العلامة المحفوظات: السياحة المائية

السياحة في جمهورية كومي

teamka

تكوين مجلس الطالب للحكومة الذاتية للفترة 2017-2018 إعادة انتخابها. واحد (بروتوكول الاجتماعات هنا):

الرئيس - رومان سيدوروف المسؤول عن الاتصالات الخارجية - الشواغر وسائل الإعلام المفتوحة - إيفان الأبيض المسؤول عن الرياضة. جزء المكون - الحب pozdeev المسؤول عن الأحداث الثقافية - Anastasia Belolipetsky

مسؤولة عن طريق حصيرة. ASTI، الوصول إلى المستودع، دامير داميروفيتش غازيزوف، مع المعدات يوم الاثنين، إصدار يوم الجمعة. / ص> ::

ننشر أيضا خطة عمل UMC لعام 2018. يرجى التعرف على مقترحات - صوتهم. / ص>

التعليقات على تسجيل Teachka .. معطل

نحن تأجير ومضات وكلمات المرور :) روابط للموارد السياحية والأخلاقية لجمهورية كومي

قررنا إنشاء قائمة، ونشرها الآن هنا. الموارد السياحية والأخلاقية لجمهورية كومي:

syktyvkar، Turkluba في MAU "مركز الشباب لسيكتيفكار" http: vk. om / club53121551

سيكتيفكار، تسلق الجبال في الأورال، المتطوعين المتشعبين HTTP: VK. om / club15201888

السياحة في جمهورية كومي

::

تقرير عن شرطي نسب المياه بيشه ،، جمهورية ألتاي

التواريخ: من 24.7. 2 إلى 10. 8. 2 الحى: جبل ألتاي نوع السياحة: مياه التعقيد: 4 موضوع مفصل موضوع: سبيكة بواسطة ص. فحم الكوك من قرية Tiuguryuk- سبائك ص. كاتون إلى قرية تونجور. المشي لمسافات طويلة: تونجور - ص القرية. أككم - أوقية. وبعد Akkemskoye. - قرية سبيكة تونجور. كاتون من قرية تونجور إلى قرية مانزهروك. تكوين المجموعة: 6 أشخاص. أموال السبائك: Catamarans (Cat-4 و Cat-2) إجمالي طول الطريق: 442 كم، منها إخفاء 46 كم وجزء الماء 396 كيلومتر المستوى المائي: ص. الثور الأوسط، ص كاتون - فوق متوسط ​​العدد العالي العالي من الأيام: 24 يوما عدد الأيام على الطريق: 17 يوما منهم: دستافيل - يوم واحد، سبيكة عن طريق فحم الكوك و P. كاتون إلى قرية تونجور - يومين، يمشي جزء - 5 أيام (مع يوم واحد). سبيكة من ص كاتون من قرية تونجور إلى قرية MERGEOK - 9 أيام (مع يومين) مواد فيديو الفيديو: C. نيلينوف، ص .. أنوروف، V. A. Sobevich، أ .. avramova

تعليقات على تقرير ما بعد عن ارتفاع المشاة 4 إلى.، 2012، يتم تعطيل جمهورية ألتاي

تقرير رفع المياه III شرطي على نهر OHTA

نوع السياحة: فئة المياه للحملة: المنطقة الثالثة للحملة: شمال كاريليا وقت الحملة: من 29 يوليو 2011 في 16 أغسطس 2011 طريقة الحركة: سبيكة على سبيكة Catamarans تعني: 4 - مطاردة السائح السياحية الميدئة، مدة Catamaran السياحية 2 بطانة من الحملة: 11 يوما، منها الجزء النشط 10، اليوم الأول من المياه: أسفل متوسط ​​عدد المشاركين: 5 الطريق الموضوع: G. Yktyvkar - الفن. ميكون الفن. OnoSha1- - G. Belomorsk - R. Ohta (oz. Uzereo - OZ. Lezero - Lozero - Lozero - Oz. Ebozersky - أوقية. orona - المسام. icheporog - المسام - المسام. Yutterin (Obnoman) - المسام. htospotog) - ص. العديد من المحطة الكهرومائية الصخرية - G. KEM- Port Armentstrovsk - حول. ميناء ميناء أوستروفسك - السيد - ج. فولفدا 1 - سيكتيفكار

تعليقات على سجل تقرير تخييم المياه III إلى .. على نهر أوماء المعوقين

من نحن

تعليقات على السجل عنا .. تعطيل

:

المشي لمسافات طويلة في موسم الصيف: تنزه المياه IV-OH فئة التعقيد

حملة مائية للفئة الرابعة من التعقيد من قبل ص. أوكا (سايان الشرقية). المواعيد النهائية التقريبية: من 1 أغسطس إلى 25 أغسطس 2011. زعيم: نيلينوف س ر. 551401، البريد الإلكتروني: Nelsv البريد. U

المتطلبات المشاركة الإلزامية:

جمهورية كومي هي منطقة شمالية شديدة. يتم تغطية جزء كبير من أراضيها مع تايغا والمستنقعات، وفي العديد من الزوايا يمكنك فقط الحصول على القدم أو على طائرة هليكوبتر. في كثير من الأحيان من الصعب إمكانية الوصول إلى مناطق الجذب الجذابة في جمهورية كومي، والتي سيتم مناقشتها في مراجعتنا. / ص> ::

شقق للإيجار:

::

حديقة Yighd VA الوطنية (المياه الخفيفة)

Yighd Wa Park، ينتشر في جنوب شرق كومي، تأسست في عام 1994. إنه أكبر حديقة وطنية في روسيا وتحتل إقليم الأورال الشمالية والقطبية. يتم ترجمة اسم Yighda من لغة كومي باسم "الماء الخفيف". لا يتم إجراء النشاط الاقتصادي على منطقة الحديقة، لذلك تم الحفاظ على المناظر الطبيعية هنا مع قطعة أرض ضخمة من عذراء شمال تايغا في شكلها الأصلي. / ص> :

في الحديقة الوطنية، يونيفدا وا يخلق ظروف الترفيه والسياحة، ولكن يحظر الصيد والصيد على أرضه. يمكن زيارة الحديقة كجزء من مجموعة الرحلة أو بشكل مستقل بعد تلقي إذن من الإدارة. توفر وكالات السفر جولات نزهة في الحديقة والرحلات الجبلية والرحلات الإثنوغرافية. يشتمل برنامجهم على التعرف على حياة مربي الرنة، يمشي على التندرا وركوب شلاع الغزلان. / ص> ::

العنوان: Yighd VA National Park، جمهورية كومي، روسيا. / ص> ::

غابات فيرجن كومي

في المنحدرات الغربية من الأورال الشمالية والقطبية، انتشرت الغابات العذراء في كومي - أكبر مجموعة غابات لا تمس لمسطرة في أوروبا. على هذه المنطقة هناك محمية Pechoro Ilych ومتنزه Yighd VA الوطني. في عام 1995، كانت الغابات العذراء الفريدة في كومي لأول مرة تم تضمين المنشآت الروسية في قائمة التراث الطبيعي العالمي لليونسكو. / ص>

المنطقة المحمية هي ركنيا من الحياة البرية، حيث يتم نسج الحبل المعرب للتعبير عن Tundra، The Majestic Northern Taiga، أن أنقى الأنهار والجداول المنسوجة في الفسيفساء المعقدة. يعمل النظام البيئي في هذه الأماكن تقريبا دون تدخل بشري، مع الحفاظ على جمال الطبيعة البكر. تم تطوير السياحة هنا ووضع العديد من طرق المشي لمسافات طويلة. / ص>

العنوان: محمية Pechoro Ilych، جمهورية كومي، روسيا. / ص>

manpupeuner (مسامير مانسييسكي)

هذه المراحات الطبيعية المذهلة في كومي معترف بها رسميا باعتبارها واحدة من عجائب روسيا السبعة. يقع النصب التذكاري الجيولوجي على أراضي احتياطي Pechoro-Ilychian وهو ركائز حجرية سبعة مع ارتفاع يبلغ ارتفاعه 30 إلى 42 مترا، شاهدا على بلاتو Manpupun. لا يزال العملاق، الذي يطلق عليه أيضا الأصنام أو الحمقى من مانسييسك، من وقت طويل كانت هناك أشياء دينية لشعب مانسي. / ص>

السياحة الصناعية في روسيا: أفضل الأماكن

السياحة الصناعية هي وجهة مثيرة للاهتمام للاستجمام. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين سئموا من الشواطئ والمتاحف، سيكون من المثير للاهتمام معرفة الأشياء التي يمكن زيارتها في روسيا.

  • . 23 الدقائق
إلى أين تذهب إلى روسيا في الصيف: 11 أفكار غض

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يريدون قضاء بعض الوقت في تصميم التأشيرات، والانتقال إلى الخارج، وفي الواقع لم يصدر جواز السفر بعد، يمكنك العثور على مكان رائع للإقامة في روسيا في عام 2019.

  • . 14 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Tag Archives: water tourism

Tourism in the Komi Republic

Turnover

The composition of the student government council for the 2017-2018 academic year was re-elected. od. (meeting minutes here):

Chairman - Roman Sidorov Responsible for external relations - vacancy is open Media - Ivan Bely Responsible for sports. component part - Lyubov Pozdeeva Responsible for cultural events - Anastasia Belolipetskikh

Responsible for mat. Asti, access to the warehouse - Damir Damirovich Gazizov, equipment acceptance on Monday, delivery on Friday.

We also publish the UMC Work Plan for 2018. Please familiarize yourself and, if you have any suggestions, voice them.

Comments on the post Turnover .. disabled

We hand over the names and passwords :) Links to tourist and near-tourist resources of the Komi Republic

We decided to make a list, and now publish it here. Tourist and near-tourist resources of the Komi Republic:

Syktyvkar, Turkclub at UIA "Youth Center of Syktyvkar" . om/club53121551

Syktyvkar, Mountaineering in the Urals, Mountain volunteers . om/club15201888

Tourism in the Komi Republic

Report on the foot-and-water trip ks, Altai Republic

Dates: from 24. 7. 2 to 10. 8. 2 Region: Gorny Altai Type of tourism: water Category of difficulty: 4 Detailed route: Rafting on the river. Koksa from the village of Tyuguryuk - rafting. Katun to the village of Tungur. Walking part: the village of Tungur - r. Akkem - lake. ... Akkemskoe. - the village of Tungur Rafting on the river. Katun from the village of Tungur to the village of Manzherok. Group composition: 6 people. Rafting facilities: catamarans (one cat-4 and one cat-2) Total length of the route: 442 km, of which the walking part is 46 km and the water part is 396 km Water level: r. oksa-average, r Katun - above average-high Total number of days: 24 days Number of days on the route: 17 days including: slipway - 1 day, rafting down the Koksa river and r. Katun to the village of Tungur - 2 days, walking part - 5 days (with one day). rafting on the Katun river from the village of Tungur to the village of Manzherok - 9 days (with two days) Photo and video materials: S. Nelinov, P. Anorov, V.A. Sobkevich, A. Avramova

Comments on the report on the pedestrian-and-water trek 4 k., 2012, Altai Republic disabled

Report on the III ks water trip along the Okhta River

Type of tourism: water Trek category: third Trekking area: North Karelia Trekking time: from July 29, 2011. to August 16, 2011 Way of travel: rafting on catamarans Rafting facilities: 4-seater tourist catamaran, 2-seater tourist catamaran Duration of the trip: 11 days, of which active part 10, days 1 Water level: below average Number of participants: 5 Route line: yktyvkar - Art. Mikun-st. onosha1- - Belomorsk - b. Okhta (Lake Uyezero - Lake Leozero - Lake Lozero - Lake Ezhevo - Por. Ebozersky - Lake Oronie - Por.Icheporog - Por. Inegaine - Por.Ounaporog - Por.Emeg - Por.Kiviristi - Por.Echka - por.yuterin (drift) - por.khtaporog) - p. em - Poduzhemskaya hydroelectric power station - Kem - port Rabocheostrovsk - about. Tins - the port of Rabocheostrovsk - the city of Em - the city of Vologda1 - the city of Syktyvkar

Comments on the record Report on the water campaign III grade. on the Okhta river are disabled

About us

Comments on the post About us .. disabled

Hiking in the summer season: water hike of the IV category of difficulty

Water trip of the 4th category of complexity along the river. Oke (Eastern Sayan). Approximate dates: from August 1 to August 25, 2011. Leader: S. Nelinov. t. 551401, e-mail: nelsv @ mail. u

Mandatory requirements for participants:

The Komi Republic is a harsh northern region. A significant part of its territory is covered with taiga and swamps, and many corners can only be reached on foot or by helicopter. Often, it is the inaccessibility that makes the sights of the Komi Republic attractive, which will be discussed in our review.

Apartments for rent:

Yugyd Va National Park (Light Water)

Park Yugyd va, located in the southeast of Komi, was founded in 1994. It is the largest national park in Russia and occupies the territories of the Northern and Subpolar Urals. The name Yugyd va is translated from the Komi language as "light water". There is no economic activity in the park area, so here natural landscapes with a huge area of ​​virgin northern taiga have been preserved in their original form.

Conditions for recreation and tourism are created in the Yugyd VA National Park, but fishing and hunting are prohibited on its territory. You can visit the park as part of an excursion group or on your own after receiving permission from the administration. Travel agencies offer guided tours of the park, mountain trekking and ethnographic trips. Their program includes acquaintance with the life of reindeer herders, walking on the tundra and reindeer sledding.

Address: Yugyd va National Park, Komi Republic, Russia.

Virgin Komi forests

On the western slopes of the Northern and Subpolar Urals, there are virgin Komi forests - the largest untouched forest in Europe. The Pechora-Ilychsky nature reserve and the Yugyd va national park are located on this territory. In 1995, the unique virgin forests of Komi were the first of Russian sites to be included in the UNESCO World Natural Heritage List.

The protected area is a corner of wild nature, where an expressive canvas of relict tundra, the majestic northern taiga, the purest rivers and streams are woven into an intricate mosaic. The eco-system in these places functions practically without human intervention, preserving the pristine beauty of nature. Tourism is developed here and several hiking routes have been laid.

Address: Pechora-Ilychsky Nature Reserve, Komi Republic, Russia.

Manpupuner (Mansi dummies)

This amazing natural landmark of Komi is officially recognized as one of the seven wonders of Russia. The geological monument is located on the territory of the Pechora-Ilych nature reserve and consists of seven gigantic stone pillars from 30 to 42 meters high, towering on the Manpupuner plateau. Giant outliers, which are also called idols or Mansi blockheads, have been cult objects for the Mansi people for a long time.

Popular posts
Industrial tourism in Russia: the best places

Industrial tourism is an interesting destination for recreation. For those who are tired of beaches and museums, it will be interesting to find out what objects can be visited in Russia.

  • . 10 minutes
Where to go in Russia in the summer: 11 juicy ideas

For those who do not want to waste time on visas, moving abroad, and in general, until they have issued a foreign passport, you can find a great place to stay in Russia in 2019.

  • . 13 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies