عطلة الصيف في جمهورية ألتاي: ماذا تفعل السياحية

جولة في Altai في 23 فبراير

تم تطوير جميع أنواع السياحة تقريبا هنا: نشط، حدث، تذوق، ثقافي، تعليمي، بيئي، طبي

Altai يجري للعواطف والانطباعات. هنا، في الجبال الخلية مع طاقة قوية، سيكون هناك الترفيه وله معجبين بإجراءات الصمت والسبا، ولجماهير متطرف، وبالطبع بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يهتمون بتاريخ الناس القديم Altai، له الأساطير الملحمية البطولية. / ص>

تعرف على المزيد حول Tour المنتج لجمهورية Altai، يمكنك على ندوات الإنترنت في المنطقة كجزء من المعرض "تعرف على 2020: / ص>

جميع الأخبار وأخبار التوربينات في روسيا يمكن العثور عليها على المعرض عبر الإنترنت للمهنيين السياحيين "تعرف 2020 لدينا:". من بين 18 إلى 31 مايو إلى 31، ستقدم مشغلي الرحلات السياحية الفيدرالية والإقليمية والمراكز السياحية والفنادق والمصحة مجموعة من المؤسسات السياحية التي ستكون في الطلب وعلى استعداد للتنفيذ بعد إزالة القيود المفروضة على الحركة. / ص>

في إطار المعرض، عقد خبراء الاستوديوهات الجولة في جمهورية ألتاي عبر الإنترنت:

الموضوع: "جبال ألتاي. ميزات المنطقة الرائعة. كل ما تحتاج لمعرفة travelAgent. / ص>

القيادة: Ekaterina Povarova، و. حول. وزير الموارد الطبيعية والبيئة والسياحة في جمهورية ألتاي. / ص>

الموضوع: "Altai على مدار السنة. الجولات الجاهزة والعائلية، وقدرات الفئران في المنطقة، البرامج الحالية 2020-21. في جائحة وبعد ضبط النفس من التدابير التقييدية ". / ص>

القادة: Ekaterina Xenophontova، مدير كبار Altai-Info؛ Taisiya Andadikova، مدير Altai-Info؛ Tatyana Zyablitskaya، المدير التنفيذي لجولة Altai-Active ذ م م؛ Argen Chichkanov، مدير Altai Expedition LLC. / ص>

Theme: "إمكانيات Turkomplex" Manzherok "في Altai، مجموعة متنوعة من الجولات في المنطقة من شركة" Big Altai "، وكذلك التراجعات والبرامج المؤسسية من Altair-Tour. / ص>

الانطباعات الرئيسية

ما يمكن أن يكون أفضل من إنفاق عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في عطلة في الطبيعة، في واحدة من أجمل زوايا روسيا! نحن ندعوك إلى رحلة لا تنسى إلى Altai. سوف تغزز جبل يمر، من ارتفاع مناظر رائعة للقمم المغطاة بالثلوج تفتح، على الصنوبر والأزواج القديمة، التي تغطيها قبعات الثلج أشعث، تفضل بزيارة مكان القوة والآثار التاريخية القديمة ونرى غير متجمدة البحيرات الزرقاء حيث تبجع الشتاء. ستعقد رحلتنا وفقا لسحق Chui الشهير، والتي يتم تضمينها في عالم أعلى من 5 كرافيا حسب العالم وفقا للجغرافية الوطنية. في هذه الجولة، سوف تلمس أسرار أقدم أماكن القوة، حيث تسود طاقة قوية للغاية، وتغرق في نظافة البكر الطبيعة ومساحات لا نهاية لها من العالم المدهش والغامض من Altai القديم. ينتظر عشاق الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق منحدرات التزلج والتزلج والتزلج على الجليد والتزحلق على الجليد ومضغه، على شلاع الكلب والجليد، ركوب الخيل، حمام مع السباحة في الحفرة. مريحة منزل الأرز، نبيذ مبهج عطري وأجواء ودية - سيكون مغامرة حقيقية!

::

معرض

الطريق

::

06:30 - 07:00 جمع المشاركين في جولة في نوفوسيبيرسك، التعارف مع الدليل والمجموعة. 7:00 - 15:00 نقل نوفوسيبيرسك - mangerok. يمر الطريق من خلال الجهاز Chui الشهير، الذي يتم تضمينه في أعلى 5 طرق جميلة في العالم وفقا ل National Geographic. في الطريق، سوف نتوقف في قرية الرش، على الوطن الأم للكاتب السوفيتي الكبير، الممثل والمدير الخامس. إنكمش. نحن هنا راضون عن سوق Sreekkinsky الشهير. بعد أن هرع، سوف نذهب إلى واحدة من أجمل البحيرات في العالم - بحيرة تيليتسكوم. 7:00 - 18:00 وصول إلى قرية Manzherok، والإقامة في السياحة والعشاء والراحة. / ص>

سيارات - 670 كم، سيرا على الأقدام - 5 كم

09:00 - 10:00 الإفطار. 0:00 - 13:00 اليوم لن يكون هناك وقت! بعد الإفطار، يمكن للجميع الحصول على جزء كبير من الأدرينالين والعواطف الإيجابية - ستجد مجمعا للتزلج، شلاع الكلب (أجش) أو الثلج. سيكون انطباعات لا تنسى! مجمع التزلج لديه تأجير. الفرق الارتفاع هو أكثر من 600 متر. تتغلب الحديثة 8 Local Gondola Lift لمدة 8.5 دقيقة وعينك تبدو إطلالة على بانوراما مذهلة في Altai الجبلية. يحتوي مجمع التزلج على منحدر تعليمي (300 م) مع منطقة لتزحلق التزلج على الجليد على الجليد، وهي منطقة أكاديمية (100 متر) لأصغر الضيوف في المجمع والمسارين من 1500 متر. لمزيد من المتزلجين ذوي الخبرة و Snowboarders، Freeride التزلج. هذا لا يريد التزلج أو التزلج على الجليد، يمكن أن يصعد إلى جبل سينوها، ويوفر إطلالة بانورامية رائعة على بحيرة Mergeok، والجبال والوادي الكذب على قدميك. هنا في خدمتك ركوب على تشيز كيك. إذا كنت لا ترغب بالتأكيد في التصرف، فستكون لديك فرصة لاستكشاف كهوف تافدين بشكل مستقل، حيث عاش أسلافنا حوالي 5. 00 منذ سنوات. 3:00 - 14:00 الغداء. 14:00 - 18:00 بعد الغداء، ستجد نزهة للفروسية، التزلج على زراعة الكلاب (الكاكسي). لعشاق النزول الجبلية على التزلج أو بوردي - مجمع التزلج. / ص>

السيارات - 10 كم، سيرا على الأقدام - 5 كم

09:00 - 10:00 الإفطار. الإفطار هو وجبة إفطار سوف نذهب إلى نزهة خيل رائعة (مدفوعة إضافية) إلى تمرير تولمان، حيث ستفتح مسارات جبلية خلابة ومناظر طبيعية بانورامية رائعة! بالنسبة للمشي للفروسية، لا تتطلب مهارات ركوب الخيل، لأن جميع الخيول مدربة خصيصا وإعدادها لمثل هذه المسيرات. يجلس على ركوب الخيل الجميل، ودمج معه، سيكون لديك فرصة رائعة لجميع المخلوق أن يشعر بجمال الطبيعة واكتمال الحياة. 3:00 -14: 00 الغداء. حلمت وأخذ القوة، سنقوم بزيارة مضيق الأرواح الجبلية، حيث صلصل الطابق القديم إلى آلهةهم، ويطلب منهم المساعدة، والعلاج من الأمراض ولولادة الأطفال. هذا المكان يتخلل مع أقوى الطاقة. خلال الرحلة، فإنك تفقد دفق الصحة وشلال تشيشش، والعثور على البتروجينف على الصخور وتسلق جبل الرؤية، ويوفر إطلالة مذهلة على جمال كاتون الجميل حاليا. ثم ستذهب المجموعة إلى قرية القطب لرؤية مكان جمال غير عادي - جزيرة باتموس. يتم غسل الشواطئ الصخرية الحادة من الجزيرة من قبل مياه كاتون السريع، والتي في هذا المكان يدمج مع النهر الكيماوي. إن موقع انصهار اثنين من الأنهار مرئية بوضوح - لون الماء في كاتون الفيروز، في أرخص - أسود تقريبا. يمكنك فقط ضرب الجزيرة على جسر التعليق. في الجزيرة هناك دير صالح لجون بوغوسلوف. يتم تسمية الجزيرة والمعبد بعد اسم باتموس الجزيرة اليونانية الصغيرة، حيث عاش الرسول المقدس يوحنا اللاهوتي مرة واحدة ويصلي. تم تكريس باتموس الروسية في عام 1855، وفي عام 1915 تم تأجيل معبد يوذرولوجي القديم له. بعد ذلك نحن ننتظر رحلة إلى Skalskaya HPP، 18: 00 - 20:00 العودة إلى السياحة والعشاء والباقي والحمام

سيارات - 80 كم والخيول - 20 km، سيرا على الأقدام - 5 كم

::

09:00 -10: 00 إفطار احتفالي، تهانينا في 23 فبراير. 0:00 - 20:00 نقل عكسي. بعد الإفطار، سنقوم بجمع الأشياء، وترك طالب أدواتنا والتحرك في طريق العودة. في الطريقة التي سنزور بها بحيرة بجعة الشهيرة، حيث تطير البجعات البرية الرائعة إلى فصل الشتاء. في وقت قصير شاهدت الكثير من الجمال والعظمة وقوة وطاقة Altai، لكن يمكننا أن نظهر لك أكثر من ذلك بكثير! نحن على ثقة من أنك تحب Altai، وفر طبيعته المذهلة في الذاكرة، والطاقة الصوفية غير العادية وتأكد من العودة هنا! 20: 00 - 21:00 الوصول إلى نوفوسيبيرسك (تقريبا). / ص>

العطلات في الجبال في الخريف

متجر المعدات للسياحة والأنشطة في الهواء الطلق والرياضة Exterminal. وكالة السياحة المتطرفة: الصاعدة الجبلية، سبائك النهر، رحلات طيران مظلات، حملات الحملات، جولات نهاية الأسبوع. مولدوفا.

  • . 14 الدقائق
عطلة 365 - جولات إلى الكاربات وأوكرانيا

كل عام أصبحت المزيد والمزيد من مشجعي الأحاسيس الحادة أكثر وأكثر. يساهم تطوير السياحة الشديد في مجموعة متنوعة من المناظر الطبيعية - من الصحراء إلى الأنهار الجبلية - وعدد كبير من المرافق الصناعية المهجورة.

  • . 16 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Summer vacation in the Altai Republic: what to do for a tourist

Altai tour on February 23

Practically all types of tourism are developed here: active, event, gastronomic, cultural, educational, ecological, medical

People go to Altai for emotions and impressions. Here, in the picturesque mountains with powerful energy, there will be entertainment for lovers of silence and spa treatments, and for fans of extreme sports, and, of course, for those who are interested in the history of the ancient Altai people, their legends and heroic epics.

You can learn more about the tourism product of the Altai Republic at the region's webinars as part of the Know Our 2020: Continuation exhibition.

All news and novelties of the travel industry in Russia can be found at the online exhibition for professionals of the travel industry "Know Our 2020: Continuation". From May 18 to May 31, federal and regional tour operators, tourist centers, hotels, resorts will present an assortment of tourist products that will be in demand and ready for sale after the movement restrictions are lifted.

As part of the exhibition, experts from the tourism industry of the Altai Republic held webinars:

Topic: “Altai Mountains. Features of an amazing region. Everything a travel agent needs to know. "

Presenter: Ekaterina Povarova, and. about. Minister of Natural Resources, Ecology and Tourism of the Altai Republic.

Topic: “Altai all year round. Group and family tours, MICE opportunities in the region, current programs for 2020-21. in the context of a pandemic and after the lifting of restrictive measures ”.

Moderators: Ekaterina Ksenofontova, senior manager of Altai-Info; Taisiya Andadikova, Director of Altai-Info; Tatyana Zyablitskaya, executive director of Altai-Aktiv-Tour LLC; Arzhan Chichkanov, director of Altai Expedition LLC.

Topic: "Possibilities of the tourist complex" Manzherok "in Altai, a variety of tours in the region from the company" Big Altai ", as well as retreats and corporate programs from" Altair-tour "".

Summer vacation in the Altai Republic: what to do for a tourist

Main impressions

What could be better than spending a holiday weekend in nature, in one of the most beautiful and protected corners of Russia! We invite you to an unforgettable journey across Altai. You will conquer mountain passes with fantastic views of snow-capped peaks, age-old pines and cedars covered with furry snow caps, visit places of Power, ancient historical monuments and see ice-free blue lakes where swans winter. Our journey will take place along the famous Chuisky Trakt, which is included in the TOP-5 most beautiful expensive roads in the world according to National Geographic. On this tour, you will touch the secrets of the ancient Places of Power, where unusually powerful energy reigns, plunge into the pristine purity of nature and the endless expanses of the amazing and mysterious world of ancient Altai. Fans of outdoor activities will find ski slopes, skiing and snowboarding, ice skating and cheesecakes, dog sledding and snowmobiling, horseback riding, a sauna with swimming in the ice hole. A cozy cedar house, fragrant mulled wine and a friendly atmosphere - this will be a real adventure!

Gallery

Route

06:30 - 07:00 Gathering of the tour participants in Novosibirsk, acquaintance with the guide and the group. 7:00 - 15:00 Transfer Novosibirsk - Manzherok. The route passes along the famous Chuysky tract, which is included in the TOP-5 of the most beautiful roads in the world according to National Geographic. On the way, we will make a stop in the village of Srostki, in the homeland of the great Soviet writer, actor and director V. ukshina. Here we will have a hearty lunch at the famous Srostkinsky market. After refreshing, we will go to one of the most beautiful lakes in the world - Lake Teletskoye. 7:00 - 18:00 Arrival in the village of Manzherok, accommodation at the camp site, dinner, rest.

Auto - 670 km, on foot - 5 km

09:00 - 10:00 Breakfast. 0:00 - 13:00 There will be no time to be bored today! After breakfast, everyone can get a huge portion of adrenaline and positive emotions - a ski complex, dog sledding (husky) or snowmobiling awaits you. It will be an unforgettable experience! There is a rental service at the ski complex. A modern 8-seater gondola lift overcomes a vertical drop of more than 600 meters in 8.5 minutes and your eyes are presented with a view of the stunning panorama of the Altai mountains. The ski complex has a training slope (300 m.) With an area for learning snowboarding, a training area (100 m.) For the youngest guests of the complex and two 1,500 m long tracks for more experienced skiers and snowboarders, freeride skiing. If you don't want to ski or snowboard, you can take a funicular to Mount Sinyukha, from where you can see a fantastic panoramic view of Lake Manzherok, the mountains and the valley lying at your feet. Here you can enjoy cheesecake riding. If you definitely do not want to be active, then you have a chance to independently explore the Tavdinsky caves, where our ancestors lived about 5.00 years ago. 3:00 - 14:00 Lunch. 14:00 - 18:00 In the afternoon you will have a horse ride, dog sledding (Haxi). For lovers of downhill skiing or boarding, there is a ski complex.

Auto - 10 km, on foot - 5 km

09:00 - 10:00 Breakfast. After breakfast we will go on a fascinating horse ride (paid additionally) to the Tolmen Pass, where you will discover picturesque mountain trails and magnificent panoramic landscapes! Horseback riding does not require riding skills, since all horses are specially trained and prepared for such rides. Sitting astride a beautiful horse, merging with it, you will have a wonderful opportunity with your whole being to feel the beauty of nature and the fullness of life. 3:00 -14: 00 Lunch. After strengthening and gaining strength, we will visit the Mountain Spirits gorge, where the ancient Altaians prayed to their Gods, asking them for help, healing from ailments and the birth of children. This place is imbued with the strongest energy. During the excursion, you will see the Zdorovya stream, the Che-Chkysh waterfall, find petroglyphs on the rocks and climb the observation mountain, from where a stunning view of the beauty Katun flowing below opens up. Then the group will go to the village of Chemal to see a place of extraordinary beauty - the island of Patmos. The steep rocky shores of the island are washed by the waters of the impetuous Katun, which at this point merges with the Chemal River. The confluence of the two rivers is clearly visible - the color of the water in Katun is turquoise, in Chemal it is almost black. The only way to get to the island is via a suspension bridge. The operating monastery of St. John the Theologian is located on the island. The island and the temple are named after the small Greek island of Patmos, where the holy Apostle John the Theologian once lived and prayed. Russian Patmos was consecrated in 1855, and in 1915 the old St. John the Theological Church was transferred to it. Next, we will have an excursion to the picturesque Chemal hydroelectric station, 18: 00 - 20:00 Return to the camp site, dinner, rest, bath

Auto - 80 km, horses - 20 km, on foot - 5 km

09:00 —10: 00 Festive breakfast, congratulations on February 23rd. 0:00 - 20:00 Return transfer. After breakfast, we will pack our things, leave our hostel and head back. On the way, we will visit the famous swan lake, where beautiful wild swans come to winter. In a short time you have seen only a very small part of the beauty, greatness, strength and power of Altai, but we can show you much more! We are sure that you will fall in love with Altai, keep in your memory its amazing nature, extraordinary mystical energy, and you will definitely come back here! 20: 00 - 21:00 Arrival in Novosibirsk (tentatively).

Popular posts
Thermal spas in Hungary

Treatment with waters from time immemorial was considered one of the most effective. It is worth going to Hungary and undergoing a course of treatment there in a sanatorium ...

  • 12-03-2021 . 25 minutes
The cost of oncology treatment in Israel: prices for the main types of therapy and surgery

Treatment of Israeli clinics with Express Medical ➤ 8 medical centers ➤ More than 7375 calls per year ☎ Free doctor consultation Online 24/7

  • 12-03-2021 . 23 minutes