العطل الصيفية في روسيا: أين تذهب

إلى أين تذهب إلى روسيا في الصيف: 11 أفكار غض

انقر لقراءة أفضل المواقع للعطلات الصيفية في روسيا:

شرب Mineralka في Kislovodsk

لقضاء الصيف في المنتجع بالمعنى الحرفي للكلمة، استمر في المياه القوقاز المعدنية. في Kislovodsk، يتم انسكاب الحنين إلى الحنين السوفيتي بشكل صحيح في الهواء. صحي صحي محلي هي جيدة مع عائلة بأكملها. في حين أن البالغين يأخذون الحمامات المصابة بالاسترخاء على أيدي معالج تدليك ونفخ في غرفة بخار، فإن الأطفال يستكشفون كهوف الملح، والمرحون في حمامات السباحة ولعب أندية الأطفال. / ص>

الجميع معا رائعا للمشي في جميع أنحاء حديقة المنتجع مع وادي الورود والحبل والشراب المياه المعدنية في معرض الأنف القديم. الأزواج الرومانسية أيضا لا تهتم: من الضروري الذهاب إلى شلالات العسل، لزيارة صخرة Lermontov، حيث تم إطلاق النار على Pechorin مع Grucnitsky، وما زال تناول العشاء في المطعم في قلعة الماكرة والحب. / ص>

كيفية الوصول إلى هناك: بالقطار الحق في Kislovodsk أو الطائرات إلى المياه المعدنية، ثم ساعة ونصف بواسطة الحافلة والحافلة أو القطار. إذا كنت تقود السيارة، فهي أكثر ملاءمة لتأجير السيارات في مطار مينهورود. / ص> ::

لفة في البرية في جزيرة المدينة

::

بحيرة Seliger، Tver Region، على بعد 380 كم من موسكو

يعشق الطلاب على قرية Seliger. وما - ليس بعيدا ورومانسية ورخيصة. لكن حب البحيرات النقية، الرمال الدافئة والغابات الصنوبرية هي جميع الأعمار هي خاضعة. / ص>

القوارب والقوارب تذهب من Ostashkov مباشرة إلى جزيرة المدينة - من واحد، حيث كتب شيشكين etudes عن "الصباح في غابة الصنوبر". تشتهر الجزيرة بحيرة الداخلية، والتي لم يتم العثور عليها في الرائع والرمادي المنجل. هنا لوضع خيمة في مكان مهجور، أشعل النار، وإيقاف الهاتف وتذكر كيف هو الحديث عن النفوس، وليس مثل Likss في Facebook. في منتدى Basshkovsky، سنستشفك منزلا خاصا أو فندقا في المدينة وسوف يخبرك بمكان استئجار قارب لإعجاب الصحراء اللطيفة من الماء. / ص>

كيفية الوصول إلى هناك: من موسكو إلى مدينة Ostimkov، بالقطار مع تغيير في Bolologom، ثم إلى الجزيرة على متن القارب أو القارب. / ص>

إلى أين تذهب إلى روسيا في الصيف: 11 أفكار غض

لأولئك الذين لا يريدون قضاء بعض الوقت في تسجيل التأشيرات، والانتقال إلى الخارج، وبالفعل، حتى يتم إصدار جواز السفر، يمكنك العثور على مكان رائع للإقامة في روسيا في عام 2019. اليوم في مراجعتنا سوف نقول بأفضل أنواع الترفيه والطرق التي قد تكون مهتمة عشاق الراحة النشطة والإيجابية. / ص>

روسيا بلد فريد من نوعه، في أراضي ضخمة يمكنك الاستمتاع بجمال القمم الجبلية والشواطئ الرملية والوديان الخضراء والغابات غير القبلية ومياه واضحة كريمة. سنقول عن المناطق الأكثر شعبية للاستجمام في روسيا في عام 2019. / ص>

البحر الأسود

عطلات على البحر الأسود لأي "ولد في الاتحاد السوفياتي" هو الرحلة في مكان ما في مرحلة الطفولة: سوتشي، القرم، المنتجعات الصحية والمنتجعات، مقارنة بتايلند وإسبانيا بسبب هذه الرومانسية التاريخية وبعد / ص> ::

أين تذهب للراحة في روسيا

المنتجعات الأكثر شعبية على البحر الأسود مع البنية التحتية المتقدمة: سوتشي، لازاريفسكوي، أنابا، جيليندزيك، يالطا، سوداك، Evpatoria. إذا كنت تبحث عن راحة انفرادية، ففكر في بلدات صغيرة مريحة بالقرب من سوتشي: كرنيتسا، Divnomorskaya، Kabardinka، Abrau-durso، المضيف، داغوميس وهلم جرا. هذا هو بالضبط خيار الإجازة، والتي لديها عطلة شاطئية هادئة. / ص> ::

يستريح على البحر الأسود، يمكنك أن تغمر نفسك بالكامل في جو الحياة البرية. في أي وقت يمكنك طي حقيبة ظهر وتتجول على طول المسارات الجبلية. هناك جولات ذات صياغة خاصة ومشي لمسافات طويلة لمحبي الأنشطة الخارجية في شبه جزيرة القرم. / ص>

تكلفة تذاكر الطيران في الفترة الصيفية من موسكو: في سوتشي - من 6800 روبل، في أنابا - من 6600 روبل، في كراسنودار - من 7100 روبل، في شبه جزيرة القرم - من 8000 روبل. / ص> ::

تكلفة الإسكان للإيجار على البحر الأسود

غرفة مزدوجة في بيت الضيافة في سوتشي تكاليف من 1000 روبل في اليوم، في فندق ثلاث نجوم من 2000 روبل يوميا. إذا كنت ترغب في استئجار شقة، فستبدأ الأسعار من 1200 روبل يوميا. سوتشي، منتجعات يالطا باهظة الثمن. Sudak، Anapa، Evpatoria - غير مكلفة. تكلفة جولات في شبه جزيرة القرم، سوتشي وانابا من 24000 روبل لشخصين مصابين بمغادرة من موسكو. / ص>

مناطق الجذب Biysk، حيث يجب أن تذهب متأكدا

مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في مدينة Biysk (إقليم ألتاي)، والتي يجب أن تشاهد السياحة. الصورة، عناوين، عناوين، أوصاف. أين تذهب مع الطفل.

  • . 12 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Summer Holidays in Russia: Where to Go

Where to go in Russia in the summer: 11 juicy ideas

Click to read details of the best summer vacation spots in Russia:

Drink mineral water in Kislovodsk

To spend the summer at a resort in the truest sense of the word, go to the waters - Caucasian Mineral. In Kislovodsk, nostalgia without a Soviet flavor is poured right into the air. Local spa hotels and sanatoriums are good for the whole family. While adults are taking narzan baths, relaxing under the hands of a masseur and puffing in a steam room, kids explore salt caves, frolic in pools and play in children's clubs.

It's great for everyone to walk in the Spa Park with the Valley of Roses, ride the cable car and drink mineral water in the old Narzan Gallery. Romantic couples will not get bored either: you need to go to the Honey Falls, visit the Lermontovskaya rock, where Pechorin fought with Grushnitsky, and also have dinner at a restaurant near the Castle of Treachery and Love.

How to get there: by train directly to Kislovodsk or by plane to Mineralnye Vody, and then an hour and a half by bus, minibus or train. If you drive, it is even more convenient to rent a car at the Minvod airport.

Get into the wilderness on Gorodomlya Island

Lake Seliger, Tver region, 380 km from Moscow

Students love to have a rest on Seliger. And what is not far, romantic and cheap. But all ages are submissive to love for clean lakes, warm sand and coniferous forests.

Motor ships and boats go from Ostashkov straight to Gorodomlya Island - the very one where Shishkin wrote sketches for Morning in a Pine Forest. The island is famous for its internal lake, which was called Divnoye for a reason, and the sandy Maiskaya spit. It is good to put up a tent in a deserted place, light a fire, turn off the phone and remember what it is like to talk heart to heart, and not like posts on Facebook. At the Ostashkov Forum, they will advise you on a private house or a hotel on Gorodoml and tell you where to rent a boat to admire the Nilovaya desert from the water.

How to get there: from Moscow to the city of Ostashkov by train with a change in Bologoye, and then to the island by motor ship or boat.

Where to go in Russia in the summer: 11 juicy ideas

For those who do not want to waste time on visas, moving abroad, and in general, until they have issued a foreign passport, you can find a great place to stay in Russia in 2019. Today in our review we will tell you about the best types of recreation and routes that may interest lovers of active and positive recreation.

Russia is a unique country, on a vast territory you can admire the beauty of mountain peaks, sandy beaches, green valleys, impenetrable forest, crystal clear water. Let's talk about the most popular holiday destinations in Russia in 2019.

Black Sea

Rest on the Black Sea for any "born in the USSR" is like a journey somewhere in childhood: Sochi, Crimea, health resorts and resorts pale in comparison with Thailand and Spain precisely because of this historical romance.

Where to go to rest in Russia

The most popular resorts on the Black Sea with developed infrastructure: Sochi, Lazarevskoye, Anapa, Gelendzhik, Yalta, Sudak, Evpatoria. If you are looking for a secluded vacation, consider small cozy towns near Sochi: Krinitsa, Divnomorskoe, Kabardinka, Abrau-Dyurso, Khosta, Dagomys and so on. This is exactly the kind of vacation that disposes to a calm, unhurried beach holiday.

Resting on the Black Sea, you can completely immerse yourself in the atmosphere of wild nature. At any time, you can fold your backpack and go for a walk along the mountain paths. There are special group tours and hiking trips for those who like active recreation in Crimea.

The cost of air tickets in summer from Moscow: to Sochi - from 6800 rubles, to Anapa - from 6600 rubles, to Krasnodar - from 7100 rubles, to Crimea - from 8000 rubles.

The cost of housing for rent on the Black Sea

A double room in a guest house in Sochi costs from 1000 rubles per day, in a three-star hotel from 2000 rubles per day. If you want to rent an apartment, then prices start from 1200 rubles per day. Sochi, Yalta are expensive resorts. Sudak, Anapa, Evpatoria are inexpensive. Tours to Crimea, Sochi and Anapa cost from 24,000 rubles for two people with a flight from Moscow.

Popular posts
Rest in Anapa: pros and cons

In which camp in Anapa should a schoolchild be sent for the summer to go in for sports, participate in concerts and performances, undergo medical procedures, learn English, go on excursions and swim in the sea? We collected all the proposals, described their programs and living conditions.

  • 12-03-2021 . 15 minutes
Tourism in Yakutia

In 1965, the Yakutsk Regional Council for Tourism and Excursions was formed. At the beginning of Perestroika, due to the interest of foreign citizens, the entrance tuition

  • 12-03-2021 . 13 minutes