السياحة الرياضية: ما هو

أنواع السياحة

إجازة وإلى طائرة أسبوع - الوقت المناسب لعائلة نشطة أو عطلة ودية أو شركة. الأحداث الترفيهية أو الرياضية في الطبيعة مفيدة لكل من يشاركون في العمل العقلي والجسدي، ولكن في نفس الوقت يشعر بالتعب من العمل الرتيب. يتأثر اختيار الفصول بالظروف المناخية، ووقت السنة، ومستوى التدريب البدني والمصالح الشخصية. / ص> ::

الأنواع والأمثلة من الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق

موسوعة الإنترنت العالمية (WIKIPEDIA) تحدد مفهوم الراحة النشطة باعتبارها واحدة من طرق صرف الانتباه عن العمل والدراسة. ينطوي المشاركون على المكون الفكري والمادي، والتبديل من حالات رتابة مألوفة. قضاء الوقت بنشاط، فهي تشارك في الرياضة على المستوى غير المهني، تعرف على أنواع جديدة من الترفيه. / ص>

الأنواع النشطة من الترفيه تشمل:

  • رحلات الرياضة والعافية: يوجا، جولات اللياقة البدنية. / LI>
  • الرحلات، المتاحف الزائر والحدائق الوطنية.
  • الصيد، الصيد. / LI>
  • المشي لمسافات طويلة، تسلق الجبال. / LI>
  • caiting، تصفح. / LI>
  • الجولات المتطرفة: جيب سفاري، التجديف (سبائك في الأنهار الجبلية).
  • جالو جولو. الفرصة لزيارة المكان السجون بالحضارة والعيش في ظروف بدائية. / LI>

::

السياحة تعتبر جزءا من عطلة نشطة. تعتمد صناعة السفر على مكون رياضي ومين. ينقسم إلى العديد من الأنواع: الفروسية والدراجات النارية والمياه والتزلج والمشاة وغيرها. يزرع عدد الخيارات المتاحة سنويا. / ص> ::

مزايا الأطفال والكبار

::

يعارض الترفيه النشط وقتا سلبيا لممارسة الرياضة. يقرأ الكتب ومشاهدة الأفلام والعمل الإبداعي (الرسم والنمذجة والإبرة). يجب أن تكون أنواع الترفيه هذه بديلة لأن الجسم ضروري بنفس القدر للحمل والاسترخاء. ومع ذلك، تظل ميزة على جانب النشاط البدني، والتي تطور التحمل والنغمات وتجعل من الممكن الحصول على انطباعات جديدة. / ص> ::

بقية نشطة مفيدة في أي عمر. ميزاته الرئيسية:

::

  • تعزيز الحصانة. المساهمة الأحمال العادية في الوضع المعتدل في توليد الخلايا المناعية من T-Hellers، والتي تأتي لأول مرة في مكافحة العوامل المعدية والفيروسية. / LI>
  • تنشيط الدماغ. الحصول على انطباعات جديدة والهاء من الأنشطة المألوف يحفز النشاط العقلي. / LI>
  • تحسين الرفاه. يتيح لك التغيير العشري أن تنسى المشكلات التي تقوم بتحميل الدماغ والجهاز العصبي. طريقة جيدة لتجنب التجارب الذهنية هي العمل المادي. / LI>
  • تحسين الأداء والمزاج واحترام الذات. الترفيه النشط هو الأحاسيس الجديدة التي يتم فيها إطلاق الأدرينالين في الدم. يزيد الهرمونات من مقاومة التوتر وعتبة الألم، وتسريع التفاعل، يؤدي الجسم إلى النغمة. / LI>
  • تطبيع أنظمة القلب والأوعية الدموية والتنفسية. تعزيز العضلات. / LI>

السياحة الثقافية والتعليمية

أنواع الأنشطة الخارجية وأصنافها المتاحة للجميع

::

اليوم أريد أن أخبرك عن بعض أنواع العطلات السياحية. آمل أنه بعد قراءة هذه المقالة، سوف تكتشف طرقا جديدة لسنوات ترفيهية، لأن كل نوع من الأنواع له رامونك :)

::

تتميز السياحة بتنوعها. يمكنك الذهاب إلى الصيف الحار لقهر المنحدرات الجبلية المغطاة بالثلوج أو في أكتوبر الممطرة - نوفمبر نذهب إلى Sunbatehe إلى الشاطئ، يمكنك ركوب دراجة على المسارات الجبلية أو تذوب على نهر غني حاد، ويمكنك ذلك اجلس بأمان على القطار ومريح للوصول إلى ساحل البحر الرمال الدافئ. / ص>

الترفيهية

هذا النوع من السياحة هو الأكثر شيوعا. وهذا يشمل عطلات الشاطئ: الاسترخاء على ساحل البحر، وهي غير صفرة في أمواج بحرية دافئة، حمامات الشمس. يتم إرسال جميعها إلى هذا الباقي: كبار السن، والأسر التي لديها أطفال صغار، الشباب. الراحة الترفيهية هي توزيع رائع، لأنه يتيح لك الجمع بين أنواع أخرى أكثر نشاطا من الترفيه، مثل مناطق الجذب السياحي، وصيد الأسماك البحر، والغوص، إلخ. / ص>

الثقافية والتاريخية

هذا النوع من السياحة اختيار الأشخاص الذين يحبون الحصول على معلومات جديدة، والخوض في تقاليد ثقافية جديدة، والنظر في مختلف المعالم السياحية المعمارية، والمتاحف. إذا كان السياح في عملية الترفيه مهتم بالموسيقى الجديدة، ويزور المسارح، ودراسات اللغات، فيمكن أيضا أن يعزى ذلك إلى السياحة الثقافية والتاريخية. / ص> ::

شخصيا، أنا في كثير من الأحيان زيارة المعارض والحفلات الموسيقية المختلفة. إنه ليس من دواعي سروري فحسب، بل يتوسع أيضا آفاقك بشكل كبير، وبالتالي فإن تفكيرك وتصورك للعالم ككل. / ص>

المتطرفة

أيضا، يسمى هذا النوع من السياحة الرياضة. لا توجد فروق ذات دلالة إحصائية للسياحة الوسطى في هذا، لكنني أود أن أشير إلى أن "التطرف" أنفسهم يعتبرون أنفسهم فقط السياح، وبقية السياحة ينتمي إلى مجموعة الترفيه. تشمل السياحة المتطرفة والرياضية جميع أنواع المناطق مثل الماء (التجديف وجايتج واليخوتش)، والجبل، والسياحة الجوية (رقائق، والشاشة السياحية، وبالونغ)، Speleotourism، ​​جميع الاتجاهات الشتوية. / ص> ::

الأعمال

:

يجب أن تتضمن هذه المجموعة رحلات تجارية مختلفة لا ترتدي مكافآت مواد مباشرة. نتيجة هذه السياحة هي روابط تجارية جديدة، ودعم جهات الاتصال الموجودة بالفعل، وتلقي تجربة تجارية، مما يظهر منتجاتك أو قدراتك في المؤسسات. / ص>

J: عطلة وإلى الميلاد عطلة نهاية الأسبوع - الوقت المناسب لعائلة نشطة أو عطلة ودية أو شركة. الأحداث الترفيهية أو الرياضية في الطبيعة مفيدة لكل من يشاركون في العمل العقلي والجسدي، ولكن في نفس الوقت يشعر بالتعب من العمل الرتيب.

حاليا هناك أنواع كثيرة من السياحة. يتم تشكيل الخصائص الرئيسية، بناء على احتياجات المسافرين. كان النشاط السياحي نفسه يتغير باستمرار، ظهرت اتجاهات جديدة، وتستمر العملية حتى الآن. / ص> ::

الأنواع الأكثر شعبية للسياحة

الرأي الأكثر شعبية للسياحة هو التنسيق الكلاسيكي - الثقافية والتعليمية. يرتبط بالحاجة إلى مسافر لتوسيع حدود الأفق. يتم اختيار المرافق الثقافية بشكل مستقل يعتمد على المصالح. / ص>

يتم تجميع السفر الثقافي والتعليمي بواسطة العوامل:

  • دراسة مناطق الجذب المعماري، على أساس المنفذ التاريخي والثقافي يتم تنفيذه؛
  • زيارة الأفكار - المسرح أو الحفل الموسيقي أو المعرض؛
  • تفضل بزيارة الندوات والدورات والمحاضرات. / LI>

أنواع السياحة ويتم تقديم خصائصها أدناه. / ص>

السياحة المائية

تسمى المياه السياحة عندما يمر جزء كامل أو منفصل من الطريق على طول سطح الماء. / ص>

المزايا:

  • يجمع بين العديد من الاتجاهات - التحسين والرياضة والمنظور النشط؛
  • هناك برامج لأي مسافر، بغض النظر عن العمر أو الجنس أو الشهادة الطبية؛
  • هناك سلالات فرعية - سبائك النهر، بطانة الرحلات البحرية ترميخ أو اليخوت. / LI>

:

العيوب: السياحة المائية غير متوفرة للأشخاص الذين لا يعرفون كيفية السباحة. من الضروري أيضا الذهاب في رحلة، بعد أن درس المحكمة سابقا أنه من المخطط استخدام قواعد توفير الإسعافات الأولية. / ص> ::

السياحة الجبلية

السياحة الجبلية مختلفة عن تسلق الجبال أو التسلق، على الرغم من أن عناصرها موجودة. التحدي المتمثل في تسلق القمة، والمسافر الجبل هو التغلب على مقاطعات الصعوبات المختلفة. / ص>

السياحة الرياضية هي راحة، والتي يرافقها مجهود جسدي. مثل هذا الاحتلال يشبه الأشخاص النشطين للغاية الذين لا يستطيعون الجلوس، الذين يحبون قضاء بعض الوقت في الشركة والاستمتاع بالأنواع الجميلة من الطبيعة. تعقد الحملات الرياضية السياحية إذا كنت تريد عددا معينا من الناس، للقيام بالتجمع أو الرحلات، أو على سبيل المثال، ركوب التزلج. لكن بغض النظر عن نوع السائح الرياضي لم يتم اختياره، فإن هدفه الرئيسي غير قابل للتغيير، وهو في التغلب على العقبات ومكافحة العناصر. / ص> ::

كيف وعندما نشأت السياحة الرياضية

لأول مرة، تم ذكر مصطلح "السياحة الرياضية" أثناء عهد بيتر الأول، وهو في ألمانيا، قرر تسلق المنقبرين الجبلية إلى رؤية ما هو في الطابق العلوي. وقال إن بيتر رأى الأول على الجبل، وما شعر به بعد أن غزاها، وقال ساحة له بعد أن عاد إلى روسيا. بدأ بيتر لأول مرة في تشجيع هذا الاحتلال بنشاط، وكان في تلك الأيام غريبة للغاية، ومنذ ذلك الحين، كانت السياحة الرياضية لم تكن مثيرة للاهتمام بشكل خاص للناس. كل ما جذب بعد ذلك نبل هو منتجعات وترفيهية، ولكن ليس رياضة. / ص>

بعد بضع سنوات فقط، أصبحت السياحة الرياضية أخيرا، لكن هذه الفائدة جاءت حصريا من العلماء الذين ذهبوا إلى حملات رياضية فقط لاستكشاف طبيعة الجبال ونرى ما غير متاح لشخص عادي وبعد / ص>

وفقط في الاتحاد السوفياتي، لا تزال السياحة الرياضية وجدت اعترافه بين الناس. في الغالب كانوا يشاركون في الشباب النشط الذين أحبوا الجمع بين العمل مع الراحة والألعاب. لهذا السبب في كثير من الأحيان في الأوقات السوفيتية، بدأت المسابقات والمشي لمسافات طويلة في الترتيب، والتي كانت تهدف إلى ضمان ارتفاع الناس وتطوير قوتهم البدنية. في تلك الأيام، لم يعتقد أحد أن السياحة الرياضية يمكن أن تعطي أيضا الفرصة للشعور بالأحاسيس القصوى. / ص>

في العصر الحديث، فإن السياحة الرياضية تحظى بشعبية كبيرة ولديها وظائفها الرئيسية. أولا، له تأثير إيجابي على الجسم، لأن الشخص الذي يقود أسلوب حياة نشط يكون أقل سوءا ويحافظ على قوىه الروحية والفيزيائية في الميزانية العمومية. ثانيا، تؤدي الرياضة من تحسين الجسم، وهذه هي اليوم للعديد من الأهداف الرئيسية. وفي ثالثا، لا تزال السياحة الرياضية تثير المجتمع وتعليمها في تطوير صفاتها الشخصية. / ص>

الرياضة للسياحة

السياحة الرياضية تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في الوقت الحاضر إذا نظرت إليها من وجهة نظر فنية، فقد ظهرت العديد من الصناعات في عرضه الفني هذا حتى بطرس الأول لم يصدق أن أول صعود له إلى الجبل سوف تعطي دفع مثل تطوير السياحة الرياضية. / ص> ::

بعد دراسة جميع أنواع السياحة الرياضية، تم وضع تصنيف خاص لأنواعه. لذلك، تنقسم السياحة الرياضية إلى هذه الفئات الفرعية:

::

المشاة أو التتبع. يمكن القيام بهذه الرياضات السياحية في أي مكان، لأن المسار المحدد لا يحتاج إلى فضح تقنية خاصة. من الأفضل الذهاب إلى سياحة المشاة في الغابة، والحديقة أو، على سبيل المثال، البحيرة. / ص>

السياحة هي رحلة تتجاوز حدود الإقامة الدائمة مع أي غرض إلى جانب الأرباح وتغيير الإقامة الدائمة، وكذلك ارتياح الاحتياجات الاجتماعية (الترفيهية، الأعمال التجارية، السياسية، التعليمية، إلخ) الحاجة إلى الانتقال إلى جماهير الفضاء من الناس. / ص>

الشخص الذي يجعل مثل هذه الرحلة يسمى السياحة. / ص> ::

شروط تعريف الأجل للسياحة

من المستحيل تحديد المصطلحات "السياحة" و "رحلة". أولا، يمكن أن تكون الرحلة قصيرة، دون إقامة بين عشية وضحاها، والسياحة تتضمن بالضرورة البقاء في الخارج. ثانيا، غالبا ما يتم نقل السفر من أجل كسب أو تغيير مكان الإقامة. لا يمكن للسياحة متابعة هذه الأهداف، فهو ينطوي على العكس - إهدار الأموال التي حصل عليها السياح في المنزل. / ص>

هناك تعاريف أخرى، ويعكس كل منهم جوانب معينة من العالم العديد من السياحة. يرتبط مجموعة متنوعة من التعاريف مع ازدواجية الطبيعة الداخلية للسياحة نفسها. من ناحية، فإن السياحة لديها قضية سفر خاصة، من ناحية أخرى - إنتاج المنتج السياحي. من حيث المبدأ، كل من رحلة وإنتاج المشاريع الجولة لديها أنشطة. ومع ذلك، فإن الإنتاج هو النشاط الاقتصادي وهدفه هو الحصول على الأرباح، والرحلة دائما حركة في الفضاء. العثور على خط بين أهداف السفر وأهداف السياحة أمر صعب للغاية، لذلك يستحق التمييز بين هذه المفاهيم. / ص> ::

التصنيفات السياحية

::

اعتمادا على المعيار الذي تقدر به الرحلة، يمكنك تحديد الكثير من التصنيفات. / ص>

السياحة الترفيهية

ص>
  • السياحة الطبية
  • السياحة العافية
  • السياحة المعرفية (الرحلة) السياحة
  • سياحة رياضية
  • السياحة المتطرفة
  • بواسطة travel target
  • على المناظر الطبيعية والعلامة الجغرافية
  • عن طريق الحركة: السياحة النشطة والنقلية. / LI>

السياحة التجارية

عطلة
  • لميزات أخرى. / LI>

    وظائف السياحة

  • أفضل السيارات للسفر في جميع أنحاء العالم في عام 2020

    يتم تشكيل التصنيف المقدم لأفضل السيارات للسفر على أساس العديد من المتطلبات الرئيسية للآلات لهذه الأغراض.

    • . 19 الدقائق
    أفضل طرق السفر بالسيارة

    يجب أن ترى كل جمال وطنك.

    • . 20 الدقائق
    نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

Sports tourism: what is it

Types of tourism

Vacation and weekend are the right time for an active family, friendly or corporate vacation. Entertainment or sports activities in nature are useful for everyone who is engaged in mental and physical labor, but at the same time feels tired from monotonous work. Climatic conditions, season, fitness level and personal interests influence the choice of occupation.

Types and examples of outdoor activities

The Universal Internet Encyclopedia (Wikipedia) defines the concept of active rest as one of the ways to distract from work and study. Its participants use the intellectual and physical components, switch from the usual monotonous activities. While actively spending time, they go in for sports at a non-professional level, get acquainted with new types of leisure.

Active types of recreation include:

  • Sports and recreational trips: yoga, fitness tours.
  • Excursions, visits to museums and national parks.
  • Hunting, fishing.
  • Hiking, mountaineering.
  • Kitesurfing, surfing.
  • Extreme tours: jeep safari, rafting (rafting on mountain rivers).
  • Jailoo tours. The opportunity to visit places untouched by civilization and live in primeval conditions.

Tourism is considered part of outdoor activities. The travel industry is sport and physical. It is divided into many types: equestrian, motorcycle, water, ski, hiking and others. The number of options available is growing every year.

Benefits for children and adults

Active rest is opposed to passive time spent not burdened with physical activity. It consists in reading books, watching films, engaging in creativity (drawing, modeling, needlework). These types of leisure should alternate, since the body equally needs exercise and relaxation. However, the advantage remains on the side of physical activity, which develops endurance, tones up and gives the opportunity to get new impressions.

Active rest is useful at any age. Its main advantages:

  • Strengthening the immune system. Regular exercise in a moderate mode promotes the production of T-heller immune cells, which are the first to fight infectious and viral agents.
  • Activation of the brain. Getting new impressions and distraction from the usual activities stimulates mental activity.
  • Improving well-being. A change of scenery allows you to forget about the problems that load the brain and nervous system. A good way to avoid emotional distress is physical labor.
  • Improved performance, mood and self-esteem. Active rest is new sensations in which adrenaline is released into the bloodstream. The hormone increases stress resistance and pain threshold, accelerates reactions, and tones the body.
  • Normalization of the cardiovascular and respiratory systems. Strengthening the muscles.

Cultural tourism

Types of outdoor activities and their varieties available to everyone

Today I want to tell you about some types of tourist recreation. I hope that after reading this article you will discover new ways of spending your leisure time, because each of the types has its own framework :)

Tourism is notable for its diversity. You can go to conquer the snow-capped mountain slopes in hot summer or go sunbathing on the beach in rainy October-November, you can ride a bike along mountain trails or raft along a steep river saturated with rapids, or you can safely take a plane train and comfortably get to the warm sandy coast of the sea.

Recreational

This type of tourism is the most widespread. This includes a beach holiday: relaxation on the sea coast, bliss in the warm sea waves, sunbathing. Everyone goes on this vacation: the elderly, families with small children, young people. Recreational recreation is widespread, because it allows you to combine other more active types of entertainment, for example, sightseeing tours, sea fishing, diving, etc.

Cultural-Historical

This type of tourism is chosen by people who like to receive new information, delve into new cultural traditions, view various architectural attractions, museums. If a tourist in the process of rest is interested in new music, attends theaters, learns languages, then this can also be attributed to cultural and historical tourism.

Personally, I myself often visit various exhibitions and concerts. This not only brings pleasure, but also significantly expands your horizons and, accordingly, your thinking and perception of the world as a whole.

Extreme

This type of tourism is also called sports. There are no significant differences for the average tourist in this, but I would like to note that the "extremals" themselves consider only themselves tourists, and the rest of tourism is classified as a recreation group. Extreme and sports tourism includes all types of such destinations as water (rafting, kayaking, yachting), mountain, air tourism (plnerism, paving, balloning), speleotourism, all winter destinations.

Business

This group includes various business trips that are not directly rewarding. The result of such tourism is new business contacts, maintaining existing contacts, gaining business experience, showing your product or enterprise capabilities.

Holidays and weekends are the right time for an active family, friendly or corporate holiday. Entertainment or sports activities in nature are useful for everyone who is engaged in mental and physical labor, but at the same time feels tired from monotonous work.

There are many types of tourism nowadays. The main characteristic is formed based on the needs of travelers. The tourism activity itself was constantly changing, new directions appeared, and the process continues to this day.

Most popular types of tourism

The most popular type of tourism is the classic format - cultural and educational. It is associated with the need of the traveler to expand the boundaries of his horizons. Cultural objects are chosen independently, depending on interests.

Cultural and educational travel is grouped by factors:

  • the study of architectural landmarks, on the basis of which historical and cultural acquaintance is carried out;
  • attending performances - theatrical, concert, musical or exhibition;
  • attendance at seminars, courses, lectures.

Types of tourism and their characteristics are presented below.

Water tourism

Water tourism is when all or a separate part of the route passes on the water surface.

Benefits:

  • combines several areas - health improvement, sports and active pastime;
  • there are programs for any traveler, regardless of age, gender or medical indications;
  • there are subspecies - river rafting, liner cruise travel, rafting or yachting.

Disadvantages: water tourism is not available to people who cannot swim. You also need to go on a trip, having previously studied the vessels, what it is planned to use and the rules for first aid.

Mountain tourism

Mountaineering is different from mountaineering or rock climbing, although there are elements of it. The task of the climber is to climb to the top, and of the mountain traveler - to overcome the passes of various difficulties.

Sports tourism is recreation that is accompanied by physical activity. This activity is popular with very active people who cannot sit still, and who like to spend time in a company and enjoy the beautiful views of nature. Tourist sports trips are carried out at the request of a certain number of people, go rafting or trekking, or, for example, go skiing. But no matter what kind of sports tourist is chosen, its main goal is invariable, but it consists in overcoming obstacles and fighting the elements.

How and when did sports tourism emerge

For the first time the term "sports tourism" is mentioned during the reign of Peter the Great, who, while in Germany, decided to climb the Brocken mountain in order to just see what was up there. And what Peter the Great saw on the mountain, and what he felt after he conquered it, he told his court after he returned to Russia. Peter the Great began to actively encourage such an activity, and it was very strange at that time, since then sports tourism was not particularly interesting to people. All that then attracted the nobles were health resorts and entertainment, but not sports.

Only a few years later they finally became interested in sports tourism, but this interest came exclusively from scientists who went on sports trips only to study the nature of the mountains and see what was inaccessible to the eye of an ordinary person.

And only in the USSR sports tourism still found its recognition among people. Basically, active young people who liked to combine work with rest and games were engaged in it. That is why, more and more often in Soviet times, competitions and hikes in the mountains began to be arranged, which were aimed at ensuring that people rally and develop their physical strength. In those days, no one thought that sports tourism could also provide an opportunity to experience extreme sensations.

In modern times, sports tourism is very popular and even has its own main functions. Firstly, it has a positive effect on the body, because a person who leads an active lifestyle is less sick and keeps his spiritual and physical strength in balance. Secondly, sport leads to the improvement of the body, and this is nowadays the main goal for many. And, thirdly, sports tourism still really educates society and teaches them to develop their personal qualities.

Types of sports tourism

Sports tourism is so popular now that if you look at it from a technical point of view, so many industries appeared in its technical plan that even Peter the Great did not believe that his first ascent of the mountain would give an impetus such development of sports tourism.

After studying all types of sports tourism, a special classification of its types was drawn up. So, sports tourism is divided into the following subclasses:

Walking or trekking. Such tourist sports can be practiced anywhere, since there is no need to place special equipment on the chosen route. It is best to go hiking in a forest, park or, for example, a lake.

Tourism is travel outside the permanent place of residence for any purpose other than earning money and changing the permanent place of residence, as well as meeting social needs (recreational, business, political, educational, etc.) associated with the need to move to space of masses of people.

A person who makes such a trip is called a tourist.

The problem of definition of the term tourism

The terms "tourism" and "travel" cannot be confused. Firstly, the trip can be short, without an overnight stay, and tourism necessarily involves spending the night outside the home. Secondly, travel is often carried out for the purpose of earning money or changing the place of residence. Tourism cannot pursue such goals, it assumes the opposite - the waste of money earned by a tourist at home.

There are other definitions, and each of them reflects one or another aspect of the diverse world of tourism. The variety of definitions is associated with the duality of the inner nature of tourism itself. On the one hand, tourism is a special case of travel; on the other, it is the activity of producing a tourist product. In principle, both travel and the production of tourist products are activities. However, production is an economic activity and its purpose is to make a profit, and travel is always movement in space. It is quite difficult to find the line between the goals of travel and the goals of tourism, so it is worth distinguishing between these concepts.

Tourism Classifications

There are many classifications depending on the criterion by which the trip is assessed.

Recreational tourism

  • medical tourism
  • health tourism
  • educational (excursion) tourism
  • sports tourism
  • extreme tourism
  • by the purpose of travel
  • by landscape and geography
  • by the way of travel: active, transport tourism.

Business tourism

  • by the way of equipment
  • by the organizational form
  • by the age and social characteristics
  • by the activity during the holidays
  • on other grounds.

Tourism Functions

Popular posts
Best cars to travel the world in 2020

The presented rating of the best cars for travel was formed on the basis of several key requirements for cars for such purposes.

  • . 9 minutes
10 best routes to travel by car

You must see all the beauties of your homeland.

  • . 14 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies