إسبانيا: دليل البلد من A إلى Z

أفضل منتجعات إسبانيا للاستجمام مع الأطفال، بشكل مستقل

هناك طلب كبير للسياحة النشطة في جبال البرانس الإسبانية. يتم تقديم الطرق السياحية الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام أدناه. نوصي بالانتباه إلى المركز الأول في Parque Nacional de Ordesa. / ص> ::

وينيون Ordes - الطرق الرئيسية

الحديقة الكبرى والأكثر شعبية في إسبانيا، والتي تقع في بيرينيس هي Parque Nacional de Ordesa Y Monte Perdido (Ordes National Park و Monte Potido). ويغطي مساحة 156 متر مربع. كم، الذي شغل الجبال العالية مغطاة بالغابات والأنهار الصاخبة والسريعة. من ناحية أخرى، تقع جبال Pyrenees French Park Pyrene. يتم وضع الكثير من الطرق السياحية في هذا المجال، يأتي السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى هنا. / ص> ::

وينيون أوريس - وادي جليدي في جبال البرانس ويعد جزءا من الحديقة الوطنية للأرسن ومونتي بيردو. طول كانيون حوالي 11 كم. / ص>

لعدة سنوات على التوالي، تعال إلى توريل لبضع سنوات من أجل تشابه من خلال المسارات الصخرية، والتنفس مع الهواء النظيف من غابات البرانس، مما يشبه الغابات المختلطة عن الأورال (ملكة جمال!)، رؤية الشلالات الجميلة والاستمتاع بضوضاء الأنهار الجبلية. للوصول إلى هذه القرية، عليك أن تفعل حركة طويلة إلى حد ما من غرناطة، لكن الطريق لا يبدو طويلا، لأنه في الطريق سيكون هناك زيارة إلى القلاع في العصور الوسطى، والأديرة، بلدات نائية وقرية إسبانيا. / ص>

Torla - قرية صغيرة، وهي جزء من مقاطعة WESK. لا يوجد سوى 299 نسمة. يأتي اسمها من برج "Torre"، الذي تم بناؤه لحماية التضاريس من الفرنسية في القرن الخامس عشر. يشير ذكر هذه التسوية إلى القرن الحادي عشر. إن نزهة في شوارع Trela ​​اليوم تعني أن تجد نفسك في عصر العصور الوسطى، ولا تحدث الرحلة فقط للصحة والترفيه، ولكن أيضا ل "القصة". / ص> ::

ملاحظة السياح - إذا لم تكن هناك أرقام مجانية في فنادق Trela، فيمكنك البقاء في Broto (Broto)، والتي تقع على بعد 4 كم جنوب. على الرغم من أنه أيضا مكان صاخب ومبني دائما، إلا أن الحي القديم مكتظرا بحركة الشوارع والمباني الجديدة. / ص> ::

oto (OTO) سيكون أكثر جاذبية مع بنية التقليدية وأبراج اثنين من العصور الوسطى. على بعد 4 كم هي Sarvisé (Sarvisé) The Lower Village of Brodot Valley. هناك العديد من فنادق من الدرجة الأولى هنا. / ص>

البيليوم المالية (المالي) اكتسبت حياة جديدة بسبب السياحة. يقع الربع القديم على الساحل المقابل للأراء. و Ainsa (Aínsa)، والتي تم إحياءها بسبب جسر الحجر الجديد والباقات. إن الربع القديم الجميل في القمة مع الكنيسة الرومانية في المركز و PLASA الرئيسية سوف يذكر أنفسهم مرة أخرى عن الماضي التاريخي الغني للأرض Pyrenean. / ص>

الطريق الأكثر شهرة يدير إلى Parque Nacional de Ordesa يسمى Sirko de Soaco و Cola de Calo de Caballo (Soaso Y Cola de Cabalo (ذيل الحصان)، لأن العنصر النهائي حيث المشاحين، مزينة بشلال جميل يشبه ذيل الحصان النامي. مع هذا الطريق، لقد مرنا بالفعل مرتين. لكنك تريد دائما شيئا جديدا. بعد دراسة خريطة وتوصيات أصحاب الفندق المدار العائلي، حيث تتوقف دائما ، اختار اتجا جديدا - على طول جورج نهر ARA.

في وقت واحد، تم العثور على زوجين متزوجين من بلجيكا معنا، والتي تأتي إلى Torla لمدة 39 على التوالي. جاء حتى عندما ينتمي الفندق إلى والد المالك الحالي. وصلنا إلى توريل في نفس الوقت معنا مجموعة أسبانية أخرى من اثنين من الأزواج المتزوجين، وهي أسرة من ألمانيا والزوجين من فرنسا. أود أن أضيف أنه لن يحجز غرفة في فندق Bukharuelo، لذلك اخترت الوقت الذي لا يكون فيه الموسم السياحي على قدم وساق. / ص>

السياحة النشطة في البرانس

الظروف الجوية المثالية، العقلية الأوروبية وعدد كبير من أهم المعالم السياحية تجذب عشرات الملايين من السياح. بالنسبة لنا، إسبانيا هي أيضا وجهات مفضلة. وفي هذه المقالة سنشارك كل تجاربنا. / ص> ::

كم سيذهب حول

أسبانيا لم تعد اتجاها مكلفا. في الموسم المنخفض، يمكنك التعرف على 35-40 ألف روبل لرحلة لمدة 5 أيام. أسعار الصيف أعلاه فقط:

  • 2 * فندق في كاليه من 68000 روبل. / LI>
  • 3 * hotel (lloret de mar) 2- القياس من 80،000 روبل. / LI>
  • 4 * فندق في كوستا برافه مع "شامل شامل" من 115،000 روبل. / LI>
  • 5 * فندق مع كل شيء مدرج في تينيريفي من 225،000 روبل. / LI>

::

يرجى ملاحظة أن "الشامل الشامل" في إسبانيا يتم الضغط على المستوى البلدي. المنتجعات مهتمة بالسياح المعيش خارج الفنادق. نوصي بعدم الدفع ببطء، ولكن اختيار فنادق مع وجبات الإفطار أو HB (الإفطار + العشاء). أموال إضافية من الأفضل أن تنفق في المطاعم. ولكن أين، أين، وفي إسبانيا تعد رائعة. / ص>

بالمناسبة، في كثير من الأحيان الاسترخاء بنفسك عادة أرخص. ولكن لهذا تحتاج إلى التخطيط لرحلة مقدما. يمكن تتبع الرحلات الرخيصة باستخدام الروبوت (أدناه)، والفنادق التقاط الحجز. اوم / ص> ::

أين ومتى للاسترخاء؟

منتجعات الترفيه مع الأطفال:

>
  • salou
  • la pineda
  • li> pineda de mar blanes
  • costa adeje < / LI>
  • benidorm

عطلة جيدة لشخصين:

الشركات الصاخبة والأزواج الشباب سوف تغفو:

ميزات الراحة في كوستا برافا وكوستا دورادا

السياحة النشطة في بيرينيه | سياحة في إسبانيا | الرحلات مع أدلة باللغة الروسية

منتجعات إسبانيا، نظرا لطبيعتها والآثار التاريخية، تحضر أكثر من 50 مليون سائح سنويا. لفهم أين من الأفضل أن ترتاح، يجب أن تعرف أن الساحل الريفي يتم غسلها من الشرق وجنوب البحر الأبيض المتوسط، والغرب والشمال بريغ ينتمي إلى المحيط الأطلسي. / ص>

ترغب في الانتباه عن عطلة الشاطئ إلى منتجعات التزلج والعديد من الأماكن ذات المعالم الثقافية. / ص>

عندما يكون من الأفضل الذهاب، موسم السياحة في إسبانيا، الطقس بحلول الشهر

منتجعات إسبانيا، حيث تتميز أفضل في الصيف، بالظروف المناخية. موسم الشاطئ، الذي يستمر من مايو إلى سبتمبر، من الأفضل أن تنفق على جزر البليار أو شبه جزيرة Pyrenean. مع نهاية الصيف، في الخريف، من المفيد إجراء تفتيش المعالم التاريخية، والتي في إسبانيا عدد كبير. / ص>

وتشمل كاتدرائية الأسرة المقدسة في برشلونة أو بارك جويل في نفس المدينة أو لا ريوخا - مكان يتم فيه إنتاج النبيذ الشهير. وفي فصل الشتاء لزيارة منتجعات التزلج: Bakeyra-Takes، Port Del Cut أو Pantchos - Los Lagos. مهما كانت الأحداث الثقافية، قبل السفر إلى إسبانيا، من الضروري الحصول على معلومات حول الظروف المناخية لعدة أشهر. / ص>

أسبانيا مناطق السبا

منتجعات إسبانيا، حيث من الأفضل أن ترتاح في الصيف أو في الربيع، مقسمة جغرافيا إلى مناطق. من الجانب الشرقي والجنوبي، تذهب الشواطئ إلى البحر الأبيض المتوسط. تقع الأراضي الشمالية والغربية مع الوصول إلى المحيط الأطلسي. / ص> ::

جميع مناطق المنتجع مغطاة بالشواطئ. إنهم حصاة وساندي. فنادق مبنية في أفضل المواقع. ومع ذلك، يتم العثور على شواطئ البرية، حيث يقع السياح، يحلمون بالاسترخاء بعيدا عن الحضارة. / ص> ::

أنواع السياحة في إسبانيا، أفضل الأماكن

السياح الذين يزورون إسبانيا ركوب ليس فقط لساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​والمحيط الأطلسي. هنا، إلى جانب الترفيه الخمول، يمكنك الاستمتاع بمشاهدة معالم المدينة الثقافية أو السياحة النشطة. هناك جبال على إقليم البلاد، والتي لا يمكنك فقط الذهاب للتزلج، ولكن أيضا المشي لمسافات طويلة مع حقيبة تحمل على ظهره خلف كتفيك. / ص> ::

أحتاج إسبانيا - مكتب شعار الوطني في السياحة في إسبانيا، ومع هذا البيان لا يوافق فقط، فقط عناصر الأنانية قصيرة المدى. دعونا تبرير: في الشواطئ الرملية الجميلة لأفضل منتجع من منتجع إسبانيا، نحتاج - هذه المرة. في معظم اللذيذ في العالم، لحم الخنزير والجنة أمبروسيا - سانغريا (كيف لا الثناء إسبانيا، إن لم يكن مع كأس في متناول اليد!) - جدا حتى، هذه هي اثنين. في Fraci Kastagniet والكعب، زوبعة النقطة البولكا وخراجات عاطفي من النحافة فلامنكو، التي قدمت إسبانيا العالم، ثلاثة بلا شك. في كل هذه phantasmagories، مثل الساعات الحالية وأنابيب استنزاف القشرة (أوه، إسبانيا - fribrer Big) - أشبه! - هذه أربعة. كل أنواع الأشياء الصغيرة اللطيفة تأتي هنا، بطريقة أو بأخرى: غير مكلفة وفي نفس الوقت "تعدين" خطير للغاية، وفقا لأي إسبانيا لا تبدو "تجعل جبال الألب" الترويج، مجموعة متنوعة من الحياة الليلية وفرصة شراء الأشياء من Podium بسعر مدخل - إسبانيا غير فخور بأكثر قرى التسوق الأكبر والأكثر ترخيصا. مكافأة إضافية، والتي أعدت إسبانيا بحكمة للسياح، - هناك حاجة إلى تأشيرة هنا شنغن "عام"، والتي تتيح لك النظر في اليوم دون مشكلة غير ضرورية في سن أوروبا. / ص> ::

مناطق ومنتجات إسبانيا

إسبانيا - البلد متنوع ومتعدد الأوجه، حتى مقسمة رسميا إلى مناطق ذاتية الحكم. كاتالونيا، التي لم تعد لسنوات عديدة لم تعد تفقد الأمل في الفصل بين البلاد، تشتهر عاصمتها برشلونة مع شواطئ المدينة والعمارة GAUDI. / ص>

المنطقة الجنوبية - الأندلس - تعتبر أكثر إسبانيا "الإسبانية". هنا يمكنك أن ترى محظورا في Corrida و Flamenco والمدن الإسبانية الأصلية القديمة مع التاريخ: إشبيلية، غرناطة، الوطن الأم أنطونيو بانديراس - مالقة. / ص> ::

فالنسيا تشتهر بأوسع الشواطئ الرملية في البلاد، وكذلك باليليا الأصيلة، حيث تتم إضافة الفاصوليا. حسنا، في بلد باسكوف، من المؤكد أن يستحق الزيارة بلباو بمتاحفه ومطاعمه، سان سيباستيان سيل سيباستيان ومدن ميناء صغيرة على الساحل، والتي نادرا ما تحققها السياح الآخرون. / ص>

التفاصيل - في صفحة "مدن منتجعات إسبانيا". / ص>

اختلاف الوقت مع موسكو

::

تقع إسبانيا في منطقتين زمنيتين: UTC + 1 و UTC. في الوقت نفسه، يعيش الجزء الأكبر من البلاد (الجزء الأوروبي القاري الأوروبي، جزر البليار، أراضي مليلية، من الأراضي السيادية في شمال إفريقيا) في وقت أوروبا الوسطى (UTC + 1) في فصل الشتاء وفي صيف وسط أوروبا (UTC) + 2) في الصيف. أوروبا الغربية (UTC + 0) ووقت الصيف الأوروبي الغربي الأوروبي (UTC + 1) استخدم جزر الكناري. / ص>

المناخ

النظرة المطلوبة لأخصائي الأرصاد يقسم البر الرئيسي إسبانيا في وقت واحد على ثلاث مناطق من المناخية المنطوقة. يخضع شمال البلاد (من غاليسيا إلى كاتالونيا) له تأثير المحيط الأطلسي: هناك فصل شتاء ناعم مبلل وصيف دافئ معتدلا. الساحل الجنوبي الشرقي (الأندلس والكهرباء) هو أنه واضح، ومناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​مع فصل الشتاء القصير لينة جدا وصيف حار جاف. هطول الأمطار قليل، يسقطون بشكل أساسي في الخريف والشتاء. في الصيف في Primorskaya إسبانيا، عادة في المنطقة +25. +32 ° С، يستمر موسم الاستحمام من يونيو إلى أكتوبر. أخيرا، على الهضبة المركزية للبلاد، فإن المناخ حادة كونتيننتال، مع وجود فرق ملحوظ (أحيانا ما يصل إلى 15 درجة مئوية) بين درجة حرارة الليل والليل. الشواء الصيف وجفف الشتاء الجافة والبرد. / ص>

أما بالنسبة لأرخبيل الكناري، فإن المناخ دافئ هناك، لينة ومستقرة للغاية. متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة السنوية ل +20 درجة مئوية دون حرارة قوية حتى في خضم الصيف، الماء دافئ طوال العام. انظر أيضا توقعات الطقس الحالية لعدة أشهر وتوقعات الطقس في المنتجعات الرئيسية وفي مدن إسبانيا لمدة 10 أيام القادمة. / ص>

التأشيرة والعرف

كراسنودار المنطقة

كل شيء عن السياحة: أسس السياحة، تاريخ التنمية السياحية، جغرافيا الاتجاهات الرئيسية وأنواع السياحة.

  • . 19 الدقائق
جبل التزلج مصنف: نحت، عالمي، فريريفي

التزلج - الانضباط، الذي يستند إلى نزول المنحدر الجبلية على طول الطريق المجهز على التزلج المصمم خصيصا. هذا النوع...

  • . 8 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Spain: country guide from A to Z

The best resorts in Spain for families with children, on their own

There is a great demand for active tourism in the Spanish Pyrenees. The most interesting tourist routes are presented below. We recommend paying attention first of all to the Parque nacional de Ordesa.

Ordesa Canyon - Main Routes

A large park and the most popular in Spain, which is located in the Pyrenees, is Parque nacional de Ordesa y Monte Perdido (Ordesa and Monte Perdido National Park). It covers an area of ​​156 sq. km., which was filled with high mountains covered with forest, gorges with noisy and fast rivers. On the other side of the Pyrenees Mountains is the French Pyrenees Park. Many tourist routes have been laid in this area; tourists from all over the world come here to rest.

Ordesa Canyon is a glacial valley in the Pyrenees Mountains and is part of the Ordesa and Monte Perdido National Park. The canyon is about 11 km long.

For several years in a row we have come to Torla to walk along rocky paths, breathe in the clean air of the Pyrenean forests, reminiscent of our Ural mixed forests (miss you!), see beautiful waterfalls and enjoy the sound of mountain rivers. To get to this village, you have to make a rather long journey from Granada, but the journey does not seem long, because on the way we will visit medieval castles, monasteries, remote towns and villages of Spain.

Torla is a small village, part of the province of Huesca. It is home to only 299 inhabitants. Its name comes from the word "torre" tower, which was built to protect the area from the French in the 15th century. The mention of this settlement dates back to the 11th century. Walking along the streets of Torla today means finding yourself in the Middle Ages, and the trip happens not only for health and relaxation, but also for "history".

Note for tourists - If there are no rooms available in Torla hotels, you can stay in Broto, which is located 4 km to the south. Although this is also a noisy and always inhabited place, so the old quarter is constrained by traffic and new buildings.

Oto will prove to be more attractive with its traditional architecture and two medieval towers. At a distance of 4 km is Sarvisé, the lower village of the Broto Valley. There are several first-class hotels here.

The village of Fiscal has taken on a new lease of life thanks to tourism. The old quarter is located on the opposite bank of the Ara. And also Aínsa, which has been revived thanks to new stone pavements and boutiques. The pretty old quarter at the top with the Romanesque church in the center and the Plaza Mayor will once again remind you of the rich historical past of the Pyrenean land.

The most famous route that runs in Parque nacional de Ordesa is called Circo de Soaso and Cola de Caballo (Horse's tail), because the final destination where tourist walkers stay , decorated with a beautiful waterfall, reminiscent of a waving horse's tail. This route we have already passed twice. But I always want something new. After studying the map and recommendations of the owners of the local family hotel, where we always stay, we chose a new direction - along the gorge of the Ara River.

At the same time, we were accompanied by a married couple from Belgium who have been coming to Torla for the 39th year in a row. They came back when the hotel belonged to the father of the current owner. A Spanish group of two married couples, a family from Germany and a couple from France, arrived in Torla at the same time as us. I would like to add that it is difficult to book a room at the Bukharuelo Hotel, therefore we choose a time when the tourist season is not yet in full swing.

Active tourism in the Pyrenees

Ideal weather conditions, European mentality and a huge number of top attractions attract tens of millions of tourists. For us, Spain is also a favorite destination. And in this article we will share all our experiences.

How much will the trip cost

Spain is no longer prohibitively expensive. In the low season, you can keep within 35-40 thousand rubles for a trip for 5 days. In summer, prices are slightly higher:

  • 2 * hotel in Calella from 68,000 rubles.
  • 3 * hotel (Lloret de Mar) 2 meals a day from 80,000 rubles.
  • 4 * hotel in Costa Brava with "all inclusive" from 115 000 rub.
  • 5 * hotel with all inclusive in Tenerife from 225,000 rubles.

Please note that "All inclusive" in Spain is compressed at the municipal level. Resorts are interested in tourists staying outside of hotels. We recommend not overpaying, but choosing hotels with breakfast or HB (breakfast + dinner). It is better to spend extra money in restaurants. Already somewhere, but in Spain they cook wonderful.

By the way, it is often cheaper to have a rest on your own. But for this you need to plan your trip in advance. Cheap flights can be tracked using a bot (below), and hotels can be selected on Booking. om.

Where and when to rest?

Resorts for families with children:

  • Salou
  • La Pineda
  • Pineda de Mar
  • Blanes
  • Costa Adeje
  • Benidorm
  • Denia

Peaceful vacation for two:

Noisy companies and young couples will love:

Features of the Costa Brava and Costa Dorada

Active tourism in the Pyrenees | Tourism in Spain | Guided tours in Russian

Resorts of Spain, thanks to their nature and historical monuments, annually visit more than 50 million tourists. To understand where is the best place to rest, you should know that the coast of the country is washed from the east and south by the Mediterranean Sea, and the western and northern shores belong to the Atlantic Ocean.

For those wishing to escape from the beach holiday, there are ski resorts and many places with cultural attractions.

When is the best time to go, the tourist season in Spain, the weather by months

Resorts in Spain, where it is better to relax in the summer, differ in climatic conditions. The beach season, which lasts from May to September, is best spent in the Balearic Islands or the Iberian Peninsula. With the end of summer, in autumn, it is worth exploring the historical sights, of which there are a lot in Spain.

These include the Sagrada Familia in Barcelona, ​​Park Guell in the same city, or La Rioja, the place where famous wines are produced. And in winter, visit the ski resorts: Baqueira Beret, Port del Comte or Panticosa - Los Lagos. Whatever cultural events are composed, before traveling to Spain, it is necessary to have information about the climatic conditions by month.

Resorts in Spain

Resorts in Spain, where it is better to relax in summer or spring, are geographically divided into zones. On the east and south sides, the shores open to the Mediterranean Sea. The northern and western territories are located with access to the Atlantic Ocean.

All these resort areas are covered with beaches. They are pebbly and sandy. Hotels have been built in the best places. However, there are also wild shores where tourists who dream of resting away from civilization are located.

Types of tourism in Spain, best places

Tourists visiting Spain go not only to the shores of the Mediterranean Sea and the Atlantic Ocean. Here, along with leisure activities, you can do cultural sightseeing or active tourism. There are mountains on the territory of the country, where you can not only go skiing, but also go hiking with a backpack on your shoulders.

I need Spain is the slogan of the National Tourism Office of Spain, and only an inveterate egoist will disagree with this statement. Let's justify: we need the beautiful sandy beaches of Canar, the best resort in Spain - this time. In the most delicious ham in the world and paradise ambrosia - sangria (how else to glorify Spain, if not with a glass in hand!) - very much even, these are two. In the shot of castanets and heels, the whirlwind of polka-dot frills and the passionate cries of the flamenco cantaors that Spain gave to the world, there is no doubt that there are three. In all these phantasmagorias, such as running clocks and scaly drainpipes (oh, Spain is a big inventor) - how! Is four. Let's add here all sorts of nice little things, such as: an inexpensive and at the same time quite serious "alpine ski", according to which Spain, without looking, "makes" the promoted Alps, a varied nightlife and the opportunity to buy things from the catwalk at an outlet price - Spain is reasonably proud of the largest and cheap shopping villages. An additional bonus, which Spain has prudently prepared for tourists, is that you need a "public" Schengen visa here, which allows you to look for a day or two to your neighbors in Europe without any extra hassle.

Regions and resorts of Spain

Spain is a diverse and multifaceted country, even officially it is divided into autonomous regions. Catalonia, which has not lost hope of secession from the country for many years, is famous for its capital, Barcelona, ​​with its city beaches and Gaudi architecture.

The southern region - Andalusia - is considered the most "Spanish" Spain. Here you can see bullfighting banned in Catalonia, flamenco and ancient distinctive Spanish cities with history: Seville, Granada and the birthplace of Antonio Banderas - Malaga.

Valencia is famous for its widest sandy beaches in the country and for its authentic paella with beans. Well, in the Basque Country, you should definitely visit Bilbao with its museums and restaurants, beach-surfer San Sebastian and small port towns on the coast, where other tourists rarely get.

Detailed information - on the page "Cities and Resorts of Spain".

Time difference with Moscow

Spain is located in two time zones: UTC + 1 and UTC. At the same time, the overwhelming part of the country's territory (the continental European part, the Balearic Islands, Ceuta, Melilla and the sovereign territories in North Africa) lives according to Central European time (UTC + 1) in winter and according to Central European summer time (UTC + 2) in summer. Western European (UTC + 0) and Western European Summer Time (UTC + 1) use the Canary Islands.

Climate

The skilful gaze of a meteorologist divides mainland Spain into three distinct climatic zones at once. The north of the country (from Galicia to Catalonia) is influenced by the Atlantic Ocean: there are mild, wet winters and moderately warm summers. The southeast coast (Andalusia and Extremadura) is, of course, a Mediterranean climate with very mild, short winters and dry, hot summers. Little precipitation occurs mainly in autumn and winter. Summer in seaside Spain is usually around +25. +32 ° С, the swimming season lasts from June to October. Finally, on the central plateau of the country, the climate is sharply continental, with a noticeable difference (sometimes up to 15 ° C) between day and night temperatures. Summers are hot and dry, winters are dry and cold.

As for the Canary archipelago, the climate is warm, mild and very stable. The average annual temperature is +20 ° C without intense heat even at the height of summer, the water is warm all year round. See also the current weather forecast by months and the weather forecast for the main resorts and cities in Spain for the next 10 days.

Visa and Customs

Popular posts
Women's mountain tourism

There is an interesting tradition in Holland on Valentine's Day: every girl on February 14 can make a marriage proposal to a man she likes.

  • 12-03-2021 . 15 minutes
Editor's Choice

The second part of the top 20 films about survival in extreme situations in the mountains. This part includes films from 11 to 20. Each film is accompanied by a detailed synopsis review and our review. Also, a trailer and stills from the film are attached to each picture.

  • 12-03-2021 . 12 minutes