سياحة التزلج

سياحة التزلج

الراحة في منتجعات التزلج تنجذب المزيد والمزيد من السياح مؤخرا، يتم اختيارهم من قبل الشباب والرياضة، غالبا ما تأتي العائلات إلى الجبال. لقضاء عطلتك في الجبال، لم تعد بحاجة إلى الذهاب آلاف الكيلومترات من المنزل ودفع المبالغ "الكونية". بين الروس، تصبح منتجعات التزلج المحلي شعبية بشكل متزايد. كان سبب الطلب المتزايد بناء مسارات ومصاعد حديثة، وتطوير البنية التحتية السياحية. المستوى الأوروبي للخدمة في الفنادق والمدربين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا والاستئجار غير المكلفة للمعدات الرياضية عالية الجودة جذب في القوقاز والأورال مئات الآلاف من المصطافين. / ص>

تاريخ موجز للتزلج والتزلج على الجليد

مرة تساوي التزلج على نقل قوات المشي على أرضيات الثلج. من أجل التحرك المحاربين بسرعة على طول الثلوج، تم تسليمها قضبان خشبية مقعر طويلة. حدث ولادة التزلج في منتصف القرن التاسع عشر في النرويج. تصميم Skis و Ski Sighteners في ذلك الوقت يختلف بشكل كبير عن النماذج الحديثة. كان من الصعب للغاية الركوب - أثناء تشغيل المتزحلق ثني ساقه، وضع التزلج إلى الأمام إلى الأمام، ويمطر تقريبا ركبة أخرى للحفاظ على التوازن. تم استدعاء هذه الأسلوب النزول "Telemarc"، ثم ظهر "المسيحيون" - تحرك أسفل الجبل على التزلج الموازي. / ص>:

طورت تدريجيا تقنية النزول من الجبال، وتم تحسين تصميم التزلج - أصبحوا أخف وزنا وقصرا. جعل طلاء البلاستيك على السطح المنزلق زيادة سرعة الحركة، وزيادة المرفق الصلب إلى التمهيد التزلج زيادة القدرة على المناورة والسلامة. عند السقوط، أصدر الربيع الخاص أرجل المتزحلق من المرفق، مما يتيح لك تجنب الإصابات والكسور الخطرة. / ص>

بدأت التزلج في روسيا غزو شعبية في الثلاثينيات من القرن العشرين. لم يحدث ذلك في المناطق الجبلية، ولكن في جبال سبارو في موسكو، التي كانت في ذلك الوقت موجودة على مشارف العاصمة. هنا كان أول تدريب للرياضيين، والذي أصبح بعد ذلك أبطال. وقعت البطولة في المنحدر العالي السرعة في عام 1937، ذهب النصر إلى فاديم فرينراتر. بمجرد ممارسة جبال العصفور. اسم "بيتمن" كان راسخا وراء عشاق نحيل التزلج. لقد توصلوا إلى التقطيع - تنازلي من الجبل مع المنعطفات، كما هو الحال في التزلج على التزلج، وحرة. بحلول عام 1970، حققت التزلج شعبية كبيرة، حيث انخرط أكثر من 28 ألف رياضي في الأقسام والمدارس السوفيتية. / ص>

يظهر مظهر التزلج على الجليد إلى بداية الستينيات. النموذج الأول للثلج، الذي تم تسميته ثم سينيرا، تم إنشاؤه لابنته سكان ميشيغان. في البداية، بدأ هذا الاختراع في استخدام لعبة أطفال، ولكن في أواخر السبعينيات من 70s، تم عقد أول بطولة صاحبة صالحة في التاريخ. بمرور الوقت، بدأ تصميم التزلج على الجليد في تشبه الحديثة - كان هناك إبزيم جامد للقدمين، الذي لم يكن هناك من قبل. في الوقت الحاضر، يتم تنفيذه على الجليد جميع أنواع المسابقات ذات المستوى الأعلى. في روسيا، كانت هذه الرياضة واسعة الانتشار في روسيا فقط في التسعينيات. / ص> ::

كيفية اختيار المسار

السياح الذين جاءوا لأول مرة إلى منتجع التزلج كل شيء في الجدة. مهدس مجهزة لسبب ما رسمت بألوان مختلفة. يعلم المتزلجين ذوي الخبرة أن تعقيد المسار يشار إليه بلون معين:

تم تصميم الأخضر للمبتدئين، ولديه إغاثة خفيفة وزاوية صغيرة من الميل (15 درجة)؛

::

Blue - بسيط، مع الإغاثة الإضاءة وزاوية الميل إلى 25 درجة؛

لماذا أصبحت سياحة التزلج شعبية

سياحة التزلج - تاريخ التزلج، منتجعات التزلج، أنواع المنحدرات، منحدرات التزلج، المصاعد، قواعد سلوك السياح في منتجعات التزلج أثناء النزول على المنحدرات من المنحدرات. / ص>

سياحة التزلج

سياحة تزلج مع عطلة شتوية نشطة كل عام تصبح أكثر شعبية في بلداننا. يتم تجديد صفوف عشاق التزلج والتزلج على الجليد باستمرار مع مراوح جديدة. يزيد عدد منتجعات التزلج مع هذه الرياضة. ليس سرا أن هناك حاجة إلى بنية تحتية متطورة ومعدات تقنية ممتازة للمنتجعات الشتوية. هذه شبكة واسعة من الكابلات الحديثة، والتقنيات لتدريب المنحدرات، والمعدات لتوليد الثلج الاصطناعي، وخيار متنوع من خيارات الإقامة، وصناعة كاملة من التغذية والترفيه ذات الصلة. في أجزاء مختلفة من بلدنا هناك منتجعات تزلج كلاهما "مع خبرة" وصغار نسبيا. وتلك وغيرها في تطور دائم، والمنافسة بينهما مرتفع بما فيه الكفاية. / ص> ::

مع نهج موسم الشتاء، والسؤال "أين تذهب؟" تسأل نفسك الآلاف من المصطافين. بدأ سكان دولنا الهائلة في كثير من الأحيان في الحصول على إجازة في فصل الشتاء، وتتيح لك عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة الذهاب إلى الجبال لمدة أسبوع كامل. في حد ذاته، هذه الرحلة مكلفة للغاية، واختار الجميع مكانا للراحة وفقا لقدرات محفظتهما. تكاليف الرحلة الأسبوعية إلى جبال الألب مبلغ مستدير إلى حد ما، وليس كل سائح، ولكن أكثر من ذلك، فإن الأسرة بأكملها مع الأطفال يمكن أن تحملها. يمكن اختيار منتجع التزلج مناسبة للعطلات الشتوية في روسيا أو أقرب جيرانها. وما هو مهم، يمكن أن يكون بعيدا عن مكان الإقامة. بعد كل شيء، يتم تشغيل البندق في المنتجع من المنزل على تكلفة الرحلة. / ص>

تاريخيا، في بياناتها الطبيعية، كان مركز تطوير التزلج والسياحة في روسيا، والآن جبال القوقازية. أعلى مستوياته في أوروبا بقيادة قمة مزدوجة من هيلبروس (5642 م) والعديد من أربعة آلاف، جبال القوقاز جذب عشاق مصاريع شديدة الانحدار، الطازج الطازج والهواء الجبلي الشفاء. كانت المنتجعات في Elbrusier و Dombaya موجودة لأكثر من نصف قرن وتكون كلاسيكية كلاسيكية. لسوء الحظ، فإن البنية التحتية في هذه المنتجعات لا تنمية بما فيه الكفاية. / ص>

لمعرفة جميع مراكز التزلج في روسيا، فإن عددها يقترب حاليا من عام 205، في مقال واحد غير ممكن، لذلك قمت بمقال حول المنتجعات الأكثر شيوعا والأكثر شعبية، بعد أن شهدت الحد الأقصى تغطية مع النظر في الجغرافيا الشاملة للبلاد. / ص> ::

تاريخ تطوير الرياضة الجبلية

كما تعلمون، نشأت التزلج في منتصف القرن التاسع عشر في النرويج بالقرب من البلدة تسمى Telemeark. في البداية، تم استدعاء أسلوب التزلج - Telemerter. توصل إلى النرويجية سوندري نورسم. تم تحديد ذلك إلى حد كبير من خلال تصميم مثبتات التزلج: لم يكن كعب الحذاء مرتبطا بشكل صارم بالتزلج، ويمكن أن يتحرك بحرية. في مقربة من المتزحلق، ثني ساقي، طرح تسي التزلج إلى الأمام، وكان الآخر تقريبا يلمس الركبة، مع الحفاظ على الرصيد على حساب قوة الطرد المركزي. بعد "Telemarcom"، كانت هناك تقنية نزول في التزلج الموازي، والتي تسمى "كريستيانيا". / ص> ::

كتقنية من تصميم النسب والتزلج، زاد عدد الأتباع عالية السرعة من الجبال. من بداية القرن العشرين، بدأت المتزلجين في إتقان جبال الألب وعقدوا المسابقات الأولى. في برنامج أولمبياد الشتاء الأول، الذي عقد في الشامونيوم الفرنسي عام 1924، لم يكن هناك منافسة على سللوم. فقط في عام 1931، تم إدراج النزول العالي والسرعة السريعة في برنامج بطولة العالم للتزلج، وتم عقد أول ظهور في الألعاب الأولمبية في عام 1936. / ص>

في روسيا، وأن تكون أكثر دقة في الاتحاد السوفياتي، بدأت شغف التزلج الجبلي في الثلاثينيات من القرن الماضي. علاوة على ذلك، بدأت هذه الرياضة في تطويرها ليس في المناطق الجبلية، وأين لم يكن الجبال الحقيقية من حيث المبدأ. في هذا المكان في موسكو، أصبحت جبال Vorobyev. ثم كانت النظرة الجنوبية الغربية للعاصمة، وارتفاع موسكوزو لم يتم بناؤه بعد. على المنحدرات، ترسو النزول إلى نهر موسكو، كان هناك قريتان - Vorobyevo و Phyme. كان الشاطئ شديد الانحدار هو المكان للتدريب والمسابقات الأولى لسلل القفز والقفز من نقطة انطلاق. كان هناك رياضيات تصلب، أصبح لاحقا أبطالا. لأول مرة وقعت بطولة الاتحاد السوفياتي من حيث النزول عالي السرعة في عام 1937. لقد فاز به المتزحلق الشاب مع سبارو، الذي أصبح لاحقا أحد أفضل مصوري اللاعبين من المناظر الطبيعية الروسية، Vadim Hippenreuter. بعد عامين، في عام 1939، قام أولا في التاريخ بإنشاء الزحافات من Vertex الشرقية من إلبروس. / ص>

في النصف الثاني من القرن العشرين، غطى العالم سحر اتجا جديدا في التزلج - حرة. يبدأ كأسلوب تعسفي للتزلج، بحلول نهاية الثمانينيات، استغرق الأمر في العديد من التخصصات الرياضية: MOGUL، التزلج البهلوانية، الباليه التزلج و Skir-Cross. في عام 1979، في الاتحاد الدولي للتزلج (FIS)، أنشئت لجنة فنية حرة، وبعد ذلك بدأت هذه الرياضة مدرجة في المسابقات الدولية التي عقدت تحت رعاية FIS. / ص>

في بلداننا، بدأ التزلج على الجليد في الإتقان في أواخر الثمانينيات. مع ظهوره، لم يتم تغيير العرض التقديمي فقط حول التزلج، ولكن أيضا حول عطلة الشتاء النشطة ككل. على الرغم من أن التزلج على الجليد ظهرت من خلال ربط اثنين من الزحافات في واحدة، يعتقد العديد من أعبيهه أن التزلج الديمقراطي وأكثر تركيزا على الشباب، والتزلج هو درس لجزء أكثر تحفظا وعمرا من الجمهور. وحتى الآن هناك تغلغل متبادل للزوايات في العالم والجليد. على سبيل المثال، يمكن القول أن اتجاه التزلج "المدرسة الجديدة" ظهرت إلى حد كبير بسبب التزلج على الجليد. / ص>

الراحة في جبال الأورال وسيبيريا تكتسب شعبية بنشاط بين التزلج السياحي. أسعار بأسعار معقولة وفي الوقت نفسه البنية التحتية الحديثة والخدمة الجيدة تجذب المزيد والمزيد من عشاق الأنشطة الخارجية. ابدأ في تنفيذ جولات التزلج في الأورال وسيبيريا مع مشغل الجولات السياحية "موسم نشط" - فريق من المهنيين الشباب الذين هم في حب القضية، والذي يعرف تفاصيل المنتجعات وميزات المراكز، وكذلك فهم ما هو المهم للسياحة التزلج. ما هي ميزات تنظيم الجولات من "الموسم النشط" وأي اقتراحات متاحة لهذا الموسم - في موادنا. / ص>

مشغل الجولات السياحية "موسم نشط" - من هذا؟

المشغل السياحي في السياحة المحلية "موسم نشط" هو فريق من الشباب النشط والمسؤولين الذين يعيشون كعطلة نشطة ومعرفة كل شيء عن منتجعات التزلج في روسيا. / ص>

رحلات التزلج هي مجموعة من الخدمات التي لا تقتصر على النقل والإقامة. في الرحلة إلى السائح، من المهم الحصول على كوكتيل عاطفي من الاتصالات والأحداث المسائية والمواعدة والغمر الكامل في جو حياة منتجع التزلج. في جولات "الموسم النشط"، حتى السياحة التي تسير وحدها لن تبقى أبدا بدون شركة وهواية مثيرة للاهتمام بعد التزلج. / ص> ::

كيف ينظم "موسم النشط" الجولات؟

"موسم نشط" يسعى إلى جعل رحيل لمدة يومين مع رحلة مريحة ومثيرة للاهتمام. / ص>

  • المنظمة بوضوح على التوقيت المخطط لها. / LI>
  • تم اختيار الإقامة مريحة قدر الإمكان لركوب الدرجة الأولى، في أغلب الأحيان على أراضي منتجع التزلج. / LI>
  • الحافلات في جولات الحافلات هي دائما كبيرة وموثوقة. / LI>
  • المنظم موجود دائما في الجولات، مما سيساعد في حل أي أسئلة فردية. / LI>
  • على جميع المغادرين هناك مصور مهني المتداول، والذي سيجعل صور مشرقة وعالية الجودة للسياحة، يتم تضمين هذه الخدمة في سعر الجولة. / LI>

يتم إيلاء اهتمام كبير للمال التزلج - هواية بعد ركوب. ترجم هذا المصطلح حرفيا من الأصوات الفرنسية مثل "بعد الزلزال". كل مساء يجمع المنظم جميع أفراد المجموعة من أجل المواعدة والألعاب وإطلالات على الأفلام والزيارات إلى الحمام والمقهى. / ص> ::

التعاون مع الوكالات

:

"موسم نشط" يوفر تعاونا لسفر وكلاء منطقة سفيردلوفسك. سيتم نشر جهات اتصال الوكالات التي دخلت اتفاق مع مشغل الجولات السياحية على موقع موسم النشط. من خلال هؤلاء الشركاء، يمكن للسائح الحصول على مكان في الجولة لنفسه وأصدقائه. / ص>

وكالة السفر يحصل على:

جولات التزلج تجمع بين الراحة على المنحدرات الجبلية الأكثر شيوعا، ZOZ، Extreme،، بالطبع، بحر العواطف التي لا نهاية لها. في العديد من منتجعات التزلج، لا يمكنك فقط ركوب التزلج أو التزلج على الجليد، ولكن أيضا للاسترخاء، والتنفس في الهواء الجبلي الطازج. لن يترك هذا النوع من الراحة للمسافرين غير المبالين الذين يرغبون في الحصول على الكثير من الانطباعات التي لا تنسى، وهي قطرة من الأدرينالين ورسوم رائعة من البهجة. / ص>

عطلة التزلج لم تعد قاب قوسين أو أدنى، لذلك حان الوقت لاختيار الاتجاه المثالي للعطلات الشتوية النشطة. / ص>

موظفو مركز السياحة "التقطت" جنوب الحافة "بالنسبة لك العديد من منتجعات التزلج المناسبة لكل من المبتدئين والمتزلجين المحترفين. / ص> ::

Torans Val (فرنسا)

  • غطاء تساقط الثلوج المستدام طوال الموسم؛
  • أطول موسم التزلج في أوروبا؛
  • يبدأ المسار مباشرة في أبواب فندق؛
  • اختيار جيد من المطاعم والشقق؛
  • عدد صغير من السيارات في الشوارع؛

هذه واحدة من أكثر منتجعات التزلج الجبلية في جميع أنحاء العالم، وتقع على ارتفاع 2،200 متر، لا يكفي أن تسمى "سقف ثلاثة أمديين". عطلة تزلج مدروسة هنا لأصغر الفروق الدقيقة. ومع ذلك، تم تصميم معظم المسارات للأشخاص الذين يعانون من ذوي الخبرة في هذا العمل، فإن سفح الجبل يحتوي على ناحز أزرق وأخضر مستعدا جيدا على وجه التحديد للمبتدئين. معظم الفنادق لديها حق الوصول إلى المنحدرات. / ص>

يتميز المنتجع بالبنية التحتية المتطورة بشكل جيد. في المركز الرياضي، ستجد مجموعة كبيرة من محاكاة القلب والطاقة، فصول المجموعات والمشاورات للمتخصصين المؤهلين. أما بالنسبة للعطلات العائلية، يمكنك لعب التنس، الكبير والسطح المكتبي، كرة الريشة، كرة القدم، كرة السلة، الكرة الطائرة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. في مكان يمكنك أن تأخذ المعدات للتأجير. يوجد Aquaclub مع مسبحين وجاكوزي وساونا. يقدم مركز السبا الموجود في فيتز روي لضيوفه جميع أنواع التدليك والعلاجات الغريبة للعناية بالوجه والجسم وأشياء مستحضرات التجميل الأخرى. / ص> ::

bakeyra-takes (إسبانيا)

li> هناك مدرسة للتزلج؛

واحدة من أكبر منتجعات التزلج وأكثرها شهرة في إسبانيا تقع في قلب بيرينس. لا يجذب المنتجع ليس فقط عشاق ركوب الخيل من الجبال، وحتى أفراد العائلة المالكة، لذلك لا يفاجأ بجد إذا قابلت شخص ما. / ص>

يتكون المنتجع من 3 مناطق كبيرة للتزلج: بكاير، Bonagaua ويأخذ. ستجد المتزلجين من أفضل مستوى من التحضير طرقهم المثالية لأنفسهم. Bakeyra هي نقطة انطلاق للتزلج، حيث يتم تمثيل المسارات من مختلف مستويات التعقيد. Bonaygua هو مكان مثالي للعائلات التي لديها أطفال ومزحاب المبتدئين. يأخذ لأولئك الذين يحبون المساحة: مسارات واسعة، مثالية ليس فقط للمجموعة التزلج، ولكن أيضا للتزلج مع مظلة أو شلاع الكلب. / ص>

منذ بداية القرن الماضي، بدأ مثل هذا النوع من الترفيه حيث بدأت سياحة التزلج في التطور بسرعة. بدأ تجنيد شعبية خاصة بعد إنشاء المصاعد، مما أدى إلى تقليل الوقت والقوة لرفعها إلى قمة الجبل. والآن أصبحت هذه السياحة صناعة ترفيهية شتوية كاملة. / ص> ::

كيف تقوم سياحة التزلج جذابة؟

بالنسبة لبعض الناس، فإن سياحة التزلج هي مجرد شغف، في حين أن البعض الآخر هو عالم كامل. وكل عام عدد العشاق في هذا النوع من الراحة ينمو. منتجعات التزلج الحداثة هي فنادق مريحة بالقرب من نزول درجات متفاوتة من التعقيد. / ص>

في كل مركز من هذا القبيل هناك أيضا تدريب المدارس الثانوية والمدارس للمبتدئين ونقاط إيجار المخزون. تعمل المتاجر هنا، وفي المساء يمكنك الترفيه في الأندية المحلية. تحتوي بعض المنتجعات على أنشطتها الترفيهية والترفيه الخاصة بها، مثل شلاع الكلاب. / ص> ::

الاتجاهات الرئيسية للسياحة التزلج

::

العطلات الشتوية الحديثة ويتم تطوير السياحة في العديد من دول العالم. في روسيا، يمكنك ركوب هذه المنتجعات مثل Chegenet أو Dombai. أصبح الطريق الأكثر شعبية مؤخرا بوليانا حمراء في سوتشي، والتي بنيت إلى الألعاب الأولمبية. نوعية المسارات والصيانة هنا ليست أسوأ من الخارج. / ص>

أما بالنسبة للمنتجعات الخارجية، فإن منتجعات التزلج في جبال الألب شائعة بشكل خاص هنا، في عدد كبير من الأشخاص الموجودين في فرنسا والنمسا وألمانيا وإيطاليا وسويسرا. تم تطوير التزلج في جميع القارات، وإيصال المسارات الجديدة، يمكنك زيارة أستراليا وأمريكا وأفريقيا. وسيتمكن بوابة مختصة حول السياحة من فهم مجموعة متنوعة من التنوع. / ص> ::

أفضل وقت للسياحة التزلج

إذا استكشاف موقع السياحة المختصة، فيمكنك أن تفهم أنه يمكنك التزلج على مدار السنة تقريبا، والشيء الرئيسي هو اختيار المنتجع المناسب. في روسيا وفي معظم المنتجعات في أوروبا، يبدأ موسم التزلج عادة في الخريف وينتهي في منتصف الربيع. ومع ذلك، في سويسرا، أستراليا ونيوزيلندا والأرجنتين في أشهر الصيف على قدم وساق!

الميزة الرئيسية لما هو راحة التزلج الجيدة والسياحة تستحق محاولة مرة واحدة فقط، وسوف تقع في الحمام إلى الأبد. لم يفت الأوان بعد لبدء القيام بذلك، لأنه من بين مجموعة متنوعة من المسارات الحديثة، من الممكن العثور بسهولة على منحدر مستواك، وهو ما هو مع مدرب ذو خبرة سيكون قادرا على جعل عطلتك رائعة. / ص>

الترفيه النشط والسياحة Ekaterinburg

ما زلنا نتعرف على مدينات الأورال وسيبيريا. هذه المرة سوف نخبرك عن Yekaterinburg - حيث أنه من الأفضل أن تصل إليه، وماذا نرى، وما هي الأخطاء التي يستحقها

  • . 17 الدقائق
الرياضة الشتوية والترفيه

لقد وصفنا بالفعل إمكانيات الأنشطة الخارجية والسياحة، الموجودة على شبه جزيرة البراكين في الموسم الدافئ. وفي مراجعة هذا الاستعراض ميشكا. يقول Ravel من عشاق السفر التي يمكن أن تفعلها في Kamchatka في أشهر الشتاء الثلجية.

  • . 24 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Ski tourism

Ski tourism

Holidays in ski resorts have recently attracted more and more tourists, young and athletic people choose it, families with children often come to the mountains. To spend a vacation in the mountains, now you do not need to travel thousands of kilometers from home and pay "cosmic" amounts. Russian ski resorts are becoming more and more popular among Russians. The reason for the increased demand was the construction of modern tracks and lifts, the development of tourist infrastructure. The European level of service in hotels, highly qualified instructors and inexpensive rental of high-quality sports equipment attract hundreds of thousands of tourists to the Caucasus and the Urals.

A Brief History of Skiing and Snowboarding

Once upon a time, skis were used to move foot troops on the snow. Long concave wooden poles were given to the warriors to move quickly through the snow. Alpine skiing was born in the middle of the 19th century in Norway. The design of skis and ski bindings at that time was significantly different from modern models. It was quite difficult to ski - during the turn, the skier bent his leg, pushing one ski forward, and almost touching the other with his knee in order to maintain balance. This technique of descent was called "telemark", then "christiania" appeared - moving down the mountainside on parallel skis.

Gradually, the technique of descending from the mountains has developed, and the design of skis has been improved - they have become lighter and shorter. The plastic coating on the sliding surface allows for increased travel speed, and the rigid attachment to the ski boots increases maneuverability and safety. In the event of a fall, a special spring released the skier's legs from the mount, avoiding dangerous injuries and fractures.

Alpine skiing in Russia began to gain popularity in the 30s of the twentieth century. This happened not in mountainous areas, but on the Sparrow Hills in Moscow, which at that time were located on the outskirts of the capital. The first trainings of athletes took place here, who then became champions. The downhill championship took place in 1937, the victory went to Vadim Gippenreiter. once trained on Vorobyovy Gory. The name "miners" is stuck for the lovers of ski slopes. They came up with slalom - downhill with turns, like in figure skating, and freestyle. By 1970, alpine skiing had achieved great popularity; more than 28 thousand athletes were engaged in Soviet sections and schools.

Snowboarding dates back to the early 60s. The first model of a snowboard, which was then called a snerfer, was created for his daughter by a resident of Michigan. At first, this invention began to be used as a children's toy, but already in the late 70s, the first-ever World Surfing Championship was held. Over time, the design of the snowboard began to resemble the modern one - a rigid mount for the legs appeared, which was not there before. Nowadays, all types of top-level competitions are held in snowboarding. This sport became widespread in Russia only in the 90s.

How to choose a track

For tourists who first come to a ski resort, everything is new. For some reason, equipped slopes are painted in different colors. Experienced skiers know that the difficulty of the track is indicated by a certain color:

green is intended for beginners, it has a slight relief and a slight angle of inclination (15 °);

blue - simple, with a slight relief and an angle of inclination up to 25 °;

Why ski tourism has become popular

Ski tourism - history of skiing, ski resorts, types of slopes, ski slopes, lifts, rules of behavior for tourists at ski resorts when descending the slopes.

Ski tourism

Ski tourism with active winter recreation is becoming more and more popular every year in our countries. The ranks of alpine skiing and snowboarding fans are constantly growing with new fans. The number of ski resorts for these sports is also increasing. It's no secret that winter resorts require a well-developed infrastructure and excellent technical equipment. This is an extensive network of modern cable cars, and equipment for preparing slopes, and equipment for generating artificial snow, and a varied selection of accommodation options, and a whole industry of catering and related entertainment facilities. In different parts of our country there are ski resorts, both "experienced" and relatively young. Both those and others are in constant development, and the competition between them is quite high.

As the winter season approaches, the question "where to go?" ask themselves thousands of vacationers. Residents of our vast countries began to take vacations in winter more often, and the long New Year's holidays allow them to go to the mountains for a whole week. In itself, such a trip is quite costly, and everyone chooses a vacation spot in accordance with the capabilities of their wallet. A week's trip to the Alps costs quite a tidy sum, and not every tourist, let alone a whole family with children, can afford it. You can also choose a ski resort suitable for winter holidays in Russia or at its closest neighbors. And what is important, it can be located not far from the place of residence. Indeed, the distance of the resort from home plays a significant role in the cost of the trip.

Historically and according to its natural data, the Caucasus Mountains were, and still are, the center for the development of alpine skiing and tourism in Russia. The highest in Europe, led by the double summit of the handsome Elbrus (5642 m) and numerous four-thousanders, the Caucasus Mountains attract fans of steep descents, fresh snow and healing mountain air. Resorts in Elbrus and Dombai have existed for more than half a century and have long become classics of ski holidays. Unfortunately, the infrastructure at these resorts is not developing fast enough.

It is not possible to tell about all the ski resorts in Russia, the number of which is already approaching 205, in one article, so I made an article about the most characteristic and most popular resorts, trying to give maximum coverage with taking into account the vast geography of the country.

History of mountain sports development

Alpine skiing is known to have originated in the middle of the 19th century in Norway in the vicinity of a town called Telemark. Initially, the skiing style was called telemark. It was invented by the Norwegian Sondre Norheim. It was largely determined by the design of the ski bindings: the heel of the boot was not rigidly fixed to the ski, but could freely move upward. In the turn, the skier, bending his leg, pushed one ski forward, and the other almost touched his knee, maintaining balance due to centrifugal force. Following the "telemark" there was a parallel skiing technique called "christiania".

As the downhill technique and ski construction developed, the number of adherents of downhill skiing increased as well. Since the beginning of the twentieth century, skiers began to explore the Alps and held their first competitions. The program of the first Winter Olympics, held in French Chamonix in 1924, did not yet have slalom competitions. Only in 1931 were slalom and downhill skiing included in the program of the World Ski Championships, and at the Olympic Games they made their debut in 1936.

In Russia, or to be more precise in the USSR, the passion for alpine skiing began in the 30s of the last century. Moreover, this sport began to develop not in mountainous areas, but where there were no real mountains in principle. Vorobyovy Gory became such a place in Moscow. Then it was the southwestern outskirts of the capital, the skyscraper of Moscow State University had not yet been built. Above the slopes, terraces descending to the Moskva River, there were two villages - Vorobyevo and Potylikha. The steep bank became the venue for training and the first slalom and ski jumping competitions. Athletes who later became champions received training here. For the first time, the USSR championship in downhill skiing took place in 1937. It was won by a young alpine skier from the Sparrow, who later became one of the best Russian landscape photographers, Vadim Gippenreiter. And two years later, in 1939, he was the first in history to ski down the eastern summit of Elbrus.

In the second half of the 20th century, the world was captured by a passion for a new direction in skiing - freestyle. Beginning as a free skating style, towards the end of the 80s, it took shape in several sports disciplines: mogul, ski acrobatics, ski ballet and ski cross. In 1979, the Freestyle Technical Committee was established at the International Ski Federation (FIS), after which this sport began to be included in international competitions held under the auspices of FIS.

In our countries, snowboarding began to be mastered in the late 80s. With its appearance, the idea began to change not only about alpine skiing, but also about active winter recreation in general. Although snowboarding appeared by combining two skis into one, many of its apologists believe that it is more democratic than skiing and more aimed at young people, and alpine skiing is an occupation for a more conservative and older part of the audience. And yet there is a mutual penetration of the worlds of ski and snowboard. For example, we can say that the ski area "new school" appeared largely due to snowboarding.

Holidays in the mountains of the Urals and Siberia are actively gaining popularity among ski tourists. Affordable prices and at the same time modern infrastructure and good service attract more and more outdoor enthusiasts. Start implementing ski tours in the Urals and Siberia with the Active Season tour operator - a team of young professionals who are in love with their work, who know the intricacies of resorts and the features of centers, as well as understand what is important for a ski tourist. What are the features of organizing tours from the "Active season" and what offers are there for this season - in our material.

Tour operator "Active season" - who is it?

The Active Season Domestic Tourism Tour Operator is a team of energetic and responsible young people who live active holidays and know everything about the ski resorts of Russia.

Ski tours are a range of services that is not limited only to transportation and accommodation. On a trip, it is important for a tourist to get an emotional cocktail of communication, evening events, acquaintances and complete immersion in the atmosphere of the life of a ski resort. In the "Active Season" tours, even a tourist who travels alone will never be left without company and an interesting pastime after skiing.

How does Active Season organize tours?

"Active season" strives to make a two-day trip a comfortable and interesting journey.

  • Organization clearly according to the planned timing.
  • Accommodation is selected as convenient as possible for the skiers, most often on the territory of the ski resort.
  • Buses on bus tours are always large and reliable.
  • Tours always have an organizer who will help to solve any individual questions.
  • A professional skating photographer works at all trips, who will make bright and high-quality pictures for the tourist, this service is included in the tour price.

Much attention is paid to apres-ski - pastime after skiing. This term literally translated from French sounds like "after ski". Every evening the organizer gathers all the members of the group to meet and play, watch films, visit a bathhouse and a cafe.

Cooperation with agencies

"Active season" offers cooperation to travel agents of the Sverdlovsk region. Contacts of agencies that have entered into an agreement with the tour operator will be published on the site "Active Season". Through these partners the tourist can purchase a place on the tour for himself and his friends.

The travel agency receives:

Ski tours combine rest on the most picturesque mountain slopes, healthy lifestyle, extreme, and, of course, a sea of ​​endless emotions. In many ski resorts, you can not only ski or snowboard, but also just relax, breathing in the fresh mountain air. This type of recreation will not leave indifferent travelers who want to get a lot of unforgettable impressions, a drop of adrenaline and an excellent boost of vivacity.

Ski holidays are just around the corner, so it's time to find your ideal destination for an active winter holiday.

The staff of the South Territory Tourism Center has selected several ski resorts for you, which are suitable for both beginners and professional skiers.

Val Thorens (France)

  • consistent snow cover throughout the season;
  • the longest ski season in Europe;
  • the trail starts right outside the hotel door; <
  • good selection of restaurants and apartments;
  • few cars on the streets;

This is one of the highest mountain ski resorts in the world, located at an altitude of 2300 meters, not without reason it was nicknamed the "Roof of the Three Valleys". Ski holidays are thought out here to the smallest nuances. Most of the trails are designed for experienced people, but at the foot of the mountain there are well-prepared blue and green slopes especially for beginners. Most of the hotels have access to the slopes.

The resort has a well-developed infrastructure. In the sports center, you will find a huge selection of cardio and strength training equipment, group classes and consultations from qualified specialists. As for family recreation, you can play tennis, table tennis, badminton, football, basketball, volleyball and much more. Equipment can be rented on site. There is also an aquaclub with 2 swimming pools, a jacuzzi and a sauna. The spa at the Fitz Roy offers all kinds of massages, exotic facials, body treatments and other beauty touches.

Baqueira Beret (Spain)

  • stable snow cover;
  • everyone will find a course according to their skill level;
  • all conditions for freeriding are created;
  • there is a ski school;

One of the largest and most famous ski resorts in Spain is located in the heart of the Pyrenees. The resort attracts not only ordinary mountain skiers, but even members of the Royal family, so don't be surprised if you meet someone.

The resort consists of 3 large ski areas: Baqueira, Bonaigua and Beret. Skiers of all skill levels will find their ideal routes. Baqueira is a starting point for skiing, where trails of various difficulty levels are presented. Bonaigua is an ideal destination for families with children and beginner skiers. The beret is suitable for those who love space: wide slopes, ideal not only for group skiing, but also for parachuting or dog sledding.

Since the beginning of the last century, a type of recreation such as ski tourism has begun to develop rapidly. He began to gain particular popularity after the creation of lifts, which significantly reduced the time and effort for climbing to the top of the mountain. And now this tourism has turned into a whole industry of winter recreation.

Why is ski tourism attractive?

For some people, ski tourism is just a hobby, while for others it is the whole world. And every year the number of people in love with this type of recreation is growing. Ski resorts of our time are comfortable hotels located next to slopes of varying degrees of difficulty.

Each of these centers also has training trails, schools for beginners and equipment rentals. Shops are open here and local clubs can be entertained in the evenings. Some resorts have their own recreational activities such as dog sledding.

The main directions of ski tourism

Modern winter recreation and tourism is developed in many countries of the world. In Russia, you can ride in resorts such as Cheget or Dombay. The most popular route in recent years has become Krasnaya Polyana in Sochi, which was built for the Olympics. The quality of the tracks and service here is not worse than abroad.

As for foreign resorts, the Alps ski resorts are especially popular here, located in huge numbers in France, Austria, Germany, Italy and Switzerland. Alpine skiing is developed on all continents, and you can visit Australia, the countries of America and Africa to explore new tracks. A competent portal about tourism can help to understand all the diversity.

The best time for ski tourism

If you study a competent tourism website, you can understand that you can ski almost all year round, the main thing is to choose the right resort. In Russia and in most resorts in Europe, the ski season usually begins in autumn and ends in mid-spring. However, in Switzerland, Australia, New Zealand and Argentina, the season is in full swing during the summer months!

The main feature of what skiing and tourism is good for is that you just have to try it once, and it will forever settle in your soul. It is never too late for them to start practicing, because among the variety of modern tracks, you can easily find a slope of your level, which, together with an experienced instructor, can make your vacation wonderful.

Popular posts
Active rest and tourism yekaterinburg

We continue our acquaintance with the cities of the Urals and Siberia. This time we will tell you about Yekaterinburg - how best to get to it, what to see, and what mistakes are worth

  • . 12 minutes
Winter sports and entertainment

We have already described the opportunities for active recreation and tourism that exist on the volcanic peninsula in the warm season. And in this review, Mishka. ravel tells what travel lovers can do in Kamchatka during the snowy winter months.

  • . 13 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies