دومباي تزلج جولة

سيدوي الرجل العجوز دومباي والأطفال: الوصف

Tour by Dombua ليس فقط لأولئك الذين يرغبون في رؤية جمال الجبال المحلية، الذين يعيشون في غرف مريحة على المحور في الجبال. وكذلك بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تجربة قواتهم في حملتين صغيرتين، والتي رغم أنها ستكون بسيطة، ولكن في الوقت نفسه سيتطلبون جهود وشجاعة وشكل مادي جيد. سيكون هناك المشي لمسافات طويلة في ارتفاعات أكثر من 3000 متر، الرحلات إلى بحيرات جميلة بشكل لا يصدق، والمشي للتمرير والرؤوس!

::

أقرب جولات نشطة

كيفية الحصول على

تحتاج إلى أن تكون في Nevinnomyssk (Art. Nevinnomyssky) على محطة السكك الحديدية في اليوم الأول من الحملة في موعد لا يتجاوز الساعة 7:00 صباحا. اجتماع المجموعة في محطة السكك الحديدية في الساعة 7:00. / ص>

من القطار القديس بطرسبرغ رقم ​​049. من قطار موسكو رقم 049، 004.

::

يمكنك الطيران بالطائرة إلى المياه المعدنية أو ستافروبول، ثم بالحافلة أو القطار إلى Nevinnomysska (1.5 - 2.5 ساعة على الطريق). تحتاج إلى الطيران في مساء اليوم السابق وقضاء الليل في نيفينوميسسك. / ص>

رجوع أي قطارات تعود بعد الساعة 17:00 في اليوم الأخير من حملة القديس بطرسبرغ رقم ​​قطار 049. إلى قطار موسكو رقم 049، 003، 033.

بالطائرة: تخطيط المغادرة العكسي بعد الساعة 20:00 في اليوم الأخير من الحملة. / ص>

قبل شراء تذاكر قطار / الطائرة، تأكد من التحقق من المعلومات من المنسق!

حيث يمكنك البقاء في Nevinnomyssk: Hotel Grand Hotel أو في محطة الفندق. / ص>

HORICONS في Domboy (Turbase Hike)

يقع منذ العصور السوفيتية، ويقع The Resort Village of Dombay في Karchay-Cherkessia على أراضي محمية Teberdinsky. تنحدر منحدرات Dombuy للتزلج من جبال موسى أشيتارا و 2020 و 2021 طرق مستويات مختلفة من التعقيد والطول مفتوحا، مما يتيح لك ركوب كل من المبتدئين والمتطرفين. / ص> ::

الطقس في Dombay في فصل الشتاء مستقر للغاية. كقاعدة عامة، إنه ثلج للغاية ومشمس هنا، ومتوسط ​​درجة حرارة الهواء هي 15 درجة. غالبا ما يتم أخذ المنتجع في كثير من الأحيان: في مثل هذه الأيام في القرية، تسخن درجة الحرارة تصل إلى +15 درجة، والتي بالنسبة للشريط الأوسط من روسيا - الربيع الحقيقي. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا لا يتداخل مع الركوب - على المسارات الموجودة في الجبال ليست دافئة للغاية، حتى تتمكن من تتراجع بأمان المنحدرات. / ص>

موسم التزلج

:

موسم التزلج في دومبايا يستمر من ديسمبر إلى أبريل. بالطبع، قد تختلف مدة الأمر اعتمادا على الظروف الجوية. غالبا ما تبدأ المتزلجين المتطفلون والمتزلجون في كثير من الأحيان في إتقان المسارات في وقت سابق من البداية الرسمية للموسم: في أكتوبر - نوفمبر، يمكنك بالفعل تجربة المنحدرات الموجودة على قوائم الانتظار الكبيرة لسيارة التلفريك. / ص>

الثلج في الوديان الجبلية يقع في أكتوبر، لكن الغطاء المستقر والموثوق يصبح في نوفمبر / ديسمبر. في المناطق عالية الارتفاع في المسارات، يتم الاحتفاظ بالثلوج حتى منتصف مايو. / ص>

تأكد من أن الفرصة لن تجدك مفاجأة. اختيار بقية نشطة، وضع التأمين. أي جبل سوف تكون على الكتف!

::

طول وتعقيد المسارات

في المجموع، يحتوي المنتجع على 12 منحدرات للتزلج - 5 أطوال رئيسية تزيد عن 20 كم ومع اختلاف أقصى قدر من ارتفاعات 1400 متر. هذه مؤامرات على منحدر جنوب غرب جبل موسى أشيتار، وهي مناسبة لأقل من المتزلجين والتزلج على الجليد من مستويات التحضير المختلفة. / ص>

الأطفال والمبتدئين مع مدرب مع مدرب سيكون سعيدا بالفرح في "الضفدع". يمر طريق الهواة الأزرق والأخضر مع درجة منخفضة من الصعوبة على هضبة واسعة على ارتفاع 2500-3000 متر. وتحتها - والمرض الأزرق الداكن بارد من المتزلجين ذوي الخبرة. عشاق الأحاسيس الحادة تجذب الجزء السفلي من الغابات من المنحدر، ومسمى "الأسود"، ومع عشرة طرق لركوب الطحن غير مقطوع من السيارات السريعة. على فرحة Freeriders على المنحدر الشمالي من Mousse-Achitar Mountain Fresh Bukhlyak تكمن كل فصل الشتاء. / ص>

المصاعد

::

يتم إجراء العديد من الكابلات على قضبان التزلج، والتي يتم توزيعها على أربع مجمعات: قديم، الجديد، البندول، يوغوسلاف. في بعض عمليات زرع أخرى، على الآخرين أقل. كلما ارتفعت ارتفاع الجبال، كلما كانت تذكرة أكثر تكلفة. / ص>

تمر التزلج على المجمع الجديد للسيارات الكابلية 1 يوم: 1800 روبل. طبيعي، 1150 روبل. تفضيلي لمدة يومين: 2950 فرك. طبيعي، 1800 روبل. 7 أيام تفضيلية: 9050 روبل. طبيعي، 5450 روبل. 12 يوما تفضيلية (الحد الأقصى لعدد): 15350 فرك. طبيعي، 9250 روبل. موصل تفضيلي على قائمة الانتظار القديمة على طريق كرسي الكابل 150 روبل. KI-Pass على كابل اليوغوسلافية Road500 RUB. ل 1 DayBotting على كابل البندول للأشكال المتزلجين والثلافات 2400 روبل. / ص> ::

تأجير المعدات

آفاق دومبوي - جولة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في رؤية جمال جبال القوقازية، الذين يعيشون في غرف مريحة على المحور. أنت تنتظر برنامج مشبع مع الرحلات إلى البحيرات والقمم الجبلية. نضم الان!

::

توصي ...

في روسيا، منتجعات التزلج أكثر من كافية. كل واحد منهم لديه مزايا وعيوب معينة. اليوم أريد أن أقدم لكم أحد أكثر المنتجعات المرموقة والشعبية - دومباي، وأخبر أين هو. / ص> ::

حول المنتجع أين

ليس هذا هو الأكثر مرموعا فقط، ولكن أيضا أحد أقدم المنتجعات التي بدأ تاريخها في سنوات ما بعد الحرب. / ص>

عرض القرية

يتميز المجمع السياحي ببنها تحتية متطورة. يتم توفير كل سائح مع فرصة فريدة للأشياء المحبوبة:

غزو ​​قمم على الثلج وهلم جرا. / LI> zip-line في المنتجع

ملاحظة، فهي خيارات فصل الشتاء فقط. وما زال هناك الصيف والربيع والخريف. ستجد كل راحة في منتجع الدرس. إذا رغبت في ذلك، يمكنك البقاء في المصحة الموجودة على أراضي المجمع وتحسين الصحة بشكل كبير. على الرغم من أن الهواء نظيف هنا، يقال إنه ملعقة ". / ص>

على أراضي دومبايا، هناك العديد من الفنادق والفنادق التي توفر الفرصة، كوضع ميزانية، وراحة مكلفة للغاية. كثير منهم لديهم خزائن من أجل التزلج، حمامات السباحة والساونا، وهلم جرا. ولكن عن ذلك أقل قليلا. / ص>

الفندق في دومبايا

إذا قررت فقط معرفة كيفية التزلج أو على الجليد، فقم بإيقاف اختيارك على Dombare. هناك كل الشروط للبدء في هذه الرياضة المثيرة. سوف تكون مسارات خاصة مجهزة ومدربين بخبرة واسعة، سعداء بالمساعدة في هذه المسألة. / ص> ::

جولات إلى منتجع Dombai Ski

تقع قرية منتجع دومباي على ارتفاع 1600 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر. Dombaya Polyana، كما يطلق عليه أيضا هذا المكان، وتحيط به التلال الجبلية. هذه هي التلال القوقاز الرئيسية في الجنوب وثلاثة خانق محركات هنا: في إيست - دومباي أولجين، من الشمال - مؤشر أمانوز ومجلس عليبيك جورج من الغرب. وفقا لذلك، ثلاثة أنهار - Alibeks، Dombai-Ulgen و Amanauses دمج معا. / ص>

سنقوم بوضعنا في بيت الضيافة. نحن نعيش في غرف مع وسائل الراحة، والتحضير في المطبخ المشترك. نحن نسير في الجبال، ونحن نلعب، ونؤلف واستمع إلى حكايات خرافية معا في المساء. / ص>

البرنامج بحلول أيام

اليوم

::

الوصول، والرحلات، والمعارف. / ص>

يجتمع في الصباح الباكر. وبعد محطة في مدينة Mineralnye Vody. نحن ننتظر بالفعل المركبة المطلوبة، والتي ستأخذنا إلى بيت الضيافة لدينا في Polyana Dombiye. الأسفلت الطريق ويستغرق حوالي أربع ساعات فقط. ولكن في منتصف الطريق، سوف نأسف وعجن الساقين وتسلق معابد Schoansky و Sentsky Alananian من القرن العاشر (وهو جزء من المجمع الأثري التاريخي والمعماري في نيزهني أرخيز). هنا بالفعل أول بانوراما أولية مذهلة! في الطريق أيضا، ركز على الغداء في غرفة الطعام. / ص>

يستقر. ربما كان لدى شخص ما القوة للنزهة على قرية دومباي؟

::

اليوم ما زلنا ننتظر العشاء والمعارف. / ص> ::

اليوم

::

الشحن، الإفطار والذهاب إلى أول المشي في الجبال. / ص>

يتم ترجمة Amanauses باسم "فم الشر". لماذا ا؟ نتعلم عن طريق المرور على طول هذا الظلام، وتحيط به جبال شديدة الانحدار، والمضاعة، والنظر في مياه المطحنة السوداء، السائبة في الوادي الضيق. / ص> ::

وتأملا هي قمم سوفروجو و أمانوز باشي، توج مع الأنهار الجليدية. من هناك من وجود شلالات Sufrezhinsky المثيرة للإعجاب تحدق، والتي سنأتي أيضا إليها. / ص>

الانطباعات الرئيسية

::

ستنفق 8 أيام مثيرة في المنتجع الحديث في الزاوية الأكثر دهامة من القوقاز الشمالي. المرتفعات المعتدلة، الطقس الواضح، ومسارات عالية الجودة والخدمة ستجلب الإهمال والفرح للراحة. نظرا لزيادة الرطوبة ونقص تسريحة قوية، حتى الصقيع الهام في -15 درجة مئوية لا يسبب عدم الراحة. / ص>

ولكن عادة ما لا يقلل درجة الحرارة أقل من الأمثل للركوب -5-7 درجة مئوية / ص>

تتميز domnation بتخطيط مدروس جيدا مع موقع مناسب لكائنات البنية التحتية الرئيسية. تقع المحطات الأدنى من المصاعد في وسط القرية. لتسلق المنحدرات، لا تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى أي مكان، ولكن يكفي أن تمر ببطء عبر الشوارع المريحة من 5-10 دقائق. / ص> ::

ما سنفعله في الجولة

عند الوصول إلى المنتجع، نجلس في الفندق والعشاء، تعرف على أقرب. بعد ذلك - وقت الفراغ للترفيه واستكشاف المنتجع. / ص> ::

في المساء، بعد العشاء، المشي ليلا في القرية مع محلات التذكارات التذكارية المتآكلة، الغليان على الطهاة والجلد الثلجي. المهتمين يمكنهم زيارة البلياردو، المقاهي، البولينج، حمام، حمام السباحة، أو مجرد البقاء في الغرفة والاسترخاء)

::

معرض

الطريق

نواجه لك في المطار أو على محطة السكك الحديدية. يتم البحث في النقل المريح ومن خلال Nevinnomyssk، Karachaevsk، Teberda الذهاب إلى Dombai. سيقام جزء كبير من رحلة لمدة ساعتين على الطريق السريع A-155 "طريق عسكري سوكومسكايا" بين التلال الخلابة والتهام المغطاة بالثلوج. عند الوصول إلى المنتجع، نجلس في الفندق، العشاء، الاقتراب. بعد ذلك - وقت الفراغ للترفيه واستكشاف المنتجع. / ص>

السياحة الفروسية في روسيا - مقابل وضد

من الواضح أنه بدون أنواع السياحة الإثنة والعمليات الاقتصادية والبيئة وغيرها من السياحة وغيرها من السياحة، فإن أي من الزي والصيد في روسيا لن ينجو إلا بشكل مستقل، ولكن أيضا لن يجلب أي قرش إلى المنظم، سكان التعليم، طبيعة الحفظ

  • . 22 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Ski tour to Dombay

The gray-haired old man Dombay and children: description

Dombay tour is not only for those who want to see the beauty of the local mountains, living in cozy rooms at a camp site in the mountains. And also for those who want to try their hand at two small hikes, which, although not difficult, will require effort, courage and good physical shape. There will be hiking ascents to heights of more than 3000 meters, trekking to incredibly beautiful lakes, walks to the passes and peaks!

Upcoming active tours

How to get there

You need to be in Nevinnomyssk (station Nevinnomysskaya) at the railway station on the first day of the hike no later than 7:00 am. Meeting the group at the railway station at 07:00.

from St. Petersburg train No. 049. from Moscow trains No. 049, 004.

You can fly by plane to Mineralnye Vody or Stavropol, then by bus or train to Nevinnomyssk (1.5 - 2.5 hours on the way). You need to arrive in the evening of the previous day and spend the night in Nevinnomyssk.

Any trains departing after 17:00 on the final day of the trip to St. Petersburg by train # 049. to Moscow by train # 049, 003, 033.

BY PLANE: Plan the return flight after 20:00 on the final day of the hike.

Before purchasing train/plane tickets, be sure to check the information with the coordinator!

Where to stay in Nevinnomyssk: Hotel "Grand Hotel" or in a hotel near the station.

Dombai's horizons (tourist camp hike)

The resort village of Dombay, famous since Soviet times, is located in Karachay-Cherkessia on the territory of the Teberda Nature Reserve. The Dombai ski slopes descend from the Mussa-Achitara mountain, in 2020 and 2021 routes of varying difficulty and length were opened, which allows both beginners and extreme sportsmen to ski.

The weather in Dombai is quite stable in winter. As a rule, it is very snowy and sunny here, and the average air temperature is -5 degrees. Thaws are not uncommon at the resort: on such days in the village the temperature warms up to +15 degrees, which is real spring for central Russia. However, this does not interfere with skiing - on the slopes in the mountains it is not so warm, so you can safely roll out the slopes.

Ski season

The skiing season in Dombai lasts from December to April. Of course, its duration may vary depending on weather conditions. The most avid skiers and snowboarders often begin to master the tracks before the official start of the season: in October-November, you can already test the slopes on the upper lines of the cable car.

Snow in the mountain valleys falls in October, but the cover becomes stable and reliable in November-December. On high-altitude trails, snow lasts until mid-May.

Be sure not to be caught off guard by accidents. When choosing an active holiday, take out insurance. You can handle any mountain!

Length and difficulty of tracks

There are 12 ski slopes in the resort - 5 main ones with a length of more than 20 km and with a maximum elevation difference of 1400 meters. These areas are located on the southwestern slope of Mount Mussa-Achitara and are suitable for skiers and snowboarders of all skill levels.

Children and beginners with an instructor are happy to ride on the Dombayskaya glade in the "Frog". An amateur blue-green trail with a low degree of difficulty runs on a wide plateau at an altitude of 2500-3000 meters. And under it is a steep narrow blue-red track for experienced skiers. Thrill-seekers are attracted by the lower wooded part of the slope, marked "black", and a dozen routes for off-piste skiing, not cleared by snow groomers. To the delight of freeriders, on the northern slope of Mount Mussa-Achitara, fresh powder lays all winter.

Lifts

There are many cable cars leading to the Dombai ski slopes, which are distributed in four complexes: old, new, pendulum, Yugoslavian. Some have more transfers, others less. The higher you climb the mountains, the more expensive the ticket.

Ski passes on the new complex of cable cars For 1 day: 1800 rubles. regular, 1150 rub. concessional For 2 days: 2950 rub. regular, 1800 rub. discount For 7 days: 9050 rub. regular, 5450 rub. preferential For 12 days (maximum amount): 15350 rub. regular, 9250 rub. preferential 1 Rise on the old line of chairlifts From 150 rubles. Key pass to the Yugoslavian cable car 500 rubles per 1 day Ascent on the pendulum cable car for skiers and snowboarders200 rub.

Equipment Rental

Dombai's horizons - a tour for those who want to see the beauty of the Caucasus Mountains, while living in comfortable rooms at a tourist center. A rich program with trekking to lakes and mountain peaks awaits you. Join us!

Recommends ...

There are more than enough ski resorts in Russia. Each of them has certain advantages and disadvantages. Today I want to introduce you to one of the most prestigious and popular resorts - "Dombay", and tell you where it is located.

About the resort

The Dombai Ski Complex is located in the Karachay-Cherkess Republic at the foot of the Caucasus Mountains, on the territory of the Teberda Nature Reserve. This is not only the most prestigious, but also one of the oldest resorts, whose history began in the post-war years.

Village view

The tourist complex has a well-developed infrastructure. Each tourist is given a unique opportunity to do what they love:

  • Skiing on slopes of any complexity;
  • Ice skating;
  • Descending from the peaks on snowboards;
  • Climbing peaks on snowmobiles and so on.
Zip-line at the resort

Note, these are only winter pastime options. And there are also summer, spring and autumn. Every vacationer will find something to their liking at the resort. If you wish, you can stay in a sanatorium located on the territory of the complex and significantly improve your health. Although the air here is so clean that, as they say, "you can eat it with a spoon."

On the territory of Dombai, there are many hotels, hotels that provide an opportunity for both budget accommodation and quite expensive recreation. Many of them have ski storage, swimming pools, saunas, and so on. But more on that below.

Hotel in Dombai

If you have just decided to learn how to ski or snowboard, then opt for Dombai. All conditions are created here for the start in this exciting sport. Special tracks have been equipped, and instructors with extensive experience will be happy to help in this matter.

Tours to the ski resort "Dombay"

The resort village of Dombay is located at an altitude of 1600 m above sea level. Dombai glade, as this place is also called, is surrounded by mountain ranges. This is the Main Caucasian ridge in the south and three gorges converging here: in the east - the Dombai-Ulgen gorge, in the north - the Amanauz gorge and the Alibek gorge on the west side. And accordingly three rivers merge together - Alibek, Dombai-Ulgen and Amanauz.

We will be accommodated in the guest house. We live in rooms with conveniences, cook in a shared kitchen. We walk in the mountains, play, compose and listen to fairy tales all together in the evenings.

Daily program

Day

Arrival, excursions, acquaintance.

We meet early in the morning at the train station. ... railway station in the town of Mineralnye Vody. We are already waiting for the ordered transport, which will take us to our guest house in Dombayskaya glade. The road is asphalt and takes only about four hours. But in the middle of the way we will stop and stretch our legs, going up to the Shoan and Sentin Alan temples of the 10th century (which are part of the Nizhne-Arkhyz historical and architectural archaeological complex). Here are our first breathtaking mountain panoramas! We will also stop for lunch in the dining room on the way.

We are settling in. Maybe someone still has the strength to walk around the Dombay village?

Dinner and acquaintance are still waiting for us today.

Day

Amanauz gorge (Devil's mill, Sufraja waterfalls) On foot - 7 km, ascent/drop 550 m

Exercise, breakfast and start our first mountain hike.

Amanauz translates to "evil mouth". Why is that? We will find out by walking along this gloomy gorge surrounded by steep mountains, looking at the water of the Devil's Mill, seething in a narrow canyon.

Ahead are the peaks of Sufruju and Amanauz-Bashi, crowned with glaciers. It is from there that the impressive Sufrudzhi waterfalls fall, which we will also reach.

Main impressions

You will spend 8 exciting days in a modern resort in the most comfortable corner of the North Caucasus. Moderate heights, clear weather, high-quality tracks and service will bring carefree and joyful rest to your vacation. Due to the high humidity and the absence of strong hair dryers, even a significant frost at -15 ° C does not cause discomfort.

But usually the minimum temperature does not fall below the optimum for skiing -5-7 ° C.

Dombay is characterized by a well-thought-out layout with a convenient location of key infrastructure facilities. The lower lift stations are located in the center of the village. To climb the slopes, you do not need to go anywhere, but rather slowly walk along the cozy streets for 5-10 minutes.

What will we do on the tour

Upon arrival at the resort we check into the hotel, have dinner, get to know each other better. Further - free time to relax and explore the resort.

Every day after breakfast we will go to the ski slopes, learn or hone the skills of snowboarding or skiing, at lunchtime we will gather together in a cafe with a cinema and combine business with pleasure)

In the evening, after dinner, a night stroll through the village with its sparkling souvenir shops, riding on cheesecakes and snowmobiles. Those who wish can visit billiards, cafes, bowling, sauna, swimming pool or just stay in the room and relax)

Gallery

Route

We meet you at the airport or railway station. We sit down in comfortable transport and through Nevinnomyssk, Karachaevsk, Teberda we go to Dombay. A significant part of the 2-hour trip will take place along the A-155 "Military-Sukhum road" highway among the picturesque foothills and snow-covered ridges. Upon arrival at the resort, we check into the hotel, have dinner, and get to know each other better. Further - free time to relax and explore the resort.

Popular posts
Equestrian tourism in Russia - PROS and CONS

It is clear that without ethno, agro, folk, eco, and other economical types of tourism, no outfit and hunting use in Russia will not only not survive on their own, but will not bring even a penny of profit to the organizer, the population of education, the nature of conservation.

  • . 21 minutes
Active tourism equestrian is

gas burners, compass, GPS navigators and so on. Mountain tourism Equestrian tourism Cycling tourism Orienteering European international trails

  • . 22 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies