مشاهد من الأورال الجنوبية: أعلى 10 من الأماكن الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام

من يامانتاو إلى زيوركول: مرمى الأهوار في قمم الأورال الجنوبية

رحلات السياحية هي أكثر أنواع السياحة صديقة للبيئة، والتي تمنحك الفرصة لزيارة الزوايا الثابتة للطبيعة والاستمتاع بالطبيعة الخلاب للأورال الجنوبية. تجري جولة في قلب الأورال الجنوبية. يمكنك هنا تسلق إحدى أعلى جبال باشكيريا، لتعتاد على نفخة أنقى مجاري الجبال، والحقول الواسعة المليئة بمثابة رائحة التشتت. تم تصميم الجولة للأشخاص دون تجربة ركوب الفروسية والمراكسين الماهرين، والجمع بين العدد الأمثل من معابر الفروسية ويوم واحد مع المشي شعاعي. سيقوم المدربون ذوي الخبرة بمشاركة مهارات الاتصال مع الخيول وأساسيات ركوب الخيل. للحصول على مرور أكثر راحة للجولة، يوفر الطريق لدعم السيارات، والحمل المعدات وحقائب الظهر. / ص> ::

ما سنفعله في الجولة

سنزور النصب المعماري - معبد نيكولسكي. / ص>

سنقضي جولة في القصة. كاجا ومصانع إصلاح الأورال ". / ص> مع دفق من سجل كبير وجبال أشوكروفسكايا. / ص> ::

قم بزيارة مفتاح Zolotarsky (الفلاحين الذهبي القديم)

نذهب إلى مجموعة الجبال من Big Shatak (1271 م)، باش-تاو ريدج

::

نذهب إلى النعمة الجبلية

::

معرض

الطريق

Chelyabinsk، 13 نوفمبر - AIF-Chelyabinsk. سنقول عن الأنواع الأكثر شيوعا من الترفيه المتطرف الذي يمكنني تجربته في الجنوب أورال. / ص> ::

يقفز المظلة

الآن هذا النوع من الترفيه هو شائع جدا. يمكن لأي شخص عملي أن يأخذ قفزة في وجود كمية معينة والصحة الطبيعية. من أجل القفز، يجب أن تحضير الالمانية الجنوبية لياقة سعيدة مقدما. / ص>

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجري الفحص البدني الإلزامي قبل زراعة المظليين. الناس في تسمم الكحول، مع أمراض القلب، وكذلك النساء الحوامل لا يسمح للقفز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يستمع كل القادم الجديد إلى تعليمات كيفية التصرف في السماء. / ص>

في منطقة تشيليابينسك، يمكنك القفز إلى Kalachevo (التكلفة - تصل إلى 3 آلاف روبيل قفزة واحدة)، في مطار Ustinovo (حتى 3 آلاف). / ص>

فاير عرض

تم تجديد هذه الحركة بعدد كبير من المشاركين - Posterov. / ص>

عرض النار هو القدرة على تدوير مشاعل حرق على الحبال الطويلة، وإنشاء عرض هامل مع هذا الدوران. ولكن قبل تحويل مشاعل حرق، من الضروري ممارسة الكرات الخاصة. وفقا للمهنيين، فإن الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو الحفاظ على مسار الطائرة. وبعد شهر من الطبقات المستمرة، يمكنك الانتقال إلى التدريب على المشاعل الناري. ولكن بالضرورة تحت إشراف الممارس ذوي الخبرة. مهم! للحصول على يدوي لا يمكنك استخدام البنزين، فقط الكيروسين مع رقم منخفض الأوكتان. / ص> ::

في مجال هذه الترفيه، يتم تنظيم وكالات الاحتفال لك. التكلفة - من 2 ألف روبل. / ص>

الرحلات الجوية في Aerotube

كما هو الحال في أي جاذبية متطرفة، فإن كل من يريد تجربة رحلة حرة يجب أن يتم توجيهها. ثم سيتم القبض عليك في بدلة خاصة وسوف تعقد تمرين صغير. وفقط بعد ذلك سيتم إطلاقها في Aerotuba. معدل تدفق الهواء هناك يصل إلى أكثر من 200 كم / ساعة. / ص>

لدينا خدمات مماثلة في المنطقة تقدم وكالات سفر محلية وشركات تعمل في هدايا غير عادية. تكلفة اثنين هي أكثر من 4 آلاف في 4 دقائق. / ص>

تقدم المنتجعات المحلية مجموعة واسعة من العطلات الشتوية ولأولئك الذين أتقنوا منذ فترة طويلة التزلج الجبلي، والمبتدئين، ولأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاسترخاء بعيدا عن المدينة. / ص>

البرامج والخدمات والأسعار من منتجعات South Ural Ski - في ملخص AIF-Chelyabinsk. / ص> ::

GLK "AGIGARDAK"

أين هو

بالقرب من UFA - Chelyabinsk Track، كيلومتر واحد من Ashi. / ص>

14 نسل بطول إجمالي أكثر من 20 كم، وفرق الارتفاعات هو 400 م. Amaya هي منطقة كبيرة في المنطقة في فرييريد، وهي حديقة ثلجية مع العديد من الترام المتطرفة، مسارات عالية التعقيد مبتدئين. / ص>

البنية التحتية

مجمع فندق التزلج على التزلج (معدات الهوكي العامل)، البلياردو، حانة مع الكاريوكي، حمام روسي وساونا الفنلندية. / ص>

ركوب السياح تعتمد في وقت اليوم واليوم (أيام الأسبوع أو عطلة نهاية الأسبوع): من 500 روبل. (في ساعتين في أيام الأسبوع) حتى 1000 روبل. في نهاية الأسبوع. للعيش في مجمع الفندق هناك خصومات. أسعار خدمات الحمام - من 2000 إلى 4000 روبل. تكاليف مكنسة البلوط 120 روبل، بيرش - 100 روبل. / ص> ::

GLC "Rider"

أين هو

::

سمعت عن جبال الأورال الجميلة، ربما الجميع، ولكن ربما لا يعرف الجميع كم من مناطق الجذب المثيرة للاهتمام في هذه الأماكن. قررنا بطريقة أو بأخرى أن تأخذ السيارة والمستكشف والذهاب في استكشاف المنطقة من أورال الجنوب. / ص>

الجبال الرائعة والبحيرات والغابات التي لا نهاية لها وأماكن مذهلة لن تترك عشاق الطبيعة غير المشروعة. ومع ذلك، في الأورال هناك شيء ينتج انطباعا في اتجاهين، فإننا سنخبرك بالتأكيد في هذه المقالة. / ص> ::

Ekaterinburg

yekaterinburg كان نقطة انطلاق لدينا. يمكن أن تسمى المدينة بحق المدينة الرئيسية في جبال الأورال، ويعتبرها الكثيرون رأس المال الثالث لروسيا. Ekaterinburg هي مدينة مريحة للغاية ومضغطة للغاية، على الرغم من السكان وحجمها. يبدو أن كل شيء يمكن أن يشاهد هنا. / ص>

لاستكشاف جميع مناطق الجذب الرئيسية واختراق روح المدينة، فإن الأمر يستحق الإنفاق هنا لمدة يومين على الأقل، حيث يوجد العديد من المتاحف والأماكن المثيرة للاهتمام. يمكن صعوده إلى منصة عرض Vysotsky BC واستكشف المدينة من الأعلى، والتنزه عبر Avenue Central of Yekaterinburg أو للذهاب من خلال خط أحمر سياحي خاص على الطريق الأحمر وتفقد جميع مناطق الجذب 35 الرئيسية في المدينة. / ص>

الحديقة الوطنية "Taganay"

هذه هي واحدة من مناطق الجذب الطبيعية الرئيسية في الأورال الجنوبية، والتي بدأنا فيها في جميعها رحلة! مكان رائع للمشي لمسافات طويلة مع خيام على حد سواء في واحد وعصر أيام. هناك العديد من الطرق هنا، وفي المدخل الذي يقدمون الخريطة حيث تتم الإشارة إلى مناطق الجذب الرئيسية، لذلك يكاد يكون من المستحيل أن تضيع هنا. تغطي إقليم الحديقة "Taganai" مساحة 56.8 ألف هكتار - إنها كبيرة جدا وتستحق النظر في الطريق مقدما حيث يستحق الذهاب. / ص>

يعيش الاحتياطي عددا كبيرا من الحيوانات، العديد منها مدرجة في الكتاب الأحمر، وكذلك هناك أشياء جغرافية طبيعية وفريدة من نوعها بشكل خاص. من بينها النطاقات الجبلية من Taganay الكبيرة والمتوسطة والصغيرة، الرأس الطويلة، هيل مزدوج الرأس والعديد من غيرها. يبعد أكبر نهر الحجر 6 كم وعرض ما يصل إلى 700 متر. هناك شيء مماثل فقط في الهند. / ص>:

بحيرة "حجر Talkov"

بحيرة "ستون Talkov"، ومناسبة للسباحة، ويقع في الحديقة الطبيعية "أماكن Bazhovsky" في منطقة سفيردلوفسك. من الغريب أن هذا الجمال قد تم إنشاؤه بواسطة يد شخص. بمجرد الوصول إلى هنا، ودخولها يدويا، وصلت إلى المياه الجوفية، بسبب تحول المحجر إلى غمرت المحجر، وتم تشكيل بحيرة الغابات الخلابة مع شواطئ غير عادية. يصل عمق البحيرة إلى 32 مترا، والمياه هنا حتى في منتصف الصيف بارد. / ص> ::

كاولين المحجر أو أورال بالي

::

مقلع غمرت في قرية كولين تشتهر بالمياه الزرقاء السماء وشواطئ الرمال البيضاء. كان بسبب هذا أنه كان يطلق عليه أورال بالي. تم استخراج الطين الأبيض هنا، ثم غمرت المحجر وهناك جاذبية مثيرة للاهتمام. / ص>

يجب أن لا تسبح هنا. أولا، تقع تفريغ المدينة في مكان قريب من خلالها تدفق المياه الجوفية وتقعها في المحجر. وثانيا، بجانب المدينة هي Kyshtym، حيث يقع Ural Bali، كولين الخام، كجزء منه يمكن العثور عليه مركبات كيميائية ضارة. ولكن بالنسبة للصورة إنها مجرد مثالية!

في 7 يوليو من هذا العام، تحولت أوليغ شيش إيفا، في السنوات الأخيرة 35. في السنوات الأخيرة، يصنع نفسه هدايا غير عادية في أعياد الميلاد. يقول أوليج: "هذا طريق مكثف طويل طويل لقتله حتى النهاية ويشعر بسحر الحياة". / ص>

حدث هذا الوقت. اجتاز الكثير من الكيلومترات على طول الجزء الأعلى من الأورال الجنوبية و "استغرق" 30 قمة جبلية أكثر من 1000 متر. / ص>

توقيت حملة "ألف" النهائية: 6 يوليو. / ص> ::

مشروط، ركض الطريق من Yamantau إلى Zyuratkul. / ص> ::

20 كيلوغرام - وزن المعدات القياسية والغذاء وحيد الغذاء. في ظهره:

::

1. خيمة، كيس النوم والرغوة. / ص> ::

2. الكاميرا "الكنسي"، عدسة اثنين وغيرها من الالكترونيات. / ص>

3. "الاستراتيجي" الأسهم الثلاثة لتر من الماء. / ص>

4. المنتجات الجافة والحبوب واللحوم التسامي والدهون (700-800 غرام). / ص>

5. الحلوى بمعدل 12 قطعة في اليوم الواحد. / ص> ::

الحيوانات البرية: اجتماعات غير مرغوب فيها وخطيرة

· دب واحد. Chegodaev: "لحسن الحظ، تمكنا من التفريق معه بطريقة جيدة. هذا هو، كان لدي أزيز معي واسطوانة غاز خاصة ضد الدببة، ولكن كان هناك ما يكفي من الصراخ "صاحب الغابة" ذهب طريقه ". / ص>

موس. "لقد تعثرت عليهم في أوعية الغابات". / ص>

ما هي المشي لمسافات طويلة في شبه جزيرة القرم؛ جبال البحر

جولة نشطة في غرب شبه جزيرة القرم - جولة مع القيادة التلقائية في أجمل أماكن في القرم الجبلية مع أماكن الإقامة في فندق Eco

  • . 8 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Sights of the Southern Urals: TOP-10 of the most interesting places

From Yamantau to Zyuratkul: march along the peaks of the Southern Urals

Horse riding is the most environmentally friendly type of tourism, which gives you the opportunity to visit inaccessible corners of nature and enjoy the picturesque nature of the South Urals. The tour takes place in the very heart of the South Urals. Here you can climb one of the highest mountains of Bashkiria, get used to the murmur of the purest mountain streams, and vast fields filled with the aromas of herbs. The tour is designed both for people without horse riding experience and for skilled riders, combining the optimal number of horse crossings and day trips with radial walks. Experienced instructors will share horse communication skills and riding basics. For a more comfortable tour along the route, an automobile support is provided, transporting equipment and backpacks.

What will we do on the tour

We will visit the architectural monument - St. Nicholas Church.

We will conduct an excursion “History of the village. Kaga and the Ural ironworks ".

Let's get acquainted with the boundaries of the Bashkir State Reserve, the ridges of the middle and southern Krak with pine, pine-birch and larch forests on a horse trip; with the Bolshoi Log stream and the Ashkar mountains.

We will visit the Zolotarsky Key (old gold mines)

We will climb the Bolshoi Shatak mountain range (1271 m), Bash-tau ridge

Let's climb Mount Grace

Gallery

Route

Active tourism and recreation in Poland

Chelyabinsk, November 13 - AiF-Chelyabinsk. We will tell you about the most common types of extreme recreation that South Urals residents can try on themselves.

Skydiving

Now this type of leisure is very popular. Practically any person can make a jump, if there is a certain amount and a normal state of health. In order to jump, a South Ural resident must prepare a comfortable sports uniform in advance.

In addition, the parachutist undergoes a mandatory medical examination before boarding the plane. People in alcoholic intoxication, with heart disease, as well as pregnant women are not allowed to jump. In addition, every beginner hears instruction on how to behave in the sky.

In the Chelyabinsk region, you can jump in Kalachevo (cost - up to 3 thousand rubles for a single jump), at the Ustinovo airfield (up to 3 thousand).

Fire show

Every year this movement is replenished with more and more participants - poysters.

Fire show is the ability to rotate burning torches on long ropes, and create a real show with this rotation. But before turning the lighted torches, you need to practice on special balls. As the professionals say, the most important thing is to keep the trajectory of the plane. And after a month of persistent studies, you can proceed to practice on fiery torches. But always under the guidance of an experienced poister. Important! You cannot use gasoline for the fire show, only low-octane kerosene.

In the region, holiday agencies organize such leisure for you. Cost - from 2 thousand rubles.

Wind tunnel flights

As with any extreme attraction, anyone who wants to experience free flight will need to be instructed. Then you will be dressed in a special suit and given a little workout. And only after that they will launch it into the wind tunnel. The air speed there reaches more than 200 km/h.

In our region, similar services are offered by local travel agencies and companies dealing with unusual gifts. The cost for two is a little more than 4 thousand in 4 minutes.

»Active tourism and recreation in Poland | Description of extreme kinds of sports.

Local resorts offer a wide variety of types of winter recreation for those who have long mastered alpine skiing, and for beginners, and just for those who want to relax away from the city.

Programs, services and prices of the South Ural ski resorts - in a brief overview from "AiF-Chelyabinsk".

GLK "Adjigardak"

Where is located

Not far from the Ufa - Chelyabinsk highway, one kilometer from Asha.

14 slopes with a total length of more than 20 km, the height difference is 400 m. The largest area in the region for freeriding, a snow park with various extreme jumps, tracks of increased difficulty and for beginners.

Infrastructure

Hotel complex, skating rink (hockey equipment and skates are available for rent), billiards, tavern with karaoke, Russian bath and Finnish sauna.

Prices for skiing for tourists depend on the time of day and day (weekdays or weekends): from 500 rubles. (for two hours on a weekday) up to 1,000 rubles. on the weekend. Discounts are provided for those living in the hotel complex. Prices for the services of the bath complex - from 2,000 to 4,000 rubles. An oak broom costs 120 rubles, a birch broom - 100 rubles.

GLTs "Ryder"

Where is located

Probably everyone has heard about the beautiful Ural Mountains, but perhaps not everyone knows how many interesting sights there are in these places. Somehow we decided to take a car, a navigator and go independently to explore the region of the South Urals.

Magnificent mountains, lakes, endless forests and amazing places will impress nature lovers. However, in the Urals there is something that makes a double impression, which we will certainly tell you about in this article.

Yekaterinburg

Yekaterinburg was our starting point. The city can rightfully be called the main city of the Ural Mountains, and many even consider it the third capital of Russia. Yekaterinburg is a very cozy and compact city, despite the population and its size. One gets the impression that everything here can be bypassed on foot.

To see all the main attractions and feel the spirit of the city, you should spend at least two days here, as there are many interesting museums and places here. You can climb to the observation deck of the Vysotsky business center and see the city from above, walk along the Central Alley of Yekaterinburg or follow the special pedestrian tourist route Red Line and see all 35 main sights of the city.

Taganay National Park

This is one of the main natural attractions of the Southern Urals, for the sake of which we generally started a trip here! A great place for hiking with tents for one or several days. There are many routes here, and at the entrance they give out a map where the main attractions are marked, so it is almost impossible to get lost here. The territory of the Taganay park covers an area of ​​56.8 thousand hectares - it is really very large and it is worthwhile to think over the route in advance where it is worth going.

The reserve is home to a large number of animals, many of which are listed in the Red Book, and there are also especially valuable natural and unique geographical objects. Among them are the mountain ranges Bolshoi, Sredniy and Maly Taganai, Dolgy Cape, Dvuklavaya Sopka and many others. We were most impressed by the Bolshaya Kamennaya River 6 km long and up to 700 m wide. Something similar exists only in India.

Lake Talkov Stone

The lake “Talkov Kamen”, suitable for swimming, is located in the Natural Park “Bazhovskie mesto” in the Sverdlovsk region. It is curious that this beauty was created by human hands. Once upon a time, talc was mined here, moreover, by hand, and reached the groundwater, because of which the quarry was flooded, and a picturesque forest lake with unusual shores was formed. The depth of the lake reaches 32 meters, and the water here is cool even in the middle of summer.

Kaolin quarry or Ural Bali

The flooded quarry near the village of Kaolin is famous for its sky-blue water and white sandy shores. It is because of this that he was nicknamed Ural Bali. Here, white clay was mined, and then the quarry was flooded and such an interesting attraction arose.

You shouldn't swim here. Firstly, there is a city landfill nearby, through which groundwater flows and enters the quarry. And secondly, near the city of Kyshtym, where Ural Bali is located, raw kaolin is mined, in which you can find harmful chemical compounds. But for a photo, this place is just perfect!

On July 7 this year, the Ufa extreme traveler Oleg Chegodaev turned 35. In recent years, he has been making himself unusual gifts for his birthdays. “This is a long, difficult, intensive route to kill to the end and feel the delights of life,” says Oleg.

It happened this time too. He walked many kilometers along the highest wild part of the Southern Urals and "took" 30 mountain peaks over 1000 meters high.

Dates of the final "thousandth" campaign: July 6-12.

Conventionally, the route ran from Yamantau to Zyuratkul.

20 kilograms is the weight of the standard equipment and food for a lone hiker. In his backpack:

1. Tent, sleeping bag and foam.

2. Canon camera, two lenses and other electronics.

3. "Strategic" three-liter water supply.

4. Dry foods, cereals, freeze-dried meat and lard (700-800 grams).

5. Sweets at the rate of 12 pieces per day.

Wildlife: unwanted and dangerous encounters

· One bear. Chegodaev: “Fortunately, we managed to break up with him in an amicable way. That is, I had with me handfires and a special gas cylinder against bears, but a shout was enough for the 'master of the forest' to go his own way. "

Elk. "I ran into them about 30 times in the woods."

Popular posts
Health tourism in Cyprus

Health tourism in Cyprus Copy and paste this HTML code: All tourists (3399) General information How to get there History Climate Cities and regions What

  • 12-03-2021 . 8 minutes
Problems related to the ecology of the Lipetsk region

The results of 2020 and the tasks for 2020 in the field of ecology became the main topic of the meeting “Ecological transformation of the Lipetsk region.

  • 12-03-2021 . 20 minutes