مشاهد النمسا أعلى 10

مشاهد النمسا أعلى 10

ⓘ السياحة في النمسا

::

النمسا هي بلد السياحة التقليدية الثقافية والثقافية و "الأخضر". السياحة هي جزء مهم من اقتصاد النمسا، مما يشكل ما يقرب من 9٪ من الناتج المحلي النمساوي. / ص>:

تضم زيارة النمسا رحلة إلى فيينا، وزيارة الحانات والاستمتاع بموسيقى فيينا الفالس. شعبية موزارت شعبية - سالزبورغ، وكذلك انسبروك، عاصمة تيرول، محاطة بالألب. في الجزء الغربي من البلاد، حدود منطقة فورلبيرغ مع بودن بحيرة خلابة. / ص>

يجذب معظم السياح التزلج النمساوي والمشي لمسافات طويلة. بالنسبة للمهتمين بالفن في النمسا، هناك العديد من المتاحف والمسارح. / ص>

تأثير السياحة على الاقتصاد

اليوم للنمسا، السياحة هي مصدر مهم للدخل تغطي رصيد التداول السلبي تقليديا. ديناميات تطوير السياحة والنفقات لها والأرباح منها لديها ميزات عامة مع مؤشرات مماثلة لسويسرا. في عام 1964 - 1990، نمت تكاليف السياحة ارتفاع معدلات وزيادة 28 مرة، ارتفعت إيرادات السياحة 11 مرة، وهو رصيد توازن سياحي إيجابي - 6 مرات. / ص>

توازن التوازن النشط لعقود ما بعد الحرب هو أهم مصدر لطلاء العجز التجاري. ولكن في 1970 - 1980، انخفضت الإيرادات المالية من السياحة:

تنمية السياحة في النمسا ناتجة عن العوامل التالية:

  • قلة المواد الخام ذات الأوجين الهامة وموارد الوقود؛
  • توفر الموارد الترفيهية الغنية؛
  • العجز التجاري؛
  • موقف جغرافي جيد. / LI>
  • البنية التحتية المتقدمة؛
  • الاستقرار الاقتصادي والسياسي؛

كل المواطن الخامس القادر يعمل في السياحة والضيافة حوالي 330،000 شخص. في عام 2013، أضاف حجم القيمة المباشرة هذا القطاع من الاقتصاد حوالي 5.٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي من 18 مليار يورو. حجم السوق السياحي للنمسا هو السادس في أوروبا وحادي عشر في العالم. بالدخل من النمسا السياحية في المقام الأول - 1750 يورو. / ص> ::

المراكز السياحية

وكالات السياحة التجارية في روسيا
@ @: ما هو الفرق بين السفر التجاري للوكالة من TMS (شركة إدارة السفر)؟ إدارة ميزانية العميل، منصة عبر الإنترنت، علامة نظام عالمي و GDS.

مرحبا بك في خدمة معلومات العطلات

الاتصال

خبراء العطلة لدينا هنا لمساعدتك في تخطيط عطلتك. أرسل لنا رسالة وسوف نعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. / ص>

تعطينا مكالمة من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 8 صباحا إلى الظهر. خارج ساعات العمل الخاصة بنا، يرجى إسقاط لنا رسالة بريد إلكتروني وسنكون سعداء بالإجابة على أسئلتك. / ص>

الهاتف: 00800 400 200 00 Österreich Werbung vordere Zollamtsstraße 13 A-1030 Wien Wien في

* مجانا؛ قد تتسبب المكالمات من شبكات الهاتف المحمول بالرسوم

أسباب الذهاب في الرحلات في النمسا

::

Alps النمساوي يتخلل حرفيا مع شبكة من مسارات المشاة من مستويات مختلفة من الصعوبة. هذا هو المكان المثالي لمحبي المشي لمسافات طويلة في الجبال. / ص> ::

الحدائق الوطنية للنمسا

::

1. جمال وتنوع مشهد الجبل من المناظر الطبيعية الجبلية صغيرة الحجم، ولكن بلد رائع يوجد فيه تنوع غير عادي من المناظر الطبيعية والمناظر الطبيعية الفريدة: من الوديان والبحيرات إلى رؤوس جبال الألب مغطاة بالثلوج. ستكون عشاق السفر النشط قادرين على رؤية الأنهار الجبلية والبحيرات مع مياه الشرب النظيفة، الشلالات، مثل شلالات KRIMMLINT، الأنهار الجليدية المهيبة، مثل Kitzsteinhorn، كهوف الثلج، بما في ذلك أكبر Eisriesenwelt Werfen في العالم. / ص> ::

2. إن وضع علامات على طرق المشاة المستقلين تفوقت الطرق في جبال الألب النمساوية لديها نظام ملاحة منظم بوضوح. يشار إلى المسارات بمؤشرات مفهومة: على الأشجار والحجارة، يمكنك أن ترى الرموز بألوان العلم الوطني، وفي تقاطعات السهم، مما يشير إلى الاتجاه، طول الطريق، الوقت المقدر في المسار مستوى التعقيد. لذلك، فإن حتى السياح عديمي الخبرة سيكون من السهل جدا التنقل والذهاب بشكل مستقل عبر الطريق بأكمله من البداية إلى النهاية. / ص>

3. مصاعد المصاعد الحديثة في جبال الألب النمساوية لا تتوقف عن العمل في الصيف. يمكن للسياح الاستفادة من المصاعد والميزات المريحة من أجل الارتفاع بسرعة مباشرة إلى المرافق البانورامية، دون إنفاق الكثير من القوة للتغلب على الارتفاع، ثم النزول على القدم على طول المسارات الخلابة. / ص>

عندما كنت قليلا، قرر أبي أن أضعني على التزلج الجبلي، وأظهر لي صورا من المصفوفات الجبلية المغطاة بالثلوج، والتي كنت مسرورا. تحفيزني على الخروج عن الرسوم والذهاب إلى القطار، تحدث عن كيفية قهر ذروة جبال الألب. وهكذا، بعد بضع مواسم في ديميتروف بالقرب من موسكو، نذهب إلى النمسا - وهي دولة مشهورة لجعل منتجعات التزلج التي تجتذب آلاف عشاق الرياضات الشتوية من جميع أنحاء العالم. / ص> ::

تطوير السياحة النمساوية التزلج

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن السياحة الجبلية اليوم حوالي 21٪ من إجمالي الناتج المحلي الشامل في البلاد. متى بدأت عصر صناعة التزلج في النمسا؟ أول ذكر للتزلج، أكثر أو أقل تقريرا عن الأنواع الحديثة، تاريخ العودة إلى أوائل القرن التاسع عشر. وبالفعل في عام 1893، فإن رايس فرانز، رئيس البلدية ثم بلدة كيتزبوح المعروفة الصغيرة، لأول مرة في التاريخ النمساوي، صنعت تنازل عن الزحافات من جبل كيتزبويولر القرن. بعد بضع سنوات، يتم تنظيم مسابقات التزلج الأولى هناك، سرعان ما تصبح دولية. بعد سنوات أخرى، تستند نادي التزلج الأول في النمسا، يتم فتح أول مدرسة للتزلج للتزلج، يتم بناء أول سيارة تلييح رياضية. في عام 1935، يزور Kitzbühel الأمير ويلز، وذلك بفضل النمسا تسمى عاصمة التزلج الدولية. بعده، بدأ الآلاف من متقلب الهواة البريطانيين سنويا في المجيء إلى تيرول. سقطت ذروة هذا "الحج" على السبعينيات، عندما تحدث العالم بأسره عن أسطورة التزلج النمساوي من فرانز خمير. في هذا الوقت، بدأ مثل هذه العمالقة مثل Courchevel و Val-D'izer للتغلب على الإنذار، خوفا من فقدان شعبيتهم، وبدأ في إنشاء مناطق منتجعات تزلج كبيرة، تجمع بين العديد من المنحدرات في مكان واحد. / ص>

اليوم، وفقا لزخاء الخبرة، توفر النمسا قيمة أفضل مقابل المال من منتجعات جبال الألب الفرنسية الأكثر شعبية. / ص> ::

حيث توجد منتجعات التزلج

الوصول إلى منتجعات التزلج النمساوية أبسط. يمكنك السفر إلى مطار فيينا، إنسبروك، سالزبورج، زيورخ أو ميونيخ وتأجير السيارات عند الوصول. يمكنك أيضا الوصول إلى المنتجع في وسائل النقل العام، وتم تطوير فائدة من رسائل السكك الحديدية والحافلات في أوروبا. هذا الخيار مناسب لأولئك الذين يذهبون إلى ركوب منتجع واحد فقط ولا يحملون معدات التزلج معهم. يذهب العديد من الأشخاص في فصل الشتاء إلى النمسا على سياراتهم الخاصة، وتوفر بشكل كبير في تذاكر الطيران وتأجير سيارة في مكانها. / ص> ::

لماذا النمسا

  • ثانيا، من المهم أن يطير عدد كبير من الخطوط الجوية إلى النمسا، وسيتم السماح ببعضها لنقل معدات التزلج مجانا. يحصل الكثيرون أيضا على النمسا على سيارتهم الخاصة، والتي كتبت بالفعل أعلى قليلا. / LI>
  • ثالثا، بسبب عدد كبير من الأنهار الجليدية، يستمر الموسم في بعض المنتجعات لمدة 8 أشهر على الأقل. كقاعدة عامة، يتم الكشف عن المراحل الأولى من كأس العالم على التزلج الجبلي في نهاية الأسبوع الثالث من أكتوبر في منتجع Sölden. يتم إجراء معظم الافتتاح الأكثر صاخبة لهذا الموسم في Ishgle - منتجع البلاد الأكثر عصرية. بدأت في عام 1994 مع خطاب إلتون جون، ومنذ ذلك الحين كان هناك وقت لزيارة مثل هذه النجوم العالمية، اللدغة، بوب ديلان، ماريا كاري، جيمس بلانتي وغيرها الكثير. / LI>

أفضل وقت للتزلج هو الفترة من ديسمبر إلى مارس، ولكن لا تنس أن أسعار أيام العطلات العام الجديدة تفضل في المنزل، تقلع في بعض الأحيان. إذا كنت تذهب بالضبط في هذه التواريخ، فأنت بحاجة إلى العناية بحجز الفندق - يحدث ذلك في غضون بضعة أشهر من المستحيل العثور على رقم مجاني على الأقل. / ص>

كما هو الحال بالنسبة للموسم، كل شيء يعتمد تماما على الطقس - في بعض الأحيان حتى في نوفمبر، لا يزال غطاء الثلوج غير كاف، مما يفسد بشكل كبير الانطباعات العامة للتزلجات العامة. إذا كنت ترغب حقا في الذهاب إلى منتجعات التزلج، على سبيل المثال، في أبريل - اختر الشخص الموجود في Glacier - كخيار أو Sölden أو Kaprun بجوار الهدف-AM-XEE. / ص>

النمسا بلد خلاب جدا. جذب مشاهد النمسا ملايين السائحين كل عام. حاولنا تسليط الضوء على ألمع - كل من مناطق الجذب الطبيعي والأماكن التي أنشأها الأشخاص. / ص>

مشاهد النمسا على الخريطة

::

galstatt (halstatt hallstatt)، salzkammergut، النمسا

بلدة صغيرة على شواطئ جبال الألب ليك جالستاتسي (Hallstattsee). المكان الأكثر تصويرا في النمسا. من الجميل جدا أن الصينيين قد بنوا نسخة منه، وأصبحت اليونسكو في قوائم التراث التاريخي. / ص>

galstat يقع بعيدا عن الطريق السياحي الرئيسي، في واحدة من الوديان الجبلية من الأرض العليا في النمسا. هذه هي البلدة القديمة في القرن الثاني عشر، حيث يعيش 920 شخصا فقط، بينما يزوره أكثر من مليون سائح أكثر من عام. في المدينة لا يوجد سوى شوارع، والآن للوصول إلى المدينة، تحتاج إلى الذهاب حول النفق في الجبل في البداية، وحديقة، والذهاب للنزهة إلى المدينة. فوق المدينة على الفور، هناك الألغام الملح القديمة في أوروبا، يتم إنتاج الملح هنا لأكثر من 3000 عام، وما زال على نطاق صناعي، وهذا هو الهدايا التذكارية الرئيسية للسياح في Galstope. / ص>

أعلى من المدينة على ارتفاع 360 متر هنا، كانت هناك روح لالتقاط الأنفاس (من جمال البحيرة والجبال والبلدة) منصة عرض Skywalk Skywalk، هنا يمكنك أن تأتي في Funicular أو التسلق سيرا على الأقدام، ثم يؤدي الممر إلى ألغام الملح. / ص> ::

الشتاء والصيف على بحيرة غالشات يمشي القارب. في فصل الشتاء، يجلب الركاب الركاب من محطة السكك الحديدية، وفي الصيف لا تزال هناك رحلات معالم المدينة في جميع أنحاء البحيرة. المدينة من الماء ساحر بشكل خاص. / ص>

وحتى هنا هناك العديد من مناطق الجذب والآثار، هالستانت أولا وقبل كل شيء هي صورة سلمية ورعوية بلدة جميلة وأنيق على شاطئ بحيرة مثالية. / ص> ::

Thermal Resort Aqua House (Aqua Dome)، التايرول، النمسا

::

إذا لم تكن في المجمعات الحرارية، فأنت لم تكن في النمسا. والشروط Akvad هي واحدة من الأفضل في النمسا. في قلب وادي Otztal (Ötztal) Tyrol، بالقرب من أحد أكثر منتجعات التزلج شعبية. في قرية Langefeld (Längenfeld) في مكانه، حيث كان هناك مصدر مياه حراري حار بنى مجمع حراري ضخم. إنه لطيف بشكل خاص في الاسترخاء في المساء الصدري، المتداول على الزحافات. / ص>

عبر السماء المفتوحة هنا بنيت ثلاثة أوعية ضخمة: المياه الحرارية مع جاكوزي وعاء كبري وعاء مع الموسيقى ولون اللون تحت الماء للاسترخاء الكامل. / ص>

هناك حمام سباحة متكامل، منطقة للأطفال وحتى شريحة. ولكن ذلك، لما تستحقه منطقة السبا ومنطقة الساونا (7 أنواع مختلفة) هنا، فإن الراحة سوف تعطيك يوم الاسترخاء والاسترخاء الكامل. تتراوح درجة حرارة الماء في المصطلحات من 8 إلى 36 درجة مئوية، سيقول لك جسمك شكرا لهذه التناقضات. / ص> ::

بارد وحزن طين في الشارع. Zyabko، القاتم، لا تريد الاستيقاظ، وقطع من تحت بطانية دافئة، انتقل إلى العمل. الاكتئاب الخريف، خاصة في نوفمبر، عندما لم تعد أوراق الشجر الذهبية سعيدا بالعين، فإننا يسلمنا الكثير من المتاعب، ويغفيز المزاج، ويقلل من الأداء وحتى يؤثر سلبا على الرفاهية. كيفية التعامل مع هذا الشعور بالتعب والكسر؟

::

هل لدينا عطلة شتوية في النمسا؟

::

لا تعلق الأنف وتعيينها إلى إيجابية. قبل أيام عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة، ولا من المنطقي أن تبدأ الإعداد مقدما. بالإضافة إلى رأس السنة الحبيبة وعيد الميلاد، يعطينا الشتاء سببا كبيرا ليشعر أطفالك، ويستمتعون من الروح. حسنا، بضع عطلة نهاية الأسبوع الإضافية تمنعنا سبب رائع لترتيب أيام العطل الشتوية. يمكنك قضاءها في أي مكان، لكن من الأفضل أن تذهب إلى هذه الرحلة إلى أوروبا. يمكن أن تكون جولات إلى ألمانيا أو جمهورية التشيك أو عطلة تزلج في النمسا أو سويسرا. لماذا بالضبط؟ أولا، هذا ليس باهظا جدا من على سبيل المثال، غوا أو تايلاند، وثانيا، يكون ماجستير أوروبا الغربي في اجتماع عيد الميلاد أقرب إلى شخصنا أكثر من اجتماع العام الجديد على الشاطئ، تحت أشعة الشمس الحارقة. / ص> ::

جولات رأس السنة الجديدة إلى ألمانيا

يمكنك قضاء عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة في ألمانيا. ومع ذلك، إذا كانت هناك فرصة، فمن الأفضل أن تذهب إلى هذا البلد مقدما، حتى قبل عيد الميلاد. الحقيقة هي أنه في فرانكفورت، ميونيخ، نورمبرغ وريسدن، تعقد بازارات عيد الميلاد التقليدية سنويا. إنهم يبدأون في نوفمبر وتستمر حتى 24 ديسمبر، أي حتى عيد الميلاد للغاية. هذه هي أفضل طريقة للتخلص من الخريف الشوق. يكفي أن ندخل في دوامة هدية عندما تلعب الموسيقى وأغاني السقيفة والمبجحات والكرنيفة راضية، وتباع جميع أنواع الحلويات والمشروبات. الرقص والألعاب النارية، وكعك عيد الميلاد والمشروبات، والنقانق اللذيذة والبيرة التي لا غنى عنها، والكلمة، والمعارض قبل عيد الميلاد في ألمانيا - إنها مجرد جنة للذواقة والهواة بسيطة وممتعة مفهومة. ومع ذلك، بعد عيد الميلاد، فإن جو العطلة لا يترك شوارع المدن الألمانية. برج ضخم أكل في وسط كل واحد منهم، انهيار مع الأضواء والغارلاند. إذا كان ذلك في عيد الميلاد، فمن المعتاد التجمع في المنزل، على الطاولة، واستقرت من قبل العديد من الكوارث التي تقودها جوسم مع الملفوف والتفاح، في العام الجديد هرع الألمان إلى الشوارع ترحيب بصوت عال في العام المقبل. في عشية رأس السنة الجديدة في برلين، تتمتع عشرات الآلاف من الأشخاص بالألعاب النارية والاحتفالات الشعبية. / ص>

عطلة التزلج في النمسا

إذا كنت لا تريد المتعة فقط، ولكن أيضا تعلم، وأخيرا، ركوب التزلج، ثم الراحة في النمسا هو ما تحتاجه. سوف توفر Ski Resorts Mayrhofen، Tyrol، St. Anton فرصة ليس فقط لإتقان منحدرات التزلج من مختلف مستويات التعقيد، ولكنها تتمتع أيضا بمناظر طبيعية الثلوج المبهرة، واستنشق الهواء الشتوي والسباحة في الينابيع الحرارية الساخنة. حتى لو لم تقف أبدا على الزحافات أو على الجليد، فلا يوجد شيء خائف. سيأتي المدربون ذوي الخبرة إلى مساعداتكم، وحلول نهاية الرحلة، يمكنك تقديم صور بفخر من النحول. بعد مثل هذا الترفيه النشط، يمكنك زيارة قرية جبال الألب المجاورة واستمتع بنكهة الجبال. ومع ذلك، ستكون المعالجات ولمعدة الخاص بك. سوف Schnitzels والناوجين اللذيذة والنبيذ النبيذ والبيرة النمساوية سعداء رجال حقيقيين، لكن السيدات سيجبرن نسيان النظام الغذائي النمساوي التقليدي الستروديل النمساوي. وإذا ستبقى القوات، يمكنك الذهاب في رحلات إلى فيينا أو سالزبورغ أو لينز أو غراتس أو إنسبروك. / ص>

السياحة النشطة في اليونان

ماذا تفعل في اليونان في فصل الشتاء وفي الصيف - سنقول ستة أنواع مختلفة تماما من الراحة في اليونان لأي طابق وعمر ومحفظة

  • . 18 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Sights of Austria TOP 10

Sights of Austria TOP 10

ⓘ Tourism in Austria

Austria is a country of traditional active, cultural and "green" tourism. Tourism is an important part of the Austrian economy, accounting for almost 9% of the Austrian gross domestic product.

A visit to Austria usually includes a trip to Vienna, visiting pubs and enjoying the Vienna Waltz music. Mozart's birthplace, Salzburg, is popular, as is Innsbruck, the capital of Tyrol surrounded by the Alps. In the western part of the country, the Voralberg region borders the picturesque Lake Constance.

Austrian skiing and hiking attracts the most tourists. For those interested in art, Austria has many museums and theaters.

Impact of tourism on the economy

Tourism is a significant source of income for Austria today, covering the traditionally negative trade balance. The dynamics of tourism development, spending on it and profits from it has common features with similar indicators in Switzerland. From 1964 to 1990, tourism expenditures grew at a high rate and increased 28 times, income from tourism increased 11 times, and the tourism surplus - 6 times.

The tourism surplus during the post-war decades has been the most important source of covering the trade deficit for Austria. But in the 1970s and 1980s, financial receipts from tourism declined:

Tourism development in Austria is driven by the following factors:

  • lack of significant own raw materials and fuel resources;
  • availability of rich recreational resources;
  • trade deficit;
  • favorable geographic location.
  • well-developed infrastructure;
  • economic and political stability;

Every fifth able-bodied citizen works in tourism and hospitality, about 330,000 people. In 2013, the volume of direct value added in this sector of the economy amounted to about 5.% of the GDP of 18 billion euros. The largest tourist market in Austria is the sixth in Europe and the eleventh in the world. Austria is in first place in terms of income per tourist - 1,750 euros.

Visitor centers

Business travel agencies in Russia

Welcome to the Holiday Information Service

Contact

Our holiday experts are here to assist you with your holiday planning. Send us a message and we will get back you as soon as we can.

Give us a call Monday to Friday from 8am to noon. Outside of our office hours please drop us an email and we'll be happy to answer your questions.

Telephone: 00800 400 200 00 Österreich Werbung Vordere Zollamtsstraße 13 A-1030 Wien Wien AT

* toll-free; calls from mobile networks may incur charges

reasons to go trekking in Austria

The Austrian Alps are literally riddled with a network of hiking trails of various difficulty levels. It is an ideal destination for mountain hikers.

National Parks of Austria

1. The beauty and variety of mountain landscapes Austria is a small area, but an amazing country, in which there is an extraordinary variety of unique landscapes and landscapes: from valleys and lakes to snow-capped Alpine peaks. Active travelers will be able to see in a short time mountain rivers and lakes with the purest drinking water, waterfalls such as the Krimmler Waterfalls, majestic glaciers such as Kitzsteinhorn, ice caves, including the world's largest Eisriesenwelt Werfen.

2. Hiking trail markings for independent hikes All trails in the Austrian Alps have a clearly organized navigation system. The paths are marked with clear signs: on the trees and stones you can see icons in the colors of the national flag, and at the intersections there are arrows indicating the direction, route length, estimated travel time and difficulty level. Therefore, even inexperienced tourists will find it very easy to navigate and independently go through the entire route from start to finish.

3. Modern liftsThe lifts in the Austrian Alps do not stop working in the summer. Tourists can use convenient lifts and funiculars in order to quickly climb directly to the panoramic platforms, without spending a lot of effort to overcome the height, and then go down on foot along the scenic trails.

What is the difference between a business travel agency and a TMC (travel management company)? Client budget management, online platform, sign of globality and GDS systems.

When I was little and my dad decided to put me on alpine skis, he showed me photographs of snow-capped mountains, which I was delighted with. Motivating me to break away from the cartoons and go to train, he talked about how we will conquer the alpine peaks. And now, after a couple of seasons in Dmitrov near Moscow, we are going to Austria - a country famous for its ski resorts, attracting thousands of winter sports lovers from all over the world.

Development of Austrian ski tourism

It should be noted that today mountain tourism accounts for about 21% of the country's total GDP. When did this era of the ski industry in Austria begin? The first mentions of alpine skiing, more or less close to its modern form, date back to the beginning of the 19th century. And already in 1893, Franz Reisch, the mayor of the then little-known and small town of Kitzbühel, for the first time in Austrian history, made a skiing downhill from the Kitzbüheler Horn mountain. A couple of years later, the first ski competitions were organized there, which soon became international. A few more years later, the first ski club in Austria was founded, the first ski school was opened, and the first sports cable car was built. In 1935, Kitzbühel is visited by the Prince of Wales, thanks to whom today Austria is called the international capital of skiing. After him, thousands of British amateur skiers began to come to Tyrol every year. The peak of this "pilgrimage" came in the 70s, when the whole world was talking about the legend of Austrian skiing, Franz Klammer. At this time, such giants as Courchevel and Val-d'Isere began to sound the alarm, fearing the loss of their popularity, and began to create large ski resort areas, combining several slopes in one place.

Today, according to experienced skiers, Austria offers better value for money than even the most popular resorts in the French Alps.

Where are the ski resorts

Getting to the Austrian ski resorts is easy. You can fly to Vienna, Innsbruck, Salzburg, Zurich or Munich airports and rent a car upon arrival. You can also get to the resort by public transport, since rail and bus connections are very developed in European countries. This option is suitable for those who go to ski only to one resort and do not carry ski equipment with them. Many people travel to Austria in winter by their own cars, significantly saving on air tickets and car rental on the spot.

Why Austria

  • Secondly, it is important that a large number of airlines regularly fly to Austria, some of which allow ski equipment to be transported free of charge in winter. Many also get to Austria by their own car, which I already wrote about a little higher.
  • Thirdly, due to the large number of glaciers, the season in some resorts lasts at least 8 months. As a rule, it opens with the first stages of the Alpine Skiing World Cup on the third weekend of October in the resort of Sölden. The most noisy opening of the season takes place in Ischgl - the most fashionable resort in the country. It began in 1994 with a performance by Elton John, and since then such world stars as Sting, Bob Dylan, Mariah Carey, James Blunt and many others have visited the same place.

The best time for skiing is from December to March, but do not forget that on New Year's holidays, prices, mainly for housing, skyrocket. If you are traveling on these dates, you need to take care of booking a hotel in advance - it happens that for several months it is impossible to find at least one free room.

As for the off-season, everything here entirely depends on the weather - sometimes even in November the snow cover is not yet sufficiently settled, which greatly spoils the overall experience of skiing. If you really want to go to ski resorts, for example, in April - choose the one located on the glacier - as an option, Sölden or Kaprun near Zell am See.

Austria is a very picturesque country. The sights of Austria attract millions of tourists every year. We tried to highlight the brightest - both natural attractions and places created by people.

Attractions of Austria on the map

Hallstatt (Hallstatt), Salzkammergut, Austria

A small town on the shores of the alpine lake Hallstattsee. The most photographed place in Austria. It is so beautiful that the Chinese built a copy of it, and UNESCO included it in its lists of historical heritage.

Hallstatt is located off the main hiking trails, in one of the mountain valleys of Upper Austria. This is an old town of the 12th century, in which only 920 people now live, while more than 1 million tourists visit it annually. There are only two streets in the city, and now to get into the city, you first need to go around it along the tunnel in the mountain, park, and go for a walk into the city. Immediately above the city, there are the oldest salt mines in Europe, salt has been mined here for more than 3000 years, and is still on an industrial scale, well, this is the main souvenir for tourists in Hallstatt.

Above the city, at an altitude of 360 meters, a breathtaking (from the beauty of the lake, mountains and town) observation deck was built here, you can come here by funicular or climb on foot, then the path will lead to the salt mines.

In winter and summer, a boat runs along Lake Galshat. In winter, it brings passengers from the railway station, and in summer there are also sightseeing trips around the lake. The town from the water is especially charming.

And although there are many sights and antiquities, Hallstatt is primarily a serene, pastoral picture of a beautiful, neat town on the shores of an ideal lake.

Thermal Spa Aqua Dome, Tyrol, Austria

If you have not been to thermal complexes, then you have not been to Austria. And the Aquadom baths are one of the best in Austria. In the heart of Tyrol's Ötztal valley, near one of the most popular ski resorts of Solden. In the village of Längenfeld, on the spot where there was a hot spring with thermal water, a huge thermal complex was built. It is especially pleasant to relax in it on a frosty evening, skiing.

Three huge bowls were built here under the open sky: thermal water with a jacuzzi, a sulphurous bowl, and a bowl with music and color music under water for complete relaxation.

There is a full swimming pool, children's area and even slides. But what is worth coming here for is the SPA-zone and the sauna area (7 different types), the relaxation rooms will give you a day of rest and complete relaxation. The water temperature in the baths ranges from 8 to 36 degrees Celsius, your body will thank you for these contrasts.

Cold and dull slush outside. It's chilly, gloomy, I don't want to wake up, crawl out from under a warm blanket, go to work. Autumn depression, especially in November, when the gold of the foliage is no longer pleasing to the eye, gives us a lot of trouble, spoils our mood, reduces efficiency and even adversely affects our well-being. How to deal with this feeling of tiredness and weakness?

Should we spend a winter holiday in Austria?

Keep your nose up and tune in to the positive. New Year's holidays are ahead, and in order not to be depressed, it makes sense to start preparing in advance. In addition to the beloved New Year and Christmas, winter gives us a great reason to feel like children, to have fun with all the heart. Well, a few extra weekends give us a great excuse to arrange a winter vacation. You can take them anywhere, but it is better to go on a real trip to Europe. These can be tours to Germany, the Czech Republic or a ski vacation in Austria or Switzerland. Why exactly there? Firstly, it is not as expensive as, for example, Goa or Thailand, and secondly, the Western European manner of celebrating Christmas is closer and dearer to our people than celebrating the New Year on the beach under the scorching sun.

New Years Tours to Germany

You can spend the very New Year holidays in Germany in a great way. However, if there is an opportunity, it is better to go to this country in advance, even before Christmas. The fact is that traditional Christmas markets are held annually in Frankfurt, Munich, Nuremberg and Dresden. They begin in November and last until December 24, that is, until Christmas. This is the best way to get rid of autumn melancholy. It is enough to get into the whirlpool of the fair, when music plays and songs are sung, processions and carnivals are arranged, all kinds of sweets and drinks are sold. Dances and fireworks, Christmas muffins and drinks, delicious sausages and indispensable beer, in a word, fairs before Christmas in Germany are just a paradise for gourmets and lovers of simple and understandable pleasures. However, even after Christmas, the atmosphere of the holiday does not leave the streets of German cities. Huge fir trees rise in the center of each of them, colored with lights and garlands. If at Christmas it is customary to gather at home, at a table filled with many dishes, led by a goose with cabbage and apples, then on New Year's Eve the Germans rush to the streets to loudly and noisily greet the next year. On New Year's Eve in Berlin, tens of thousands of people enjoy fireworks and festivities.

Ski holidays in Austria

If you want not only to have fun, but also to finally learn how to ski, then a vacation in Austria is what you need. Ski resorts Mayrhofen, Tyrol, St. Anton will provide an opportunity not only to master ski slopes of various difficulty levels, but also to enjoy dazzling snowy landscapes, breathe in the frosty air and swim in hot thermal springs. Even if you've never skied or snowboarded before, there is nothing to be afraid of. Experienced instructors will come to your aid, and by the end of the trip, you can proudly present photos from the slopes. After such an active holiday, you can visit the neighboring alpine village and enjoy the mountain flavor. However, there is a treat for your stomachs too. Delicious schnitzels and sausages, mulled wine and Austrian beer will delight real men, but the traditional Austrian tender strudel will make ladies forget about their diet. And if you have enough strength, you can go on excursions to Vienna, Salzburg, Linz, Graz or Innsbruck.

Popular posts
Active tourism in Greece

What to do in Greece in winter and summer - we will tell you about six completely different types of holidays in Greece for any gender, age and wallet

  • . 16 minutes
Tourism of Georgia

The country's income is formed not only from the export and import of goods, because one of the main types of income is tourism in Georgia. Thousands of citizens travel to the country every year, dreaming of enjoying incredible nature and rare attractions for a reasonable fee. Extraordinary tourism ...

  • . 22 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies