عطلة في سبتمبر: إلى أين تلبي الخريف الذهبي

العطلات في الجبال في الخريف

الخريف - وقت موسم المخملية. وكل واحد منا يريد الاستمتاع بالمذكرات الأخيرة من الحرارة. ينتظره السياح دائما مع نفاد الصبر، لأن البقية يصبح أقل، والأسعار أكثر متعة، ولا يزال الطقس سعيدا بدفء. / ص> ::

هل قررت من أي وقت مضى أين تذهب في الخريف؟ "دعنا نذهب معنا"! نحن نقدم أفضل الاتجاهات حيث ستصبح عطلتك لا تنسى حقا. / ص>

عطلة الشاطئ

::

ضع بالي، إندونيسيا

::

سبتمبر مثالي للراحة في بالي. كان في هذا الوقت في هذه الجزيرة المذهلة، يصبح أقل بكثير من السياح، والأسعار تراجع، ويظل الطقس مشمسا ومريحا. حان الوقت لمعرفة أجمل الشواطئ، والأكثر من المعابد القديمة والغابات الاستوائية والبراكين. / ص> :

الطبيعة بالي لن تترك أي شخص غير مبال! أيضا، يمكن للجميع اختيار الشاطئ هنا حسب الرغبة - للاستحمام، من أجل ركوب الأمواج، الشاطئ الرمل الأبيض، إلخ. وفرة الشواطئ تجذب السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم. / ص>

الطقس: جاف ومريح. 30-34 درجة. / ص>

الميزانية: 1500 دولار للشخص الواحد، وكذلك جولات لمقطع VIP. / ص> ::

غريبة سريلانكا

في سبتمبر، يمكنك الذهاب بسهولة إلى سري لانكا. هذا بديل ممتاز لتايلاند وفيتنام. / ص> ::

سريلانكا هي جزيرة صغيرة تجذب السياح مع شواطئها ومزارع الشاي ومعابد بوذا. في الماضي، كان سري لانكا يسمى سيلون. / ص>

حيث تستريح في الخريف
@ @: أين أفضل للذهاب للاسترخاء هذا الخريف؟ 9 أماكن شعبية للعطلات النشطة وشاطئ في الخريف 2021. الأسعار والطقس وميزات الترفيه

حيث من الأفضل تنظيم الراحة في الجبال في الخريف. بالطبع، المكان المثالي لهذا سيكون القوقاز. هذه هي واحدة من أكثر الأماكن المدهشة والجميلة لقضاء عطلة الخريف. فيما يلي السكان المحليين مضيافين للغاية، ثقافة غنية، طبيعة جميلة. بعد أن كانت مرة واحدة في القوقاز، سوف ترغب بالتأكيد في العودة هنا مرة أخرى. / ص>

إجراء إجازة في هذه المنطقة الجميلة في ثلاث اتجاهات: بنشاط، مع الهدف الطبي والتعرف على تاريخها. يمكنك أيضا دمجها ومعرفة هذه المنطقة من جميع الجوانب. / ص>

بقية نشطة

::/0> يجب الاستمتاع بهذه العطلة في جبال القوقاز. يمكنك أن تجعل التسلق في الجبال، حيث ينزل إلى Gorges عميق والسباحة من خلال الأنهار الجبلية السريعة. / ص> ::

لمشاهدة طبيعة عذراء، شخص ماكريستيني، تحتاج إلى زيارة الحدائق والاحتياطيات. هناك يمكنك أن تجد حيوانات نادرة. / ص>:

يمكن لعشاق المتطرفة أن يصنعوا إلى جبل إلبروس. يقع فوق مستوى سطح البحر على ارتفاع 5500 كيلومتر. كل من يستطيع قهره يبدو وكأنه بطل. / ص> ::

قم بإجراء عطلتك بنشاط على بولندا الحمراء ودومبي. هنا يمكنك الاستمتاع بركوب الخيل والركوب على الثلج والمزلاجات. في الوقت نفسه، احصل على الكثير من الملذات وتهمة إيجابية. / ص>

الراحة التاريخية

:

يحتاج عشاق الترفيه المريح والثقافي إلى زيارة الأماكن المتعلقة بتاريخ المكان الذي تمت زيارته. / ص>

يجب أن تذهب إلى المدن المنتجع، وفحص مناطق الجذب السياحي والهياكل المعمارية. في إلزامي تحتاج إلى رؤية المتحف. ليرمونتوف. هذا هيكل معماري تم الحفاظ عليه في شكله الأصلي. / ص> ::

Anapa لديه هياكل ثقافية مع عناصر الثقافة القديمة. في الحديقة "حديقة أتاجوكين" نادرة أصناف الأشجار والشجيرات تنمو. / ص> ::

هناك أيضا شلالات Chegem الرائعة. لعدة قرون، جعلوا ريدج الصخري رقيقة جدا. إذا كان بالقرب من شلال هذه الشلال، فإنه يجعل الدمدمة القوية للغاية، مما يمنع المحاور التحدث. هناك أسطورة جميلة عنه. يقال أنه عندما تكون بعيدة، قفزت الفتيات اللواتي لا يريدون أن يصبحوا عبيدا، من منحدرات شغب جورج. وخلال قفزتهم، تم تشكيل الشعر الذي يطعن خلف الصخور والطائرات الشلال. / ص>

هناك سياحة مختلفة، والتي تعتمد في المقام الأول على وقت السنة والمكان. إذا كان الجميع في الصيف يحب الجميع Sunbateوا على البحر والسباحة، ثم في فصل الشتاء، كقاعدة عامة، التزلج، الثلج، ومعدات التزلج الأخرى. بفضل الإجازة الكبيرة خلال هذه الفترة، نحصل على إجازة ثانية. فلماذا لا تنفقها مع فائدة، بدلا من الجلوس في المنزل ومشاهدة التلفزيون؟

ما الذي يوفر السياحة الشتوية؟

كما هو مذكور أعلاه، السياحة الشتوية هي، أولا وقبل كل شيء، الزحافات. الذهاب إلى المنتجع الأوروبي أو الروسي، يمكنك الحصول على الفرصة ليس فقط أن يهتف، ولكن أيضا تتنفس الهواء الجبل الطازج. وإذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية ركوب على الجليد أو التزلج، فاستخدم خدمات المدرب التي ستقع بسرعة كل ما تحتاجه. أيضا على هذه المنتجعات هناك حلبة صغيرة، حيث يمكن لأي شخص ركوب التزلج. وإذا كنت تريد شيئا أكثر عاطفية، ثم استئجار الزلاجات واختيار النسب المناسب. بالمناسبة، يمكنهم لفة أطفالهم الذين سيبعدون مع ما يحدث. / ص>

إذا كان لديك كمية أكبر وترغب في الحصول على خدمة الجودة، فانتقل إلى الكاربات أو المنتجعات الأوروبية. تقدم فرنسا والسويد وإيطاليا وألمانيا والنمسا وسويسرا وغيرها من البلدان الشهيرة، طرق ممتازة. من المثير للاهتمام أن نلاحظ أنه في ألمانيا أرخص منتجع أوروبي، ولكن ليس هناك أطول طرق هنا. أفضل من كل هذا المكان مناسب للمبتدئين. / ص>

ماذا تفعل في فصل الشتاء؟

::

إذا كان لديك أطفال، فعليك زيارة لابلاند. لدى فنلندا مناخ قاس، والشتاء هنا هو واحد من أكثر أنواع رائع. وفقا لأسطورة، تعيش سانتا كلوز في لابلاند، وتأتي سنويا إلى هنا الآلاف من العائلات من جميع أنحاء العالم للاستمتاع بالاحتفال بالعام الجديد. لن يتركك عدد كبير من السحوبات والمعارض والحفلات الموسيقية وغيرها من الأحداث غير مبالية. / ص>

السياحة في أوروبا، بالطبع، تقدم المزيد من الترفيه من الفضاء ما بعد السوفيتي، ومع ذلك، فإن تكلفة الراحة أعلى بكثير. مع برنامج ترفيهي مقترح، يمكنك قضاء بعض الوقت وفي المنزل. الشيء الرئيسي هو تحديد ما تريد الوصول إليه من العام الجديد أو العطلات الشتوية ثم ستجد بالتأكيد مكانا في الحمام. / ص> ::

أين تذهب في سبتمبر

انقر فوق الخيار الذي يشبه إجازتك المثالية في سبتمبر:

::

الراحة على البحر في سبتمبر من السنة

في سبتمبر، إنه لأمر رائع الاسترخاء في العديد من المنتجعات. اخترنا أحد عشر دولة حيث من السهل الحصول على تأشيرة وتطير رخيص. من أجل توفير المزيد، ابحث عن رحلات جوية في جميع أنحاء الشهر وحجز الإقامة مقدما. ومن أجل إحضار انطباعات دافئة من عطلة سبتمبر، اقرأ دليل Skiskner للبلد المحدد. / ص> ::

أين تذهب إلى البحر في سبتمبر

::

أين للاسترخاء مع الأطفال إلى البحر في سبتمبر. إذا كنا نذهب في إجازة مع طفل، فاختر منتجعات أبخازيا أو إقليم كراسنودار. أيضا، يتم إنشاء الشروط الممتازة للترفيه الأسرية على الشواطئ التركية من ألانيا والجانب ومنتجع فتحية، والتي كانت تسمى "رام الأطفال". في تونس مع الأطفال، من الأفضل الذهاب إلى جزيرة جربة: هنا أنت والبحر اللطيف الدافئ في سبتمبر، والشرائح المياه، والحديقة والحديقة، وحتى المزرعة، حيث يركب الأطفال القمة. / ص> ::

واحدة من أفضل مواقع التصفح في أوائل الخريف هي البرتغال. تعد ساحل Algarve، شواطئ Penishi و Praia do Amada على Gat-Visentina مثالية للمهنيين. تعلم قهر العنصر مريح في مدرسة تصفح الحق في لشبونة. إذا تم التردد عن إحداث تأشيرة، فانتقل إلى الأمواج في المغرب: من الأفضل سرج موجة المحيط قبالة ساحل أغادير و Tangazut. / ص>

الاتجاهات الأكثر رومانسية في سبتمبر هي Mallorca الرائع، الجزر اليونانية سانتوريني ورودس وخليج أفروديت في قبرص. يعد شهر العسل الخريف رائعا على شواطئ دوبروفنيك، الذي لعب دور الميناء الملكي في "لعبة عروش". والسينما الأخرى يمكنها الاسترخاء في باتومي، حيث صوروا "الحب والحمام". السباحة في +14 درجة مئوية، كما فعلت Gurchenko وميخائيلوف في نوفمبر 1984، لم يكن لديك: حتى نهاية سبتمبر، في منتجعات البحر بجورجيا، يتم الاحتفاظ بدرجة حرارة الماء عند + 23-24 درجة مئوية / ص>

اقرأ أيضا:

::

حيث لإصلاح الصحة في سبتمبر

أوائل الخريف - وقت كبير للاسترخاء والنزول: الأشياء الصيفية وراءها - لا يزال فقط للاستمتاع بالهواء النقي الدافئ، وناضج إجراءات الفواكه والشفاء. لا يوجد شيء قديم في العطلة مع الفوائد الصحية. عملت المياه المعدنية وحمامات الملح والأغطية الطينية في جميع الأوقات مع رجل من المعجزات، وما زالت الخدمة في العديد من المنازل الصعود الحديثة تعطي احتمالات إلى فندق باهظ الثمن. / ص>

قمنا بتجميع قائمة الأصوات الصحيحة والصحة والمنتجعات الصحية في روسيا والخارج، حيث يمكنك الجمع بين عطلات شهر سبتمبر غير مكلفة والسياحة الطبية. / ص>

اشترك في تحذير الأخبار لدينا: التحقق من وجود الهاتف. 022 210-053THE: 022 210-053 قاعة التسوق، هاتف / فاكس: 022 210-050 Office060 798-098 [البريد الإلكتروني المحمي]

::

الدليل

في الخريف في الخريف: ماذا تأخذ معك؟

:

:

الخريف والهجوم البارد - ليس سببا للجلوس في المنزل ورفض أنفسهم في عطلة نشطة. يذهب الأشخاص الذين هم مولعون السياحة في أي وقت من السنة ويعرفون جيدا: لا يوجد أي طقس سيء لرحلة، يحدث ذلك في المعدات السيئة. مع ملابس عالية الجودة والأحذية، كيس النوم وخيمة، يمكنك الذهاب بنجاح إلى الخريف، وفي الجبال الشتوية، ستصبح هذه الحملة واحدة من أكثر ذكريات حية لسنوات عديدة. / ص>

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الخريف هو الوقت الأكثر ضوئيا في السنة، والكثير منا يذهبون إلى الطبيعة لالتقاط المناظر الطبيعية المشرقة والمدهشة على الجمال التي لا ترى دائما حتى في الصيف. لا يزال اليوم دافئا ومشمسا، ويمكن أن تدخر دفعة حرارية وداعا روح مائة مرة أقوى من ظهر شهر يوليو. / ص>

بالطبع، لا يمكننا تحمل دائما رحلة طويلة، ولكن الخروج في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع خارج المدينة مع ثلاث سنوات حقيقي للغاية. ما يسمى PVD (الإخراج) هو حل وسط ممتاز لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون إزالة من المنزل أكثر من يومين. حسنا، وهذا يمكن أن يكون كافيا: عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في الطبيعة ستساعد على التغلب على الإجهاد المتراكم وقوات الرسوم على أساس كامل الأسبوع. / ص> ::

لذلك، ما هو الأكثر أهمية في التحضير لحملة الخريف؟ سنفكر في رحلة خفيفة نسبيا، باستثناء الرحلات الجبلية المعقدة على ارتفاعات كبيرة تتطلب التدريب والمعدات الخاصة. / ص>

- في الاتهامات، من الضروري أن تأخذ في الاعتبار متى وفي أي منطقة هناك ارتفاع، من المتوقع أن تكون درجة الحرارة في الليل (تؤثر على اختيار كيس النوم وكمية الملابس الدافئة) وبعد بالطبع، يوصى بمشاهدة توقعات الطقس 1-2 أيام قبل المغادرة، ولكن هنا هناك توضيح مهم: بغض النظر عن مدى ملاءمة، فإن وجود الملابس الدافئة والرطوبة ضرورية! يتميز Offseason بقطر حاد من درجات الحرارة، وحتى لو كان اليوم مشمسا ودافئا، ستكون الليل أكثر برودة. / ص>

خاصة أنه يتعلق بالترز في منطقة جبلية، حيث يتغير الطقس بسرعة كبيرة وغالبا ما يسقط الثلوج في سبتمبر - أكتوبر. حتى السياح ذوي الخبرة في صادفوا في ظل التبصر غير الكافي في موقف حيث في حملة الخريف في المدى المتوسط ​​(يصل إلى 2500-3000 متر)، يتوقعون نفس الطقس المواتي كما هو الحال على السهل. هذا خطأ: حتى في حالة الرحلات الخريف البسيطة في منطقة جبلية على ارتفاعات صغيرة، فمن الأفضل أن تكون جاهزا للطقس الشتوي الحقيقي وتكون قادرة على تسخين الطريقة المناسبة. / ص>

بالطبع، هذا لا يعني أنك بحاجة إلى تسجيل حقيبة تحمل على ظهره من قبل جميع المنازل المتاحة من قبل الكارب، البلوزات الصوف وجميع أنواع البلوزات، ولكن في أرسنال يجب أن يكون هناك شيء دافئ حقا لكل منهما جزء من الجسم، بما في ذلك من البرد والرياح يجب أن يحمي باليد، الرأس والوجه. / ص>

عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في الضواحي: أفضل 22 مكانا

جولات نهاية الأسبوع على منطقة موسكو على "الأصوات السياحية"

  • . 22 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

September vacation: where to meet golden autumn

Holidays in the mountains in autumn

Autumn is the time of the velvet season. And each of us wants to enjoy the last notes of warmth. Tourists are always looking forward to it, as there are fewer vacationers, prices are much more pleasant and the weather still pleases with its warmth.

Haven't decided where to go in the fall yet? "Let's go with us"! We offer the best destinations where your vacation will be truly unforgettable.

Beach Vacation

Sophisticated Bali, Indonesia

September is perfect for a holiday in Bali. It is at this time that there are significantly fewer tourists on this stunning island, prices are falling, and the weather remains sunny and comfortable. It's time to explore the most beautiful beaches, ancient temples, rainforests and volcanoes.

The nature of Bali will not leave anyone indifferent! Also, everyone can choose a beach to their liking here - for swimming, for surfing, a beach with white sand, etc. The abundance of beaches attracts tourists from all over the world.

Weather: dry, comfortable. 30-34 degrees.

Budget: $ 1500 per person, as well as tours for the VIP segment.

Exotic Sri Lanka

In September, you can easily go to Sri Lanka. This is a great alternative to Thailand and Vietnam.

Sri Lanka is a small island that attracts tourists with its beaches, tea plantations and Buddha temples. In the past, Sri Lanka was called Ceylon.

Where to go to rest in the fall

Where is the best place to organize a vacation in the mountains in autumn. Of course, the Caucasus would be an ideal place for this. This is one of the most amazing and beautiful places for an autumn holiday. The locals are very hospitable, rich in culture, beautiful nature. Having visited the Caucasus once, you will certainly want to come back here again.

You can spend your vacation in this beautiful area in three directions: actively, with a therapeutic purpose, and get acquainted with its history. You can also combine them and get to know this territory from all sides.

Outdoor activities

This vacation should be enjoyed in the Caucasus Mountains. You can climb mountains, descend into deep gorges and swim along fast mountain rivers.

To see the virgin nature, untouched by man, you must visit parks and reserves. Rare animals can also be found there.

Fans of extreme sports can hike up Mount Elbrus. It is located above sea level at an altitude of 5500 kilometers. Everyone who can conquer it feels like a hero.

You can actively spend your vacation in Krasnaya Polyana and Dombai. Here you can go horse riding, snowmobiling and skiing. At the same time, get a lot of pleasure and a positive charge.

Historical Recreation

Fans of a quiet and cultural holiday should visit places related to the history of the visited place.

You should go to the resort towns, see their sights and architectural structures. It is imperative to see the Museum. Lermontov. This is an architectural structure that has been preserved in its original form.

In Anapa there are cultural buildings with elements of ancient culture. Rare varieties of trees and shrubs grow in the Atazhukinsky Garden park.

There are also magnificent Chegem waterfalls here. Over the centuries, they have made the rocky ridge very thin. If it is near this waterfall, then it emits a very strong roar, which interferes with talking with the interlocutor. There is a beautiful legend about him. They say that once far away, girls who did not want to become slaves jumped off the rocks of the Chegem gorge. And during their jump, the hair caught on the rocks and waterfall streams formed.

Where better to go on vacation this fall? 9 popular places for active and beach holidays in the fall of 2021. Prices, weather and features of the holiday

There are different types of tourism, which primarily depend on the time of year and place. If in summer everyone loves to sunbathe on the sea and swim, then in winter it is usually skis, snowboards and other ski equipment. Thanks to the big vacation during this period, we get a kind of second vacation. So why not spend it profitably instead of sitting at home and watching TV?

What does winter tourism offer?

As mentioned above, winter tourism is primarily about skiing. Going to a European or Russian resort, you get the opportunity not only to cheer up, but also to breathe in the fresh mountain air. And if you don't know how to snowboard or ski, then use the services of a coach who will quickly teach you everything you need. Also at such resorts there is a small skating rink where everyone can go ice skating. And if you want something more emotional, then rent a sled and choose the right slope. By the way, you can ride your children on them, who will be delighted with what is happening.

If you have more money and want to get quality service, then go to the Carpathians or to the European resorts. France, Sweden, Italy, Germany, Austria, Switzerland and other famous countries offer excellent tracks. It is interesting to note that Germany has the cheapest European resort, but here the tracks are not the longest either. This place is best suited for beginners.

What else to do in winter?

If you have children then you should visit Lapland. Finland has a harsh climate and winters are one of the most fabulous here. According to legend, Santa Claus lives in Lapland and every year thousands of families from all over the world come here to celebrate the New Year. A large number of draws, fairs, concerts and other events will not leave you indifferent.

Tourism in Europe, of course, offers more entertainment than the post-Soviet space, however, the cost of recreation is much higher. With a well-designed entertainment program, you can have a good time in your home country. The main thing is to decide what you want to get from the New Year or winter holidays and then you will definitely find a place to your liking.

Where to go in September

Click on the option that most resembles your ideal September getaway:

Sea tour in September

September is great to have a rest at many resorts. We have selected eleven countries where you can easily get a visa and fly inexpensively. To save more, look for flights all over the month at once and book your accommodation in advance. And to bring warm impressions from your September vacation, read the Skyscanner's guide for the selected country.

Where to go to the sea in September

Where to relax with children at sea in September. If you are going on vacation with a child, choose the resorts of Abkhazia or Krasnodar Territory. Also, excellent conditions for family recreation are created on the Turkish beaches of Alanya, Side and the resort of Fethiye, which is nicknamed "children's paradise". In Tunisia with children, it is best to go to the island of Djerba: here you can enjoy the warm gentle sea in September, water slides, a zoo, and even a ranch where kids ride on horseback.

One of the best surfing spots in early fall is Portugal. The Algarve coast, Peniche and Praia do Amado beaches on Costa Vicentina are ideal for professionals. It is convenient to learn to conquer the elements at a surf school right in Lisbon. If you don't feel like applying for a visa, go surfing in Morocco: it is best to ride the ocean wave off the coast of Agadir and Tangazut.

The most romantic destinations in September are fabulous Mallorca, the Greek islands of Santorini and Rhodes and the Bay of Aphrodite in Cyprus. An autumn honeymoon is great to spend on the beaches of Dubrovnik, which played the role of King's Landing in Game of Thrones. And you can also relax in a cinematic way in Batumi, where "Love and Doves" was filmed. You won't have to swim at +14 ° C, as Gurchenko and Mikhailov did in November 1984: until the end of September, the water temperature at the Georgian seaside resorts is kept at + 23-24 ° C.

Read also:

Where to improve your health in September

Early autumn is a great time to rest and heal: summer stuffiness is over - all that remains is to enjoy the warm fresh air, ripe fruits and healing procedures. There is nothing old-fashioned about relaxing with health benefits. Mineral waters, salt baths and mud wraps have worked wonders with a person at all times, and the service in many modern boarding houses will still give odds to another expensive hotel.

We have compiled a list of good sanatoriums, health resorts and spa hotels in Russia and abroad, where you can combine an inexpensive September vacation and medical tourism.

DIRECTORY

Hiking in the fall: what to take with you?

:

Autumn and the onset of cold weather are not a reason to stay at home and deny yourself active rest. People who are fond of tourism go hiking at any time of the year and know well: there is no bad weather for a hike, there is bad equipment. With quality clothes, shoes, a sleeping bag and a tent, you can successfully go to the autumn and winter mountains, and such a trip will become one of the brightest memories for many years.

In addition, autumn is the most photogenic time of the year, and many of us go to nature to capture vivid, amazingly beautiful landscapes that you don't always see even in summer. It is still warm and sunny during the day, and this farewell surge of warmth can warm the soul a hundred times more than a hot July afternoon.

Of course, we cannot always afford a long trip, but it is quite possible to get out of the city for the weekend with an overnight stay. The so-called PVD (weekend hike) is a great compromise for those who cannot leave home for more than 2 days. Well, this may be quite enough: a weekend in nature will help to overcome the accumulated stress and recharge you for the whole week.

So, what is the most important thing in preparing for the autumn hike? We will consider relatively easy trekking, without taking into account the difficult mountain hikes at rather high altitudes, which require special training and equipment.

- When packing, it is necessary to take into account when and in which region the hike is carried out, what temperature is expected at night (affects the choice of a sleeping bag and the amount of warm clothes). Of course, it is recommended to look at the weather forecast 1-2 days before departure, but here there is an important clarification: no matter how favorable it may be, the presence of warm and waterproof clothing is a must! The off-season is characterized by a sharp change in temperature, and even if it is sunny and warm during the day, it will be much colder at night.

This is especially true for trekking in mountainous areas, where the weather changes very quickly and often snows already in September-October. Even quite experienced tourists are caught in a lack of foresight in a situation when in the autumn hike along the middle mountains (up to 2500-3000 meters) they expect the same favorable weather as on the plain. This is a mistake: even in the case of simple autumn trekking in highlands at low altitudes, it is better to be prepared for real winter weather and be able to warm yourself accordingly.

Of course, this does not mean that you need to fill your backpack with all the down jackets, fleece jackets and all kinds of sweaters available at home, but in your arsenal you should have one really warm thing for every part of the body, including from cold and wind should be protected hands, head and face.

Popular posts
Educational program from the amateur estimata

Comparative overview of the main types of dry clothing for rafting and boating • Wet and dry suits for all types of activities • Advice and assistance in choosing from practitioners • Vadagear. u, Mon-Sun from 08:00 to 20:00, tel.: + 7 (922) 203-87-24

  • 12-03-2021 . 12 minutes
TOP 5 countries in 2020 for treatment abroad

A detailed rating of medicine in the best countries of the world. TOP 10 countries with the best health care indicators and treatment costs.

  • 12-03-2021 . 15 minutes