البحث واختيار الجولة - إجازة نشطة أو سلبية

السياحة النشطة: خصوصية المنتج

لم يكن لديك وقت للنظر إلى الوراء، حيث يكلف الصيف مرة أخرى الصيف ... لم أفكر في العمل مرة أخرى، لأن جميع الزملاء يناقشون بنشاط مكان الذهاب في إجازة، ماذا يأخذ معك من الأفضل حفظها، إلخ. / ص>

خيار جيد لقضاء عطلتك لتتذكر لفترة طويلة، والبحث واختيار الجولة، ومناسبة لعرض مفضل للبقية: نشط أو سلبي. على سبيل المثال، عطلة هادئة على ساحل البحر أو جولة في أوروبا أو حتى الزوايا غير المجهولة للبلاد الأصلي. / ص>

الراحة السلبية: البحر والشواطئ

الكثير من التقاليد سوف يفضل البحر. في هذه الحالة، سيكون اختيار المقترحات ضخمة ببساطة، وسيسمح لك مجموعة متنوعة من الأسعار بالعثور على شيء مناسب. / ص>

بعض السياح يفضلون عدم تجاوز وطنهم لأسباب مختلفة: شخص ما لا يريد الفوضى مع تصميم جواز سفر، فإن شخصا يعتقد أن هذه الإجازات أكثر أمانا، وشخص يخشى حاجز اللغة أو صعوبات في التأقلم. ومع ذلك، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في زيارة أماكن جديدة، ستكون جولة المحترقة فرصة ممتازة لزيارة ساحل البحر المتوسط ​​أو البحر الأحمر. / ص> ::

الأنشطة: الرحلات والرحلات الجذب

إذا كنت لا تقبل إجازة سلبية وترغب في إنفاقها مع فائدة، تعلم شيئا جديدا، يمكنك الذهاب في رحلة رائعة من خلال أجمل وأقدم المدن في أوروبا: روما، أثينا، برشلونة باريس. ستكون عطلتك لا تنسى، لأنه بهذه الطريقة يمكنك فحص أقصى مناطق الجذب في أقصر وقت ممكن. / ص>

يمكن زيارة سواء في الصيف وفي فصل الشتاء، لأن المنحنيات القديمة من الشارع أو المعابد المهيبة لا تفقد سحرها حتى تحت غطاء الثلوج، والتي، على العكس من ذلك، سيمنحهم سحر خاص. يمكن لمحبي الأحاسيس الحادة تجربة وجهات نظر متطرفة من الترفيه، مثل Safaris أو يقفز المظلة. / ص> ::

أين تشتري - ابحث واختيار الجولة

تطل على الموقف، أوضح الوضع، وأين لشراء جولة؟ لا يزال أسهل هنا. وأنت لا تحتاج حتى إلى البحث عن وكالة سفر لهذا الغرض. لقد نقلوا أنشطتهم منذ فترة طويلة على الإنترنت. والآن ليس من الضروري أن تكون محتوى مع اقتراحات من شركة جولة واحدة. الآن لديك الفرصة للاختيار: كلا من شركة السفر، وظروف الترفيهية، وتكلفة التذكرة. / ص>

كيف يمكن ذلك؟ سيساعدك OnlineTours، التخصص الرئيسي الذي هو البحث واختيار الجولة في رغباتك. / ص> ::

اختر من أين أنت ومن أين تطير، عدد الأشخاص، تاريخ المغادرة ومدة الراحة. وانقر على زر "أسعار الساعات". / ص>

البحث واختيار الجولة - إجازة نشطة أو سلبية

::

أحب الاسترخاء كثيرا. ربما لأن تكاليف العمالة يجب أن تستثمر لائق: للعمل والرياضة والهوايات، وبالطبع، فإن الشؤون الداخلية، وبالتالي فإن الباقي هو شيء ممنوح. / ص>

في جميع الأوقات، كان من المهم للغاية بالنسبة للشخص أن يعطي جسدها راحة صغيرة، بحيث يذهب لاحقا مع قوة مزدوجة لقهر رؤوس أنشطتها. حتى تشريعنا هو التحريك أن الناس يستريحون. ولكن في العقد الماضي، بدأت أكثر وأكثر في كثير من الأحيان في التراكم على الشروط "السلبي" والراحة "النشطة". وإذا أحضرنا الآباء في وقت سابق أن نركنا في مكان ما إلى البحر، حيث الرمال الدافئة والشمس، والتي كانت تعتبر راحة جيدة جدا، والآن غالبا ما تظهر قبل دقيق الاختيار - ما هو أفضل بالنسبة لنا. / ص> :

إذا ذهبت إلى الراحة من وجهة نظر طبية، فإن الباقي هو وقت فراغ من العمل المستخدم لاستعادة القوى وسعة العمل في الجسم. في المعنى، يجب أن تكون الطبيعة المعاكسة للعمل الذي نقوم به وضمان تبديل الحمل من المراكز العصبية المتعبة والعضلات والأعضاء، إلى غير نشط أو أقل تحميلا في هذه العملية. يتم تقسيم الباقي إلى المدى القصير وعلى المدى الطويل، السلبي والنشط. / ص> ::

بقية نشطة ينطوي على أنشطة مختلفة بخلاف ذلك تسبب في التعب. بالنسبة للناس العقليين البشري، يجب أن يتضمن الراحة نشاطا بدنيا كبيرا. يمكن أن تكون الألعاب الرياضية أو الرقص أو زيارة مسبح أو مراكز اللياقة البدنية أو السياحة أو العمل في المنزل. حتى الباقي النشط مفيد للعمل الجسدي. / ص> ::

وجدت SECHENOV أن العضلات المتعبة ترتاح أفضل عند تشغيل مجموعات العضلات الأخرى. ترتبط الأحداث الثقافية المختلفة أيضا بالترفيه النشط: على سبيل المثال، زيارة المسرح والمتحف، والاتصالات مع الأصدقاء، والزملاء، والأقارب، والدعم الاجتماعي الخاص بهم. / ص>

ميزة الترفيه النشط هو أنه يدعم وحتى يحسن الأداء البشري وتحسن صحته البدنية والعقلية. يقلل النوع النشط من الترفيه من مستوى هرمون الإجهاد ويزيد من استقرار الجسم إلى المواقف العصيبة، ويزيد من عدد هرمونات المتعة (ما يسمى Endorphins). / ص>

الراحة السلبية، على العكس من ذلك، يعني السلام النسبي، الاسترخاء، ونقص النشاط الحركي النشط، يسمح لك ببساطة بعدم إجراء أي حركات غير ضرورية. يفترض هذا النوع من الترفيه الهدوء، وهو ما يقاس هواية، غير مثقلة نسبيا مع التوتر والأفكار الأفكار وبعض المهام المعقدة. يحب بعض الناس قضاء راحة سلبية وحدها حتى لا يزعجهم أحد الاسترخاء تماما. / ص> :

الرأي السلبي للبقية يمكن أن يعزى إلى الفيلم، والكذب على الأريكة أمام التلفزيون، أو اعتماد الحمام، أو الحصول على تان في شمسي الشمس. هذا عرض "كسول" للبقية. بالمناسبة، ليس من الضروري الخلط بين الإجازة السلبية مع التقاعس القسري (على سبيل المثال، مع التوقع)، وهو ما ليس في الإطلاق. احتياجات الراحة السلبية إذا سئم الشخص من جسديا أو استنفدت عاطفيا إذا كان عمله مرتبط بالظروف غير المواتية، إذا كان لا يهم أو لديه مشكلة شخصية. / ص> ::

الراحة السلبية أقل فعالية. بعد ذلك، يلاحظ الدخول البطيء والصعب في إيقاع العمل. إذا استمر الراحة السلبية لفترة أطول مما كان ضروريا لاستعادة القوى، فسيصبح بلا هدف ويدخل مرحلة الترفيه والممتعة، يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تدمير العدوان، رذاذ المتراكم في عملية استرداد الطاقة. / ص>

على الرغم من الفائدة التي لا لبس فيها الترفيه النشط للصحة، في بعض الحالات يمكن دمج هذين النوعين من الاسترخاء بحيث مرت عطلة نهاية الأسبوع أو العطلات أو العطلة بكفاءة ممكنة. / ص> ::

وبالمناسبة حول الإجازة. دعونا لا نكتب الآن عن إجازة سلبية تماما، من غير المرجح أن يحمله شخص ما على الأريكة إلى التلفزيون. / ص>

ولكن يمكن أن تعزى السياحة إلى حد سواء نشطة وسلبية. / ص>

كل هذا يتوقف على عدد المرات التي يتحرك الشخص على طول طرق مختلفة أثناء راحته. السياح السلبي، وأحيانا يرتبطون بنفسك ونفسك، غالبا ما يتوقفون عن الحملات في بعض المعالم السياحية أو مكان آخر، ويكذب جميع الوقت المتبقي تحت أشجار النخيل ولا يلائمون الأشعة الشمسية الدافئة من الشمس، مع نادرة تتعرض للنشاط، معربا عن رحلة إلى السيارات المائية أو متنزهات مائية زيارة. وفقا للتجربة، يمكنني القول أنه غالبا ما يتم تضمين هذه الراحة في جولات الأسرة، عندما يأتي الناس إلى المنتجعات البحرية أو العلاجية أو الجبلية مع عائلة أو أطفال، أو عندما دخل المصطافون بالفعل فئة المتقاعدين. / ص>

البحث واختيار الجولة. الراحة السلبية: البحر والشواطئ. الأنشطة: الرحلات والرحلات والمعالم السياحية. حيث لشراء جولة

قادر على حل مشاكل العافية مع الامتثال الصارم للوضع الصحيح للحركة في المنطقة، عند تنفيذ تدابير الأجهزة التحضيرية وحيازة بعض المعرفة الوقاية من المعرفة. السياحة كأرائز للاستجمام النشط ينطوي على تنفيذ أي رحلة. يمكن أن يكون مثل رحلة على أنواع مختلفة من النقل والمشي (وغالبا ما في نفس الوقت). عند الجولة، من الممكن الراحة بشكل جيد، مع استبدال الوضع وطبيعة النشاط، معجب بمسار المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة، للتعرف على مختلف المعالم السياحية الثقافية والتاريخية من مختلف المناطق، والدردشة مع المشاركين الآخرين في السفر و الناس الذين يعيشون في المستوطنات زار. عند تنفيذ مثل هذا الترفيه النشط، من المهم معرفة ملامح الاستغناء عن الجهد البدني، مع مراعاة متطلبات تنظيم التغذية وتكون قادرة على اختيار الملابس المريحة بشكل صحيح. / ص>

عندما تكون السياحة المحتلة، يكون التكيف مع الأحمال أسهل بكثير من خلال الرياضة. وضع مطابقة لأنه من المستحيل المساهمة بشكل أفضل في التكيف السريع مع ظروف جديدة. أثناء التنقل حول التضاريس سيرا على الأقدام، وحتى مع حمولة إضافية في شكل حقيبة ظهر خلف الكتفين، فإن جميع عضلات جسم الإنسان تقريبا هي مجهود جسدي لائق للغاية. لذلك، مع حركة نشطة في الحملة السياحية، من الضروري أن تتوقف بشكل دوري عن الترفيه واستعادة القوى. / ص>

على الرغم من الأحمال الجسدية الطويلة الأجل لا مفر منه خلال المشي لمسافات طويلة، تساهم حملة سياحية منظمة تنظيما بشكل صحيح في تشكيل مزاج قوي ولديه تأثير صحي واضح على صحة الإنسان. / ص> ::

ومع ذلك، في بعض الإغفالات أثناء السياحة، لا توجد آثار مرغوبة للغاية على الجسم. على سبيل المثال، في حالة عدم كفاية التدريب البدني للسياح، من الممكن تطوير المبالغ الضارة واستنزاف القوات. يمكن أيضا إعطاء هذه النتائج لوجود أي أمراض مزمنة لا تتجلى في غياب الجهد البدني في الحياة اليومية، ولكن على الفور جعل أنفسهم على الفور لمعرفة ظروف المشي لمسافات طويلة. ومع ذلك، ومع ذلك، فإن هذه العوامل ليست هي الموانع المطلقة لتنفيذ هذا النوع النشط من الراحة مثل السياحة، ومع ذلك، إذا كان هناك انحرافات في حالة صحية، فيجب أن تؤخذ بعناية بعنوان الأحمال المحتملة على المشاركين في الحملة. على سبيل المثال، مع حركة نشطة من المنطقة المتقاطعة، تحتاج إلى حساب الحمل على كل مشارك بطريقة لمنع تطور فرط العمل ومنع التخفيض في تركيز الاهتمام. إن النقص الطويل في توقف الترفيه في الحملة محفوفة بتطوير حالة التعب في البشر، بينما يصبح السائح المزيد من الإصابات وهو أسوأ بكثير من التصرف بشكل كاف في حالات الطوارئ المحتملة. / ص>

هكذا، السياحة هي وجهة نظر نشطة عامة للبقية، لكنها تتطلب من الاستعداد الفيزيائي والنفسي للشخص لنقل الجهد البدني أثناء السفر. / ص>

في الوقت الحاضر، فإن التقدم العلمي والتكنولوجي المتأثر تقريبا جميع مجالات الحياة البشرية، وحرم رجل من النشاط الحركي. نتيجة لذلك، تظهر المشاكل الصحية والدولة العاطفية. منذ جزء كبير من حياتهم، يتم تخصيص سكان الأرض للراحة، ثم عند اختيار نوع من الترفيه، يهتم الناس ليس فقط أن الرحلة الجديدة تكون غنية ومثيرة للاهتمام، ولكن أيضا للاستفادة من الصحة. في هذه الحالة، يختار جزء من السكان، تعبت من نمط حياة مستقر، سياحة نشطة لقضاء بعض الوقت مع الاستفادة من الجسم. السياحة النشطة في روسيا تطور بشكل مكثف للغاية. / ص>

كائن البحث هو الجوانب النظرية للسياحة النشطة. موضوع الدراسة هو سياحة نشطة وأنواعها. / ص>

المهام المضمنة في هذه المقالة:

تكشف عن الاختلافات بين مفاهيم مماثلة؛

حصة السياحة النشطة على الأنواع؛

::

اتخاذ خاتمة حول أهمية السياحة النشطة. / ص>

قبل الانتقال إلى مفهوم "السياحة النشطة"، من الضروري التعرف على تعريف مفهوم "السياحة". / ص> بدخل من مصادر في البلاد (المكان) للإقامة المؤقتة. / ص>

BashAdventure * الأنشطة والسياحة UFA *

bashadventure * الأنشطة والسياحة UFA *. 8-937-49-15-15-380 HTTPS Tours الرسم البياني: // vk. om / topic-27312241_33434548 رقم التسجيل لمشغل TTO Tour 020270 Bashkiria هو جمال مذهل وحافة الطاقة! هنا ستجد الجميع بالضبط ما يحلم به: شواطئ هادئة نهر agiding و لوحة التلال للمعاصرين، وليالي ستار وماء خفيف الوزن بلون رومانتيكس، فجر سويفت وأصوات الطيور في الطيور المتفائلين، المصاعد الرائعة والنحيل المغطاة بالثلوج من جبال الأورال للمتطرفين الناشطين والقاعات الكبرى والأجانب الضيقة كهوف أكثر خوفا ... رؤية مع عيونها عجائب بشكرية، أريد أن أشارك هذه الاكتشافات بأحبائهم. هذا هو السبب في أننا قررنا مواصلة تقاليد أول منظمي باشيريا والتمتع بدعوة الأصدقاء وجميع عشاق الطبيعة في شركتنا. برنامجنا: في الصيف - في الصيف - الجمال والعظمة الكويتية الفريدة، والتسلق على الإغاثة الطبيعية، والسبائك في نهري الأورال، والقفزات المظلة، و Zyuratkul، وكهف الكهف، ومراديم جورج، أركيم، والصخور الوردية وغيرها من الأماكن المدهشة، وجولات الرحلة مدن. وكذلك الجبال الكبيرة في Altai و القوقاز! الرحلات إلى البحر - شبه جزيرة القرم، أبخازيا، منطقة كراسنودار! في الشتاء - التزلج الجبلية والجليد! فواصل وجذوف رائعة للرياضيين ذوي الخبرة والبهجة الأولى من Pokatushek للمبتدئين! وكذلك تسلق الشتاء على JIP العظيم (للروح الأكثر شجاعة) والجمال-قازان. لذلك، الرومانسية السياح - الناس الشبيه بالضبط، الذين هم معنا؟! ؛) نضمن الكثير من المشاعر الإيجابية والانطباعات الجديدة، والاكتشافات المدهشة المرتبطة بكل من الطبيعة وعالمنا الداخلي لدينا، وفريق ممتع وودود من الناس مثل التفكير، وكذلك تهمة الطاقة والإيجابية، والتي نحتاج إليها كن كذلك لسكان متروبوليس! هل ترغب في جعل هدية عيد ميلاد لطيفة أو أي عطلة أخرى عاشق مغامرة ؟؟؟ ! إرسال صديق في رحلة! تقدم لك شركتنا شراء شهادات هدية للرحلات وجولات نهاية الأسبوع. اتصل: 8-937-49-15-380 العلامات: السفر إلى باشكيريا وفي الأورال، جولات نهاية الأسبوع في باشكيريا وفي الاجيرية، والراحة في البشكيرية وفي اليورال، السياحة في باشكيريا، نادي سياحي، جولات من أوفا، باشكيريا ، جنوب أورال، جولات في روسيا

  • . 13 الدقائق
المعدات السياحية: كيفية اختيار وجمع بشكل صحيح في نزهة

قائمة أجهزة ومعدات المشي لمسافات طويلة، والأنشطة في الهواء الطلق، وسبائك وتسلق. تحقق من القائمة المطلوبة من الأشياء عند التحضير للحملة.

  • . 24 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Search and selection of a tour - active or passive rest

Active tourism: product specificity

As soon as you look back, it's summer again ... I don't even think about work too much, because all colleagues are actively discussing where to go on vacation, what to take with them, what is the best way to save money, etc.

A good option for your vacation to be remembered for a long time is to search for and select a tour that suits your preferred type of vacation: active or passive. For example, a quiet vacation on the seaside or a tour of Europe or even the unexplored corners of your native country.

Passive vacation: sea and beaches

Many people traditionally prefer the sea. In this case, the choice of offers will be simply huge, and the variety of prices will allow you to find something suitable for yourself.

Some tourists prefer not to travel outside their homeland for various reasons: someone does not want to bother with obtaining a passport, someone thinks that such a vacation is safer, and someone is afraid of the language barrier or difficulties acclimatization. However, for those who want to visit new places, the last minute tour will be a great opportunity to visit the Mediterranean or Red Sea coast.

Activities: excursions and attractions

If you do not accept passive rest and want to spend it with benefit, learning something new, you can go on an exciting journey through the most beautiful and ancient cities in Europe: Rome, Athens, Barcelona, ​​Paris. Your vacation will be unforgettable, because this is how you can see the maximum of sights in the shortest possible time.

They can be visited both in summer and in winter, because ancient crooked streets or majestic temples will not lose their charm even under the snow cover, which, on the contrary, will give them a special charm. Thrill seekers can try extreme activities such as safaris or skydiving.

Where to buy - search and selection of a tour

With the type of recreation, the situation was clarified, but where can I buy a tour? It's even easier here. And you don't even need to search for a travel agency for this. They moved their activities to the Internet a long time ago. And now there is no need to be content with offers from one travel company. Now you have the opportunity to choose: a travel company, and the conditions of rest, and the cost of the voucher.

How is this possible? The Onlinetours service will help you, the main specialization of which is the search and selection of a tour according to your wishes.

Choose where and from where you fly, the number of people, the date of departure and the duration of the rest. And press the button "View prices".

Search and selection of a tour - active or passive rest

I really like to relax. Perhaps because labor costs have to be invested decently: on work, sports, hobbies and, of course, household chores, therefore rest is a matter of course.

At all times, it was extremely important for a person to give his body a little rest, so that later, with double strength, he could go to conquer the heights of his activity. Even our Legislation is concerned about people having a rest. But in the last decade, more and more often began to stumble upon the terms "passive" and "active" rest. And if earlier our parents simply drove us to rest somewhere to the sea, where there is warm sand and sun, which was considered a very good rest, now I often face the torment of choosing what is best for us.

If we approach rest from a medical point of view, then rest is free time from work, which is used to restore the strength and performance of the body. In terms of meaning, it should be the opposite of the nature of the work that we perform, and ensure the switching of the load from tired nerve centers, muscles and organs, to inactive or less loaded in the process of activity. Rest is divided into short-term and long-term, passive and active.

Being active involves a variety of activities other than the one that caused fatigue. For people of mental labor, rest should include, to a large extent, physical activity. It can be sports games, dancing, visiting the pool or fitness centers, tourism, or working in the country. Even for people of physical labor, active rest is useful.

Sechenov found that tired muscles rest better when other muscle groups are working. Active recreation also includes various cultural events: for example, visiting a theater and a museum, communicating with friends, colleagues, relatives, and their social support.

The advantage of outdoor activities is that it supports and even increases a person's performance and improves his physical and mental health. An active form of recreation reduces the level of the stress hormone and increases the body's resistance to stressful situations, increases the amount of pleasure hormones (the so-called endorphins).

Passive rest, on the contrary, presupposes relative calmness, relaxation, lack of active motor activity, allows you to simply not perform any unnecessary movements. This type of rest assumes a calm, measured pastime, relatively unencumbered by stress, a stream of thoughts and some difficult tasks. Some people like to spend passive rest alone, so that no one bothers them to completely relax.

Passive relaxation can include watching a movie while lying on the couch in front of the TV, taking a bath, or getting a tan in a solarium. Such a "lazy" kind of rest. By the way, one should not confuse passive rest with forced inactivity (for example, with waiting), which is not rest at all. Passive rest is needed if a person is physically tired or emotionally exhausted, if his work is associated with unfavorable conditions, if he does not feel well or he has personal problems.

Passive rest is less effective. After it, a slow and difficult entry into the working rhythm is noted. If in time passive rest lasts longer than is necessary to recuperate, it becomes aimless and goes into the stage of entertainment and pleasure, can lead to destruction, aggression, a surge of energy accumulated in the process of recuperation.

Despite the clearly great health benefits of outdoor activities, in some cases, these two types of recreation can be combined to make the weekend, vacation or vacation pass as efficiently as possible.

And speaking of vacation. We will not now write about completely passive rest, hardly anyone spends it on the couch in front of the TV.

But tourism can be classified as both active and passive.

It all depends on how often and for how long a person moves along various routes during their vacation. Passive tourists, to which I sometimes include myself, most often stop on trips to some of the sights of this or that place, and the rest of the time they lie under the palm trees and bask in the warm rays of the sun, with rare bursts of activity, expressed by a trip on water motor vehicles or visiting water parks. From experience I can say that often such a vacation is included in family tours, when people come to sea, medical or mountain resorts with their families, children, or when vacationers have already entered the category of retirees.

Search and selection of the tour. Passive relaxation: sea and beaches. Leisure activities: excursions and attractions. Where to buy a tour

Able to solve health problems with strict adherence to the correct mode of movement in the area, when performing preparatory hardening activities and with some knowledge of disease prevention. Tourism as a form of active recreation involves the implementation of any kind of travel. This can be either a trip on various types of transport, or a hiking trip (and often both at the same time). When engaging in tourism, you can have a good rest, changing the environment and nature of the activity, admire the beautiful natural landscapes on the way, get acquainted with various cultural and historical sights of various regions, communicate with other travel participants and people living in the visited settlements. When carrying out such an active holiday, it is important to know the peculiarities of dosing physical activity, take into account the requirements for the organization of food and be able to choose the right clothes for travel.

When doing tourism, adaptation to stress is much easier than when playing sports. The marching mode is the best possible way to quickly adapt to new conditions. While moving around the area on foot, and even with an additional load in the form of a backpack on his shoulders, almost all the muscles of the human body receive a pretty decent physical load. Therefore, when actively moving on a tourist trip, it is necessary to periodically stop for rest and recuperation.

Despite the inevitable long physical stress during hiking, a properly organized tourist trip contributes to the formation of a cheerful mood and has a pronounced health-improving effect on human health.

However, with some omissions during tourism, not entirely desirable effects on the body are possible. For example, in the case of insufficient physical fitness of tourists, overwork and exhaustion may develop. Such consequences can also be caused by the presence of any chronic diseases that do not manifest themselves in the absence of physical activity in everyday life, but immediately make themselves felt in hiking conditions. Such factors, nevertheless, are not an absolute contraindication to the implementation of such an active type of recreation as tourism, however, in the presence of deviations in the state of health, one should carefully consider in advance the possible loads on the participants of the trip. For example, when actively moving on rough terrain, it is necessary to calculate the load on each participant in such a way as to prevent the development of overwork and prevent a decrease in concentration. A prolonged absence of stops for rest during a hike is fraught with the development of a state of fatigue in a person, while the tourist becomes more susceptible to injuries and is much less able to adequately act in possible emergency situations.

Thus, tourism is a publicly available active form of recreation, but it requires both physical and psychological readiness of a person to endure physical activity while traveling.

In our time, scientific and technological progress has affected almost all spheres of human life, depriving a person of physical activity. As a result, health and emotional problems appear. Since the population of the earth devotes a significant part of their life to rest, when choosing a type of rest, people care not only about making the new trip rich and interesting, but also about making it healthier. In this case, part of the population, tired of a sedentary lifestyle, chooses active tourism in order to spend time with benefits for the body. Active tourism in Russia is developing very intensively.

The object of the research is the theoretical aspects of active tourism. The subject of the research is active tourism and its types.

The objectives of this article:

Identify differences between similar concepts;

Divide active tourism into types;

Make a conclusion about the importance of active tourism.

Before moving on to the concept of "active tourism", it is necessary to familiarize yourself with the definition of "tourism".

Tourism - temporary departures (travel) of people to another country or locality, different from the place of permanent residence for medical - health-improving, cognitive, physical-health-improving, professional-business, religious and other purposes without engaging in activities related with receiving income from sources in the country (place) of temporary stay.

Popular posts
BashAdventure * Active Rest and Tourism Ufa *

BashAdventure * Active Rest and Tourism Ufa *. 8-937-49-15-380 SCHEDULE OF TOURS https: // vk. om / topic-27312241_33434548 Registry number of the tour operator PTO 020270 Bashkiria is a land of amazing beauty and energy! Here everyone will find exactly what he dreams of: the calm banks of the Agidel River and the spreading expanses of hills for contemplators, starry nights and a light splash of water for romantics, rapid dawns and sonorous voices of birds for optimists, steep ascents and snow-capped slopes of the Ural Mountains for activists - extreme lovers, grand halls and narrow cave skins for the most fearless ... Having seen the wonders of Bashkiria with my own eyes, I would like to share these discoveries with loved ones. That is why we decided to continue the traditions of the first organizers of hiking in Bashkiria and are pleased to invite friends and all nature lovers to our company. Our program: In the summer - the beauty and grandeur of the unique Iremel, rock climbing on natural terrain, rafting on the Ural rivers, skydiving, Zyuratkul, Kapova cave, Muradymovskoye gorge, Arkaim, Pink rocks and other amazing places, sightseeing tours around the cities. And also the big mountains of ALTAY AND THE CAUCASUS! And trips to the sea - Crimea, Abkhazia, Krasnodar Territory! In winter - SKIING AND SNOWBOARD! Bends and steep descents for experienced athletes and the first delight from pokatushki for beginners! As well as a winter ascent to Bolshoi IREMEL (for the most courageous in spirit) and the beautiful Kazan. So, romantics, tourists, extreme lovers, like-minded people, who is with us ?! ;) We guarantee a lot of positive emotions and new impressions, amazing discoveries connected both with nature and with our own inner world, a cheerful and friendly team of like-minded people, as well as a charge of energy and positive that we, the inhabitants of the metropolis, need so much! Do you want to make a nice gift for your birthday or any other holiday for an adventure lover ??? !! SEND YOUR FRIEND ON A JOURNEY! Our Company invites you to purchase gift certificates for trips and weekend tours. Call: 8-937-49-15-380 tags: travel in Bashkiria and the Urals, weekend tours in Bashkiria and the Urals, rest in Bashkiria and the Urals, tourism in Bashkiria, a tourist club, tours from Ufa, Bashkiria, Yuzhny Ural, tours in Russia

  • . 17 minutes
Camping equipment: how to choose and properly prepare for a hike

List of equipment and gear for hiking, active recreation, rafting and climbing. Check out the essential checklist when preparing for your hike.

  • . 25 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies