سلامة السياح في إسبانيا

للسياحة

إسبانيا بلد مشمس ومريح وودي. يمكن أن تستمر قائمة الكتب، ولكن في هذه المقالة سنتحدث عن صديق حول بقية الراحة السياحية. يريد الجميع مغادرة الإجازة غنية وتركت عواطف إيجابية فقط، وعادة ما يحدث، لكن لا تزال تولي اهتمامكم في بعض اللحظات للقضاء على سوء الفهم المزعج. / ص>

السلامة على الشاطئ

::

1. تان. بادئ ذي بدء، ضع في اعتبارك أن الشمس الإسبانية نشطة للغاية، وعندما يتم تخزين حمامات الشمس، حتى أغلى كريم لن ينقذك. لذلك، حاول توزيع وقتك بطريقة تعطي الساعة "الشاطئ" الصباح والساعة بعد الظهر، وزميل الغداء، مثل السياحة "الكريمة"، وملء التسوق والرحلات وعطلة بعد اليوم. / ص> ::

2. قناديل البحر. بعض أنواعها خطيرة للغاية، والحروق يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الشلل. / ص>

3. تعرف على قواعد السلوك على الشواطئ، وهذا ليس محادثة احتفال، لأنه على شواطئ Mallorca Tourist يمكن Finf بمقدار 750 يورو، إذا كنت لا ترغب في الغسل تحت الحمام وليس جسمك أو الخضروات أو الأطباق. / ص>

وعلى شواطئ فالنسيا، إذا أراد السياح رمي القمامة في البحر أو تمييع النيران على كباب، فإن العقوبة ستكون في غضون 750 - 3000 يورو. باهظة الثمن للفارب، وليس حتى السياحة السيئة، لا تجد؟

أمن الوثائق والقيم

::

1. يتعين على السياح كل عام أن يبحثوا عن القنصلية الروسية في برشلونة "شهادات العائد"، وذلك بفضل نقش الجوازات. / ص> ::

2. من الضروري للغاية ارتداء جواز سفر معك، يكفي إجراء نسخة من الصفحات مع صورة وتأشيرة. من الممكن، فقط في حالة وضع ختم عليهم في فندقك، فإن الإدارة في هذا السياحة لن ترفض بالتأكيد، لذلك يوافق على الشرطة الإسبانية. إذا كنت بحاجة بالفعل إلى الشرطة الأصلية، فسيتمكنوا من نقلها في فندقك وأمنك لن يعاني. / ص>

3. إذا كنت لا تزال سرقت جواز سفرك، فسيتعين عليك الاتصال بالشرطة، حيث ستقوم بروتوكول، مع نسخة منها وستحتاج صورتان إلى القنصلية في بلدك في مدريد أو برشلونة. / ص> ::

السلامة السياحية في المطار

اتبع بعناية أمتعتك، وقد لوحظ التحديات مباشرة في تسليمها. / ص>

International Tourist Exhibition Instourmarket 2019

::

هنا تجمع هنا على فنادق إسبانيا. / ص>

إسبانيا بلد مشرق وعاطفي ودافئ. كل عام، يأتي ملايين المسافرين من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى هنا لرؤية مشاهد إسبانيا. خلق أغنى ثقافة إسبانيا من قبل آلاف السنين مجموعة متنوعة من الناس. وليس من المستغرب أن اليوم عدد الأدليات الثقافية. / ص>

إذا كنت في إسبانيا، فإن المسافر سينظر في مكتب السياحة الوطني، أول شيء يندفع إلى العين سيصبح شعارا ملونا. نقش حوله يقرأ: "أحتاج إسبانيا". ومن الصعب للغاية أن يجادل مع هذا، لأن الدولة الجنوبية في البحر المتوسط ​​مثال رائع على عطلة من الدرجة الأولى. والاتحاد الأوروبي. / ص> ::

في الجانب السياحي، تعد إسبانيا واحدة من أكثر البلدان شعبية في جنوب أوروبا. سيكون من المنطقي أن نفترض أنه فيما يتعلق بهذا، يتم تحميل طرقها بشكل مفرط. ولكن هذا لا يحدث: البنية التحتية للنقل في البلاد على المستوى الممتاز ومن وجهة نظر بناءة ومن وجهة النظر. / ص> ::

إلى إسبانيا، تحتاج إلى الذهاب مع حقيبة احتياطية. سيتعين على العودة للعودة الكثير من الانطباعات، تان جميل وخزانة ملابس جديدة. التسوق في إسبانيا هو خط منفصل من النفقات التي ينبغي توقعها في المنزل. أن تكون مستعدا أنك معجب بالأسعار والتشكيلة والجودة. ماذا لشراء في الملكية الفكرية. / ص>

السياح، لم تحدث أبدا إلى الوطن الأم للمرور، فكر في مكان ما هو أفضل للراحة في إسبانيا. نظرا لأن هناك مناخا مواتيا مواتيا إلى حد ما، وغسل البلاد من قبل البحر الأبيض المتوسط، فمن السهل أن نفترض أن المسافرين سوف يهتمون بالمنتجعات، وتمتد على الساحل. النظر في الأكثر شهرة. / ص> ::

إذا كان لديك رغبة في التقاط صورة إسبانيا، فأنت بالتأكيد تقف للذهاب إلى برشلونة. هنا في أي وقت من السنة هناك شيء للقيام به. في المدينة تعميم القطارات، الترام والحافلات والمترو. لذلك، من المطار إلى المدينة سوف تحصل على أي منهم تقريبا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، من المطار إليك إلى المدينة. / ص> ::

ما هو Sunny Spain في نفسه؟ الذهاب إلى الراحة، يمكن السياح الاعتماد هنا على المحيط النظيف والشواطئ الذهبية والطبيعة اللذيذة والرحلات. بالطبع، هذا ليس كل هذا الترفيه من إسبانيا. على إقليم إسبانيا القارية، والسياح يرتبطون بهذه الجزر. / ص> ::

إسبانيا: معلومات مفيدة للسياحة

إسبانيا هي أكثر البلدان مشمسة في أوروبا، إنها حافة العطلات والمرح. تنمية السياحة في إسبانيا متعددة الاتجاهات متعددة الاتجاهات، طورت هذا البلد بنية تحتية سياحية تركز على كل منها. رحلات السفر إلى برشلونة، مدريد، يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من قبل أي مريحة لك النقل، وبالتالي فإن مسألة كيفية الوصول إلى هناك لا تصبح مشكلة. / ص>

الاتجاهات الحديثة في تطوير الاقتصاد، فإن نمط حياة الناس، مرتبطون بشكل متزايد بتقنيات الكمبيوتر التي لا تتطلب عمالة بدنية، ومع ذلك، تتطلب توترا عقليا ونفسيا كبيرا. يتعين على سكان المدن الكبيرة مواجهة البيئة والعديد من المواقف العصيبة التي توفر تأثيرا سلبيا عاما على الصحة الجسدية والنفسية العامة للناس. / ص>

في مثل هذه الظروف، مطلوب التفريغ النفسي المستمر، تعزيز الحصانة، والحفاظ على شكل مادي رياضي جيد. يجب أن يعيش شخص صحي حياة كاملة، وصحة جسديا ومستداما نفسيا.

الراحة الرياضية في إسبانيا

عطلة الرحلات الثقافية والتعليمية في إسبانيا

وجهات النظر الرياضية في إسبانيا على كوستا ديل سول

ص> إسبانيا، ساحل جنوب المنتجع في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​كوستا ديل سول، وهي فريدة من نوعها، الوحيد في أوروبا، مكانا مع مناخ شبه عاطري، حيث تم تطوير عطلة رياضية في إسبانيا. / ص>

إدارات منتجع مدن كوستا ديل سول خلقت ظروفا ممتازة للمساهمة في الاحتلال من قبل جميع الرياضات التقليدية المتاحة للجمهور. في الوقت نفسه، تتمثل البنية التحتية السياحية في الوقت نفسه، تطوير البنية التحتية السياحية، تطوير القاعدة الرياضية للمنتجعات. هذه الصفحة مخصصة للرياضة الأكثر شعبية في إسبانيا. / ص>

الرياضات المائية في كوستا ديل سول إسبانيا

الصيد البحري في ماربيا على يخت في منطقة ساحل كوستا ديل سول ومع إمكانية الوصول إلى مضيق جبل طارق، وهي مقسمة إلى الهواة والرياضة. صيد البحر، على عكس صيد النهر التقليدي، هي عطلة رياضية في البحر للرجال المتحمسين. الصيد من الأسماك المفترسة الكبيرة، وسيلة خاصة، التصيد مع قارب متحرك باستخدام قضيب غزل قوي، هو عمل مثير رائع يتطلب تدريب خاص. / ص> ::

kiteboarding، تشارك هذه الرياضة في كوستا ديل سول على الشواطئ الريفية. اجازة رياضية لعشاق الرياضات المائية المعدة بشكل خاص في الأنواع. أفضل مكان لاحتلال هذا النوع من عطلة الرياضة في جنوب إسبانيا هو ساحل بلدة صغيرة من التعريفة، وتقع على الاندماج من المحيط الأطلسي والبحر الأبيض المتوسط. / ص> ::

الغوص في كوستا ديل سول يشارك في عدد كبير من المسافرين السياح. في جميع موانئ الساحل، من الممكن العثور على نادي رياضي مائي يقدم خدمات لاستئجار المعدات الخاصة وتعلم القادمين الجدد الذين يرغبون في إتقان سكوبا الغوص في الغوص مع SCUBA. / ص>

ركوب الأمواج، واحدة من أنواع الإبحار، والتي يمكن أن تشارك في كوستا ديل سول. الرياضة الترفيه، تتطلب أيضا معدات خاصة، والتي يمكن الحصول عليها في نوادي الساحل المائي، في كثير من الأحيان في موانئ كوستا ديل سول. / ص>

الصناعة السياحية في إسبانيا، في الواقع الخمول بسبب الوباء CovID-19، يستخدم الإيقاف المؤقت القسري لتحديثها. اكتشفت ما ستكون السياحة الإسبانية في المستقبل. / ص>

قلاع خاصة خمر إسبانيا ستكون جذابة ليس فقط للبصق

صناعة السياحة هي الفرع الرئيسي للاقتصاد الإسباني. كل الإسباني العام الخامس مشغول فيه، يتم إنشاء أكثر من 12 في المائة من إجمالي الناتج المحلي في البلاد في هذا المجال. ولكن إذا تم زيارة 84 مليون سائح من دول أخرى في عام 2019، فإن هذا الصيف، بسبب الوباء، سيتم إغلاق إسبانيا عموما لأصحاب العمل الأجنبي. قد يتم استثناء فقط لبعض المنتجعات الساحلية التي لا تتأثر بالكوفت 19. صحيح، سيتمكن مواطني دول الاتحاد الأوروبي فقط من الاسترخاء. / ص>

في هذه الأثناء، في السنوات الأخيرة، على الرغم من الزيادة الدائمة في عدد السياح، فإن إيرادات الصناعة لأسباب مختلفة لم يزيد تقريبا. أعطى البسيط الحالي التوربينات الإسبانية لتحليل الوضع من أجل اتخاذ تدابير لتحديث الصناعة، مما يزيد من جاذبيته وربحيته. / ص>

coronavirus وغيرها من المشاكل

"سبب الوباء تسبب لنا ضرر كبير - الفنادق والمطاعم المصممة للسائحين خامون". وفقا لها، بدأ بعض الخبراء في الحديث عن حقيقة أن الصناعة السياحية غير موثوقة، وبالتالي "يجب أن" إسبانيا إعادة توجيه اقتصادها لشيء أقل عرضة للخطر ". ومع ذلك، اختلف IKVG مع هذا الرأي، يعتقد أن السياحة ستكون قادرة على استعادة مواقفها السابقة بسرعة. / ص>

واحدة من الفنادق الفارغة في مدريد

ومع ذلك، استمر كريسبو، والوباء ليس التحدي الوحيد الذي تم التخلي عنه من قبل الصناعة. في السنوات الأخيرة، بدأ العديد من الأجانب في الحفظ، توقف، على سبيل المثال، وليس في الفنادق، ولكن على الشقق الخاصة. تنمو المنافسة وفي الساحة الدولية - من بلدان شرق وجنوب البحر المتوسط، والتي سبق تجنبها الأوروبيون بسبب تهديد الإرهاب. لا يسهم في السياحة والحرارة - في الماضي، قام البريطانيون أكثر نشاطا من غيرهم بزيارة إسبانيا. / ص>

جودة السياحة هي أكثر أهمية من كتلة

إلى جانب معهد نوعية السياحة، لاحظ ممثل IKVG، "لقد خططنا برنامج تحديث الصناعة". يتم تقديم السعر من الآن فصاعدا لعدم زيادة عدد الضيوف، وليس للكتلة، ولكن على "السياحة الأفضل والمريحة، للصيانة الشخصية مع الحفاظ على الأسعار المتاحة". بدأنا الإصلاحات في الفنادق، كما أخبرت Crespo، رفع مؤهلات الموظفين، تبسيط بيع الجولات وتخليص العملاء، انتقل إلى التقنيات الرقمية. تم إيلاء اهتمام خاص منح العطلات العائلية: برامج خاصة للأطفال والمراهقين، وتطوير القوائم المناسبة وأنظمة الترفيه وهلم جرا. / ص>

يبدو وكأنه شاطئ في اليكانتي

الخبراء، لاحظت كريسبو، والنظر في تجديد من المحتمل تماما عن الوباء في المستقبل، لذلك قدمنا ​​بعض التدابير الصحية. على سبيل المثال، سيطلب من جميع الفنادق الموجودة في أي مكان أن يكون لديك إمدادات من الأقنعة الواقية والقفازات للأفراد والضيوف، تعني التطهير. من أجل منع مجموعة كبيرة من الأشخاص والمطاعم، إذا لزم الأمر، ستخدم العملاء في بعض التحولات. حسنا، والشواطئ، إذا لزم الأمر، سيتم تقسيمها إلى الخلايا المسيجة عن بعضها البعض - للامتثال للمسافات الاجتماعية. / ص>

احتياطيات السياحة الاسبانية - المجموعات الخاصة

الرحلات الفردية عطلة نهاية الأسبوع

Tolyatti: المناطق، الراحة، الرحلات، المتاحف والكنائس، المطبخ والمطاعم، التسوق والمحلات التجارية، معالم الجذب في Togliatti.

  • . 24 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Safety of tourists in Spain

For the tourist

Spain is a sunny, comfortable, friendly country. The list of epithets can be continued, but in this article we will talk about something else, about the safety of a tourist's rest. Everyone wants the vacation to be eventful and leave only positive emotions, and this usually happens, but nevertheless, we will focus your attention on some points in order to eliminate annoying misunderstandings.

Beach Safety

1. A tan . First of all, keep in mind that the Spanish sun is very active, and even the most expensive cream will hardly save you from a burn when you sunbathe at lunchtime. Therefore, try to distribute your time in such a way as to give the "beaching" morning and afternoon hours, and fill lunchtime, as a "decent" tourist, with shopping, excursions, and just an afternoon rest.

2. Jellyfish. Some of their types are quite dangerous, and a burn can even lead to paralysis.

3. Find out the rules of conduct on the beaches, and this is not an idle conversation, because on the beaches of Mallorca, a tourist can be fined 750 euros if you decide to wash your body, but vegetables or dishes in the shower.

And on the beaches of Valencia, if a tourist wants to throw garbage into the sea or make a fire for a barbecue, the fine will be in the range of 750 - 3000 euros. A little expensive for a barbecue, not even for a poor tourist, don't you think?

Security of documents and valuables

1. Every year, tourists increasingly have to apply to the Russian consulate in Barcelona for "certificates of return", thanks to the theft of passports.

2. It is not at all necessary to carry your passport with you, it is enough to make a copy of the pages with the photo and the visa. You can, just in case, put a stamp on them in your hotel, the administration will certainly not refuse this to the tourist, as the Spanish police say. If for some reason the police need the original, they can take it from your hotel and your safety will not suffer.

3. If, nevertheless, your passport was stolen, you will have to contact the police, where they will draw up a protocol, with a copy of which and two photographs you will have to come to the Consulate of your country in Madrid or Barcelona.

Tourist safety at the airport

Keep a close eye on your baggage, cases of theft were noted right on its delivery.

International Tourism Exhibition Intourmarket 2019

Here are the best hotel deals in Spain.

Spain is a bright, emotional and warm country. Every year millions of travelers from all over the world come here to see the sights of Spain. The richest culture of Spain has been created for thousands of years by various nationalities. And it is not surprising that today, in terms of the number of cultural attractions.

If, while in Spain, a traveler looks at the National Tourism Office, the first thing that catches your eye will be a colorful slogan. The inscription on it reads: "I need Spain." And it is very difficult to argue with this, since the southern country in the Mediterranean is an excellent example of a first-class vacation. And eu.

In terms of tourism, Spain is one of the most popular countries in southern Europe. It would be logical to assume that in this regard, its roads are overloaded. But this is not happening: the transport infrastructure in the country is at an excellent level both from a constructive point of view and from the point of view.

You need to go to Spain with a spare suitcase. You will have to go back with a lot of impressions, a beautiful tan and a new wardrobe. Shopping in Spain is a separate expense item that needs to be considered at home. Be prepared to be impressed by prices, assortment, quality. What to buy in Isa.

Tourists who have never been to the homeland of bullfighting are wondering where it is better to have a rest in Spain. Since the climate here is quite favorable, and the country is washed by the Mediterranean Sea, it is easy to assume that travelers will be interested in the resorts along the coast. Consider the most famous.

If you have a desire to take a photo of Spain, then you should definitely head to Barcelona. There is something to do here at any time of the year. Trains, trams, buses and metro circulate in the city. Therefore, from the airport to the city you can get almost any of them. Plus, from the airport to the city.

What does sunny Spain conceal in itself? Going on vacation, tourists can count on the clear ocean, golden beaches, amazing nature and excursions. Of course, but this is not all the entertainment of Spain. On the territory of mainland Spain, and the islands belonging to it, tourists from.

Spain: useful information for tourists

Spain is the sunniest country in Europe, it is a land of holidays and fun. Tourism in Spain is developing in different directions, this country has developed a tourist infrastructure, oriented to everyone. Tourist trips to Barcelona, ​​Madrid, Cadiz can be made by any transport convenient for you, so the question of how to get there does not become a problem.

Modern trends in the development of the economy, the way of life of people, are increasingly connected with computer technologies that do not require physical labor, however, requiring great mental and psychological stress. Residents of large cities have to deal with environmental pollution and numerous stressful situations that have a general negative effect on the general physical and psychological health of people.

In such conditions, constant psychological relief, strengthening of immunity, maintaining good sports physical shape is required. A healthy person should live a full life, be healthy physically and psychologically stable.

Recreational sports activities in Spain

Cultural and educational excursion holidays in Spain

Types of sports activities in Spain on the Costa del Sol

Spain, the southern resort coast of the Mediterranean Costa del Sol, is a unique, the only one in Europe, a place with a subtropical climate, where sports holidays in Spain by the sea are very developed.

The administrations of the resort towns of the Costa del Sol have created excellent conditions conducive to engaging in all publicly available traditional types of sports recreation. At the same time developing and modernizing, the tourist infrastructure leads the development of the sports facilities of the resorts. This page is dedicated to the most popular sports in Spain.

Watersports on the Costa del Sol Spain

Sea fishing in Marbella on a yacht in the waters of the Costa del Sol and with access to the Strait of Gibraltar is divided into amateur and sports. Sea fishing, unlike traditional river fishing, is a sports holiday at sea for keen men. Catching large predatory fish, in a special way, by trolling from a moving boat using a powerful spinning rod, is an exciting and exciting action that requires special preparation.

Kiteboarding, this sport is practiced on the Costa del Sol on the countryside beaches. Sports recreation for highly trained water sports enthusiasts in Ispsnia. The best place to practice this kind of sports recreation in the south of Spain is the coast of the small town of Tarifa, located at the confluence of the Atlantic Ocean and the Mediterranean Sea.

A huge number of tourists are engaged in diving on the Costa del Sol. In all ports on the coast, you can find a water sports club providing services for the rental of special equipment and training for beginners who want to master the science of scuba diving.

Windsurfing is one of the sailing sports that can be practiced on the Costa del Sol. Sports activities that also require special equipment, which can be obtained from the coastal water sports clubs, more often located in the ports of the Costa del Sol.

Spain's tourism industry, virtually idle due to the COVID-19 epidemic, is using the forced pause to renew itself. DW was looking at what Spanish tourism will be like in the future.

Ancient private castles in Spain will be attractive not only for storks

The tourism industry is the main branch of the Spanish economy. Every fifth working Spaniard is employed in it, more than 12 percent of the country's GDP is created in this area. But if in 2019, 84 million tourists from other countries visited Spain, then this summer, due to the pandemic, Spain will be generally closed to foreign vacationers. An exception may only be made for some seaside resorts not affected by COVID-19. True, only citizens of the EU countries will be able to relax on them.

Meanwhile, in recent years, despite the constant growth in the number of tourists, the industry's revenues have practically not increased for various reasons. The current downtime has given the Spanish tourist industry the opportunity to analyze the situation in order to take measures to renew the industry, increase its attractiveness and profitability.

Coronavirus and other issues

"The pandemic has done great damage to us - hotels and restaurants designed for tourists are idle," Maria Crespo, a spokesman for the Spanish Confederation of Hotel Owners (ICVG), told DW. According to her, some experts even started talking about the fact that the tourism industry is not reliable, and therefore "Spain should reorient its economy to something less vulnerable." However, IKVG does not agree with this opinion, believes that tourism will be able to quickly restore its former positions.

One of the empty hotels in Madrid

However, Crespo continued, the pandemic is not the only challenge facing the industry. In recent years, many foreigners have begun to save money, staying, for example, not in hotels, but in private apartments. Competition is also growing in the international arena - from the countries of the eastern and southern Mediterranean, which were previously avoided by the Europeans due to the threat of terrorism. Brexit is also not conducive to tourism - in the past, the British were more active in Spain than others.

The quality of tourism is more important than mass

Together with the Institute of Tourism Quality, the representative of the ICVG further noted, "we have outlined a program for the renewal of the industry." From now on, the stake is placed not on increasing the number of guests, not on mass participation, but on "better and more comfortable tourism, on personalized service while maintaining affordable prices." We have begun renovations in hotels, Crespo said further, we are raising the qualifications of personnel, simplifying the sale of tours and registration of clients, and switching to digital technologies. It was decided to pay special attention to family recreation: special programs for children and adolescents, the development of appropriate menus, entertainment systems, and so on.

This is what the beach in Alicante looks like now

Experts, Crespo noted, consider it quite likely that the pandemic will resume in the future, so we have provided some sanitary measures. For example, all hotels from now on will be required to have a supply of protective masks and gloves for staff and guests, disinfectants. In order to avoid a large crowd of people, restaurants, if necessary, will serve customers in several shifts. Well, and the beaches, if necessary, will be divided into cells fenced off from each other - to maintain social distance.

Spanish Tourism Reserves - Private Collections

Popular posts
Top 8 Tourism Trends in 2018

First-hand news

  • . 12 minutes
Individual weekend excursions

Togliatti: districts, recreation, excursions, museums and churches, cuisine and restaurants, shopping and shops, Togliatti attractions.

  • . 14 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies