عطلة آمنة في الطبيعة

عطلة آمنة في الطبيعة

أيام العطلات في الطبيعة هذه فرصة للجمع بين الراحة من العمل اليومي الحياة اليومية وتشعر الوحدة بالطبيعة. بالنسبة لشخص ما، إنه صيد أو صيد، لشخص ما يذهب إلى الغابة للفطر والتوت، ويحتاج شخص آخر أي شيء آخر، إلا أن ترتيب نزهة في الهواء النقي في دائرة من أحبائهم. / ص>

الترفيه النشط والسلامة

::

إجازة نشطة في الطبيعة مفيدة لصحة الإنسان في جميع الحواس. هذا هو تغيير الوضع بعد العمل الحياة اليومية. ورفع النغمة العاطفية. وتحسين الشرط العام للجسم. كل هذا ممكن، ولكن فقط تخضع لقواعد الأمان. بعد كل شيء، يمكن أن تكون الطبيعة خادعة. / ص>:

العطلات في الطبيعة، أو السياحة البيئية، هي حاليا ظاهرة شائعة إلى حد ما. يختار شخص ما هذا النوع من الترفيه لأنه لا يمثل حياته بدون صيد السمك والصيد والسماء المرصعة بالنجوم فوق رأسك، وشخص ما من اعتبارات مالية. في أي حال، فإن الراحة في الطبيعة هي نفس الراحة، مع الفروق الدقيقة الخاصة بها. / ص> ::

قواعد الأمان أثناء بقية الطبيعة

من أجل تجنب ذكريات غير سارة من الإجازة النشطة، يجب عليك اتباع بعض القواعد:

  • خلال البقية بالقرب من الهالة، فإن الموائل من حيوانات الغابات، يجب أن تكون جاهزا لحقيقة أنها سوف تكون مهتمة الجيران الواحد حديثا. قد يبدو الكثير منهم لطيفا للغاية، لكنه لا تقلل منه. بعض الحيوانات الصغيرة لطيف يمكن أن ترتيب هذه العطلة التي ستتذكرها لفترة طويلة. على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن يسرق الراكون الغذاء، أو مبعثر القمامة المحاكية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أن تؤثر الراكون على الإصابة الجسدية، وحضن المصطافين المحبة بشكل مفرط. / LI>
  • مستعد لوجود عدد كبير من الحشرات. قد يكون من غير ضار تماما، ولكن البعوض مزعج للغاية والحشرات أكثر خطورة. وتشمل هذه القراد والنظام التشغيل والمكفوفين والنمل. لتجنب عواقب الاجتماع معهم، من الضروري اختيار مقعد لجهاز النزهة بشكل صحيح أو إعداد خيمة، تخزين وسائل خاصة، وكذلك تنفيذ تفتيش منتظم لنفسك وأحبائها، لأقنز. / LI>
  • أثناء الرموز، ينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص لتربية الحرائق. الطعام يستعد على النار. النار تعطي الحرارة والضوء. ولكن، يمكن أن يؤدي موقف تافهة تجاه النار إلى الودائع. لذلك، من الضروري تزويد نفسك بالكمية الضرورية من الماء في سيرا على الأقدام عن مكان تربية النار، وكذلك عدم ترك حريق مفتوح دون مراقبة. خاصة إذا كان هناك أطفال صغار في مكان قريب. / LI>
  • أثناء البقية في الطبيعة، من المستحيل التنبؤ بتغيير الطقس. لذلك، فإن الاختيار الصحيح للملابس سوف يساعد في تجنب نزلات البرد وغيرها من المشاكل. إنه أكثر صحة خلال الترفيه النشط في الملابس لاستخدام مبدأ متعدد الطبقات. بعد كل شيء، إذا أصبح أكثر دفئا قليلا، فيمكن إزالة شيء من الملابس، وإذا كنا بارد - وضعت. / LI>
  • يجب ألا نأمل فقط في أمور اتجاه المنطقة. حتى لو كنت واثقا ما يكفي، فإن خريطة المنطقة والبوصلة لن تتلف أبدا. وسيكون من الجيد أن يحذر شخصا من الأقارب حول مكان إقامتك. حول كيف لا تضيع في الغابة، يمكنك قراءة في الرابط. / LI>
  • إذا كان لديك خزان، يجب ألا تقفز فيه دون العدالة. الخطر يمكن أن تكون غير ضارة، للوهلة الأولى، بركة. ولا تنس أن السباحة في حالة من التسمم الكحول يمكن أن تؤدي إلى عواقب حزينة. / LI>
  • food من المنزل يجب أن يكون جودة عالية أو متحللة على حاويات خاصة إغلاق بإحكام. سيوفرني من الوقوع في الأوساخ أو الحشرات، ويستريح من وصول الضيوف الغابات جذبت من الرائحة. / LI>
  • يستريح مع الأطفال يتذكرون أي نوع من الطفل يحتاج إلى اتباعه. دائما. يمكن للطفل أن يأكل شيئا غير مناسب وحرق الفحم من مانجالا، والذهاب إلى الغابة ويضيع. لتأمين قواعد السلوك على الطبيعة مع الأطفال، تصفح الفيديو التالي. / LI>

السلامة خلال الراحة "البرية"

الكثير من الحب يستريح في الطبيعة، ويعطي البعض الراحة القصوى - في الحياة البرية. خلال هذه العطلة، هناك كل فرصة للقاء صاحب الغابات - الدب. الحياة البرية لا تغفر أخطاء، لذلك من الضروري الامتثال لقواعد معينة:

  • عند الإرسال إلى الراحة "البرية"، تأكد من التحقق من المعدات الخاصة بك حول موضوع الأكثر ضروريا: التطابقات والغذاء والملابس القابلة للاستبدال، وإمدادات المياه، ومصباح يدوي، خريطة البوصلة والتضاريس. / LI>
  • عند الاجتماع مع الحيوانات البرية، مع الحفاظ على الهدوء لجذب انتباه المصطافين الآخرين. / LI>
  • لا تترك حريقا دون إشراف. / LI>
  • الذهاب إلى "البرية" الاسترخاء محاولة ترك الحيوانات الأليفة في المنزل. في حال كان من المستحيل، توفير حماية الحشرات الحيوانية. وأيضا تحقق من أن حيوانك الأليف لا يتداخل مع الراحة المحيطة. / LI>
  • الخزانات البرية هي خطر أكبر من العادي. ستتمكن أي قوة تايغا قوية من سحب سائح إهمال إلى الأسفل. / LI>
  • لا تنسى القواعد اللازمة لتوفير الإسعافات الأولية، والحد الأدنى الطبي الضروري معك. / LI>

العطلة العائلية غالبا ما تكون حملة لعدة أيام، خارج صخب المدينة. تجمعات مضحكة بالقرب من النار مع غيتار، إعداد كباب، الاستحمام في خزانات الغابات. لكن الطبيعة لا يمكن التنبؤ بها. تغيير الظروف الجوية، وإعداد غير كاف لحضور المصطافين، والإصابة يمكن أن تفسد الباقي المخطط. السلوك المناسب والإعداد والمعدات المختصة سوف يساعدون في جعلك الراحة وطفلك ممتلئ ولا ينسى. / ص>

عطلة آمنة في الطبيعة

العطلات في الطبيعة هذه فرصة للجمع بين العطلات من العمل اليومي والحياة والوحدة مع الطبيعة. بالنسبة لشخص ما، إنه صيد أو صيد، لشخص ما يذهب إلى الغابة للفطر والتوت، ويحتاج شخص آخر أي شيء آخر، إلا أن ترتيب نزهة في الهواء النقي في دائرة من أحبائهم. / ص>

الترفيه النشط والسلامة

::

إجازة نشطة في الطبيعة مفيدة لصحة الإنسان في جميع الحواس. هذا هو تغيير الوضع بعد العمل الحياة اليومية. ورفع النغمة العاطفية. وتحسين الشرط العام للجسم. كل هذا ممكن، ولكن فقط تخضع لقواعد الأمان. بعد كل شيء، يمكن أن تكون الطبيعة خادعة. / ص>:

العطلات في الطبيعة، أو السياحة البيئية، هي حاليا ظاهرة شائعة إلى حد ما. يختار شخص ما هذا النوع من الترفيه لأنه لا يمثل حياته بدون صيد السمك والصيد والسماء المرصعة بالنجوم فوق رأسك، وشخص ما من اعتبارات مالية. في أي حال، فإن الراحة في الطبيعة هي نفس الراحة، مع الفروق الدقيقة الخاصة بها. / ص> ::

قواعد الأمان أثناء بقية الطبيعة

من أجل تجنب ذكريات غير سارة من الإجازة النشطة، يجب عليك اتباع بعض القواعد:

  • خلال البقية بالقرب من الهالة، فإن الموائل من حيوانات الغابات، يجب أن تكون جاهزا لحقيقة أنها سوف تكون مهتمة الجيران الواحد حديثا. قد يبدو الكثير منهم لطيفا للغاية، لكنه لا تقلل منه. بعض الحيوانات الصغيرة لطيف يمكن أن ترتيب هذه العطلة التي ستتذكرها لفترة طويلة. على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن يسرق الراكون الغذاء، أو مبعثر القمامة المحاكية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أن تؤثر الراكون على الإصابة الجسدية، وحضن المصطافين المحبة بشكل مفرط. / LI>
  • مستعد لوجود عدد كبير من الحشرات. قد يكون من غير ضار تماما، ولكن البعوض مزعج للغاية والحشرات أكثر خطورة. وتشمل هذه القراد والنظام التشغيل والمكفوفين والنمل. لتجنب عواقب الاجتماع معهم، من الضروري اختيار مقعد لجهاز النزهة بشكل صحيح أو إعداد خيمة، تخزين وسائل خاصة، وكذلك تنفيذ تفتيش منتظم لنفسك وأحبائها، لأقنز. / LI>
  • أثناء الرموز، ينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص لتربية الحرائق. الطعام يستعد على النار. النار تعطي الحرارة والضوء. ولكن، يمكن أن يؤدي موقف تافهة تجاه النار إلى الودائع. لذلك، من الضروري تزويد نفسك بالكمية الضرورية من الماء في سيرا على الأقدام عن مكان تربية النار، وكذلك عدم ترك حريق مفتوح دون مراقبة. خاصة إذا كان هناك أطفال صغار في مكان قريب. / LI>
  • أثناء البقية في الطبيعة، من المستحيل التنبؤ بتغيير الطقس. لذلك، فإن الاختيار الصحيح للملابس سوف يساعد في تجنب نزلات البرد وغيرها من المشاكل. إنه أكثر صحة خلال الترفيه النشط في الملابس لاستخدام مبدأ متعدد الطبقات. بعد كل شيء، إذا أصبحت أكثر دفئا قليلا، فيمكن إزالته من الملابس، وإذا كنا بارد - لارتداء (الشكل 2). / LI>
  • يجب ألا نأمل فقط في أمور اتجاه المنطقة. حتى لو كنت واثقا ما يكفي، فإن خريطة المنطقة والبوصلة لن تتلف أبدا. وسيكون من الجيد أن يحذر شخصا من الأقارب حول مكان إقامتك. حول كيف لا تضيع في الغابة، يمكنك قراءة في الرابط. / LI>
  • إذا كان لديك خزان، يجب ألا تقفز فيه دون العدالة. الخطر يمكن أن تكون غير ضارة، للوهلة الأولى، بركة. ولا تنس أن السباحة في حالة من التسمم الكحول يمكن أن تؤدي إلى عواقب حزينة. / LI>
  • food من المنزل يجب أن يكون جودة عالية أو متحللة على حاويات خاصة إغلاق بإحكام. سيوفرني من الوقوع في الأوساخ أو الحشرات، ويستريح من وصول الضيوف الغابات جذبت من الرائحة. / LI>
  • يستريح مع الأطفال يتذكرون أي نوع من الطفل يحتاج إلى اتباعه. دائما. يمكن للطفل أن يأكل شيئا غير مناسب وحرق الفحم من مانجالا، والذهاب إلى الغابة ويضيع. لتأمين قواعد السلوك على الطبيعة مع الأطفال، تصفح الفيديو التالي. / LI>

السلامة خلال الراحة "البرية"

الكثير من الحب يستريح في الطبيعة، ويعطي البعض الراحة القصوى - في الحياة البرية. خلال هذه العطلة، هناك كل فرصة للقاء صاحب الغابات - الدب. الحياة البرية لا تغفر أخطاء، لذلك من الضروري الامتثال لقواعد معينة:

  • عند الإرسال إلى الراحة "البرية"، تأكد من التحقق من المعدات الخاصة بك حول موضوع الأكثر ضروريا: التطابقات والغذاء والملابس القابلة للاستبدال، وإمدادات المياه، ومصباح يدوي، خريطة البوصلة والتضاريس. / LI>
  • عند الاجتماع مع الحيوانات البرية، مع الحفاظ على الهدوء لجذب انتباه المصطافين الآخرين. / LI>
  • لا تترك حريقا دون إشراف. / LI>
  • الذهاب إلى "البرية" الاسترخاء محاولة ترك الحيوانات الأليفة في المنزل. في حال كان من المستحيل، توفير حماية الحشرات الحيوانية. وأيضا تحقق من أن حيوانك الأليف لا يتداخل مع الراحة المحيطة. / LI>
  • الخزانات البرية هي خطر أكبر من العادي. ستتمكن أي قوة تايغا قوية من سحب سائح إهمال إلى الأسفل. / LI>
  • لا تنسى القواعد اللازمة لتوفير الإسعافات الأولية، والحد الأدنى الطبي الضروري معك. / LI>
الحياة البرية

العطلة العائلية غالبا ما تكون حملة لعدة أيام، خارج صخب المدينة. تجمعات مضحكة بالقرب من النار مع غيتار، إعداد كباب، الاستحمام في خزانات الغابات. لكن الطبيعة لا يمكن التنبؤ بها. تغيير الظروف الجوية، وإعداد غير كاف لحضور المصطافين، والإصابة يمكن أن تفسد الباقي المخطط. السلوك المناسب والإعداد والمعدات المختصة سوف يساعدون في جعلك الراحة وطفلك ممتلئ ولا ينسى. / ص>

كينوديفا. السينما، سلسلة التلفزيون والرسوم الكاريكاتورية

"كينوديفا" السينما، البرامج التلفزيونية والرسوم الكاريكاتورية. كل شيء عن كل شيء! قائمة الملاحة روابط مخصصة معلومات حول المستخدم النرويج - المشاركات السياحية 1 صفحة 8 من 8 حصة 1

  • . 10 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Safe outdoor recreation

Safe outdoor recreation

Camping is an opportunity to combine rest from everyday work and feel the unity with nature. For someone, this is fishing or hunting, for someone, a trip to the forest for mushrooms and berries, and for someone, nothing else is needed, except how to have a picnic in the fresh air in the circle of loved ones.

Outdoor activities and safety

Outdoor activities are good for human health in every sense. This is a change of scenery after working days. And raising the emotional tone. And improving the general condition of the body. All this is possible, but only if safety rules are observed. After all, nature can be deceiving.

Camping, or ecotourism, is now quite common. Someone chooses this type of recreation because they cannot imagine their life without fishing, hunting, the starry sky overhead, and someone, for financial reasons. In any case, outdoor recreation is the same vacation, with only its own nuances.

Safety rules during outdoor recreation

In order to avoid unpleasant memories of outdoor activities, you should adhere to certain rules:

  • When resting near the habitat of forest animals, you need to be prepared for the fact that they are interested in newly arrived neighbors. Many of them may look very cute, but don't underestimate them. Some cute animals can arrange for you a vacation that you will remember for a long time. For example, raccoons can steal food, or throw loose trash. In addition, raccoons can cause physical injury by biting overly loving vacationers.
  • Be prepared for the presence of a large number of insects. It can be both harmless enough, but very annoying mosquitoes, and more dangerous insects. These include ticks, wasps, horseflies, ants. To avoid the consequences of meeting with them, it is necessary to correctly choose a place for setting up a picnic or setting up a tent, stock up on special means, and also conduct regular examination of yourself and loved ones for bites.
  • When hiking, you should pay special attention to making fires. Food is cooked on a fire. The fire gives warmth and light. But, a frivolous attitude to fire can lead to disastrous consequences. Therefore, you should provide yourself with the necessary amount of water within walking distance from the place of making a fire, and also not leave an open fire unattended. Especially if there are small children nearby.
  • During outdoor recreation it is impossible to predict the change of weather. Therefore, choosing the right clothes will help you avoid colds and other troubles. It is most correct to use the principle of layering during outdoor activities in clothes. After all, if it gets a little warmer, you can take off something from your clothes, and if it gets cooler, put it on.
  • Do not rely only on yourself in matters of orientation on the ground. Even if you are confident enough, the map of the area and the compass will never hurt. And it would be nice to warn some of your relatives about the place of your stay. You can read about how not to get lost in the forest in the link provided.
  • If there is a body of water nearby, do not jump into it without looking back. Even a seemingly harmless pond can be dangerous. And do not forget that bathing while intoxicated can lead to sad consequences.
  • Food brought from home should be washed with good quality and placed in special, tightly closed containers. This will save food from getting dirt or insects into it, and resting people from the arrival of forest guests attracted by the smell.
  • When resting with children, remember that you need to supervise the child. Is always. A child can eat something that is not suitable, burn himself with charcoal from the barbecue, go into the forest and get lost. To consolidate the rules of behavior in nature with children, watch the following video.

Wildlife Safety

Many people like outdoor recreation, and some people like extreme relaxation in the wild. During such a vacation, there is every chance to meet the forest owner - a bear. Wildlife does not forgive mistakes, so certain rules must be followed:

  • When going on a wild vacation, be sure to check your equipment for the essentials: matches, food, change of clothes, water supply, flashlight, compass and map of the area.
  • When meeting with wild animals, keeping calm to attract the attention of other vacationers.
  • Never leave a fire unattended.
  • When going on a "wild" vacation, try to leave your pets at home. If this is not possible, provide the animal with insect protection. And also make sure that your pet does not interfere with the rest of others.
  • Wild bodies of water are even more dangerous than ordinary ones. Any taiga rivulet is capable of dragging a careless tourist to the bottom.
  • Do not forget the rules of first aid, have the necessary medical minimum with you.

Family vacation is often a trip for several days, outside the city bustle. It is supposed to have fun sitting around the fire with a guitar, barbecue cooking, swimming in forest ponds. But nature is unpredictable. Changes in weather conditions, inadequate preparation of vacationers, getting injured can ruin the planned vacation. Correct behavior, competent preparation and equipment will help make the rest of you and your child full and unforgettable.

Safe outdoor recreation

Camping is an opportunity to combine rest from working days and feel the unity with nature. For someone, this is fishing or hunting, for someone, a trip to the forest for mushrooms and berries, and for someone, nothing else is needed, except how to have a picnic in the fresh air in the circle of loved ones.

Outdoor activities and safety

Outdoor activities are good for human health in every sense. This is a change of scenery after working days. And raising the emotional tone. And improving the general condition of the body. All this is possible, but only if safety rules are observed. After all, nature can be deceiving.

Camping, or ecotourism, is now quite common. Someone chooses this type of recreation because they cannot imagine their life without fishing, hunting, the starry sky overhead, and someone, for financial reasons. In any case, outdoor recreation is the same vacation, with only its own nuances.

Safety rules during outdoor recreation

In order to avoid unpleasant memories of outdoor activities, you should adhere to certain rules:

  • When resting near the habitat of forest animals, you need to be prepared for the fact that they are interested in newly arrived neighbors. Many of them may look very cute, but don't underestimate them. Some cute animals can arrange for you a vacation that you will remember for a long time. For example, raccoons can steal food, or throw loose trash. In addition, raccoons can cause physical injury by biting overly loving vacationers.
  • Be prepared for the presence of a large number of insects. It can be both harmless enough, but very annoying mosquitoes, and more dangerous insects. These include ticks, wasps, horseflies, ants. To avoid the consequences of meeting with them, it is necessary to correctly choose a place for setting up a picnic or setting up a tent, stock up on special means, and also conduct regular examination of yourself and loved ones for bites.
  • When hiking, you should pay special attention to making fires. Food is cooked on a fire. The fire gives warmth and light. But, a frivolous attitude to fire can lead to disastrous consequences. Therefore, you should provide yourself with the necessary amount of water within walking distance from the place of making a fire, and also not leave an open fire unattended. Especially if there are small children nearby.
  • During outdoor recreation it is impossible to predict the change of weather. Therefore, choosing the right clothes will help you avoid colds and other troubles. It is most correct to use the principle of layering during outdoor activities in clothes. After all, if it becomes a little warmer, something can be removed from the clothes, and if it is cooler - put on (Fig. 2).
  • Do not rely only on yourself in matters of orientation on the ground. Even if you are confident enough, the map of the area and the compass will never hurt. And it would be nice to warn some of your relatives about the place of your stay. You can read about how not to get lost in the forest in the link provided.
  • If there is a body of water nearby, do not jump into it without looking back. Even a seemingly harmless pond can be dangerous. And do not forget that bathing while intoxicated can lead to sad consequences.
  • Food brought from home should be washed with good quality and placed in special, tightly closed containers. This will save food from getting dirt or insects into it, and resting people from the arrival of forest guests attracted by the smell.
  • When resting with children, remember that you need to supervise the child. Is always. A child can eat something that is not suitable, burn himself with charcoal from the barbecue, go into the forest and get lost. To consolidate the rules of behavior in nature with children, watch the following video.

Wildlife Safety

Many people like outdoor recreation, and some people like extreme relaxation in the wild. During such a vacation, there is every chance to meet the forest owner - a bear. Wildlife does not forgive mistakes, so certain rules must be followed:

  • When going on a wild vacation, be sure to check your equipment for the essentials: matches, food, change of clothes, water supply, flashlight, compass and map of the area.
  • When meeting with wild animals, keeping calm to attract the attention of other vacationers.
  • Never leave a fire unattended.
  • When going on a "wild" vacation, try to leave your pets at home. If this is not possible, provide the animal with insect protection. And also make sure that your pet does not interfere with the rest of others.
  • Wild bodies of water are even more dangerous than ordinary ones. Any taiga rivulet is capable of dragging a careless tourist to the bottom.
  • Do not forget the rules of first aid, have the necessary medical minimum with you.
Wildlife recreation

Family vacation is often a trip for several days, outside the city bustle. It is supposed to have fun sitting around the fire with a guitar, barbecue cooking, swimming in forest ponds. But nature is unpredictable. Changes in weather conditions, inadequate preparation of vacationers, getting injured can ruin the planned vacation. Correct behavior, competent preparation and equipment will help make the rest of you and your child full and unforgettable.

Popular posts
On what conditions is Greece ready to accept foreign tourists

Is it realistic for a foreigner to find a job in Greece? What are the advantages and disadvantages of being employed in this country?

  • 12-03-2021 . 23 minutes
All about the rest in the Kemerovo region

The article tells about the rest in the Kemerovo region, their attractions, main cities and resorts

  • 12-03-2021 . 8 minutes