الشمال الروسي تغيير الرياح، أرخانجيلسك

القطب الشمالي أقرب مما يبدو: حيث تبحث عن الغريبة الشمالية بأسعار معقولة

أفضل الرحلات في المدينة

جولة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة من أجمل الأماكن والمعالم الرئيسية في المدينة

قم بزيارة مجموعات رائعة ومن نوعها من الهندسة المعمارية الخشبية في المتحف Korela الصغيرة

::

قرية Lomonosovo، المتحف التاريخي والتذكاري م .. مصنع Lomonosov وخيط العظام

::

سوف تقدم الشهود الفريدين التاريخ القديم قرون - الكنائس والمعابد

يدعى pinezhye حافة رائعة: قرى خمر، الغابات السميكة والكهوف كيلومترا

سوف تنفذ تقاليد تخمير بوميرانوي والتكنولوجيات الحديثة

المشي عبر قرية شمال روسيا القديمة من أرخانجيلسك وزيارة سالفرين

رحلة إلى القارب في قلعة نوفودفينسكايا التي ستقدم مع قصتها والسرا

جولة تذوق الطعام في المدينة سيقدم السياح مع ميزات الطهي في الشمال

رحلة إلى الميناء الأول لروسيا وزيارة القصور القديمة في جزيرة سولومبالا

جولة المشي السيارات إلى المعالم المعمارية والثروة الطبيعية والطبيعة البكر

الرحلات في أرخانجيلسك

== على موقع ريح التغيير في فصل الشتاء جولات 2015-16 ==

أنماط تم إنشاؤها بواسطة شمال شمال، غريب ومتنوع، مثل كل الأرض الشمالية ومتنوعة وفريدة من نوعها. نحن ندعوك لقضاء ثلاثة أيام شتوية لا تنسى في أرخانجيلسك - عاصمة منطقة بوميرانوية. أنت تنتظر الشتاء والشوارع والمنازل المغطاة بالثلوج، والهندسة المعمارية الخشبية القديمة للمتحف الفريد تحت السماء المفتوحة، والقصور الجليدية للكهوف والتفريخ الفريد من حكايات الجنية الشعبية. برنامج جولة ====

لماذا انتقل إلى الشمال في فصل الشتاء؟ بالطبع، لفصل الشتاء الحقيقي: من الثلج النقي، من حلقة متجمدة كريستال، من أشجار التنوب المجمدة، من الشاي الساخن والحكايات الجنية السحرية! نحن ندعو عطلة سنة جديدة مثيرة للاهتمام ولا تنسى في قلب الشمال الروسي - أرخانجيلسك. برنامج جولة ====

نحن ندعوك إلى تلبية بنشاط ولم يكن ذلك بشكل غير عادي العام الجديد! يمكنك المشي على طول الزوايا المحمية في Taiga، وزيارة كهوف الثلج الغريبة مع القاعات وحجم محطة المترو وأعمدة الثلج والديكور من الجليدات في النمو البشري. أنت تنتظر تيارات المياه المجمدة والمياه المجعد وسقوف الجليد Grotty مغطاة بالثلوج الناعمة والهشة. سوف تستحسم مساحات pinezhskaya الهائلة وشبه الخشب الصلب! برنامج جولة ====

السفر عبر الشمال الروسي! Tour "Winter Weekend في Kenozerier"، فبراير 26-28 2021

في نهاية هذا الأسبوع سيكون مختلفا عن الباقي! رحلة قصيرة وغنية في الشتاء Kenozerier ... مساحات بيضاء، أكلت تحت قبعات فضية، شموع النار في نافذة المنزل ... حكاية شتوية حقيقية - هنا يستحق أن تأتي لرؤية مناظر طبيعية مغطاة بالثلوج مذهلة صمت رنين الغابة فاترة. بدوره تماما. في رحلة البرنامج إلى مجمع Tedéer Temple - اللؤلؤ Kenozera، وكذلك العديد من الرحلات الأخرى. / ص>

تكلفة جولة: 1200 روبل. الكبار / 12 200 روبل. المتقاعدين / 11،800 روبل. الأطفال دون سن 14 سنة

"قصور الجليد من الكهوف" فقط 20 فبراير 2021 - 1500 روبل / تشجيني من الأماكن على الإجراء المحدود!

أنت لا تشك حتى مدى قربك، معجزة كريستال حالية! قاعات الشفق والمعارض الغامضة، وسقوف الكهف مغطاة للثلوج الناعمة والهشة، والجليد مجعد بلورات الجليد مع بريق الماس. يبدو أن سانتا كلوز لوحظ أن موظفيه السحري وخلقوا روعة الجليد هذه!

::

التطبيقات عن طريق الهاتف (8182) 20-55-30 وفي رسائل المجتمع

السفر عبر الشمال الروسي! جولة "عطلة الشتاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في Kenozerier"، فبراير 26-28 2021

في نهاية هذا الأسبوع سيكون مختلفا عن الباقي! رحلة قصيرة وغنية في الشتاء Kenozerier ... مساحات بيضاء، أكلت تحت قبعات فضية، شموع النار في نافذة المنزل ... حكاية شتوية حقيقية - هنا يستحق أن تأتي لرؤية مناظر طبيعية مغطاة بالثلوج مذهلة صمت رنين الغابة فاترة. في رحلة البرنامج إلى مجمع Tedéer Temple - اللؤلؤ Kenozera، وكذلك العديد من الرحلات الأخرى. / ص>

تكلفة جولة: 1200 روبل. الكبار / 12 200 روبل. المتقاعدين / 11،800 روبل. الأطفال حتى 14 عاما من الطباعة البحرية والأسئلة في رسائل المجتمع # Kenozerier # الشتاء # مثيرة للاهتمام مثيرة للاهتمام

الرحلات الرحلات في أرخانجيلسك 2021 - الأسعار من 800 روبل.، الوصف والحجز. Arkhangelsk هو البحر الأبيض والضوء الشمالي والهندسة المعمارية القديمة.

::

في موقع Komsomolskaya Pravda، مائدة مستديرة مخصصة لتطوير السياحة القطبية الشمالية في روسيا

جبال شيبان وجزر سولوفيتسكي، البحر الأبيض ومحيط الشمال القطب الشمالي، بلاتو البوتنيان والملوخيلزكايا تندرا، دفيينا الشمالية وبتيشورا، أرخانجيلسك ومرمانسك، ناريان مار وكراسنويارسك، محارب وجزيرة كيي، سالخارد Anadyr، Yamal و Taimyr، الأرض الجديدة والأرض فرانز جوزيف ...

:

جميع هذه الأسماء بدا خلال المناقشة عبر الإنترنت "نحن نبني خطط لرحلة إلى القطب الشمالي: حقيقة أن الشمال الروسي في فصل الشتاء للسياح جذابة"، نظمتها وزارة الاتحاد الروسي ل تطوير الشرق الأقصى والصندوق في القطب الشمالي والصندوق الروسي وعقد في دار النشر "TVNZ". حتى قائمة بسيطة تعطي على الفور لفهم: القطب الشمالي، أولا، كبير جدا، وثانيا، مختلفة جدا. والسياحة في القطب الشمالي الروسي يمكن أن تكون متطرفة وحصرية ومريحة للغاية. ما قاله المشاركون في المناقشة. / ص>

ألكساندر كراتيكوف، النائب الأول من الاتحاد الروسي لتطوير الشرق الأقصى والقطب الشمالي:

- القطب الشمالي أقرب من فكر معظم مواطنينا. يقع الجزء الأوروبي من القطب الشمالي الروسي في ساعتين من الرحلة من موسكو. / ص>

ليونيد أغافونوف، العضو المنتدب ERESTRUSSIA:

- روسيا هي أكبر دولة في القطب الشمالي في العالم، لدينا 9 مناطق في القطب الشمالي. يبدو فقط أن السياحة في القطب الشمالي هي تطفو الجليد والدببة البيضاء ومحيط القطب الشمالي. في الواقع، هناك العديد من الفرص للسياحة في القطب الشمالي. وهي دافئة ودافئة ولذيذة. / ص> ::

السياحة هي واحدة من أكثر الاتجاهات الواعدة لتطوير القطب الشمالي. ولكن لإجراء أعمال تجارية في الشمال، بما في ذلك السياح والصعب ومكلفة، إذا مقارنة مع مناطق الشريط الأوسط وجنوب. / ص> ::

ألكسندر كراتيكوف:

- تجدر الإشارة حول تدابير الدعم غير المسبوقة التي أصبحت هذه السنة في متناول الأعمال السياحية في المنطقة. الفوائد الضريبية، والتمويل التفضيلي للمشاريع الاستثمارية، ودعم البنية التحتية. من المشروعات الاستثمارية 250 التي لدينا الآن في العمل، الجزء الخامس هو المشروعات في مجال السياحة. أكبر منهم هو ميناء Lindahamary في منطقة Murmansk، حيث سيتم بناء مجمع جديد للتزلج، 4 فنادق، Glumpings، Aquatcentre. يتم الإعلان عن مشروع مماثل في إقليم كراسنويارسك على هضبة بوراتورنه. / ص>

ظهر قسم "السياحة" على بوابة روسيا في القطب الشمالي. يمكن لمشغلي الرحلات السياحية العاملين في القطب الشمالي تقديم منتجاتهم مجانا، ونحن نستفيد. / ص>

السياحة الداخلية والدخول: علامات النمو

يقدر الخبراء إمكانات الصناعة وأعطى توقعات لعام 2016.

  • . 16 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Russian North; Wind of change, Arkhangelsk

The Arctic is closer than it seems: where to look for affordable northern exoticism

The best excursions in the city

Sightseeing tour of the most beautiful places and main attractions of the city

Excursion to the White Sea, with a visit to the Yagry island and the Zvezdochka military ship factory

Visit the fantastic and unique collections of wooden architecture in the Malye Korely Museum

Lomonosovo village, M. Lomonosov and the bone carving factory

The tour will introduce unique witnesses of the centuries-old history - churches and temples

Pinezhie is called a fabulous land: ancient villages, dense forests and kilometer-long caves

The excursion will introduce you to Pomor brewing traditions and modern technologies

A walk through the most ancient village of the north of Russia Nyonokse from Arkhangelsk and a visit to the salt pans

Excursion by boat to the Novodvinsk fortress which will introduce you to its history and mystery

A gastronomic tour in the city will introduce tourists to the culinary specialties of the north

Excursion to the first port of Russia and visiting old mansions on the island of Solombala

Auto-walking tour to monuments of architecture, natural resources and pristine nature

Excursions in Arkhangelsk

Winter tours 2015-16 are posted on the Wind of Change website

The patterns created in the northern winter are bizarre and diverse, just as the whole northern land is bizarre, diverse and unique. We invite you to spend three unforgettable winter days in Arkhangelsk, the capital of the Pomor region. Real winter, snow-covered streets and houses, ancient wooden architecture of a unique open-air museum, ice palaces of caves and a unique pattern of folk tales are waiting for you. Tour program.

Why go north in winter? Of course, for real winter: from pure snow, from crystal frosty ringing, from frozen fir trees, from hot tea and fairy tales! We invite you to spend your New Year holidays in the heart of the Russian North - Arkhangelsk in an interesting and unforgettable way. Tour program.

We invite you to celebrate the New Year in an active and unusual way! You will walk through the reserved corners of the taiga, visit exotic ice caves with halls the size of a metro station, ice columns and decor made of human-sized icicles. Frozen streams of water, figured icicles and icy ceilings of grottoes, covered with soft and fragile snowflakes, await you. You will be enchanted by the vast expanses of Pinega and the northern hospitality! Tour program.

Traveling in the Russian North! Tour "WINTER WEEKEND IN KENOZERE", February 26-28, 2021

This weekend will be different from the rest! A short and eventful journey to the winter Kenozero ... White expanses, ate under silvery hats, a candle fire in the window of a house ... A real winter fairy tale - you should come here to see the amazing snow-covered landscapes, to hear the ringing silence of the frosty forest. render completely. The program includes an excursion to the Pochezersky temple complex - the pearl of the Kenozero region, as well as many other excursions.

Tour cost: 12 500 rubles. adult/12 200 rubles. pensioners/11 800 rub. children under 14

"CAVE ICE PALACES" Only February 20, 2021 - 1500 rubles/person The number of places for the promotion is limited!

You don't even know how close the real crystal MIRACLE is! Twilight halls and mysterious galleries, grotto ceilings covered with soft and fragile snowflakes, figured icicles and ice crystals with diamond shine. It seems that Santa Claus himself swung his magic staff and created this icy splendor!

Applications by phone (8182) 20-55-30 and in Community Messages

Traveling in the Russian North! Tour "WINTER WEEKEND IN KENOZERE", February 26-28, 2021

This weekend will be different from the rest! A short and eventful journey to the winter Kenozero ... White expanses, ate under silvery hats, a candle fire in the house window ... A real winter fairy tale - you should come here to see the amazing snow-covered landscapes, to hear the ringing silence of the frosty forest. The program includes an excursion to the Pochezersky temple complex - the pearl of the Kenozero region, as well as many other excursions.

Tour cost: 12 500 rubles. adult/12 200 rubles. pensioners/11 800 rub. children up to 14 years oldRecord and questions in COMMUNITY MESSAGES # Kenozero # winter # interesting travel

Excursions in Arkhangelsk 2021 - prices from 800 rubles, description and reservation. Arkhangelsk is a white sea, northern lights and ancient architecture.

A round table dedicated to the development of Arctic tourism in Russia was held at the site of the Komsomolskaya Pravda Publishing House

Khibiny Mountains and Solovetsky Islands, White Sea and Arctic Ocean, Putorana Plateau and Malozemelskaya Tundra, Northern Dvina and Pechora, Arkhangelsk and Murmansk, Naryan-Mar and Krasnoyarsk, Varzuga and Kiy-Island, Salekhard and Anadyr , Yamal and Taimyr, Novaya Zemlya and Franz Josef Land ...

All these names sounded during the online discussion "Making plans for a trip to the Arctic: what makes the Russian North attractive for tourists in winter", organized by the Russian Ministry for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic and the Roscongress Foundation and held at the publishing house "TVNZ". Even a simple listing immediately makes it clear: the Arctic, firstly, is very large, and secondly, it is very different. And tourism in the Russian Arctic can be both extreme and exclusive, and quite affordable and comfortable. This is what the participants in the discussion were talking about.

Alexander Krutikov, First Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic:

- The Arctic is closer than most of our citizens think. The European part of the Russian Arctic is a two-hour flight from Moscow.

Leonid Agafonov, EastRussia Managing Director:

- Russia is the largest Arctic state in the world, we have 9 regions in the Arctic. It only seems that Arctic tourism is ice floes, polar bears and the Arctic Ocean. In fact, there are many opportunities for tourism in the Arctic. And they are warm, cozy and delicious.

Tourism is one of the most promising areas for the development of the Arctic. But doing business in the north, including tourism, is difficult and expensive when compared with the middle lane and southern resort regions.

Alexander Krutikov:

- It is worth mentioning the unprecedented support measures that this year became available for the tourism business of the region. Tax incentives, preferential financing of investment projects, infrastructure support. Of the 250 investment projects that we are currently working on, a fifth are projects in the field of tourism. The largest of them is the port of Liinakhamari in the Murmansk region, where a new ski complex, 4 hotels, glampings, and an aquatic center will be built. A similar project was announced in the Krasnoyarsk Territory on the Putorana plateau.

The "Tourism" section has been added to the Arctic Russia portal. Tour operators operating in the Arctic can present their products for free, we take care of the promotion.

Popular posts
Domestic and Inbound Tourism: Signs of Growth

Experts assessed the potential of the industry and gave a forecast for 2016.

  • . 24 minutes
Active rest in Kazan

An active holiday in Kazan will be a great opportunity to spend time with benefits for the mind and body. Choose an active holiday in Kazan for the weekend, regardless of the season and weather conditions.

  • . 24 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies