Rotturism: صناعة في الشرق الأقصى يمكن استبدالها بالسياحة

أفضل 8 أماكن للسفر غير المصرفي

ju العنوان: 693004، روسيا، منطقة Sakhalin، Yuzhno-sakhalinsk، ul. F E. Dzerzhinsky، 38، مربع.

ju. الوجه: أنو "نادي رياضي" East-65 "

السباقات والتحولات

وثائق الحزمة الرئيسية

الموافقة على معالجة البيانات الشخصية لاستخدام

::

الموافقة على التدخلات الطبية المزايا

قواعد إقامتك الطفل في تأخر الرئيسية

قائمة منتجات المنتجات المحظورة

قائمة الوثائق اللازمة تشير إلى

قائمة المستندات لاستقبال تذكرة

تأكد من التعرف على كل قواعد الإقامة والمعلومات الأخرى التي سيتم إرسالها إليك عبر البريد الإلكتروني بعد الدفع جنبا إلى جنب مع الحزمة الرئيسية للمستندات. / ص>

يجب الحصول على التذكرة من خلال الاتصال بمكتب معسكر الشرق (Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk، Peace Ave.، 501 (مبنى المركز الرياضي، الطابق الثاني)، مع مجموعة كاملة من المستندات خلال ساعات العمل (من يوم الاثنين الجمعة من 13 إلى 16 ساعة). / ص>

معسكر الأطفال

إذا كنت ترغب في السفر غير القياسية وتريد اكتشاف أماكن جديدة، فاختر المدينة المناسبة من أعلى 8 وتخطيط رحلة. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق إلى اليابان والصين والفلبين وكمبوديا - لكل ذوق ومحفظة. / ص>

مانيلا - المدينة القديمة وعاصمة الفلبين

في البداية قد يبدو أن مانيلا هي مدينة الأحياء الفقيرة، ولكن هذا صحيح جزئيا فقط. إذا كنت تبقى في المدينة لعدة أيام، فيمكنك التعرف على ثقافة البلاد، وكذلك العثور على المناطق الفطرية والشوارع الهادئة، ومناسبة تماما للمشي غير مستعجل. / ص>

تأكد من زيارة المركز التاريخي لمانيلا - بلدة intramos. قصته مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية. أقيمت المدينة من قبل المستعمرين الإسبان. قم بزيارة المقبرة الصينية مع خبايا ضخمة، ولكن حاول ألا تجلس على المترو في ساعات الذروة، وخاصة بالنسبة لمحطات الزرع، وإلا فسوف تقضي الكثير من الوقت تحت الأرض. مرة واحدة في منطقة شارع النمط، قم بزيارة معبد Okampo Pagoda. تم بناؤه في عام 1935 ويشبه قلعة في العصور الوسطى، واستكملت عناصر غير عادية متأصلة في الهندسة المعمارية الصينية. / ص>

وإذا كنت تسافر مع عائلتك، تأكد من زيارة حديقة الترفيه "المملكة الساحرة". إنه في جنوب مانيلا ويقدم الترفيه تماما للجميع لكل من الأطفال والبالغين. / ص>

منتجع في كمبوديا - KPP

على الرغم من حقيقة أن هناك شاطئ جيد في Kepi، فإن السياح يذهبون إلي هنا أبدا إلى Sunbate يقول العديد من أولئك الذين كانوا في هذه المدينة أنه في هذه الأماكن الفضول والرغبة في دراسة كل شيء يستيقظ فجأة. يمكنك استئجار دراجة وركوب التلال حتى تصبح الألم في الساقين للحصول على مخلب من الحصان الحديدي. / ص>

الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هنا - أطلال. أنها ليست قديمة مثلغكور واط شعبية، ولكن أيضا تستحق الاهتمام. في بداية القرن العشرين، حاولوا إنشاء منتجع من المدينة، لكن المحاولات لم تتوج بالنجاح. اليوم يمكنك أن ترى فيلات مهجورة، جثم ليانوف، الذي يبدو وكأنه صورة من الفيلم حول العالم بعد اختفاء الناس. / ص> ::

إذا وصلت إلى جبل Bokor، يمكنك زيارة الكنيسة وكازينو، والتي تبلغ من العمر أكثر من 100 عام. اليوم، لا تستخدم هذه المؤسسات لغرضها المقصود، ولكن المشي في مثل هذا المكان يمكن أن يفاجئ وترك المذاق لفترة طويلة. / ص>

Sea Resort Chadjudo

فلاديفوستوك، 2 Sen - Ria News / Prime. إن تطوير السياحة وجذب التدفق السياحي مهم بشكل خاص للمناطق النائية والصعبة في المنطقة الفيدرالية الشرقية الأقصى، حيث لا توجد شروط لتطوير الصناعة، ولكن هناك إمكانات سياحية كبيرة، رأس قالت السياحة الوكالة الفيدرالية للسياحة أوليج سافونوف في المائدة المستديرة "" السياح البعيد "يوم الجمعة" "كجزء من المنتدى الاقتصادي الشرقي الثاني. / ص>

شدد على أن تطوير صناعة السياحة مهمة مهمة للغاية من وجهة نظر استبدال الاستيراد، وخلق فرص العمل وزيادة إيرادات الضرائب إلى ميزانيات جميع المستويات، وتحسين الظروف المعيشية للسكان. / ص>

"جاذبية Turpopotok مهمة بشكل خاص للمناطق النائية والوصول إلى المنطقة الفيدرالية الأقصى، حيث لا توجد شروط لتطوير الصناعة، ولكن هناك إمكانات سياحية كبيرة "يعتقد رأس رأس القصور. / ص> ::

الإمكانات السياحية في الشرق الأقصى

منطقة خاباروفسك من بداية عام 2016 فقط تلقت السياح الأجانب أكثر من 11 ألف شخص، وهو 77٪ أكثر مما كانت عليه في نفس الفترة من عام 2015. ويلاحظ زيادة كبيرة بشكل خاص في دفق المدخل من الصين - أكثر من 5 آلاف شخص (الزيادة - 89٪) ومن جمهورية كوريا - ما يقرب من 3 آلاف شخص (النمو - 99٪). / ص>

المنطقة المستقلة ذاتية الحكم اليهودية، والتي تعمل بنشاط في التبادل السياحي مع الصين، مرت 4.4 أضعاف السياح الصينيين من بداية العام مقارنة بنفس الفترة من عام 2015. / ص>

الطلب العام على جولات إلى منطقة مجاضة، وفقا للخبراء في مجال السياحة الداخلية (الدخول)، ارتفع بنسبة 30٪ في الموسم العالي مقارنة بنفس الفترة من العام الماضي. زيادة كبيرة في الطلب على جولات الصيد، والتي ارتفعت بنسبة 45٪ مقارنة بالعام الماضي. ويلاحظ التقدم المحرز أيضا في مثل هذه الاتجاهات كسبائك و Ecotours - 6٪ و 8٪ على التوالي. / ص>

زيادة الاهتمام في السياحة الحدث. مقارنة بالعام السابق، بلغ عدد السياح الذين زاروا أحداث ومناسبات منطقة مجادان 9.7٪. / ص>

حجم التدفق السياحي الداخلي إلى منطقة سخالين منذ بداية العام بلغ حوالي 165 ألف شخص. النمو المتوقع - 31٪ لهذا العام. / ص> ::

طيف الخدمات السياحية

::

تطوير السياحة الريفية واعدة للغاية. في حين أن هذا النوع من الترفيه يولد أكثر من 2٪ من التدفق السياحي الداخلي، ولكن في وجهة نظر، وفقا للخبراء، يمكن أن يجلب إلى البلاد إلى 50 مليار روبل سنويا. وهذا يتطلب الدعم المنهجي لتطوير البنية التحتية الزراعية والوسائل الجماعية للتنسيب في المناطق الريفية وما شابه ذلك. / ص> ::

روسيا

المؤلف Yulia Kozlova

سفر المشاة

السياحة للمشاة تطور في شبه الجزيرة لفترة طويلة. تتيح لك مجموعة من العقبات الطبيعية والحكم الذاتي ومناخ Kamchatka الصعب إجراء رياضة المشي لمسافات طويلة هنا من 1 إلى 6 فئات التعقيد. وبالقرب من Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky، فإن جولات تتبع بسيطة ليوم واحد شائعة. / ص>

(مفضلا المشي لمسافات طويلة قد تكون مهتمة بالجالات التالية: تسلق جبل حية في الكاربات الأوكرانية، والمشي عبر بيريتو مورينو الجليدي في الأرجنتين والتعارف مع واحدة من أكثر طرق تتبع شعبية في أوروبا - Tour de Mont بلانك في جبال الألب)

طرق الفئة يزداد ترسيخ المشاة في ظروف منطقة لا تطاق أو منخفضة المنفجرة، حيث لا توجد طرق وطرق. يسافر السياح بشكل مستقل ونظموا بشكل مستقل أشخاص خلال عشية وضحاها في هذا المجال. على الرغم من الصعوبات الموضوعية، استمتع هذا السفر بشعبية كبيرة، لأنها تسمح لك بمشاهدة Kamchatka "من الداخل"، والتغلب على ممرات الجبال العالية، ودفاريات وأدينات طويلة، وتذهب من خلال الوديان Kamchatka الخلابة وجعل عبور من خلال الأنهار العاصفة. / ص>

على هذه الطرق، غالبا ما تحدث اجتماعات مع الحيوانات البرية التي تعيش في شبه الجزيرة. خاصة، مع الدببة البنية، والتي في kamchatka الكثير. كقاعدة عامة، لا تشكل خطرا على الناس، خاصة بالنسبة لمجموعة سياحية منظمة. وجودها، الدببة تتسرع دائما في التقاعد إلى المسافة الآمنة. / ص>

شائع جدا في Kamchatka أصبح يسافر للمشاة متعددة الأيام إلى وادي نالتشيف - المصادر الحرارية والبراكين في زينزور، وكذلك حملة فئة التعقيد 2 من بركان Carymsky و Valley السخانات. / ص>

معدات تسلق البراكين

تسلق الجبال kamchatka محددا تماما، لأن الصعود محتجز في الاستقلال الذاتي الكامل، وتقع العديد من القمم في منطقة برية وصعبة تصل، ويمكنك فقط الوصول إليها مع طائرة هليكوبتر. عادة ما يسافر إلى بركان Kamchatka في أشهر الصيف. / ص>

هذا العام، روسيا، أكثر من أي وقت مضى، ستكون شعبية بين المسافرين النشطين. لذلك، نقدم لك أفضل 10 مناطق روسيا في الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. فيما يتعلق بتدابير الحجر الصحي، خفضنا حجم المساهمة الأولية في العديد من الاتجاهات، زاد من وقت الإلغاء المجاني في الجولة وتقديمها لعودة الأموال في حالة الظروف القاهرة. لذلك، يحجز بجرأة الجولات الأكثر صلة في روسيا الآن. / ص>

التسلق والرحلات على kamchatka

::

أراضي Kamchatka هي واحدة من أغنى في العالم بالموارد الطبيعية والترفيهية. الينابيع الحرارية والمعادن، والبراكات والأنهار الجليدية الشهيرة، والوادي الشهير للسخانات، متنوعة، في معظم الأماكن لا تطرقت من حضارة النباتات والحيوانات والفرصة المضمونة لرؤية الدببة في الطبيعة - كل هذا هو kamchatka! إنه على Kamchatka الذي يعيش أكبر عدد من الدببة في العالم. سوف Kamchatka تدهش وسحرك ومجموعة متنوعة من المناظر الطبيعية، والهواء المحيط، والأطعمة الشهية البحرية!

Tours to Kamchatka لا تفقد أهميتها في موسم الصيف الجديد 2020. نقدم لك كل من البرامج الأسبوعية الكلاسيكية والجولات المطولة، مما يتيح لك الحصول على أقصى قدر من الانطباعات من حافة البراكين والجنسية والمصادر الحرارية:

::

السفر إلى جزر القائد

commmors على حافة الضوء

جزر كوريل و sakhalin

::

نحن ندعوك إلى حافة عجائب الشرق الأقصى! هناك، حيث خلقت عناصر الطبيعة مذهلة - الدخان وجزيرة سخالين. أنت تنتظر مسارات المشي لمسافات طويلة من قبل أكبر جزيرة أرخبيل كوريل - إيتيوبو، وبرنامج غني لكوناشير البركاني. ستكون قادرا على رؤية واحدة من أمثلة التكوين البركاني من الأراضي الرائعة، والمشي على طول حافة البحيرات الغليان والساخنة والاستمتاع بجو البدائية. / ص>

في رحلات حول سخالين وجزر جزر كوريل ريدج، سترى جذبها الرئيسي - الطبيعة: تايغا الغابات الشرق الأقصى، تلال الدخان، بحر الصخب وغير واقعي غروب الشمس. حسنا، وبالطبع، فإن الأمر يستحق الذهاب إلى سخالمين لمحاولة شهيلين شهية ومأكولات البحرية!

::

شاطئ البحر حول الذيل

primorye - الحافة مذهلة. إنه متنوع للغاية وغني بطبيعته: التلال المدببة لسيكوت-ألين، نظيفة، مثل الكريستال، الأنهار الجبلية، الأزرق السلس من الخلجان والديغا دالي بلا حدود. الذي رأى مرة واحدة على الأقل هذا الجمال، لا يمكن أن ينسىها. انضم إلى جولتنا المضمونة في Primorye، والتي تبدأ في نهاية يونيو. في برنامج الجولة، مسارات الرحلات اليومية والألفة مع النباتات غير العادية وحيوانات الأراضي Primorsky، لآلئ الشرق الأقصى. / ص> ::

الأنشطة في Altai

جبل Altai هو واحد من أجمل الأماكن التي لا تنسى في بلدنا، والتي، كما لو كان، تم إنشاؤه خصيصا للسياحة. من المؤكد أن أولئك الذين قاموا بالفعل الذين قاموا بالفعل بزيارة Altai سيعودون إلى هذا الإقليم غني بطبيعتهم. / ص>

افتح متجر البضائع للحصول على إشارات مرجعية نشطة

outdoor center Almaty هذا هو متجر معدات سياحية عبر الإنترنت هنا ستجد خيام، تقطيع، أكياس النوم تتبع الأحذية، أحذية رياضية، لكل ذوق ولون.

  • . 12 الدقائق
مشاهد إيركوتسك أماكن للاستجمام والترفيه

تتمتع منطقة إيركوتسك بإمكانية سياحية كبيرة، ويرجع ذلك إلى موقع جغرافي مريح، موارد طبيعية غنية، تراث تاريخي وثقافي تشكلت البنية التحتية السياحية.

  • . 17 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Rostourism: industry in the Far East can be replaced by tourism

Top 8 places for a non-trivial trip to the East

Yur. address: 693004, Russia, Sakhalin region, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, st. F E. Dzerzhinsky, 38, apt.

Legal. person: ANO "Sports club" Vostok-65 "

Arrivals and shifts

Main package of documents

Consent to the processing of personal dataDownload

Consent to medical interventionDownload

Rules for the stay of the child in the campDownload

List of prohibited productsDownload

List of required documentsDownload

List of documents for obtaining a voucher

Be sure to familiarize yourself with all the rules of stay and other information that will be sent to you by e-mail after payment along with the main package of documents.

A voucher must be obtained by contacting the office of the Vostok camp (Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, 501 Mira Ave. (building of the Vostok Sports Center, 2nd floor), with a full package of documents during working hours (from Monday Friday from 1 pm to 4 pm).

Children's camp

If you like non-standard travel and want to discover new places, choose a suitable city from the top 8 and plan your trip. There are a variety of routes to Japan, China, the Philippines and Cambodia - for every taste and budget.

Manila - Ancient City and Capital of the Philippines

Manila may seem like a slum city at first, but this is only partly true. If you stay in the city for a few days, you can get acquainted with the culture of the country, as well as find ultra-modern neighborhoods and quiet streets perfect for leisurely walks.

Be sure to visit the historic center of Manila - the town of Intramuros. His story is extremely interesting. The city was built by Spanish colonists. Visit the Chinese cemetery with its huge crypts, but try not to take the subway during rush hours, especially at the transfer stations, otherwise you will spend a lot of time underground. Once in the Pattern Street area, visit the Ocampo Pagoda. It was built in 1935 and resembles a medieval castle, complemented by unusual elements inherent in Chinese architecture.

And if you are traveling with your family, be sure to visit the Enchanted Kingdom Amusement Park. It is located in the south of Manila and offers entertainment for absolutely everyone, both for children and adults.

Resort in Cambodia - Kep

Despite the fact that Kepe has a good beach, tourists do not come here to sunbathe on the sand. Many of those who have been to this city say that curiosity and a desire to study everything suddenly awakens in these places. You can rent a bike and ride the hills until the pain in your legs makes you get off the "iron horse".

The most interesting thing here is the ruins. They are not as old as the popular Angkor Watt, but they also deserve attention. At the beginning of the twentieth century, they tried to make a resort out of the city, but the attempts were unsuccessful. Today you can see abandoned villas overgrown with vines that look like a picture from a movie about the world after the disappearance of people.

If you get to Mount Bokor, you can visit the church and casino, which are more than 100 years old. Today these establishments are not used for their intended purpose, but a walk in such a place can greatly surprise and leave an aftertaste for a long time.

Jeju Beach Resort

Children's camp

VLADIVOSTOK, September 2 - RIA Novosti/Prime. The development of tourism and attraction of the tourist flow is especially important for remote and hard-to-reach areas of the Far Eastern Federal District, where there are no conditions for the development of industry, but there is significant tourism potential, said on Friday the head of the Federal Agency for Tourism Oleg Safonov at the round table "Tourist Far East: Opening Opportunities "within the framework of the second Eastern Economic Forum.

He stressed that the development of the tourism industry is a very important task in terms of import substitution, job creation and increasing tax revenues to budgets of all levels, improving living conditions of the population.

"Attraction of tourist flow is especially important for remote and inaccessible areas of the Far Eastern Federal District, where there are no conditions for the development of industry, but there is significant tourism potential," the head of Rostourism believes.

Tourism potential of the Far East

Since the beginning of 2016, the Khabarovsk Territory has received over 11 thousand people alone, which is 77% more than in the same period in 2015. A particularly significant increase in the inbound flow is observed from China - over 5 thousand people (an increase - 89%) and from the Republic of Korea - almost 3 thousand people (an increase - 99%).

The Jewish Autonomous Region, which is actively engaged in tourist exchange with China, has received 4.4 times more Chinese tourists since the beginning of the year than in the same period in 2015.

The total demand for tours to the Magadan region, according to experts in the field of domestic (inbound) tourism, in the high season increased by 30% compared to the same period last year. The demand for fishing tours has significantly increased, which has increased by 45% compared to last year. Progress is also noted in such areas as rafting and eco-tours - 6% and 8%, respectively.

Interest in event tourism has increased. Compared to the previous year, the number of tourists attending events and activities of the Magadan Region amounted to 9.7%.

The volume of the internal tourist flow to the Sakhalin Region since the beginning of the year amounted to about 165 thousand people. The projected growth is 31% by the end of the year.

Range of tourist services

The development of rural tourism seems to be very promising. While this type of recreation generates no more than 2% of the domestic tourist flow, however, in the future, according to experts, it can bring the country up to 50 billion rubles annually. This requires systematic support for the development of agritourism infrastructure, collective accommodation facilities in rural areas, and the like.

Russia

Author Julia Kozlova

Walking trips

Hiking tourism has been developing on the peninsula for a long time. A set of natural obstacles, autonomy and a difficult Kamchatka climate allow you to make sports trips here from 1 to 6 categories of difficulty. And near Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, simple one-two-day trekking tours are popular.

(Those who prefer hiking may be interested in the following directions: climbing Mount Hoverla in the Ukrainian Carpathians, walking along the Perito Moreno glacier in Argentina and getting to know one of the most popular trekking routes in Europe - Tour De Mont Blanc in the Alps )

The routes of categorical walking tours take place in uninhabited or sparsely populated areas, where there are no roads and trails. Tourists move independently and independently organize overnight stays in the field. Despite the objective difficulties, such trips are very popular, as they allow you to see Kamchatka "from the inside", overcome high mountain passes, talus slopes and long canyons, go through the picturesque Kamchatka valleys and make crossings through turbulent rivers.

On such routes, encounters with wild animals living on the peninsula often occur. Especially with brown bears, of which there are many in Kamchatka. As a rule, they do not pose a danger to people, especially for an organized tourist group. Seeing her, the bears are always in a hurry to retire to a safe distance for themselves.

Multi-day hiking trips to the Nalychevskaya valley - to thermal springs and the Dzenzur volcano, as well as a hike of the 2nd category of difficulty to the Karymsky volcano and the valley of Geysers - have become very popular in Kamchatka.

Climbing volcanoes

Kamchatka mountaineering is quite specific, because the ascents take place in full autonomy, many peaks are located in wild, inaccessible terrain, and you can get to them only by helicopter. Usually travels to Kamchatka volcanoes are made in the summer months.

This year Russia, more than ever, will be popular among active travelers. Therefore, we offer you 10 of the most beautiful regions of Russia for outdoor activities. In connection with quarantine measures, we have reduced the amount of the initial payment in many areas, increased the terms of free cancellation of the tour and provided for a refund in case of force majeure. Therefore, feel free to book the most relevant tours in Russia right now.

Climbing and trekking in Kamchatka

The territory of Kamchatka is one of the richest in the world in terms of natural and recreational resources. Thermal and mineral springs, active volcanoes and glaciers, the famous valley of geysers, diverse flora and fauna in most places untouched by civilization and a guaranteed opportunity to see bears in nature - all this is KAMCHATKA! It is in Kamchatka that the largest number of bears in the world lives. Kamchatka will amaze and charm you with a variety of landscapes, and ocean air, and seafood delicacies!

Tours to Kamchatka do not lose their relevance in the new summer season 2020. We present you both classic weekly programs and long tours that allow you to get the most out of the edge of volcanoes, geysers and thermal springs:

Travel to the Commander Islands

Commanders at World's End

Kuril Islands and Sakhalin

We invite you to the land of the outlandish wonders of the Far East! There, where the elements of nature have created the incredible - the Kuriles and the island of Sakhalin. You will find hiking routes on the largest island of the Kuril archipelago - Iturupu, and a rich program on the volcanic Kunashir. You can see with your own eyes one of the examples of volcanic formation of amazing pieces of land, walk along the edge of the Boiling and Goryachye lakes and enjoy the atmosphere of primitiveness.

When traveling across Sakhalin and the islands of the Great Kuril ridge, you will see their main attraction - nature: protected taiga Far Eastern forests, smoky hills, endless sea and sunsets of unreal beauty. Well, and, of course, you should go to Sakhalin to try Sakhalin delicacies and seafood!

Primorskaya Around the World

Primorye is an amazing land. Its nature is extremely diverse and rich: the peaked ridges of the Sikhote-Alin, crystal-clear mountain rivers, the blue expanse of bays and endless taiga distances. Whoever has seen this beauty at least once will not be able to forget it. Join our guaranteed tour of Primorye, which starts at the end of June. The tour program includes daily light trekking and acquaintance with the unusual flora and fauna of the Primorsky Territory, the pearl of the Far East.

Active rest in Altai

Gorny Altai is one of the most beautiful and unforgettable places in our country, which seems to be specially created for tourism. Those who have already visited Altai will certainly return to this region rich in its nature.

Popular posts
Academy of social management

ASOU Academy is a state educational institution of higher education. Faculties, contacts of the State Budgetary Educational Institution of the Academy of Social Management from the official site of ASOU.

  • 12-03-2021 . 10 minutes
Excursion to Ozel and Syuty: for fresh milk and rural exoticism

I went to the village of Syuty for fresh milk and country exoticism. Syktyvkar is just a stone's throw away, but there is a completely different time, different people and a different life.

  • 12-03-2021 . 10 minutes