نتائج منتدى RTF في موسكو: 7 أهم الموضوعات التي ناقشت الموالية

نتائج منتدى RTF في موسكو: 7 أهم الموضوعات التي ناقشت الموالية

الأرقام فقط

وفقا للجمعية السياحية "العالم بلا حدود"، منذ عام 2015، تضاعف عدد السياح الصينيين الذين يصلون في روسيا على قناة خالية من التأشيرات. إذا جاء 537،000 شخص في عام 2015، كجزء من مجموعات خالية من التأشيرات، في عام 2018 ما يقرب من 1000000 شخص بالفعل. خلال هذه الفترة (2015-2018)، كانت الزيادة السنوية حوالي 200000 سنويا. / ص>

موضوعات مهمة على منتدى RTF

::

1. لأول مرة، يجتمع ممثلو أكبر الشركات في Weibo و Tuniu وشركات الجولات السياحية الرائدة والمدونين الصينيين وخبراء وكالات التسويق الدولية معا في المنتدى. كجزء من جلسات المناقشة، التقى ممثلو أكبر خدمات بحث وطنية ياندكس وبايدو.

قال خبراء عن كيفية إنشاء مشاريع إعلامية متخصصة في أكبر منصات إنترنت لروسيا والصين قد يكون لها تأثير إيجابي على تطوير التبادل السياحي. / ص> ::

2. ناقش مسؤولو وزارة خارجية الاتحاد الروسي والسفارة الروسية في روسيا والورشورية ووزارة الثقافة والسياحة في شركات الصين والسفر عمل إدارات الصناعة والأعمال في ظروف تدفق سياحي سريع النمو جمهورية الصين الشعبية، وتحسين الإطار التشريعي، والترويج في السوق الدولية وتكييف الخدمة، وزيادة خدمات تصدير الحجم والفرص لاستخدام أعمال دعم الدولة. / ص>

3. وأشار إيغور كوزمين رئيس مجلس إدارة جمعية الجمعية السياحية "العالم بلا حدود" إلى اتجاهات جديدة ستشكل الطلب في الاتجاه الصيني في السنوات المقبلة:

"هناك رأي مفاده أن السائح الصيني ليس سوى سائح رخيص فقط. لكنها ليست كذلك. ينمو الطلب بشكل متزايد، على سبيل المثال، على الفنادق الباهظة الثمن 4 نجوم و 5 نجوم، على نقل باهظ الثمن وعالي الجودة. تنمو بشكل كبير تدفق السياح الفرديين، طلب خدمات الشركات هو اتجاه جديد لروسيا. "

4. لاحظ نائب رئيس مكتب التعاون الدولي من الرفتانية فلاديمير فومين أن أرقام التسجيل عند مدخل السياح الصينيين يضعون مهام تحسين جودة وسلامة الخدمات السياحية في روسيا:

"الصين تحتل المرتبة الأولى للمؤشرات العامة للدخول السياحي الخارجي إلى روسيا، قبل ذلك بكثير من البلدان الأخرى، ولا سيما ألمانيا وفنلندا. سوف نستمر في العمل على زيادة السياحة الواردة من الصين. "

4. من بين المهام ذات الأولوية لعام 2019 في تطوير التعاون السياحي الروسي - الصيني، تسمى فلاديمير فومين الانتهاء من الإجراءات الخاصة بإدخال إدارة الوثائق الإلكترونية في مجال التبادل السياحي وحل القضايا المتعلقة بشفافية الأنشطة السياحية والمعركة ضد الإغراق في مجال الخدمات السياحية. / ص>

5. جمعت جودة جودة الخدمات وزيادة السيطرة الأمنية رئيس اتحاد رواد الأعمال الصينيين في روسيا تشو لاوتون:

نتائج منتدى RTF في موسكو: 7 أهم الموضوعات التي ناقشت الموالية

::

في معارض سوتشي ليكون!

::

1 فبراير - يوم استئناف الأنشطة في الكونغرس والمعارض في أراضي كراسنودار! وهذا يعني أنه يمكننا أن نلتقي مرة أخرى في Sunny Sochi، حيث سيتم منحك الفرصة لإنشاء اتصالات تجارية جديدة، وتوسيع أسواق المبيعات، والعثور على أصدقاء وشركاء موثوقين، واختتام المعاملات المفيدة. بعد كل شيء، تعد معارضنا منطقة آمنة للاتصال والتبادل بين الأشخاص الذين لن يجتمعوا على أي حال. / ص>

التخطيط والأحداث الزائرة من 2021. خاصة أن لديك الفرصة للحجز أفضل الأماكن في وسط النشاط التجاري في جنوب روسيا - في معارض الشركة "Sud"!

نحن في انتظارك! أراك في سوتشي!

::

كوبي من فبراير يتم استئناف من قبل الكونغرس وأنشطة المعارض

تم اتخاذ هذا القرار في اجتماع للموظفين التشغيليين، الذي عقده رئيس منطقة Veniamin Kondratyev. / ص>

يفتح الاجتماع، لاحظ الحاكم أن حدوث حدوث كوفي 19 يناير تقريبا تقريبا في المنطقة حوالي مستوى واحد تقريبا. على مدار أسبوعين ونصف، زاد عدد الأسرة المجانية في المستشفيات المعدية مرتين تقريبا - إلى أكثر من 35٪. / ص>

تسمح لك التنفيذ الاستقرار بإدخال إنكارا جديدة ضرورية اليوم لتطوير الحافة، وأكد Veniamin Kondratyev. / ص>

- أنشطة الكونغرس والمعارض كانت دائما جزءا لا يتجزأ من اقتصاد المنطقة، وهناك العديد من الأسئلة حول هذا الموضوع. هذا هو أحد سائقي الاقتصاد، فرصة للعمل لزيادة الإمكانات الاقتصادية. اليوم، نتحكم في التنبيه، ويجب استئناف المعارض ". / ص>

رئيس مكتب رستوبوتيربناادزور في أراضي كراسنودار ماريا بوتيمكين لاحظ أن جميع المتطلبات العتيقة يجب أن تلاحظ على المحاكم. سيتم تحديد عدد المشاركين في المعرض مع مراعاة ميدان الجناح. شخص واحد يجب أن يكون 4 متر مربع. متر. لا تزال خدمات الغذاء في مثل هذه الأماكن محظورة. / ص>

تسلق الجبال الجبلية تسلق

معدات سياحية جبلية - يجب أن تكون سهلة، ولا تخاف من الحجارة والمياه والأوساخ والثلج والجليد، من السهل إصلاحها في حالة تلف، من السهل استبدالها عند فقدان ...

  • . 14 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Results of the RCTF forum in Moscow: 7 most important topics discussed by the pros

Results of the RCTF forum in Moscow: 7 most important topics discussed by the pros

Digits only

According to the travel association World Without Borders, since 2015, the number of Chinese tourists arriving in Russia via the visa-free channel has doubled. If in 2015 537,000 people arrived in Russia as part of visa-free groups, then in 2018 there were already almost 1,100,000 people. During this period (2015-2018), the annual increase was approximately 200,000 people per year.

Important topics on the RCTF forum

1. For the first time, the forum brought together representatives of the largest promotion companies in China: Tencent (WeChat), Weibo, Tuniu, leading tour operators, Chinese bloggers, as well as experts from international marketing agencies. During the discussion sessions, representatives of the largest national search services Yandex and Baidu met.

Experts talked about how the creation of specialized media projects on the largest Internet platforms in Russia and China can positively affect the development of tourist exchange.

2. Officials of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, the Federation Council of the Russian Federation, the Embassy of the People's Republic of China in Russia, the Federal Tourism Agency, the Ministry of Culture and Tourism of China and travel companies discussed the work of industry departments and businesses in the context of a rapidly growing tourist flow from China, improving the legislative framework, promoting the international market and adapting services, increasing the volume export of services and opportunities for business to use government support.

3. Igor Kuzmin, Chairman of the Council of the World Without Borders Tourism Association, noted new trends that will shape demand in the Chinese direction in the coming years:

“There is an opinion that a Chinese tourist is only a cheap tourist. But this is not the case. The demand is growing more and more, for example, for expensive 4-star and 5-star hotels, for an expensive and high-quality transfer. The flow of individual tourists is perceptibly growing, and the demand for corporate services is a new trend for Russia. "

4. Vladimir Fomin, Deputy Head of the Department for International Cooperation of Rostourism, noted that the record numbers for the entry of Chinese tourists set Russia the task of improving the quality and safety of tourism services in Russia:

“China occupies the first position in terms of general indicators of foreign tourists entering Russia, significantly ahead of other countries, in particular Germany and Finland. We will continue to work to increase inbound tourism from China. ”

4. Among the priority tasks for 2019 in the development of Russian-Chinese tourism cooperation, Vladimir Fomin named the completion of the procedure for the introduction of electronic document management in the field of tourist exchange and the solution of issues related to the transparency of tourism activities and the fight against dumping in the provision of tourism services.

5. The issue of the quality of services and the strengthening of security control was raised by the chairman of the Union of Chinese Entrepreneurs in Russia Zhou Liqun:

Results of the RCTF forum in Moscow: 7 most important topics discussed by the pros

There will be exhibitions in Sochi!

February 1 is the day of the resumption of congress and exhibition activities in the Krasnodar Territory! This means that we will be able to meet again in sunny Sochi, where you will have the opportunity to establish new business ties, expand sales markets, find reliable friends and partners, and conclude profitable deals. After all, our exhibitions are a safe area for contact and exchange between people who would not have met otherwise.

Plan your participation and attendance at the 2021 events. Now you have the opportunity to book in advance the best places in the center of business activity in the south of Russia - at exhibitions of the SOUD company!

We are waiting for you! See you in Sochi!

Congress and exhibition activities are resumed in Kuban since February

This decision was made at a meeting of the operational headquarters, which was chaired by the head of the region, Veniamin Kondratyev.

Opening the meeting, the Governor noted that for almost the entire January, the incidence of COVID-19 in the region is kept at about the same level. Over the past two and a half weeks, the number of free beds in infectious diseases hospitals has almost doubled - to more than 35%.

The stable epidemiological situation makes it possible to introduce new concessions that are necessary today for the development of the region, stressed Veniamin Kondratyev.

- Congress and exhibition activities have always been an integral part of the regional economy, and we receive many questions about this. This is one of the drivers of the economy, an opportunity for businesses to build up their economic potential. Today we are monitoring the epidemiological situation, and the exhibitions should be resumed, - said the governor.

Maria Potemkina, Head of the Department of Rospotrebnadzor in the Krasnodar Territory, noted that all antiquated requirements must be observed at the sites. The number of exhibitors will be determined taking into account the area of ​​the pavilions. One person should have 4 square meters. meters. Catering services at such sites are still prohibited.

Popular posts
Weekend tours - a short educational program

What is the best way to organize a vacation for 3 days in order to have a good rest in Russia and spend a minimum of money. Interesting car travel options for family vacations. How to find suitable places.

  • 12-03-2021 . 17 minutes
Business in Greece: why and how it is profitable to work with tourists

There is a powerful tourist flow to Greece. How to monetize it, read our article.

  • 12-03-2021 . 21 minutes