راحة على؛ بايكال

حلقة الكريستال بايكال

الراحة على Baikal سوف تناسب أولئك الذين يفضلون الراحة ويحب الطبيعة. هنا، يتم دمج البنية التحتية السياحية المطورة إلى حد ما مع المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة. بالنظر إلى صورة للاسترخاء من بايكال أنت تفهم أنه هو أفضل مكان لأولئك الذين يحبون الوحدة مع الطبيعة! الشواطئ الرملية الذهبية أو الحصى، شواطئ صخرية، غابات كثيفة مناسبة للمياه نفسها، نطاقات جبلية عالية تحيط بحيرة، مناخ مواتية - كل هذا يجعل بايكال جذابة للغاية لمقصد عطلة متنوعة للغاية. تظهر اتجاهات الترفيه في بايكال في عام 2019 أن الناس يختارون بشكل متزايد أماكن طبيعية جميلة، ويفضلون الجمع بين الراحة والأنشطة في الهواء الطلق - يمشي عبر الغابات والرحلات على سيارات الدفع الرباعي وصيد الأسماك وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. بدأ تطوير السياحة في بايكال منذ فترة طويلة - في الأوقات السوفيتية. على بايكال، فإن السياحة لديها جذور عميقة، وعليها، وبناء على البنية التحتية السياحية المتقدمة. تعد السياحة الحديثة في بايكال جولات في الغالب من مشغلي الرحلات السياحية، حيث لم تفكر في اللحظات التنظيمية - نقل التغذية والإقامة والرحلات. بصفتك تجربة الراحة في بايكال في عام 2018، إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على المزيد من الدفء والشمس، فمن الأفضل أن تأتي في الصيف في أغسطس، إذا كنت ترغب في عدم وجود أشخاص وخريف ذهبي، ثم يستريح هنا في منتصف سبتمبر، إذا كنت تحب شتاء سيبيريا الحقيقي، فإننا نوصي في منتصف فبراير إلى منتصف مارس - فقط في هذا الوقت يمكنك أن ترى الجليد البيكال الأسطوري. / ص>

أفضل الأماكن للاسترخاء على Baikal

::

بالتأكيد ستستمتع بالبحر الصغير - هذا هو السقيفة بين البر الرئيسي وجزيرة أولخون. هنا حلول المناخ الفريد الخاص بك هو أمطار نادرة والعديد من الأيام المشمسة. في الصيف، الماء في بايكال في بحر الغوث يسخن ما يصل إلى 24 درجة. لكن الراحة العظيمة ستكون في كل مكان على شاطئ بايكال - ساحل البحيرة، وخاصة أجزائه الجنوبية وجنوب غرب جيدا، فهي جيدة - هنا هي طرق جيدة ومراكز الترفيه مريحة، فضلا عن المسارات المثقبة والمواقع المنظمة في الحدائق الوطنية. فقط تخيل - يمكنك وضع خيمة في واحدة من العديد من العشاء الخلجان الرملية من بايكال - والباقي ينجح!

وعلى الساحل الشرقي والشمالي لبحيرة بايكال هناك الينابيع الساخنة - الراحة عليهم هي أيضا جميلة وجيدة للصحة. ومن المستحيل ألا نذكر السياحة مكة في جزيرة بايكال - أولخون. سيجد الجميع تمرينا لتذوق - رحلات إلى قوارب عالية السرعة وصيد الأسماك والسباحة وكاياك وركوبيا سيارات الدفع الرباعي وعطلة الشاطئ فقط على شواطئ الصنوبر مع الرمل الأبيض والذهبي - وكل هذا على إقليم نصب طبيعي في الوطنية منتزه. / ص>

إذا كنت مهتما بقية النشطة أو الشاطئ فقط، فستكون مهتما بزيارة Listvyanka - القرية في بايكال، Zesmim يمكنك زيارة متاحف مثيرة للاهتمام، على سبيل المثال، المتحف الفريد بايكال في معهد Limnology من الأكاديمية الروسية للعلوم، حيث الرحلات هي موظفون علميون أو متحف متحف الهواء مفتوحين، حيث يتم جمع القيم التاريخية والمعمارية والإثنوغرافية من القرن من 17 إلى 20 عاما، أو للذهاب في جولة في KJSC ​​- سكة حديد كينجوبيكا، بنيت في الأوقات الملكية وعدم وجود تناظرية في جميع أنحاء العالم. / ص> ::

الراحة على بايكال في الصيف

بالطبع، لأولئك الذين يحبون الحرارة، سيكون أفضل وقت للسفر. العديد من أشعة الشمس، الدهانات الطبيعية المشرقة حولها - الماء الفيروز، الجبال الزرقاء والأخضر، وحقول تزهر - ما يمكن أن يكون أكثر جمالا! وفي بعض الأماكن، يسخن الماء في Baikal ل +24 درجة - من الممكن السباحة. المشي على القوارب، والرحلات البحرية على البحيرة، والراحة على الشواطئ. مجموعة كبيرة من خيارات الإجازات هي من التدريب على الجبال والغابات إلى رحلات السيارة. هناك ناقص واحد - في الصيف هناك العديد من السياح في بايكال. في جميع أنحاء العالم المسافرين والسكان المحليين لمن بايكال بالنسبة لنا البحر الأسود. ولكن إذا لم يزعجك، فذهب بجرأة إلى بايكال في الصيف! وفي أغسطس / آب، ربما ستكون البقية الأكثر متعة - لا توجد علامات، طقس جيد مستقر، غابة تنضج التوت والبلاد، وكذلك سيدار سيتس والفطر. أسعار الراحة على Baikal في الصيف مختلفة جدا - كل هذا يتوقف على ما هو الأفضل بالنسبة لك. يمكنك الاسترخاء وحشية في خيمة، ويمكنك في الطريق مع فندق 5 نجوم. هناك أيضا الكثير من قواعد البيانات الترفيهية - أبسط الميزات في الشارع ومكلفة مريحة قدر الإمكان. / ص> ::

الراحة على Baikal في فصل الشتاء

عطلة الشتاء في بايكال هي قصة منفصلة. شتاء سيبيريا الحقيقي - مع ندفة ثلجية ضخمة تبحث تحت أرجل الثلج، ليالي المرصعة بالنجوم، حمام ساخن وموقد روسي! لكن معظم السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم يجذب ظاهرة فريدة من نوعها - بايكال لودا. معظم فرص رؤية الجليد النظيف في منطقة جزيرة أولخون - تبرز المناخ المحلي المحلي أن هناك ثلجا عمليا، والثانية التي لا تزال تسقط، تهب بعيدا مع رياح قوية. إذا كنت محظوظا، فسوف تحصل على Baikal في الطقس المشمس جيد، وسترى مذهلة وغير قابلة للشفافية - شفافة بحيرة الفيروز الجليدية. غالبا ما يتم سؤاله عما إذا كان بإمكان الأطفال أخذهم معهم - بالتأكيد نعم، كما كنت، الأطفال الراحة في فصل الشتاء على بايكال يصلح تماما! يمكنك ركوب الخدين والزلاحات والدراجات الخاصة، والتسلق على كهوف الجليد، والزحف على الجليد واللعب مع تلاوات الجليد - الأطفال الذين لديهم ثلاث سنوات سيكون مثيرا للاهتمام للغاية. تعد عطلات السنة الجديدة في بايكال فكرة رائعة، لكن الأمر يستحق أن نتذكر أن الجليد على Baikal يتجمد قبل منتصف شهر يناير، لذلك في العام الجديد للوصول إلى جزيرة أولخون فقط على الماء فقط. لكن العام الجديد على بايكال يمكن أن يكون مثيرا للاهتمام لأولئك الذين يحبون فصل الشتاء سيبيريا - يمكنك استئجار كوخ على ضفاف حظائر وتلبية عطلة في أفضل التقاليد الروسية. وقت شعبي للاسترخاء على بايكال في مارس، ولكن بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعرفون أن المسيرة في سيبيريا لا يزال شتاء. يجب أن تكون مستعدا لدرجات الحرارة السلبية ونزول ثلج ضخم. لكن النصف الأول من شهر مارس هو أفضل وقت لمشاهدة الجليد بايكال - ليس باردا جدا وأكثر من الشمس. في النصف الثاني من شهر مارس، يمكن أن يبدأ الجليد المحفوف بالمخاطر المحفوفة بالمخاطر في الإطلاق ويغلق درب الجليد. إن سعر الإجازات على Baikal في فصل الشتاء لا يختلف كثيرا عن الصيف، إذا كنت تقود كجزء من الفرق الوطنية. إذا كنت ترغب في الذهاب إلى Baikal في فصل الشتاء بنفسك، فقد يكون ذلك مكلفا للغاية - في فصل الشتاء، فهذا يعمل أقل من في فصل الصيف، ومن الممكن ركوب فقط على عملية نقل على الطرق الوعرة - كل ذلك زيارات الفهود المستقلة. في المجموعة، ستحصل الرحلة أرخص. لذلك، فإن الراحة في فصل الشتاء على بحيرة بايكال تستحق بالتأكيد الانتباه - نعتقد أن الجميع يجب أن يصل إلى هنا في هذا الوقت من العام!

::

الراحة في الربيع بايكال

الراحة على بايكال في أبريل وقد تكون أقل شعبية. في أبريل، أنت عمليا لا تقابل السياح هنا - يبدأ الجليد في الكراك والسيارات بعد الآن. يبدأ SnowStock النشط - كل هذا يمكن أن يتمتع للاستمتاع بالجمال المحلي. في مايو، فإن الطقس ليس مستقرا بعد، لكن يصبح أكثر دفئا. يمكنك رؤية iceShop في بايكال. الطبيعة تأتي إلى الحياة، والأوراق تزهر على الأشجار، والنباتات المبكرة تزدهر. / ص> ::

الراحة على الخريف Baikal

الراحة في بايكال

هل أنت طالبة رومانسية ومغامرة حقيقية؟ اقض يومين وحده مع بايكال العظيم، وليلة واحدة على الجليد، على سمك المياه بايكال. ستكون هناك زيارة لشركتين من بايكال وأكثر الأساطير غامضة والشادي للأماكن: أولخونا وخليج شيفيركوي. إذا كنت مستعدا لرحلة قادرة على تغيير الحياة، ثم الطريقة. / ص>

فوائد هذه الرحلة:

:

  • سنرى دامان Ivolgin - مجمع رهباني كبير؛
  • سنمر على الجليد في بايكال، وكذلك المشي لمسافات طويلة؛
  • أنت تسبح تحت السماء المفتوحة في الينابيع الساخنة من أغطية الأفعى؛
  • سنرى nerver أو، غير محسوس تقريبا على الجليد، شابها، نسيج؛
  • المشي عبر بلدة إيركوتسك القديمة في ضوء الفوانيس. / LI>

ابحث عن تذاكر لجميع شركات الطيران مباشرة في بلد كبير جنبا إلى جنب مع aviasales!

::

برنامج Tour

اجتماع المجموعة في أولان أودي - 9:00 في المطار، الساعة 10:00 على محطة السكك الحديدية (بالتوقيت المحلي، قبل موسكو لمدة 5 ساعات). / ص>

جولة سيارة إلى Ivolginsky Datsan (30 كم) - مجمع دير كبير، وتصميمات داخلية من معابده مزينة بأعمال فنية حقيقية. / ص>

هنا هو مقر بانديتو هامبو لامبو، رؤساء البوذيين في روسيا؛ جامعة بوذية، حيث يتم تدريب تدريب Huvarakov-Novice، منازل LAM. / ص> ::

Datsan تحت حماية الدولة كنصب تذكاري بنية العبادة. / ص> ::

جولة معالم المدينة وسط المدينة. / ص>

المغادرة إلى القرية. توركو (160 كم) على بايكال. الإقامة في بيت الضيافة. شنق مبكر. / ص>

اذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك على طول شاطئ بايكال لرؤية اللوحات الرائعة في الشتاء Baikal في حديقة Trans-Baikal الوطنية. / ص>

رحلة السيارات على الجليد من خليج Chivirkuy مع توقف للصور: منحوتات الثلج الغريب التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة الطبيعة نفسها. / ص>

Baikal هي واحدة من أفضل الأماكن للعطلات الشتوية والصيف في روسيا. تعلم ميزات هذه العطلة. الراحة على بايكال لا تنسى!

baikal هي معجزة حقيقية للطبيعة. لطالما تم الاعتراف بحيرة في العالم العميق لبحيرة المياه العذبة باعتبارها واحدة من "عجائب العالم السبعة". / ص>

يقع في وسط آسيا، مباشرة على حدود منطقة إيركوتسك مع جمهورية بوريناتيا. لنرى بعيونك هذه مكانا غامضا، كل أحلام مسافر من ذوي الخبرة تقريبا. / ص> ::

السياحة في منطقة بحيرة بايكال تصبح وجهة شعبية. كل يوم الحافة، حيث توجد البحيرة، يزور عدد كبير من الناس. ولكن إلى جانب الرحلات العادية، يوجد عدد كبير من الفصول التي تحتاج إلى تجربتها. / ص>

مزلج الكلب على الجليد

:

أكبر بحيرة في العالم متاحة للسياح في أي وقت من السنة. / ص> :

في موسم الشتاء، سوف تفاجئ طبيعة Baikal السياح بحيث محيطها والمناظر الطبيعية الرائعة. سوف تبقع الهواء بحيرة جديدة رئاسة الأكسجين الإضافي. / ص>

محلي توفير السياح فرصة فريدة لتجربة عواطف لا تصدق. التزلج على طبقة سميكة من الجليد، والتي تسحب الكلاب المدربة بشكل خاص، تذكر الحياة. / ص> ::

سيقوم قشور ودية ركوب جنبا إلى جنب على غرث الجليد رائع. من الممكن أيضا ركوب بهذه الطريقة على طول لؤلؤة سيبيريا. سيستغرق الطريق عدة أيام مع توقف لليلة في المستوطنات القريبة. / ص> ::

الصيد

هذا الترفيه مناسب لجميع الأعمار. يتمثل تقدير سكان القرون المحليين في صيد الأسماك - فهو يعتبر السماح الرئيسي. / ص>

اليوم في بايكال تشارك في الصيد الصناعي، لكن الصيد التقليدي ظل. / ص>

يعطي سياحيا فرصة فريدة لارتقائه بشكل مستقل كأسه واستمتع به. ثم يمكنك طهي الأذن الأسطورية على الشاطئ. / ص>

الراحة على baikal هو انطباع حية، اجتماع مع الطبيعة والكثير من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام والترفيه لكل ذوق. هنا يمكنك سماعات الشمس، الأسماك، تذوب على الكاياك، تفضل بزيارة المتاحف والمعالم السياحية الشهيرة للعالم كله. هذا مكان رائع لأولئك الذين يحبون الطبيعة ويريدون قضاء إجازتهم مشبعة قدر الإمكان. سننظم جولات في Baikalier لأي شخص يريد الاستمتاع بجمال هذه المنطقة. يشار إلى معدل الترفيه على بحيرة بايكال في عام 2020 في وصف جولاتنا. لدينا عروض غير مكلفة للسياح من أي مناطق روسيا. / ص>

اتصل بنا بسبب:

الراحة في بايكال: ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل؟

بالطبع، الشيء الرئيسي هو، لما يأتيه السياح إلى هنا، وهذا هو جمال البحيرة نفسها. لذلك، فإن جميع جولاتنا تشير إلى معرفة بايكال. يمكنك قضاء بضع ساعات أو أيام على شاطئ البحيرة، والذهاب إلى جزيرة أولخون، وفحص المروحة العريفية، انظر الخلجان الخلجان والخليج الخلابة. بالإضافة إلى روعة الطبيعة بايكال، نحن نقدم:

  • رحلات مثيرة في المتاحف المخصصة لثقافة وطبيعة البايكال. يمكنك التعرف على حياة سكان السكان الأصليين في هذه المنطقة، راجع سكان البحيرة في أحواض أكاريوم ضخمة، يمكنك التواصل مع شامان حقيقي. / LI>
  • بقية نشطة من جميع الأنواع: السبائك والغوص وصيد الأسماك وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. يتم تضمين جميع المعدات اللازمة في تكلفة الجولات النشطة، يتم توجيه التعليمات للمبتدئين. / LI>
  • حملات رائعة على شاطئ البحيرة مع الليلة الماضية في الطبيعة وعلى قوة في أجمل الأماكن. في الطريق، سوف تواجه مدربين ذوي خبرة لن يظهروا الطريق فحسب، بل سيعقد أيضا الرحلات التعليمية المثيرة للاهتمام على مناطق الجذب الطبيعي. / LI>

سعر الإجازة على بحيرة بايكال في السنة

::

في وصف الجولات، نشير إلى تكلفة البرنامج من إيركوتسك. كقاعدة عامة، في إطار جولة واحدة، من الممكن تغيير السعر الذي يعتمد على عدد السياح وميزات الإقامة. يمكنك التحقق من المعلومات حول توفير الخصومات في مستشارينا. / ص> ::

قضاء عطلة في Baikal

هل تخطط لقضاء إجازتك كل عام، وقد زارت بالفعل أفضل منتجعات روسيا؟ نحن ندعوك لزيارة أكبر بحيرة المياه العذبة - بايكال. إذا أعطيت الأفضلية لزيارة الزوايا الرائعة في غرب سيبيريا، فإن الخيار الأفضل سيستريح على بايكال. / ص>

أسعار الجولات الصيفية لعام 2020 سوف مفاجأة سارة. في أي فئة السعر، يمكنك العثور على خيار عطلة الصيف الأنسب. قد تكون الرحلات القصيرة لعدة أيام أو جولة كاملة مع الرحلات والرحلات والترحيبات والمشي في ركوب القارب على البحيرة. ستوفر الراحة، التي أجريت في أماكن Baikal المحمية، ذكريات لا تنسى. عن طريق شراء جولة، يمكنك:

  • تنظيم بقية قصيرة الأجل، أو الحصول على تذكرة لجميع العطلة الصيفية. / LI>
  • للحصول على سعر مناسب للحصول على مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات للإقامة في فنادق أي فئة. / LI>
  • اختيار الرحلات المفضلة لديك إلى المتاحف الأكثر شعبية والاحتياطيات الطبيعية للبايكاليا. / LI>
  • تشمل عطلات الأسرة والأعياد والطفل السياحي والرحلات البحرية في البرنامج. / LI>

خطة برنامج جولة بنفسك

عن طريق شراء جولتنا إلى بايكال، يمكنك أن تخطط شخصيا، التي يمكن زورنيات بايكال. سيكون عشاق الأنشطة الخارجية قادرة على تناول الغوص أو الذهاب عبر Kayaks أروع عتبات، أو يذهبون أو يصنعون نزهة مثيرة على طول شاطئ البحيرة مع الغزل في أيديهم. / ص>

baikal، خليج القش (الصورة: Olga Litvinseva | PhotoBank Lori)

::

بحيرة بايكال يقع في شرق سيبيريا، على حدود بوراتيا ومنطقة إيركوتسك. ساحله هو منطقة منتجع شهيرة تجذب السياح على مدار العام. / ص> ::

في كل موسم، يتوفر الضيوف خيارات مختلفة للعطلات. في الوقت الدافئ، تعال بايكال لصيد الأسماك، وفحص مناطق الجذب الطبيعي، والمراقبة في نيربيس في جزر Ushkanyy، وفي فصل الشتاء من الكلاب الراحة ينتظرون للكلاب، التحولات على طول البحيرة المجمدة، التزلج القلوي. / ص>

البنية التحتية في المنطقة على مستوى عال، لذلك يمكن للسياح الاعتماد على إقامة مريحة. تحتوي هذه المقالة على معلومات حول بايكال: أفضل وقت للسفر، وماذا تفعل الأسعار التي تعيش فيها، وكيفية الوصول إلى هناك. / ص> ::

متى تسير الراحة

:

عشاق الرياضة الشتوية من الأفضل أن تذهب إلى البحيرة من نوفمبر إلى أبريل. بالفعل في نهاية الخريف، يتم تخفيض درجة الحرارة على المنحدرات إلى -10 ... -15 درجة مئوية، والتي توفر غطاء الثلوج حتى 2 متر. / ص>

في موسم الصيف، معظم السياح يأتون في يوليو. بفضل المناخ القاري في بايكال، الصيف الدافئ، بدرجة حرارة تصل إلى + 25 درجة مئوية، مما يتيح لقضاء الكثير من الوقت في الهواء النقي. / ص>

حيث يمكنك الراحة

على بايكال هناك العديد من المنتجعات المناسبة لكل من العطلات الشتوية والصيف. الأكثر شعبية بالنسبة لهم: Listvyanka، أرشان، Goryachkinsk وجزيرة أولخون. / ص>

listvyanka

إن تطوير السياحة في المناطق الجنوبية يمنعه القيود المفروضة على أراضي صندوق الغابات

تاريخ السياحة في الأورال الجنوبية. الإمكانات السياحية للألال. أنواع وضعت السياحة. المراكز الرئيسية. برامج جولة وطرق. صناعة السياحة الشتوية مقدمة في معهد روسيا

  • . 9 الدقائق
كاريليا في فصل الشتاء 2021: ماذا نرى كيفية الاسترخاء وماذا تفعل

أفضل دليل في فصل الشتاء Karelia: كل شيء عن مشاهد الجمهورية والباقي النشط في فصل الشتاء والنصائح والطرق والراحة مع الأطفال.

  • . 21 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Rest on; Baikal

Crystal ring of Baikal

Rest on Lake Baikal is suitable for those who prefer comfort and love nature. Here, a well-developed tourist infrastructure is combined with beautiful landscapes. Looking at the photo of a vacation from Lake Baikal, you understand that here it is - the best place for those who love unity with nature! Golden sandy or pebble beaches, rocky shores, dense forests that approach the water itself, high mountain ranges surrounding the lake, a favorable climate - all this makes Baikal a very attractive place for diversified recreation. The trends of recreation on Lake Baikal in 2019 indicate that people are increasingly choosing beautiful natural places, preferring to combine comfort and outdoor activities - walking in the forest, trips on off-road vehicles, fishing and much more. The development of tourism on Lake Baikal began a long time ago - in Soviet times. On Lake Baikal, tourism has deep roots and, accordingly, a developed tourist infrastructure. Modern tourism on Lake Baikal is mainly tours from tour operators, having bought which you will not think about organizational issues - food transfer, accommodation and excursions. As the experience of resting on Lake Baikal in 2018 shows, if you want to find more warmth and the Sun, then it is better to come in summer in August, if you like the absence of people and the golden autumn, then you should rest here in mid-September, if you prefer real Siberian winter, we recommend coming from mid-February to mid-March - only at this time you can see the legendary Baikal ice.

The best places to stay on Lake Baikal

You will definitely like it on the Small Sea - this is the strait between the mainland and Olkhon Island. It has its own unique microclimate - rare rains and many sunny days. In summer, the water in Baikal on the Small Sea warms up to 24 degrees. But an excellent rest will be everywhere on the shores of Lake Baikal - the coast of the lake, especially its southern and southwestern parts are quite well settled - there are good roads and comfortable recreation centers, as well as broken paths and organized parking spaces in national parks. Just imagine - you can put up a tent in one of the many sandy bays of Lake Baikal - and the rest was a success!

There are also hot springs on the eastern and northern shores of Lake Baikal - rest on them is also wonderful and healthy. And one cannot fail to mention the Mecca of tourism on Lake Baikal - Olkhon Island. Here everyone will find something to their liking - speedboat trips, fishing, kayaking, cycling and off-road vehicles and just a beach holiday on pine beaches with white and golden sand - all on the territory of a natural monument in the national park.

If you are interested not only in active or beach recreation, then it will be interesting for you to visit Listvyanka - a village on Lake Baikal, here you can visit interesting museums, for example, the unique Baikal Museum at the Limnological Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, where excursions are conducted by scientific employees or the open-air museum Taltsy, where historical, architectural and ethnographic values ​​from the 17th to the 20th centuries are collected, or go on an excursion along the Circum-Baikal Railway - the Circum-Baikal Railway, built in tsarist times and having no analogues in the whole world.

Summer vacation on Lake Baikal

Of course, for those who love warmth, this will be the best time to travel. A lot of the Sun, bright colors of nature around - turquoise water, blue-green mountains, blooming fields - what could be more beautiful! And in some places, the water in Lake Baikal warms up to +24 degrees - it is quite possible to swim. Boat trips, lake cruises, beach vacations are available. A wide range of leisure options - from training in the mountains and forests to car excursions. There is one drawback - in summer there are many tourists on Lake Baikal. Travelers and locals coming from all over the world, for whom Baikal is like the Black Sea for us. But if this does not bother you, then feel free to go to Lake Baikal in the summer! And in August, the rest will certainly be the most pleasant - there are no ticks, stable good weather, wild and summer berries ripen, as well as pine nuts and mushrooms. The prices for rest on Lake Baikal in summer are very different - it all depends on what is preferable for you. You can relax in a tent as a savage, or in a 5-star hotel on the road. There are also many recreation centers available - the simplest with amenities on the street and the most expensive and most comfortable ones.

Rest on Lake Baikal in winter

Winter holidays on Lake Baikal are another story. A real Siberian winter - with huge snowdrifts, snow watching underfoot, starry nights, a hot bathhouse and a Russian stove! But most of all tourists from all over the world are attracted by a unique phenomenon - Baikal ice. Most of the chances to see clean ice in the area of ​​Olkhon Island - the local microclimate is distinguished by the fact that there is practically no snow here, and the one that does fall is blown away by strong winds. If you are lucky and you get to Lake Baikal in good sunny weather, you will see a stunning and unforgettable lake - transparent with turquoise ice. People often ask if you can take your children with you - definitely yes, like you, winter holidays on Lake Baikal are ideal for children! You can ride cheesecakes, ice skates, special bicycles, climb ice caves, crawl on ice and play with pieces of ice - children from the age of three will be very interesting. A New Year's holiday on Lake Baikal is a great idea, but it is worth remembering that the ice on Lake Baikal does not freeze until mid-late January, so on New Year's Eve you can get to Olkhon Island only by water. But the New Year on Lake Baikal may be interesting for those who love Siberian winter - you can rent a cottage on the banks of the Angara and celebrate the holiday in the best Russian traditions. A popular time to relax on Lake Baikal is in March, but for those who know that March in Siberia is still winter. You need to be prepared for freezing temperatures and a huge snowdrift. But the first half of March is the best time to see the Baikal ice - it is not so cold and there is more of the Sun. In the second half of March, going to Olkhon is risky - the ice may already begin to melt and the ice route will be closed. The price of rest on Lake Baikal in winter is not very different from the summer, if you go as part of combined groups. If you want to go to Lake Baikal on your own in winter, it can get quite expensive - in winter there are fewer tourist centers than in summer, and you can only travel by off-road transfer - this all makes an independent visit more expensive. Travel in a group will be cheaper. So, winter recreation on Lake Baikal definitely deserves attention - we believe that everyone should get here at least once at this time of the year!

Rest on Lake Baikal in spring

Rest on Lake Baikal in April and May is less popular. In April, you will hardly meet tourists here - the ice begins to crack and cars no longer drive on it. Active snow melting begins - all this can make you enjoy the local beauty. In May the weather is also not stable yet, but it is getting warmer. You can watch the ice drift on Lake Baikal. Nature comes to life, leaves bloom on trees, early plants bloom.

Rest on Lake Baikal in autumn

Rest on Baikal

Are you a true romantic and adventurer? Spend two days alone with Great Baikal, and one night on the ice, over the Baikal water column. There will be a visit to the two banks of the Baikal and the most mysterious, sheedy legends of the places: Olkhona and the Chivirkuy Bay. If you are ready for a trip capable of changing life, then way.

Benefits of this trip: <

  • We will see the Ivolgin Daman - a big monastic complex;
  • We will pass on the ice of Baikal, as well as take a hiking;
  • you swim under the open Sky in hot springs of snake covers;
  • We will see a nerver or, almost imperceptible on ice, her young, a fabric;
  • walk through the old town of Irkutsk in the light of the lanterns.
<

Search for tickets for all airlines directly in a large country together with Aviasales! <

Tour program

Group meeting in Ulan-Ude - 9:00 at the airport, at 10:00 on the railway station (local time, ahead of Moscow for 5 hours).

Car tour to Ivolginsky Datsan (30 km) - a large monastery complex, the interiors of his temples are decorated with genuine works of art.

Here is the residence of Pandito Hambo Lambo, the heads of the Buddhists of Russia; Buddhist University, where huvarakov-novice training is being trained, Lam's houses.

Datsan is under the protection of the state as a monument of cult architecture.

Sightseeing tour of the city center.

Departure to the village. Turku (160 km) on Baikal. Accommodation in the guest house. Early hang.

Go further along the shore of Baikal to see the fabulous paintings of the Winter Baikal in the Trans-Baikal National Park.

Auto EXCURSION on the Ice of the Chivirkuy Bay with stops for photo shoots: bizarre ice sculptures created by nature itself.

Baikal is one of the best places for winter and summer holidays in Russia. Find out the features of such a vacation. We do not forget to rest on Lake Baikal!

Baikal is a real miracle of nature. The world's deepest freshwater lake, has long been recognized as one of the "seven wonders of the world."

It is located in the center of Asia, right on the border of the Irkutsk region with the Republic of Buryatia. To see with your own eyes this is a mysterious place, almost every experienced traveler dreams.

Tourism in the area of ​​Lake Baikal becomes a popular destination. Every day the edge, where the lake is located, visits a huge number of people. But besides ordinary excursions, there is a huge number of classes that you need to try.

Dog sledding on ice

The world's largest lake is available for tourists at any time of the year.

In the winter season, Baikal's nature will surprise tourists with its surroundings and magnificent scenery. Fresh lake air will saturate the lungs with additional oxygen.

Local provide tourists a unique opportunity to experience incredible emotions. Sledding on a thick layer of ice pulled by specially trained dogs will be remembered for a lifetime.

Friendly huskies will ride along fabulous ice grottoes. There is also an opportunity to ride in this way around the Pearl of Siberia. The road will take several days with stops for the night in nearby settlements.

Fishing

This entertainment is suitable for all ages. From time immemorial, locals have been fishing - it is considered the main craft here.

Today, industrial fishing is practiced on Lake Baikal, but traditional fishing has remained.

This gives the tourist a unique opportunity to catch his own trophy and have fun. Then you can cook the legendary fish soup on the shore.

Rest on Lake Baikal is a vivid experience, meeting with nature and a lot of interesting activities and entertainment for every taste. Here you can sunbathe, fish, kayak, visit world-famous museums and sights. This is a great place for those who love nature and want to spend their vacation as richly as possible. We organize tours in the Baikal region for everyone who wants to enjoy the beauty of this region. The price of rest on Lake Baikal in 2020 is indicated in the description of our tours. We have inexpensive offers for tourists from all regions of Russia.

Please contact us because:

Rest on Lake Baikal: what can you do?

Of course, the main thing that tourists come here for is the beauty of the lake itself. Therefore, all our tours involve acquaintance with Lake Baikal. You can spend several hours or days on the shore of the lake, go to Olkhon Island, explore the seal rookery, see picturesque bays and bays. In addition to the splendor of the Baikal nature, we offer:

  • Fascinating excursions to museums dedicated to the culture and nature of the Baikal region. You will be able to get acquainted with the life of the indigenous people of this region, see the inhabitants of the lake in huge aquariums, and you will be able to communicate with a real shaman.
  • Active rest of all kinds: rafting, diving, fishing and much more. All necessary equipment is included in the cost of active tours; instruction is provided for beginners.
  • Fascinating hikes along the lakeside with overnight stays in nature and at camp sites in the most beautiful places. On the way with you there will be experienced instructors who will not only show you the route, but also conduct interesting, educational excursions to natural attractions.

Price of rest on Lake Baikal per year

In the description of the tours, we indicate the cost of the program from Irkutsk. As a rule, within the framework of one tour, you can vary the price, which depends on the number of tourists and the characteristics of the accommodation. You can clarify the information on the provision of a discount from our consultants.

Spend your vacation on Lake Baikal

Do you plan your vacation every year, and have you already visited the best resorts in Russia? We invite you to visit the largest freshwater lake on Earth - Baikal. If you prefer visiting the magnificent corners of Western Siberia, then the best choice would be to rest on Lake Baikal.

Prices for summer tours 2020 will pleasantly surprise you. In any price category, you can find the most suitable option for a summer vacation. It can be short trips for several days or a full-fledged tour with excursions, hikes, trekking walks and boat rides on the lake. The rest, spent in the protected Baikal places, will give unforgettable memories. By purchasing a tour from us, you can:

  • Arrange short-term vacations, or get a ticket for the entire summer vacation.
  • For an adequate price, get a full range of services for accommodation in hotels of any category.
  • Choose your favorite excursions to the most popular museums and nature reserves of the Baikal region.
  • Include family and children's parties, hiking trips and cruises in the tour program.

Plan the tour yourself

By purchasing a tour to Baikal from us, you can personally plan which corners of the Baikal region to visit. Fans of active recreation can go diving or go kayaking the steepest rapids, go hunting or take an exciting walk along the lake shore with a spinning rod in hand.

Baikal, Sennaya Bay (Photo: Olga Litvintseva | Photobank Lori)

Lake Baikal is located in Eastern Siberia, on the border of Buryatia and Irkutsk region. Its coastline is a popular holiday region that attracts tourists throughout the year.

Various leisure options are available each season. In warm weather people come to Baikal for fishing, sightseeing of natural attractions, observation of seals on the Ushkany Islands, and in winter, holidaymakers are waiting for dog sleds, crossings on a frozen lake, mountain skiing.

The infrastructure of the region is at a high level, so tourists can count on a comfortable stay. This article contains information about Lake Baikal: the best time to travel, what to do, what are the prices, where to live, and how to get there.

When to go on vacation

Winter sports fans should go to the lake from November to April. Already at the end of autumn, the temperature on the slopes drops to -10 ... -15 ° С, which provides a snow cover up to 2 meters high.

In the summer season, most tourists come in July. Due to the continental climate, Baikal has warm summers, with temperatures up to + 25 ° C, allowing you to spend a lot of time in the fresh air.

Where to rest

There are many resorts on Lake Baikal that are suitable for both winter and summer holidays. The most popular of them are Listvyanka, Arshan, Goryachinsk and Olkhon Island.

Listvyanka

Popular posts
The development of tourism in the South Urals is hampered by restrictions on the lands of the forest fund

History of tourism in the southern Urals. Tourist potential of the Urals. Developed types of tourism. Major centers. Tour programs and routes. Winter Tourism Industry Introduction to the Russian Institute

  • . 15 minutes
Karelia in winter 2021: what to see, how to relax and what to do

The best guide to Karelia in winter: everything about the sights of the republic and active recreation in winter, tips, routes and recreation with children.

  • . 15 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies