العطلات في خانتي مانسييسك: رحلات إلى شمال الشماليين وخبز السنة الجديدة

تكنولوجيا المعلومات والسياحة الصناعية

متعدد الأوجه، مرتفعة، أصلية، واسعة النطاق - هذه الوراثة تنطبق على مدينة خانتي مانسي في مدينة سيبيريا. لديها شيء لن تجده في أي مكان آخر. سنكشف أسرار، غير معروفة من قبل، ابحث عن تفسير للتصفحات الصوفية وجعل صورة للذاكرة في زوايا المدينة الأكثر تميزا. الراحة في خانتي مانسييسك في عام 2021 هي رحلة رائعة. المتاحف والمسارح ومعارض المعارض والمراكز الثقافية - معظمهم ليس لديهم نظائر حول العالم. حتى الخانتي الجنس الأصليين، الذين يعتقدون أن الجميع يعرفون مسقط رأسهم، ستكون قادرة على اكتشاف وجوهه الجديدة. والسياح الذين يتعين عليهم فقط أن يروا الخانتي مانسييسك سينخفض ​​تحت سحره ويريد العودة مرة أخرى. / ص>

خانتي مانسييسك على خريطة روسيا

تقع مدينة خانتي مانسييسك على أراضي سهل سيبيريا الغرب، على الضفة اليمنى لنهر Irtysh، على بعد 20 كيلومترا من التقاء نهر النهر، في المنطقة الطبيعية في تايغا. / ص>

من المنازل الخشبية إلى المركز الحديث جدا

مدينة خانتي مانسييسك هي عاصمة أكبر نظام للنفط والغاز في روسيا، خانتي مانسييسك مستقل أوكروج - UGRA. حديثة للغاية ومريحة ومريحة مدى الحياة، أصبح مركز الثقافة والعلوم والأعمال التجارية في المنطقة بأكملها. / ص>

ومع ذلك، قبل 20 عاما، بدا خانتي مانسييسك مثل بلدة شمالية متواضعة صغيرة مع منازل خشبية وأرصدة. تحولها إلى حكاية مدينة الخيالية كانت البرق. اليوم، تعد رأس المال UGRA جاهز لتوفر للضيوف مجموعة من الخدمات عالية الجودة، بدءا من الفنادق من أجل كل ذوق ومحفظة، تنتهي بمجموعة متنوعة كبيرة من الفرص للأنشطة الترفيهية. / ص>

الشعوب الأصلية خانتي و مانسي

لأكثر من خمسة آلاف عام، يعيش خانتي و مانسي في Ugra Earth - الدول ذات ثقافة فريدة من نوعها. يتم تخزين عاداتهم وتقاليدهم ليس فقط الأساطير والحكايات الجنية والأغاني العامة، ولكن أيضا متأصل في فلسفة تصور العالم المحيط والطبيعة والإنسن المتأصلة في شمال الشماليين. إن نمط حياة هؤلاء الناس هو المصدر الفريد للمعرفة حول كيفية العيش في وئام مع الطبيعة القاسية للشمال. / ص>

على الرغم من حقيقة أن عدد خانتي ومانسي هو فقط 3.5٪ فقط من سكان المدينة، فإن ثقافتهم وتقاليدهم تتشابك عن كثب مع حياة خانتي مانسييسك وتتجسد في الأشكال المعمارية وتفضيلات الطهي الموقف تجاه العالم المحيط. / ص>

المناخ

في خانتي مانسييسك، يمكنك أن تشعر كل حافة مناخ سيبيريا القاسي: الشتاء هنا لفترة طويلة - صقيع دائم وثلاثون ثابتة في نوفمبر، وفي أبريل. أبرد أشهر هي ديسمبر ويناير، وتم الاحتفاظ درجة الحرارة باستمرار تقريبا تحت 20 درجة. / ص>

الصيف، على العكس من ذلك، يمكن أن يكون حارا، مع درجات حرارة تصل إلى 40 درجة، ولكن هذا الطقس لا يحتفظ لفترة طويلة في يوليو. يونيو غالبا ما يكون بارد، مع الصقيع الليلي. / ص>

العطلات في خانتي مانسييسك: رحلات إلى شمال الشماليين وخبز السنة الجديدة
: مغامرة غير عادية هي عطلة في خانتي مانسييسك في عام 2021. تعرف على كيف يتم دمج حياة شمال الشبن الأصلية مع المباني العصرية، وإلقاء نظرة على مزارع الغزلان، ويشعرون الصقيع سيبيريا في فصل الشتاء والحرارة الاستوائية في الصيف.

وفد Huhral الشعب (البرلمان) لجمهورية كالميكيا زار عاصمة UGRA. كان الموضوع الرئيسي للزيارة هو تطور الصناعة السياحية في منطقتين. تم استخدام هذا مناقشته في اجتماع المقاطعة مع نواب الدوما المقاطعة. / ص>

زيارة العودة

هذه زيارة انتقامية لنواب دوما المقاطعة في ربيع هذا العام في إليستا. / ص>

"بين UGRA و KALMYKIA منذ 14 عاما، تم توقيع اتفاقية على تفاعل البرلمانات، وهذه السنوات لم تمر دون تتبع. نتبادل الخبرات والجمارك الثقافية. في الربيع، ناقشنا مشاكل تطوير اللغات الأصلية، والآن نحن نتحدث عن الصناعة السياحية وميزات التطوير في أراضينا "، قال المتحدث باسم الدوما Ugra Boris Khokhryakov. / ص> ::

من المصادر - إلى فم

في السنوات الأخيرة، تلقت السياحة الإثنوغرافية توزيعا كبيرا في البلاد. لقد أعلن الاتجاه عن المكونات العرقية واللغوية والثقافية، وهو نوع من "الدخول إلى الناس". / ص>

في UGRA من عام 2010، يجري تنفيذ سياسة الدولة بشأن خلق شروط تطوير السياحة والترويج للمنتجات السياحية في أماكن الإقامة التقليدية والأنشطة الاقتصادية التقليدية للشعوب الأصلية في الشمال. يتم تضمين الاتجاه الإثنوغرافي للنشاط السياحي كأولوية لمفهوم تطوير السياحة الداخلية والداخلية في UGRA. / ص> :

"إن تطويرها يسهم في البنية التحتية القائمة للمرافق الثقافية والإثنوغرافية، وتدابير دعم الدولة، وكذلك أنشطة المنظمات العامة الإقليمية، وكذلك أنشطة المنظمات العامة الإقليمية، وكذلك أنشطة المنظمات العامة الإقليمية، وكذلك أنشطة المنظمات العامة الإقليمية. جمعية ممثلي الشعوب الأصلية في الشمال. - لمدة 10 سنوات تقريبا، تعمل المنظمة العامة الإقليمية "إنقاذ UGRA" على مشروع رئيسي "من المصدر إلى الفم". هدفه هو تعزيز وإنشاء علاقات التبول بين الكيانات التأسيسية للاتحاد الروسي، في أراضي الشعوب الصغيرة الأصلية في الشمال، سيبيريا والشرق الأقصى، تعيش. / ص> ::

ما هو "أجنبي"

في عام 2018، في حي Beloyarsk، في حديقة Numto الطبيعية، تم تثبيت مجموعة من الإنترنت عبر الأقمار الصناعية عبر النطاق الصيفي. هذا هو الموقع التجريبي "كابل IT-Cable"، مصنوع من أجل الشعوب الأصلية في الشمال، بغض النظر عن أماكن إقامتهم، كانت هناك إنترنت عالي السرعة وفرصة أن تكون على اتصال في أي مكان في المنطقة، حتى أكثر بعيد. الهدف من المشروع هو القضاء على عدم المساواة الرقمية "بين المدينة والأقاليم الريفية الثابتة الثابتة. / ص>

مجموعات عشرة أخرى من الإنترنت عبر الأقمار الصناعية مثبتة في عام 2019 في أماكن الإقامة التقليدية للشعوب الأصلية (الأساسية) وعلى القواعد السياحية النائية (على سبيل المثال، قاعدة "Neroka"، District Berezovsky). جعلت مراكز الترفيه البعيدة أكثر جاذبية للسياح، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، اكتسب سكان الشعوب الأصليون الذين يعيشون على الحبوب والأنشطة الاقتصادية التقليدية الرائدة في الحصول على الخدمات العامة والشبكات الاجتماعية وغيرها من موارد المعلومات. / ص>

السياحة البيئية: ما هو وأين يذهب

السياحة البيئية: 5 أماكن غير عادية للعطلات الهادئة في أوروبا إذا كنت تعبت من المدن الصاخبة والشواطئ المزدحمة والطرق السياحية، فيمكنك تجربة السياحة البيئية - فهو يفترض بالراحة في الطبيعة

  • . 11 الدقائق
أكثر الدول الأكثر أمانا في أمريكا اللاتينية للسياح

ما هي المدن الأمريكية التي تستخدم الأكثر شعبية في السياح ليس من المستغرب أن تظل الولايات المتحدة هي البلد الأكثر شعبية للمسافرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. لكن على اي حال

  • . 24 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Rest in Khanty-Mansiysk: Trips to the indigenous northerners and the fabulous New Year

IT camps and industrial tourism

Multifaceted, sublime, original, large-scale - these epithets are applicable to the Siberian city of Khanty-Mansiysk. It has something that you will not find anywhere else. We will reveal secrets previously unknown to anyone, find an explanation for mystical coincidences and take a photo for memory in the most iconic corners of the city. Rest in Khanty-Mansiysk in 2021 is an exciting journey. Museums, theaters, exhibition galleries, cultural centers - most of them have no analogues in the whole world. Even the indigenous Khanty-Mansiys, who believe that they know everything about their hometown, will be able to discover its new facets. And tourists who have yet to see Khanty-Mansiysk will fall under its charm and want to come back again.

Khanty-Mansiysk on the map of Russia

The city of Khanty-Mansiysk is located on the territory of the West Siberian Plain, on the right bank of the Irtysh River, 20 kilometers from the confluence with the Ob River, in the natural zone of the taiga.

From wooden houses to state-of-the-art center

The city of Khanty-Mansiysk is the capital of the largest oil and gas region in Russia, the Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous Okrug - Yugra. Ultra-modern, cozy and comfortable for life, it has become the center of culture, science and business of the entire region.

However, 20 years ago, Khanty-Mansiysk looked like a small modest northern town with wooden houses and sidewalks. Its transformation into a fairytale city was lightning fast. Today, the Ugra capital is ready to offer guests a range of quality services, ranging from hotels for every taste and budget, ending with a huge variety of opportunities for organizing leisure activities.

The original peoples of the Khanty and Mansi

Khanty and Mansi, peoples with a unique culture, have been living on the Ugra land for more than five thousand years. Their customs and traditions preserve not only legends, fairy tales, ancestral songs-legends, but also the philosophy of perception of the surrounding world, nature and man inherent in the indigenous northerners. The lifestyle of these people is in itself a unique source of knowledge on how to live in harmony with the harsh nature of the North.

Despite the fact that the number of Khanty and Mansi is only 3.5% of the city's population, their culture and traditions are closely intertwined with the life of Khanty-Mansiysk and are embodied in architectural forms, culinary preferences and attitude to the environment the world.

Climate

In Khanty-Mansiysk, you can fully feel all the facets of the harsh Siberian climate: winters are long here - thirty-degree frosts were recorded in November and April. The coldest months are December and January, the temperature is almost constantly kept below -20 degrees.

Summer, on the contrary, can be hot, with temperatures up to +40 degrees, but this weather does not last long in July. June is often cold with night frosts.

Rest in Khanty-Mansiysk: Trips to the indigenous northerners and the fabulous New Year

The delegation of the People's Khural (parliament) of the Republic of Kalmykia paid a working visit to the capital of Ugra. The key topic of the visit was the development of the tourism industry in two regions. This, among other things, was discussed at the meeting of the guests of the district with the deputies of the district council.

Return visit

This is a return visit to the trip of the District Duma deputies to Elista this spring.

“An agreement on interaction between parliaments was signed between Ugra and Kalmykia 14 years ago, and these years have not passed without a trace. We exchange experiences, cultural customs. In the spring we discussed with you the problems of the development of native languages, now we are talking about the tourism industry and its features of development in our territories, ”said Boris Khokhryakov, speaker of the Ugra City Council.

From source to mouth

In recent years, ethnographic tourism has become widespread in the country. The direction has pronounced ethnic, linguistic and cultural components, is a kind of "entry into the people."

In Ugra, since 2010, in places of traditional residence and traditional economic activity of the indigenous small-numbered peoples of the North, a state policy has been implemented to create conditions for the development of tourism and the promotion of tourism products. The ethnographic direction of tourist activity is included as a priority in the concept of development of domestic and inbound tourism in Ugra.

“Its development is facilitated by the created infrastructure of cultural and ethnographic objects, measures of state support, as well as the activities of regional public organizations,” said Alexander Novyukhov, deputy of the Ugra Duma, member of the Assembly of representatives of the indigenous minorities of the North. - For almost 10 years the regional public organization “Salvation of Ugra” has been working on a large project “From source to mouth”. Its goal is to strengthen and establish interethnic ties between the constituent entities of the Russian Federation, in whose territories the indigenous peoples of the North, Siberia and the Far East live ”.

What is an IT camp

In 2018, in the Beloyarsk region, in the natural park "Numto" at the camp of Vasily Pyak, a set of broadband satellite Internet was installed. This is a pilot site "IT-camp", made to ensure that the indigenous peoples of the North, regardless of their place of residence, have high-speed Internet and the ability to be in touch anywhere in the district, even the most remote. The goal of the project is to eliminate the “digital” inequality between the city and hard-to-reach rural areas.

Ten more sets of broadband satellite Internet were installed in 2019 in places of traditional residence of indigenous peoples (camps) and at remote tourist bases (for example, the Ner-oyka base, Berezovsky district). This made remote recreation centers more attractive for tourists, in addition, the indigenous people living in the camps and carrying out traditional economic activities have gained access to government services, social networks and other information resources.

Popular posts
What to do during collaps

What to do during collaps. How to behave in the collapse of the safety rules for tourist mountain campaigns and skiing if you are going to the tourist hike, then you should not forget about

  • 12-03-2021 . 8 minutes
Where to go at 70-80 years old

Vacation at sea for pensioners on the "Subtleties of Tourism"

  • 12-03-2021 . 23 minutes