منتجعات مصر: وصف وميزات الراحة

مصر - ما تحتاج إلى معرفته قبل السفر

مرحبا، عزيزي القراء! كانت مصر دائما توجيهات سعيدة. لا يوجد شيء مفاجئ في هذا - سكان الدول الشمالية جاءوا هنا أولا من أجل تغيير مربحين أو أسبوعين من درجات الحرارة القصيرة أو الأوساخ أو ناقص، على الشمس الساخنة وهواية الرعاية في شركة مثل هذه المصطافين على الشاطئ من البحر الدافئ. / ص>

بعد الأحداث المأساوية لعام 2015، توقفت مصر أن تكون اتجاها هائلة للروس. لا تبيع مشغلي الرحلات السياحية جولات دفعة إلى هذا البلد. ومع ذلك، لا يزال جزء من السياح يزور منتجعات مصر، وتنظيم الراحة بمفردهم، لأن سحر هذا المكان يصعب استبدال شيء آخر. يعتقد الكثيرون أن الوضع السياسي سيغير قريبا، وستكون الفرصة قادرة على زيارة البلاد بأمان. أنا أؤمن به وأنا، لذلك أفتح عنوان جديد "مصر"، أمامك المقال الأول: مصر المنتجعات الوصف والخصائص. / ص>

الغردقة أو شرم الشيخ؟ أو ربما دهب أم غونا؟ ستخبر المقالة عن المنتجعات الرئيسية لمصر: الغردقة، شرم الشيخ والإسكندرية، دهب، الجونة، نويبع، طابا، سفاجا، خليج ماكادي وخليج سوما. اقرأ وصف المنتجعات، وتذكر وفتح هذه الدولة العربية الغامضة مرة أخرى!

::

الغردقة: أول منتج منتج في مصر

هذه المدينة هي واحدة من المراكز السياحية الرئيسية في مصر على ساحل البحر الأحمر. ما يقرب من 161 ألف نسمة يعيشون في الغردقة. إنه بارد هنا من نفس شرم الشيخ بسبب حقيقة أن المنتجع لا يحيط به جبل Massif. / ص>

الغردقة ربما يكون منتجع مصر الروسي الأكثر شهرة. هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أن السياحة الجماعية في مصر بدأت هنا. وكان هنا أن بناء ناقل الفنادق لقضاء العطلات الأجانب على طول الساحل بأكمله. هنا أكثر الفنادق "العمر". والتي تؤثر إيجابيا على الأسعار فيها. / ص>

في المركز السياحي في الغردقة - سككي - الترفيه الكامل، ستجد هنا مقهى في الطراز الشرقي والمتاجر والبارات والمراقص. يمكن أن يكون لدى مؤيدون بقية مريحة وقت ممتع على الشاطئ، لذلك يمكن للجميع العثور على شيء لأنفسهم هنا. المنتجع هو شواطئ جميلة وبنية تحتية فندقية رائعة. / ص>

من حيث رحلات الرحلات، الغردقة تفوز بشكل كبير في شرم الشيخ في الأقصر، ولكنه أدنى من الأهرامات الموجودة داخل القاهرة. يجب النظر في ذلك، منذ ثماني ساعات على الحافلة في الصحراء، من الصعب التغلب عليها. / ص>

في منطقة الوصول السريع هناك متحف البحر الأحمر وحوض السمك البحري، يمكن للسياح النشطين اختيار Sofari على الجمال أو الدراجات رباعية. من هنا، يتم تنظيم رحلات إلى الحديقة المائية "Sinbad" أيضا. / ص> ::

الغردقة مناسبة للسياح مع أي طلبات. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك، فيمكنك هنا أن تجد كلتا الفنادق Noisyife مع الحياة الليلية العاصفة وعائلة مع مجموعة كبيرة من الترفيه للأطفال. / ص>

شرم الشيخ: Tsarsky Bay

شرم الشيخ يقع في الجزء الجنوبي من شبه جزيرة سيناء، اسمه في مترجم يعني "خليج القيصر". لدى السياح الذين يأتون لقضاء عطلة في شرم الشيخ الفرصة للاستمتاع بالشعاب المرجانية الرائعة التي تنتشر بالطبيعة بسخاء على طول ساحل البحر الأحمر بأكمله. / ص>

في شرم الشيخ، توجد أكثر من 500 فندق كقواعد عالمية مشهورة وعدد قليل من الميزانية، ولكن لا تقل خيارات مصرية. تقع معظم الفنادق في خليج Naama Bay الشهير، والمعروف باسم المركز السياحي لمنطقة سيناء. إنه المكان الذي يجب أن تذهب فيه إذا كان لديك رغبة في إنفاق الترفيه الكامل. الأندية (بما في ذلك مقهى الصخور الصلبة الأسطورية)، والمطاعم، ومحلات لا حصر لها (بما في ذلك متجر حر واجب)، وكازينو، البنوك - خليج نعمة يميل إلى الحياة من الصباح إلى الليل. / ص>

منتجعات مصر: وصف وميزات الراحة
: ما المنتجع الذي تختار في مصر؟ الوصف والتوصيات: الغردقة، شرم الشيخ، الإسكندرية، دهب، الجونة، نويبع، طابا، سفاجا، خليج مكادي وخليج سوما.

::

اشترك في قناتي السفر معنا!

مصر

::

رأس المال: القاهرة العملة: EGP المنطقة: 1 001 450 KM2

::

السكان: 94 666 993 الناس

:

مصر بلد مهجور يقع في الجزء الشمالي من إفريقيا في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​مع تاريخ غني للغاية. اليوم هي واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الأكثر شعبية. تعرف على المزيد حول هذه الدولة المذهلة من خلال قراءة هذه المقالة. / ص> ::

مصر - معلومات عامة

::

مصر بلد يقع في جنوب شرق إفريقيا، حيث تبلغ مساحتها 1001،450 كم 2. المملكة الرائعة الفراعنة والأبو الهيكل الأسطورية. الأهرامات الساحرة الصحارى الواسعة - كل هذا وأكثر من ذلك بكثير يمكن العثور عليها في البلاد التي نشأت من الحضارة القوية للمصر. بلا شك، سوف يغوم كل طالب مغامرة، يرعي أسرار البشرية. لكن اللغز القديم ليس كل ما يمكن العثور عليه في مصر. سوف يرضي أيضا عشاق المطبخ الأصلي. زيارة هذا البلد، يجب أن تجرب شاورما الشهيرة، أي قطع اللحوم الشرائح مع بيتا والخضروات. عاصمة مصر - القاهرة، أكبر ميجوبوليس من إفريقيا. المدينة هي مركز التعليم والثقافة والسياحة ليس فقط في مصر، ولكن أيضا للعالم العربي والأفريقي. / ص> ::

السياحة في مصر

حركة السفر في مصر

في التسعينيات، فائدة في الرحلات إلى مصر ببطء، ولكن زاد تدريجيا. في المتوسط، قرر 3 إلى 4-4.5 مليون سائح سنويا زيارة أهرامات البلاد. بدأ الوضع يتغير جذريا منذ عام 2000، عندما قرر 5 ملايين شخص الاسترخاء في مصر. منذ ذلك الحين، نمت شعبية هذه المنطقة باستمرار - في عام 2004، تم زيارة مصر بأكثر من 7 ملايين سائح، في عام 2008 - حدثت أكثر من 12 مليون نسمة، وأكبر طفرة حدثت في عام 2010، عندما قرر أكثر من 14 مليون شخص قضاء عطلة والعطلات العائلية في البلاد على النيل. / ص>

يسمع كل سائح عن مصر، حيث يوفر كل مشغل سياحي رحلات لهذه الدولة الرائعة والمثيرة للاهتمام في ثقافيا. الميزة الرئيسية للمنتجع هو الطقس الجميل طوال العام. مناسبة، بغض النظر عن وقت الإجازة، يمكنك شراء قسائم ولدي وقتا رائعا. مصر مناسبة على الإطلاق كل فئة من المصطافين. أحب قضاء بعض الوقت على الشواطئ أو بالقرب من حمام السباحة؟ انتباهكم هو مجموعة كبيرة من الأماكن. إذا كان لديك هواية أكثر نشاطا، فستجد في هذه الحالة مجموعة متنوعة ضخمة. / ص> :

اهتمامك العديد من الرحلات والشعاب المرجانية الجميلة والرمل اللطيف الشمس الشمسية والفنادق الجميلة. بالطبع، تحتاج إلى اختيار مكان الإقامة جيدا، كما هو الحال، يمكنك أن تكون في مكان مناسب. والأهم من ذلك، لماذا يختار العديد من هذه الوجهة السياحية - تكلفة القسيمة. هذه هي واحدة من أكثر الدول غير مكلفة للسياح، لأن العديد من الروس يختارون ذلك. دعنا نتحدث عن ما يتوقعه الترفيه كل راحة هنا. / ص> ::

مشاهدة معالم المدينة

::

مصر معروفة العالم بفضل المعجزة السابعة للضوء. بالفعل في برنامج المدرسة، يخبر الأطفال تاريخ مصر القديمة، حول الفراعنة والأهرامات وغيرها من الحقائق المثيرة للاهتمام حول هذا البلد. بعد الذهاب إلى الجولة، أولا وقبل كل شيء، نوصي بزيارة القاهرة، حيث توجد الهرم ذو الهرم، محمد علي، القلعة، أبو الهينكس وغيرها من الآثار المهمة. كقاعدة عامة، توجد مراكز المنتجع على بعد 400-500 كيلومتر من هذه المدينة، لذلك عليك أن تنفق أموالا إضافية للوصول إلى المعالم التاريخية الرئيسية. تختلف تكلفة الرحلة من 60 إلى 200 دولار، اعتمادا على النقل المحدد. / ص>

الإسكندرية

ولكن لا تنس أن البلاد مثيرة للاهتمام ليس فقط من قبل Cairir، ولكن أيضا من قبل مدن أخرى. على وجه الخصوص، ستجد في الإسكندرية آخر مشاهد مثيرة للاهتمام. هنا بنيت مؤخرا مكتبة الإسكندرية الجديدة، حيث يتم تخزين أكثر من 8،000،000 كتاب. هناك أيضا معالم تاريخية أخرى. في مصر، يمكنك أن ترى وألمس المباني التي تم بناؤها في القرن الخامس عشر قبل الميلاد. فقط تخيل كيف القديم لهم. / ص> ::

الأديرة

::

هناك عدد كبير من الأديرة في البلاد. الرحلات في مجمعات القديس بولس وسانت أنتوني تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. هنا يتم تقديمك إلى اهتمامك الرموز القديمة والمخطوطات. تكلفة رحلة الأطفال هي 40 دولارا، للبالغين - 80 دولارا. على جبل سيناء هناك هيائق ومعابد من الأديان المختلفة. وفقا للتاريخ، كان هنا أن النبي استقبل 10 وصايا من الرب. يوجد أيضا مجمع معبد سانت كاترين، بنيت في القرن الخامس عشر قبل الميلاد. من الجدير بالذكر أنه من أجل تاريخ طويل، لا يتعرض أبدا للهجمات والدمار. وبالتالي، يمكنك رؤية الهيكل الذي تم إنشاؤه في شكله الأصلي. / ص>

الأقصر

هناك العديد من الشائعات حول هذه المدينة القديمة، وليس عددا قليلا من الألعاب تم صنعها وعدد كبير من الأفلام النار. وجدت مرافق معمارية مهمة هنا نسبيا مؤخرا - في القرن التاسع عشر. لفترة طويلة كان المعقد تحت الرمال. تواصل الحفريات اليوم، بفضل السياح لديهم جميع المواقع الجديدة والجديدة لاستكشافها. تؤثر الأقصر في المقام الأول على حجمها والمنحوتات والمباني الضخمة. يتم تقديم السياح لزيارة معبد آلهة حتحور، جزيرة الموز، معبد كاراباخ، مدينة القتلى. تكلفة الرحلة عادة ما تكون من 70 إلى 130 دولار، اعتمادا على مكان عطلتك. / ص>

أفضل أنواع العطلات السياحية في مصر لا تقتصر على عطلات الشاطئ أو الرحلات البحرية في يوم واحد. كل من يزور مصر سيجد شيئا جديدا ومثيرة للاهتمام لأنفسهم. الأحداث التاريخية والثقافية والترفيهية في استعراضنا في عطلة في مصر. / ص>

عشاق الشواطئ

:

الطقس المشمس ومحوا عشاق الشاطئ الترفيهية الاستمتاع بالريفييرا البحر الأحمر مع المياه الصافية والطقس المشمس طوال العام في شرم الشيخ والغردقة، مرسى علام والغنى. وفي فصل الشتاء أسوان سيكون المكان المثالي لقضاء عطلتك. شواطئ مرسى علام الرملية الطويلة جنبا إلى جنب مع مناخ ناعم دافئ في هذه المنطقة تجعلها منتجع مثالي على مدار السنة. يمكنك الآن حجز عطلتك المقبلة عبر الإنترنت بسهولة، فقط اختر من بين مجموعة متنوعة من الفنادق والجولات الجاهزة، والتي نقدمها في مدن مختلفة، وكهدية ستحصل على خدمة نقل مجانية من المطار إلى فندقك و عودة. إذا كنت ترغب في الرياضات المتطرفة، كطعم الرياح أو ركوب الأمواج الورقية، فإن الرياح القوي على مدار السنة دهب وإلز سوف يمنحك الرحلات الجوية التي لا تنسى فوق البحر الأحمر أو بواسطة موجاته. / ص> ::

لمحبي الغوص

لا يمكنك العيش بدون الغوص؟ ثم سوف تذهب بالتأكيد إلى البحر الأحمر في الغردقة أو شرم الشيخ مع أماكن الغوص الشهيرة. Marine Park Ras Mohammed هو مكان مثالي لهذا النوع من النشاط. يجذب العالم الفريد تحت الماء من البحر الأحمر مع أماكنه الشهيرة للغوص الغواصين من جميع أنواع منتجعات الغردقة والسحر الشيخ. سيجد كل غواص شيئا لنفسه: سيستمتع عشاق الغوص الليلي بالسكان البحريين الذين يفضلون ظلام اليوم، ستجد عشاق السفن الغزائية حطام السفن الشهيرة، مثل ماريا شرودر أو Taystlegm، مليون نأمل ودونران. يمكن للغواصين المبتدئين الاستمتاع بالشعاب المرجانية الجميلة في حديقة رأس محمد الوطنية أو في خليج Shark Bay. قبل أن يتم الوصول بسهولة من الشجر الشهير في راس هامليل ورأس نارا وراس بوب، خليج شاركسبي، أمفوراس، رأس أم سيد وراس كاتي خلال الرحلات البحرية اليومية من شرم الشيخ. / ص>

مجموعة متنوعة من الأسماك والشعاب المرجانية وغيرها من السكان سيفاجئون حتى الغواصين ذوي الخبرة. لا تنس الانتباه إلى السكان المحتملين في البحر الأحمر، مثل أسماك قرش البحر الأحمر، أثناء الغوص أو الغوص الغوص. انظر أيضا إلى قائمة الأسماك الأكثر شيوعا للبحر الأحمر وتأكد من أنك شاهدت معظم ما أرقى في محيط سحر الشيخ أو الغردقة. / ص> ::

السياحة الترفيهية

السياحة الترفيهية أصبحت شعبية بشكل متزايد في مصر. سيساعدك الرمال العلاجية في سفاجا في التخلص من الروماتيزم والعديد من الينابيع الساخنة، التي تقع في الواحنة من الصحراء الغربية، ستؤذيها لاستعادة القوات. مكان علاجي معروف في سيناء هو مستقبل موسى، مائة كيلومتر فقط من سحر الشيخ. يجذب مهرجان اليوغا السنوي المزيد والمزيد من عشاق هذا النوع من الراحة في شواطئ شرم الشيخ للممارسة التعاونية. مجموعة متنوعة من الاحتياطيات الطبيعية وصحراء واسعة النطاق مع أوذات فريدة من نوعها الجلوس في البلاد ليس فقط طيور الطيور والطبيعة، ولكن أيضا باحثون متحمسون. / ص> ::

لعشاق التاريخ

ولكن، لا شك أن مصر هي جنة لجميع المسافرين الذين هم مولعون بالتاريخ القديم والبيسة. مصر لديها شيء يقدم أولئك الذين هم مغرم بالتاريخ القديم في البلاد، أولئك الذين يرغبون في معرفة أصول الحضارات القديمة. كل مدينة مصرية لها سحرها الخاص وأماكنها التاريخية التي لا يمكن تفويتها. بالطبع، فإن المعالم الأكثر شهرة في العالم في مصر هو الهرم العظيم للرسالة. هذه ليست مجرد معجزة محفوظة فقط من عجائب العالم السبع القديمة في العالم، ولكن أيضا واحدة من أقدم المعالم الأثرية في العالم! يتم تقديم الرحلات إلى القاهرة على الأهرامات على الطائرات أو الحافلة المريحة من معظم منتجعات مصر، بما في ذلك الغردقة والسحر الشيخ. لا تفوت فرصتك وزيارة القاهرة، فحص متحف الآثار المصري القاهرة مع كنوزه، إلقاء نظرة على الهرم العظيم من Hellows والتقاط صورة بالقرب من أبو الهول، تفضل بزيارة صوت ضوء الليزر باللغة الروسية عند سفح الهرم أو الذهاب إلى رحلة بحرية مسائية مع العشاء وعرض شرقي. إذا بقيت في القاهرة لبضع أيام أخرى، فيمكنك الاستمرار في استكشاف حي المدينة. تأكد من زيارة مقبرة ساككارا القديمة، وهي رحلة إلى ساكارو، واكتشف أهرامات أخرى ومقابر مثيرة للاهتمام. سوف القاهرة القبطية، المعروفة باسم القاهرة القديمة تفتتح لك الكثير من الكنائس القديمة وحتى الكنيس! بجانب المتحف القبطي، ستجد أنطام فورت بابل القديم!

رحلات بحرية على النيل

:

اكتشف حضارة مصرية قديمة من أي مدينة مصر، فمن السهل جدا، حيث توفر معظم المنتجعات رحلات يومية بالحافلة أو الطائرة إلى القاهرة والأقصر. إذا كنت ترغب في إلقاء نظرة على تاريخ مصر القديم، فقم بمعرفة موقع مشاهده، ثم الجولة التاريخية في النيل، والمعروفة باسم رحلة بحرية على النيل على متن سفينة مريحة للسيارات - هي الخيار المثالي بالنسبة لك. / ص>:

تعتبر مصر واحدة من أروع الأماكن على الأرض. تاريخ وثقافة هذا البلد لديه الكثير من الأسرار والأسرار الرائعة. وفقا للعديد من العلماء، كان هنا أن الحياة ولدت. / ص>

اليوم مصر هي مركز السياحة. البحر الأحمر الدافئ والمناخ الاستوائي والشواطئ المذهلة، بأسعار معقولة على مدار السنة تقريبا، جذب عددا كبيرا من المسافرين. / ص> ::

شواطئ مصر:

هذه المنتجعات Megacities مثل الجونة، دهب، خليج مكادي، سفاجا، الغردقة وشرم الشيخ هي الأكثر شعبية. / ص>

تشتهر هذا البلد بشواطئها الرملية مع أكبر الشعاب المرجانية في العالم. / ص> ::

الآلاف من الغواصين تأتي هنا كل عام. لمعرفة أن جمال العالم تحت الماء سيساعد كل من قناع عادي مع أنبوب ومعدات خاصة تحت الماء. / ص> ::

موجات كبيرة من البحر الأحمر لن تترك عشاق غير مبالية ومرونة. / ص> ::

الرحلات في مصر:

::

يمكن لشركات السفر تقديم عدد لا يصدق من الرحلات المختلفة. ينبغي أن تسمى الإلزامية لزيارة المدينة الرئيسية في مصر - القاهرة، مع الشوارع القديمة الرائعة، التي دخلت الكهنة العتيقة والفرعاة مرة واحدة. / ص>

الأهرامات، SPHINX، الأقصر، آثار الإسكندرية ستكون بالتأكيد إجازتك لا تصدق وخاصة. / ص> ::

حول الضيافة والفنادق ومطبخ ومراكز التسوق في مصر:

أفضل وكالات السفر في شبه جزيرة القرم

القرى النشطة في شبه جزيرة القرى، والتي تشمل Rooflegumping، والقفز مع مظلة، ورحلات الطيران على دلتوبلا وترفيه مثيرة للاهتمام.

  • . 15 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Resorts of Egypt: description and features of rest

Egypt - what you need to know before traveling

Hello dear readers! Egypt has always been a sought-after destination. There is nothing surprising in this - residents of northern countries come here primarily in order to profitably change one or two weeks of slush, mud or freezing temperatures, for the hot sun and carefree pastime in the company of the same vacationers on the shore of the warm sea.

After the tragic events of 2015, Egypt has ceased to be a mass destination for Russians. Tour operators do not sell package tours to this country. However, some tourists continue to visit the resorts of Egypt, organizing holidays on their own, because the charm of this place is difficult to replace with something else. Many believe that the political environment will soon change and that it will be possible to safely visit the country again. I believe in this too, so I am opening a new heading "Egypt", before you is the first article: Resorts in Egypt description and features of rest.

Hurghada or Sharm El Sheikh? Maybe Dahab or El Gouna? In the article I will tell you about the main resorts of Egypt: Hurghada, Sharm El Sheikh, Alexandria, Dahab, El Gouna, Nuweiba, Taba, Safaga, Makadi Bay and Soma Bay. Read the description of the resorts, remember and rediscover this mysterious Arab country!

Hurghada: Egypt's oldest resort

This city is one of the main tourist centers of Egypt on the Red Sea coast. Almost 161 thousand inhabitants live in Hurghada. It is cooler here than in the same Sharm el-Sheikh due to the fact that the resort is not surrounded by a mountain range.

Hurghada is perhaps the most famous resort in Egypt for Russians. This is due to the fact that mass tourism in Egypt began here. And it was here that the conveyor construction of hotels for the rest of foreigners began along the entire coast. Here are the oldest hotels. What positively affects the prices in them.

The tourist center of Hurghada - Sakkah - is full of entertainment, here you will find oriental-style cafes, shops, bars and discos. And supporters of a relaxing holiday can enjoy their time on the beach, so everyone can find something for themselves here. The resort has beautiful beaches and an impressive hotel infrastructure.

In terms of sightseeing trips, Hurghada significantly outperforms Sharm el-Sheikh in Luxor, but is inferior in terms of the pyramids located within the boundaries of Cairo. This should be taken into account, since eight hours on a bus in the desert is not easy to overcome.

In the quick access area there is the Red Sea Museum and the Marine Aquarium, active tourists can choose camel or ATV safari. From here, trips to the Sindbad Water Park are also organized.

Hurghada is suitable for tourists with any requests. If you wish, you can find here both noisy hotels with a vibrant nightlife, and family hotels with a large selection of entertainment for children.

Sharm El Sheikh: King's Bay

Sharm el-Sheikh is located in the southern part of the Sinai Peninsula, its name means "the King's Bay". Tourists who come to rest in Sharm el-Sheikh have the opportunity to enjoy the fabulous reefs that nature generously scattered along the entire coast of the Red Sea.

There are more than 500 hotels in Sharm el-Sheikh, there are both well-known world lines and low-budget, but no less comfortable Egyptian options. Most of the hotels are located in the famous Naama Bay, known as the tourist hub of the Sinai region. This is where you should go if you have a desire to spend an evening full of entertainment. Clubs (including the legendary Hard Rock Cafe), restaurants, countless shops (including duty free), casinos, banks - Naama Bay is teeming with life from morning to night.

Resorts of Egypt: description and features of rest

Subscribe to my channel and travel with us!

Egypt

CAPITAL: Cairo CURRENCY: EGP AREA: 1,001,450 km2

POPULATION: 94 666 993 people

Egypt is a desert country located in northern Africa by the Mediterranean Sea with an extremely rich history. Today it is one of the most popular tourist destinations. Find out more about this amazing country by reading this article.

EGYPT - general information

Egypt is a country located in Southeast Africa with an area of ​​1,001,450 km2. Fascinating kingdom of the pharaohs and the mythical sphinx. Enchanting pyramids, vast deserts - all this and much more can be found in a country originating from the mighty civilization of Egypt. No doubt he will seduce every adventurer, amaze with the secrets of humanity. But the ancient mystery is not all that can be found in Egypt. It will also delight lovers of original cuisine. When visiting this country, you should try the famous shawarma, that is, sliced ​​pieces of meat with pita bread and vegetables. The capital of Egypt is Cairo, the most populous metropolis in Africa. The city is the center of education, culture and tourism not only in Egypt, but also for the Arab and African world.

Tourism in Egypt

Tourist traffic in Egypt

In the 90s, interest in travel to Egypt slowly but gradually increased. On average, from 3 to 4-4.5 million tourists a year decided to visit the country's pyramids. The situation began to change radically since 2000, when 5 million people decided to rest in Egypt. Since then, the popularity of this destination has grown steadily - in 2004, more than 7 million tourists visited Egypt, in 2008 - more than 12 million, and the biggest boom occurred in 2010, when more than 14 million decided to spend their holidays and family vacations in the country on the Nile ...

Which resort to choose in Egypt? Description and recommendations: Hurghada, Sharm el Sheikh, Alexandria, Dahab, El Gouna, Nuweiba, Taba, Safaga, Makadi Bay and Soma Bay.

Every tourist has heard about Egypt, as every tourist operator offers trips to this wonderful and culturally interesting country. The main advantage of the resort is wonderful weather throughout the year. Accordingly, no matter what time the vacation is, you can purchase vouchers and have a great time. Egypt suits absolutely every category of vacationers. Do you like to spend time on the beaches or by the pool? There is a huge selection of places for your attention. If you like a more active pastime, then in this case you will find a huge variety.

Numerous excursions, beautiful coral reefs, delicate sand, gentle sun, wonderful hotels are for your attention. Of course, you need to choose your place of residence carefully, since having saved money, you may find yourself in a not very favorable place. And most importantly, why many choose this particular tourist destination is the cost of the voucher. It is one of the cheapest countries for tourists, which is why many Russians choose it. Let's talk about what kind of entertainment awaits every vacationer here.

Excursion holidays

Egypt is known throughout the world for the Seventh Wonder of the World. Already in the school curriculum, children are told the history of Ancient Egypt, about the pharaohs, pyramids and other interesting facts about this country. Having gone on a tour, we first of all recommend visiting Cairo, where the same pyramid of Cheops, the Mosque of Muhammad Ali, the Citadel, the Sphinx and other significant monuments are located. As a rule, resort centers are located at a distance of 400-500 kilometers from this city, so you will have to spend additional money to get to the main historical sights. The cost of the excursion will vary from $ 60 to $ 200, depending on the chosen transport.

Alexandria

But do not forget that the country is interesting not only for Cairo, but also for other cities. In particular, in Alexandria you will find other interesting sights. The new Library of Alexandria was recently built here, which houses more than 8,000,000 books. There are also other historical sites. In Egypt, you can see and touch buildings that were built in the 15th century BC. Just imagine how ancient they are.

Monasteries

There are a large number of monasteries in the country. Excursions to the complexes of St. Paul and St. Anthony are very popular. Here you can see ancient icons and manuscripts. The cost of the tour for children is $ 40, for adults - $ 80. Monasteries and temples of different religions are located on Mount Sinai. According to history, it was here that the prophet received the 10 commandments from the Lord. It also houses the Temple Complex of St. Catherine, built in the 15th century BC. It is noteworthy that in its long history, it has never been attacked or destroyed. Thus, you can see the structure created in its original form.

Luxor

There are a lot of rumors about this ancient city, quite a few games have been made and a large number of films shot. Important architectural objects were found here relatively recently - in the 19th century. For a long time, the complex was under the sands. Excavations continue today, thanks to which more and more locations are opened for tourists to explore. First of all, Luxor impresses with its size, huge sculptures and buildings. Tourists are offered to visit the temple of the goddess Hathor, the banana island, the Karabakh temple, the City of the Dead. The cost of the excursion usually ranges from $ 70 to $ 130, depending on the place of your vacation.

The best travel experiences in Egypt are not limited to beach vacations or day trips by sea. Everyone who visits Egypt will find something new and interesting for themselves. For historical, cultural and recreational activities, see our Egypt travel guide.

Beach lovers

Lovers of sunny weather and beach holidays can enjoy the Red Sea Riviera with crystal clear waters and sunny weather all year round in Sharm El Sheikh and Hurghada, Marsa Alam and El Gouna. And in winter, Aswan will be the perfect place for your vacation. The long sandy beaches of Marsa Alam, together with the warm mild climate of the region, make it an ideal year-round resort. Now you can easily book your next vacation online on our website, just choose from the many hotels and ready-made tours that we offer in different cities, and as a gift you will receive a free transfer from the airport to your hotel and back. If you like extreme sports such as wind surfing or kite surfing, then the strong year-round winds of Dahab and El Gouna will give you unforgettable flights over the Red Sea or along its waves.

For diving enthusiasts

Can't live without diving? Then you should definitely go to the Red Sea in Hurghada or Sharm el-Sheikh with its famous diving sites. Ras Mohammed Marine Park is the ideal location for this type of activity. The unique underwater world of the Red Sea with its famous diving sites attracts divers of all kinds to the resorts of Hurghada and Sharm El Sheikh. Every diver will find something for himself here: lovers of night diving will enjoy sea dwellers who prefer the dark time of the day, lovers of sunken ships will find here the wrecks of famous ships such as Maria Schroeder or Teistlegorm, Million Hope and Dunraven. And novice divers can enjoy the beautiful coral reefs in Ras Mohammed National Park or Shark's Bay. The world famous reefs of Ras Hamil, Ras Nasrani, Ras Bob, Sharksbey Bay, Amphoras, Ras Umm El Sid and Ras Kati can be easily reached during daily sailing excursions from Sharm el Sheikh.

The variety of fish, coral reefs and other inhabitants will surprise even experienced divers. Be sure to look out for potentially dangerous Red Sea dwellers such as Red Sea sharks while diving or snorkeling. Also take a look at the list of the most common fish in the Red Sea and make sure you have seen most of what is found in the vicinity of Sharm El Sheikh or Hurghada.

Recreational tourism

Recreational tourism is becoming more and more popular in Egypt. The therapeutic sands in Safaga will help you get rid of rheumatism, and the numerous hot springs located in the oases of the Western Desert will help you rejuvenate. A well-known therapeutic site in the Sinai is the Moses Font, just one hundred kilometers from Sharm el Sheikh. The annual Yoga Festival attracts more and more yoga lovers to the beaches of Sharm el-Sheikh for joint practice. A variety of nature reserves and a vast desert with unique oases attract not only bird and nature lovers to the country, but also keen explorers.

For history buffs

But, without a doubt, Egypt is a paradise for all travelers interested in ancient history and Egyptology. Egypt has something to offer to those who are fond of the ancient history of the country, those who want to know the origins of ancient civilizations. Every Egyptian city has its own charm and historical sites that should not be missed. Of course, the most world famous landmark in Egypt is the Great Pyramid of Cheops. This is not just the only surviving miracle of the seven ancient wonders of the world, but also one of the oldest monuments in the world! Excursions to Cairo to the pyramids by plane or comfortable bus are offered from most resorts in Egypt, including Hurghada and Sharm el Sheikh. Do not miss your chance and visit Cairo, explore the Cairo Egyptian Museum of Antiquities with its treasures, look into the Great Pyramid of Cheops and take pictures near the Sphinx, in the evening visit the Laser Light and Sound Show in Russian at the foot of the pyramids or go on an evening cruise with dinner and oriental show ... If you stay in Cairo for a few more days, you can continue to explore the city's surroundings. Be sure to visit the ancient necropolis of Sakkara, excursion to Sakkara, and discover other pyramids and interesting tombs. Coptic Cairo, also known as Old Cairo, will open you up to many old churches and even a synagogue! Near the Coptic Museum, you will find the ruins of the old fort of Babylon!

Nile Cruises

Discover ancient Egyptian civilization from any city in Egypt, it is very easy as most of the resorts offer daily excursions by bus or plane to Cairo and Luxor. If you want to take a deeper look at the history of Ancient Egypt and get to know its sights better, then the historical tour of the Nile, known as the Nile cruise on a comfortable motor ship, is the ideal option for you.

Egypt is considered one of the most wonderful places on Earth. The history and culture of this country has a lot of fascinating secrets and secrets. According to many scientists, it was here that life was born.

Today Egypt is the center of tourism. The warm Red Sea, tropical climate and incredible beaches, available almost all year round, attract a huge number of travelers.

Egypt Beaches:

The most popular resorts are megacities such as El Gouna, Dahab, Makadi Bay, Safaga, Hurghada and Sharm el-Sheikh.

This country is famous for its sandy beaches with the most beautiful coral reefs in the world.

Thousands of divers come here every year. Both an ordinary mask with a snorkel and special underwater equipment will help you to get to know the beauty of the underwater world.

Big waves of the Red Sea will not leave indifferent surfers.

Excursions in Egypt:

Riding off-road vehicles in the desert, sea fishing, climbing Mount Moses will give you an unforgettable experience!

Travel companies can offer an incredible number of different kinds of excursions. The main city of Egypt, Cairo, with its fascinating old streets, along which ancient priests and pharaohs once walked, should be called a must-see.

The pyramids, sphinx, monuments of Luxor and Alexandria will certainly make your vacation incredible and special.

About hospitality, hotels, cuisine and shopping centers in Egypt:

Popular posts
The best travel agencies of Crimea

Active recreation in Crimea, which includes rope jumping, parachute jumping, hang gliding and other interesting entertainment.

  • . 14 minutes
A new tourist cluster will be created in the Kursk region

A new tourist cluster will be created in the Kursk region At the online exhibition for professionals of the tourism industry "Know Ours: winter 19/20", the tourist information center of the Kursk region, OBU "Regional

  • . 25 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies