السياحة الترفيهية: المفهوم والأنواع والأهداف والميزات والتطوير

السياحة الترفيهية: المفهوم والأنواع والأهداف والميزات والتطوير

للسفر من أجل الحصول على انطباعات واستعادة جديدة، أصبح الناس فقط في عام 1841. من هذه النقطة، بدأ الخبراء في الحديث عن حقيقة أن التغيير في الوضع يساهم في ملء الموارد الطبيعية فعالة للجسم وبعد باستخدام السياحة الترفيهية، يمكنك إعادة النظر في موقفك من السفر وتوسيع المعرفة حول المجال السياحي. / ص>

علاقة السفر والترفيه

المعنى الرئيسي للترفيه - استعادة شخصية الشخص في الجوانب المهمة التالية:

الفلسفية - القضاء على تشويه العقبات النفسية لحياة سعيدة؛

::

اللاهوتي - استيلاء التواصل مع الله؛

Information (التربوي) - دراسة الكائنات الطبيعية والمعالم السياحية؛

:

نفسية - تطوير القدرات الإبداعية، وإزالة الكتل، وإنشاء اتصال مع الناس. / ص> ::

توفير الموارد

::

من أجل أن يرغب الشخص في شراء تذكرة، فأنت بحاجة إلى الانتباه إلى الكائنات التي ستسهم في إعداد العواطف الإيجابية. وتشمل هذه الموارد ما يلي:

البحار والغابات والجبال والمروج وغيرها من الأشياء الطبيعية؛

العمارة والمعبد الثقافي والتاريخي والديني، والمعالم السياحية المختلفة والأحداث. / ص>

ما هي السياحة الترفيهية

مع تطور التقدم العلمي والتكنولوجي، يبدو أن الشخص أكثر وقت فراغ في إجازة، والتي كانت مرتبطة سابقا بالكذب على الأريكة في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع أو على الشاطئ خلال العطلات. اليوم، والباقي النشط شائع، وهو مفيد يؤثر على الجسم. تم تصميم السياحة الترفيهية لاستعادة الإمكانات الجسدية والروحية للشخص في الجسم الحي. / ص>

أنواع الترفيه الترفيهية

هذا النوع من الترفيه يعني وجود بعض الموارد الطبيعية التي تتميز ب:

  • جمال المناظر الطبيعية؛
  • الخصائص العلاجية؛
  • قيمة تاريخية؛
  • / LI>

الراحة الترفيهية لديها شعبة مشروطة اعتمادا على نوع الموارد الطبيعية. بالنسبة لنوع السياح والاستجمام، هناك مزيج ضروري:

  • بعض العوامل المناخية المواتية لتحسين جسم الإنسان؛
  • مصادر معدنية أو حرارية؛
  • وجود محيط الطين العلاجي. / LI>

::

بناء على أساسها مراكز السياحة الترفيهية - مجمعات المنتجعات مع مجموعة من الإجراءات الطبية. لا يفرض برنامج الاستجمام السياحي المفيد متطلبات صارمة للظروف المناخية. ويشمل:

  • زيادة نشاط السيارات - منتجات المشي أو ركوب الدراجات، أنواع مختلفة من الألعاب الرياضية، السباحة؛
  • أحداث الطبيعة الثقافية والترفيه؛
  • > خفض الإجراءات التي تحفز زيادة في مقاومة الجسم للتأثيرات الخارجية. / LI>

::

قيمة السفر القابلة للاسترداد

المهام السياحية الترفيهية:

الأهداف المحددة أمام السياحة الترفيهية. الموارد التي تستخدم عند تنظيم رحلات العافية. الخبرة العالمية والروسية في هذا المجال. المنتجعات لها أهمية فيدرالية.

::

بالفعل منذ وقت طويل لأن الناس بدأوا في السفر للاسترخاء. من هذا الوقت، ظهر شكل جديد من الترفيه - السياح والترفيهية. السفر، يرضي الناس حاجتهم للراحة بسبب تغيير محيط البيئة. بدأوا في تخطيط الرحلات على وجه التحديد إلى هذه الأماكن حيث يمكنهم الاسترخاء، وقضاء بعض الوقت، وتخفيف الضجة. لذلك ظهر تصنيف جديد للسياحة، مما يعني شكل نشاط، في عملية استعادة الموارد البشرية. دعونا نتحدث أكثر عن السياحة الترفيهية وميزاتها. / ص> ::

السياحة والترفيه

:

السياحة هي واحدة من القطاعات المهمة في اقتصاد العديد من الدول. هذا هو السبب في مضاعفات هذا مجال النشاط، هناك نظام بناء من الأنواع والشعور من السياحة. يجادل الباحثون الحديثة حول موضوع الأسس الترفيهية للسياحة، مما أدى إلى مسألة علاقة مثل هذه المفاهيم "السياحة" و "الترفيه". / ص>

المصطلح الأول يعني نقل شخص لفترة معينة إلى منطقة أخرى حتى تقع واسترخاء، كنت أعرف شيئا جديدا، كنت جيدا، إلخ. المصطلح الثاني يعني عادة استعادة الموارد البشرية التي كانت أمضى للعمل. أيضا، يمكن تفسير "الترفيه" على أنها تصرفات لشخص يهدف إلى استخدام وقت فراغه. / ص>

اتضح أن مفهوم "الترفيه" أكثر توسيعا، لأن "السياحة" هي واحدة من طرق قضاء بعض الوقت الذي يسمح لك باستعادة القوى. لكن هاتين الشروطين لديهم مكون مشترك: مرتبط بالراحة والاستعادة العامة للقوات. ولكن هناك اختلافات. عندما "الترفيه"، لا يتعين على الشخص الانتقال إلى مكان آخر، لأن المقعد في الرئيس بعد يوم عمل صعب يرتبط أيضا بطريقة يساعد في استعادة القوى. ولكن "السياحة" يمكن، وكيفية متابعة هدف ترفيهي، وليس. على الرغم من أنه في الواقع، فإن السياحة أساسا للغرض الترفيهي. / ص>

ما هي السياحة الترفيهية؟

بشكل عام، يمكنك تمييز هذا النوع من السياحة على النحو التالي: السفر شخصا يتطلب غرض تجديد مشترك. تحت هذا التعريف، تقريبا أي نوع من السياحة مناسب. النوع الرئيسي للسياحة، التي لا تقع تحت هذه الخصائص - الأعمال. من حيث المبدأ، ترتبط أي حركات في الفضاء، والتي، بطريقة أو بأخرى، مع الأرباح، لا علاقة لها بالترفيه. وجميع الحركات هي الهدف الذي يرتبط الراحة والاستعادة بالترفيه. اتضح أن جوهر السياحة يكمن في الوظيفة الترفيهية في حياة الإنسان. / ص> ::

موارد لهذا النوع من السياحة

تحت هذا المصطلح، الكائنات التي أنشأها الإنسان والطبيعة، بفضل الحاجة إلى الترفيه راضي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد يكون هذا هو مزيج من الأشياء معينة، على أساس تم إنشاء منتج معين من السياحة، وهو جولات للبيع. اتضح أن هذه الموارد هي أساس السياحة. إذا كان المكان لا يساعد الشخص في التعافي، فلا معنى له المجيء إلى هنا. / ص>

هناك أيضا تصنيف تصنيف الموارد:

  • كائنات الطبيعة (الغابات، البحر، الجبال، المروج، المسطحات المائية)؛
  • الأشياء الفنية (المعالم المعمارية، المجمعات المتعلقة بالتاريخ، الجذب السياحي، منتجع المناطق والكائنات الدينية والأحداث المختلفة). / LI>

اتضح أن مجموعة متنوعة من الكائنات يمكن أن تتعلق بموارد الترفيه. / ص>

عمدا للسفر لغرض الراحة، بدأ الناس منذ عام 1841، في الواقع، لأن هذا الوقت يمكننا التحدث عن مظهر شكل جديد من الترفيه - السياحية الترفيهية. السياحة ترضي حاجة الناس في راحة عن طريق تغيير الوضع. بدأ الناس في المشي ويركب في هذه الأماكن حيث يمكنهم الاسترخاء والاسترخاء والخروج من الضجة المعتادة. لذلك ظهرت السياحة الترفيهية. هذا هو شكل خاص من أشكال النشاط، والتي يستعيد فيها الشخص موارده. عنها وسيتم مناقشتها في المراجعة. سنقول لك ما هي ميزات هذه الظاهرة، ما هي آرائها وكيفية حدوث تنظيم السياحة الترفيهية. / ص> ::

الترفيه والسياحة

أصبحت مجال السياحة صناعة هامة متزايدة في اقتصاد الدول الحديثة. في هذا الصدد، هناك مضاعفات لهذا المجال النشاط. تصطف أنظمة الأنظمة والشكاء الفرعية للسياحة، تظهر تعديلات جديدة. وكل هذا يحاول فهم المنظرين. اليوم، يتحدث الباحثون عن الأسس الترفيهية للسياحة، وفي هذا الصدد، فإن السؤال ينشأ على العلاقة بين مفاهيم "السياحة" و "الترفيه". / ص>

من المفهوم أن الولاية الأولى هي الحركة المؤقتة للناس إلى مناطق أخرى من أجل تلبية الاحتياجات في الاسترخاء، والسرور، والمعرفة، والانتعاش، وما إلى ذلك تحت الفصل الثاني، فإنهم عادة ما تعني استعادة الموارد البشرية التي تنفق أثناء التشغيل. أيضا تحت الترفيه، يقترح فهم أنشطة الأشخاص على استخدام وقت فراغهم. وبالتالي، فإن مفهوم الترفيه أوسع، حيث تعد السياحة واحدة فقط من طرق استرداد القوات البشرية واستعادتها. هناك شائع بين الترفيه والسياحة: كل من هذا النشاط مرتبط بالراحة والاسترخاء واستعادة القوات والموارد. ولكن هناك اختلافات. يمكن أن يحدث الترفيه دون الانتقال إلى بعض الأماكن الأخرى، على سبيل المثال، ملقى على الأريكة بعد يوم العمل هو أيضا وسيلة لاستعادة القوى. والسياحة لا يمكن أن تحدث ليس فقط بأغراض ترفيهية، على الرغم من أنه من العدل أن نلاحظ أن معظم أهداف السياحة هي الترفيهية. / ص> ::

مفهوم السياحة الترفيهية

في النموذج العام، يمكن وصف السياحة الترفيهية على النحو التالي: هذه هي حركة الأشخاص في وقت فراغهم في الأقاليم الأخرى لاستعادة الموارد الجسدية والعقلية. تقريبا جميع أنواع السياحة تقع تحت هذا التعريف الواسع. لكن كادوبود الرئيسي للترفيه هو الأعمال السياحية. بشكل عام، فإن جميع الحركات في الفضاء بأهداف الأرباح، وأداء أي واجبات ويعمل لا تتعلق بالترفيه. وجميع الرحلات الأخرى من أجل الاستمتاع بها وبالتالي استعادة مواردها هي الترفيهية. وبالتالي، فإن جوهر السياحة والكبيرة يأتي إلى أداء وظيفة ترفيهية في حياة الإنسان. هناك حاجة إلى رحلات من أجل تجديد احتياطيات القوى الروحية والفيزيائية. ولكن ليس كل رحلة تساهم تماما في راحة منتجة. هناك ميزة المكان الذي يذهب فيه المسافر الذي يشبه المسافر إلى الفرص المحتملة لتلبية احتياجات السائح. في هذه الحالة، يستحق الحديث عن السياحة ليس فقط من قبل المستهلك للخدمات السياحية، ولكن أيضا منظمهم. بعد كل شيء، السياحة هي أيضا نطاق عمل. وهنا من الضروري التحدث عن الموارد الترفيهية للسياحة، والتي لا تشمل فقط الخصائص الطبيعية للمكان، ولكن أيضا أنشأها الناس بشكل مصطنع تصميم منتج سياحي. / ص>

الموارد الترفيهية

تحت هذا المصطلح فهم نظام الكائنات الطبيعية والخلق البشرية التي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات السياح في الترفيه. وأيضا مجموعة من الكائنات، على أساس ما يمكنك إنشاء منتج سياحي، أي جولة لبيع سياحي. من الواضح أن الموارد الترفيهية هي أساس الترفيه والسياحة. إذا لم يكن هناك شيء في المكان الذي سيساعد الشخص على استعادة نوع من الجهد على الأقل بعد العمل، فلن يأتي أحد هنا. هناك تصنيف واسع النطاق للموارد الترفيهية، وتشمل هذه:

- الكائنات الطبيعية (الغابات، البحر، الجبل، الماء، المرج)؛

- التسهيلات الاصطناعية (المعالم المعمارية والمجمعات والمجمعات الثقافية والتاريخية والمدن والمستوطنات مع المجمعات والمنتجعات والعبادات والأجسام الدينية، وأشياء العصور القديمة، وكذلك الأحداث المختلفة، بما في ذلك الرياضة). / ص>

الأنواع المختلفة ترجع إلى مظاهرها المتنوعة. تنقسم السياحة إلى أنواع وفئات وأنواع وأشكال. / ص>

أنواع السياحة

تقسيم السياحة للأنواع مرتبطة مباشرة بالجنسية. ثلاثة أنواع من السياحة تبرز:

::

  • السياحة الخارجية (رحيل سكان بلد واحد إلى آخر). / LI>
  • السياحة الداخلية (رحلات لأي بلد تأتي من الخارج). / LI>
  • السياحة الداخلية (نقل سكان البلاد داخل إقليم بلدهم). / LI>

أشكال السياحة

:

يتم تحديد النماذج السياحية من قبل عدد السياح. في شكل سياحة يحدث:

  • السياحة الفردية (تحريك شخص واحد أو مجموعة من الأشخاص بمبلغ ما يصل إلى خمسة). / LI>
  • السياحة الجماعية (مجموعات من ستة أشخاص أو أكثر). / LI>

فئات السياحة

أنواع السياحة

أكبر تصنيف هو تصنيف حسب نوع السياحة. أنواع منفصلة من السياحة هي:

::

  • السياحة غير المنظمة (أو الهواة). يعتبر نوعا محددا من النشاط السياحي، الذي يتم تنفيذه بشكل مستقل على أساس الهاوي والطوعي. / LI>
  • السياحة المنظمة (أو المخطط لها). ويشمل أنواعا مختلفة من السياحة، والتي تطور وتنفيذ منظمي الجولات.
  • عن طريق الحركة. هناك الطيران والسكك الحديدية والسيارات والحافلة والماء والمشاة وركوب الدراجات والسياحة مجتمعة. / LI>
  • على شدة التدفق السياحي. تنقسم هذه السياحة إلى موسمية وفارغة. / LI>
  • على طول مدة الرحلة. على المدى القصير (حتى أسبوع واحد) والسياحة طويلة الأجل تبرز هنا.
  • بواسطة علامة العمر. هناك خمس مجموعات: أطفال يسافرون مع الآباء (حتى 15 عاما)؛ الشباب (الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 15 و 24 عاما)؛ الشباب السياح النشطين اقتصاديا (من 25 إلى 44 سنة)؛ السياح في منتصف العمر، نشط اقتصاديا (45 - 64 سنة)؛ ما يسمى السياح في السن الثالث (أكثر من 65 سنة). / LI>
  • لأغراض السفر. هذا هو أكبر تصنيف يستحق التوقف بشكل منفصل. / LI>

الاتجاهات 2020 في السياحة والشركة التجارية: عبر الإنترنت، والمبيعات المباشرة والعامةات الحرب

مستودع يهودي كيفية فتح متجر للمعدات السياحية والخيام والسلع. نسبة كبيرة من سوق الملابس الحديثة تعاني الآن ميزة واحدة. متاجر الملابس هي الآن، معهم والأسواق الكثير. وحصة ملابس رياضية لأنواع مختلفة من الأنشطة الرياضية كبيرة. ومع ذلك، فإن مجموعة المعدات الرياضية في مثل هذه المتاجر هي في الغالب فقط الملابس وهي محدودة. مع D.

  • . 23 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Recreational tourism: concept, types, goals, features and development

Recreational tourism: concept, types, goals, features and development

People began to travel with the aim of gaining new impressions and recuperating strength only in 1841. From that moment on, experts started talking about the fact that a change of environment contributes to the effective replenishment of the body's natural resources. Having understood what recreational tourism is, you can reconsider your attitude to travel and expand your knowledge about the tourism industry.

The relationship between travel and recreation

The main meaning of recreation is the restoration of a person's personality in the following important aspects:

philosophical - elimination of psychological barriers to a happy life that distort consciousness;

theological - re-establishing a connection with God;

cognitive (pedagogical) - the study of natural objects, attractions;

psychological - development of creative abilities, removal of blocks, establishing contact with people.

Resources involved

In order for a person to want to buy a ticket, it is necessary to draw his attention to objects that will contribute to obtaining positive emotions. These resources include:

seas, forests, mountains, meadows and other natural objects;

architecture, cultural, historical and religious complexes, various sights and events.

What is recreational tourism

With the development of scientific and technological progress, a person has more free time for relaxation, which was previously associated with lying on the couch on weekends or on the beach while on vacation. Today, active recreation is popular, which has a beneficial effect on the body. Recreational tourism is designed to restore the physical and spiritual potential of a person in natural conditions.

Types of recreational activities

This type of recreation implies the presence of certain natural resources, which are characterized by:

  • landscape beauty;
  • medicinal properties;
  • historical value;
  • geographical accessibility.

Recreational rest has a conditional division depending on the type of natural resources. For a tourist and recreational type, a combination is required:

  • certain climatic factors favorable for the health of the human body;
  • mineral or thermal springs;
  • the presence of nearby curative mud.

On their basis, recreational tourism centers are being built - resort complexes with a set of medical procedures. The program of educational and tourist recreation does not impose strict requirements on climatic conditions. It includes:

  • increased physical activity - walking or cycling, various types of sports games, swimming;
  • cultural and recreational activities;
  • restorative procedures stimulating an increase in the body's resistance to external influences.

The value of recovery travel

Recreational tourism objectives:

Goals for recreational tourism. Resources used when organizing health tours. World and Russian experience in this area. Resorts of federal importance.

For a long time, people began to travel in order to relax. Since that time, a new form of leisure has appeared - tourist and recreational. When traveling, people satisfy their need for relaxation by changing their environment. They began to specifically plan trips to places where they could relax, have a good time, and get away from the hustle and bustle. So a new classification of tourism appeared, which implies a form of activity, in the process of which the restoration of human resources takes place. Let's talk in more detail about what recreational tourism is and about its features.

Tourism and recreation

Tourism is one of the most important sectors of the economy of many countries. This is the reason for the complication of this area of ​​activity, there is a building of systems of types and subspecies of tourism. Modern researchers talk about the recreational foundations of tourism, which has led to the question of the relationship between concepts such as "tourism" and "recreation".

The first term means moving a person for a certain period to another area in order for him to rest and relax, learn something new, improve his health, etc. The second term usually means the restoration of human resources that were spent to work. Also, "recreation" can be interpreted as human actions that are aimed at using his free time.

It turns out that the concept of "recreation" is more extended, since "tourism" is one of the ways of spending time that allows you to recuperate. But these two terms have a common component: the connection with rest and general recuperation. But there are also differences. When "recreation" a person does not have to move to another place, because sitting in a chair after a hard day's work also refers to a way that helps to restore strength. But "tourism" may or may not pursue a recreational goal. Although, in fact, tourism mainly has a recreational purpose.

What is recreational tourism?

In general terms, this type of tourism can be described as: the movement of a person, which pursues a common recovery goal. Almost any type of tourism is suitable for this definition. The main type of tourism that does not fall under these characteristics is business. In principle, any movement in space, which, in one way or another, is associated with earnings, have nothing to do with recreation. And all the movement of the purpose, which is rest and recovery, are recreational. It turns out that the essence of tourism lies in the recreational function in human life.

Resources for this type of tourism

This term means objects created by man and nature, thanks to which the human need for recreation is satisfied. In addition, it can be the combination of certain objects, on the basis of which a certain tourism product is created, namely, tours for sale. It turns out that these resources are the basis of tourism. If the place does not help a person to recover in any way, then there is no point in coming here.

There is also a classification of these resources:

  • objects of nature (forest, sea, mountains, meadows, reservoirs);
  • objects of art (architectural monuments, complexes related to history, attractions, resort areas, religious objects, various events).

It turns out that the most diverse objects can be related to the resources of recreation.

People began to deliberately travel for the purpose of recreation only in 1841, in fact, from that time we can talk about the emergence of a new form of leisure - tourist and recreational. Tourism satisfies people's need for relaxation through a change of scenery. People began to specially walk and go to places where they can relax, have a rest, escape from the usual hustle and bustle. This is how recreational tourism appeared. This is a special form of activity, during which a person recovers his resources. She will be discussed in the review. We will tell you what are the features of this phenomenon, what are its types and how the organization of recreational tourism takes place.

Recreation and tourism

The tourism sector is becoming an increasingly important sector of the economy of modern states. In this regard, there is a complication of this field of activity. Systems of types and subspecies of tourism are being built, new modifications appear. And all this is trying to comprehend theorists. Today, researchers often talk about the recreational foundations of tourism, in this regard, the question arises about the relationship between the concepts of "tourism" and "recreation".

The first term refers to the temporary movement of people to other areas in order to satisfy the needs for relaxation, pleasure, cognition, health improvement, etc. The second term usually means the restoration of human resources spent during work. It is also suggested to understand under recreation the activity of people to use their free time. Thus, the concept of recreation is broader, since tourism is only one of the ways to rest and recuperate a person. There is one thing in common between recreation and tourism: both of these activities are related to rest, relaxation, recuperation of strength and resources. But there are also differences. Recreation can occur without moving to some other place, for example, lying on the couch after a working day is also a way to recuperate. And tourism can occur not only for recreational purposes, although it is fair to say that most of the goals of tourism are recreational.

The concept of recreational tourism

In its most general form, recreational tourism can be characterized as follows: it is the movement of people in their free time to other territories in order to restore physical and mental resources. Almost all types of tourism fall under this broad definition. But the main antipode of recreational tourism is business tourism. In general, all movements in space with the purpose of earning money, performing any duties and work do not relate to recreation. And all other travels with the aim of having fun and thereby recovering their resources are recreational. Thus, the essence of tourism, by and large, is reduced to the fulfillment of a recreational function in human life. Travel is needed in order to replenish the reserves of mental and physical strength. But not every travel is fully conducive to productive relaxation. Here there appears such a feature of the place to which the traveler is traveling, as a potential opportunity to meet the needs of the tourist. In this case, it is worth talking about tourism not only from the side of the consumer of tourist services, but also from the side of their organizer. After all, tourism is also a business area. And here it is necessary to talk about the recreational resources of tourism, which include not only the natural characteristics of the place, but also those artificially created by people designing a tourist product.

Recreational Resources

This term is understood as a system of natural and man-made objects that can satisfy the needs of tourists in recreation. And also a set of objects on the basis of which a tourist product can be created, i.e. a tour for sale to a tourist. Obviously, recreational resources are the basis of recreation and tourism. If a place has nothing that would help a person to recover at least some strength after work, then no one will come here. There is an extensive classification of recreational resources, these include:

- natural objects (forest, sea, mountain, water, meadow);

- artificial objects (architectural monuments and complexes, cultural and historical complexes, cities and settlements with a complex of attractions, resorts, cult and religious sites, antiquities, as well as various events, including sports).

The different types are due to its various manifestations. Tourism is divided into types, categories, types and forms.

Types of tourism

The division of tourism into types is directly related to nationality. There are three types of tourism:

  • Outbound tourism (departure of residents of one country to another).
  • Inbound tourism (travel to a country of people coming from abroad).
  • Internal tourism (movement of residents of a country within the territory of their own country).

Forms of tourism

Forms of tourism are determined by the number of tourists. Tourism can be in the form of:

  • Individual tourism (movement of one person or a group of people up to five people).
  • Group tourism (groups of six to seven people or more).

Tourism Categories

Types of tourism

The largest classification is tourism type. Certain types of tourism are:

  • Unorganized (or amateur) tourism. It is considered a specific type of tourist activity that is carried out independently on an amateur, voluntary basis.
  • Organized (or planned) tourism. It includes various types of tourism that are developed and implemented by tour organizers.
  • By mode of travel. There are aviation, rail, road, bus, water, hiking, cycling and combined tourism.
  • According to the intensity of the tourist flow. Such tourism is divided into seasonal and off-season.
  • By travel duration. Here, short-term (up to 1 week) and long-term tourism stand out.
  • By age. There are five groups: children traveling with their parents (up to 15 years old); youth (aged 15 to 24); young economically active tourists (from 25 to 44 years old); middle-aged tourists, economically active (45 - 64 years old); so-called tourists of the third age (over 65 years old).
  • By travel destination. This is the largest classification, which is worth dwelling on separately.

Popular posts
2020 Tourism and Hospitality Trends: Online, Direct Selling and the War of the Giants

Jewish Warehouse How to open a shop of tourist equipment, tents and goods. A significant share of the modern clothing market now suffers from one peculiarity. There are a lot of clothing stores now, and with them there are many markets. And the share of sportswear for various types of sports activities is large. However, the range of sports equipment in such stores is mainly limited to clothing. C d

  • . 12 minutes
TOP 5 Great Things to Do in Egypt: Things to Do on Vacation in 2020

Egypt is one of the traditional holiday destinations for tourists from all over the world. Our compatriots are attracted by affordable prices and excellent service. All types of tourism are represented in Egypt. Travelers can opt for a cultural holiday with a visit to the pyramids, as well as extreme entertainment.

  • . 13 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies