تصنيف أفضل آلات السفر بنفسك

avtotourism كمظرية للسفر المستقلة

سفر مستقل بالسيارة يسمح لك ببناء طريق إلى مشاهد مثيرة للاهتمام. لتنظيم جولة، تحتاج إلى اختيار سيارة وإعدادها. يحتاج الاستثمارات الحد الأدنى للمال والوقت إلى شاحنات السيارات، والتي تم تصميمها لرحلات طويلة. / ص> ::

متطلبات الآلات - الفرن

أولا تحتاج إلى اختيار نوع السيارة - المنزل على العجلات أو الشاحنة أو المقطورة أو العربة. وهذا يؤثر على توافر مساحة حرة على موقف السيارات والميزانية وعدد المسافرين. الراحة القصوى من المنازل على عجلات، ولكن بالنسبة لهم تحتاج إلى مواقف منفصلة، ​​تكون الخدمة أكثر تكلفة من آلة السفر القياسية. نماذج المصنع تحظى بشعبية أو تحويلها بأيديهم. / ص>

  • الإقامة لمدة 5-6 أشخاص، 3 أسرة على الأقل؛
  • حمام كامل - مرحاض، مغسلة، دش؛
  • مكان للطبخ ؛
  • التدفئة وتكييف الهواء؛
  • رائحة الشرب والمياه الفنية. / LI>

متطلبات منفصلة لشاحنات رحلة الطريق. للقيام بذلك، خذ شاحنات الطبقة الوسطى وتحددها على الكونغ الصغار، وتحويلها إلى الركاب والرحلات الطويلة. البديل - التثبيت على إطار المنزل على العجلات. لكن الاستهلاك سيكون أسوأ، عند السفر بعيدا عن الطريق يتم تقليل الراحة. / ص>

المواصفات

للأنشطة في الهواء الطلق في روسيا، تحتاج إلى التقاط شاحنات سيارات موثوقة للسفر. يتم شراء النماذج المستخدمة بعد التفتيش التفصيلي - التعليق، المحرك، أنظمة التدفئة، مكيفات الهواء. تعتمد المعلمات التقنية والعملية على نوع السفر المستقل - على طرق روسيا أو الطرق الوعرة. / ص>

خصائص الشاحنة لرحلات طويلة:

::

  • قوة المحرك - لا تقل عن 120 لتر. .؛
  • التخليص، مهم للبراعة - من 160 ملم؛
  • المنطقة التحكم في المناخ؛
  • نوع الوقود - الديزل أو البنزين، تركيب معدات الغاز غير مرغوب فيه؛
  • مولد كهربائي - من 6 كيلو واط؛
  • مضخات لإنشاء ضغط في نظام إمدادات المياه؛
  • مقصورة تخزين نفايات الصياغة. / LI>

::

بشكل افتراضي، يجب أن تحتوي السيارة على ثلاجة، فرن غاز للطبخ. استخدام النماذج الكهربائية غير عقلاني، يستهلكون الكثير من الكهرباء. يتم استخدام مقصورة منفصلة لتخزين البالون بالغاز. / ص>

مواقع الأمتعة - في المقصورة، صندوق خارجي من حجم كبير. يجب أن تكون شاحنات الماكينة للسفر على الطرق الوعرة ونش. لحفظ المكان، تم تثبيت جذع Examedition. / ص>

اختيار شاحنات السيارات لرحلة الذات

:

كم يعرف بالفعل، أحب التصحيح التلقائي. أحب الشعور بالطريق الذي لا نهاية له، يقود باستمرار ومشاهدة المناظر الطبيعية بالتناوب خارج النافذة. أشعر وكأنها تغيرات الطبيعة. أحب البحث عن أماكن للإقامة بين عشية وضحاها في خيمة وطهي العشاء على الموقد. عش على الطريق بضعة أيام في انتظار المناظر الطبيعية الجبلية المذهلة خارج النافذة. / ص>

تعذبنا لفترة طويلة مع اختيار سيارة لرحلات طويلة. كنا بحاجة إلى اقتصادي، وليس باهظ الثمن في الخدمة، ولكن سيارة مقبولة. / ص>

في النهاية، انخفض خيارنا على محرك ديزل رينو من النكسات. نعم، إنها ليست جيدة جدا خارجيا، ولكن لمدة عامين، فإنه يؤدي بانتظام كل ما هو مطلوب منه. ممتاز "workhorse"، والتي يمكن الوثوق بها. / ص>

مزايا Diesel Duster

بعد فترة طويلة من الشراء والعديد من الرحلات بعدة رحلات طويلة، أستطيع أن أقول بثقة: هذه هي السيارة المثالية تقريبا للمسافرين. بالمناسبة، اختر العديد من عشاق جميع أنواع الرحلات و Dalnyakov أيضا هذه السيارة، وليس هكذا تماما. / ص> ::

الاستهلاك الاقتصادي

قد ارتفعت ديزل الآن في السعر وهو بالفعل أغلى من 95 البنزين، لكن لا يزال لدينا نسبة من استهلاك لتر / الوقود من المنفضة أكثر ربحية من كروز. / ص>

متوسط ​​الاستهلاك لمدة عامين من خلال تطبيق خاص للمحاسبة - 6.9 L / 100 كم. نحن القليل من القيادة في الاختناقات المرورية وركوب الكثير على الطريق السريع، وهذا في ترتيب الأشياء ل AutoCessors. / ص>

على الاستهلاك وتكلفة الخدمة وفي الوقت نفسه ديناميكية ديناميكية بين العلامات التجارية الأخرى، على غرار الخصائص والفارة، لا يوجد متساو من المنفضة. نعم، في سيارات أخرى ستكون هناك مزايا أخرى، على سبيل المثال، سحابة الجذع والراحة في المقصورة. لكن بالنسبة لنا في المقام الأول لم يكن مظهر السيارة أو العرض في الساقين في الركاب الخفيين، وتكلفة الخدمة واستهلاك الوقود. / ص> ::

patency

من أجل ركوب ببساطة دون صداع حيث تريد، وليس أن تكون عضوا، جالسا في الاستيلاء على القرف - منفضة مع فائض. على الطرق في القوقاز، في أديغال، من الممكن القيادة إلى الشلال الجبوي، وهذا يكفي بالنسبة لنا. / ص>

التخليص يكفي للوصول إلى الأماكن البعيدة والصغيرة. يذهب الوزن الصغير للسيارة وعجلة الركود الأربع فقط في الجمع / ص>

معطلة محرك الركود الرباعي

آلات شاحنات السفر للسفر: نظرة عامة على المركبات للسيارات والخصائص الفنية. نماذج المركبات الشعبية لروسيا، تكلف.

سياحة السيارة في بلدنا يمكن أن يكون كمنتج تجاري (عند تغذية مشغلي الجولات السياحية من قبل عملاء عملاء السيارات الفسيحة أو جيب أو الحافلات) وفاكهة الأنشطة التنظيمية الخاصة بك المتعلقة بالتجول في الحركة الشخصية. آخر مجموعة متنوعة من السفر اليوم يكتسب المزيد من الثورات. في الواقع، في السنوات الأخيرة، تحاول كل منطقة روسيا أن تظهر الجاذبية السياحية بشكل أكثر فعالية، "إيلاء" المزيد من الحانة الصغيرة، والموتيلات على جانب الطريق، ومحطات الوقود، وخدمات السيارات اللوجسقية بأسعار معقولة ومخيمات. / ص>

كما كنت تخمن، نكرس هذا الاستعراض بأننا نكرس الإصدار الثاني بالضبط من الظواهر المحددة، مما يضيء بموضوعية فئاته، والفروق الدقيقة، والمزايا وعيوب. / ص> ::

أنواع السياحة البرية

القوافل

أصبحت بعض أنواع التقريرية شائعة في الاتحاد الروسي فقط في القرن الحادي والعشرين - بالفعل مع ظهور بيع "القوافل" - التي شنت في جسم السيارة أو مقطورات. إنهم يشبه منزل على عجلات، حيث يتم تجهيزهم بغرفة نوم ومقاعد على الأقل مع طاولة، كحد أقصى - بالوعة والحمام. الفرح الرئيسي كارافانجا هو أنه أمضى جيدا فقط (أثناء الاستحواذ على Avtochechega)، سوف تنسى كل التكميلات المذكورة أدناه لاحقا. بعد كل شيء، مكان الطبخ وأكل الطعام، والإقامات بين عشية وضحاها، وحتى إجراءات المياه ستكون دائما معك. وهو مجاني. بالطبع، سيكون الاستثناء البنزين - لسحب مثل ماهين، سيحرق المحرك بمبلغ ضخم. كان أول ناقص. هناك بضعة أشخاص آخرين: مع مثل هذه المزرعة الضخمة، سيتم إرسالها بعيدا عن كل موقع للذين يقفون في قائمتك، وفي وقوف السيارات أو على أراضي مقطورة وقوف السيارات المدفوعة للسيارات المدفوعة الأجر أكثر تكلفة. لذلك، سيكون من الضروري دائما البحث عن مكان غير رسمي للتنسيب السكني. وعلى إقليم مدينة كبيرة أكثر أو أقل، يجب أن تبحث عن مواقف للسيارات لقافلة. / ص>

رحلة نهاية الأسبوع

كقاعدة عامة، ترتبط الرحلة بزيارة المعالم السياحية الترفيهية أو التاريخية أو الثقافية التي تقع ضمن متوسط ​​حجم المنطقة (أو مع وصول ضحل إلى المجاور). إنه يتعلق بإزالة أكثر من 400 كيلومتر. في الصيف، بعد أن غادرت في ستة في الصباح، من واقعي العودة إلى نقطة البداية في موعد لا يتجاوز الساعة 22:00. من ناحية، ينتظرون المزايا الصلبة - إنقاذ البنزين والمنتجات والسيارات بين عشية وضحاها (هذا إذا كنت تحب النوم المريح على الأقل في المخيم). يتم حفظ القوات والأعصاب (بعد كل شيء، فإن الجلوس في وضع منحني أو موقف في الاختناقات المرورية لن يكون طويلا). ومع ذلك، هناك "ملعقة من الصم". أولا، بعد أن أمضيت أقل من يوم في مغامرة، بالكاد يكون لديك انطباعات رومانسية وإيجابية بما فيه الكفاية. ثانيا، عدم التعلق مع الليلة الماضية، ستحتاج إلى أن ننظر باستمرار على مدار الساعة، وبفضل ذلك، يتوقف عن براعم الصور لأماكن مثيرة للاهتمام، على سبيل المثال، يمكن تفويت المناظر الطبيعية الصغيرة. إذا كان المسار يمر عبر المنطقة غير المكتملة، فسوف أضطر إلى القيادة معي. كقاعدة عامة، سيستغرق توفير الوقت والقيادة تتحول إلى القرية مع المتاجر ...

تتحرك مع الإقامة بين عشية وضحاها في أماكن الضيوف

"البرية" تنقسم السياحة إلى مفاعلين بشأن استخدام فوائد الحضارة. الكثير منا لا يزال لا يريد أن يشبه الحجاج الطويلة الأمد، ويمر "كل ما لديهم" معك (خيمة، وسائل الراحة المشي، موقد للغاز). يستغل هؤلاء الأشخاص من هذه الإنجازات للتقدم كمعسكر، نزل، موتيل أو حتى فندق كلاسيك. يتميز الأخير بتوافر مطعم، ومسبح، يتم تنظيفه من قبل الشاطئ حيث يمكن لك (كسر في كرسي صالة) ضرب كوب من الشمبانيا أو حتى وجبة إفطار خفيفة. هذا، كما فهمت، كانت الايجابيات. يجب الإشارة إلى لحظات غير سارة إلى حجز الأماكن في هذه المؤسسات. في خضم الموسم هم مشغولون. أ، طلب الغرفة (الآلات، عدة أسرة في غرفة النظية وهلم جرا)، لا يزال عليك أن تكون في الوقت المحدد عند نقطة البقاء بين عشية وضحاها، أو الحجز ببساطة "آسف". ومع ذلك، في المنتجع أو "iconic" للسياح القرى في خدمتك القطاع الخاص. آخر "ولكن" - الجيران الصاخب وغير السار، يمكنهم أن يفسدوا جميع الانطباعات الرائعة تماما لمكان الوقوف المؤقت. / ص>

"خيمة" رحلة

نصف عشاق المسارات التلقائية "ذاتية الدفع" لا تتسامح مع خدمة الفندق، معتقدين أنه ينتهك الحملة الكلاسيكية المقدسة التي من الضروري أن تعيش حصريا في الخيمة. ليلة الخيمة تجعل متطلباتها وميزاتها. يرتبطون باختيار نقطة من أجل Bivuaka. هنا يجب أن يكون هناك فحص مريح والتصحيح المسطح الجاف (عدم وجود تهديد بالفيضانات). ويجب ألا يكون هذا الزاوية جزءا من منطقة طبيعية محمية بدقة، والتي من المستحيل الاستيقاظ على المنصب وحرق الحرائق. إن الحصان الحديدي نفسه في هذا الموقف ملزم بحمل قدرة جيدة - سيكون من الضروري أن تأخذ خيمة نفسها، كريمات، أكياس النوم، إبزيم "طبقات مخفوقين"، معدات للطبخ، أكياس القمامة (لا تريد إيذائها البيئة؟) وبعد ومع ذلك، هناك "raisin" الخاصة به في مثل هذه الرحلة، المرتبطة بتوفير المال في الخدمات الساخنة والتناول الطعام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتوفر غروب الشمس بشكل مثالي، والتي ذكرنا بالفعل في المقال. / ص>

رحلة فقط إلى مشاهدة معالم المدينة واحدة فقط

عند اختيار سيارة للسفر والسفر، من الضروري أن تأخذ في الاعتبار بعض المعلمات من السيارة المسؤولة عن الراحة والكفاءة. / ص>

في معظم الحالات، ينخفض ​​الاختيار على آلات زيادة عدم القدرة، لذلك. في كثير من الأحيان، يجب على الطريق للتغلب على العقبات المختلفة. / ص>

تويوتا راف

سيارة السفر العظيمة، لديها مثل هذه الخصائص:

  • · التخليص الجيد - 19. سم؛
  • · استهلاك الوقود على المسار 7 لتر / 100 كم؛
  • تعليق لينة ، يسمح لك بهدوء خضوع مخالفات على الطرق الصغيرة؛
  • · حجم Trunk 500L يسمح لك بتناسب الحقائب والمخزون. / LI>

الكراسي الناعمة سوف تشعر بالراحة في طريق طويل. / ص> ::

Skoda Kodiaq

::

قادرة على التغلب على الانجرافات الثلوج والطرق الأوساخ غير واضحة. يحتوي على محرك ديزل باور اقتصادي ثنائي اللتر 180 لتر. وبعد / ص> ::

استهلاك الوقود على المسار 5. L / 100 كم. تم تجهيز التصميم الداخلي مكبرات صوت مدمجة تعزز صوت صوت الركاب. / ص>

هناك أيضا قيود رأس ناعمة للراحة في الطريق. / ص>

السفر المستقل بالسيارة يعطي حرية الإجراءات، والقدرة على تغيير الطريق في الإرادة. ولكن لهذا تحتاج إلى نموذج موثوق ومريح للسيارة. يجب أن يكون أفضل آلة سفر عالمية - للرحلات الطويلة والاستخدام اليومي. / ص>

اختيار آلة السفر

:

شراء السيارة فقط للحركات الطويلة - التكلفة وغير المواتية. يجب عليه إجراء المهام اليومية - رحلة للعمل، ونقل الأطفال، والبضائع الصغيرة. يتم إعادة معدات السفر للمسافر المستقل من قبل المرآب، دون مساعدة المتخصصين. تم ضمان الراحة للسائق والركاب. / ص>

المواصفات لرحلات طويلة:

  • صالون. مريحة، محسوبة لإقامة طويلة. يتم طي المقاعد الخلفية بالكامل لتوسيع مقصورة الأمتعة، وجعل أماكن النوم. / LI>
  • جذع. فسيحة، من 500 لتر. يفتح الباب طوال محيط المقصورة للحصول على البضائع الكبيرة وتضعفها. من الممكن إرفاق خيمة أو مظلة للعمل. / LI>
  • استهلاك الوقود. على الطريق الصحيح، لا ينبغي أن يكون فوق 8 لتر لكل 100 كم. يحد من إمكانية استخدام سيارة أفضل للسفر في المناطق "الصم" مع بنية تحتية سيئة. / LI>
  • تعليق لينة، تعويض مخالفات الطرق أو التضاريس الخشنة. / LI>
  • إصلاح في هذا المجال. استبدال العجلة أو الصمامات مصنوعة من قبل السائق. كلما زادت شعبية السيارة، والأرجح أن تجد في محيط متجر إصلاح السيارات وقطع الغيار. / LI>

اختيار السيارة لهذه المعايير سيكون حديث جديد. يمكنك الاتصال بالشركات المتخصصة التي ستقدم قائمة بالمقترحات الحالية في السوق. / ص> ::

تصنيف أفضل سيارة السيدان

سيارات السيدان هي المركبات الخاصة الأكثر شيوعا. الميزة هي اختيار النماذج والمصنعين، والتكاليف المختلفة. هذا الأخير يرتفع مع زيادة الراحة والسلامة. هذه ليست أفضل ماكينات السفر للمسافات الطويلة. السبب هو جذع صغير، المكان الموجود في المقصورة يكفي لمدة ثلاثة ركاب والسائق. / ص>

تويوتا كامري

class d شائع. السعر - 1،400،000 روبل، هناك عدة أنواع من التكوين. صالون فسيح، يمكنك أن تأخذ نموذجا مع تكييف الهواء أو التحكم في المناخ في المناطق. نظام أمان جيد، لا يتعب السائق من عجلة القيادة خلال الطرق الطويلة. / ص>

5 أسباب لتصبح ممثل جمعية السياحة الطبية التركية THTC

5 أسباب لتصبح ممثلا لرابطة السياحة الطبية التركية THTC الرابطة التركية للسياحة الطبية TNTs تدعو وكلاء السفر إلى التعاون. تصبح ممثلها و

  • . 19 الدقائق
clack plathure

بقيت الطابع "الزراعة أسلوب حياة" منذ فترة طويلة في الماضي، وهذا صحيح. نعم، تأخذ الزراعة الكثير من القوة والوقت والمال، ولكن أولا وقبل كل شيء يأتي هنا لكسب المال.

  • . 20 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Rating of the best cars for travel by yourself

Autotourism as a type of independent travel

An independent car trip allows you to build a route to interesting sights. To organize the tour, you need to choose a car and prepare it. A minimum investment of money and time is required by cars, vans for travel, which are designed for long trips.

Requirements for vans

First you need to choose the type of car - RV, van, trailer or camper. This is influenced by the availability of free space in the car park, the budget and the number of travelers. RVs offer maximum comfort, but require separate parking and are more expensive to maintain than a standard travel car. Factory models or hand-made ones are popular in Russia.

  • accommodation for 5-6 people, at least 3 beds;
  • full bathroom - toilet, washbasin, shower;
  • place for cooking;
  • heating and air conditioning;
  • the smell of drinking and industrial water.

Separate requirements for off-road vans. To do this, they take middle-class trucks and install an equipped KUNG on them, converted for passengers and long trips. Alternatively, it can be mounted on a caravan frame. But the depreciation will be worse, when driving off-road, comfort is reduced.

Specifications

For an active holiday in Russia, you need to pick up reliable cars, vans for travel. Buying used models is done after a detailed inspection - suspension, engine, heating systems, air conditioners. Technical and running parameters depend on the type of independent travel - on the roads of Russia or off-road.

Long-distance van specifications:

  • engine power - not less than 120 hp. .;
  • ground clearance, important for cross-country ability, - from 160 mm;
  • zone climate control;
  • type of fuel - diesel or gasoline, installation of gas equipment is undesirable ;
  • electric generator - from 6 kW;
  • pumps for creating pressure in the water supply system;
  • compartment for storing sewage waste.

By default, the car must have a refrigerator, gas oven for cooking. The use of electrical models is irrational, they consume a lot of electricity. A separate compartment is used to store the gas cylinder.

Luggage space - in the cabin, large external luggage racks. Off-road vans must have a winch. To save space, an expeditionary trunk is installed.

Choosing vans for independent travel

As many already know, I really love road travel. I like the feeling of an endless road, constantly driving and watching the changing landscapes outside the window. Feel how nature is changing. I like to look for camping places and cook dinners on the stove. Live on the road for several days, waiting for the incredible mountain scenery outside the window.

We have been tormented for a long time with the choice of a car specifically for long trips. We needed an economical, not very expensive to maintain, but passable car.

As a result, our choice fell on the all-wheel drive diesel Renault Duster. Yes, he is not very good in appearance, but for 2 years now he has been doing everything that is required of him. A great workhorse you can trust.

The advantages of a diesel Duster

After a long time after the purchase and already several long trips, I can say with confidence: this is almost an ideal car for travelers. By the way, many lovers of all kinds of trips to nature and long-distance people also choose this car, and for a reason.

Economy consumption

Diesel has now risen in price and is already more expensive than 95 gasoline, but we still have a more profitable Duster than Cruz in terms of the cost per liter/fuel consumption ratio.

Average consumption for 2 years according to a special application for accounting - 6.9 l/100 km. We do not drive much in traffic jams and we ride a lot on the highway, which is in the order of things for auto travelers.

Duster has no equal in terms of consumption and maintenance costs and at the same time dynamism among the machines of other brands, similar in characteristics and cross-country ability. Yes, other cars will have other pluses, for example, the spaciousness of the trunk and the comfort in the cabin. But for us, the first place was not the appearance of the car or the width at the feet of the rear passengers, but the cost of maintenance and fuel consumption.

Permeability

In order to just go wherever you want without a headache, and not be a jeep sitting in shit - Duster is enough in abundance. You can drive along the roads in the Caucasus, in Adygea, to the Gegsky waterfall, and that's enough for us.

There is enough clearance to get to remote and uncrowded places. The light weight of the car and the four-wheel drive are only a plus of cross-country ability.

Switchable four-wheel drive

Cars, vans for travel: an overview of the requirements for cars, technical specifications. Popular vehicle models for Russia, cost.

Automobile tourism in our country can be both a commercial product (when tour operators fill the salons of spacious cars, jeeps or buses with clients), and the fruit of your own organizational activities related to traveling by personal vehicle. The latter type of travel is gaining more momentum these days. Indeed, in recent years, each region of Russia has been trying to more effectively show its tourist attractiveness, "giving birth" more bistros, roadside motels, gas stations, logistically accessible car services and campgrounds.

As you guessed, we devote this review to the second version of this phenomenon, objectively highlighting its categories, nuances, advantages and disadvantages.

Types of car tourism

Caravanning

Certain types of auto tourism became widespread in the Russian Federation only in the XXI century - already with the advent of "caravans" - mounted in the back of a car or trailer trailers. They resemble a home on wheels, being equipped with at least sleeping and seating areas with a table and, at most, a sink and a bathroom. The main joy of caravanning is that having spent well just once (during the purchase of the "autoark"), you will forget about all the costs mentioned below later. After all, a place for cooking and eating food, spending the night and even water procedures will always be with you. And it's free. Of course, the exception will be gasoline - in order to lug such a colossus, the engine will burn it in huge quantities. This was the first negative. There are a couple of others: with such a huge economy, you will not go to every location from those on your list, and in the parking lot or on the territory of a paid auto camping, parking a trailer is paid the most. Therefore, you will always need to look for an unofficial place for residential accommodation. And on the territory of a more or less large city, you will have to look for a parking lot for a caravan.

Weekend trip

Such types of autotourism as this (along with safaris and jeeping on the territory of one tract common abroad) allow you and your passengers to turn round and back within one daylight hours, that is, do not spend the night on the way. As a rule, the trip is associated with visiting recreational, historical or cultural attractions that lie within the medium-sized region (or with a shallow stop in a neighboring one). We are talking about a distance of no more than 400 kilometers. In the summer, leaving at six in the morning, you can actually return to the starting point no later than 22:00. On the one hand, there are solid benefits waiting for you - savings on gasoline, food, overnight stays (this is if you like a comfortable sleep, at least in the campsite). The strength and nerves are preserved (after all, it will not take long to sit in a twisted position or stand in traffic jams). And yet there is a "fly in the ointment" here. Firstly, having spent less than a day on the adventure, you are unlikely to get enough romance and positive impressions. Secondly, in order not to get stuck with an overnight stay, you will need to constantly look at the clock, and thanks to this, stops for photo sessions of interesting places, for example, mini-landscapes, can be missed. If the path goes through a sparsely populated area, you will have to take food with you. As a rule, you will need to save time and drive through corners to villages with shops ...

Moving with overnight stays in guest establishments

“Wild” car tourism is divided into two aspects in relation to the enjoyment of the benefits of civilization. Many of us still do not want to become like old pilgrims, carrying "everything that is ours" with us (tent, camping amenities, gas burner). These people exploit advances such as camping, hostel, motel or even classic hotel. The latter is distinguished by the presence of a restaurant, a swimming pool, a cleaned place on the beach, where you (lounging in a sun lounger) can be brought a glass of champagne or even a light breakfast. This, as you understand, was the pros. The unpleasant moments include the obligation to book places in such establishments. They are busy during the high season. And, having ordered a room (parking space, several beds in a dormitory room, and so on), you still have to be at the point of accommodation on time, or the reservation will simply "burn out". However, the private sector is at your service in resort or “iconic” villages for tourists. Another "but" - noisy, unpleasant neighbors, they can ruin absolutely all the cool impressions about the place of temporary stay.

Tent trip

Half of the fans of "self-propelled" auto-tours do not tolerate the hotel service, believing that it violates the holy of holies of the classic hike, in which one must live exclusively in a tent. Tent overnight stays add their own requirements and characteristics to the program. They are related to the choice of a bivouac point. There should be a comfortable ride and a dry flat patch (not threatening flooding). And this corner should not be part of a strictly protected natural area, where you cannot stand up and burn fires. The "iron horse" itself in such a situation must have good roominess - you will need to take the tent itself, caravans, sleeping bags, clip-on "backs", equipment for cooking, garbage bags (you don't want to harm the environment?). However, such a trip has its own "zest" associated with saving money on hotel and dining services. In addition, sunsets and sunrises, which we have already mentioned in the article, are ideally available.

Travel to just one point of interest

When choosing a car for travel and travel, it is necessary to take into account some parameters of the car, which are responsible for comfort and efficiency.

In most cases, the choice falls on off-road vehicles, i.e. often on the way you have to overcome various obstacles.

Toyota RAV

Great car for traveling, has the following characteristics:

  • good ground clearance - 19.cm;
  • fuel consumption on the highway 7 l/100 km;
  • soft suspension, allows you to unnoticeably pass through minor irregularities of the road;
  • · the volume of the trunk of 500 liters makes it possible to fit suitcases and equipment.

Soft armchairs will make you feel comfortable on a long journey.

Skoda Kodiaq

Able to overcome snow drifts and eroded dirt roads. It has an economical two-liter diesel power engine with 180 hp. ...

Fuel consumption on the highway is 5. l/100 km. The cabin is equipped with built-in speakers that amplify the sound of passengers' voices.

Soft head restraints are also available for resting on the go.

Independent travel by car gives freedom of action, the ability to change the route at will. But this requires a reliable and convenient vehicle model. The best travel car should be versatile - for long journeys and everyday use.

Choosing a car for travel

Buying a car only for long journeys is costly and unprofitable. He must carry out daily tasks - commuting to work, transporting children, small loads. Re-equipment for independent travel is done in the garage, without the help of specialists. Provides comfort for the driver and passengers.

Characteristics of the car for long trips:

  • Salon. Comfortable, designed for a long stay. The rear seats fold down completely to expand the luggage compartment, make berths.
  • Trunk. Roomy, from 500 liters. The door opens around the entire perimeter of the compartment to retrieve and store bulky goods. It is possible to attach a tent or awning to the opening.
  • Fuel consumption. On the highway, it should not be higher than 8 liters per 100 km. This will limit the ability to use the best vehicle for traveling in remote areas with poor infrastructure.
  • The suspension is soft to compensate for uneven road or rough terrain.
  • Field repair. Changing a wheel or a fuse is done by the driver. The more popular the car, the more likely it is to find a car repair shop and spare parts in the vicinity.

It will be difficult for a beginner to find a car according to these criteria. You can contact specialized companies that will compile a list of current offers on the market.

Rating of the best sedans

Sedans are the most common private vehicles. The advantage is the choice of models and manufacturers, different prices. The latter increases with increasing comfort and safety. These are not the best cars for long distance travel. The reason is a small trunk, there is only enough space in the cabin for three passengers and the driver.

Toyota Camry

Class D vehicles are popular. Price - 1,400,000 rubles, there are several types of configuration. The salon is spacious, you can take a model with air conditioning or zone climate control. Good safety system, the driver does not get tired while driving during long routes.

Popular posts
Russia climbed in the global tourism competitiveness ranking

First-hand news

  • 12-03-2021 . 10 minutes
Travel Marketing Trends in 2020: What to Do to Keep Up with Others

Russian and foreign TravelTech startups

  • 12-03-2021 . 16 minutes