وكالات السفر: ماذا تفعل في أزمة

السياحة التعليمية

كل شهر يبحث عن مليون شخص في Runet، حيث تشتري جولة للاسترخاء. هذا سوق ضخم ولا ينضب: إذا كان الكمبيوتر المحمول أو سيارات قد لا يتغير الناس على مر السنين، والسكن - عقودا، فإن الحاجة إلى الراحة تنشأ من الأغلبية كل عام. كسب في هذا: برامج الشراكة في الجولات تدفع لك عمولة لكل عميل جذبت، والتي ستشتري تذكرة. / ص>

في الوقت الراهن، نظرا للتوزيع في عالم كورونافيروس، أغلقت البلدان الحدود، يتم إيقاف الرحلات بين البلدان، يتعين على المسافرين إلغاء الجولات. / ص> ::

لا يزال غير معروف عندما يستقر الموقف. على الأرجح، فإن موسم الصيف لن يمر عبر السيناريو المعتاد. ومع ذلك، هناك أمل في أن تبدأ رحلات الخريف الدولية في التعافي. / ص>

الآن لا معنى له التركيز على الأرباح السريعة في الوقت الحالي، لكنك بحاجة إلى إعداد خطة للمشروع والتسويق. سوف يسافر الناس إلى السفر في أقرب وقت ممكن. أولا، ستكون هناك سياحة داخلية، وبالتالي، أولا وقبل كل شيء، تركز على الجولات داخل البلاد التي لدى جميع المعلنين لدينا. / ص>

عندما يتم استعادة الرحلات الجوية الدولية، يمكنك أن توصي بأمان جولات العمل الإضافي. الاتجاه الرئيسي الذي سيكون صالحا: يفضل السياح الجولات، والتي يمكن إرجاعها بسهولة. / ص>

قد أعدنا دليلا مفصلا للشركات التابعة للسفر، مما سيساعدك الآن على التنقل في الموقف وفهم ما يجب القيام به للتحضير للطلب المؤجلة. / ص>

كيفية عمل الشركاء في الجولات

أنت تجذب الزوار إلى موقع شركة أو وكالة سياحية على رابط الإحالة - في "مخيط" المعرف الذي ينشط كل زائر لك، وعندما يشتري جولة، فإن المفوضية التي يمكنك ترجمةها إلى حسابك المصرفي، محفظة إلكترونية أو نظام الدفع. / ص>

يسمى نموذج المكافآت CPA (تكلفة العمل لكل عمل)، وهو الأكثر فائدة للمعلنين والشركات التابعة ولا يزال يعملون حتى أثناء المبيعات. / ص>

قم بتنزيل دليلنا المجاني "7 طرق لكسب من TravelPayouts." هناك نحن نقول المزيد حول كيفية عمل نظامنا. / ص>إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك - لا يهم: طرق لكسب الوزن. / ص>

المشاركات على المنتديات

برامج الشراكة لبيع الجولات: كيفية جعل المزيد
: كسب في بيع الجولات الرحلات والرحلات: طرق إنتاج حركة المرور والأسرار والمخاطر والروابط بأفضل برامج الشراكة على الجولات والسفر.

:

تعتبر الجولات التعليمية محدودة حسب الوقت السفر في الخارج لغرض الدراسة. عادة ما يتم دمج السياحة التعليمية لأطفال المدارس والطلاب مع البرنامج الثقافي والأحداث الرياضية. / ص> ::

أنواع التدريب (التعليمية) السياحة

في السوق الحديثة للخدمات التعليمية والسياحية، هناك 3 اتجاهات رئيسية:

  • جولات لدراسة اللغات الأجنبية؛
  • جولات لشراء وتحسين المهارات الرياضية؛
  • الجولات الأكاديمية. / LI>

::

وفقا لطريقة تنظيم الرحلات الخارجية، تختلف الجولات التعليمية الفردية والجماعية. وفقا لمحتوى البرامج التعليمية - القياسية، الشديدة، دورات الأعمال، إلخ. / ص>

السياحة التعليمية لغرض تعلم لغة أجنبية

الجولات التعليمية اللغوية هي النوع الأكثر شيوعا والشعبية من السياحة التعليمية. تقوم الشركات التي تنظم هذه الرحلات بتطوير مجموعة واسعة من البرامج التعليمية لعملاء مختلفين. يمكن أن يكون الجمهور المستهدف الأطفال من 5 إلى 6 سنوات، و 10-17 عاما يبلغوا من المدارس والطلاب. في السنوات الأخيرة، اكتسبت جولات اللغات شعبية كبيرة في البالغين - رواد الأعمال الذين يرغبون في تحسين لغتهم المحادثة ولغة أعمالهم الرئيسية. متوسط ​​مدة الدورات لا تتجاوز 3 أسابيع. / ص>

سمة مميزة للسياحة التعليمية من أجل دراسة اللغات هي مزيج من التعلم مع الراحة والترفيه. / ص>

يؤدي في تنظيم الجولات التعليمية اللغوية الإنجليزية. يتبعه الألمانية والفرنسية والإيطالية والإسبانية. حاليا، فإن شعبية الصينيين تنمو باستمرار. / ص>

تتكون برامج اللغة القياسية من 2-3 فصول مراجعة في اللغة الأجنبية في النصف الأول من اليوم، ومزيد من الترفيه والرحلات الأحداث الرياضية. / ص>

جولات التدريب المكثفة مصممة لمدة 24-36 ساعة في الأسبوع. يشمل البرنامج الثقافي زيارات إلى مناطق الجذب السياحي والمسارح ودراسة تاريخ وثقافة البلد المضيف. / ص>

انخفض التدفق السياحي من روسيا العام الماضي بنسبة 40٪ - هذه بيانات رسمية من الرشورية لعام 2019. إذا كان الوضع المفتوح، فإن الوضع لم يرد، فمن المخيف أن يتخيل، في أي موقف من وكالة السفر اليوم. / ص>

الصورة الحقيقية هي كما يلي: يعلن قادة السوق يوم أمس إفلاس، مشغلي الرحلات السياحية الناجحة تعليق الأنشطة. هل من الممكن تجنب السيناريوهات السلبية في الوضع الحالي في البلاد والعالم، فيما يتعلق بالوباء والحجر الصحي وقيادة الرحلات الجوية؟ اليوم سوف نخبرك بما أن تدابير الدعم ستساعد في البقاء على قيد الحياة من أزمة الأعمال السياحية. / ص>

Tourbusiness في

"سنوات العمل المستثمرة في تطوير الشركة انتهت في لحظة واحدة" - هذه هي الطريقة التي يمكنك وصفها بإيجاز عواطف مالكي وكالات السفر. تم تقسيم الحياة إلى "إلى" و "بعد" جائحة. الأعمال المتعلقة بالسفريات والرحلات والرحلات والأفلام وفقدت المصادر الرئيسية للدخل. تعطي رابطة مشغلي الرحلات السياحية اليوم توقعات مخيبة للآمال: وفقا لتقديرات أولية، ستترك 30٪ من الشركات السياحية السوق هذا العام. / ص>

وفقا لأحدث استطلاعات السكان - 50٪ من المجيبين ليست جاهزة للسفر في جميع أنحاء روسيا، و 68٪ لن يقوموا برحلات أجنبية في المستقبل القريب. مع مثل هذه المؤشرات للإحصاءات، تحتاج أعمال السفر إلى استراتيجية قوية وخطة عمل مدروس ستتمكن من التفاعل مع 36٪ من السكان، وهي جاهزة للسفر في روسيا و 20٪ - الذين يرغبون في الاسترخاء في الخارج. / ص> ::

كيفية المضي قدما في أزمة؟

::

قد حان عصر عبر الإنترنت. أثبتت الظروف القسرية للعزلة الذاتية مرة أخرى أن المستقبل للتسويق عبر الإنترنت. تعزيز الأعمال التجارية من المنزل، والاتصال عن بعد مع المشترين، مبيعات الخدمات لربيع 2020 أصبحت ذات صلة على الإطلاق. / ص>

أولئك الذين لم يستعدوا لمثل هذا المنعطف من الأحداث وفشلوا في التكيف بسرعة مع الحقائق الجديدة، كان علي ترك سباق تنافسي. الباقي المرفق أقصى جهد لإعادة تكوين واستراتيجية التسويق وتحسينها من أجل عدم فقدان الأعمال. / ص>

الترويج عبر الإنترنت من الشركة السياحية سوف تناسب:

  • seo.
  • smm. / LI>
  • تسويق المحتوى. / LI>
  • التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني. / LI>
  • تأثير التسويق. / LI>
  • عبر التسويق. / LI>

كيفية استخدام الأدوات الرقمية في الممارسة العملية، دعونا نتحدث لاحقا. / ص>

كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين - ترقية

الصيف يقترب، ومعه، كالعادة - لقد حان الوقت للعطلات والسفر والمواد التشفير وجميع أنواع المغامرات النشطة (والجميع بالفعل). الأمر يستحق فقط أن الشمس بثقة لتدفئة الأراضي، وسكانها في كل مكان ينتشر حول الراحة والتهدئة للهروب إلى الطبيعة أقرب. إذا كانت عينيك تهرب من عدد Turklubes، ووكالات السفر، ومشغلي الرحلات السياحية ووكالات السفر التي تقدم لك طرق أحلامك، ثم 10 معايير لاختيار مكتب موثوق:

ليست مهمة للغاية في وسط المدينة أم لا، لكن يجب أن يكون لدى شركة خطيرة مكتب يمكن أن يتحدث فيه السياحة والتحدث مع ممثلي الشركة والمدربين، لتوقيع المستندات خارج تفاصيل الرحلة أو مشاركة انطباعاتك. مكتب. وفي المكتب - المديرين الجولات السياحية المختصة والسريعة، من المرغوب فيه أن يهتمون. ويشعر هذا على الفور عندما تفكر الأشياء الصغيرة المختلفة فيك والقلق حتى لا تحصل على رطب ساقيك على الطريق لالتقاط الغطاء وهل لديك أي حساسية حادث للحليب المكثف. / ص>

التسجيل الصحيح من الناحية القانونية لتوجيه الشراء هو معدل معرفة القراءة والكتابة مسؤولية الشركة. وأمنك في حالة أي شيء. الانتباه إلى العقد. وثيقة تؤكد حق السائح استخدام الشاحنات المدفوعة - قسيمة، حسنا، إذا تم إصدارها لك بعد الدفع الكامل للجولة. التأمين ضد حادث هو أيضا عنصر مهم، فإن شركة الجولة المسؤولة إما تتضمن ذلك تلقائيا في السعر، أو يقدم لك لترتيبها بنفسك. / ص>

الشيكات النقدية للنقد وإمكانية الدفع لحساب التسوية هو تأكيد للأنشطة القانونية للسياحة. / ص>

إذا كانت وكالة السفر التي تحولت إليها، فإنها تنظم جميع لحظات الجولة: لحجز الإقامة، وتسليم النقل، يفكر في وإنشاء جميع الخدمات اللوجستية والأدلة والمدربين - هذا يعني ذلك المرشدين السياحيين. الفرق بين مشغل الجولات السياحية من وكيل السفر هو أن وكيل السفر هو مجرد بائع، ومشغل الجولات السياحية هو خالق الجولة. وفقا للتشريع الروسي، فإن مشغل الجولات السياحية ملزم بالمواعدة ضد عدم الوفاء بالالتزامات بموجب العقود مع السياح. في حالة وجود منظم الجولات السياحية المنظم للجولة، على سبيل المثال، إفلاس فجأة، سيقوم التأمين بإعادة كل التكاليف المتكبدة. الشرط الثاني لنشاط مشغل الجولات السياحية هو التسجيل في السجل الموحد لمشغلي الجولات السياحية الاتحاد الروسي ووجود غرفة تسجيل. / ص>

في الواقع، وهذا هو السبب في أن مشغل الجولات يمكن أن يكون فقط LLC فقط، ولكن ليس IP. يمكن للملكية الفكرية في مجال السياحة فقط إعادة بيع الجولات فقط، ويمكن لعامل سياحي فقط الإجابة قبل السياح لتنظيم المنظمة. / ص>

كلما زادت وكالات نقاط الاتصال المفتوحة مع السياح - كلما زادت مريحة وأسرع السياحة حل جميع الأسئلة التي تنشأ في الجولة. في جوهرها، تباع الخدمات - يجب أن تكون شركة السفر على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لتقديم المشورة للسياح في غضون طوال وقت إقامتهم في الجولة، قبل وبعدها. / ص>

الهاتف (يفضل أن تكون هناك العديد من الغرف، الغرف الحضرية والخلوية، غرفة ساخنة على مدار 24 ساعة للعجلات، Whatsapp أو Viber)، الحسابات الحية في الشبكات الاجتماعية: VK، Instagram، Telegrams. / ص>

أنت في الحق في طلب شهادات الدليل ومدرب الموصلات الذين سيتصرفون في الجولة. هؤلاء المهنيين (وليس ببساطة "ذوي الخبرة") لديهم قشور ووثائق تؤكد اختصاص جولات LED من فئات معينة من التعقيد. هناك العديد من السياح المشهورين الذين قرروا أنهم أنفسهم الآن يمكنهم الآن قيادة المجموعات - أيضا. الآن فقط عمل المدرب يحتوي على الكثير من غير مرئية في النظرة الأولى من الفروق الدقيقة والمهارات المهنية، إلى الطب وعلم النفس. أيضا، ليس لدى المدرب بالضرورة رياضيا سابقا أو حارا والميدالية على الرقبة لا تعني احترافها في مجال الإحاطة الإعلامية والعمل مع الجماعات السياحية. / ص>

لضمان سلامة السياح، وإذا لزم الأمر، الحصول على مساعدة في الوقت المناسب، والمجموعات السياحية والسياح الفرديين قبل دخول الطريق، يوصى بإبلاغ خدمات الطوارئ بوزارة المناطق حول طريقهم. / ص>

منظمي جيد لا يصلحون وتسجيل مجموعتهم على الطريق!

للعديد من السياحة هي هواية. وخير جدا عندما تصبح هواية وظيفة مفضلة. هذا هو السبب في أن هناك منافسة كبيرة بين وكالات السفر. لكن نص مبيعا جيدا لوكالة السفر سيساعد في إظهار إعلانات العطلة الخاصة بك على البحر مع جانب إيجابي وأخذ حاميا في السوق السياحية. / ص>

أفضل إعلان عطلة على البحر

::

نص وكالة السفر: هيكل

leed. يسمى إدخال مختلف. مهمة نص الإعلان والسياحة هي تشغيل "الألم". في هذه الحالة، هذه التعب من الرمادي اليومي والتنوع، ورغبة معارفه وانطباعات جديدة، والقدرة على تحديث ملف التعريف في الشبكات الاجتماعية ورفع حالتك الاجتماعية. / ص>

العرض. أنت تعلن أنه يمكنك تقديمه خصيصا لعملائك. على وجه التحديد وإيجاز، في 1-2 جمل. هل هناك موجوى؟ تضع بجرأة بطاقة ترامب في نص الإعلان من مشغل الجولات السياحية.

::

معالجة الاعتراضات. ليس كل المشترين جاهز لهذه الطريقة لطلب رحلة. لا يزال لديهم العديد من الأسئلة والاعتراضات:

  • كم يكلف ولماذا هو مكلف للغاية؟
  • هل هو آمن هناك؟
  • ما هي المستندات التي تحتاجها؟
  • ما هي ظروف الحياة تنتظرني؟
  • كيف يمكنني القيام بها هناك؟ ما هي أنواع الترفيه المتاحة؟
  • ما هي المعالم السياحية المحلية؟
  • ما هي التكاليف الإضافية في المكان؟
  • هل أحتاج إلى معرفة اللغة؟ < / LI> LI>
  • كيف ستيرن قوانين محلية؟
  • ماذا أحتاج إلى تناولها إلى هناك وما يمكنني شراء غير عادية هناك؟
  • لأني أستطيع الاعتماد عليه في حالة سوء الفهم

دعوة للعمل. النص دون الاتصال بالعمل هو مثل الماراثية التي توقفت في 2 متر قبل خط النهاية. أخبرني مباشرة، واضحة وفهم ما تريد من العميل. يتصل؟ زيارة إلى المكتب؟ أو تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة به؟

::

أمثلة على النصوص التجارية لوكالة السفر

الصوت ومقاطع الفيديو - أداة شائعة إلى حد ما لجذب العملاء. المهمة الرئيسية للأسطوانة - يجلس بقوة في رأس العميل. يجب أن نتذكر كل شيء - الدافع أو الاسم أو الاتصالات أو القافية أو الشطبة. لا حاجة لمطاردة الإبداع. الكفاءة - هذه هي بطاقة ترامب الرئيسية للسياح من وكالة السفر! ألق نظرة على أمثلة الإعلان السياحية:

::

مثال على إعلان وكيل السفر على الراديو، ثواني التوقيت

الصيف على قدم وساق، حان الوقت للراحة

السياحة الريفية في Altai - واحدة من أفضل خيارات العطلات الصيفية.

السياحة الريفية في Altai هي واحدة من أفضل خيارات العطلات الصيفية؟ السياحة الريفية في أرض إقليم Altai National Travel Travel Portal اسمها واحدة من أفضل 12 خيارات صيفية.

  • . 22 الدقائق
ملامح للعطلات العائلية في منتجعات التزلج في جبال الألب

الفرق في قيم هذه المفاهيم باللغة الروسية الحديثة. من أجل عدم الخلط بين الارتباك في التواصل مع السياح والمتسلقين، أوصي بقراءة المقال.

  • . 16 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Promotion of travel agencies: what to do in a crisis

Educational tourism

Every month, over a million people are looking in Runet where to buy a tour in order to go on vacation. This is a huge and inexhaustible market: if people can not change a laptop or a car for years, and housing - for decades, then the majority of people need rest every year. Make money on it: tour affiliate programs pay you a commission for each attracted client who buys a tour.

At the moment, due to the spread of the coronavirus in the world, countries are closing borders, flights between countries are stopped, travelers have to cancel tours.

It is not yet known when the situation will stabilize. Most likely, the summer season will not go as usual. However, there are hopes that by the fall, international flights will begin to recover.

Now it makes no sense to focus on quick profit at the moment, but you need to prepare a project and a marketing plan. People will travel as soon as the opportunity arises. Domestic tourism will come to life first, so first of all focus on domestic tours that all our advertisers have.

When international flights are restored, we can safely recommend overseas tours. The main trend that will act: tourists will prefer tours that can be easily returned.

We have prepared a detailed guide for travel affiliates that will help you navigate the situation now and understand what to do to prepare for pending demand.

How tour affiliates work

You attract visitors to the website of a travel company or agency using your referral link - an identifier is embedded in it, which assigns each visitor to you, and when he buys a tour, a commission is charged to your account, which you can transfer to your bank account, e-wallet or payment system.

This reward model is called CPA (Cost per Action), and it is the most profitable for advertisers and affiliates and remains operational even during a period of declining sales.

Download our free guide “7 Ways to Make Money with Travelpayouts”. There we will tell you more about how our system works.

If you have a site related to tourism, travel or countries, place a link or banner there so that your visitors can click and buy tours, and you make money. If not, it doesn't matter: there are lots of ways to make money.

Forum Posts

Tour partner programs: how to earn more

Study tours are limited-time travel abroad for study purposes. Educational tourism for schoolchildren and students, as a rule, is combined with a cultural program and sports events.

Types of educational (educational) tourism

There are 3 main directions in the modern market of educational and tourist services:

  • tours for learning foreign languages;
  • tours for acquiring and improving sports skills;
  • academic tours.

According to the method of organizing foreign trips, individual and group educational tours are distinguished. According to the content of educational programs - standard, intensive, business courses, etc.

Educational tourism for the purpose of learning a foreign language

Language educational tours are the most widespread and popular type of educational tourism. Firms organizing such trips develop a wide range of educational programs for different clients. The target audience can be children 5-6 years old, and 10-17 year old schoolchildren, and students. In recent years, language tours have become very popular among adults - entrepreneurs who want to improve their spoken language and master the business language. The average duration of the courses does not exceed 3 weeks.

A distinctive feature of educational tourism for the purpose of learning languages ​​is the combination of learning with recreation and entertainment.

English is the leader in organizing language educational tours. It is followed by German, French, Italian and Spanish. Nowadays, the popularity of the Chinese language is constantly growing.

Standard language programs consist of 2-3 classroom lessons in a foreign language in the morning, and then entertainment, excursions, sports events.

Intensive study tour programs are designed for 24-36 hours per week. The cultural program includes visiting sights, theaters, studying the history and culture of the host country.

Make money selling tours and vouchers: ways to get traffic, secrets, pitfalls and links to the best partner programs for tours and travel.

The tourist flow from Russia last year fell by 40% - this is the official data of the Federal Tourism Agency for 2019. If the situation did not please with the open borders, then it is scary to imagine the position of the travel agency today.

The real picture is as follows: yesterday's market leaders declare bankruptcy, successful tour operators suspend their activities. Is it possible to avoid negative scenarios in the current situation in the country and the world, due to the pandemic, quarantine and flight restrictions? Today we will tell you what support measures will help the tourism business survive the crisis.

Travel business in

"The years of labor invested in the development of the company ended at one point" - this is how you can briefly describe the emotions of the owners of travel agencies. Life was divided into "before" and "after" the pandemic. Business related to travel, excursions, flights and relocation suddenly lost its main sources of income. The Association of Tour Operators is already giving disappointing forecasts: according to preliminary estimates, 30% of travel companies will leave the market this year.

According to the latest polls, 50% of respondents are not ready to travel to Russia, and 68% are not going to travel abroad in the near future. With such statistics, the tourism business needs a strong strategy and a well-thought-out action plan that will enable interaction with 36% of the population who are ready to travel to Russia and 20% who want to relax abroad.

How can a travel agency advance in a crisis?

The online era has come. The forced conditions of self-isolation have once again proved that the future belongs to internet marketing. Business promotion from home, remote communication with customers, sale of services for the future in the spring of 2020 have become more relevant than ever.

Those who were not prepared for such a turn of events and were unable to quickly adapt to the new realities had to leave the competitive race. The rest did their best to reconfigure and optimize their marketing strategy so as not to lose business.

For online promotion of a travel company are suitable:

  • SEO.
  • SMM.
  • Content Marketing.
  • Email marketing.
  • Influencer Marketing.
  • Cross Marketing.

Let's talk about how to use digital tools in practice later.

SEO Promotion

Summer is approaching, and with it, as usual, the time for vacations, travels, hikes and all kinds of active (and indeed all sorts of) adventures. As soon as the May sun confidently warms the earth, its inhabitants are everywhere thinking about rest and impulses to escape closer to nature. If your eyes are dazzled by the number of travel clubs, travel agencies, tour operators and travel agencies offering you the routes of your dreams, then here are 10 criteria for choosing a reliable office:

It doesn't really matter whether it is in the city center or not, but a serious company should have an office where a tourist can come up and talk to company representatives and instructors, sign documents, find out the details of the trip or share their impressions. Office. And in the office there are competent and FAST-responsive tour managers, it is also desirable that they be caring. It is immediately felt when they think over various little things for you and worry so that your feet do not get wet on the route, so that you grab a hat and if you accidentally have an allergy to condensed milk.

Legally correct registration of the purchase of travel services is an indicator of the literacy and responsibility of the company. And your security if something happens. Pay attention to the subject of the contract. A document confirming the right of the tourist to use paid travel services - a voucher, it is good if you will be given it after the full payment of the tour. Accident insurance is also an important element, a responsible travel company either automatically includes it in the price, or offers you to arrange it yourself.

Cash receipts for payment in cash and the possibility of payment to a current account - confirmation of the legal activities of the travel agency.

If the travel agency you contacted organizes all the moments of the tour itself: book accommodation, transport delivery, thinks over and creates all the logistics and hires guides and instructors, then it is a tour operator. The difference between a tour operator and a travel agent is that the travel agent is just the seller, and the tour operator is the creator of the tour. According to Russian law, a tour operator company must be insured against default on obligations under agreements with tourists. In case the tour operator organizing the tour, for example, suddenly goes bankrupt, the insurance will reimburse you for all costs incurred. The second condition for tour operator activity is registration in the Unified Register of Tour Operators of the Russian Federation and the presence of a register number.

Actually, that is why only an LLC can be a tour operator, but not an individual entrepreneur. An individual entrepreneur in the field of tourism can only resell tours, and only a tour operator, who must have financial security insurance, can be responsible for the organization of tourists.

The more open points of contact a travel agency has with tourists, the more convenient and faster the tourist can solve all the issues that arise on the tour. In fact, the services sold - the travel company must be in touch 24/7 to advise tourists during the entire time of their stay on the tour, before and after it.

Phone (preferably several numbers, landline and mobile numbers, 24-hour hot number for urgent issues, Whatsapp or Viber), "live" accounts in social networks: Vk, Instagram, Telegram.

You have the right to inquire about the certificates of the guides and instructors who will take you on the tour. Real professionals (and not just "experienced" ones) have crusts and documents confirming their competence to lead tours of certain categories of complexity. There are a lot of burnt-out tourists who decided that they themselves can now easily drive groups - there are also enough. Only now the work of an instructor includes many nuances and professional skills that are invisible at first glance, up to medicine and psychology. Also, the instructor does not have to be a former or current athlete and the medals around his neck do not mean his professionalism in the field of instructing and working with tourist groups.

In order to ensure the safety of tourists and, if necessary, receive timely assistance, tourist groups and individual tourists are advised to inform the EMERCOM of the regions about their route before embarking on the route.

Good organizers take the trouble and register their group on the route!

For many, tourism is a hobby. And it's very good when a hobby becomes a favorite job. That is why there is so much competition among travel agencies. But a good marketing text for a travel agency will help to show your advertising for seaside holidays on a profitable side and firmly take your niche in the tourism market.

The best advertisement for a seaside vacation

Text for travel agency: structure

Lead. The introduction is called in another way. The task of the text of the advertisement for recreation and tourism is to reveal the "pain". In this case, this is fatigue from the gray everyday life and diversity, the desire for new acquaintances and experiences, the opportunity to update your profile on social networks and raise your social status.

Offer. You declare what you specifically can offer to your client. Concrete and laconic, in 1-2 sentences. Is there a USP? Feel free to lay out the trump card in the text of the tour operator's advertisement.

Objection processing. Not all buyers are ready to book a ticket right away. They still have many questions and objections:

  • How much does it cost and why is it so expensive?
  • Is it safe there?
  • What documents are needed?
  • What Are living conditions waiting for me?
  • What can I do there? What types of entertainment are available?
  • What are the local attractions?
  • What will be the additional costs on site?
  • Do you need to know the language?
  • How severe are local laws there?
  • What do I need to take there and what can I buy unusual there?
  • Who can I count on in case of misunderstanding

Call to action. A text without a call to action is like a marathon runner who stops 2 meters before the finish line. Be direct, clear and understandable what you want from the client. Call? Office visit? Or his contact details?

Examples of commercials for a travel agency

Audio and video clips are a fairly popular tool for attracting customers. The main task of the video is to sit firmly in the client's head. Everything should be remembered - motive, name, contacts, rhyme or beat. You don't have to chase creativity. Efficiency is the main trump card of the text for tourists from a travel agency! Let's take a look at examples of travel ads:

An example of the text of a travel agency advertisement on the radio, timing seconds

Summer is in full swing, time to relax

Popular posts
Fishing on o

Norway - want to go there? Sea kayaking tour in northern Norway + trekking in the mountains: a detailed description of the route, a trekking plan and other useful information.

  • 12-03-2021 . 11 minutes
sightseeings of USA

Mountain tourism in the USA Visas for citizens of CIS countries The procedure for obtaining visas for citizens of Ukraine, Belarus and Kazakhstan is the same as for Russians. US Embassies are located in Kiev,

  • 12-03-2021 . 16 minutes