مشاكل الترفيه المقاطعات

مشاكل الترفيه المقاطعات

وفقا لخدمة Youtravel. ه، الوجهة السياحية الأكثر طلبا في عام 2020، وكذلك خلال عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة، أصبحت ألتاي. أيضا في أعلى 5 من هذا التصنيف، تم إدخال منتجعات بحيرة بايكال. / ص>

"السنة ليست سهلة، والسعي للمسافرين لإنفاقها الزاهية، بعد أن تلقت معظم الانطباعات، والتي تؤكد الاتجاهات العالمية،" الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Youtravel Service في العام. ه اولجا بورتنيكوفا. - تصنيف السنة الجديدة هو اتجاهات متكررة إلى حد كبير في السنة - سكان المدن الكبيرة ترغب في إنشاء مزاج احتفالي، لذلك يختارون مناطق الثلج ". / ص>

معظم مستخدمي خدمة Youtravel. ذهبت ه إلى عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة في Altai (20٪)، إلى داغستان (15.5٪) وعلى شبه جزيرة كولا (12٪). دخل بايكال (9٪) وكريماليا (7٪) كبار خمسة قادة. مقارنة بنفس الفترة من العام الماضي، زاد عدد حجوزات السفر في روسيا 10 مرات. في المتوسط، في رحلة رأس السنة الجديدة في جولة المؤلف، أنفق المستخدمون 51،638 روبل، 34.4٪ أكثر من عام 2019. / ص>

المجموعة الديموغرافية الأكثر نشاطا، والتي تخطط في معظم الأحيان للاحتفال بالعام الجديد في جولة المؤلف، كان الناس الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 25 و 34 عاما (33.3٪). في أغلب الأحيان، حجزت جولات المؤلف للعطلات سكان موسكو (46٪) وسانت بطرسبرغ (12٪). / ص>

في وقت سابق، أصبح "شرطي" على علم بأن مجمع ألتاي السياحي "إمبراطورية السياحة" في بحيرة آها كان للبيع. قام المالك بتعيين سعر بدء 200 مليون روبل. / ص> :

وفقا ل VTB، في منطقة نوفوسيبيرسك، ارتفع الإنفاق على الترفيه في العام الجديد بنسبة٪

الروس أمام عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة زاد الطلب على منتجعات التزلج

رئيس جمهورية ألتاي دعا الظروف لفتح Turkompleks في المنطقة

::

اترك الإجابة لإلغاء الإجابة

سوف يؤدي الموسيقيون العالميون في نوفوسيبيرسك والمنطقة في إطار VIII لمهرجان الفن عبر سيبيريا

في وزارة الصحة لمنطقة نوفوسيبيرسك، أعلنوا استعدادهم لمساعدة لقاح "كوفيفاك"،

أصبح معروفا عندما يظهر عبور للمشاة تحت المقدمة في وسط نوفوسيبيرسك

في مجال بناء نوفوسيبيرسك، عجز يد العمال

في نهاية العام، كانت الوجهات السياحية الروسية الأكثر شعبية كانت إقليم ألتاي و Altai الجبلية

في حي Ust-Koksinsky في جمهورية ألتاي، هناك سلسلة من البحيرات متعددة، والتي تزور حوالي 2 ألف شخص سنويا. لماذا عن؟ لأنه من المستحيل حساب كل سائح. / ص>

على الرغم من أن البحيرات، بحكم العزل وإكسسواراتها إلى محمية كاتون المحيط الحيوي، تسهم في محاسبة دقيقة. أولا، يعتبر السياح عدد التصاريح الصادرة لزيارة الاحتياطي. ثانيا، يمر من قبل مفتشي سائحين Cordon يعتبرون رؤساء. ثالثا، ينتقل شعب الناس ومقيمون قرية مواليا، الذين يعملون في نقل الناس إلى البحيرات، وليس القيادة إليهم على سيارة عادية - فقط على UAZ أو GAZ-66. / ص> ::

الحاضر الجميلة

ولكن حتى مع هذا النظام المحاسبي متعدد المستويات، يسافر المسافرون المسافرون الذين يذهبون إلى البحيرات سيرا على الأقدام وتجاوز مفتشي الزارع. انهم لا يقعون في الإحصاءات. / ص>

ولكن في الإحصاءات جميع السياح الذين يزورون إقليم ألتاي سقوط - 2 مليون 50 ألف شخص لعام 2016. تم التعبير عن هذا الرقم من خلال قيادة المنطقة في المعرض الثالث عشر الدولي للسياحة "Intourmarket 2017"، الذي عقد في موسكو في منتصف مارس. التعرض الحافة المحتلة 800 متر مربع. متر، يتكون الوفد الإقليمي من 66 منظمة - ممثلين عن البلديات والشركات السياحية والفنادق، وكذلك الحرفيين الشعبيين والحرفيين في المنطقة. / ص>

في معرض فلاديمير ميدنسكي، وزير الثقافة في الاتحاد الروسي، وقال إنه بالإضافة إلى سانت بطرسبرغ وموسكو إلى قادة المناطق من حيث نمو التدفق السياحي يشمل Tatarstan، Altai وكراسنودار - بيانه يقود منطقة الموقع الرسمي. / ص>

لفهم عدد السياح يأتون إلى إقليم ألتاي، هي مهمة مثيرة للاهتمام. في عام 2006، وفقا للصيانة الرئيسية في المنطقة، زارت المنطقة 200 ألف سائح، في عام 2013 - أكثر من 1.5 مليون، بعد ثلاث سنوات - 500 ألف شخص أكثر. مثل هذه الزيادة في التدفق لا يمكن أن تكون عينا ملحوظة غير مجهزة - من قبل عدد السيارات تحلق حول الطائرة التي تأتي إليها في الإبحار على الأنهار. / ص>

العد على التذاكر

لا توجد منهجية مفهومة لعدد التنازلي للسياح، فإن عدد الرحلات الجوية لم تنمو بشكل متناسب، فإن عدد الأماكن في الفنادق وعلى الحرم الجامعي ينمو أيضا ليس بأسرع عدد السياح وفقا للبيانات الرسمية. / ص>

ربما يكون سر الإحصاءات الجيدة في إحساس واسع بمفهوم "السياحة". وفقا للمنهجية الغربية، يعتبر السياحة فقط الشخص الذي يعلن رغبتهم في الاسترخاء، ولكن أيضا اشترى أي شخص تذكرة تمر عبر المنطقة - على سبيل المثال من منطقة نوفوسيبيرسك إلى جمهورية ألتاي. يمكن احتساب عدد الآلات على الجسور، ويمكن إدراج كل شيء، بما في ذلك السيارات المحلية، في إحصائيات Turmpotok. إذا كان في برنول، فإن المتخصصين من مناطق مختلفة من البلاد يطيرون إلى مؤتمر الأطباء هم سياحة تجارية. إذا انتقل السكان السابقون في الحافة إلى مناطق أخرى إلى الضيوف، والسياحة هي أيضا. يمكنك أن تقول الأسرة. ربما من المحتمل أن يكون مسؤولا، طار إلى موسكو خمس مرات في السنة والعودة في الحالات، لمدة خمسة أشخاص يزيد من إحصاءات حافة الحافة. كما يعتبر سكان بارنول، الذي كان لديه قوية في الطريق السريع في الطريق إلى كيماال، سياحيا. / ص>

مرة واحدة بمعدل الزيادات في الأسعار لتذاكر الطيران، وعد المركز الفيدرالي بالتفكير في تعويض عن تكلفة الرحلة في منطقتي المدمرة. ربما ينظر إلى الإحصاءات الرائعة والنمو السنوي ل Turmpotok، تم تأجيل الأفكار حول تعويض Airfares منذ فترة طويلة. تبين أن إقليم ألتاي شائعة للغاية لأنها طارت إليها وتطير وسطير لمدة 7 و 15 و 30 ألف روبل في كلا الاتجاهين. / ص>

المحتملة هو

عطلة 365 - جولات إلى الكاربات وأوكرانيا

كل عام أصبحت المزيد والمزيد من مشجعي الأحاسيس الحادة أكثر وأكثر. يساهم تطوير السياحة الشديد في مجموعة متنوعة من المناظر الطبيعية - من الصحراء إلى الأنهار الجبلية - وعدد كبير من المرافق الصناعية المهجورة.

  • . 8 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Problems of provincial recreation

Problems of provincial recreation

According to YouTravel. e, Altai became the most popular tourist destination in 2020, as well as during the New Year holidays. The top 5 of this rating also includes the resorts of Lake Baikal.

“The year was not easy, and travelers strive to spend it brightly, getting the maximum impressions, which is confirmed by global trends,” the CEO of YouTravel commented on the results of the year. e Olga Bortnikova. “The New Year's rating largely repeats the tendencies of the year - residents of large cities want to create a festive mood for themselves, so they choose snowy regions.”

Most of YouTravel users. e went on New Year's holidays to Altai (20%), Dagestan (15.5%) and the Kola Peninsula (12%). The five leaders included Baikal (9%) and Crimea (7%). Compared to the same period last year, the number of travel bookings in Russia has increased 10 times. On average, users spent 51,638 rubles on a New Year's trip on an author's tour, which is 34.4% more than in 2019.

The most active demographic group, which most often planned New Year's celebrations in the author's tour, were people aged 25-34 (33.3%). Most often, author's tours for the holidays were booked by residents of Moscow (46%) and St. Petersburg (12%).

Earlier, "KS" became aware that the Altai tourist complex "Empire of Tourism" on Lake Aya was put up for sale. The owner set the starting price at 200 million rubles.

According to VTB, spending on New Year's entertainment in the Novosibirsk Region increased by%

Russians have increased demand for ski resorts before the New Year holidays

The Head of the Altai Republic named the conditions for the opening of tourist complexes in the region

LEAVE AN ANSWER Cancel reply

World-class musicians will perform in Novosibirsk and the region within the framework of the VIII Trans-Siberian Art Festival

The Ministry of Health of the Novosibirsk Region announced its readiness to help patients after being vaccinated with the Kovivac vaccine

It became known when the pedestrian crossing under the chapel in the center of Novosibirsk will open

There is a shortage of workers in the construction sector of Novosibirsk

At the end of the year, the most popular Russian tourist destinations were Altai Territory and Gorny Altai

In the Ust-Koksinsky district of the Altai Republic, there is a cascade of the Multinsky lakes, which are visited by about 2 thousand people a year. Why about? Because it is impossible to count every tourist.

Although the lakes, due to their isolation and belonging to the Katunsky Biosphere Reserve, contribute to a relatively accurate accounting. First, tourists are counted by the number of permits issued to visit the reserve. Secondly, the inspectors count on the heads of the tourists passing by the cordon. Thirdly, information about people is also transmitted by residents of the Multa village, who are busy transporting people to the lakes - you cannot drive to them by an ordinary car - only in a UAZ or GAZ-66.

Present beautifully

But even with such a multi-level accounting system, there are travelers who walk to the lakes and bypass the inspectors' cordon. They are not included in the statistics.

But the statistics include all tourists visiting the Altai Territory - 2 million 50 thousand people in 2016. This figure was announced by the regional leadership at the XII International Tourism Exhibition "Intourmarket-2017", which took place in Moscow in mid-March. The exposition of the region occupied 800 sq. meters, the regional delegation consisted of 66 organizations - representatives of municipalities, tourist companies, hotels, as well as folk craftsmen, artisans of the region.

At the exhibition, Vladimir MEDINSKY, Minister of Culture of the Russian Federation, said that in addition to St. Petersburg and Moscow, the leading regions in terms of the growth of tourist flow include Tatarstan, Altai and Krasnodar Territories - his statement is quoted by the official website region.

Understanding how many tourists come to the Altai Territory is an interesting task. In 2006, according to the then Chief Economics Department of the region, the region was visited by 200 thousand tourists, in 2013 - more than 1.5 million, three years later - 500 thousand more people. Such an increase in the flow cannot but be noticeable to the naked eye - by the number of planes arriving in the region, cars arriving at it, sailing along the rivers.

Count by tickets

According to Alexander SMIRNOV, director of the Plot travel agency, there is indeed an increase in the number of visitors to the region, but the official figure of 2 million is questionable. There is no clear methodology for counting tourists, the number of flights has not increased proportionally, the number of rooms in hotels and tourist centers is also not growing as fast as the number of tourists according to official data.

Perhaps the secret of good statistics lies in the broad understanding of the term "tourist". According to the Western methodology used now, a tourist is considered not only the one who declares his desire to have a rest, but also anyone who buys a ticket that travels over the edge - for example, from the Novosibirsk region to the Altai Republic. The number of cars can be counted on bridges, and everyone, including local cars, can be included in the traffic statistics. If specialists from different regions of the country flock to Barnaul for a conference of doctors, this is business tourism. If former residents of the region who have moved to other regions come to visit, this is also tourism. You can say family. Probably, even an official who flew to Moscow and back on business five times a year increases the statistics of the region's tourist flow by five people. And a resident of Barnaul who had a bite to eat in Srostki on the way to Chemal is also considered a tourist.

Once, at the dawn of the rise in prices for air tickets, the federal center promised to think about compensating part of the cost of a flight to "expensive" regions. Perhaps, looking at the remarkable statistics and the annual growth in tourist traffic, the idea of ​​compensation for air travel was put on the back burner. The Altai Territory turned out to be so popular that they flew, they fly and will fly for 7, 15, and 30 thousand rubles in both directions.

Potential available

Popular posts
Environmental problems of foreign Europe

Description of the main environmental problems arising in foreign Europe, ways of solving them, possible ways of solving global environmental problems in the future

  • 12-03-2021 . 11 minutes
Planning a trip to Münster - an ancient city in Germany

Munster in Germany: description of the city, interesting facts and sights with photos, where to stay and how to get from Dusseldorf by train.

  • 12-03-2021 . 14 minutes