أسئلة مشهورة حول seliger

السياحة النشطة في السلن

بحيرة seliger وجزرها - تجسيد كل الروسية. المناظر الطبيعية - مثل قماش شيشكين إحياء: غابات الصنوبر، الطحلب الأخضر والكسر من خلال فروع أشعة الشمس. قدم؟ نذهب أبعد من ذلك: هناك جزيرة على البحيرة، وعلى جزيرة البحيرة، وعلى البحيرة جزيرة واحدة أخرى ... الصلبة Mattroke!

في النهاية، أضف إلى هذه المنازل المنحوتة من مقصورة سجل، مصلي صغير من القرن الماضي، عفريت في البحيرة (يمكنك التقاط وجعل الرغبة! نعم، تم العثور عليها هنا!

:

Seliger يقع على إقليم مرة واحدة منطقتين - Tver و Novgorod، يساوي تقريبا المسافة من موسكو وسانت بطرسبرغ. بفضل هذا الموقع الناجح، يأتي السياح من جميع أقرب المناطق. / ص>

في فصل الصيف، يصبح مزدحما تماما هنا - حول البحيرة هناك العديد من التورباس والفنادق والفنادق من المستويات المختلفة، يأتي الكثيرون مع الخيام. ولكن ما هي الميزة: حتى في أكبر ذروة الموسم على السلاح والهدوء والوحدة مع الطبيعة يشعر. / ص> ::

seliger كحسيم للطبيعة الروسية بأكملها. / ص> ::

كيفية الوصول إلى Seliger

::

ostadkov - أقرب مدينة رئيسية بالقرب من البحيرة، لذلك سننظر في الخيارات، وكيفية الوصول إليها. / ص>

من موسكو في البقايا

المسافة بين المدن: 370 كم. / ص>

  • بالقطار. أولا، من محطة Leningrad، نذهب إلى مدينة Bologoye، وهناك مزروع في القطار إلى Ostashkov. الوقت في الطريق هو 8 ساعات. / LI>
  • في القطار. من محطة Leningrad، نصل إلى Tver و STVERPLANT إلى الحافلة إلى Ostashkov. الوقت في الطريق - 7 ساعات.
  • بالحافلة. من محطة الحافلات "Tushinskaya" أنا أدمخ إلى Ostashkov على الحافلة دون تحويلات (يذهب مرتين في اليوم). الوقت في الطريق - 7 ساعات.
  • بالسيارة. من خلال Torzhok (تحت الطريق السريع Leningrad) أو RZHEV (في طريق Novorizhskoye السريع). الوقت في الطريق - 7 ساعات. / LI>

مشاهد السويسيج - 8 من الأماكن الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام
:@: بحيرة Seliger وجزرها - تجسيد جميع الروسية. المناظر الطبيعية - كيف أعادت قماش سيشكين: غابة الصنوبر، الطحلب الأخضر ...

هذا خلابة، واحدة من أجمل، يتم تمثيل الخزانات بين موسكو وسانت بطرسبرغ بسلسلة من 24 فيلما والبحيرات مترابطة بالعديد من القنوات الضيقة. / ص>:

seliger بلد بحيرة كاملة مع تخفيف غير عادي مع منظر مثير للإعجاب. أعطى الأصل الجليدي للبحيرة ساحله مثل هذا الشكل الغريب، وعرة مع مجموعة متنوعة من الرؤوس والخلجان. الماء شفافة للغاية بحيث يمكنك بسهولة رؤية الأسفل، والرمال لينة جدا. / ص>

لجميع جزر البحيرة 168، إنه خاتشين. غماده تخفي 13 بحيرة داخلية أخرى، والتي تمتد السلسلة الخلابة من الشمال إلى الجنوب. / ص>

Seliger لديه أكثر من مئات الروافد، ونهر Selizharovka، ناشئ عنها، يغذي الفولغا. ثروة الغابة Massif، وهدايا الغابة في شكل التوت والفطر، وفرة من الحيوانات المختلفة - كل هذا يجعلها مكانا رائعا للاسترخاء. يمكن للغابات المحلية أن تكون بمثابة نموذج للغابة الروسية الحقيقية. ليس من غير ذلك أن الغابة المحلية يتم التقاطها على اللوحة الشيشين "الصباح في غابة الصنوبر". / ص>

الظروف المناخية للتضاريس

المناخ في البحيرة كونتيننتال باعتدال، لينة، مبللة. يسمح الصيف المشمس الدافئ إلى حد ما بالتدفئة إلى +25 درجة. من مايو إلى منتصف سبتمبر، هناك فترة رائعة للاسترخاء على بحيرة Seliger. هنا، مثل أي مكان في الخزان، هناك شواطئ ساندي تم إنشاؤها من قبل مالكي Turbases. الأطفال هنا يشعرون بخير، مثل النزول في المياه السلسة، مما يعني آمنة. / ص> ::

الترفيه، قاعدة الترفيه بالقرب من بحيرة Seliger

محاطا بجميع الجهات ذات الغابة السمكية من التنوب الصنوبر الصنوبر، فإن بحيرة Seliger تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين عشاق جميع أنواع السياحة، وكذلك بين أولئك الذين يرغبون في تحسين الصحة. على شواطئه هناك عدد كبير من القواعد السياحية، والمعاشات التقاعدية المريحة، والمنازل الراحة. في فصل الشتاء، هذا مكان رائع لتزلج وتزلج. / ص>

الاتجاه الرئيسي للترفيه على البحيرة، بالطبع، الصيد. بفضل وفرة السمك - هذا المكان لا يفقد شعبيته وشتاءه. هنا يمكنك أن تمتد إلى رمح، جثم بايك، جثم، ثعبان البحر، بريم، redstock، وجبة خفيفة وغيرها من أنواع الأسماك. تتوفر جميع المعدات اللازمة لصيد الأسماك على تأجير. / ص>

بالإضافة إلى الصيد، هناك أنواع من السياحة والترفيه:

  • الرياضة، الماء (الكاياك، اليخوت)؛
  • إعلامي (رحلات)؛
  • pilgrimny؛
  • الصيد. / LI>

لعشاق الراحة والخصوصية المقاسة هناك فرصة للبقاء في جزيرة خاشين. هذا احتياطي ولاية، له مهمته الحفاظ على التوازن البيئي للجزيرة بأكملها. لا توجد في البوابات، وهي القرية فقط مع بنية ريفية مذهلة، والتي تنتشر تحت تصرف السياح طرقا مثيرة للاهتمام على الغابات والطرق الغنية على طول سلسلة البحيرة. / ص>

حافة جميلة لا تنسى، والتي تجمع بشكل متناغم بين البحيرات الصافية الكريسيكية، والغابات المختلطة والبنو الصلبية، والكنائس الجميلة بشكل مثير للدهشة هي SELIGER. في هذه الأماكن التي تأتي فيها المصطافون بحقيقة أنها ستؤدي إلى إعادة شحن الطاقة، لتجديد مخزون حيوية، للاسترخاء واكتساب انطباعات مشرقة. / ص>

Seliger هو نظام البحيرات المتصلة بالجداول الصغيرة، ونتيجة لذلك، يتم الحصول على بحيرة واحدة صلبة وتسمى Seliger. تتمتع هذه البحيرة بأصل جليدي، وهو ما يفسر شكله غير عادي وساحل بيزاري وعرة، وهو الخلجان الخلابة، ثم الرؤوس الرائعة، تنهار، جزر نوع من النموذج. / ص>

المناخ

المناخ على السلاس الناعم ناعم، وماء شفاف نظيف دافئ، ورمال ناعمة وغرامة، والطبيعة الجميلة ومجموعة متنوعة من الترفيه تجعل الراحة لا تنسى. / ص> ::

في Seliger، يمكنك الاسترخاء، كل من العائلة بأكملها وحدها، والأشخاص ذوي الاكتفاء. الخيار الأكثر اقتصاد هو مركز الترفيه، والذين تحتاج إلى مرتفعة مريحة - منازل عطلة رائعة. / ص> ::

الترفيه

على السلاح، يمكنك الانخراط في الصيد وصيد الأسماك، ويمر رحلات المشي لمسافات طويلة، والحصول على معرفة الأساطير ومع تاريخ المنطقة. لعشاق الأنشطة الخارجية، Catamarans، دراجات المياه، ركوب الخيل، القدرة على ترتيب التخييم في الغابة. / ص>

لأي نوع من الراحة، سيتم تزويد الجميع بالملابس المناسبة والمواد اللازمة. يمكن عقد الأمسيات في مطعم أو حمام روسي أو نادي بولينج. / ص> ::

seliger تشتهر باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز المعالم الشائعة للسيارات والسياحة وركوب الدراجات والماء. / ص> ::

مقاعد للاستجمام

:

على بحيرة Seliger، هناك العديد من الأماكن المريحة للاسترخاء. / ص>

مركز الترفيه يار يقع في مكان مناسب على شاطئ الثلاء الثالوث. تسهم غابة الصنوبر والمياه الشفافة في البحيرة في إنشاء جو من الجمال والخصوصية. ينتظر هذا المكان الهادئ وصول السياح على مدار السنة. على أراضي مركز الترفيه، يمكنك مشاركة أو تلعب البلياردو وتنس الطاولة أو الكرة الطائرة، لإعداد كباب نفسك، يهز في الحمام. / ص>

على بحيرة فولجا هناك معاش zarachevier، حيث أنه من المريح بشكل خاص للأزواج المتزوجين والنسيجين والجميع الذين سئموا من صخب المدينة. / ص>

لم يجد استجابة هنا لسؤالها، ابحث في القسم "أسئلة جديدة حول السلنجر". / ص>

الأسئلة الأكثر شعبية على شبكة الإنترنت حول seliger (الإملاء والأليفي يتم حفظها. تتطلب المعلومات التحقق):

منتصف يوليو سليل ليس إقامة برية تنصح

كيف البرية؟ كنت في مركز الترفيه أورلاكا، لقد أحببت ذلك. هذا صحيح، وليس seliger، ولكن الرغوة، ولكن نظام البحيرة هو نفسه

::

لا يوجد الكثير من Turbases: Seliger، Falcon، الكامل من البيوت الخاصة أو يمكنك استئجار أماكن الإقامة في المحلي. يطلق عليه Seliger الآن الفندق 4 *، اعتدت هناك، هناك جدير جدا. أورلينكا بعيدة، لكن المكان جميل جدا، وليس بعيدا عن هناك كنيسة خشبية قديمة. على إيفانوف، سمح اليوم هناك قبل برج الجرس

بحيرة "Seliger" - ما هو، أين هو الذي يعرف؟

أين هو SELIGOR؟

kuibyshev. وبعد وبعد elfier. كل عام، يذهب الآلاف من الناس إلى seliger. مكان أفضل لصيد الأسماك والصيد والباقي يصعب التوصل إليه. بحيرة Seliger والبحيرات المحيطة - رغوة، فولجو، قضيب وغيرها تشكل مجمعا طبيعيا للجمال والهوية. على شواطئ Seliger، يمكنك العثور على كل من المنازل الداخلية ومراكز الترفيه والفنادق والفنادق الجديدة التي تقدم مستوى عال من الخدمة. تقع بحيرة Seliger على بعد 350 كم. من موسكو. يمكنك الوصول إلى Seliger بالسيارة لمدة 5-6 ساعات أو بالقطار Moscow-Ostashkov. / ص> ::

Seliger! ينصح الراحة البرية (الخيام، الصيد) أين تذهب بالضبط حيث يكون الناس أصغر من الشكر مقدما)

لذلك إلى جانب سليم، منزعج من السياح، مثل السماد من الذباب، هناك البحيرات العليا: رغوة، الجذعية، فولغا. هناك عدد قليل من الناس هناك. والأماكن جميلة. / ص>

الجميع صامت ... لا تمر الأماكن التي يكون فيها الناس أصغر)

الذي كان على السلاح! أخبرني أين هو أفضل البقاء في مايو؟

::

نحن نستطيع الرغوة في بحيرة، فهي ليست بعيدة عن السلن، فإنها تدخل نظام بحيرات Uppervolzh. هناك، والناس أصغر، وأسعار أقل، والخدمة كما هو الحال في السلوحة، منذ ذلك الحين الرغوة ليست تروج لها مثل السلوحة. نحن نستطيع على أورلينكا، وهي تورباز جيدة، وهناك منازل درع الصيف وهناك منازل دافئة لفترات الشتاء والصيف. اشترى الوالدان الآن قسائم لشهر يوليو، في منازل الفريق مع وسائل الراحة الجزئية (الاستحمام على أراضي التوريم)، 650 ص يوميا للشخص الواحد مع ثلاث وجبات. / ص>

seliger. ردود فعل شخصية في عطلة في الموقع الشعبي

::

أنا لا أعرف لماذا يحب الكثير من الناس في البقية على السلاح. كان هناك مرتين: في الصيف وأوائل الربيع. Seliger هو المكان الذي يستحق الذهاب إلى شركة جيدة، بعد دراسة البطاقة بعناية. قارب و Watrushka - إلزامي. / ص>

ولن يكون سيئا للذهاب إلى المتحف المحلي. إنه يعرض جميع المحاصيل الحية التي تعيش في تلك الحواف. من السهل إقناع والبدء خوف من الماء. / ص> ::

أول شيء يندفع في عيون القمامة. ثانيا، لا يوجد مكان على الإطلاق. / ص>

وجدت مكانا جيدا، وتطهير الخيام المثبتة والمثبتة. جاء لاحقا إلى صديقة مع زوجها. ذهبنا إلى القارب إلى الدير، كان هناك أصدقاء، تجاذبين. مشى، ارتفع إلى البرج. كل شىء. لا يوجد شيء أكثر للقيام به. / ص> ::

كان الترفيه لدينا قارب. الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو ركوبها للمنتجات. / ص>

ذهبت مع صديقة في التوت الغابات. انهم غير مرئية على ما يبدو. نذهب، الدردشة ومفاجأة التربة. حول هيلي، ثم الحفر. ثم لاحظنا القبر المنهار. ثم عدد قليل من أكثر. التوت التي جمعناها في مقبرة 1800. كما كان هناك دفن الحرب العالمية الثانية. التوت، ألقينا بشكل طبيعي. / ص> ::

وعلى الطريق المعاكس، رتب المستكشف البحث. "الطرق" في كثير من الأحيان مفاجأة لي. هذا مهد بوضوح الجرار. وواحد وقاد في حالة سكر. وهنا هي طريق حقيقي. لكن 2 الجسور منفصلة عنها. مثل القضبان، مع وقف التنفيذ. ملحومة من ما كان. ونحن ثقيل. كل من يفتقر إلى الأدرينالين ينصح بالركوب على مثل هذه الجسور على سيارة ثقيلة. الطرد المركزي لي الذي سقطت منه لم يكن معجب كما هو. / ص>

ديكس باهظة الثمن. الخيام، الحشايا، أكياس النوم، ما زلنا نشتري موقد غاز المشي لمسافات طويلة لإعداد طعام طبيعي. قازان. تربية القارب كان بالفعل، لذلك اشترى فقط الجبن. / ص> ::

بعد 7 سنوات جئت إلى seliger مرة أخرى. أكثر دقة في نفس الحواف، ولكن بحيرة أخرى. وبقمنا في الفندق. / ص>

أصبح الطريق أسوأ، كما لو كان بعد التفجير. مزيد من الحفرة على ركبتك. حتى لا تغلب على سياراتك، استغرق سيارة للإيجار. / ص>

معنا كان هناك المسافر القط. / ص>

أفضل 3 طرق سياحية شعبية في ألمانيا

أحداث مثيرة للاهتمام في ألمانيا 2020، المعلومات السياحية. يجب زيارة هذه الأحداث. الأحداث في برلين، هامبورغ، ميونيخ.

  • . 24 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Popular questions about Seliger

Active tourism on Seliger

Lake Seliger and its islands are the personification of everything Russian. The landscapes are like Shishkin's canvases that come to life: a pine forest, green moss and the sun's rays making their way through the thickets of branches. Introduced? We go further: there is an island on the lake, and on the island there is a lake, and on that lake there is another island ... a solid matryoshka!

Finally, add to this carved log houses, small chapels from the century before last, pikes in the lake (you can catch and make a wish!) and bears in the forest. Yes, they can be found here!

Seliger is located on the territory of two regions at once - Tver and Novgorod, approximately at the same distance from Moscow and St. Petersburg. Thanks to this convenient location, tourists come from all the surrounding regions.

In the summer it gets quite crowded - there are many tourist centers, hotels and hotels of different levels around the lake, many come with tents. But here's the peculiarity: even at the very peak of the season, you can feel calm and unity with nature on Seliger.

Seliger as the personification of all Russian nature.

How to get to Seliger

Ostashkov is the closest large city near the lake, so we will consider options for how to get exactly to it.

From Moscow to Ostashkov

Distance between cities: 370 km.

  • By train. First, from the Leningradsky railway station, we go to the city of Bologoye, and there we change to a train to Ostashkov. Travel time is 8 hours.
  • By train. From the Leningradsky railway station we get to Tver and change to a bus to Ostashkov. Travel time is 7 hours.
  • By bus. From the bus station "Tushinskaya" we rush to Ostashkov by bus without changes (runs twice a day). Travel time is 7 hours.
  • By car. Through Torzhok (along the Leningradskoe highway) or Rzhev (along the Novorizhskoe highway). Travel time is 7 hours.

Sights of Seliger - 8 most interesting places

This picturesque, one of the most beautiful, reservoir between Moscow and St. Petersburg is represented by a chain of 24 streams and lakes, connected by numerous narrow channels.

Seliger is a whole lake country with an unusual relief and an impressive landscape. The glacial origin of the lake has given its coastline such a bizarre, rugged shape with many capes and bays. The water is so clear that you can easily see the bottom and the sand is very soft.

Of all the 168 islands of the lake, the largest is Khachin. Its thickets hide 13 more inland lakes, which stretch in a picturesque chain from north to south.

Seliger has over a hundred tributaries, and the Selizharovka River, flowing from it, feeds the Volga. The richness of the forest, the gifts of the forest in the form of berries and mushrooms, the abundance of various animals - all this makes it a wonderful place to relax. The local forests can serve as an example of a real Russian forest. It is not for nothing that the local forest is captured in Shishkin's painting "Morning in a Pine Forest."

Climatic conditions of the area

The climate on the lake is moderately continental, mild, humid. A warm, rather sunny summer allows the water to warm up to +25 degrees. From May to mid-September there is the most wonderful period for recreation at Lake Seliger. Here, as anywhere near the reservoir, there are sandy beaches created by the owners of the camp sites. Children feel great here, as the descent into the water is smooth, which means safe.

Leisure, entertainment of the recreation center near Lake Seliger

Surrounded on all sides by dense thickets of spruce and pine, Lake Seliger is very popular among lovers of all kinds of tourism, as well as among those who want to improve their health. A large number of tourist centers, comfortable boarding houses, rest houses are located on its banks. In winter, it is a great place for ice skating and skiing.

The main area of ​​leisure on the lake is, of course, fishing. Due to the abundance of fish, this place does not lose its popularity in winter. Here you can go fishing for pike, pike perch, perch, eel, bream, rudd, smelt and other fish species. All the necessary equipment for fishing is provided for rent.

In addition to fishing, there are such types of tourism and leisure as:

  • Sports, water (kayaks, yachts);
  • Educational (excursions);
  • Pilgrimage;
  • Hunting.

For lovers of measured rest and solitude, there is an opportunity to stay on the Khachin island. This is a state reserve, the task of which is to maintain the ecological balance of the entire island. There are no camp sites, only villages with amazing rural architecture, behind which tourists have interesting routes at their disposal through rich forests and roads along a chain of lakes.

Lake Seliger and its islands are the embodiment of everything Russian. Landscapes are like Shishkin's canvases that come to life: pine forest, green moss ...

An unforgettably beautiful land that harmoniously combines crystal clear lakes, mixed and coniferous forests, amazingly beautiful churches - this is Seliger. It is to these places that vacationers come to recharge themselves with energy, replenish their vitality, have a great rest and gain vivid impressions.

Seliger is a system of lakes, which are connected by small streams, and the result is a whole single lake, the so-called Seliger. This lake is of glacial origin, which explains its unusual shape and bizarrely indented coastline, which is either picturesque bays, or fabulous headlands overgrown with forests, or islands of a peculiar shape.

About the climate

The climate on Seliger is mild, and warm, clear clear water, soft and fine sand, beautiful nature and a variety of entertainment make your vacation unforgettable.

On Seliger you can have a rest, both with the whole family, and alone, for people of any income. The most economical option is a recreation center, and for those who need increased comfort - luxury holiday homes.

Entertainment

On Seliger you can go hunting and fishing, go hiking, getting acquainted with the legends and history of the region. For lovers of outdoor activities prepared catamarans, jet skis, horseback riding, the opportunity to arrange a camping in the forest.

For any kind of recreation, everyone will be provided with appropriate clothing and necessary material. Evenings can be spent in a restaurant, Russian bath or bowling club.

Seliger is famous as one of the most popular places for car, bicycle and water tourism.

Resting places

There are many comfortable places for recreation on Lake Seliger.

The Yar recreation center is conveniently located on the banks of the Troitsky reach. The pine forest and the clear waters of the lake create an atmosphere of beauty and privacy. This quiet place expects tourists to come all year round. On the territory of the recreation center you can go fishing, play billiards, table tennis or volleyball, cook barbecue on your own, and steam in a bathhouse.

On Lake Volgo there is a boarding house Zaruchevye, where married couples, newlyweds and everyone who is tired of the city bustle is especially comfortable.

Didn't find the answer to your question here, look for it in the section "Recent questions about Seliger".

The most popular questions on the Internet about Seliger (spelling and style are preserved. Information needs to be checked):

Mid-July Seliger Not a wild vacation What do you recommend

how wild is NOT? was at the Orlinka recreation center, I liked it. True, this is not Seliger, but Peno, but the lake system is the same

There are several tourist centers: Seliger, Sokol, full of private cottages or you can rent an apartment from the locals. Seliger is now called a 4 * hotel, I have been there, it is quite worthy. Orlinka is far away, but the place is very beautiful, there is an old wooden church not far from there. On Midsummer's Day they were allowed to go to the bell tower there before

Lake Seliger - what is it, where is it, who knows?

Where is Seliger located?

Kuibyshev. ... ... eliger. Thousands of people go to SELIGER every year. The best place for fishing, hunting and recreation is hard to imagine. Lake SELIGER and the adjacent lakes - PENO, VOLGO, STERZH and others - form a unique natural complex in terms of beauty and originality. On the shores of SELIGER you can find both boarding houses and recreation centers known from Soviet times, as well as new hotels and cottages offering a high level of service. LAKE SELIGER is 350 km away. from Moscow. You can get to SELIGER by car in 5-6 hours or by train Moscow-Ostashkov.

Seliger! Wild rest (tents, fishing) Advise where exactly to go, where there will be LESS people Thank you in advance)

So in addition to Seliger, which is covered by tourists like manure by flies, there are Upper Volga lakes: Peno, Sterzh, Volgo. There are few people there. And the places are beautiful.

everyone is silent ... they don't rent places where there are fewer people)

who was at the seliger! tell us where to stay in May?

We are resting on Lake Peno, this is not far from Seliger, it is part of the Upper Volga lakes system. There are fewer people there, the prices are lower, the service is like on Seliger, because the lake. The foam is not as hyped as Seliger. We are resting at the Orlinka camp site, a good camp site, there are summer panel houses and there are warm houses for winter and summer time. Parents have now bought vouchers for July, in panel houses with partial conveniences (showers on the territory of the camp site), 650 rubles per day per person with three meals a day.

Seliger. Personal review of a holiday in a popular place

I don’t know why many people like their holidays on Seliger so much. I was there twice: in summer and early spring. Seliger is the place where you should go in good company, after carefully studying the map. Boat and cheesecake are required.

Also, it would be nice to go to the local museum. It presents all the living creatures that live in those parts. It's easy to get impressed and start to be afraid of water.

The first thing that catches your eye is heaps of garbage. Second, there is no room at all.

Found a good spot, cleared and set up tents. Later a friend drove up with her husband. We went by boat to the monastery, there we met friends, chatted. We walked, climbed the tower. All. There is nothing more to do.

The boat became our entertainment. The most interesting thing is to ride it for groceries.

Let's go with a friend to the forest for berries. Theirs is visible and invisible. We go, chatting and wondering about the soil. There are mounds and dimples all around. And then we noticed a tombstone that had fallen apart. Then a few more. We collected berries in a cemetery from the 1800s. There were also burials of the Second World War. Naturally, we threw out the berries.

And on the way back, the navigator arranged a quest. "Roads" in it often surprise me. This one was obviously paved by a tractor. Moreover, one and he was driving drunk. And here it is, the real road. But 2 bridges separate us from it. Such iron little ones, suspended. Cooked from what was. And we are heavy. I advise everyone who lacks adrenaline to ride on such bridges in a heavy car. The centrifuge from which I fell out was not as impressed as they were.

Savages are expensive. Tents, mattresses, sleeping bags, we also bought a camping gas stove to cook normal food. Kazan. Fortunately, the boat was already there, so they bought only a cheesecake.

7 years later I came to Seliger again. More precisely, to the same region, but to another lake. And we stayed at the hotel.

The road has become even worse, as if after a bombing. Further pits are knee-deep. To avoid hitting their cars, we rented a car.

A travel cat was with us.

Popular posts
Wellness tourism: where body, mind and soul heal

WHAT TO SEE IN SINGAPORE

  • 12-03-2021 . 12 minutes
Pilgrimage trips to Jerusalem

Pilgrimage trips to the holy sites of Jerusalem are very diverse, with many travel companies and services offering a choice of programs. Pilgrimage routes usually include visiting several shrines at once. It is also possible to combine such a trip with a measured resort vacation.

  • 12-03-2021 . 8 minutes