منطقة بيرم بقيادة النتائج السياحية 2020 جم

اتحاد السياحة الرياضية من إقليم بيرم

ديسمبر هو الوقت المناسب لتلخيصه. في الأسبوع الماضي، في إطار المؤتمر المكرس على توريد إقليم بيرم، تم تقاسم نتائج العمل في عام 2020 من قبل ممثلين عن الإدارة والتوربينات في المنطقة. في المنطقة، قائمة رائعة بالمشاريع والخطط للمستقبل. / ص>

في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي، اجتمع ممثلو الإدارة والتوربينات من منطقة بيرم الصحفيين والشركاء في موسكو للحديث عن ما تم تحقيقه في العام المنتهية ولايته، صوت خطط طموحة للسنوات القادمة ، وكذلك تقديم فرص السياحة في المنطقة. بعد عرض إعلامي للضيوف، كانت الأحداث تنتظر عمليات تعامل، وكذلك مشروب محلي - بلسم بارما. / ص> ::

منطقة بيرم تستعد للعودة السياح

فتح الحدث، صرح نائب رئيس حكومة أراضي بيرم أليكسي تشيرنيكوف على الفور أن بيرم، ينتشر على شواطئ نهر كاما، وكذلك المنطقة ككل، ويمكن أن تحب الدهشة وبعد هناك العديد من الأماكن، والتي ليست نظائرها في روسيا. / ص>

على سبيل المثال، في قرية جدة Ishimovo تعد براءة اختراع Ishimov بارانكا، ولكن هناك عدد قليل من الناس الذين يعرفون ذلك. وفي إقليم بيرم، يفهم السياح أن "السعادة ليست بعيدة عن جميع أنحاء الزوايا،" تعرف على آلهة خشبية بيسمية، تحاول فطائر البيتزا، والراحة في منتجعات العافية، وحضور الكهوف الغامضة، تايغا بيلسلي، تذهب على السبائك، في المشي لمسافات طويلة وفي فصل الشتاء - على منتجعات التزلج. / ص> ::

"نعم، هذا العام للاسترخاء بالكامل في منطقة بيرم، كما هو الحال في المناطق الروسية الأخرى، فقد فشلت في جميع الأسباب. لكن القيود المرتبطة بالوباء ستنتهي عاجلا أم آجلا. ويجب أن نتعامل في هذه اللحظة الأكثر استعدادا قدر الإمكان. نحن نعمل على تحسين جاذبية السياحة لإقليم بيرم، وتطويرها في جميع الاتجاهات، ونحن نتشكل طرق جديدة وأنواع كاملة من السياحة، بما في ذلك الصناعة. تطوير السياحة الاجتماعية بنشاط، السياحة للأطفال، السياحة النشطة، تذوق الطعام. وقعت اتفاقية حول تطوير الملاحة على نهر كاما. والتعرف على الاحتياطيات، وفقا لأحد المشاريع، سيكون من الممكن بمساعدة الطيران الصغير. دعني أذكرك، في عام 2023، سيحتفل بيرم بالذكرى السنوية لمدة 300 عاما، كما أنه يحفزنا إلى التطوير النشط ". / ص> ::/:

أشار الإسكنوي تشيريكوف إلى أنه بشكل عام، ستساعد السياحة في إعادة اقتصاد الإقليمي. لذلك، فإن التخطيط لتطوير أراضي معينة، في المنطقة عائدات بعدة طرق من قدراتها السياحية. / ص>

"نحن نذهب بشكل شامل لتعزيز المراكز السياحية في المنطقة. قريبا جدا، ستظهر وزارة السياحة وسياسة الشباب في منطقة بيرم "، قال السيد بوكونيكوف. / ص>

كم عدد السياح ومع الأهداف التي تأتي إلى منطقة بيرم

/ ص>

في العام الماضي، تلقت منطقة بيرم 754 ألف سائح. ووفقا للتحليلات من المشغلين الخلويين - 2.3 مليون سائح، أي ثلاثة أضعاف بيانات الإحصاءات الرسمية. من يناير إلى سبتمبر من هذا العام، زار 322 ألف سائح فقط المنطقة. / ص> ::

"نعم، الانخفاض مهم جدا. ولكن في فصل الصيف، عند إزالة القيود، ذهبنا إلى المنطقة إلى السبائك. على الأنهار "اختناقات مرورية موسكو" - تتذكر السيدة روجوشكينا. / ص>

منطقة بيرم بقيادة النتائج السياحية 2020 جم

:

Perm region - مكان ممتاز للراحة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين فاتتهم الطبيعة الروسية التي لم يمسها، مغامرات المشغوف وعدم استعداد لقضاء الكثير

::

Perm region - المنطقة الفريدة من روسيا، والتي لا يمكن الإشارة إليها ملحوظا. نعتقد أنه حان الوقت لإصلاحه. فيما يلي بعض الأسباب التي تجعل سائحيك ينظرون إلى المنطقة بعيون أخرى. هنا يمكنك الجمع بين عطلة تزلج مع الرحلات الحضرية، وتزور العديد من المنتجعات في وقت واحد لقضاء عطلة واحدة، والأهم من ذلك، عدم قضاء الكثير من المال. الأسعار ديمقراطية للغاية هنا، لكننا خائفون، فهي ليست لفترة طويلة، لأنه بعد أن تصبح سائح الإعلانات هنا أكثر من أكثر. / ص>

إلى منطقة بيرم على التزلج وليس فقط

أولئك الذين لم يكن لديهم وقت للاستمتاع بهذا الصيف سيكون قادرا على الاسترخاء تماما من فصل الشتاء القادم - حتى لو لم تكن الحدود مفتوحة. في الواقع، لدى روسيا العديد من خيارات السياحة الشتوية. يقترح مشارك المعرض "المعروف مركزنا" لتطوير السياحة في إقليم بيرم بالتعرف على فرص السفر في Prikamye. / ص>

من حافة بيرم جيدة

منطقة بيرم ليست غير مسلمة مثل الاتجاهات التقليدية، وتمنحه عددا من المزايا التي لا جدال فيها - من عدم وجود حشد من السياح إلى أسعار جذابة. في الوقت نفسه، فوجئت النكهة والخدمة المحلية بسرور. / ص>

طبيعة Prikamye فريدة من نوعها والعذراء ومتنوعة. منطقة كبيرة تتجاوز مساحة اليونان، مليئة بالأشياء الطبيعية: كهف كونجور آيس و Ordinskaya تحت الماء، أعمدة USUI، الجبال والاحتياطيات. فيما يلي الحرف الفريدة الحية - الملح، أيقونة Stroganov، Ceramics Kungur، وحفظ الأساليب القديمة - Perm Gods، أسلوب الحيوانات. / ص> ::

أين تذهب للتزلج في المنطقة

أحد التعارف المثالي مع تريب بيرم ينتظر هؤلاء السياح الذين يقررون الجمع بين رحلة التعريف مع رياضات التزلج. يرضي الحافة عددا كبيرا من مراكز التزلج - غوبة، طاممان، زبري، جبل إيفان، سياحي السياح لن ينشأوا صعوبات في الجمع بين الرياضة والزيارات إلى مناطق الجذب السياحيين. دعنا نتعرف على مراكز التزلج أقرب. / ص>

أكبر مركز للتزلج يتكون من 18 يدويا بطول 100 إلى 2،600 متر مع اختلاف أقصى قدر من ارتفاعات 310 متر. لعشاق التزلج على الجليد هناك ثلج وحديقة لبريريد. سيتم إضافة الكرسي إلى الأول في منطقة بيرم في كرسي بذراعين متاح بالفعل لأربعة الصفحات. بعد التزلج، يمكنك تناول وجبة خفيفة في مقهى أو الاحماء في الحمام. والبقاء - في فندق أو نزل محلي. في غبيا، غالبا ما تأتي لبضعة أيام، حيث أن المنتجع هو 3-4 ساعات من بيرم بالقطار أو الحافلة. / ص>

بين الغابات الصنوبرية بالقرب من مدينة Chusovoy، تم تسوية 10 مسارات متنوعة من منتجع التزلج. سوف يستمتع المتزلجين المبتدئين بمنحدر تدريب مناسب للغاية، ولل السياح الأكثر خبرة هناك أيضا قطرات عالية من الارتفاعات. يقول مستوى طرق المنتجع "طممن" حقيقة أن فريق الصليب الروسي عبر الجليد تم تدريب المنافسة هنا وجميع المسابقات الروسية بموجب هذا الانضباط. يمكنك البقاء في إحدى الفنادق في أقرب مدينة Chusovoy - هناك أيضا شيء لنرى. تقف المدينة على النهر الخلوي من نفس الاسم، فمن هنا في القرن السابع عشر حملة شهيرة من Ermak إلى سيبيريا بدأت. من المتاحف التي يمكن زيارتها في فصل الشتاء، - حديقة إثنوغرافية لتاريخ نهر تشوسوفايا ومتحف مستشفى تاروفوي. / ص>

الأخبار مباشرة

اتحاد السياحة الرياضية في إقليم بيرم هي منظمة عامة غير تجارية توحد النوادي السياحية والأقسام السياحية والسياح الفرديين. بدوره تماما. ينظم الاتحاد وينفذ الإدارة العامة للأحداث السياحية: المشي لمسافات طويلة والمسابقات والمسابقات. بطولة إقليم بيرم حسب نوع السياحة. / ص>

الغرض من الاتحاد هو تطوير السياحة الرياضية وجميع الأنشطة ذات الصلة في منطقة بيرم وخارجها. / ص>

المشاركة في أنشطة الاتحاد ربما كل من يهتم أو الانخراط في السياحة الرياضية. يتم فتح Edaration إلى حد أقصى للتعاون مع جميع الأشخاص المهتمين. / ص> ::

الأصدقاء. إذا نمت شغفك للسياحة الرياضية في شيء أكثر من مجرد هواية وأنت تشعر بأنك جزء من المجتمع السياحي الرياضي، فقد حان الوقت للانضمام رسميا إلى اتحاد السياحة الرياضية في إقليم بيرم، ليصبح عضوا جماعيا أو فرديا في الاتحاد السياحة الرياضية ودفع رسوم العضوية. / ص>

حجم المساهمة للعضو الفردي في الاتحاد - 300 روبل في السنة مبلغ المساهمة لعضو جماعي في الاتحاد - 3000 روبل في السنة

يجب إرسال تطبيق

وإيصال الدفع إلى العنوان FST59 بعد والتي ستتلقى إشعار العضوية. / ص>

في عام 2020، تم رفع 53،129 مبادرة لمسابقة "متطوع روسيا". واحد منهم هو "كيلومتر الأخضر من الصحة". لأكثر من نصف عام، عملنا على ذلك، وأحيانا كان من الصعب للغاية أنني لم أكن بعد الآن لإنهاء كل شيء، لكننا قررنا خطة حلم لاتحادنا. وأنا أسأل أولئك الذين يعرفون عن عملنا ويثقون بي: في هذه الأيام دعمكم ضروري لنا! رابط التصويت: HTTPS: Dobro. U / تطبيق / 7248SEE تماما.

للوصول إلى ربع النهائي، لم نقم فقط بالمشروع، ولكن تم تدريبه على الإنترنت، لقد تعلموا كيفية استخدام التكبير والتكبير ودخل 1557 نصف النهائي الذين دافعوا عن المشاريع في إطار منتديات القضاء على الانترنت. كان الاختبار الأخير حماية عبر الإنترنت على مستوى روسيا. وهنا نحن، دون الاعتقاد في أعيننا، خرجت إلى النهائي. المرشحون النهائيين فقط 210 فقط، وسعداء أن ننقل من بينها - لأنه من الضروري للغاية شعبنا - كبار السن والمتقاعدين الذين يتعين عليهم مراعاة النظام الأكثر صرامة خلال فترة كورونا - على الرغم من حقيقة أن الهواء النقي والحركة ضرورية للحفاظ على الصحة والحصانة. / ص>

ظلت المرحلة الأخيرة. ستصل نتائج التصويت الوطني إلى 30٪ من التقييم الشامل للمشروع، وستعتمد 70٪ المتبقية على اختيار هيئة المحلفين. / ص>

إقليم بيرم للاستماع ليس فقط الروسية، ولكن أيضا من السياح الأجانب، هناك طبيعة غير عادية وتاريخ قديم ومأكولات ملونة. كيفية تشكيل وبيع وتعزيز الجولات الفعالة تجاريا، قيل توربينات المنطقة في جولة خبراء في شمال إقليم بيرم وفي إطار الندوات التعليمية التي أجرتها جمعية مشغلي السياح (ator) في بيرم. / ص>

طريق العلامة التجارية لأراضي بيرم - يكون

جولة الخبراء والبرنامج التدريبي اللاحق للتوربينات من أراضي بيرب تم تنظيمه ator من أجل ترتيب "مركز التنمية السياحية للشرطة" (PERM) لتوربينات أراضي بيرم. / ص>

جولة على طريق جديد في إقليم بيرم، والتي تم تقييمها من قبل خبراء من مشغلي السياحة الفيدرالية جنبا إلى جنب مع التوربينات المحلية، استمرت 4 أيام / 3 ليال. خلال هذا الوقت، اجتاز الخبراء ووكلاء السفر ومشغلي الرحلات السياحية مع مراسل "نشرة نشرة" على 954 كيلومترا وزيارت 10 نقاط لمشاهدة معالم المدينة في منطقة بيرم، بما في ذلك المدينة الحجرية، حيث كان الفيلم الفني لقلب بارما أليكسي إيفانوف " مقبض. / ص>

الخبراء خلال الرحلة، وهو طريق جديد وأعطى توصياتهم إلى مشغل الجولات السياحية المضيف يمثلها مدير ميخائيل كراسنوف ميخائيل كرايسنوف. يمكن أن يكون التوربينات من بيرم "من الداخل" للنظر في عمل خبراء مشغلي الجولات السياحية الفيدرالية على الطريق. / ص>

كممثل لمركز مركز تطوير أراضي بيريا في داريا أوزوفا أخبرت مراسل "نشرة أتور" المراسل، من المقرر أن يتم توجيه مسار Prikamye Kaleidoscope بواسطة العلامة التجارية. / ص>

دليل دليل ذوي الخبرة Gregory Zakharenko أجرى مجموعة من الخبراء في جميع مناطق الجذب المثيرة للاهتمام في الطريق. هنا: من أورال البندقية في Usolye، مجمعات الهيكل في سوليكامسك، متحف تاريخ السلط، متحف متحف تشيرين في متحف تشيرين مع تفاعلية في فئة صالة الألعاب الرياضية النسائية، متحف تاريخ الإيمان، حيث استحوذ يوم الهجوم الإرهابي مع التوائم في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية على ملعب صور فظيع، جامعة جاما مصلى ميخائيل رومانوف في آفة - نقطة شمال برمز المنطقة الشمالية - إلى مدينة الحجر الطبيعي الحجر. / ص>

خبراء وممثلي الصناعة السياحية بيرم وفي الحديقة الإثنوغرافية في تشوسوف، وفي مصنع مسطحة Emaleted في LYSWE، وجرب معرض بيرم فنون الغداء مع آذان والشانع، مما أدى إلى تقدير راحة الفنادق والبنية التحتية السياحية في المنطقة. / ص>

"تتميز هذه الجولة بحقيقة أن هذه رحلة مستهدفة يمكنك من خلالها التعرف على الجزء الشمالي من منطقتنا"، يوضح ميخائيل كراسنوف منظم الجولة "Kaleidoscope Prikamye". - لا يوجد كونجور، لكن الجولة تغطي جميع النقاط الرئيسية في إقليم بيرم. أعتقد أنه يمكنك إضافة رقائق أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام على الطريق - مع SnowMobiles، قارب محرك. " / ص>

"لا توجد تعليقات على الجولة، عمل الدليل مذهل، توقيت مع هذا رغبات - لموسمية الطريق. نحن ببساطة محظوظون بشكل رائع مع الطقس والداخلية في الطريق، ومع ذلك، في رأيي، أفضل وقت للسياحة هو الربيع وبداية الخريف. مرة أخرى، يجب النظر إلى البرنامج في الملحق إلى اللوجستية لموسكو. وأود أن أضيف التسوق، لأن ركوب السياحة ليس فقط لرؤية، ولكن أيضا تنفق، رئيس المشغل السياحي السياحي "Vand" (موسكو) إيرينا أستاخوفا شاركت انطباعاته. / ص> ::

النموذج، الترويج، الامتثال للقانون

انتهى Infotur في منطقة بيرم من خلال دورة الندوات التعليمية، والتي دعاو وكلاء السفر ومشغلي الرحلات السياحية، دعت بيرم أتور سوق الخبراء الشهير في مجالاتهم. / ص>

الصيف هو وقت الإجازة. ومع ذلك، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار التدابير التقييدية لحساب الركوب المعتاد للراحة أمر صعب. وكالات السفر مقلقة: بسبب نظام العزل الذاتي، لا يمكنهم العمل الكامل. يتساءل الناس - سواء كانوا قادرين على الذهاب إلى البحر هذا العام. / ص>

أين يمكن أن تطفو الاسترخاء أثناء نظام العزل الذاتي؟ ما هي المناطق التي يمكننا مغادرتها وما هو مطلوب لهذا؟ التفاصيل - في المواد "AIF-Kamaje". / ص> ::

في وضع الاستعداد

الوضع الوبائي في البلاد وفي المنطقة مشلولة عمل الوكالات السياحية. تم إغلاق جميع الاتجاهات تقريبا. في نهاية مايو، بدأت وكالات السفر في التغلب على الأجراس: لقد كتبوا نداء إلى حاكم Vrio، الذي طلبوا فيه السماح لهم بالعمل. بموجبها وقعت أكثر من مائة وكالة. / ص>

"صناعة السياحة المستخدمة لرأت تأثير الوباء. لمدة ثلاثة أشهر تقريبا، لا نحصل على أي دخل على الإطلاق. علاوة على ذلك، بسبب إلغاء الجولات أثناء القيود، فقدنا أرباح الأشهر القليلة الماضية. في المستقبل القريب، سيضطر الكثير منا إلى إقالة الموظفين أو قطع أو إغلاق أعمالهم ". / ص> ::

كان من الممكن تحقيق حقيقة أن الشركات المسموح لها بفتح مكاتب للعمل عن بعد مع العملاء. / ص>

"ساعدت في حل المشكلة مع الأشخاص الذين اشتروا جولات مقدما، لكنهم لا يستطيعون المغادرة بسبب الوضع الحالي. الآن يتم نقل هذه الرحلات. السياح يحاولون الحجز والجولات الجديدة. لكن الكثيرين يخشون - فجأة يحدث شيء مرة أخرى. الاتجاه هو أن الحجز المبكر من المرجح أن تختفي لفترة من الوقت. يقول إيلينا إيلاجينا بيرمز إن الناس سيأخذون جولات قبل الرحلة ". - نوع من الاسترخاء في العزل الذاتي جيد بالفعل. الجميع يريد العمل. على اتصال مع رأس المنطقة، اقترحنا استئناف الأنشطة وفقا للتدابير الأمنية. على الأقل نظمت لتصدير الناس إلى الطبيعة داخل أراضيهم، مغادرة السياح في الحافلة وفقا للمسافة. سيكون هذا هو التحول - ستتمكن الشركات من دفع الضرائب والراتب للموظفين. ولكن حتى يسمح ". / ص>

بقية تحت الأرض

ومع ذلك، يذهب العديد من السكان على السبائك، والذهاب إلى المشي لمسافات طويلة، وفي مكان ما شراء جولات نهاية الأسبوع. كيف يحدث هذا إذا تم حظر السياحة الداخلية؟

"هناك الآن العديد من الأندية السياحية غير القانونية - التجار الخاصين الذين يتجاهلون المحظورات. وهناك الكثير منهم. السياح الذين يختارون خدمات هذه الشركات المخاطرة بالحياة. لا تسجل غير الشرعيين حملة في مواقف وزارة الطوارئ. إذا حدث شيء ما، فيمكن أن يكون الباقي مدلل "، يشرح ممثل التوربينات، دليل تيربينيك إيغور سيربرينيكوف. / ص> :

تحت ستار أولئك الذين يرغبون في شراء جولة، اتصلنا بعدة الأندية التي تعمل في السوق بشكل غير قانوني. ليس من الصعب العثور عليها - في الشبكات الاجتماعية التي وضعوها بنشاط إعلانات الرحلات عبر منطقة بيرم. / ص>

جولات الحافلات في أوروبا

جولات فردية إلى أوروبا وعطلة حصرية وسياحة VIP. أفضل الاتجاهات للباقي وتكلفة الجولات الفردية إلى أوروبا.

  • . 15 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Perm Territory summed up the tourist results of 2020

Federation of Sports Tourism of the Perm Territory

December is the best time to take stock. Last week, within the framework of a conference dedicated to the tourism potential of the Perm Territory, representatives of the administration and tourism business of the region shared the results of their work in 2020. The region has an impressive list of projects and plans for the future.

At the end of last week, representatives of the administration and tourist business of the Perm region gathered journalists and partners in Moscow to talk about what they have achieved in the outgoing year, to announce ambitious plans for the coming years, and also to present the tourist opportunities of the region. After an informative presentation, guests of the event were treated to refreshments, as well as a local drink - Parma balsam.

PERM KRAI PREPARES FOR THE RETURN OF TOURISTS

Opening the event, Deputy Prime Minister of the Perm Territory Alexei Chernikov immediately said that Perm, which stretches along the banks of the Kama River, like the region as a whole, knows how and loves to surprise. There are many places here that have no analogues in Russia.

For example, in the village of Ishimovo, grandmothers prepare patented Ishimov bagels, but very few people know about this yet. And in the Perm Territory, tourists understand that "happiness is just around the corner", get acquainted with the Perm wooden gods, try posikunchik pies, rest in health resorts, visit mysterious caves, endless taiga, go on rafting, hiking, and in winter - to ski resorts.

“Yes, this year it was not possible to fully relax in the Perm Territory, as well as in other Russian regions, for all known reasons. But the restrictions associated with the pandemic will end sooner or later. And we must approach this moment as prepared as possible. We are working to increase the tourist attractiveness of the Perm Territory, develop in all directions, form new routes and whole types of tourism, including industrial. We are actively developing social tourism, children's tourism, active, gastronomic tourism. An agreement was signed on the development of navigation on the Kama River. And to get acquainted with the reserves, according to one of the projects, it will be possible with the help of small aircraft. Let me remind you that in 2023 Perm will celebrate its 300th anniversary, this also stimulates us to active development, - said Alexey Chernikov.

Alexey Chernikov noted that in general, it is tourism that will help restart the economy of the region. Therefore, when planning the development of a particular territory, the region largely proceeds from its tourism opportunities.

“We are comprehensively approaching strengthening the position of tourism in the region. The Ministry of Tourism and Youth Policy will appear in the Perm Territory very soon, ”Mr. Chernikov also said.

HOW MANY TOURISTS AND FOR WHAT PURPOSES COME TO PERM KRAI

Yulia Vetoshkina, Head of the Agency for Tourism and Youth Policy of the Perm Territory, began her speech with statistics of the region's attendance.

Last year, the Perm Territory received 754 thousand tourists. And according to analysts of mobile operators - 2.3 million tourists, that is, three times more than official statistics. From January to September of this year, only 322 thousand tourists visited the region.

“Yes, the decline is quite significant. But on the other hand, in the summer, when the restrictions were lifted, they went to the region en masse for rafting. There were "Moscow traffic jams" on the rivers, recalls Ms. Vetoshkina.

Perm Territory summed up the tourist results of 2020

The Perm Territory is an excellent vacation spot for those who miss the untouched Russian nature, crave adventure and are not ready to spend a lot

The Perm Territory is a unique region of Russia, which is unfairly underestimated. We believe that the time has come to fix this. Here are just a few reasons that will make your tourists look at the area with different eyes. Here you can combine skiing holidays with city excursions, visit several resorts at once in one vacation and, importantly, not spend a lot of money. The prices here are quite democratic, but we are afraid that this will not be long, because after such advertising there will be many more tourists here.

Alpine skiing to the Perm Territory and beyond

Those who have not had time to enjoy this summer will be able to have a great rest this coming winter - even if the borders are not open. Indeed, in Russia there are many options for winter tourism. The participant of the exhibition "Know Ours" The Center for Tourism Development of the Perm Territory offers to get acquainted with the possibilities of traveling in the Kama region.

Why the Perm Territory is good

The Perm Territory is not as promoted as traditional destinations, and this gives it a number of undeniable advantages - from the absence of crowds of tourists to attractive prices. At the same time, the local flavor and service pleasantly surprise.

The nature of the Kama region is unique, virgin and diverse. A large territory, exceeding the area of ​​Greece, is replete with natural objects: the Kungur ice and Orda underwater caves, Usvinskie pillars, mountains and reserves. Unique crafts are alive here - salt production, Stroganov icon painting, Kungur ceramics, as well as ancient styles - Perm gods, animal style.

Where to go skiing in the region

An ideal acquaintance with the Perm region awaits those tourists who decide to combine a study trip with skiing. The region pleases with a large number of ski centers - Gubakha, Takman, Zhebrei, Ivan Gora, and tourists will not have difficulty combining sports and sightseeing. Let's take a closer look at the ski centers.

The largest ski center, consisting of 18 slopes ranging from 100 to 2,600 meters with a maximum elevation difference of 310 meters. For snowboard lovers, there is a snow park and a freeride park. This season, the first chair lift in the Perm Territory will be added to the existing four drag lifts. After skiing, you can have a snack in the cafe or warm up in the sauna. And stay at a local hotel or hostel. People often come to Gubakha for a few days, since the resort is located 3-4 hours away from Perm by train or bus.

Among the coniferous forests near the town of Chusovoy, there are 10 different slopes of the Takman ski resort. Novice skiers will appreciate a very comfortable training slope, and for more experienced hikers there are also slopes with a large vertical drop. The level of the slopes of the Takman resort is evidenced by the fact that the Russian national snowboard cross team trained here and all-Russian competitions in this discipline were held. You can stay in one of the hotels in the nearest town of Chusovoy - there is also something to see there. The city stands on the picturesque river of the same name; it was from here that in the 16th century Yermak's famous campaign to Siberia began. Among the museums that can be visited in winter are the Ethnographic Park of the History of the Chusovaya River and the Museum of the Rear Hospital.

First-hand news

The Federation of Sports Tourism of the Perm Territory is a non-profit public organization uniting tourist clubs, tourist sections and individual tourists. render completely. The Federation organizes and carries out general management of tourist activities: hikes, competitions, contests. Conducts Championships of the Perm Territory by type of tourism.

The aim of the Federation is to develop sports tourism and all related activities in the Perm Territory and beyond.

Anyone who is interested in or is engaged in sports tourism can participate in the activities of the Federation. The meeting is maximally open for cooperation with all interested people.

Friends. If your passion for sports tourism has grown into something more than just a hobby and you feel like a part of the sports tourism community, then it's time to officially join the Federation of Sports Tourism of the Perm Territory, becoming a collective or individual member of the Federation of Sports Tourism and paying a membership fee.

fee for an individual member of the federation - 300 rubles per year; fee for a collective member of the federation - 3000 rubles per year

application and receipt of payment must be sent to fst59 @ list. u then you will receive a membership notification.

In 2020, 53,219 initiatives were submitted to the "Volunteer of Russia" competition. One of them is our Green Kilometers of Health. We worked on it for more than half a year, sometimes it was so difficult that I wanted to give it up more than once, but we made a dream plan for our Federation. And I ask those who know about our work and trust me: these days, your support is especially necessary for us! VOTE LINK: . u/application/7248

To reach the quarter-finals, we not only prepared a project, but underwent training and online testing, learned how to use ZUM and entered 1557 semifinalists who defended projects in the framework of the district online forums. The final test was online protection at the Russian level. And so we, not believing our eyes, reached the final. There are only 210 finalists, and we were happy to be among them - because this is very necessary for our people - the elderly and retirees who have to observe the strictest regime during the coronavirus period - despite the fact that fresh air and movement are needed to maintain health and immunity.

The last stage remains. The results of the popular vote will amount to 30% of the overall project assessment, and the remaining 70% will depend on the choice of the jury.

Perm Territory is well-known not only among Russian, but also among foreign tourists, there is an extraordinary nature, ancient history and colorful cuisine. The tourist business of the region was told how to form, sell and promote commercially effective tours in an expert tour of the north of the Perm Region and within the framework of educational seminars held by the Association of Tour Operators (ATOR) in Perm.

THE BRAND ROUTE OF THE PERM REGION IS TO BE

The expert tour and the subsequent training program for the tourist business of the Perm Territory were organized by ATOR at the request of the State Autonomous Institution PC "Center for Tourism Development" (Perm) for the tourist business of the Perm Territory.

The tour along the new route in the Perm Territory, which was assessed by experts from federal tour operators together with the local tourist business, lasted 4 days/3 nights. During this time, experts, travel agents and tour operators with the ATOR Vestnik correspondent traveled 954 km and visited 10 excursion points of the Perm Territory, including Kamenny Gorod, where the shooting of a feature film based on the book by Alexei Ivanov “The Heart of Parma” has just taken place.

During the trip, the experts gave a new route and gave their recommendations to the receiving tour operator in the person of the director of the travel agency "Krasnov" (Perm) Mikhail Krasnov. The tourist business of Perm could look from the inside at the work of experts of federal tour operators on the route.

As the representative of the Center for Tourism Development of the Perm Territory Daria Ezova told the ATOR Vestnik correspondent, it is planned to make the Kaleidoscope Prikamye route branded.

An experienced tour guide Grigory Zakharenko led a group of experts on all the interesting sights of the route. There is something to see here: from the Ural Venice in Usolye, the temple complexes of Solikamsk, the Museum of the History of Salt, the Cherdyn Museum of Local Lore with an interactive classroom in the girls' gymnasium, the Museum of the History of Faith, where on the day of the terrorist attack with the twin towers in the USA a fresco depicting the Terrible court, the pit-chapel of Mikhail Romanov in Nyrob - the northernmost point of the Perm Territory - to the natural reserve Kamenny Gorod.

Experts and representatives of the Perm tourist business visited the ethnographic park in Chusovoy, the enamelware factory in Lysva, and the Perm Art Gallery, tried a dinner with ears and shanzhki, appreciated the comfort of hotels and the tourist infrastructure of the region.

“This tour is different in that it is a purposeful trip in which you can get acquainted with the northern part of our region,” explains Mikhail Krasnov, the organizer of the Kaleidoscope Prikamye tour. - There is no Kungur here, but the tour covers all the main points of the Perm Territory. I think that other interesting features can be added on the route - with snowmobiles, a motor boat ”.

“There are no comments on the tour, the guide's work is amazing, the timing is maintained. Wishes - according to the seasonality of the route. We were just fabulously lucky with the weather and the interior of the route, however, in my opinion, the best time for the tour is spring and early autumn. Again, the program should be viewed in the appendix to the logistics of Moscow. And I would add shopping, because the tourist goes not only to see, but also to spend, "- shared her impressions of the head of the domestic tourism department of the tour operator" VAND "(Moscow) Irina Astakhova.

FORM, PROMOTE, COMPLY WITH THE LAW

The info tour around the Perm Territory ended with a cycle of educational seminars, which ATOR invited well-known experts in their fields to conduct for travel agents and tour operators.

Summer is the time for vacations. However, given the restrictive measures, it is difficult to count on the usual vacation trip. Travel agencies are sounding the alarm: because of the self-isolation regime, they cannot fully work. People are perplexed as to whether they will be able to go to the sea this year.

Where can Perm residents rest during the self-isolation regime? Which regions can you already travel to and what is needed for this? Details - in the material "AiF-Prikamye".

Standby

The epidemiological situation in the country and in the region has paralyzed the work of travel agencies. Almost all directions were closed. At the end of May, travel agencies began to ring the bells: they wrote an appeal to the acting governor, in which they asked to be allowed to work. More than a hundred heads of agencies have subscribed to it.

“The tourism industry was the first to feel the impact of the pandemic. For almost three months now we have not received any income at all. Moreover, due to the cancellation of tours during the restriction period, we lost profit over the previous several months. In the near future, many of us will have to lay off employees, lay off or close a business, ”they explained their difficult situation in circulation.

So far it has been possible to achieve only that firms were allowed to open offices for remote work with clients.

“This helped to resolve the issue with people who bought tours in advance, but could not leave because of the situation. These trips are now being postponed. Tourists are trying to book new tours as well. But many are afraid that something will happen again. The trend is that early booking is likely to disappear for a while. People will take tours before the trip, says Yelena Elagina, executive director of the Perm Tourist Guild. - Some kind of relaxation in self-isolation is already good. Everyone wants to work. In our address to the head of the region, we suggested resuming activities in compliance with security measures. At least in an organized way, take people out into nature within their territory, seating tourists on the bus with respect to the distance. This would already be a shift - firms would be able to pay taxes and salaries to employees. But so far this is not allowed. "

Underground Recreation

However, many residents go on rafting, go hiking, buy weekend tours somewhere. How does this happen if domestic tourism is banned?

“Now there are many illegal private tourist clubs that ignore the bans. There are a lot of them. Tourists who choose the services of such firms risk their lives. Illegals do not even register a trip to the Ministry of Emergencies. If something happens, the rest can be ruined, "- explains the representative of the tourist business, the Perm guide Igor Serebrennikov.

Under the guise of wanting to buy a tour, we contacted several clubs that operate in the market illegally. It is not difficult to find them - in social networks they are actively posting announcements of trips around the Perm Territory.

Popular posts
Study abroad

Double degree programs Double degree programs, joint educational programs, are an additional educational offer of Kuban State University for

  • 12-03-2021 . 16 minutes
Natural parks and expeditions

What is ecotourism and how to relax in the Volgograd region in the style of "eco", says "AiF" -NP ".

  • 12-03-2021 . 14 minutes