افتح متجر البضائع للحصول على إشارات مرجعية نشطة

افتح متجر البضائع للحصول على إشارات مرجعية نشطة

كأداة أعمال مثيرة للاهتمام، يمكنك التفكير في المنتجات للأنشطة الخارجية والسياحة. هذا هو نوع من النشاط من أجل عشاق، والنجاح بنسبة 80٪ يعتمد على القدرة على العثور على جمهورها والاهتمام بها. المرفقات البدء هي الحد الأدنى. الفكرة مناسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في فتح عمل تجاري من نقطة الصفر (على الرغم من أنك يجب ألا تنسى اتفاقيات مفهوم "الأعمال من الصفر"). / ص> ::

فتح عمل تجاري في خطوات

  • تسجيل حساب جديد في VK بعنوان حول موضوع "البضائع للسياحة والأنشطة الخارجية". / LI>
  • مجموعة من المشتركين، تعزيز المجموعة. سيكون من الضروري استئجار أخصائي SMM. إما أن يتصل التسويق في الشبكات الاجتماعية إلى إتقان نفسه. / LI>
  • البحث في الموردين وشراء البضائع للاستجمام والسياحة. ينصح بإيجاد موردين قادرين على توفير الخدمات مع تأخير الدفع. / LI>
  • المبيعات الأولى. تتبع مصالح المشترين. / LI>
  • تحليل سرعة المبيعات، والتغطية المحتملة، حساب الربح. / LI>
  • إذا كانت نتائج الحساب ترضي، في المستقبل، فمن الممكن فتح متجر عبر الإنترنت أو متجر سلع خارج الخط مع تسجيل IP أو LLC. / LI>

::

بدء رأس المال والموردين البحث

::

  • أي متجر الجملة عبر الإنترنت للأنشطة في الهواء الطلق، مثل Sima-Land. U. هذه هي المواقع المريحة، على الرغم من أن الشراء سيكون مكلفا نسبيا. زائد - إجراءات المشتريات السهلة. / LI>
  • المشتريات المباشرة من الشركات المصنعة، كما أجنبي، محلي للغاية. الأول سوف يتطلب الحد الأدنى من معرفة اللغة الإنجليزية على الأقل. يمكن أن تكون الناجحة فكرة التعاون مع الشركة المصنعة المبتدئ المحلية التي لم تجعل شبكة المبيعات، أو تقديم البضائع الأصلية.
  • aliexpress. أوسع - الصين. اذا حكمنا من خلال المعلومات على الشبكة، والقناة الأكثر شعبية للمبتدئين. الفتوة أدناه على تفاصيل الفيديو حول كيفية اختيار المنتج المناسب للعمل مع الصين. / LI>

::

الترويج والإعلان

::

  • منشورات في الأندية في الفائدة. إذا كنت تبيع البضائع للأنشطة في الهواء الطلق للأطفال، وفصل منشورات إعلانية مع اتصالات متجرك في رياض الأطفال. إذا كان جمهورك عشاق السبائك على الكاياك، فانتقل إلى الأندية المواضيعية. / LI>
  • مشاركة إلزامية في المجموعات ذات الصلة في الشبكات الاجتماعية. تحتاج هنا إلى الذهاب أوسع. مشتري الخاص بك مهتم ليس فقط عن طريق المنتج الخاص بك. إذا كنت تبيع الملابس الداخلية الحرارية، اشترك في الرسائل العامة العامة، إذا كان جمهورك هو الرجال، فإن المنشورات مناسبة للرجال. / LI>
  • على الموقع، إذا كان الأمر كذلك، فإن الاشتراك مطلوب. نحن ناجح مع العرض الأصلي من التعبئة النصية، خطاب أسلوب العصير الزاهي، الزبيب في التصميم. نشر مقالات في قسم "مثيرة للاهتمام" - ليس بالضرورة، ولكن بحيث كانت هناك معلومات سابقة في المجموعة في VK. / LI>
  • جمع المواطنين المعنيين حول أنفسهم. يجب أن يعرف كل صديق أنه يمكنك شراء "الجهاز" المطلوب للتنزه والسياحة، يمكن تحديد المتجر عبر الإنترنت في بطاقات العمل. التواصل في قوائم الانتظار في المؤسسات، في النقل، الرحلات، في الدراسة - في كل مكان. ولكن دون إزعاج. البعض يعطى هذه الموهبة، وبعض الحاجة إلى تطويره. / LI>

::

النقاط الأكثر أهمية في تطوير الأعمال

::

  • اتخاذ قرار بشأن الجمهور. للحصول على بداية منخفضة، تتميز مكان ضيق ضيق: للأطفال، للتخييم، كل شيء لنزهة، كل شيء لعشاق الطعن، للارتجاز من العلامات التجارية المحددة. سيسمح بيع المنتجات المحددة لاختبار السوق - سيكون من الواضح ما إذا كان الأمر يستحق التوسع ما إذا كنت تريد البحث عن موردي هذه السلع. يحدث ذلك أن الرجل أعمال لم يتم تثبيته ببساطة مع المنتج المحدد. ليس سببا لليأس، واختبار الآخر. / LI>
  • مبيعات الجملة ليست للعمل من الصفر. نوصي بدء البيع بالتجزئة، مع زيادة وحدات التخزين التي يمكنك مراعاتها في مبيعات الجملة للرجال الأصغر سنا يعملون في تجارة التجزئة، بحلول الوقت الذي ستهم فيه جيدا. / LI>
  • وزن الوزن - لتبدأ، من الأفضل اختيار الرئتين والاختيارية. تكلفة التسليم تعتمد اعتمادا كبيرا على الوزن، لا تملك الملحقات الثقيلة تكلفة عالية فحسب، بل تباع أيضا أصعب. / LI>
  • المصابيح الداخلية، والملابس الداخلية الحرارية، والنوافذ الحرارية، والترمس، وأطقم الإسعافات الأولية، والتعددية، والسكاكين القابلة للطي تباع جيدا. على الرغم من أن شراء الأمر يستحق الاهتمام بجودته. تأكد من حساب النسبة المئوية الممكنة من العودة.
  • li>
  • في وجود قدرات إبداعية، حيل الموضوعات السياحية، مجموعات الهدايا (على سبيل المثال، برعمونات)، الهدايا التذكارية، حلقات رئيسية، مخزون ألعاب طبيعية للشركات للبالغين والأطفال. / LI>
  • لشراء السلع للأنشطة في الهواء الطلق، والناس مستعدون للتمييز بين الوقت المسافرين إلى المتجر. لذلك، يمكن فتح نقاط خارج الخط في أي مكان مناسب. / LI>
  • المنافس - متجر كبير عبر الإنترنت من السلع في الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق والسياحة. في الشبكات، المنافسة هائلة: عند الطلب "منتجات الراحة" أكثر من 500 نتيجة. يجب أن يكون الأصلي والحازم. / LI>

::

الاتجاه الأخير هو كسب المبيعات، بما في ذلك البضائع للسياحة، دون متجر على الانترنت. يكفي فتح مجموعة في VC. هذه الطريقة جيدة بشكل خاص لأولئك الذين لديهم دائرة مألوفة مألوفة (على سبيل المثال، المشاركين في النادي) وليسوا مستعدين لصب مبالغ خطيرة. / ص>

أفضل نزهة القهوة - غابتشينكو مزج سحر القهوة اللذيذة في الارتفاع - إنه مثل هذا الهدف الذي يحدد نفسه مسافرا ذي صلة والسفير في الهواء الطلق مركز آلماتي ألكسندر جابتشينكو. خاصة لهذا الغرض، تصور الكسندر وتطوير مزيجه الخاص، وهو الأمر كذلك. / ص> ::

ستتم في نهاية هذا الأسبوع الحدث الرئيسي لهذا الربيع لجميع عشاق trailransigning. من 10 إلى 12 مايو، سيعقد تامغالا تاس، الذي يبلغ طوله 120 كم من ألماتي، الخامس، اليوبيل Supermaraphon في منطقة Tengri الترا عبرت. هذا العام في البداية سوف يجتمع. / ص> ::

أكبر مجتمع سياحي كازاخستان تذهب

موضوعات المنتدى الشعبية

إحصائياتنا

أكثر من 50000 شخص في أكبر مجتمع سفر من كازاخستان

50٪ من عملائنا شراء هدايا لأعياد الميلاد لأصدقائهم

::

أكثر من 15 طرق دفع

الترتيب الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام: خيمة، كيس النوم، 2 الجرار من الخنشات مع ساعي التسليم على نزهة الشباب

حول المتجر

متجر المعدات السياحية عبر الإنترنت №1 في كازاخستان، يرحب عشاق الأنشطة الخارجية والرياضة والسياحة على صفحات متجرنا على الإنترنت. outdoorcenter. يعتمد Z على مجموعة من المتحمسين والمسافرين الدؤوبين وريون حقيقيين من المعدات عالية الجودة. / ص>

حيث للاسترخاء في القوقاز

7 أفكار للسائح الذي يريد قضاء عطلة مع الاستفادة والسرور

  • . 17 الدقائق
البراكين Camchatka: كيفية الوصول إلى القمة

Kamchatka Legends هو مشغل سياحي محلي في Kamchatka. نحن في سجل مشغلي الرحلات السياحية في روسيا على السياحة الداخلية والخلفية. نحن نعمل مع زوار من الخارج ومن جميع أنحاء وطننا.

  • . 21 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Opening a store of goods for outdoor activities with bookmarks

Opening a store of goods for outdoor activities with bookmarks

Products for outdoor activities and tourism can be considered as an interesting business idea. This is a niche activity for enthusiasts, 80% of success depends on the ability to find and interest your audience. Initial investment is minimal. The idea is suitable for those who want to start a business from scratch (although do not forget about the conventionality of the concept of "business from scratch").

Starting a business step by step

  • Registration of a new account in VK with a title on the topic "goods for tourism and outdoor activities."
  • Recruitment of subscribers, promotion of the group. You will need to hire an SMM specialist. Or the basics of social media marketing will have to be mastered on your own.
  • Search for suppliers, purchase of goods for recreation and tourism. It is advisable to find suppliers who can provide deferred payment services.
  • First sales. Track buyers' interests.
  • Analysis of the speed of sales, possible reach, calculation of profit.
  • If the calculation results are satisfactory, in the future it is possible to open an online store or an off-line goods store with the registration of an individual entrepreneur or LLC.

Start-up capital and search for suppliers

  • Any wholesale online store of goods for outdoor activities, for example, sima-land. u. These are convenient sites, although the purchase will be relatively expensive. Plus - the simplicity of the procurement procedure.
  • Direct purchases from manufacturers, both foreign and domestic. The first will require at least minimal knowledge of English. The idea of ​​cooperation with a local novice manufacturer who has not established a sales network or offers an original product may be successful.
  • Aliexpress. Wider - China. According to the information on the net, the most popular channel for beginners. Below in the video for more information on how to choose the right product for a business with China.

Promotion and advertising

  • Flyers in hobby clubs. If you sell outdoor activities for children, distribute flyers with your store's contacts to kindergartens. If your audience is kayaking enthusiasts, head to the themed clubs.
  • Mandatory participation in relevant groups in social networks. Here you need to go wider. Your customer is interested not only in your product. If you sell thermal underwear, subscribe to fitness pubs, if your audience is men, Men Only publics will do.
  • The site, if any, requires a subscription. The original presentation of the text content, the bright juicy style of speech, the zest in the design are popular. Publish articles in the "Interesting" section - not necessarily often, but so that there is an information precedent in the group on VK.
  • Gather interested citizens around you. Every acquaintance should find out that you can buy the necessary "device" for hiking and tourism, the online store can be indicated in business cards. Communicate in queues at offices, in transport, travel, at school - everywhere. But without importunity. Some are given such a talent, some need to develop it.

The most important business development points

  • Decide on the audience. A narrow niche is good for a low start: for children, for camping, everything for a picnic, everything for kebab lovers, for connoisseurs of specific brands. Selling specific products will allow you to test the market - it will be clear whether it is worth expanding, whether you need to look for suppliers of these particular products. It happens that a businessman is simply not mounted with the selected product. No reason to despair, test another.
  • Selling in bulk is not for a greenfield business. We recommend starting with retail, with the growth of volumes, you can consider wholesale sales for growing businessmen working in retail, by that time you will understand them well.
  • Product weight - for a start, it is better to choose light and bulky ones. Shipping costs are heavily weight-dependent; heavy accessories are not only costly, but also more difficult to sell.
  • Flashlights, thermal underwear, thermal dishes, thermoses, first aid kits, multitools, folding knives are selling well. Although, when purchasing, you should pay attention to their quality. Be sure to calculate the possible percentage of return.
  • If you have creative abilities, tourist-themed trinkets, gift sets (for example, baubles), souvenirs, key rings, outdoor play equipment for companies of adults and children will do well.
  • To buy outdoor products, people are willing to take the time to go to the store. Therefore, an off-line point can be opened in any suitable place.
  • Competitor is a large online store of goods for outdoor activities and tourism. The competition is huge in the networks: there are more than 500 results for the query “leisure goods”. You should be original and assertive.

The latest trend is to make money on sales, including goods for tourism, without an online store. It is enough to open a group in VK. This method is especially good for those who have a circle of interested acquaintances (for example, club members) and are not ready to pour in serious amounts.

Outdoor Role Play: Immersive Tourism vs Recreation

The best coffee on the hike - Gabchenko Blend To taste delicious coffee on the hike - this is the goal set by the authoritative traveler and Ambassador of Outdoor Center Almaty Alexander Gabchenko. Especially for this purpose, Alexander conceived and developed his own blend, which is so.

The main event of this spring will take place this weekend For all trail runners. From 10 to 12 May in the Tamgaly Tas tract, which is located 120 km from Almaty, the fifth anniversary supermarathon on rough terrain Tengri Ultra will be held. This year they will gather at the start.

The largest tourist community in Kazakhstan Go

Popular forum topics

Our statistics

More than 50,000 people in the largest tourism community in Kazakhstan

50% of our clients buy birthday gifts from us for their friends

More than 15 payment methods

The most interesting order: tent, sleeping bag, 2 cans of stew with courier delivery to the Youth Picnic

About the store

Online store of tourist equipment No. 1 in Kazakhstan We are glad to welcome lovers of outdoor activities, sports and tourism on the pages of our online store. Outdoorcenter. z was founded by a group of enthusiasts, tireless travelers and true connoisseurs of quality equipment.

Popular posts
Open world space games

The best space games on PC and consoles Space sims aren't for everyone. This axiom does not depend on genre, year of issue, graphics or ease of management. The point is that gamers

  • 12-03-2021 . 13 minutes
Veterans of Afghanistan and Chechnya - about their combat experience and life today

Author's tour AFGHANISTAN. We offer unique author tours to Afghanistan, excursion, trekking, extreme and many other tours to Afghanistan

  • 12-03-2021 . 11 minutes