اسمه أفضل 5 دول آسيوية ذات مصلحة عالية في جولات لروسيا

5 Lyfhakov للسفر الميزانية حسب دول آسيا

روسيا كأسرة سياحية مهتمة بشكل متزايد بالسياح الآسيويين والمشاركين في تصدرج الجولة في آسيا. شارك مشغلو السياح الذين شاركوا في أكبر معرض سياحي إقليمي ITB ASIA - 2019 مشغلي الرحلات السياحية. / ص> ::

كان حامل الروسية تفاعلية

في الفترة من 16 أكتوبر إلى 18 أكتوبر، واحدة من أكبر المعارض السياحية السنوية الدولية للمنطقة الآسيوية - ITB آسيا، المشاركة التي شملت 110 دولة، بما في ذلك روسيا عقدت في سنغافورة. / ص>

المنتج السياحي الروسي على ITB آسيا يمثل النمو والرائد من مشغلي الجولات السياحية لسوق المدخل المدرجة في ATOR: "Intourist"، "Academservice" و UTS. سسسيا. / ص>

وفقا للخدمة الصحفية للورشوري، من بين الأسواق الواعدة لروسيا، كان المعرض يعتبر في المقام الأول الصين وكوريا واليابان، وكذلك الدول الآسيوية الأخرى، والتي تلعب فيها السياحة دورا اقتصاديا هاما. / ص> ::

مشغلو السياح يبحثون عن شركاء جدد

وفقا لمشغلي الرحلات السياحية، فإن نتائج المشاركة في ITB آسيا هي راضية. وهكذا، عقد خبراء مشغل الجولات السياحية العشرات من الاجتماعات مع مشغلي الرحلات السياحية في الصين والفلبين وإندونيسيا وماليزيا ومنغوليا والهند ومقدونيا. جهات الاتصال ومع الشركاء المحتملين من سنغافورة وميانمار وقعت. / ص>

عدد كبير من الاجتماعات، يقول نائب مدير مدير التسويق السياحي أكاديمرسرفيس نورورا إرميدي. وفقا لها، مرت المعرض في الوضع النشط، تمكن من التواصل مع العديد من الشركاء. / ص>

كما لاحظ أليكسي كريلوف، رئيس آسيا UTS. تقدم USSIA و ITB آسيا - "هذه دائما خطط إيجابية ونتائج جيدة". / ص> ::

"السوق الآسيوية ينمو بخطوات سبعة أميال. لم يكن هذا العام استثناء. ويقول: "عقدت أكثر من 30 جلسة، 80٪ منها عقدت مع عملاء جدد". / ص>

الراحة على بحيرة بايكال في الصيف

السفر حول بلدان آسيا يسمح لك بالغتساء نفسك في ثقافة أخرى وتجربة الكثير من المشاعر الجديدة، وتملك الأمتعة في الذاكرة مع تجارب مشرقة. يمكنك أيضا السفر حول آسيا تؤثر بشكل كبير على ميزانيتك، ولكن من الممكن استخدام نصيحة بسيطة هنا، والتي ستحفظ بسهولة. / ص> ::

شراء المنتجات

إلى الاحتياجات الأساسية للرحلة، وبالفعل في كل مكان هناك حاجة إلى الطعام. القاعدة هنا هي نفسها كما هو الحال في العديد من البلدان الأخرى - من الأفضل شراء في الأسواق وإعداد نفسك، أو فقط أكل منتجات جديدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، في بعض الأسواق الآسيوية هناك صواني مع الطبخ والكثير من الأطباق اللذيذة وبسيطة. / ص> ::

يرجى ملاحظة. لا ينبغي الخلط بين صواني المقياس مع طعام الشوارع على عربات وأكشاك. طعام الشارع هو أكثر تكلفة. / ص>

فيما يتعلق بالمياه سوف تحتاج أيضا إلى العناية، كما هو الحال في آسيا، في معظم الأحيان شراء المياه. من أجل عدم قضاء الكثير، تحتاج إلى البحث عن آلات البيع على مسافة بعيدة عن المساحات السياحية (هناك زجاجة ماء أرخص بكثير) أو تغلي الماء، على سبيل المثال، في طباخ الأرز وتصب في زجاجات. / ص>

النسخ والأنسالية والزائف

::

في آسيا، عدد كبير من المزيفة. بالطبع، هناك شبكات تجارية كبيرة ومحلات السوبر ماركت، وبشكل عام، لا يوجد سوى منتج مرخص وجهاز أصلي في كل مكان. ولكن، إذا كنت تتحدث قليلا مع التاجر أو أفضل، فسوف تفهم أنه في كل مكان هناك فرصة لشراء سلع أرخص من الإنتاج المحلي. / ص>

تنطبق هذه الحقيقة على كل من سلع الاستخدام اليومي (على سبيل المثال، السجائر أو منتجات النظافة) وشيء أكثر أهمية. ومعرفة أن هذا يمكن أن يأتي أيضا في متناول يدي في الرحلة. / ص>

تأخذ معي الدواء

حزمة من الكربون المنشط في آسيا هو جزء لا يتجزأ من مجموعة سياحية. طعام محدد، وكذلك غير واضح دائما مياه قادرة على استدعاء الإسهال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تحتاج إلى حملها معك مجموعة قياسية من الأدوية، سواء من البرد والتخدير، والباقي. / ص>

كيفية الوصول إلى بايكال وماذا تفعل، فإن الباقي سيكون الأكثر تنوعا قدر الإمكان. كل شيء عن أفضل منتجعات المنطقة - Listvyanka، بحر مالار، جزيرة أولخون، Gorotchinsk و Baikalsk. ما هو الطقس في الصيف في Pribakaique ومن الممكن السباحة في البحيرة. اقرأ الدليل الكامل إلى Baikal في بلوق Unitiquet. Y.

الأماكن الأكثر شهرة في آسيا، حيث يمكنك ترتيب إعادة التشغيل - الجسدية والعقلية. / ص> ::

سعت شعب الشرق دائما إلى علاج ليس فقط الجسم، ولكن أيضا الروح. لذلك، غالبا ما تكون أساليب الطب الحديث والتقليدي هنا في كثير من الأحيان مع الممارسين الروحيين - ما هو مطلوب لعشاق الغريبة المعتدلة. / ص>

بانكوك، تايلاند

في الواقع، مراكز سبا شفاء من الدرجة الأولى هي تقريبا أي جزء من المملكة. نريد إضافة راحة هادئة وقياس إلى البرنامج الصحي - انتقل إلى ساموي والاتصالات والأحزاب - إلى فوكيت والزيارات إلى الينابيع الساخنة - في شيانغ ماي. ونحن سوف نقبر عن المراكز العلاجية للعاصمة. / ص>

لدى بانكوك العديد من المراكز الطبية الصلبة، والتي توفر تشخيص شامل ومجموعة كاملة من الإجراءات، وكذلك دورات التأمل والتغذية العافية وممارسة الرياضة. واحدة من هذه الأماكن هي المركز الطبي. سانت كارلوس، أكبر مركز طبي في ضاحية بانكوك. تشتهر برامج تخفيف الوزن الفريدة وبرامج مكافحة الإجهاد التي طورت متخصصين محليين. لكل مريض، يسعىون إلى إيجاد نهج فردي، خطط لطريقة خاصة من اليوم، واختيار الإجراءات والنظام الغذائي. / ص> :

إذا تحدثنا عن السياحة الصحية في مفتاح طبي أكثر، تجدر الإشارة إلى مستشفى Bumrungrad، حيث يأتي الأجانب لعلاج أمراض محددة. تشتهر بانكوك بعيادات العيون والقلب، فضلا عن مراكز علاج إعادة التأهيل - اليوم تعتبر الأفضل في آسيا. / ص>

كيرالا، الهند

تمديد هذه الحالة الخضراء الدافئة على طول ساحل بحر العرب في جنوب البلاد. تهدأ حياة كيرالا المقاسة للعائلات مع الأطفال والسياح المسنين والباحثين من شدة الروح، والتي تبدو غوا شعبية فظيعة للغاية. / ص>

على أراضي ولاية كيرالا، هناك العديد من مراكز الطب الايورفيدا، حيث تقدم برامج تطهير بانتشاكاما، تدليك نفط أبيانج، فئات الطعام النباتي واليوغا. / ص>

kerala هو الكثير من الشواطئ الرملية الجميلة، كل منها بشعور من منتجع الأيورفيدا، ولكن الموارد الترفيهية الرئيسية في حالة الاثنين. هذا الشاطئ الخلوي من Alappa مع Lagunis والبحيرات، شعبية كموقع للاسترخاء. وشاطئ فاركالا، حيث شفاء الينابيع المعدنية تغلب على منحدرات عالية. / ص>

يمكن تنويع علاجات العافية عن طريق الراحة النشطة مثل التجديف والتصفح. أو انتقل إلى بلدة كوتشين الشهيرة - لدراسة التراث الثقافي للعرب والصيني والبرتغالي والشعوب الأخرى التي تهيمن عليها هذه المنطقة بدورها في هذه المنطقة. أو استكشاف احتياطي الطيور. أو زيارة معبد كريشنا في Guruwaure. بشكل عام، فهمت - الدروس هنا لا تقرأ، لمدة ثلاثة أيام بما فيه الكفاية. / ص>

إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بالكثير من التنوع، فستكون مهتما بالسياحة في آسيا. انها حقا مليئة بالجروح والأماكن غير العادية. من منغوليا إلى الهند، غادرت الأقاليم الضخمة من شمس السياح والسكان المحليين إسرائيل إلى الفلبين. / ص> ::

ما هو مثير للاهتمام للسياحة في آسيا؟

العديد من السياحة في آسيا، فقط هنا تعلم تلك الفلسفة والكتابة والعجلة اخترعت في الشرق. كان في الشرق الذي ولد الديانات والشعوب شهدت مجموعة متنوعة من فترات الحياة. جحافل Bloodthiene من البدو، ولادة الحضارات العظيمة، والقسوة البدائية واللؤلؤ من الإبداع، ولادة الأديان والحروب المتعددة، والخصوبة وإفراغها. اليوم توجد مجالات شائعة مثل: إسرائيل والإمارات العربية المتحدة وتايلاند والهند والهندف جزر المالديف وتركيا وعمان وفيتنام وكوريا الجنوبية ودول أخرى. / ص>

قبل الذهاب إلى الشرق، ننصحك بعناية بوجود دليل. في روسيا، على سبيل المثال، هناك كتاب مرجعي أورال، بفضل ما يمكنك التعرف عليه بسهولة على جغرافية هذه المنطقة. آسيا متنوعة للغاية من حيث الثقافة والحياة، على الرغم من أنها لديها قيم مشتركة. معظم الناس يفضلون نمط حياة البعد، لذا اشتر خريطة أو دليل للحفاظ على طريقك في المكان. من الأفضل أيضا أن تعتني بحضور دليل سيخبرك بحقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول حياة البلد. / ص> ::

لأما آسيا؟

تريد البحر؟ ثم مرحبا بكم في إسرائيل أو الخليج الفارسي في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. إذا كنت منشقا ضعيفا في الجغرافيا، فربما لا أعرف أن Everest الشهير يقع في الجزء الشرقي من القارة. وإيركوتسك هو مركز آسيا ويرتدي الاسم الفخوري "الجرو". أيضا، أصبح الشرق الشهير روحانية ودينه. من الصعب العثور على أشخاص في الدول الأوروبية التي كانت ستعامل مع الدين. ولكن لسوء الحظ، غالبا ما تخدم كسبب للحروب. / ص>

في الآونة الأخيرة، تنمية السياحة والاقتصاد بنشاط في آسيا. المثال المشرق هو الهند والصين. بفضل هذه البنية التحتية الحديثة، يتم بناء الفنادق هنا، ويتم إنشاء المراكز السياحية. تتمتع جولات إلى تركيا لفترة بضع عقود بطلب لا يصدق على بضع عقود، حيث تقدم عطلة رخيصة وشمس مشرقة وكثير من الترفيه. / ص>

جولات البحث إلى آسيا

للعثور على الإصدار المناسب من الجولة إلى آسيا، نوصي بالانتباه إلى اقتراحات شركائنا. بناء على طلباتك، سوف تلتقط أفضل العروض لمشغلي الرحلات السياحية. رحلات جماعية، عروض الرحلات، جولات مجتمعة، كل هذا وأكثر على مواقع شركائنا - مستوى. جولات الحجز في Ravel، جولات حرق، OnlineTours: تبحث جولات على الإنترنت. يجب أن أسعار القسائم من فضلك، لأننا نوصي - طريقة معقولة للسفر. كما يمكنك إصدار أي جولة في أقساط. / ص>:

قام Age Technolge بتبسيط إجراء الحجز والشراء قدر الإمكان، مما يجعل الاختيار عبر الإنترنت للجولة السياحية بشكل أسهل. / ص>

أهم المنتجعات للسفر من الشتاء إلى الصيف

في أوروبا وتركيا يستريح جيدا في الصيف فقط، ولكن إذا سقطت الإجازة في فصل الشتاء، وأريد الهروب من الطقس البارد - فيلكوم إلى منتجعات جنوب شرق آسيا هناك مشمس وبارد

:

تشمل دول ساوث سرو البلدان السياحية الشعبية: تايلاند وفيتنام وماليزيا وإندونيسيا والفلبين. ميزاتهم المشتركة هي نباتات استوائية وشواطئ نظيفة وجو غريبة. وفي كل بلد هناك عشرات المنتجعات، التي اخترناها الأفضل لك. / ص>

تايلاند

من جميع بلدان ساوثويري، تايلاند أكثر تطورا من حيث السياحة. هناك العديد من الفنادق لكل ذوق، وهي تعمل مليئة بالحانات والنوادي للسياح، والعديد من التحدث المحلية الروسية. / ص>

pattaya: بالنسبة لأعضاء الحزب ومحبي الترفيه "البالغين". المكان السياحي الأكثر شعبية. من الأفضل عدم الاعتماد على الشواطئ النظيفة هنا، ولكن هناك كافية من العروض والحانات والعروض المثيرة للاهتمام والترفيه "للبالغين". وإذا كان لا يزال يرغب في السباحة، فمن الأفضل أن تذهب في حي باتايا - على سبيل المثال، إلى جزيرة كو لانج. / ص> ::

التكلفة: من 30 ألف لكل شخص

::

فوكيت: لقضاء عطلة بيتش عائلة. ثاني أكثر المنتجع شعبية وعكس باتايا تقريبا. تشتهر هذه الجزيرة الهادئة بنقى الشواطئ والماء، الخلجان الخلابة والصخور ... نعم، الجنة. / ص>

التكلفة: من 33 ألف شخص

Samui: لعشاق وشنق، وأن تكون وحيدا مع الطبيعة. تشتهر Samui للغابات الاستوائية وأشجار نخيل جوز الهند وعالم غني تحت الماء. على بعض الشواطئ، على سبيل المثال، على الشحن، الحياة الليلية العاصفة للغاية - الأندية والمراقص لا تقل عنها في باتايا. لذلك في فترة ما بعد الظهر، يمكنك الاسترخاء على الشاطئ، وفي المساء حاملا لسحب مؤسسة لائقة. / ص>

نحن ذاهبون إلى داغستان: 12 نصيحة حول السياحة

هل من الممكن ارتداء تنورة قصيرة والذهاب إلى المسجد؟ هل تحتاج إلى ربط السيارة وعندما يجب أن تخفي سيجارة؟ وماذا لو وضع الغريب المال في جيبك؟

  • . 14 الدقائق
مصر - ما تحتاج إلى معرفته قبل السفر

أفضل أنواع العطلات السياحية في مصر: Seestoric، الثقافية، الترفيه

  • . 16 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Named TOP-5 Asian countries with high interest in tours to Russia

5 life hacks for budget travel in Asia

Russia as a tourist market is of increasing interest among Asian tourists and participants in the tourism industry of Asian countries. This opinion was shared by tour operators who took part in the largest regional tourism exhibition ITB Asia-2019.

THE RUSSIAN STAND WAS INTERACTIVE

From October 16 to October 18, Singapore hosted one of the largest annual international tourism exhibitions in the Asian region - ITB Asia, which was attended by 110 countries, including Russia.

The Russian tourist product at ITB Asia was represented by Rosturizm and the leading tour operators of the entry market included in ATOR: Intourist, Academservice and UTS. ussia.

According to the press service of Rostourism, among the promising markets for Russia, the exhibition focused primarily on China, Korea, Japan, as well as other Asian countries in which tourism plays an important economic role.

TOUR OPERATORS LOOKING FOR NEW PARTNERS

According to tour operators, they are satisfied with the results of their participation in ITB Asia. Thus, the specialists of the Intourist tour operator held dozens of meetings with tour operators from China, the Philippines, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mongolia, India, and Macedonia. Contacts were also made with potential partners from Singapore and Myanmar.

Nuria Yermidi, deputy director for marketing of the tour operator "Academservice", also speaks about the large number of meetings. According to her, the exhibition was held in an active mode, she managed to communicate with many partners.

As noted by Alexey Krylov, Head of Asia Department of UTS. ussia, ITB Asia exhibition - "these are always positive plans and good results."

“The Asian market is growing by leaps and bounds. This year was no exception. More than 30 meetings were held, 80% of which were with new clients, ”he says.

Rest on Lake Baikal in summer

Traveling to Asian countries allows you to immerse yourself in another culture and experience many new emotions, supplement the baggage of memory with vivid experiences. Traveling in Asia can also significantly affect your budget, but here you can use simple tips that will allow you to easily save money.

Shopping for groceries

The basic needs in travel, and indeed everywhere, includes the need for food. The rule here is the same as in many other countries - it is best to buy in the markets and cook it yourself, or just eat fresh food. In addition, in some Asian markets there are food stalls and a lot of delicious and simple dishes.

Please note. Market stalls should not be confused with street food on carts and kiosks. Street food is more expensive.

Water will also need to be taken care of, as water is most often bought in Asia. In order not to spend too much, you need to look for vending machines far from tourist areas (where a bottle of water is much cheaper) or boil water, for example, in a rice cooker and bottle it.

Originals and Forgeries

There are a lot of fakes in Asia. Of course, there are large retail chains and supermarkets and, in general, they sell only licensed and original goods everywhere. But if you talk a little with the merchant or do some research, you will realize that there is an opportunity to buy cheaper locally produced goods everywhere.

This fact applies to everyday goods (for example, cigarettes or hygiene products) and to something more substantial. Knowing this can also come in handy on a trip.

Take your medicine with you

A pack of activated carbon in Asia is an integral part of a tourist's kit. Specific food, as well as not always clean water, can cause diarrhea. In addition, you need to carry with you a standard set of medicines, both for colds and pain relievers, and the rest.

How to get to Baikal and what to do to make your vacation as varied as possible. Everything about the best resorts in the region - Listvyanka, Maloe More, Olkhon Island, Goryachinsk and Baikalsk. What is the weather in Pribaikail in summer and is it possible to swim in the lake. Read the complete guide to rest on Lake Baikal on the Unitiket blog. at.

The most famous places in Asia where you can reboot yourself - both physically and mentally.

People of the East have always sought to heal not only the body, but also the soul. Therefore, the methods of modern and traditional medicine are often intertwined here with spiritual practices - what is needed for lovers of moderate exoticism.

Bangkok, Thailand

In fact, there are first-class healing spas in almost every part of the kingdom. If you want to add a quiet, measured rest to the wellness program - go to Koh Samui, socializing and parties - in Phuket, visits to hot springs - in Chiang Mai. And we will tell you about the medical centers of the capital.

Bangkok has many reputable medical centers that offer comprehensive diagnostics and a range of treatments, as well as meditation, nutrition and exercise courses. One of these places is the medical center. St. Carlos, the largest treatment center in the suburbs of Bangkok. It is famous for its unique weight loss and anti-stress programs that have been developed by local experts. They strive to find an individual approach to each patient, plan a special daily regimen, select procedures and a diet.

If we talk about health tourism in a more medical sense, it is worth noting the Bumrungrad hospital, where foreigners come to treat specific diseases. Bangkok is also famous for its ophthalmological and cardiological clinics, as well as rehabilitation therapy centers - today they are considered the best in Asia.

Kerala, India

This warm, green state stretches along the coast of the Arabian Sea in the south of the country. The calm, measured life of Kerala attracts families with children, elderly tourists and seekers of peace of mind who find popular Goa too partying.

There are many Ayurvedic medicine centers in Kerala that offer Panchakarma cleansing programs, Abhyanga oil massage, vegetarian meals and yoga classes.

Kerala is a set of beautiful sandy beaches, each of which is in some sense an Ayurvedic resort, but there are two main recreational resources in the state. This is the picturesque Alapuzha beach with lagoons and lakes, popular as a place for relaxation. And Varkala beach, where healing mineral springs gush from high cliffs.

Wellness procedures can be diversified by outdoor activities such as kayaking and surfing. Or go to the famous city of Cochin - to study the cultural heritage of the Arabs, Chinese, Portuguese and other peoples who in turn dominated this territory. Or explore a bird sanctuary. Or visit the Krishna temple at Guruvayur. In general, you understand - there are a lot of activities here, there will be enough for three vacations.

If you want to enjoy more variety, then tourism in Asia is sure to interest you. It is really full of curiosities and unusual places. From Mongolia to India, from Israel to the Philippines, vast territories stretch, scorching the sun for tourists and locals.

What is interesting about tourism in Asia?

Many tourists travel to Asia, only here they learn that philosophy, writing and the wheel were invented in the East. It was in the east that religions were born and peoples experienced the most different periods of life. Bloodthirsty hordes of nomads, the birth of great civilizations, primitive cruelty and pearls of creativity, the birth of religions and multi-million dollar wars, fertility and devastation. Today there are popular destinations such as: Israel, UAE, Thailand, India, Maldives, Turkey, Oman, Vietnam, South Korea and other countries.

Before heading to the East, we advise you to make sure you have a guidebook. In Russia, for example, there is a Ural reference book, thanks to which you can easily familiarize yourself with the geography of a given area. Asia is very diverse in terms of culture and life, although it has common values. Most people prefer a measured lifestyle, so get a map or guide so that you can slowly plan your route on the spot. It is also best to take care of having a guide who will tell you interesting facts about the life of the country.

Why visit Asia?

First of all, it is worth noting that the climate in Asia is very diverse, ranging from severe winters to deserts with unbearable heat. Do you want the sea? Then welcome to Israel or the Persian Gulf in the UAE. If you are not well versed in geography, then you probably did not know that the famous Everest is located in the eastern part of the continent. And Irkutsk is the center of Asia and is proudly called "navel". Also, the East became famous for its spirituality and religion. It is difficult to find people in European countries who would treat religion in this way. But, unfortunately, this often served as a pretext for wars.

Recently, tourism and economy are actively developing in Asia. India and China are prime examples of this. Thanks to this, modern infrastructure, hotels and tourist centers are being built here. Tours to Turkey have been in incredible demand for a couple of decades, as they offer cheap vacations, bright sun and a lot of entertainment.

Search for tours to Asia

To find a suitable option for a tour to Asia, we recommend that you pay attention to the proposals of our partners. Based on your requests, you will find the best offers from tour operators. Group tours, offers with air travel, combined tours, all this and much more on the websites of our partners - Level. ravel Booking tours, Last minute tours, Onlinetours: search tours online. The prices for the tours should please, because we recommend - a smart way to travel. You can also arrange any tour in installments.

The age of technology has simplified the booking and purchase procedure as much as possible, making an online selection of a tourist tour as easy as shelling pears.

top resorts to travel from winter to summer

In Europe and Turkey it is good to have a rest only in the summer But if the vacation fell in the winter, and you want to escape from the cold - welcome to the resorts of Southeast Asia It is sunny and cool there

Southeast Asia includes popular tourist countries: Thailand, Vietnam, Malaysia, Indonesia and the Philippines. Their common features are tropical vegetation, clean beaches and an exotic atmosphere. And in every country there are dozens of resorts, of which we have selected the best for you.

Thailand

Of all the Southeast Asian countries, Thailand is the most developed in terms of tourism. There are many hotels for every taste, there are plenty of bars and clubs for tourists, and many locals speak Russian.

Pattaya: for party-goers and fans of "adult" entertainment. The most popular tourist destination. It is better not to count on clean beaches here, but there are enough discos, bars, interesting shows and entertainment "for adults". And if you still want to swim, it is better to go to the vicinity of Pattaya - for example, to the island of Ko Lang.

Cost: from 30 thousand per person

Phuket: for family beach holidays. The second most popular resort and almost the exact opposite of Pattaya. This quiet island is famous for its pristine beaches and water, picturesque coves and cliffs ... yes, a heavenly place.

Cost: from 33 thousand per person

Samui: for lovers and hang out, and be alone with nature. Koh Samui is famous for its tropical forests, coconut trees and a rich underwater world. Some beaches, such as Chaweng, have a very vibrant nightlife - there are no fewer clubs and discos than in Pattaya. So in the afternoon you can relax on the beach, and in the evening you can have a good time in a decent establishment.

Popular posts
Magazine; All about space

The magazine All about space, includes news of space, astronautics, astronomy and technology, scientific and informative articles on space, documentaries, media and much more.

  • 12-03-2021 . 15 minutes
Where foreign tourists go

First-hand news

  • 12-03-2021 . 11 minutes