منطقة مرمانسك

منطقة مرمانسك

كيفية زيادة جاذبية وتوافر القطب الشمالي للسفر والروستوريزي والمناطق وممثلي الأعمال السياحية المناقشة في المنتدى "القطب الشمالي بأسعار معقولة". على المستجدات من الأراضي القطبية الشمالية، المسموح بها من خلال اصطياد كامتشاتكا سلطعون وكيسبك، والتي ستوفر Terberka، اقرأها في موادنا. / ص>

المعايير الموحدة والتطوير السياحي الرحلات البحرية

وفقا لرأس روستوريزم، Zarina Doguzova، السياحة هي واحدة من الموضوعات الرئيسية في تطوير منطقة القطب الشمالي بأكملها. ذكر رئيس الإدارة أنه في العام الماضي تم تطوير خريطة الطريق على القطب الشمالي، وأول الخطوات الأولى لتغيير الإطار التنظيمي الذي يبسط وصول السياح إلى الأراضي المتجمد الشمالية. لذلك، لأول مرة، تم توسيع قائمة المنافذ والنقاط، حيث يمكنك إدخال سفن الرحلات الخارجية. الآن هناك 350 كائنات في هذه القائمة. / ص> ::

"في جوهرها، بدأنا الطريق إلى الانتقال من طبيعة السماح بشحن هذه الشحنات إلى الإخطار. هذا يسمح لشركات الرحلات البحرية بتشكيل طرق مقدما. يجب علينا إكمال هذه القصة وجعلها تلاحي بها "، لاحظت السيدة دوجيز. وفقا لها، سوف تفعل الرفعة كل ما هو ممكن بحيث يتم حل هذه القضية المهمة في المستقبل القريب. / ص>

في النمو، يعتبرون ذلك ضروريا لوضع معيار لتطوير البنية التحتية السياحية لمناطق القطب الشمالي في البلاد. سيتخطط ذلك للتخطيط للعدد المطلوب من الكائنات، وإنشاء قواعد موضعها، على سبيل المثال، المواقع التي يمكن فيها بناء الفنادق أو الهياكل المعيارية وغير الشاغرة فقط. / ص> ::

الترويج لمناطق القطب الشمالي

أكدت السيدة دوجوزوفوفا أن تطوير السياحة في القطب الشمالي يجب أن ينتشر في القانون الجديد بشأن السياحة، وسيتم إجراء تطويرها في الأشهر المقبلة. "أمام الرفعة مهمة كبيرة لكتابة قانون جديد بشأن السياحة. وأشارت إلى أن جميع الأسئلة التي تتعلق بالسياحة في القطب الشمالي وتطوير أولويات السياحة في القطب الشمالي، أيضا، يجب أن تكون أيضا في هذا القانون الجديد، الذي سنعمل عليه خلال العام المقبل ". / ص> ::

أيضا، دعا رئيس القسم السياحي زيادة مهمة في الطلب والاعتراف بالقطب الشمالي. في رأيها، سيساعد ذلك، من بين أمور أخرى، برنامج Kesbek السياحي، الذي كان يوجد فيه الحجز والرحلات إلى منطقة مورمانسك. كما لاحظت Zarina Doguez، يمكن أن تصبح المناطق القطبية الشمالية أيضا وجهات للسفر في نهاية الأسبوع. / ص>

في هذا الصدد، أشار رئيس النمو إلى أن الحملة مخصصة حاليا لرحلات قصيرة في روسيا، ولم تستبعد الحملة التسويقية في المستقبل، والتي ستعزز السياحة في القطب الشمالي والقطب الشمالي. / ص>

دعم المنح

وفقا للسيدة جوسوفا، سيتم تيسير تطوير السياحة في المناطق القطبية الشمالية بموجب مقياس جديد من الدعم. "روستوريزية في 22 سبتمبر سوف تعلن عن جمع طلبات دعم المنح. سنقوم بتوسيع مبادرات تنظيم المشاريع في مجال السياحة. على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن تكون الفنادق وحدات أو التصحيح التلقائي، وترتيب نقاط الإيجار، والطرق الإبداعية. على سبيل المثال، يمكن لرجل أعمال الحصول على تمويل مشترك لتنظيم نقطة تأجير ثلج، وترتيب موقف يستريح على طريق أو تركيب فندق وحدات "، قالت. / ص>

Terberka ستكون حديقة طبيعية

ما الجديد ينتظر السياح والتوربينات في منطقة مورمانسك ومناطق أخرى من القطب الشمالي

::

تجد منطقة Murmansk على الخريطة سهلة، وهي موجودة في شبه جزيرة كولا المنطقة الشمالية من الجزء الأوروبي من بلدنا، معظمها يقع معظمها على الدائرة القطبية. هذه هي حافة الغابات والأنتشرات التي لا نهاية لها وأنهار رشها وآلاف البحيرات، ولكنها أيضا منطقة صناعية مع مؤسسات كبيرة، قادة في صناعتهم في جميع أنحاء البلاد. فيما يلي الميناء الشمالي الوحيد غير المتجمد في البلاد، والمركز الإداري لمنطقة مورمانسك، التي تسمى عاصمة المنطقة القطبية، هي أكبر ميناء في الدائرة القطبية. / ص>

منطقة مريمانسك - المنطقة مثيرة للاهتمام إلى حد كبير وغير عادي. هذا التفرد والجمال البكر من الحافة تجذب الضيوف من جميع أنحاء العالم. / ص>

هنا يمكنك العثور على عشاق مثيرة للاهتمام من أنواع السياحة المختلفة، وقائمة من الأماكن غير العادية التي يمكن زيارةها في القطبية، والمزايا، وفي كل واحد منها لها تسليط الضوء الخاص بها. / ص>

أصبحت السياحة البيئية شعبية بشكل متزايد في السنوات الأخيرة، والتي تشمل الأماكن الزائرة حيث لم تطرق هذا النوع من الشخص. / ص>

يمكن لمنطقة مورمانسك توفير عدد كبير من الفرص من الفرص للوحدة مع الطبيعة. هذا هيبين، حيث يوجد في أي وقت ثلج، بكتيرو، الأنهار والآلاف من البحيرات ذات الطبيعة التي لم تمسها. هنا، الجنة لعشاق لجمع الفطر والتوت، والتصاريح لأنه غير مطلوب. / ص>

حتى النوع الغريب من السياحة ممكن هنا - السياحة في القطب الشمالي، والذي يتطور بدعم شركة مورانسك للشحن البحرية. في فصل الصيف، يتم تنظيم رحلات بحرية كل عام إلى أسبوعين إلى الأرض فرانز جوزيف والقطب الشمالي على الجليد الذرية. لا توفر أي منطقة فرصا للسياحة المعدنية، وفي منطقة Murmansk، يمكنك الحصول على جولة في المجالات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام مصحوبة بطبقات صغيرة مشهورة. / ص> ::

هناك شيء ما يجب القيام به وحشيش السياحة الصناعية. يمكنك زيارة المؤسسات الحالية على الرحلات المتخصصة، للملابس والمصورين للمباني والأشياء المهجورة هناك أيضا الكثير من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام. / ص>

وما زالت الصيد وصيد الأسماك، التزلج على جبال الألب والتسلق، ركوب على الغزلان وزيل الكلب، سبائك، الجذب السياحي والسياحة الحاج ...

ربما يجب أن تأتي إلى شبه جزيرة كولا وتزلج من المنحدرات المغطاة بالثلوج، للتعرف على ثقافة وحياة سامي، انظر وجهة نظر الأختام في الشمال Oceanarium في العالم ، يجتمع مع ريال سانتا كلوز في لابلاند، انظر كما تزهر السماء من الفائض السحري للضوء الشمالي أو حتى الذهاب على الجليد الذرية إلى القطب الشمالي. / ص>

كيفية الوصول إلى منطقة Murmansk

الأخبار مباشرة

خدمة إحصاءات الدولة الفيدرالية هي الهيئة الإقليمية للخدمة الإقليمية لإحصاءات الدولة الفيدرالية في منطقة مرمانسك تحدثت عن السياحة في المنطقة. / ص>

في كولا زابوليار، في عام 2019 كان هناك 138 كائنات التراث الثقافي والأثرية، 75 مؤسسة من النوع الثقافي والترفيه، 12 متاحف وغيرها من الأشياء في صناعة السياحة. / ص>

يستغرق الضيوف في المنطقة الضيوف 163 منشأة جماعية للإقامة: 110 فندقا وأماكن إقامة مماثلة في مجال الإقامة مماثلة، 8 منظمات صينية منتجع، 29 منظمات ترفيهية و 18 من القواعد السياحية. / ص>

في عام 2019، 79 شركة سياحية تدير (في 2018 - 85). / ص>

في منطقة مورمانسك في عام 2019، تم اعتماد ما يقرب من 3.5 ألف مواطن أجنبي (تقريبا على مستوى 2018). زارت المنطقة الأكثر نشاطا السياح من الصين - 56٪ من جميع أولئك الذين زاروا منطقة الأجانب وتايلاند (13٪) والمملكة المتحدة لبريطانيا العظمى وأيرلندا الشمالية (9٪). / ص>

في عام 2019، ارتفع السياح من المنطقة بنسبة 13٪ مقارنة بعام 2018. / ص>

قد تكون مهتما أيضا

أعلى قابل للقراءة

2021 JSC "الحجج والحقائق" المدير العام رسلان نوفيكوف. رئيس المحرر في "الحجج والحقائق" الأسبوعية إيغور تشيرنيك. مدير تطوير الاتجاه الرقمي ووسائل الإعلام الجديدة AIF. يو دينيس خلايموف. محرر الشيف AIF. يو فلاديمير شوشكين. / ص>

وسائل الإعلام "aif. U "مسجل في الخدمة الفيدرالية للإشراف في مجال الاتصالات وتكنولوجيات المعلومات والاتصالات الجماعية (Roskomnadzor)، رقم تسجيل رقم ELF 77-78200 بتاريخ 6 أبريل 2020. مؤسس: الحجج والحقائق JSC. موقع الإنترنت "aif. يو يعمل مع الدعم المالي للوكالة الفيدرالية للصحافة والاتصالات الجماعية.

::

الموقع Chef: Shushkin v .. البريد الإلكتروني: Karaul aif. يو، هاتف. 8 495 783 83 57. 16+

جميع الحقوق محفوظة. يحظر النسخ واستخدام المواد الكاملة، من الممكن الاستشهاد الجزئي فقط تحت حالة الارتباط التشعبي إلى موقع WWW. إذا. U. / ص> ::

في منطقة مورمانسك من السياح ينتظر إجازة فريدة حقا. أين سيجدون الثلج 8 أشهر في السنة وشاهد الأنوار الشمالية؟ ركوب شلاع الكلب على المساحات الثلجية والتقاط الصور مع النعام القطبي؟ وبعد كل شيء، كل هذا هو بضع ساعات من الرحلة من موسكو أو سانت بطرسبرغ. ندرس أنه يمكنك تقديم سائح في القطبية. / ص> ::

من السهل الحصول على

على أراضي المنطقة هناك 2 مطارات، الطريق الفيدرالي M18 والسكك الحديدية عقدت. / ص> ::

يوميا من موسكو، يتم غادر سانت بطرسبرغ وعدد من المدن الأخرى إلى المطارات Murmansk و Hibiny. وقت الرحلة من موسكو هو 2 ساعة، من سانت بطرسبرغ - 1.5 ساعة. / ص>

أيضا قبل أن يتم الوصول إلى Murmansk بالقطار: الوقت في الطريق عند المغادرة من موسكو - 36 ساعة، من سانت بطرسبرغ 28 ساعة. / ص>

من الصعب عدم الوقوع في الحب

الحافة تنقل بسهولة قلوب أولئك الذين يحبون العطلات الشتوية. BESCrase Snowy Spaces، والأضواء الشمالية، والبحيرات التي لا تعد ولا تحصى من الجليد شفافة وروعة الجبال المغطاة بالثلوج - حيث يمكن أن يجد السياحة هذه المناظر الطبيعية؟

الشتاء في القطبي - طويل، ولكن لينة. يقع الثلوج في أكتوبر، يكمن أكثر من ثمانية أشهر سنويا ويسر مع نقاءها الأبيض. / ص> :

في منطقة Murmansk تأتي للحصول على متعة الشتاء الحقيقي: التزلج على الجليد والجليد والجليد والغرور والديز والكلاب. / ص>

النقاط السياحية من الجذب

Murmansk - أكبر مدينة في العالم الدائرة القطبية، حيث سيكون السياح قادرين على التعرف على تاريخ تطور الشمال وتأكد من أن سكان عاصمة منطقة كولا بولار مضيافة وبعد / ص> :

سيكون سياحيك قادرين على رؤية مقبرة السفن في Terberka الأسطوري، ركوب الغزلان في قرية Saami، جرب مجموعة متنوعة من المأكولات البحرية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير

شركات مشغل الجولات السياحية من منطقة مورمانسك قد طورت العديد من البرامج المثيرة للاهتمام للصيف - سواء للسائحين النشطين والعطلات العائلية. اخترنا العديد من السياح الهامة والشعبية. / ص>

"إكسبيديشن إلى حافة الغمر الكامل للأرض"

::

المدة: 6 أيام / 5 ليال. / ص>

الطريق: Murmansk - Titovka القديم - الرأس الألمانية - Ozerko - Skorbaevka - Ozerko - Cape Sharapov - الرأس Chickwolk - Ozerko - Middle Middle - Musta Tunturi - Titovka القديم. / ص>

ينتظر السياح برنامجا مشبعا للحديقة الطبيعية لمصايد شبه الجزيرة والموسطة، رحلة إلى جزيرة Anicheev إلى اللوحة القديمة للسجلات البحرية القطبية الشمالية (مع الوصول إلى البحر). / ص>

سترى المسافرون: معرض القرف التاريخي والمحلي "Titovsky Rubb"، الطريق الألماني للحرب الوطنية العظيمة، Mustral Musta Musta، ذروة "البيض"، Doti، ساحل الصخري "ArmagedDon "، ثنائيت اثنين من المنارة، رمى ساحل الحوت، سفينة تقطعت بهم السبل، الحامية المهجورة، سامسكي كابشش القديم" شقيقان "، حديقة من أرقام الحجر، مجمع المدفعية الساحلية، تتالي من الشلالات. / ص> ::

معظم المشاركين على الطرق في الجولة سوف تغلب على دراجات رباعية. / ص>

"كنوز جنوب كولا"

المدة: 3 أيام / 2 ليال. / ص>

الطريق: Murmansk - أومبا - قندالاكشا - ATATITY - كيروفسك - محمية حيوية لافلاند ستيوفير. / ص>

في هذه الرحلة، سيتمس السياح التاريخ القديم لبربر الأرض في Umbe، ولمس الثروة الطبيعية من هيبين، وسوف يقومون بزيارة الاحتياطي الطبيعي لابلاند، وللأول مرة جرب الشركة "توم يام" مع الأسماك الشمالية (الهلبوت، سمك السلمون، سمك القد) والمأكولات البحرية (بلح البحر، الروبيان، الحبار). / ص>

الغوص السياحة - شورت Likbez

الغوص للمبتدئين: أين وكيف البدء في تحويل، حيث الغوص والشهادات والمعدات، نصائح من خبير الغوص Veronica Burman.

  • . 22 الدقائق
كيفية تحويل الشرق الأقصى إلى منطقة مزدهرة لمدة خمس سنوات

من الصعب المبالغة في تقدير قيمة المقاطعة الفيدرالية الشرقية للصناعة السياحية في روسيا: إنها ليست فقط منطقة ذات طبيعية فريدة من نوعها، ... RIA Novosti، 07. 9. 017

  • . 22 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Murmansk region

Murmansk region

Rostourism, regions and representatives of the tourism business discussed how to increase the attractiveness and accessibility of the Arctic for travel at the "Accessible Arctic" forum. Read about the novelties of the Arctic territories, permitted fishing for Kamchatka crab and cashback offered by Teriberka, in our material.

UNIFIED STANDARDS AND DEVELOPMENT OF CRUISE TOURISM

According to the head of Rostourism Zarina Doguzova, tourism is one of the key topics in the development of the entire Arctic region. The head of the department recalled that last year a "road map" for the Arctic was developed, and the first steps were taken to change the regulatory framework, making it easier for tourists to access Arctic lands. So, for the first time, the list of ports and points where foreign cruise ships can call was expanded and fixed. Now there are 350 objects in this list.

“As a matter of fact, we have begun the path to the transition from the permissive nature of these ship calls to the notification one. This allows cruise lines to plan routes in advance. We must definitely finish this story and make it informative, ”said Ms. Doguzova. According to her, Rosturizm will do everything possible to ensure that this important issue is resolved in the near future.

Rosturizm considers it necessary to develop a standard for the development of tourist infrastructure that is uniform for the Arctic regions of the country. This will allow you to plan the required number of objects, establish the rules for their placement, for example, locations where hotels can be built or only modular and non-capital buildings.

PROMOTION OF THE ARCTIC REGIONS

Ms. Doguzova stressed that the development of Arctic tourism should be enshrined in a new law on tourism, which will be developed in the coming months. “Rosturizm has a big task to write a new law on tourism. All issues that relate to Arctic tourism and the development of priorities for Arctic tourism should also be in this new law, on which we will work throughout the next year, ”she said.

The head of the tourism department also called it important to increase demand and recognition of the Arctic. In her opinion, this will help, among other things, the tourist cashback program, within the framework of which there were bookings and trips to the Murmansk region. As Zarina Doguzova noted, the Arctic regions can also become destinations for weekend trips.

In this regard, the head of Rostourism recalled that a campaign is now underway dedicated to short trips across Russia, and did not rule out a marketing campaign in the future that will promote the Arctic and Arctic tourism.

GRANT SUPPORT

According to Ms. Doguzova, a new support measure will contribute to the development of tourism in the Arctic regions. “Rostourism on September 22 will announce the collection of applications for the grant support competition. We will co-finance tourism entrepreneurial initiatives. For example, it can be modular hotels, car campings, arrangement of rental points, creative routes. For example, an entrepreneur can receive co-financing for organizing a snowmobile rental point, arranging a resting place on a route or installing a modular hotel, ”she said.

TERIBERKA WILL BECOME A NATURE PARK

What's new for tourists and tourist business in the Murmansk region and other regions of the Arctic

The Murmansk region is easy to find on the map, it is the northernmost region of the European part of our country located on the Kola Peninsula, most of which is located beyond the Arctic Circle. It is a land of forests, endless tundra, rapids and thousands of lakes, but it is also an industrial region with large enterprises, leaders in their industry on a national scale. The country's only ice-free northern port is located here, and the administrative center of the Murmansk region, which is called the capital of the Arctic, is the largest seaport in the Arctic Circle.

The Murmansk region is an interesting and unusual region in many ways. It is this uniqueness and pristine beauty of the region that attracts guests from all over the world.

Here lovers of various types of tourism can find interesting things for themselves, the list of unusual places that can be visited in the Arctic is growing, and each of them has its own flavor.

In recent years, ecological tourism has become increasingly popular, which includes visiting places where nature has not yet been touched by man.

The Murmansk region can provide such tourists with a large number of opportunities for unity with nature. These are the Khibiny, where at any time there is snow in the hollows, Lovozero, rivers and thousands of lakes with untouched nature around them. This is a paradise for those who like to pick mushrooms and berries, and no permission is required.

Even an exotic type of tourism is possible here - Arctic tourism, which is developing with the support of the Murmansk Shipping Company. In summer, cruises of up to two weeks are organized annually to Franz Josef Land and to the North Pole on nuclear powered icebreakers. Not every region provides opportunities for mineralogical tourism, and in the Murmansk region you can get on an excursion to the most interesting deposits, accompanied by famous mineralogists.

Lovers of industrial tourism have something to do. You can visit operating enterprises on specialized excursions; there is also a lot of interesting things for stalkers and photographers of abandoned buildings and objects.

And also hunting and fishing, alpine skiing and mountaineering, reindeer and dog sledding, rafting, sightseeing and pilgrimage tourism ...

Maybe you should come to the Kola Peninsula and ski down the snow-covered slopes of the Khibiny, get acquainted with the culture and life of the Sami, see the performance of seals in the northernmost aquarium in the world, meet the real Santa Claus in Lapland, see how the sky blooms from the magical tints of the northern lights or even go to the North Pole on a nuclear icebreaker.

How to get to the Murmansk region

First-hand news

Federal State Statistics Service The territorial body of the Federal State Statistics Service for the Murmansk region spoke about tourism in the region.

In 2019, there were 138 objects of cultural and archaeological heritage, 75 institutions of cultural and leisure type, 12 museums and other objects of the tourism industry in the Kola Arctic.

The region hosted 163 collective accommodation facilities: 110 hotels and similar accommodation facilities, 8 health resort organizations, 27 recreation organizations and 18 tourist centers.

79 travel agencies operated in 2019 (85 in 2018).

In the Murmansk region in 2019, almost 3.5 thousand foreign citizens were admitted (approximately at the level of 2018). The region was most actively visited by tourists from China - 56% of all foreigners who visited the region, Thailand (13%) and the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (9%).

In 2019, the tourist flow from the region increased by 13% compared to 2018.

You may also be interested in

Top Followers

2021 Argumenty i Fakty JSC General Director Ruslan Novikov. Chief editor of the weekly "Arguments and Facts" Igor Chernyak. Director of Digital Development and New Media AiF. u Denis Khalaimov. Chief editor of the AIF website. u Vladimir Shushkin.

Media “aif. u "is registered with the Federal Service for Supervision in the Sphere of Communications, Information Technologies and Mass Communications (ROSKOMNADZOR), registration number El No. FS 77-78200 dated April 06, 2020 Founder: Argumenty i Fakty JSC. The website “aif. u ”operates with the financial support of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications.

Chief editor of the site: V. Shushkin. e-mail: karaul @ aif. u, tel. 8 495 783 83 57.16+

All rights reserved. Copying and use of full materials is prohibited, partial citation is possible only on condition of a hyperlink to the website www. if. u.

A truly unique vacation awaits tourists in the Murmansk region. Where else can they find snow 8 months of the year and see the northern lights? Take a dog sled ride through the snowy expanses and take pictures with polar ostriches? And all this is just a couple of hours of flight from Moscow or St. Petersburg. We are studying what can be offered to tourists in the Arctic.

Easy to get there

There are 2 airports on the territory of the region, the federal highway M18 and the railway pass.

Flights to Murmansk and Khibiny airports depart daily from Moscow, St. Petersburg and a number of other cities. The flight time from Moscow is 2 hours, from St. Petersburg - 1.5 hours.

You can also get to Murmansk by train: travel time when departing from Moscow - 36 hours, from St. Petersburg - 28 hours.

It's hard not to fall in love

The land easily wins the hearts of those who love winter holidays. Endless snowy expanses, northern lights, transparent ice of countless lakes and the splendor of snow-capped mountains - where else can a tourist find such landscapes?

Winter in the Arctic is long, but mild. Snow falls in October, lies for more than eight months a year and pleases with its snow-white purity.

People come to the Murmansk region for real winter fun: downhill and cross-country skiing, snowboarding and snowmobiling, deer and dogs.

Tourist attraction points

Murmansk is the largest city in the world beyond the Arctic Circle, where tourists can get acquainted with the history of the development of the North and be convinced of the hospitality of the inhabitants of the capital of the Kola Arctic.

Your tourists will be able to see the ship graveyard in the legendary Teriberka, ride a reindeer in the Sami village, taste a variety of seafood and much more

Tour operator companies of the Murmansk region have developed many interesting programs for the summer - both for active tourists and for families. We have selected several significant and popular among tourists.

Expedition to the End of the Earth Full Dive

Duration: 6 days/5 nights.

Route: Murmansk - Staraya Titovka - Cape German - Ozerko - Skorbeevka - Ozerko - Cape Sharapov - Cape Tsypnavolok - Ozerko - Middle Peninsula - Musta-Tunturi - Staraya Titovka.

Tourists will have a rich program in the natural park of the Rybachiy and Sredny peninsulas, a trip to Anikeev Island to the ancient plate of records of Arctic navigators (with access to the sea).

Travelers will see: the historical and local history exposition "Titovsky Frontier", the German road during the Great Patriotic War, the Musta-Tunturi mountain pass, the "Egg" height, pillboxes, the rocky shore "Armageddon", two lighthouses thrown onto the shore of a whale, a grounded ship, an abandoned garrison, the ancient Sami temple "Two Brothers", a garden of stone figures, a complex of coastal artillery, a cascade of waterfalls.

The participants of the tour will overcome most of the road by ATVs.

"Treasures of the South of Kola"

Duration: 3 days/2 nights.

Route: Murmansk - Umba - Kandalaksha - Apatity - Kirovsk - Lapland State Biosphere Reserve.

On this trip, tourists will touch the ancient history of the Terek Pomors in Umba, touch the natural resources of the Khibiny, make a Sami amulet, visit the amazingly beautiful places of the Lapland Nature Reserve, prepare and taste the signature Tom Yam with northern fish for the first time (halibut, salmon, cod) and seafood (mussels, shrimp, squid).

Popular posts
Rest in Kazakhstan: when is it better to go, where to relax and what to see

Rest in Kazakhstan on the Caspian Sea has many advantages, which is why it has become more and more popular in recent years. The beaches of the Caspian Sea are not filled

  • 12-03-2021 . 18 minutes
Foreign patients

Up-to-date information about treatment in Israel with Israel Express Medical ✓ More than 5000 inquiries per year ✓ Get a specialist consultation right now ➣➣➣

  • 12-03-2021 . 17 minutes