السياحة الجبلية - أنشطة خارجية

السياحة الرياضية

للعديد من السحر الجبلية - غير ممنوع. كل موسم، تمر مجموعات العديد من السياح عبر المسارات الجبلية والتغلب على تصاريح الأنهار العاصفة. السياحة الجبلية، كمظهر على عطلة رياضية، أصبحت شعبية بشكل متزايد. / ص> ::

ما هي السياحة الجبلية

::

تشير السياحة إلى فئة الجبل، إذا تم تنفيذ انتقالات المشي لمسافات طويلة على ارتفاع يبلغ 2.5 كم وما فوق. على الرغم من الجمال الرائع من القمم الثلجية وخضر الزمرد من مروج جبال الألب، فإن الجبال خطيرة وخثية. / ص> ::

لذلك، لمرور الطريق، مطلوب التدريب الجسدي والنفسي. يشير هذا النوع من النشاط النشط إلى أقصى الحدود. هو بطلان بالنسبة للناس:

  • مع أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية؛
  • أمراض ناسفات مزمنة؛
  • أمراض معدية خطيرة؛
  • عن طريق نظم الأمراض الغدد الصماء. / LI>

::

التاريخ

يعتقد أن تاريخ السياحة الجبلية بدأت مع غزو مونت بلانك في عام 1786. بعد مائة عام، ظهر أول نادي جبلي في الإمبراطورية الروسية، في القوقاز. أعضائه:

  • البحث العلمي في الجبال؛
  • طرط جديدة؛
  • انخرطوا في شعبين المشي في الجبال. / LI>

انتشار نشط للسياحة الجبلية بدأت في الأوقات السوفيتية. مع وجود دعاية لصحة صحية، لوحظ شغف هائل للطلاب والشباب العاملين وممثلي الوسيلة العلمية بالزيادة في الجبال. معسكرات التدريب والنوادي المنظمة التي لعبت دورا تعليميا وتنظيما كبيرا. في غضون موسم صيف واحد في معسكرات جبال الألب في شمال القوقاز، حدث ما يصل إلى ألف شخص. / ص>

الفرق من تسلق الجبال

في تلك السنوات، تم تحديد مفاهيم تسلق الجبال - السياحة الجبلية. في الطريق إلى أعلى مجموعة المتسلقين، من الضروري التغلب على كتلة العقبات المعقدة تقنيا التي شكلتها الميزات المخصصة للمنطقة:

السياحة الجبلية - أنشطة خارجية
: السياحة الجبلية هي إمكانية مجموعة متنوعة من الترفيه في الظروف القاسية لمنطقة مرتفعة. مطلوب التحضير لتمرير الطرق.

السياحة الجبلية هي واحدة من أنواع السياحة الرياضية. في هذا المفهوم، العديد من الأنشطة المختلفة: سبائك على الأنهار الجبلية، والتسلق، والسياحة البيئية - حملات إكسبيديشن للتعريف بالحيوانات والعالم الأزهار، ودراسة الصخور. ومع ذلك، بشكل عام، تتغلب السياحة الجبلية الطرق التي تمر مرتفعا على ارتفاع أكثر من 3000 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر. / ص>

المعلمات التي يتم تحديد مدى تعقيد الطريق الجبل هو طول المسار بالكيلومترات، ومدة اليوم وتعقيد المرور. هناك 6 فئات من الصعوبة، وفي غضون طرق فئة واحدة يمكن أن تختلف أيضا اختلافا كبيرا وتتطلب مستويات مختلفة من التدريب. / ص>

للمشي لمسافات طويلة من الصعوبة المنخفضة، يحتاج السياح إلى شكل مادي جيد وملابس المشي لمسافات طويلة خاصة، للطرق القصوى والمهارات المهنية والمعدات الخاصة. / ص> ::

كثيرون يركونه مع تسلق الجبال. بالطبع، لديهم الكثير من القواسم المشتركة، ولكن من المستحيل أن نقول أن هذا هو نفس الشيء. لذلك، دعونا نتعامل مع ميزات السياحة الجبلية أكثر مما يختلف عن تسلق الجبال وفي البلدان التي هي الأكثر شعبية. / ص> ::

ما هي السياحة الجبلية

::

خصوصية السياحة الجبلية هي حركة مجموعة من الناس في منطقة جبلية على طريق معين محدد مسبقا. عادة ما يتم إنتاج هذه الرحلات على ارتفاعات كبيرة فوق مستوى سطح البحر. هذا عبء معقد إلى حد ما على جميع مجموعات العضلات، حيث لا يتم تفتيش رئتي السياح الجبلية، وعرض العقبات بانتظام. / ص>

ليس فقط تحتاج إلى أن تكون قادرا على التغلب على تمريرات المرور، وتجاوز القمم، لذلك أيضا جعل تسلق شعاعي. واحدة من خصوصيات السياحة الجبلية هي أن العقبات الطويلة فيها لا يتم تقييمها. لذلك، إذا كنت تذهب فقط من خلال نهر الجبل - فلن تذهب. / ص> ::

المعدات السياحية

للحصول على حملة بسيطة من المعدات والملابس الخاصة، الحد الأدنى يمكن أن يكون مفيدا. حرفيا المشي لمسافات طويلة، أحذية خاصة، ملابس خارجية واقية من الطقس السيئ، خيمة، كيس النوم. / ص>

التقدم التكنولوجي لا يتجاوز السياحة النشطة، ويمكن لعشاق اختيار الملابس في مخازن الشركات، لا يمكن الاستغناء عنها في ظروف الإقامة المؤقتة في الطبيعة: إنه التنفس، ولكن الرياح غير القيادة قمصان الرطوبة، والسترات والقبعات ، قفازات. بالنسبة للظروف القاسية بشكل خاص، يمكنك الشراء، كما يطلق عليه، قناع فانتوم - أو قبعة خاصة، التي تغطي الرأس بأكملها ولديها شقوق للعيون، عادة ما تستخدمها مع نظارات تسلق واقية. لكنه في فصل الشتاء، في الصيف النظارات الشمسية الرياضية العادية مناسبة. / ص>

الأحذية هي الجزء الأكثر أهمية من خزانة الملابس السياحية. يجب ألا ينقذوا وشراء الأحذية من الشركة المصنعة المعروفة للأحذية في السياحة المشي النشطة، وفي الحملات في الطقس الرطب لا تتدخل مع استخدام أغطية الأحذية - الجوارب من المواد المضادة للماء التي ترتدي الحق في أعلى الأحذية وبعد يجب اختيار المعدات الخاصة وفقا لتجربة المشارك، أن تكون طريقا كافيا وتعقيدها ومدتها. / ص>

قائمة مثالية للأدوات اللازمة والجمهور والشخصية، قد ينصح بها رئيس المجموعة السياحية. / ص>

التدريب البدني

ديسمبر - الوقت المناسب لتلخيصه. في الأسبوع الماضي، في إطار المؤتمر المكرس على توريد إقليم بيرم، تم تقاسم نتائج العمل في عام 2020 من قبل ممثلين عن الإدارة والتوربينات في المنطقة. في المنطقة، قائمة رائعة بالمشاريع والخطط للمستقبل. / ص>

في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي، اجتمع ممثلو الإدارة والتوربينات من منطقة بيرم الصحفيين والشركاء في موسكو للحديث عن ما تم تحقيقه في العام المنتهية ولايته، صوت خطط طموحة للسنوات القادمة ، وكذلك تقديم فرص السياحة في المنطقة. بعد عرض إعلامي للضيوف، كانت الأحداث تنتظر عمليات تعامل، وكذلك مشروب محلي - بلسم بارما. / ص> ::

منطقة بيرم تستعد للعودة السياح

فتح الحدث، صرح نائب رئيس حكومة أراضي بيرم أليكسي تشيرنيكوف على الفور أن بيرم، ينتشر على شواطئ نهر كاما، وكذلك المنطقة ككل، ويمكن أن تحب الدهشة وبعد هناك العديد من الأماكن، والتي ليست نظائرها في روسيا. / ص>

على سبيل المثال، في قرية جدة Ishimovo تعد براءة اختراع Ishimov بارانكا، ولكن هناك عدد قليل من الناس الذين يعرفون ذلك. وفي إقليم بيرم، يفهم السياح أن "السعادة ليست بعيدة عن جميع أنحاء الزوايا،" تعرف على آلهة خشبية بيسمية، تحاول فطائر البيتزا، والراحة في منتجعات العافية، وحضور الكهوف الغامضة، تايغا بيلسلي، تذهب على السبائك، في المشي لمسافات طويلة وفي فصل الشتاء - على منتجعات التزلج. / ص> ::

"نعم، هذا العام للاسترخاء بالكامل في منطقة بيرم، كما هو الحال في المناطق الروسية الأخرى، فقد فشلت في جميع الأسباب. لكن القيود المرتبطة بالوباء ستنتهي عاجلا أم آجلا. ويجب أن نتعامل في هذه اللحظة الأكثر استعدادا قدر الإمكان. نحن نعمل على تحسين جاذبية السياحة لإقليم بيرم، وتطويرها في جميع الاتجاهات، ونحن نتشكل طرق جديدة وأنواع كاملة من السياحة، بما في ذلك الصناعة. تطوير السياحة الاجتماعية بنشاط، السياحة للأطفال، السياحة النشطة، تذوق الطعام. وقعت اتفاقية حول تطوير الملاحة على نهر كاما. والتعرف على الاحتياطيات، وفقا لأحد المشاريع، سيكون من الممكن بمساعدة الطيران الصغير. دعني أذكرك، في عام 2023، سيحتفل بيرم بالذكرى السنوية لمدة 300 عاما، كما أنه يحفزنا إلى التطوير النشط ". / ص> ::/:

أشار الإسكنوي تشيريكوف إلى أنه بشكل عام، ستساعد السياحة في إعادة اقتصاد الإقليمي. لذلك، فإن التخطيط لتطوير أراضي معينة، في المنطقة عائدات بعدة طرق من قدراتها السياحية. / ص>

"نحن نذهب بشكل شامل لتعزيز المراكز السياحية في المنطقة. قريبا جدا، ستظهر وزارة السياحة وسياسة الشباب في منطقة بيرم "، قال السيد بوكونيكوف. / ص>

كم عدد السياح ومع الأهداف التي تأتي إلى منطقة بيرم

/ ص>

في العام الماضي، تلقت منطقة بيرم 754 ألف سائح. ووفقا للتحليلات من المشغلين الخلويين - 2.3 مليون سائح، أي ثلاثة أضعاف بيانات الإحصاءات الرسمية. من يناير إلى سبتمبر من هذا العام، زار 322 ألف سائح فقط المنطقة. / ص> ::

"نعم، الانخفاض مهم جدا. ولكن في فصل الصيف، عند إزالة القيود، ذهبنا إلى المنطقة إلى السبائك. على الأنهار "اختناقات مرورية موسكو" - تتذكر السيدة روجوشكينا. / ص>

بنية Turmpotok إلى منطقة بيرم يبدو وكأنه هذا: 46.5٪ من إجمالي التدفق السياحي إلى المنطقة يقع على زيارات مع أهداف العمل. المركز الثاني في الرحلات الثقافية والتعليمية (32٪)، المركز الثالث و 13.8٪ - في العافية والسياحة النشطة. / ص>

لأول مرة، سمع العالم عن مثل هذا الشيء "السياحة الرياضية" من أهل الاتحاد السوفيتي. لطالما لم تعد الاتحاد السوفياتي منذ فترة طويلة، لكن التراث السياحي ينمو بنجاح أحفاد حديثة. جوهر هذا النوع من السياحة هو تنظيم المشي لمسافات طويلة من مستوى مختلف من التعقيد، وذلك باستخدام النقل ودون، وحده ومجموعات من الناس مثل التفكير. / ص> :

تدريجيا، يتقن الناس طرق جديدة، وشكلوا قواعد السلامة، وتحددوا مستويات التعقيد والمتطلبات للمشاركين. ستقوم التجربة بإنشاء العديد من التصنيفات للطرق من حيث التعقيد، فئة العمر، وجود تدريب خاص. بدأ التنظيم الرسمي للسياحة الرياضية مع تسلق الجبال. / ص>

ما هي السياحة الرياضية

::/:

يحدد المهنيين "السياحة الرياضية" كرياضة تستند مسابقاتها على التغلب على العقبات الطبيعية (عتبات المياه، يمر الجبال، الكهوف، التضاريس المسجونة، وهلم جرا.). يتم إرسال السفر وحدها أو مجموعة من 6-10 أشخاص. / ص>

من أجل التعامل مع جميع العقبات والصعوبات، يجبر الشخص على امتلاك مهارات البقاء الخاصة في الظروف القاسية، ومعرفة علم وظائف الأعضاء البشرية. الصفات الرئيسية للرياضي هي القوة، التحمل، البراعة، الشجاعة. / ص>

الرياضة للسياحة

::

اعتمادا على العقبات الموجودة على الطريق، من المعتاد تخصيص الأنواع التالية من السياحة الرياضية:

  • المشاة - يحتاج السائح المسار بأكمله إلى إيقاف سيرا على الأقدام، بما في ذلك جميع أنواع العقبات المناخية؛
  • التزلج - الحركة على الطريق نفذت أساسا على الزلاجات؛
  • الجبل - يتم وضع الطريق في ظروف الجبال العالية: التحولات من خلال الممرات، نطاقات الجبال، التسلق على القمة؛
  • المياه - السياح ينصحون الأنهار الجبلية على الطوافات، الكاياك، الزورق؛
  • إبحار - نفذت على قوارب المشي في البحر المفتوح أو مياه البحيرات الكبيرة؛
  • cave (Speleotourism) - نوع غريب من السياحة الرياضية ، يعني تمرير المرور على طول الطريق عبر أنظمة الكهف مع التغلب على العقبات الطبيعية الطبيعية؛
  • auto / moto، الفروسية، دراجة - الطريق مع عقبات يجب التغلب على منشأة حركة محددة؛
  • الجمع بين التنزه السياحي، والتي يمكن أن تحتوي على أنواع مختلفة من الحركة، وتغيير تخفيف الطريق و T. / LI>

هناك قواعد صارمة لإجراء الدراجات النموج التي يتم تحسينها باستمرار والانتهاء منها من قبل متخصصين ذوي الخبرة. جوهر القواعد هو إجراء تسلسل معين من الإجراءات الرامية إلى الحد من خطر الإصابة والحوادث والنتائج القاتلة. قبل أي مجموعة للذهاب إلى المشي لمسافات طويلة، يجب على مديرها تقديم مخطط مسار لتقييم لجنة التأهيل الخاصة. إذا كان الطريق يرضي جميع متطلبات الأمان، فحول عليه. يتم الحفاظ على نسختها طوال وقت المجموعة في انفصال الإنقاذ. / ص> ::

كيفية بدء القيام السياحة الرياضية

::

السياحة الفروسية

السياحة الفروسية هي أنشطة رياضية دولية وخارجية. في سياحة الفروسية، تشمل القواعد الدولية خمسة تخصصات: المسابقات في تقنية الفروسية في واجهات التزلج. T. وبعد وبعد في Harness - تعقد أيضا في شكل رياضات "السياحة الرياضية". يتضمن مساعين: مسافة طويلة مع التوجيه والسيطرة على السرعة وسافة قصيرة من مسابقات المنافسة في مجال العمل - المسابقات المرتبطة بمهارات ركوب الخيل المرتبطة بالعمل مع الماشية والفرز. يهدف إلى الحفاظ على المدارس الوطنية التي تعمل مع الماشية على ظهور الخيل. / ص>

ⓘ السياحة النشطة

السياحة النشطة - السياحة باستخدام أنواع نشطة من السفر - سيرا على الأقدام، التزلج، ركوب الدراجات، على ظهور الخيل. لديها تطور سائدة في المناطق التي تحتفظ بمناظر طبيعية فريدة من نوعها. في هذا المكان، بادئ ذي بدء، روسيا، وجود مناظر طبيعية منخفضة الارتفاع والمستنقعات والسهوب، وكذلك المناظر الطبيعية الجبلية والصحراء. / ص>

السياحة، المصنفة عن طريق الحركة باعتبارها نشطة، يمكن أن يكون لها أيضا هدف رياضي - التغلب على العقبات الطبيعية، مثل تسلق الجبال. تم إنشاء المجتمعات المستخدمة في البيئة الطبيعية ذاتية التحسين الذاتي رياضة دولية جديدة في السياحة الرياضية في القرن العشرين. / ص>

أشكال السياحة النشطة: رفع، أبراج السياح، مسابقات السياحة الرياضية الهواة، جولة تجارية. / ص>

السياحة النشطة والسلبية

المعنى الرئيسي لهذه التقسيم من الأنواع السياحية هو تحديد أنواع الحركة وكثافة النشاط البشري في عملية السياحة. تشمل الأنواع النشطة للسياحة أنواع الترفيه والسفر والترفيه والرياضة التي تتطلب إجهاد جسدي كبير وبأسعار معقولة وليس كل الفئات السياحية. السياحة المتطرفة أكثر وضوحا في هذا المعنى. مختلف جولات المغامرة والسياحة الرياضية نشطة. / ص>

  • سياحة مائية
  • speleotourism
  • سياحة للمشاة
  • li> السياحة الجبلية
  • نشط المشاهدات السياحة الرياضية على عكس السياحة الرياضية على وسائل الحركة - السيارات والتحريك ضبط، قوة عضلية للحركة
  • مغامرة السفر، والزيارات إلى الأماكن الغريبة والبراكين والجزر والشلالات، إلخ .، غالبا، تحفظات طبيعية غريبة وصديقة للبيئة المرتبطة بالسفر غير العادي، والمركبات غير التقليدية. / LI>
  • جولة متطرفة - في بعض الحالات، ترتبط هذه الجولة بالمخاطر والجهد الجسدي الخطير، تتطلب الشجاعة والمهارات، على سبيل المثال، سبائك نهر الثدي كولورادو على قوارب نفخ، رحلة على شبه جزيرة كولا في فصل الشتاء على تزلج الكلاب، وجود سياحة تايغا في دول البلطيق وعلى الأراضي المنخفضة الغربية سيبيريا على مستنقع فاسوجان وفي Mebractions Ob-Tomksk MeBractions. / LI>
  • السياحة الطبيعية، والسفر الطبيعي، والصيد، وصيد الأسماك، والصور الكركم، ركوب الخيل على دراجة نارية في فصل الشتاء أو في جيب للمناطق التي يصعب الوصول إليها. / LI>
  • أيام العطل في منتجعات التزلج. تنص المشاركة على بعض التدريب البدني ومهارة المشاركين. تقع هذه السياحة بالقرب من السياحة الرياضية، ومع ذلك، فإن الطرق هي أكثر استعدادا جيدا والظروف أكثر راحة بكثير، يتم تقليل المخاطر من خلال توفير أدلة ومخيمات متوسطة ومعدات سياحية؛
  • السياحة البيئية - الجمع بين السياحة مع تنظيف إقليم من القمامة أو غيرها من العناصر ذات الأصل الطبيعي والاصطناعي. / LI>
  • تتبع
  • rhoine
  • backpacking
  • سيارة سيارات
  • LI>
  • السفر
  • السياحة الفضائية
  • السياحة الجبلية
  • السياحة الصناعية
  • السياحة الطبية

المنظم والهواة السياحة النشطة

:

في رحلة الهواة، فإن المهمة الرئيسية للحملة السياحية النشطة هي أن الأشخاص نفسه يختارون أهداف السفر. هذه هي الأشياء الطبيعية التي يرغبون في رؤيتها، وضع طريق يوفر العقبات المنطقية التغلب عليها. والنتيجة هي تحقيق الأهداف المحددة. الخدمة ليست حدث سياحي. / ص>:

المنظمة مع المرشدات المهنية يسعى السفر جولة. وهي صياغة هدف السفر المقترح الذي يشارك المشاركون في الجولة المتفق عليه عند اختيار مزود الخدمة. / ص>

الوحدة التنظيمية للسياحة النشطة هي النادي السياحي - جمعية الهواة السياحية، وكذلك الدوائر السياحية لمؤسسات التعليم الإضافي للأطفال - مراكز الأطفال والشباب والنوادي ومحطات السياح الشباب والنوادي في مكان الإقامة. / ص>

Popinchsky B.

النصيحة الأكثر صلة في تنظيم المشي لمسافات طويلة السياحية وأصدقاء السفر المستقلين، مرحبا! اليوم سيكون حول هذا الموضوع كمنظمة حملة سياحية أو

  • . 12 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Mountain tourism - opportunities for active recreation

Sports tourism

For many, the magic of the mountains is inexplicable. Every season, numerous groups of tourists walk along mountain paths, overcoming passes and rough rivers. Mountain tourism as a type of sports recreation is becoming more and more popular.

What is mountain tourism

Tourism belongs to the category of mountain tourism, if pedestrian crossings are carried out at an altitude of 2.5 km and above. Despite the mesmerizing beauty of snowy peaks and emerald green alpine meadows, the mountains are dangerous and treacherous.

Therefore, the route requires physical and psychological preparation. This type of vigorous activity is extreme. It is contraindicated for humans:

  • with diseases of the heart and blood vessels;
  • chronic diseases of the nasopharynx;
  • serious infectious diseases;
  • endocrine pathologies systems.

History

It is believed that the history of mountain tourism began with the conquest of Mont Blanc in 1786. A hundred years later, the first mountain club appeared in the Russian Empire, in the Caucasus. Its members:

  • carried out scientific research in the mountains;
  • developed new routes;
  • popularized hiking in the mountains.

The active spread of mountain tourism began in Soviet times. With the promotion of a healthy lifestyle, there was a massive enthusiasm for students, working youth, representatives of the scientific community for hiking in the mountains. Training camps and clubs were organized, which played a great educational and organizing role. During one summer season, up to a thousand people were trained in mountaineering camps in the North Caucasus.

Difference from mountaineering

In those years, the concepts of mountaineering - mountain tourism were considered identical. On the way to the top, a group of climbers has to overcome a lot of technically difficult obstacles formed by the relief and climatic features of the terrain:

Mountain tourism - opportunities for active recreation

Mountain tourism is one of the types of sports tourism. In this concept, many unite different types of outdoor activities: rafting on mountain rivers, rock climbing, ecological tourism - expedition trips to get acquainted with the animal and plant world, study of rocks. However, in the general case, mountain tourism is overcoming routes passing in mountainous terrain at an altitude of more than 3000 m above sea level.

Parameters by which the difficulty of the mountain route is determined - the length of the path in kilometers, the duration in days and the difficulty of the passes. There are 6 categories of difficulty, and within one category the routes can also be very different and require different levels of training.

For hikes of low difficulty, tourists need good physical shape and special hiking clothes, for extreme routes you need professional skills and special equipment.

Many people confuse it with mountaineering. Of course, they have a lot in common, but it cannot be said that they are one and the same. Therefore, let's figure out what are the features of mountain tourism, how it differs from mountaineering and in which countries it is most popular.

What is mountain tourism

The peculiarity of mountain tourism is the movement of a group of people in a mountainous area along a certain, pre-compiled route. Typically, such trips are carried out at significant altitudes above sea level. This is a rather difficult load on all muscle groups, since mountain tourists are not looking for easy ways, and obstacles are encountered regularly.

Not only do you need to be able to overcome passes, traverses of peaks, but also make radial ascents. One of the features of mountain tourism is that long-distance obstacles are not evaluated. Therefore, if you just cross a mountain river, it will not count.

Tourist equipment

For an uncomplicated hike, the very minimum of special equipment and clothing may come in handy. Literally hiking clothes, special footwear, protective outerwear from the weather, a tent, a sleeping bag.

Technological progress does not bypass active tourism, and hikers can choose clothes in company stores that are indispensable for temporary living in nature: they are breathable, but wind and moisture resistant T-shirts, jackets, hats, gloves. For particularly harsh conditions, you can purchase what is called a phantom mask - or a special hat that covers the entire head and has slits for the eyes, usually used in conjunction with protective climbing goggles. But this is in winter, in summer, ordinary sports sunglasses will do.

Boots are the most important part of a tourist's wardrobe. You should not save on them and purchase shoes from a well-known manufacturer of footwear for active hiking, and when hiking in wet weather, it still does not interfere with using shoe covers - socks made of waterproof material that are worn directly over the shoes. Special equipment should be selected in accordance with the participant's experience, be adequate to the route, its complexity and duration.

An indicative list of required tools, public and private, may be recommended by the tour team leader.

Physical fitness

Mountain tourism - opportunities for varied recreation in extreme conditions of a high area. Preparation is required to complete the routes.

December is the best time to take stock. Last week, within the framework of a conference dedicated to the tourism potential of the Perm Territory, representatives of the administration and tourism business of the region shared the results of their work in 2020. The region has an impressive list of projects and plans for the future.

At the end of last week, representatives of the administration and tourist business of the Perm region gathered journalists and partners in Moscow to talk about what they have achieved in the outgoing year, to announce ambitious plans for the coming years, and also to present the tourist opportunities of the region. After an informative presentation, guests of the event were treated to refreshments, as well as a local drink - Parma balsam.

PERM KRAI PREPARES FOR THE RETURN OF TOURISTS

Opening the event, Deputy Prime Minister of the Perm Territory Alexei Chernikov immediately said that Perm, which stretches along the banks of the Kama River, like the region as a whole, knows how and loves to surprise. There are many places here that have no analogues in Russia.

For example, in the village of Ishimovo, grandmothers prepare patented Ishimov bagels, but very few people know about this yet. And in the Perm Territory, tourists understand that "happiness is just around the corner", get acquainted with the Perm wooden gods, try posikunchik pies, rest in health resorts, visit mysterious caves, endless taiga, go on rafting, hiking, and in winter - to ski resorts.

“Yes, this year it was not possible to fully relax in the Perm Territory, as well as in other Russian regions, for all known reasons. But the restrictions associated with the pandemic will end sooner or later. And we must approach this moment as prepared as possible. We are working to increase the tourist attractiveness of the Perm Territory, develop in all directions, form new routes and whole types of tourism, including industrial. We are actively developing social tourism, children's tourism, active, gastronomic tourism. An agreement was signed on the development of navigation on the Kama River. And to get acquainted with the reserves, according to one of the projects, it will be possible with the help of small aircraft. Let me remind you that in 2023 Perm will celebrate its 300th anniversary, this also stimulates us to active development, - said Alexey Chernikov.

Alexey Chernikov noted that in general, it is tourism that will help restart the economy of the region. Therefore, when planning the development of a particular territory, the region largely proceeds from its tourism opportunities.

“We are comprehensively approaching strengthening the position of tourism in the region. The Ministry of Tourism and Youth Policy will appear in the Perm Territory very soon, ”Mr. Chernikov also said.

HOW MANY TOURISTS AND FOR WHAT PURPOSES COME TO PERM KRAI

Yulia Vetoshkina, Head of the Agency for Tourism and Youth Policy of the Perm Territory, began her speech with statistics of the region's attendance.

Last year, the Perm Territory received 754 thousand tourists. And according to analysts of mobile operators - 2.3 million tourists, that is, three times more than official statistics. From January to September of this year, only 322 thousand tourists visited the region.

“Yes, the decline is quite significant. But on the other hand, in the summer, when the restrictions were lifted, they went to the region en masse for rafting. There were "Moscow traffic jams" on the rivers, recalls Ms. Vetoshkina.

The structure of tourist flow to the Perm region looks like this: 46.5% of the total tourist flow to the region falls on business visits. The second place is for cultural and educational trips (32%), the third place and 13.8% is for health and active tourism.

For the first time the world heard about such a concept as "sports tourism" from the people of the Soviet Union. The USSR is long gone, but the tourist heritage is being successfully developed by modern descendants. The essence of this type of tourism is the organization of hikes of various levels of difficulty, with and without transport, both alone and with groups of like-minded people.

Gradually, people mastered new routes, made safety rules, determined the difficulty levels and requirements for the participants. Experience will allow you to create several classifications of routes according to the level of difficulty, age category, availability of special training. The official regulation of sports tourism began with mountaineering.

What is sports tourism

Professionals define "sports tourism" as a sport, the competition of which is based on overcoming natural obstacles (water rapids, mountain passes, caves, swampy areas, etc.). They go on trips alone or in a group of 6-10 people.

In order to cope with all the obstacles and difficulties, a person must have special skills for survival in extreme conditions, knowledge of human physiology. The main qualities of an athlete are strength, endurance, agility, courage.

Types of sports tourism

Depending on the obstacles encountered on the route, it is customary to distinguish the following types of sports tourism:

  • Pedestrian - the tourist must walk the entire route, including all kinds of relief and climatic obstacles;
  • Ski - movement along the route is carried out mainly on skis;
  • Mountain - the route is laid in high mountains: crossings over passes, mountain ranges, climbing to the peaks;
  • Water - tourists float downstream of mountain rivers on rafts, kayaks, canoes;
  • Sailing - carried out on ships sailing in the open sea or in the waters of large lakes;
  • Cave (speleotourism) - an exotic type of sports tourism, which involves passing along the route through a system of caves with overcoming natural obstacles;
  • Auto/Moto, equestrian, bicycle - the route with obstacles must be overcome on a specific vehicle;
  • Combined - a tourist trip, which may contain various types of movement, changes in the relief of the route and t.

There are strict rules for conducting hikes, which are constantly being improved and refined by experienced specialists. The essence of the rules is to perform a certain sequence of actions aimed at reducing the risk of injury, accidents, and death. Before any group goes on a hike, its leader must provide a route map for assessment by a special qualification commission. If the route meets all safety requirements, then it is approved. A copy of it is kept throughout the entire time the group travels with the rescue squad.

How to start doing sports tourism

Equestrian tourism

Equestrian tourism is an international sport and active recreation. Equestrian tourism according to international rules includes five disciplines: competitions in equestrian tourism technique in sledges Int. T. ... ... in sledges - they are also held in the sport "Sports Tourism". It includes two distances: a long distance with orienteering and speed control and a short distance working dressage competition Working equitation - a competition related to riding skills associated with working with cattle, driving and sorting them. Aims to preserve the national schools of work with cattle and horses.

ⓘ Active tourism

Active tourism - tourism using active types of travel - on foot, skiing, cycling, horseback riding. It is predominantly developed in territories that have preserved their unique landscapes. These include, first of all, Russia, which has at the same time lowland plains, marsh, steppe landscapes, as well as mountain and desert landscapes.

Tourism classified as active according to the mode of movement may also have a sporting purpose - overcoming natural obstacles, such as climbing mountains. Communities that use the natural environment for personal self-improvement created a new international sport in the 20th century - sports tourism.

Forms of active tourism: hike, gathering of tourists, competitions of amateur sports tourism, commercial tour.

Active and passive tourism

The main point of such a division of types of tourism is to determine the types of movement and the intensity of human activity in the process of tourism. Active types of tourism include types of recreation and travel, entertainment, sports that require significant physical exertion and are not available to all categories of tourists. Extreme tourism stands out even more in this sense. Various adventure tours and sports tourism are considered active.

  • water tourism
  • speleotourism
  • hiking
  • mountain tourism
  • active activities sports tourism, in contrast to sports tourism on vehicles - auto and motorcycle tourism, muscle strength is used to move
  • adventure travel, visiting exotic places, volcanoes, islands, waterfalls, etc., often in exotic and ecologically clean natural reservations, associated with unusual travel, unconventional vehicles.
  • extreme tour - in some cases, such a tour is associated with risk and serious physical exertion, requires courage and skills, for example, rafting down the stormy Colorado River on inflatable boats, traveling on the Kola Peninsula in winter on dog sleds, swamp taiga tourism in the Baltics and in the West Siberian lowland in the Vasyugan bog and in the Ob-Tomsk interfluve.
  • nature tourism, nature travel, hunting, fishing, photography, snowmobile trips in winter or jeep in hard-to-reach areas.
  • rest at ski resorts. Participation requires a certain physical training and skill of the participants. Such tourism is close to sports tourism, but the routes are better prepared and the conditions are much more comfortable, the risk is minimized due to the provision of guides, intermediate camps, tourist equipment;
  • ecological tourism - combining tourism with cleaning the territory from garbage or other items of natural and artificial origin.
  • Tracking
  • Rogaining
  • Backpacking
  • Automobile tourism
  • Dental tourism
  • Easy travel
  • Space tourism
  • Mountain tourism
  • Industrial tourism
  • Medical tourism

Organized and amateur active tourism

In amateur travel, the main task of an active tourist trip is that people choose their own travel goals. These are objects of nature that they would like to see, laying a route that ensures the rational overcoming of obstacles. The result is the achievement of the selected goals. Such a tourist event is not a service.

A trip organized with the help of professional guides is called a tour. They formulate the proposed purpose of travel, with which the participants taking part in the tour agree when choosing a service provider.

The organizational unit of active tourism is a tourist club - an amateur tourist association, as well as tourist circles of institutions for additional education of children - children's and youth centers, clubs, stations for young tourists, clubs at the place of residence.

Popular posts
Popchikovsky V

The most relevant tips for organizing hiking trips and independent travel Friends, hello! Today we will talk about such a topic as organizing a tourist trip or

  • . 17 minutes
Active sales in tourism

Promotion of travel services on the Internet based on the analysis of competitors and demand studies. Methods of promoting tourism services and the use of effective marketing tools.

  • . 24 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies