السياحة الجبلية والميزات والتنظيم

أنواع وميزات السياحة القصوى

السياحة الرياضية هي الانضباط الجماعي الذي يجمع بين مجموعة كبيرة من أنواع الترفيه والنشاط البدني للإنسان. أي شخص لا يستخدم للجلوس لا يزال يبحث عن انطباعات جديدة، يجمع بينها بممارسة الرياضة، سيكون قادرا على التقاط نوع السياحة التي من المرجح أن تذوقها. يمكنك الذهاب في شركة المشي لمسافات طويلة أو ركوب الرمث أو ركوب الدراجة أو التزلج والتغلب على العقبات المختلفة. ويمكنك الذهاب للسياحة بشكل احترافي ومشاركة في المسابقات التي تعني مرور طرق فئات مختلفة من التعقيد مع استلام التصريفات الرياضية. يتم وضع المسافة بالنسبة للمسابقات في البيئة الطبيعية، وعلى منظر طبيعي تم إنشاؤه بشكل مصطنع. على أي حال، فإن مهمة الرياضي هي واحدة - لإظهار قوة الروح والتغلب على العقبات. / ص>

مفهوم السياحة ظهر في عصر بيتر الأول - يجري في ألمانيا، صعد الإمبراطور جبل بروكين، ويقف على رأسها، ويعزز مثل هذا الشعور الرائع أنه بدأ في تشجيع السياحة في كل طريقة للعودة إلى وطنه. ومع ذلك، أصبح النبلاء مهتمين قليلا بنوع جديد من النشاط البدني - كان أكثر من جذب المنتجعات والترفيه. / ص>

ظهرت الانضباط بعد سنوات بعد سنوات في بيئة العلماء. قاموا بتنظيم حملات وبعثات لدراسة الطبيعة والنباتات والحيوانات. / ص>

يعتبر عصر الاعتراف الجماعي للسياحة الرياضية فترة وجود الاتحاد السوفياتي. هرع الشباب النشط بشكل متزايد في المشي لمسافات طويلة، ذهب إلى الجبال. قدمت الدولة دعما شاملا للرياضة وأسلوب حياة نشط. تم اعتماد المسابقات، تمت الموافقة على قواعد إجراء حملات سياحية. في عام 1949، تم تضمين السياحة الرياضية في تصنيف رياضي موحد للاتحاد. / ص>

السياحة الرياضية المهنية تنطوي على المنافسة مع تخصيص التصريفات المؤهلة وعنوان سيد الرياضة. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى إجراء سلسلة من الرموز مع مستوى معين من تعقيد الطريق، وكذلك تجربة تجربة المجموعة السياحية. / ص>

إجمالي فئات التعقيد 5، منها 4 و 5 تتطلب مستوى معين من التدريب البدني والتقني. / ص>

تتطور السياحة الرياضية بمساعدة مختلف الأندية والمجتمعات، فضلا عن فرق التربية البدنية. أنها تساعد في تنظيم الحملات. في المجموعة السياحية تحدث عن الطريق، عادة من 6 إلى 10 مشاركا. يجب أن يكون لديهم شكل بدني جيد، وكذلك المعرفة الفنية الخاصة والمهارات. إنهم يحتاجون إلى فهم كيفية التصرف في أي موقف غير متوقع، لأن المسافرين يمكن أن يكونوا خارج الحضارة لفترة طويلة. / ص>

الحملة الرياضية تتضمن بالضرورة التغلب على عقبات مختلفة لأنواع مختلفة، مما يعتمد على نوع السياحة. وبالتالي، تصبح قمم الجبال والمرور عقبات في سياحة التزلج، في عتبات المياه - النهر. يتم تصنيف جميع العقبات الطبيعية الحالية، مما يجعل من الممكن تقييم تعقيد هذا الطريق أو هذا الطريق. إن الأوامر التي حققت أنظم المشي لمسافات طويلة تمثل البلاد في البطولات الوطنية والبطولات العالمية. / ص>

  • سياحة التزلج. على غرار المشاة، لكن المجموعة الموجودة في الزلاجات تتحرك في ظروف الثلوج والجليد، وللطرق التعقيد الكبير - في ظروف الجبال والمناخات القاسية. / LI>

::

  • السياحة الجبلية - التسلق على قمم مع التغلب على الممرات والتهام اجتياز. / LI>

  • السياحة المائية - تمثل النزهات على الأنهار في عوامل السباحة الخاصة. عادة، يتم وضع الطرق من خلال الأنهار الجبلية، حيث العقبات الرئيسية هي عتبات وميزات التدفق. / LI>

  • التدفق الخلفي - المشي لمسافات طويلة في الكهوف تحت الأرض، حيث يتغلب المجموعة على العقبات القائمة على الهيكل نفسه وإغاثة الكهف. / LI>

التأقلم: كيف تتعامل معها بسرعة معها

مفهوم وعلامات السياحة القصوى

أنواع نشطة من الراحة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين السياح العاديين. كان الغوص شعبية خاصة، واحدة من أكثر الأنواع إثارة ومتكيفة. يجب أن يظن عدد الغواصين في جميع أنحاء العالم بشكل سريع. إن الانتباه إلى الأرقام يصبح واضحا: توزيع الغوص قابلة للمقارنة إلا بالوباء. اليوم، هناك ما يقرب من 20،000،000 عشاق معتمدة من الغواصين، منذ 40 عاما كان هناك عدة مئات. أيضا، الآن حول العالم تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في المظلة. بدأت المظلة في القفز منذ أكثر من نصف قرن، ولكن في شخصية هائلة تحولت قبل 15 عاما فقط. الآن هناك العديد من الخيارات للقفز المظلة. إنها Skyrserfing و Group Amobatics، ولكن القفز الأساسي أصبح شائعا بشكل متزايد. هذا ليس فقط التشويق، ولكن أيضا مشهد رائع. يأتي الكثير من الناس خصيصا للمسابقات المختلفة لمعرفة كيف يقفز الناس من ناطحات السحاب والأبراج التلفزيونية والجسور والصخور. إذا كان شخص ما لا يحب الغوص تحت الماء أو القفز من مرتفعات ضخمة - فيمكنك أن تجرب، وأيضا رؤية شعبية لرأي الراحة، ركوب الأمواج. لكن الأمر يستحق النظر في أن هذه المتعة مرتبطة بالسهم المستمر في الماء، والفرصة الحقيقية للخنق في موجات البحر، وكذلك الزوايا الحتمية في أيديهم. لكن اختبار نفسها في سبائك على الأنهار الجبلية العاصفة، سيتذكر بالتأكيد لفترة طويلة. / ص> ::

بشكل عام، تعد السياحة المتطرفة واحدة من أكثر أنواع السياحة الواعدة التي تجذب المزيد والمزيد من الناس. تظهر أماكن جديدة للأنشطة في الهواء الطلق على أنها مصطنعة، مثل منتجعات التزلج، وبالتالي فإن الأماكن التي تم إنشاؤها حسب الطبيعة التي اعتاد الناس عليها ولم تعرف، على سبيل المثال، الكهوف. وحقيقة أن هذا النوع من السياحة تنمية بنشاط يمكن رؤيته على الأقل لأن جميع أنواعها الجديدة تظهر

::

الأنواع الرئيسية للسياحة المتطرفة

:

السياحة المتطرفة هي واحدة من أكثر أنواع السياحة الواعدة التي تجذب المزيد والمزيد من الناس. / ص>

نشط يشمل جولات المغامرة المختلفة، والسفر المغامرة، والزيارات إلى الأماكن الغريبة والبراكين والجزر والشلالات الشلالات وما شابه ذلك. عادة ما تكون هذه جولة غير قياسية للحجوزات الطبيعية الغريبة والصديقة للبيئة المرتبطة بالسفر غير المعتاد وسيلة النقل غير التقليدية. في بعض الحالات، ترتبط هذه الجولة بالمخاطر والجهد الجسدي الخطير، يتطلب الشجاعة والمهارات. إجازة شعبية في منتجعات التزلج - المشاركة تتضمن تدريبات جسدية معينة ومهارة المشاركين. هذه السياحة قريبة من السياحة الرياضية، لكن الطرق هي أفضل استعدادا وأن الظروف أكثر راحة بكثير، يتم تقليل المخاطر من خلال توفير أدلة ومخيمات وسيطة ومعدات سياحية. / ص>

ميزة السياحة القصوى هي طبيعته الرياضية ومشاركتها من قبل فئة عمر الشباب

السياحة التزلج ربما تكون الأكثر تطورا من جميع أنواع السياحة القصوى. لدينا منتجعات تزلج عالية المستوى إلى حد ما. وعلى الرغم من أنهم أدنى بكثير من نظرائهم، على سبيل المثال، في الدول الأوروبية، يسعد السياح لدينا بدخل متوسط ​​بزيارة المنتجعات. / ص>

أثناء الإقامة في المرتفعات، قد يحدث عمى الثلج. ينشأ العمى الثلجي نتيجة حرق مشمس من الغشاء المخاطي للعين وشبكية العين الناجمة عن أشعة الشمس الساطعة، التي تنعكس في الثلج أو الجليد أو سطح الماء. / ص> ::

مع تعمية الثلج، يحدث المسيل للدموع الشديدة، فوتوفوبيا، احمرار العين. في الحالات الشديدة، تكون الخسارة المؤقتة للرؤية ممكنة. / ص>

عندما يتم تطوير الأعراض، هناك حاجة إلى ضمادة مظلمة، الكمادات الباردة، غسل العينين بحل 2-4-٪ من حمض البوريك. إذا لم تتم استعادة الرؤية، يجب عليك إجلاء المريض إلى المستشفى. / ص> ::

تنوع أنواع السياحة القصوى في وقتنا يعجب ببساطة. يأتي الجميع بشيء جديد بشكل خاص، فقط لجذب السياح وعشاق الإحساس الحاد فقط. يبدو أن الشخص يتنافس ببساطة مع الطبيعة: تغلب الضيوف في الكهوف الخطرة أن يضوح الضيوف في الكهوف الخطرة مياه المحيطات والبحار، يتعلم عن السماء بمساعدة أجهزة مختلفة، ويمكن أن تقلع لعدة أيام في الفضاء وبعد والأهم من ذلك، كل هذا مجتمعة فقط في رغبة واحدة: متعة لا تصدق. / ص>

مثل هذه العملية، كإنتاجية، تجعل الناس يعانون من أحاسيس مؤلمة غير سارة بسبب تغيير حاد في الظروف الجغرافية. في كثير من الأحيان يصبح سبب راحة مدلل، لذلك من المهم معرفة طرق منعها. غالبا ما يصبح التأقلم سبب الترفيه المدلل. مدة ومظهر مظهر عملية التأقلم لديها عدة مراحل من التسرب. أنها تخصيصهم

الترفيه النشط في السنوات الأخيرة تحتل مكانا مهما في المجال السياحي. السياحة المتطرفة تسبب تدريجيا عطلات الشاطئ المملة والرحلات التي لا نهاية لها. توفر وكالات السفر مجموعة كبيرة من الجولات المتطرفة إلى بلدان مختلفة. / ص>

يتم اختيار الجولات المتطرفة، كقاعدة عامة، الشباب الذين يرتبطون بطريقة أو بأخرى بالرياضة. أنواع المتطرفة من الترفيه تتطلب صحة جيدة، قوة الإرادة، عزارت، الشجاعة. يفضل بعض السياح نوعا معينا من السياحة المتطرفة، ويختبر الآخرون أنفسهم في أنواع الترفيه المتطرفة المختلفة. يمكن تقسيم جميع أنواع السياحة المتطرفة إلى:

هذا خيار رائع لمحبي الشاطئ. وهذا يشمل الغوص، وكابل، ركوب الأمواج، التجديف، التجديف. هناك فرص لهذا النوع من الراحة في أي منتجع سيسايد. تقدم العديد من المنتجعات تعلم أي نوع من المياه المتطرفة. على سبيل المثال، تقدم مدارس الغوص التعلم من الصفر. تتوفر هذه الأنواع من مشجعي من ذوي الخبرة من الغوص والمبتدئين. / ص>

يمكن أن يعزى وجهة نظر الهواء إلى المظلة، Skycerfing، Deltalanenism، رحلات طيران بالون. مطارات السياحة خطيرة للغاية، لذلك معرض السياحة الجوية المتطرفة مناسبة فقط للأشخاص المعدين. يمكن أن يكون الاستثناء رحلات فقط في بالون والدلتابليث. هنا، عادة ما يرافق السياح المدربين ذوي الخبرة. / ص>

بين أنواع الأرض والجبلية من السياحة المتطرفة يمكن تمييزها بواسطة Mountinbiker و Speleology و Mountaineerering و Alpine للتزلج والتزلج على الجليد. تقريبا جميع أنواع هذا النوع من السياحة ترتبط مع جبال تسلق. يصعب قضاء شخص غير مستعد أن ينفق حتى بضع ساعات في الجبال. المزايا الرئيسية لهذه الأنواع هي أنه من الممكن في أي وقت من السنة. / ص> ::

هذا النوع من السياحة الشديدة الشباب نوعا ما، ويبدأ فقط طريقه في الاتجاه السياحي. هذا يمكن أن يشمل السياحة الكونية، و Kitesurfing، جيلو السياحة. يوجد هنا أيضا على طول الغابة، رحلات إلى أماكن خطرة (على سبيل المثال، نزهة في Chernobyle). شعبية السياحة المتطرفة الغريبة تنمو كل يوم. ومع ذلك، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن تكلفة هذه الترفيه غير العادي مرتفعة للغاية. / ص>

الترفيه المتطرف غير متاح للجميع. بعض السياح لا يستطيعون تحمل السياحة الشديدة بسبب الحالة الصحية أو القيود العمرية. وبالتالي، فإن واحدة من السمات الرئيسية للراحة القصوى هي قيود معينة. ولكن هناك عدد من الميزات الأخرى:

• سلامة القطار. ترتبط جميع أنواع السياحة المتطرفة بالخطر. يمكن الحصول على الإصابات عند السقوط والأضرار التي لحقت المخزون والإهمال. معظم الإصابات تتلقى السياح الذين ليسوا مستعدين في الخطة البدنية والنفسية. يجب أن تبدأ دروس الرياضة المتطرفة مع أقل أنواع المصاحبة، وتتراكم الخبرة والمهارات تدريجيا. • تكلفة عالية. السياحة المتطرفة هي نظرة مكلفة إلى حد ما للباقي. يمكن تفسير تكلفة عالية من خلال معدات باهظة الثمن وتكاليف المدرب. الكثير من العشاق المتطرفة يفضلون الحصول على معداتهم الخاصة. ومع ذلك، كل عام تتزايد الحاجة إلى الترفيه الشديد، ومحاولة السياح أنواعا جديدة من الراحة القصوى، والتي تتطلب تكاليف جديدة. • مؤسسة غير سهلة. يمكنك تنظيم جولة متطرفة بشكل مستقل، أو تكتسب في وكالة سفر. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه ليس كل الوكالات متخصصة في بيع الجولات المتطرفة. ليس دائما سياحي يمكن أن يجد بالضبط ما يرغب. وحده لتنظيم الراحة القصوى ليس بالأمر السهل أيضا. هناك عدد كبير من الفروق الدقيقة التي يجب أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار عند الاستعداد. • اعتماد الطقس. تلعب الظروف الجوية دورا مهما في تنظيم الجولات المتطرفة. على سبيل المثال، فإن ركوب الأمواج غير ممكن بدون رياح، ويكون هناك حاجة إلى الطقس الحار الهادئ للغوص. كل نوع من الراحة القصوى له خصائصه الخاصة، ويتطلب بعض الظروف الجوية. / ص> ::

السياحة المتطرفة هي وجهة نظر مثيرة للاهتمام وغير عادية للباقي. ولكن قبل البدء في الانخراط في الرياضة المتطرفة، فإن الأمر يستحق تعلم بعناية جميع ميزات هذا النوع من السياحة. / ص>

أحد اتجاهات العقد الماضي يصبح دورة في نمط حياة صحي. المزيد والمزيد من الناس يفهمون الحاجة إلى التغذية السليمة، رفض المواد غير الدهنية، تغيير في الرياضة. يتختار أهل من مختلف الأعمار لقضاء إجازة أو عطلة نهاية الأسبوع بقية نشطة بدلا من الخمول ملقاة على جهاز تلفزيون أو على الشاطئ. هناك مجموعة واسعة من الوقت الذي يمكنك إنفاقه بنشاط، ولكن في الوقت نفسه الاسترخاء. في بعض الحالات، ليس لديهم حتى إنفاق المال. / ص>

بعد قضاء الوقت بنشاط، الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم المبالغة في ذلك. بعد كل شيء، تحت عطلة نشطة، يفهم مثل هذا المهنة، والتي ستكون مرتبطة بممارسة التمارين الرياضية، ولكن في الوقت نفسه لن يسبب التعب. كيف يمكنك الاسترخاء إذا قمت بممارسة الرياضة؟ الجواب بسيط: كل شيء عن العواطف الإيجابية التي تنشأ مع عطلة نشطة. كان على حساب هذا أن عمل جميع الأنظمة والأجهزة يحسن عمل جميع الأنظمة والأجهزة. / ص> ::

أنواع الأنشطة الخارجية

هناك العديد من أنواع الجهد البدني، والتي يمكن أن تكون الراحة والروح، والجسم. الأكثر شعبية هو السياحة الرياضية. تمرير الطريق يمكن أن يكون بطرق مختلفة

  • بواسطة السيارة؛
  • الخيول؛
  • على دراجة نارية؛
  • سيرا على الأقدام؛
  • على الكاياك؛
  • التزلج وما إلى ذلك. / LI>

هذا يمكن أن يشمل أيضا دروس التسلق أو مجرد ارتفاع على المدى القصير في الجبال. / ص>

على الشاطئ، يمكنك أيضا العثور على الكثير من الخيارات كيفية قضاء بعض الوقت مع المنفعة. السباحة الطبيعية في مياه البحر - يصل. يمكن أن يستخدم وقت التنوع على الشاطئ:

  • الغوص - الغوص مع Aqualung لعمق صغير غير مستعد أو في أعماق كبيرة لأولئك الذين لديهم مهارات خاصة. حتى غمر ضحل يمكن أن يسبب عاصفة من العواطف الإيجابية، وإذا كان من الممكن أيضا النظر في جمال العالم تحت الماء، فعليه بشكل مثالي. / LI>
  • تصفح - قبض على الموجة دون اجتياز القادمين الجدد لن يعمل. ولكن بعد العواطف سيتم مخيطها للتغلب على الحافة. / LI>
  • التزلج على الماء - ركوب التزلج البلاستيكي لكل قارب. سوف يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت للتكيف، ولكن النتيجة تستحق كل هذا العناء. / LI>

::

يمكن أن يعزى الاستراحة النشطة إلى الفصول عن طريق الصيد وصيد الأسماك. إذا كنت تجمع بين هذه الفئات مع سفر في جميع أنحاء البلاد، فاحصل على مشاعر إيجابية من زيارة أماكن جديدة ودروسك المفضلة. هناك العديد من الجولات للصيادين في غابات كاريليان، على بحيرة بايكال، والصيد للطيور في تايغا، على الدب بين تنهدات كامتشاتكا. / ص>

لعشاق انبعاث الأدرينالين في جرعات كبيرة، يتم توفير الترفيه المدقع. هذه الرياضة تناسب الناس الذين ليس لديهم أمراض من أنظمة الجسم العصبية والأوعية الدموية للجسم. إلى العرض الشديد من السياحة ينتمي:

UL>

إلى هادئة، ولكن الراحة النشطة تشير إلى المشي لمسافات طويلة. هذه المسيرة تحظى بشعبية في منتجعات القرم. هناك طرق منظمة لتعقيد ومدة متفاوتة في الجبال. اذهب، استمتع بالطبيعة والبحار والجبال. يمكنك أن تأخذ على عصا الطريق للمسيرة الاسكندنافية لتخفيف ارتفاع الجبل. / ص>

الزلاجات والجلز الأكثر شعبية في فصل الشتاء الأكثر شعبية، وأطفال مختلف الأعمار سوف نقدر ركوب على أنابيب من الجبل. مثل هذه الهواية ليست حتى تستحق المال، والتزلج والأزلق من كل شخص عمليا. تحتاج فقط إلى الانتظار عند الكذب الغطاء الثلجي المستقر. / ص>

بلد لديه فرص سفر أنيقة. هذا يعزز مجموعة متنوعة من الظروف الطبيعية. أصبحت السياحة اليوم واحدة من أكثر أنواع الراحة شعبية. جاذبية مثل هذا السلك قادر على الجمع بين المكونات الترفيهية والمعرفية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يساهم هذا الترفيه في التنمية العضلية النشطة، وتكرار وتحسين الناس في أي عمر. / ص>

رحيل قصير الأجل أو طويل الأجل (السفر) إلى المنطقة أو البلد بخلاف إقليم الإقامة الدائمة لمدة أكثر من يوم (ما يصل إلى ثلاثة أشهر) لمدة عام واحد أو بين عشية وضحاها (أكثر من واحد) يسمى السياحة. يحدث ذلك: • مسلية؛ • العافية؛ • الرياضة؛ • ضيف؛ • الدينية؛ • الأعمال؛ • للراحة؛ • بالمعلومات وغيرها. / ص>

شخص أو مجموعة من الأشخاص الذين يصنعون مثل هذا السفر يسمى السياح. / ص> ::

النوع الرئيسي من السياحة هو المشي لمسافات طويلة. هذه هي حركة فريق الأشخاص المتشابهين في التفكير أو شخص واحد على طريق معين لفترة زمنية محددة. قد يكون لهذا الهدف رياضة أو إدراكي أو ترفيهي أو هدف آخر. يعتمد تحقيق نقطة النهاية على إعداد ما قبل البلد والمهارات والسلامة التقنية والتكتيكية في كل مرحلة. / ص> :

يتحول هي نوع من المنظور من السياحة التي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن أسلوب حياة نشط. / ص>

أشكال هائلة من النشاط السياحي هي:

::

• المشاة؛ • التزلج؛ • الجبل؛ • المياه؛ • Speleological؛ • مجتمعة. / ص>

الطبيعة الجبلية مختلفة عن شقة. أصالة الجبال في تفسير المناخي العمودي الواضح تتميز بعدم توافق علامات الوقت الصيفي في السنة، لأن المسافرين ينتظرون مجموعة متنوعة من الانطباعات الفريدة. / ص>

العقبة الرئيسية أمام التحرك في المرتفعات هي الطقس السيئ وغياب الإغاثة. كما أنها تكمن سبب الظواهر الخطيرة. لم يتطلب السكان الذين سبق لهم ارتفاع في الجبال تكييف معين أو تأكيد في ظروف جديدة. بادئ ذي بدء، يتكيف الجسم بعدم كفاية حجم الأكسجين في الهواء. هذا سوف يتطلب حوالي 5 أيام. خلال هذا الوقت، يشارك المشاركون في الرحلة شعور التعب، والضيق، وفقدان الشهية وشعور عدم النوم، ويختفون بعد النوم والراحة. / ص>

عملية التأقلم أفضل وأسرع إذا كان الشخص يتصرف بنشاط. لذلك، فإن الشعور بأول مرض عالي الارتفاع ليس سببا للتوقف عن التنقل، على العكس من ذلك، من الضروري إقناع أنفسهم بمواصلة الصعود، وعلى Privala المشاركة بنشاط في حياة المخيم. إذا كان الأمراض الجبلية يتجلى كثيرا، فسيسمح للسائح بالاسترخاء بشكل سلبي. ويوضح الشاي الحلو الدافئ والعصير الحمضية وفيتامين ج والصداع الذي يستقبل الستراما أو ايرون. / ص>

الرحلات الجبلية هي مجموعة من العوامل الفريدة التي يمكن أن تدرب على جسم الإنسان بشكل شامل. يتم تنشيط الوظائف الواقية في البيئة الجبلية، ويحشد مشارك الصعود احتياطياتها الخفية. لا عجب أنه، عند العودة إلى السهل، يشعر السياح بالتلد والسهولة لفترة طويلة. / ص>

السياحة المتطرفة (رأس من بابكين أ

تشمل الأنواع الخاصة نوعا من السياحة المغامرة، وهي السياحة المتطرفة، تكتسب القوة في جميع أنحاء العالم، وخاصة في روسيا. المزيد والمزيد من الناس يسعون لرؤية جمال تحت الماء ...

  • . 24 الدقائق
آفاق تطوير سوق الخدمات السياحية في جمهورية القرم

الجولات الجاهزة والرحلات حول شبه جزيرة القرم من مشغل الجولات السياحية المحلية.

  • . 10 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Mountain tourism, features and organization

Types and features of extreme tourism

Sports tourism is a collective discipline that combines a wide variety of types of recreation and physical activity of a person. Anyone who is not used to sitting still and strives to get new impressions, combining them with physical activity, will be able to choose for himself the type of tourism that he likes best. You can go hiking, rafting, cycling or skiing in a company, overcoming various obstacles. And you can go in for tourism professionally and participate in competitions, implying the passage of routes of various categories of complexity with the receipt of sports categories. Distances for competitions are laid both in a natural environment and on an artificially created landscape. In any case, the task of the athlete is one - to demonstrate the strength of the spirit, overcoming obstacles.

The concept of tourism appeared in the era of Peter I. While in Germany, the emperor climbed Mount Brocken and, standing on its top, experienced such an amazing feeling that he began to encourage tourism in every possible way upon returning home. However, the nobility showed little interest in the new type of physical activity - they were more attracted to resorts and entertainment.

Interest in the discipline arose years later among scientists. They organized hikes and expeditions to study nature, plants and animals.

The era of mass recognition of sports tourism can be considered the period of existence of the USSR. Active youth more and more often rushed to hiking, went to the mountains. The state provided comprehensive support for sports and an active lifestyle. Competitions were held, the rules for conducting tourist trips were approved. In 1949, sports tourism was included in the Unified All-Union Sports Classification.

Professional sports tourism implies competitions with the assignment of qualification categories and the title of Master of Sports. To do this, you need to complete a series of hikes with a certain level of difficulty of the route, as well as have experience in managing a tourist group.

There are 5 categories of difficulty in total, of which 4 and 5 require a certain level of physical and technical training.

Sports tourism is developing with the assistance of various clubs and societies, as well as physical education teams. They help organize trips. The tourist group on the route usually has 6 to 10 participants. They must be in good physical shape and have special technical knowledge and skills. They are required to understand how to act in any unforeseen situation, because travelers can be out of civilization for a long time.

A sports trip necessarily involves overcoming obstacles of various types, which depends on the type of tourism. So, in ski tourism, mountain peaks and passes become obstacles, in water tourism, river rapids. All existing natural obstacles are classified, which makes it possible to assess the complexity of a particular route. The teams that have completed the most successful hikes represent the country at national and world championships.

  • Ski tourism. It is similar to walking, but the group moves on skis in snow and ice conditions, and for routes of great difficulty - in mountains and harsh climates.

  • Mountain tourism - climbing to the peaks with overcoming passes and traverses of mountain ranges.

  • Water tourism - is a descent along the rivers on special floating facilities. Usually routes are laid along mountain rivers, where rapids and current features become the main obstacles.

  • Speleotourism - trekking to underground caves, where the group overcomes obstacles based on the structure and relief of the cave.

Acclimatization: how to deal with it quickly

CONCEPT AND SIGNS OF EXTREME TOURISM

Active leisure activities are gaining increasing popularity among ordinary tourists. Diving has become especially popular, one of the most exciting and extreme types. Parachutists and skiers have to make room - the number of divers around the world is growing rapidly. Paying attention to the numbers, it becomes clear: the spread of diving is comparable only to the epidemic. There are nearly 20,000,000 certified recreational divers in the world today, up from several hundred 40 years ago. Also, now all over the world parachute jumping is very popular. They began to jump with a parachute more than half a century ago, but it turned into a mass character only 15 years ago. There are now many options for skydiving. This is both skysurfing and group acrobatics, but BASE jumping is gaining more and more popularity. It is not only a thrill, but also a magnificent sight. Many people specially come to various competitions to watch people jump from skyscrapers, television towers, bridges, rocks. If someone doesn't like diving or jumping from great heights, then you can try windsurfing, also a popular form of recreation. But here it is worth considering that this pleasure is associated with constant falls into the water, and the real possibility of drowning in sea waves, as well as inevitable calluses on the hands. But testing yourself in rafting on rough mountain rivers will definitely be remembered for a long time.

In general, extreme tourism is one of the most promising types of tourism, which attracts more and more people. New places for active recreation appear, both artificial ones, for example, ski resorts, as well as places created by nature that people did not know about before, for example, caves. And the fact that this type of tourism is actively developing can be seen at least from the fact that all new types of it appear

MAIN EXTREME TOURISM

Extreme tourism is one of the most promising types of tourism, which attracts more and more people.

Active include various adventure tours, adventure travel, visits to exotic places, volcanoes, islands, waterfalls, and the like. Usually this is an unconventional tour to exotic and ecologically clean natural reservations, associated with unusual travel, unconventional means of transportation. In some cases, such a tour is associated with risk and serious physical exertion, requires courage and skills. Popular recreation at ski resorts - participation requires a certain physical fitness and skill of the participants. Such tourism is close to sports tourism, but the routes are better prepared and the conditions are much more comfortable, the risk is minimized due to the provision of guides, intermediate camps, and tourist equipment.

The peculiarity of extreme tourism is its sports character and participation of the youth age group in it

Ski tourism is perhaps the most developed of all types of extreme tourism. We have ski resorts of a fairly high standard. And although they are significantly inferior to their counterparts, for example, in European countries, our tourists with an average income are happy to visit resorts.

Snow blindness can occur while in the highlands. Snow blindness occurs as a result of sunburn of the mucous membrane of the eye and retina caused by bright sunlight that is reflected by snow, ice, or the surface of the water.

With snow blinding, there is a strong lacrimation, photophobia, redness of the eyes. In severe cases, temporary loss of vision is possible.

With the development of symptoms, a dark eye patch, cold compresses, eye rinsing with 2-4% boric acid solution is necessary. If vision is not restored, the patient should be evacuated to the hospital.

The variety of types of extreme tourism in our time is simply amazing. Everyone comes up with something especially new, just to attract tourists and just thrill-seekers. It seems that a person is simply competing with nature: he overcomes mountain rivers, visits dangerous caves, conquered the waters of the oceans and seas, learns about the sky with the help of various devices, and can take off for several days into space. And most importantly, all this is combined into only one desire: incredible pleasure.

A process like acclimatization makes people feel unpleasant painful sensations due to the abrupt change in geographic conditions. Often it becomes the cause of spoiled rest, so it is important to know the methods of its prevention. Acclimatization often causes spoiled rest. Duration and stages of manifestation The process of acclimatization has several stages. They are singled out,

Active recreation has taken an important place in the tourism sector in recent years. Extreme tourism is gradually replacing boring beach holidays and endless excursions. Travel agencies offer a huge selection of extreme tours to different countries.

Extreme tours are usually chosen by young people who are somehow connected with sports. Extreme types of recreation require good health, willpower, passion, and courage. Some tourists prefer a certain type of extreme tourism, others test themselves in different extreme types of recreation. All types of extreme tourism can be divided into:

This is a great option for beach lovers. These include diving, wakeboarding, windsurfing, kayaking, rafting. Opportunities for this type of recreation are available at any seaside resort. Many resorts offer training in some kind of extreme water sports. For example, diving schools offer training from scratch. This view is available for both experienced diving enthusiasts and beginners.

Parachuting, skysurfing, hang gliding, hot air ballooning can be attributed to the aerial view. Air tourism can be quite dangerous, so extreme air tourism is suitable only for trained people. The only exceptions are hot air ballooning and hang gliding. Here tourists are usually accompanied by experienced instructors.

Mountain biking, speleology, mountaineering, alpine skiing and snowboarding can be distinguished among land and mountain types of extreme tourism. Almost all types of this type of tourism are associated with mountain climbing. It can be difficult for an untrained person to spend even a few hours in the mountains. The main advantage of this species is that it is possible at any time of the year.

This type of extreme tourism is quite young, and is just beginning its journey in the tourist direction. These include space tourism, kitesurfing, jailoo tourism. It also includes jungle walks, trips to dangerous places (for example, a walk through Chernobyl). The popularity of exotic extreme tourism is growing every day. However, it is worth remembering that the cost of such unusual entertainment is quite high.

Extreme recreation is not available to everyone. Some tourists cannot afford extreme tourism due to health conditions, or age restrictions. Thus, one of the main features of extreme recreation is certain restrictions. But there are a number of other features:

• Injury hazard. All extreme types of tourism are associated with danger. Injuries can be obtained from a fall, damage to inventory, negligence. Most of the injuries are suffered by tourists who are not well prepared physically and psychologically. Engaging in extreme sports should start with the least traumatic types, gradually gaining experience and skills. • High cost. Extreme tourism is a rather expensive type of recreation. The high cost can be attributed to expensive equipment and instructor costs. Many extreme lovers prefer to purchase their own equipment. However, every year the need for extreme recreation is growing, and tourists are trying new types of extreme recreation, which requires new costs. • Difficult organization. You can organize an extreme tour yourself, or you can purchase it from a travel agency. It should be noted that not all agencies specialize in the sale of extreme tours. Not always a tourist can find exactly what he wants. It is also not easy to organize an extreme vacation on your own. There are a huge number of nuances that should be taken into account when preparing: • Dependence on the weather. Weather conditions play an important role in organizing extreme tours. For example, windsurfing is not possible without wind, and diving requires calm, hot weather. Each type of extreme recreation has its own characteristics and requires certain weather conditions.

Extreme tourism is an interesting and unusual type of recreation. But before you start practicing extreme sports, you should carefully study all the features of this type of tourism.

One of the trends of the last decade is the course towards a healthy lifestyle. More and more people understand the need for proper nutrition, rejection of unhealthy substances, crawling playing sports. People of different ages choose active recreation instead of idle lying in front of the TV or on the beach for vacation or weekends. There is a wide variety of ways you can spend your time active, but at the same time relax. In some cases, you don't even have to spend money.

When spending time actively, the main thing is not to overdo it. Indeed, active rest is understood as an activity that will be associated with physical activity, but at the same time will not cause fatigue in the body. How can you relax if you engage in physical activity? The answer is simple: it's all about positive emotions that arise during active rest. It is due to this that the work of all systems and organs in the body improves.

Activities

There are many types of physical activity that you can use to relax your mind and body. The most popular is sports tourism. There are different ways to navigate the route

  • By car;
  • By horse;
  • By motorcycle;
  • On foot;
  • Kayaking;
  • Skiing and more.

This also includes mountaineering or just short hikes in the mountains.

On the beach, you can also find a lot of options for how to spend time with benefit. Normal swimming in seawater is active recreation. You can diversify your time on the beach with:

  • Diving - scuba diving at shallow depths for the untrained or deep dives for those with special skills. Even a shallow dive can cause a storm of positive emotions, and if you also manage to see the beauty of the underwater world, then it is doubly excellent.
  • Surfing - beginners will not be able to catch a wave without training. But after you master these skills, emotions will be overflowing.
  • Water skiing - skiing on plastic skis behind a boat. It takes a little time to adjust, but the result is worth it.

Activities include hunting and fishing. If you combine these activities with traveling around the country, you will get positive emotions from visiting new places and your favorite pastime. There are many tours for fishermen to the Karelian forests, Lake Baikal, bird hunting in the taiga, bear hunting among the hills of Kamchatka.

For fans of adrenaline rush in large doses, extreme entertainment is provided. This sport is suitable for people who do not have diseases of the nervous and cardiovascular systems of the body. The extreme type of tourism includes:

  • Paragliding;
  • Parachuting;
  • Jeeping;
  • Jumping;

A quieter but more active holiday is hiking. Such walks are popular in the resorts of Crimea. There are organized routes of varying difficulty and duration in the mountains. You go, enjoy the nature, the views of the sea and mountains. You can take Nordic walking sticks on the road to make it easier to climb the mountain.

In winter, skiing and snowboarding are most popular, and children of all ages will appreciate tubing from the mountain. Such a hobby does not even cost money, almost everyone has skis and sledges. You just need to wait for a stable snow cover to fall.

The country has great travel opportunities. This is facilitated by a variety of natural conditions. Tourism today has become one of the most popular types of recreation. The attractiveness of such a pastime is the ability to combine entertainment and educational components. In addition, this leisure contributes to active muscle development, hardening and improvement of people of any age.

A short-term or long-term trip (travel) to a place or country other than the territory of permanent residence for a period of more than a day (up to two to three months) within 1 year, or with an overnight stay (more than one) is called tourism. It can be: • entertaining; • wellness; • sports; • guest; • religious; • business; • for recreation; • educational and others.

A person or group of people who travels like this is called a tourist.

The main type of tourism is hiking. This is the movement of a team of like-minded people or one person along a given route within an agreed period of time. Such a trip can have a sports, educational, recreational or other purpose. Achievement of the end point depends on the pre-campaign preparation, technical and tactical skill and safety at each stage.

Hiking is a promising type of tourism that can meet the needs of people seeking an active lifestyle.

Massive forms of tourism activities are:

• pedestrian; • ski; • mountain; • water; • speleological; • combined.

Mountain nature differs from flat one. The originality of the mountains is in their pronounced vertical climatic zonation, characterized by the mismatch of signs for the summer season, therefore, travelers will find a variety of unique impressions.

The main obstacle to movement in the highlands is bad weather and variability of the relief. They are also the reason for the dangerous phenomena for tourists. Residents who have not previously climbed the mountains require a certain adaptation or acclimatization in new conditions. First of all, the body adapts to an insufficient amount of oxygen in the air. This will take about 5 days. During this time, a feeling of fatigue, malaise, loss of appetite and a feeling of lack of sleep, which disappears after sleep and rest, rolls over the participants of the trip.

If unpleasant manifestations persist, and with a further rise in altitude, pain in the head, nausea (up to vomiting) or chills appear, then this means too quickly overcoming the distance in height, and the occurrence of such symptoms is associated with the manifestation of altitude sickness ... A person should return several hundred meters - below the level of unpleasant sensations. In this case, the unpleasant phenomena go away. The climb can be resumed after 24 hours.

The acclimatization process is better and faster if the person is active. Therefore, the feeling of the first high-altitude malaise is not a reason to stop moving, on the contrary, you should convince yourself to continue the ascent, and actively participate in the life of the camp at a halt. If altitude sickness manifests itself too strongly, then the tourist is allowed to rest passively. He was prescribed warm sweet tea, sour juice, vitamin C, and for a headache, taking citramone or aeron.

Hiking is a set of unique factors capable of comprehensively training the human body. In the mountainous environment, protective functions are activated, and the climber mobilizes his own hidden reserves. It is not surprising that upon returning to the plain, the tourist feels composure and lightness for a long time.

Popular posts
Life in the countryside is not a hindrance to earnings: 20 best ideas for business outside the city

The villagers grow plants and animals mainly for personal needs, but now many of them are moving the farm into a commercial sphere. We have studied the most successful cases, and are ready to share twenty of the best business ideas for the village.

  • 12-03-2021 . 18 minutes
Sports tourism explained: What, why and where

WORLD TOURISM ORGANIZATION Product Development share this content Rural and Mountain Tourism UNWTO understands Rural Tourism as "a type of tourism activity in which the visitor's

  • 12-03-2021 . 11 minutes