سياحة طبية

سياحة طبية

يتم فحص جميع المحتويات من قبل خبراء طبيين لضمان أعلى دقة ممكنة والامتثال للوقائع. / ص>

لدينا قواعد صارمة لاختيار مصادر المعلومات وسنشير فقط إلى المواقع الموثوقة ومعاهد البحوث الأكاديمية، وإذا أمكن، أثبتت أن أحادي الأبحاث الطبية. لاحظ أن الأرقام الموجودة بين قوسين (، [2]، إلخ) هي مراجع تفاعلية إلى هذه الدراسات. / ص>

إذا كنت تعتقد أن أي من موادنا غير دقيقة أو عفا عليها الزمن أو المشكوك فيها، فحددها واضغط على CTRL + ENTER. / ص>

السياحة الطبية في عصرنا أصبحت واحدة من أكثر وجهات النظر شيوعا للسياح. في السابق، كان الناس أكثر عرضة للذهاب في إجازة فقط لزيارة البحر، وكذلك المنتجعات الشمسية، راجع مختلف المعالم السياحية والأماكن التاريخية، الآن أصبح الكثيرون المزيد من الاهتمام بصحتهم الخاصة. هذا هو السبب في أن السياح غالبا ما يكتسبون تذاكر في المستشفيات والمصحة، والذهاب إلى هناك داخل الجولات الصحية. / ص>

السياحة الطبية العافية

تم تطوير السياحة العافية العلاجية الآن على مستوى عال جدا في مجموعة متنوعة من البلدان المختلفة. تشمل العديد من المدن مراكز فريدة للمساعدة في التغلب على الأمراض المختلفة، وكذلك توفير تشخيصات عالية الجودة. تتمتع الجولات العلاجية إلى الهند بشعبية كبيرة، والتي، باستثناء المتخصصين المحترفين، يرضون مع صحة المناخ (خاصة أنها مواتية للأشخاص الذين لديهم أمراض الجهاز التنفسي). غالبا ما يظل السياح في تايلاند وإسرائيل. / ص> ::

تطوير السياحة الترفيهية الطبية

:

طريقة العلاج المنتجع لغرض إعادة التأهيل بمساعدة الموارد الطبيعية معروفة منذ العصور القديمة. بعد ذلك، في أماكن الافراج عن سطح المياه المعدنية، بنى الناس مبنى بسيط، كانت النماذج النماذج الأولية للمراكز البلنية الحالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن شائعات أن هذه المصادر لديها خصائص شفاء، فانتشرت في الناس بسرعة كبيرة، مما أدى إلى حقيقة أن السقوط المريضة قد توافد في هذه الأماكن. / ص> ::

ظهرت البلاستيك لأول مرة حول القرن الخامس قبل الميلاد. وبعد في هذا الوقت، طورت هيرودوتوس أساليب الاستخدام، وكذلك مؤشرات لاستخدام سوائل الشفاء المعدنية. كتب أرسطو أيضا على هذا الموضوع. تميز Plutarchs بالوجود على جزيرة الينابيع الحرارية العلاجية EVBAY، والتي تم توافد المرضى حتى من المناطق النائية. في الوقت نفسه، بدأ بناء المباني الأولى التي وصل فيها المسافرون إلى إجراءات صحية. / ص>

بعد القرن البرونزي، تم الحفاظ على الأدلة المادية أنه خلال هذه الفترة الزمنية تم تنفيذ الإجراءات العلاجية باستخدام الينابيع المعدنية. وجد علماء الآثار أن بقايا المباني التي أقيمت بالقرب من قضبان ثاني أكسيد الكربون في المنطقة، والتي تقع الآن على إقليم مركز منتجع سانتا مرش، وتقع في سويسرا. تم اكتشاف أنقاض العديد من المستشفيات المائية القديمة على الحفريات في اليونان. / ص>

بنى رومية مرافق صحية وطبية في مواقع الينابيع المعدنية في المناطق التي تم غزوها من قبلهم. حتى هذه الأيام، بقيت فلول أنقاض هذه المباني التي تنتمي إلى أوقات الحيازة الرومانية. على سبيل المثال، فإن مخلفات المستشفيات الموجودة في موقع المنتجعات الحالية ل Sindzhorz-Bay، وكذلك Bayle Erkulana في رومانيا، محفوظة جيدا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، توجد أنقاض المراكز الصحية الرومانية السابقة في مراكز منتجع يوغوسلافيا في دوبروز و Varazdi Toplice، على شاطئ أوقية. بالاتون في هنغاريا، في فيسبادن الألمانية و Baden السويسري، والحمام البريطاني و Eks-Le-Ben الفرنسي، وكذلك TYMG في الجزائر وهيسار في بلغاريا. / ص> ::

مراكز العلاج الأكثر شهرة في العصور الوسطى كانت آخن واسده بن. بالإضافة إلىهم، كانت الينابيع المعدنية، الواقعة في Kotra و Spa، ومن القرن الثالث عشر تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. وصل المرضى إلى مصادر Abano Terme، والتي كانت معروفة في الأوقات السابقة. حول منتصف القرن الرابع عشر. أصبح المركز الطبي في بادن بادن شائعا، وظهر كارلسباد (الآن هذا مركز العافية يسمى كارلوفي يختلف). / ص>

مجمعات السفر من بيلاروسيا لجميع أفراد الأسرة

السياحة الإثنوغرافية في بيلاروسيا: متاحف فريدة من نوعها، Ethnorevanni في السماء المفتوحة، المهرجانات الملونة للثقافة التقليدية والمأكولات البيلاروسية الوطنية ...

  • . 14 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Medical tourism

Medical tourism

All iLive content is reviewed by medical experts to ensure it is as accurate and factual as possible.

We have strict guidelines for the selection of information sources and only link to reputable websites, academic research institutions and, where possible, proven medical research. Note that the numbers in brackets ([1], [2], etc.) are clickable links to such studies.

If you think any of our content is inaccurate, out of date, or otherwise questionable, select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Medical tourism in our time has become one of the most popular types of recreation among tourists. Previously, people more often went on vacation solely to visit the sea, as well as sunny resorts, to see various sights and historical places, but now many have begun to pay more attention to their own health. That is why now tourists often buy vouchers to hospitals and sanatoriums, going there as part of health tours.

Health tourism

Health tourism is now developed at a very high level in many different countries. Many cities have unique centers that help to overcome a variety of diseases, as well as provide quality diagnostics. Medical tours to India are very popular, which, in addition to professional specialists, pleases with a healthy climate (it is especially favorable for people who have respiratory diseases). Also, tourists quite often travel to Thailand and Israel to improve their health.

Development of health tourism

The method of spa treatment with the aim of healing with the help of natural resources has been known since ancient times. Then at the places where mineral waters emerged on the surface of the earth, people built simple buildings, which were the prototypes of the current balneological centers. In addition, rumors that these springs have healing properties spread among the people very quickly, which led to the fact that sick people flocked to these places from everywhere.

Balneology first appeared around the 5th century BC. ... At this time, Herodotus developed methods of use, as well as indications for the use of healing mineral liquids. Aristotle also wrote on this topic. Plutarch noted the presence of healing thermal springs on the island of Euboea, to which patients flocked even from the most remote regions. At the same time, the construction of the first buildings began, in which travelers who arrived for health procedures were accommodated.

After the Bronze Age, material evidence has been preserved that during this period of time, medical procedures were carried out using mineral springs. Archaeologists have found the remains of buildings erected near the springs of carbon dioxide in the area that is now located in the resort center of Santa Morsh, located in Switzerland. The ruins of many ancient water spas have been discovered during excavations in Greece.

The Romans built health-improving facilities at the locations of mineral springs in the territories they had conquered. Remains of the ruins of similar buildings dating back to the times of Roman possession have survived to this day. For example, well-preserved remains of hospitals located on the site of the current resorts of Sinjors Bay, as well as Beile Yerkulane in Romania (Udapest). In addition to them, the ruins of the former Roman health centers are located in the Yugoslav spa centers in Dobrna and Varaždiski Toplice, on the shores of the lake. Balaton in Hungary, in German Wiesbaden and Swiss Baden, British Bath and French Ex-les-Bains, as well as Timgoda in Algeria and Hisar in Bulgaria.

The most famous medieval treatment centers were Aachen and Plombier-Bain. In addition to them, the mineral springs located in Cotrets and Spa also had considerable popularity, and from the 13th century. the patients again reached out to the sources of Abano Terme, which were known in earlier times. By about the middle of the XIV century. the health center in Baden-Baden became popular, and Karlsbad also appeared (now this health center is called Karlovy Vary).

Popular posts
The gastronomic capital

Learn how cider is made, taste different farm cheeses, take a riding lesson at a horse farm. Agritourism in the Krasnodar Territory offers many options for how to spend your vacation and weekend.

  • 12-03-2021 . 24 minutes
Globalization processes

What does globalization mean in short? how to understand the word globalization? meaning

  • 12-03-2021 . 10 minutes