عطلة مايو: الأنشطة في المدينة

السياحة الداخلية والدخول: علامات النمو

أصبح الرجل السياحي واحدا من أكثر الأثر خلال فترة فيروس Coronave. نظرا لإغلاق الحدود وتدابير تقييدية، انخفضت Turmpotok إلى منطقة إيركوتسك بشكل كبير. وفقا لذلك، سقط الدخل في الميزانية الإقليمية. أدلى الوباء التعديلات والتعاون الدولي، أجبر على النظر إلى تطوير السياحة الداخلية بزاوية مختلفة. الآن تجتذب المناطق المسافرين وجهات سياحية جديدة، وتطوير منتجات جولة جديدة لسكان وضيوف البلاد. ولكن بالنسبة للخروج الكامل للصناعة من الأزمة، ينبغي حل عدد من المشاكل، ولا سيما في إقليم بايكال، ودمج المشروع الوطني "السياحة وصناعة الضيافة"، والتي تم تطويرها في البلاد على التعليمات من رئيس الاتحاد الروسي. من المقرر أن توافق الوثيقة في الربيع - إلى موسم السياحة الصيفية لعام 2021. أصبحت أهداف وأهداف مشروع ملف التعريف، والاتجاهات والأدوات الجديدة لتطوير السياحة الداخلية هي الموضوعات الرئيسية للمنتدى السياحي الدولي الثاني "الوقت للراحة على بايكال!"، تنظمها وكالة جمهورية إيركوتسك و CCI من شرق سيبيريا. اقرأ المزيد عن هذا في المواد IrkutskMedia. / ص>

كما لاحظ رئيس اتحاد CCI لشرق سيبيريا، أليكسي سابول، أنا المنتدى السياحي الدولي "الوقت للاسترخاء على بايكال!" عقدت في عام 2019 كجزء من معرض "جولة بايكال". تم تقدير فكرة المنتدى، مرت وتلقى العديد من الردود الإيجابية. والأهم من ذلك، أصبح من الواضح أن هذا الحدث ضروري ليس فقط لتبادل الخبرات، ولكن أيضا لوضع قرارات استراتيجية ملموسة بشأن تطوير السياحة في بايكال. / ص>

هذا العام، كان المشروع الوطني "السياحة وصناعة الضيافة" هو الموضوع الرئيسي لهذا الحدث. كان المشاركون في الحدث عبر الإنترنت الخبراء والمتحدثين الرئيسيين من روسيا والدول الأجنبية. / ص>

"السنة الحالية أصبحت لنا جميع الاختبار. خاصة بالنسبة لبعض قطاعات الاقتصاد، لا سيما للسياحة. في الوقت نفسه، على الرغم من العديد من العواقب السلبية ل Coronavirus، هناك زائد في الحالة. هذا هو أنه حول السياحة الداخلية تحدثت من قبل كل من الصناعة التي لا ينبغي الحفاظ عليها، ولكن تطوير استراتيجي. هذا المجال هو موثق يؤثر على أكثر من 50 قطاعات ذات صلة في الاقتصاد، والتي توفر فرص العمل وترفع نوعية قال أليكسي سوبول إن حياة الناس والأقاليم ". / ص>

وفقا لرئيس الشمس TPP، كان أمن بايكال ولا يزال أولوية لا غرق. ولكن في الوقت نفسه، لا ينبغي أن تكون هذه الأولوية عقبة أمام التنمية الاقتصادية في بايكال. / ص>

"دون ضمان اللوجستية المريحة والبنية التحتية، ترقيات إدارة النفايات والحلول إلى العديد من المهام الأخرى، ليس من الضروري بعد التحدث عن مشروع جوليري ذو جودة عالية وجذابة. وهذا هو السبب في أن الخبراء والمتحدثين دعيت إلى المنتدى، في حدوث نقاط القوة والدولية لحل هذه القضايا. أنا مقتنع بأننا سنكون قادرين على التوصل إلى توازن المصالح التجارية والطاقة والإدارات البيئية في تطوير السياحة. أنا متأكد من أن العمل من المنتدى خصوصا عشية العام في العام، ستكون Baikal في منطقة إيركوتسك خطوة لحل العديد من المهام التي تهدف إلى إنشاء العديد من المهام. في الاتحاد الروسي للسوق السياحية المتحضرة "، رئيسة اتحاد غرفة التجارة وصناعة شرق سيبيريا سيبيريا أكد. / ص>

الترحيب بالمشاركين في المنتدى، حاكم منطقة إيركوتسك إيغور كوبزيف لفت الانتباه إلى حقيقة أنه من المهم للغاية أن تشارك ممثلو الأعمال السياحية والمنظمات العامة بنشاط في العمل بشأن إعداد قائمة الأنشطة لإدراجها في المشروع الوطني وتشكيل سياحة بيئية مختلفة نوعيا. / ص>

"baikal هو مكان مذهل، لؤلؤة سيبيريا. يصل الآلاف من السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى البحيرة كل عام. ليس من قبيل الصدفة أن يصبح 2021 سنة بايكال في إيركوتسك وقال رئيس المنطقة "نحن مستعدون للنظر في جميع المبادرات والحفاظ على جميع المبادرات". / ص>

بايكال باعتباره التراث العام من منطقتين

اليوم، ينظر إلى بايكال على أنه إقليم موحدة لمنطقة إيركوتسك وبورياتيا، وهي واحدة من أكثر المناطق واعدة لتنمية السياحة الداخلية في الاتحاد الروسي. تجذب البحيرة تخليق الثقافة، والتقاليد المميزة للشعوب الأصلية، والذوانية اللذيذة، والاحتياطيات، والنباتات الفريدة والمنعام، والموارد الطبيعية والعافية، والتي لا توجد نظائرها عمليا في العالم. / ص>

"بالطبع، إنها منطقة لتطوير جميع أنواع السياحة - من الصحة إلى الثقافية والتعليمية والبيئية والأعمال التجارية. ونأمل أن تكون على الأقل وباء وقدراتنا، ولكن لا يزال سيتم استرداد الأعمال تدريجيا. يتم تضمين هذا، بايكال على قدم المساواة مع البراكين ومجلس الجلسات في Kamchatka والاحتياطيات والجزر وغيرها من النقاط الجاذبية في قائمة الأماكن الأكثر مرغوبة للزيارة على الخريطة السياحية لروسيا. ليس فقط لسكان البلاد، ولكن أيضا من الخارج "، قال رئيس المشروعات السياحية الحكومية والسلامة السياحية في الوكالة الفيدرالية للسياحة إيلينا ليسينكوف:" ليس فقط من الخارج من الخارج ". / ص>

2020 أصبح تاريخيا للسياحة الروسية. تقييد الإعاقة المقفلة القسري عمل عدد كبير من الشركات، ووضع الكثير في خطر الإنهاء. في الوقت نفسه، زادت الفائدة في السياحة الداخلية بشكل كبير. السلطات الفيدرالية والإقليمية لأول مرة دعم الدعم لصناعة السياحة. على وجه الخصوص، تم إطلاق برنامج "Courist Cashback"، ظهرت رحلات ميثاق جديدة. أيضا، تم توسيع جغرافيا الرحلات في جميع أنحاء البلاد من خلال طرق السكك الحديدية، التلقائي التلقائي. كل هذا يسمح بإجراء إقليم إيركوتسك، واقتراحات Buryatia و Baikal أكثر سهولة للمواطنين. في الوقت نفسه، فإن الدعم المعني ليس فقط توافر المؤسسة السياحية، ولكن أيضا لتحفيز الاستثمار. لأول مرة في الاتحاد الروسي، عقدت مسابقة مسابقة من دعم المنح لمبادرات تنظيم المشاريع في مجال السياحة، وهي مسابقة على السياحة البيئية. كما سمح العديد من الأشياء المختلفة في النظر إلى المنتجات السياحية التي تقدم مواضيع الاتحاد، ولا سيما إقليم بايكال. / ص>

السياحة في البطن Epoch: Baikal كقطة جاذبية للسفر المحلي

::

مراجعة إعداد داريا فاسيليفا، IRK. U

27 يناير 2021 حوالي 6 دقائق لقراءة

مقابلة مع ناتاليا روسانوفسكايا. / ص>

التعبير عن امتنانك للأطباء. / ص>

المناقشات الساخنة

قبل أن تخطط الوباء Covid-19 عطلتك في البحر في تايلاند الحبيبة أو فيتنام مألوفة. والآن يبدو أن الشواطئ ذات أشجار النخيل والشمس الاستوائية الحارقة ظلت في مكان ما في الحياة الماضية ... لا تسكن، الحدود مفتوحة واحدة تلو الأخرى، ولكن كل بلد لديه الآن متطلباتها الخاصة عند الزيارة. IRK. U، إلى جانب الخبراء السياحي، أخبرك Sunmar حيث يمكنك التخطيط لرحلة في الخارج في الأشهر المقبلة *. / ص>

مطار إيركوتسك الدولي غير مفتوح حتى الآن للمغادرين في الخارج. في الوقت الحالي، موسكو، سانت بطرسبرغ، كازان، نوفوسيبيرسك، روستوف أون دون، كالينينغراد، سمارة، جروزني، كراسنويارسك، فلاديفوستوك و UFA متاح حاليا. / ص>

الرحلات الجوية المباشرة من روسيا لغرض السياحة ومتطلبات البلدان عند الوصول

مسرح تركيا المباشر من Krasnoyarsk، نوفوسيبيرسك، موسكو وسانت بطرسبرج، علاوة على ذلك، يطير المواثيق والرحلات الجوية العادية إلى بلدات المنتجع وإسطنبول. / ص>

للسفر إلى تركيا تحتاج إلى اختبار PCR سلبي. إذا كنت تخطط لرحلة من مارس إلى أكتوبر 2021، فلن يحتاج الاختبار. / ص>

تكلفة الجولات في فبراير - أبريل - من 10،000 روبل للشخص الواحد (من موسكو). من أبريل إلى أكتوبر (موسم مرتفع) - من 20،000 روبل. / ص>

أبخازيا في مطار أدلر + ممر الحدود. هناك رحلات مباشرة من إيركوتسك، لكنها ستكون أكثر ربحية للجولات مع اتصال بالرسوم في موسكو أو نوفوسيبيرسك. / ص>

المساعدة والاختبارات غير مطلوبة. البحر في فبراير هو بارد، الجولات تحظى بشعبية. جولات هناك من إيركوتسك من 25000 روبل للشخص الواحد. / ص>

أصبح المجال السياحي أحد أكثر الضحايا خلال فترة فيروس Coronav. نظرا لإغلاق الحدود وتدابير تقييدية، انخفضت Turmpotok إلى منطقة إيركوتسك بشكل كبير. وفقا لذلك، سقط الدخل في الميزانية الإقليمية. أدلى الوباء التعديلات والتعاون الدولي، أجبر على النظر إلى تطوير السياحة الداخلية بزاوية مختلفة. الآن تجتذب المناطق المسافرين وجهات سياحية جديدة، وتطوير منتجات جولة جديدة لسكان وضيوف البلاد. ولكن بالنسبة للخروج الكامل للصناعة من الأزمة، ينبغي حل عدد من المشكلات، ولا سيما في إقليم بايكال، ودمج السياحة الوطنية للمشروع وصناعة الضيافة، والتي تم تطويرها في البلد بناء على تعليمات رئيس الاتحاد الروسي. من المقرر أن توافق الوثيقة في الربيع - إلى موسم السياحة الصيفية لعام 2021. الأهداف والأهداف الخاصة بمشروع الملف الشخصي، أصبحت الاتجاهات والأدوات الجديدة لتطوير السياحة الداخلية المواضيع الرئيسية لوقت المنتدى السياحي الدولي الثاني للاسترخاء على بايكال!، نظمته الوكالة لمنطقة إيركوتسك و CCI من شرق سيبيريا وبعد اقرأ المزيد عن هذا في المواد IrkutskMedia.

29 أبريل 2016 15 تعليقات حوالي 7 دقائق لقراءة

رحلة إلى وادي بارغوز. / ص>

قاد نيكولاي Semenyuk 27 مدينة في روسيا. / ص>

التاريخ والتقاليد من الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في منطقة إيركوتسك. / ص>

المناقشات الساخنة

عطلات قد تنتظر منذ فترة طويلة قريبة جدا، معظم سكان المنطقة ينتظرون عطلة نهاية أسبوع طويلة - من 30 أبريل إلى 3 مايو ومن 7 إلى 9 مايو. يمكنك قضاء هذه المرة ليس فقط في البلاد، ولكن أيضا أكثر نشاطا وغناية. لقد أعددنا نظرة عامة على الترفيه وأماكن مثيرة للاهتمام للزيارة. / ص>

متحف إيركوتان المفضل "Taltse"، كما هو الحال دائما، أعدت برنامج احتفالي. هذا هو المكان الذي يمكن بالضبط يمكن دمجه مع لطيف مع مفيد. 1 مايو، من الساعة 13:00، كل شخص ينتظر عطلة الأحد هيريستوف. من المقرر أن يكون البرنامج صلاة عيد الفصح، والتي يمكنك من خلالها تكريس الكعك، الفصح والبيض. سيتم أيضا إجراء مجموعة فولكلور، وسيتم عقد الألعاب والفئات الرئيسية. / ص>

يوم النصر في 9 مايو من الساعة 13:00 إلى 15:00 سيعقد برنامج احتفالي "سنقوس السنة العظيمة". أغاني سنوات الحرب والقصائد، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيتمكن جميع الزوار من الرقص. يمكنك الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات عن طريق الهاتف: 24-32-51، 8 950 145-40-75، 72-76-83. / ص>

photo irkutsk online

إذا كانت الإجازات محظوظة في الطقس، فمن الأفضل تنفيذ أفضل هواء قدر الإمكان. على سبيل المثال، على المشي الخيل. يمكنك التحدث مع الحيوانات مع الحيوانات في النادي "سن الفروسية" (Youth Youth، الكيلومترات 12th of the Baikal). تكلفة من 1000 روبل لكل شخص بالغ. يحتوي النادي على العطلات، باستثناء 1 مايو. بحاجة إلى تسجيل أولية لبضعة أيام وقطاع تدفئة صغيرة. أرقام الهواتف للاتصال: 72-00-91، 8 902 175-00-91. متاح أيضا في مجموعة Vkontakte. / ص>

هناك مكان مماثل في Listvyanka - Baikal Equestrian Courtyard (شارع الطريق، 13). في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، تكلفة المشي 1000 روبل في الساعة للشخص الواحد. يوصى بتسجيل الموظفين مسبقا عبر الهاتف (3952) 914-912. للمشي، لا يسمح للناس في حالة من التسمم الكحولية. يوصي الزوار بوضع سروال وأحذية رياضية مريحة دون باطن مموج عميقة. يمكن العثور على معلومات إضافية على الموقع وفي المجموعة VK. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم خبرة في ركوب الخيل، يقدم نادي الخيول يرتفع من بضعة أيام إلى أسبوعين، تبدأ التكلفة من 10 آلاف روبل. على أساس "أكل باللون الأزرق" (بين قرية Olkh و قرية مرج كبير)، يمكنك أيضا ركوب الخيول مقابل 1000 روبل للشخص الواحد. رقم الهاتف للاتصالات: 64-07-08

horseabaikaltour الصورة. om

::

27 يناير 2016 13 تعليقات حوالي 9 دقائق لقراءة

رحلة إلى وادي بارغوز. / ص>

قاد نيكولاي Semenyuk 27 مدينة في روسيا. / ص>

التاريخ والتقاليد من الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في منطقة إيركوتسك. / ص>

المناقشات الساخنة

في شروط الأزمة الاقتصادية، تلقت السياحة الداخلية والبديلة فرصا للتنمية. بدأت المنتجعات الروسية في اختيار سكان البلاد، بالإضافة إلى زيادة تدفق الأجانب. تعلمنا من خبراء من الجولة حول ما نتوقعه من عام 2016. / ص>

في عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة في اجتماع رحيل حكومة روسيا في سوتشي ناقش آفاق تطوير السياحة الداخلية. وأشار رئيس الوزراء ديمتري ميدفيديف إلى أن الإمكانات ضخمة و "يجب أن نستفيد من جميع الفرص الافتتاحية، أوافق، إذا كنت تريد، نوعا من الخطة لاستبدال الاستيراد في صناعة السياحة". بادئ ذي بدء، لفت ميدفيديف الانتباه إلى توافر التذاكر وتحديث المواقع الترفيهية وخلق بيئة تنافسية في هذه الصناعة. / ص>

الوضع الجغرافي لمنطقة إيركوتسك يساهم في تعزيز السياحة الداخلية والبديلة في المنطقة. ومع مراعاة حقيقة أن الدولار استقر بحزم على علامة 80 روبل، ربما يكون الروس حقا هو الوقت المناسب للتبديل إلى الراحة داخل البلاد. الدولة مستعدة لمساعدة مشغلي الرحلات السياحية في تطوير صناعة السياحة. وهكذا، تحدث وزير الثقافة في روسيا فلاديمير ميدنسكي عن الدعم المزمع 2.7 مليار روبل لمدة ثمانية مناطق. أراضي الأولوية، على سبيل المثال، دخلت برياتيا، ولكن لا توجد منطقة إيركوتسك. / ص> :

مدير التسويق والإعلان لمجموعة شركات إيلينا دوبورشتاين تلاحظ أن دعم المركز الفيدرالي مهم للغاية في تعزيز السياحة الداخلية. وفقا للمصادر لدينا، فإن دعم مشغلي الجولات السياحية الإقليمية كان لديهم دعم كبير في هذا الشأن. / ص>

Elena Duberstein: - من الصعب أن نقول، لأي سبب تم اختيار جمهورية بورثيا، وليس منطقة إيركوتسك. على الأرجح، من جانب Biyat كان ضغطا أكثر خطورة للمصالح السياحية في المركز الفيدرالي. أعتقد أن مسألة تطوير السياحة يجب أن تقترب في شاملة: بايكال جميلة من إيركوتسك ومن جانب بريات. ويحتاج منطقتين إلى سحب العلامة التجارية Baikal بشكل مشترك إلى السوق الروسية والدولية. / ص>

وفقا للخبير في السياحة، تعمل Galina Solonina، Buryatia بنشاط تماما، بما في ذلك "تطوير الدخول والسياحة الداخلية في الاتحاد الروسي". يتم تمويل ثلاثة أو أربع كائنات لهذا البرنامج، ومنطقة إيركوتسك لم تشارك بعد ذلك. / ص>

السفر، السياحة في الحياة البرية، المغامرة، الأماكن الغريبة، ألعاب لعب الأدوار، إعادة تأهيل الكائن الحي، الاستحمام في الشلالات، ليال ستار من النار، الرومانسية وكل هذا ..

إذا كنت ترغب في طبيعة منطقة إيركوتسك - انضم، دعنا نشارك الصور والانطباعات. / ص>

على أراضي Baikal، هناك آثار فريدة من الطبيعة - الصخور (الغراب، الألغام)، التي تشكلت نتيجة الصخور الناجمة عن مئات الآلاف من السنوات. هذه التماثيل الحجرية، وليس أدنى في قيمتها التاريخية والثقافية، مخفية أعمدة كراسنويارسك الشهيرة مخفية من عيون غريبة، على الرغم من أنهم على بعد 60 كم فقط من عاصمة سبريا الشرقية - مدينة إيركوتسك. الخريف سيبيريا يسرنا بألوان زاهية. الشتاء ليس بعيدا، ونحن سعداء بأننا تمكنا من الاستمتاع بابل في الصيف. / ص>

أفلام وثائقية حول الحياة في الحياة البرية

في سن 51، قرر ريتشارد لويس "ديك" بناء منزل على ألاسكا وحدها على شاطئ البحيرة. لا توجد روح حولها! رجل سعيد. فيلم معرفي جيد عن الحياة في البرية. بدوره تماما.

baikal. 180 يوما الوحدة

المسافر الفرنسي الشهير، صحفية، كاتب سيلفين تيسون تعبت من سنوات عديدة من التجول وقرر أن يعيش نصف عام مع الطبيعة ونفسه لفتح "الأول" والحصول على معنى الحياة وبعد بالنسبة للتنوير، اختار مكانا في كوخ صيد بالقرب من بحيرة بايكال، حيث تكون كل فوائد الحضارة مفقودة. / ص>

الفيلم مثير للاهتمام في المحتوى ويجعلك تفكر في أشياء كثيرة تمنعنا من العيش بشكل كامل أن تلتهمنا إلى كونه عرضة للخطر ولا يجد مكاننا في هذا العالم المجنون. / ص>

العلوم البقاء على قيد الحياة - الغابات الشمالية كندا

سبعة أيام وحدها، دون طعام ودون مجموعة فوتوغرافية. هذا هو "بقاء العلوم" حقيقية ". / ص> ::

300 يوم على جزيرة غير مأهولة. ظروف البقاء على قيد الحياة الشديد

روبنسون تابع كروزو استغرق الجزيرة فقط سكين الجيش السويسري، المنجل والكاميرا الكاميرا: أطلق النار على فيلم وثائقي سوف تظهر هذا العام. حاول رجل دراسة المهارات اللازمة للبقاء على قيد الحياة، ولكن نسيان طويلا من قبل سكان الحضر. / ص>

السلع للرياضة والترفيه

مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات للرياضة والترفيه في كتالوج المتجر عبر الإنترنت "هناك كل شيء". شراء السلع للسياحة الجملة الرخيصة والتجزئة مع التسليم السريع يمكن أن يكون معنا!

  • . 13 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

May holidays: outdoor activities

Domestic and Inbound Tourism: Signs of Growth

The tourism sector has become one of the most affected by the coronavirus. Due to the closure of borders and restrictive measures, the flow of tourists to the Irkutsk region has significantly decreased. Accordingly, revenues to the regional budget also fell. The pandemic also made adjustments to international cooperation, made us look at the development of domestic tourism from a different angle. Now the regions are attracting travelers with new tourist destinations, developing new tourist products for residents and guests of the country. But for a complete recovery of the industry from the crisis, it is necessary to solve a number of problems, in particular in the Baikal territory, and integrate into the national project "Tourism and Hospitality Industry", which is being developed in the country on behalf of the President of the Russian Federation. The document is planned to be approved in the spring - by the summer tourist season of 2021. The goals and objectives of the profile project, new directions and tools for the development of domestic tourism became the main topics of the II International Tourism Forum "Time to Relax on Baikal!", Organized by the Tourism Agency of the Irkutsk Region and the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Eastern Siberia. Read more about this in the material IA IrkutskMedia.

As the President of the Union of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Eastern Siberia Alexei Sobol noted, I International Tourism Forum "Time to relax on Lake Baikal!" took place in 2019 as part of the Baikal Tour exhibition. The idea of ​​the forum was appreciated, it got accustomed and received a lot of positive feedback. And most importantly, it became clear that this event is necessary not only for the exchange of experience, but also for the development of specific strategic decisions for the development of tourism on Lake Baikal.

This year the main topic of the event was the national project "Tourism and Hospitality Industry". Leading experts and speakers from Russia and foreign countries spoke to the participants of the online event.

"This year has become a test for all of us. Especially for some sectors of the economy, in particular for tourism. At the same time, despite the many negative consequences of the coronavirus, there is a plus in the situation. They started talking about domestic tourism as an industry that needs not only to be supported, but to be developed strategically. This area is a connecting area that affects more than 50 related sectors of the economy, which provides employment and raises the quality of life of people and territories, "said Alexey Sobol.

According to the President of the CCI of the Armed Forces, the protection of Lake Baikal has been and remains an unshakable priority. But at the same time, this priority should not become an obstacle to the economic development of the Baikal region.

"Without the provision of convenient logistics, infrastructure, modernization of the waste management system and the solution of many other problems, it is not yet possible to talk about a high-quality and attractive Baikal tourism product. That is why experts and speakers were invited to the forum. I am convinced that together we will be able to come to a balance of interests of business, government and environmental agencies in the development of tourism. I am sure that the work of the forum, especially on the eve of the Year of Baikal in the Irkutsk region, will be a step towards solving many problems aimed at creating in the Russian Federation of a civilized tourist market ", - stressed the President of the Union of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Eastern Siberia Alexei Sobol.

Welcoming the participants of the forum, the Governor of the Irkutsk Region Igor Kobzev drew attention to the fact that it is very important that representatives of the tourism business and public organizations are actively involved in the preparation of a list of events for inclusion in the national project and the formation of a qualitatively different environment tourism.

"Baikal is an amazing place, the pearl of Siberia. Every year thousands of tourists from all over the world come to the lake. It is no coincidence that 2021 will be the year of Baikal in the Irkutsk region. And we are ready to consider and support all initiatives," he said head of the region.

Baikal as a common heritage of two regions

Today Baikal is perceived as a single territory of the Irkutsk region and Buryatia, and one of the most promising areas for the development of domestic inbound tourism in the Russian Federation. The lake attracts with the synthesis of culture, original traditions of indigenous peoples, delicious gastronomy, nature reserves, unique flora and fauna, natural and recreational resources, which are practically unparalleled in the world.

"Of course, this is a territory for the development of all types of tourism - from health tourism to cultural, educational, environmental and business. And we hope that although the pandemic has limited our opportunities, but still the business will gradually recover. At this, Baikal, along with the volcanoes and geysers of Kamchatka, nature reserves, islands and other points of attraction, is definitely included in the list of the most desirable places to visit on the tourist map of Russia. Not only for residents of the country, but also for guests from abroad, "said the head of the department state tourism projects and tourism safety of the Federal Agency for Tourism Elena Lysenkova.

2020 has become a historic year for Russian tourism. The forced lockdown limited the operation of a large number of enterprises, putting many at risk of shutting down operations. At the same time, interest in domestic tourism has grown significantly. For the first time, federal and regional authorities have developed support measures for the tourism industry. In particular, the "Tourist cashback" program was launched, new charter flights appeared. Also, the geography of trips around the country was expanded by railway routes, road trips. All this made it possible to make the Irkutsk region, Buryatia and Baikal's proposals more accessible to citizens. At the same time, the support concerned not only the availability of tourist products, but also the stimulation of investments. For the first time in the Russian Federation, a competition for grant support for entrepreneurial initiatives in the field of tourism and an ecotourism competition were held. This also allowed many to look differently at the tourism products offered by the subjects of the federation, in particular the Baikal territory.

Tourism in the era of a pandemic: Baikal as a point of attraction for domestic travel

Review prepared by Daria Vasilieva, IRK. u

January 27, 2021 about 6 minutes to read

Interview with Natalia Rusanovskaya.

Express your gratitude to the doctors.

Hot discussions

Before the COVID-19 pandemic, planning a seaside vacation in your beloved Thailand or Vietnam was a common thing. And now it seems that the beaches with palm trees and the scorching tropical sun have remained somewhere in a past life ... Cheer up, the borders are opening one by one, but each country now has its own requirements when visiting. IRK. u together with the travel expert Sunmar told where you can plan your trip abroad in the coming months *.

Irkutsk International Airport is not yet open for flights abroad. At the moment, Moscow, St. Petersburg, Kazan, Novosibirsk, Rostov-on-Don, Kaliningrad, Samara, Grozny, Krasnoyarsk, Vladivostok and Ufa have such an opportunity.

Direct flights from Russia for tourism purposes and country requirements upon arrival

Turkey There are direct flights from Krasnoyarsk, Novosibirsk, Moscow and St. Petersburg, moreover, charters and regular flights fly both to resort cities and to Istanbul.

To travel to Turkey, you must have a negative PCR test. If you plan to travel from March to October 2021, the test is not required.

The cost of tours for February-April is from 10,000 rubles per person (from Moscow). From April to October (high season) - from 20,000 rubles.

Abkhazia Arrival at Adler airport + border crossing. There are direct flights from Irkutsk, but tours with a flight with a connection in Moscow or Novosibirsk are more profitable.

No help or tests required. The sea is cool in February, excursions are popular. Tours there from Irkutsk from 25,000 rubles per person.

The tourism sector has become one of the most affected by the coronavirus. Due to the closure of borders and restrictive measures, the flow of tourists to the Irkutsk region has significantly decreased. Accordingly, revenues to the regional budget also fell. The pandemic also made adjustments to international cooperation, made us look at the development of domestic tourism from a different angle. Now the regions are attracting travelers with new tourist destinations, developing new tourist products for residents and guests of the country. But for a complete recovery of the industry from the crisis, it is necessary to solve a number of problems, in particular in the Baikal territory, and integrate into the national project Tourism and the hospitality industry, which is being developed in the country on behalf of the President of the Russian Federation. The document is planned to be approved in the spring - by the summer tourist season of 2021. The goals and objectives of the profile project, new directions and tools for the development of domestic tourism became the main topics of the II International Tourism Forum Time to Rest on Baikal !, organized by the Tourism Agency of the Irkutsk Region and the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Eastern Siberia. Read more about this in the material IA IrkutskMedia.

April 29, 2016 15 comments about 7 minutes to read

Drive to the Barguzin Valley.

Nikolay Semenyuk traveled through 27 cities of Russia.

History and traditions of the people living in the Irkutsk region.

Hot discussions

The long-awaited May holidays are very close, most of the region's residents will have a long weekend - from April 30 to May 3 and from May 7 to 9. You can spend this time not only at the dacha, but also more actively and informatively. We have prepared for you an overview of entertainment and interesting places to visit.

The Taltsy museum, beloved by the Irkutsk people, has prepared a festive program, as always. This is where you can definitely combine business with pleasure. On May 1, from 13:00, everyone is welcome to the holiday "Christ's Sunday". The program includes an Easter prayer service, during which you can consecrate Easter cakes, Easter eggs, and eggs. There will also be a performance by a folklore group, games and master classes.

On Victory Day, May 9, from 13:00 to 15:00, a festive program "Let us bow to those great years" will take place. Songs of the war years and poems will be performed, in addition, all visitors will be able to dance. You can get additional information by phone: 24-32-51, 8 950 145-40-75, 72-76-83.

Photo of IA "Irkutsk online"

If you are lucky with the weather on holidays, it is better to spend as much time as possible outdoors. For example, on horseback riding. Close to the city, you can communicate with animals in the "Horse Age" club (HOA Molodezhny, 12th kilometer of the Baikal tract). Cost from 1000 rubles per adult. The club is open on all holidays except May 1. A couple of days in advance and a small prepayment is required. Contact phone numbers: 72-00-91, 8 902 175-00-91. Information is also available in the VKontakte group.

There is a similar place in Listvyanka - the Baikal Horse Yard (13 Dorozhnaya Street). On weekends, the cost of a walk is 1000 rubles per hour per person. Employees recommend making an appointment in advance by calling (3952) 914-912. People under the influence of alcohol are not allowed for a walk. Visitors are advised to wear comfortable sweatpants and shoes without deep grooved soles. Additional information can be found on the website and in the VK group. For those who have experience in horse riding, the equestrian club offers hikes lasting from several days to two weeks, the cost starts from 10 thousand rubles. At the Blue Spruce base (between the village of Olkha and the village of Bolshoy Lug) you can also ride horses for 1000 rubles per person. Contact phone number: 64-07-08

Photo by horsebaikaltour. om

January 27, 2016 13 comments about 9 minutes to read

Drive to the Barguzin Valley.

Nikolay Semenyuk traveled through 27 cities of Russia.

History and traditions of the people living in the Irkutsk region.

Hot discussions

In the conditions of the economic crisis, domestic and inbound tourism received opportunities for development. Russian resorts began to be chosen by residents of the country, in addition, the flow of foreigners increased. We have learned from the travel industry experts what to expect from 2016.

During the New Year holidays, the prospects for the development of domestic tourism were discussed at a meeting of the Russian government in Sochi. Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev noted that the potential is enormous and "we are obliged to take advantage of all the opening opportunities, to accept, if you like, a kind of plan for import substitution in the tourism industry." First of all, Medvedev drew attention to the availability of tickets, the modernization of recreation areas and the creation of a competitive environment in the industry.

The geographical position of the Irkutsk region contributes to the promotion of domestic and inbound tourism in the region. And given the fact that the dollar has firmly settled at the 80-ruble mark, perhaps it is really time for Russians to switch to domestic holidays. The state is ready to help tour operators in the development of the tourism industry. Thus, the Minister of Culture of Russia Vladimir Medinsky spoke about the planned subsidies in the amount of 2.7 billion rubles for eight regions. Among the priority territories, for example, Buryatia is included, but the Irkutsk region is not.

Director of Marketing and Advertising of the Eastland Group of Companies Elena Duberstein notes that the support of the federal center is very important in promoting domestic tourism. According to our interlocutor, subsidizing regional tour operators would provide significant support in this matter.

Elena Dubershtein: - It is difficult to say for what reason the Republic of Buryatia was chosen, and not the Irkutsk region. Most likely, there was more serious lobbying of tourist interests in the federal center from the Buryat side. I believe that the issue of tourism development should be approached in a comprehensive manner: Baikal is beautiful both from the Irkutsk and Buryat sides. And the two regions need to jointly bring the Baikal brand to the Russian and international markets.

According to tourism expert Galina Solonina, Buryatia works quite actively, including under the federal target program "Development of inbound and domestic tourism in the Russian Federation." Three or four objects are financed under this program, and the Irkutsk region has not taken any part in it so far.

Travel, wilderness tourism, adventure, exotic locations, role-playing, wellness, waterfall swimming, starry campfire nights, romance, and more ..

If you love the nature of the Irkutsk region - join, let's share photos and impressions.

On the territory of the Baikal region there are unique natural monuments - rocky outliers (Vorona, Shakhtai), formed as a result of weathering of rocks over hundreds of thousands of years. These stone statues, which are not inferior in their historical and cultural value to the famous Krasnoyarsk pillars, are hidden from prying eyes, although they are located only 60 km from the capital of Eastern Siberia - the city of Irkutsk. Autumn Siberia made us happy with bright colors. Winter is just around the corner, and we are happy that we had time to enjoy the Indian summer.

WILD LIFE DOCUMENTARY FILMS

At the age of 51, Richard Louis "Dick" decided to single-handedly build a house in Alaska, on the lake shore. Not a soul around! Happy man. A good educational film about life in the wild. render completely.

Baikal. 180 days of solitude

The famous French traveler, journalist, writer Sylvain Tesson got tired of many years of wandering and decided to live for six months alone with nature and himself in order to reveal the true "I" and find the meaning of life. For enlightenment, he chose a place in a hunting hut near Lake Baikal, which lacks all the benefits of civilization.

The film is interesting in content and makes you think about many things that prevent us from living fully, which devour us with vain existence and do not allow us to find our place in this crazy world.

Science to Survive - Canada's Northern Forests

Seven days alone, without food and without a film crew. This is the true Science of Survival.

300 days on a desert island. Extreme survival conditions

A follower of Robinson Crusoe took only a Swiss army knife, a machete and a video camera to the island: he was filming a documentary that will be shown this year. The man tried on his own experience to learn the skills necessary for survival, but long forgotten by city dwellers.

Popular posts
Goods for sports and recreation

Huge assortment of goods for sports and recreation in the catalog of the Internet store "There is everything". You can buy cheap goods for tourism wholesale and retail with fast delivery from us!

  • . 21 minutes
Reserve "Karst Lakes" in the Novgorod region

Reserve "Karst Lakes", Novgorod region. Features, excursions, lakes, structure, reviews, photos, videos, how to get there, hotels.

  • . 11 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies