Activités de loisirs: idées de temps libre

Tourisme de chasse et de pêche: qu'est-ce que c'est, types et directions

Le repos actif est une excellente occasion d'acquérir des émotions vives, de l'adrénaline, l'expérience de se dépasser, d'acquérir de nouvelles connaissances et de nouveaux sentiments. Vous pouvez avoir un repos actif à tout moment de l'année, en toute saison.

Il se peut que vous ne connaissiez pas toutes sortes d'activités de plein air à une autre époque. Par exemple, en hiver, combien de types de divertissement de ski connaissez-vous? Vous pensez qu'il n'y a que du snowboard? Découvrez le ski alpin ou le ski de fond! Avec peu d'expérience du ski ou un manque de conditions naturelles pour le ski alpin, vous apprécierez sûrement des voyages de ski réguliers. Pour eux, aucune condition particulière n'est nécessaire, seulement de la neige.

Diversifiez votre temps libre avec la pêche, la chasse, la randonnée, l'équitation. Ce sont des vacances polyvalentes pour toutes les saisons.

Oubliez les opportunités de passer activement vos vacances non seulement pour les vacances, mais aussi:

  • pendant les vacances;
  • pendant le week-end;
  • pendant les vacances de Noël etc. ...

Les avantages d'être actif

Le repos actif n'est pas seulement un passe-temps agréable:

  • le repos actif aide à augmenter l'activité physique, il aide à maintenir la performance des muscles et des systèmes organiques, donne une excellente santé et vigueur;
  • un tel repos contribue à un mode de vie sain;
  • donne beaucoup de positif;
  • donne une énorme poussée d'adrénaline;
  • c'est une bonne distraction des problèmes; air frais, soleil, eau, nature; déchargement pour le cerveau
  • la relaxation est disponible à tout âge;
  • pas cher;
  • une expérience dont on se souviendra longtemps;
  • une excellente occasion d’explorer et de connaître;
  • une raison pour de nouvelles photos et vidéos incroyables;
  • la possibilité de faire du sport en famille, entre amis, en équipe.

Tourisme et voyages

Le tourisme en tant que vacances est devenu populaire il n'y a pas si longtemps, avec l'apparition de vacances payées. Les gens ont pu faire des voyages de plusieurs semaines ou mois. Aujourd'hui, les voyages sont devenus à la fois cognitifs et utiles. Les bienfaits pour la santé des différentes stations balnéaires ont fait grimper leur popularité.

Ce n'est un secret pour personne que les gens modernes bougent un peu. Pendant la journée - travailler à l'ordinateur, le soir - regarder la télévision ou une vidéo sur Internet, et entre les deux - faire défiler le fil d'actualité sur les réseaux sociaux.

Vous pouvez, bien sûr, objecter que «tout le monde vit comme ça», ou vous plaindre que «c'était généralement mieux dans le passé». Mais ni la santé ni l'humeur ne s'en tireront mieux. Mais du repos actif - ce sera certainement le cas!

Qu'est-ce qui est considéré comme un jour férié actif?

Cela signifie qu'une personne se repose toujours activement lorsque deux conditions sont combinées:

• La personne est physiquement active. Marches, courses, sauts, ascensions, nages, etc.

• C'est vraiment un changement d'activité. De toute évidence, pour un chargeur, il est peu probable que tirer des boîtes soit un loisir actif - malgré le fait qu'il soit physiquement actif. Il est important que la tête repose sur les activités ennuyeuses habituelles.

Avantages et inconvénients des activités de plein air

Depuis l'école, nous connaissons tous les bienfaits des activités de plein air. Mais qu'est-ce qui y est utile exactement?

Les principaux avantages sont:

  • Le repos actif active le cerveau. Cela est particulièrement vrai pour les personnes qui sont engagées dans une activité intellectuelle au travail, car le repos actif leur permet de «basculer», de soulager le stress nerveux et mental. Et cela, à son tour, aide à regarder les tâches de travail courantes dans une nouvelle perspective et, peut-être, à trouver un moyen plus efficace de les résoudre.

2. Le sang est saturé d'oxygène. Cela se reflète bien dans le travail de tous les organes du corps, sans exception.

Le tourisme de chasse et de pêche est des voyages temporaires (voyages) sur le territoire des lieux de chasse et de pêche pour la chasse ou la pêche, organisés par des entreprises spécialisées qui fournissent une gamme de services payants spécifiques.

Les chasseurs et les pêcheurs peuvent être divisés en amateurs et touristes. Les amateurs voyagent seuls à des fins de chasse ou de pêche, sans recourir aux services d'agents de voyages et de voyagistes.

Ce type de tourisme a un coût élevé et, dans de nombreux cas, il peut être considéré comme un séjour d'élite.

Spécificités des circuits de chasse et de pêche:

· la nécessité d'obtenir diverses licences (pour la chasse, la pêche, l'importation d'armes, l'exportation de trophées). Ce type de tourisme est associé à un certain risque, par conséquent, des spécialistes hautement qualifiés sont nécessaires pour assurer la sécurité des circuits.

Caractère contradictoire des relations entre touristes, ce qui permet de classer ce type de voyage comme tourisme sportif

· haute responsabilité sociale pour l'utilisation, la protection et la reproduction des ressources naturelles.

· saisonnalité. Les cycles ne coïncident souvent pas avec les types de tourisme traditionnels. La saisonnalité a un effet important sur le degré d'utilisation du matériel et de la base technique et sur l'utilisation du personnel.

Le calendrier de la chasse est strictement réglementé par l'État, et des dates spécifiques pour l'ouverture et la fermeture des saisons de chasse sont fixées chaque année par les autorités régionales.

L'organisation du tourisme de chasse est régie par la Constitution de la Fédération de Russie, les lois de la Fédération de Russie "Sur le monde animal", "Sur la protection de l'environnement", "Sur terre" et autres.

De nombreux touristes ne veulent plus s'allonger sous le soleil brûlant et nager dans la mer chaude. Une direction inhabituelle et passionnante du tourisme se développe activement - le tourisme extrême. Dans cette publication, nous vous parlerons de ce type de tourisme, de ses types et de ses caractéristiques.

Caractéristiques du tourisme extrême

Le tourisme extrême, pas pour tout le monde. Elle est associée à un certain risque pour la santé et même la vie. Avant de s'engager dans une activité traumatique, il ne sera pas superflu de se préparer.

En parlant de tourisme extrême, il est difficile de distinguer des caractéristiques particulières. En général, il s'agit d'une activité active dans un territoire avec un paysage ou un climat particulier. Ce type de récréation peut inclure un rejet complet des moyens et des technologies improvisés, ne donnant qu'un bâton et un couteau à la main. Et d'autres types de celui-ci impliquent l'utilisation d'équipements spéciaux.

Tourisme d'aventure - principaux types

Considérez les principaux types de tourisme extrême

Plongée

Probablement l'un des types d'activités de plein air les plus populaires. Habituellement, les plongées se font dans la mer ou l'océan, où il est possible d'observer le monde sous-marin des poissons et des coraux. Il est considéré comme relativement sûr si toutes les précautions de sécurité et les règles de l'instructeur sont respectées. Avant la première plongée, il est conseillé de suivre des cours spéciaux à l'avance. Les lieux de pèlerinage préférés des plongeurs sont traditionnellement l'Egypte et la Thaïlande.

Alpinisme

Considéré comme plus extrême que l'élément précédent, mais non moins populaire. Pour conquérir les sommets, vous avez besoin non seulement de force d'esprit et d'endurance, mais aussi de forme physique, ainsi que de préparation aux conditions météorologiques difficiles. L'escalade peut avoir lieu avec ou sans équipement spécial.

Tourisme de ski

Surmonter les obstacles, haute vitesse, pistes difficiles. Vous pouvez profiter du ski alpin sauvage ou du snowboard. Le ski alpin ne perdra jamais sa pertinence alors qu'il apporte une montée d'adrénaline sans précédent.

Le tourisme équestre comprend des éléments de loisirs actifs et de sports. L'homme prend plaisir à se familiariser avec la nature, à communiquer avec les animaux. Les itinéraires les plus pittoresques sont choisis pour les promenades - le tourisme équestre en Russie est développé dans les régions montagneuses et steppiques avec une culture, une histoire et une combinaison inhabituelle de paysages naturels. L'équitation est devenue répandue dans le Caucase, l'Oural et les régions traditionnelles d'élevage de chevaux - Bachkirie, Kalmykia, Kuban. Le tourisme équestre est une discipline relativement diversifiée, comprenant l'équitation, la luge et d'autres activités récréatives et sportives.

Concepts de base du tourisme équestre

Le tourisme équestre est un type de loisirs actifs, qui consiste en le passage d'un itinéraire touristique à cheval ou en équipe à l'extérieur de l'écurie, en surmontant les obstacles locaux et de longue distance [20].

En termes de durée, les parcours équestres peuvent durer d'une heure à plusieurs jours. Les promenades à cheval d'une durée d'une heure à un jour sont appelées excursions à cheval. Ils supposent que le groupe retournera à l'écurie. Les itinéraires de quatre jours sont appelés des randonnées. Des randonnées à cheval peuvent être organisées avec la participation d'un accompagnateur qui transporte le matériel et la nourriture nécessaires pour le groupe de voyageurs avec ou sans lui.

Sur la base de l'organisation de balades à cheval, il y a: balades à cheval, balades à cheval avec accompagnement et promenades en luge.

L'équitation est une randonnée dans laquelle tout au long du parcours, le matériel et la nourriture nécessaires aux participants et aux chevaux sont transportés dans des sacs ou des sacoches attachées à la selle du cavalier, tandis que le nombre de chevaux doit être égal au nombre participants de la campagne.

L'équitation accompagnée est une randonnée qui implique le transport de matériel et de nourriture sur des chevaux de meute ou de trait supplémentaires individuels, ainsi que l'utilisation de véhicules.

Calèche - cet itinéraire est parcouru sans l'utilisation de chevaux à cheval, tandis que les touristes, l'équipement et la nourriture sont dans la charrette, la calèche, le chariot, etc. [21].

Le tourisme équestre est un type de tourisme sans restrictions. Il n'est pas nécessaire d'être un cavalier expérimenté pour voyager à cheval

La plupart des itinéraires sont conçus pour des personnes qui n'ont aucune compétence en conduite. Dans les campements en face du foyer, des moniteurs expérimentés dispensent la formation initiale nécessaire selon des programmes spécialement conçus. Après avoir terminé cette formation, le touriste acquiert la compétence de prendre soin des chevaux, apprend à l'atteler et à le seller, et à le gérer en voyage. Pour les touristes équestres plus expérimentés, des itinéraires plus difficiles sont en cours de développement et sont généralement conçus pour plusieurs jours [22].

Les routes à cheval passent le long des sentiers de montagne, le long des steppes, le long des rives des lacs et des rivières. Lors de l'équitation, les touristes doivent prendre soin de leurs quartiers et préparer leur propre nourriture. Les touristes dorment, en règle générale, dans des tentes, choisissant un endroit confortable pour dormir. Dans certains cas, l'hébergement est fourni dans des campings spéciaux. Seuls les coureurs bien entraînés sont autorisés à participer aux itinéraires longue distance.

Articles populaires.
Top 50 des sites de voyage

Ces sites et applications de voyage ont été testés personnellement par nos soins. Sélection de l'auteur: sites pour et sur les voyages, 50 meilleurs sites et services.

  • . 23 minutes
Tourisme d'hiver et tout ce que vous devez savoir à ce sujet

Tourisme d'hiver et tout ce que vous devez savoir à ce sujet. L'hiver est le moment idéal pour se détendre. Et pendant cette période de l'année, vous pouvez avoir beaucoup d'émotions positives et d'impressions inoubliables. Le plus

  • . 20 minutes
Nous utilisons des cookies
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous assurer de vous donner la meilleure expérience sur notre site Web. En utilisant le site Web, vous acceptez notre utilisation de cookies.
AUTORISE LES COOKIES.

Leisure activities: ideas for free time

Hunting and fishing tourism: what is it, types and directions

Active rest is a great opportunity to gain vivid emotions, adrenaline, the experience of overcoming oneself, gaining new knowledge and feelings. You can have an active rest at any time of the year, in any season.

It may well be that you don't know all kinds of outdoor activities in another time. For example, in winter, how many kinds of skiing entertainment do you know? Think there is only snowboarding? Discover alpine or cross country skiing! With little experience of skiing or lack of natural conditions for downhill skiing, you will surely enjoy regular skiing trips. For them, no special conditions are needed, only snow.

Diversify your leisure time with fishing, hunting, hiking, horseback riding. This is a versatile vacation for any season.

Forget the opportunities to actively spend your holidays not only for holidays, but also:

  • during the holidays;
  • during the weekend;
  • during the Christmas holidays etc. ...

The benefits of being active

Active rest is not just a pleasant pastime:

  • active rest helps to increase physical activity, it helps to maintain the performance of muscles and organ systems, gives excellent health and vigor;
  • such rest contributes to a healthy lifestyle;
  • gives a lot of positive;
  • gives a huge boost of adrenaline;
  • this is a good distraction from problems; fresh air, sun, water, nature; unloading for the brain
  • relaxation is available at any age;
  • not expensive;
  • an experience that will be remembered for a long time;
  • a great opportunity to explore and knowledge;
  • a reason for new amazing photos and videos;
  • the opportunity to play sports with family, friends, team.

Tourism & Travel

Tourism as a vacation has become popular not so long ago, with the appearance of paid vacation. People were able to make trips lasting several weeks or months. Today trips have become both cognitive and useful. The health benefits of the various resorts have caused a peak in their popularity.

Leisure activities: ideas for free time

It's no secret that modern people move a little. During the day - work at the computer, in the evening - watching TV or video on the Internet, and in between these - scrolling through the news feed in social networks.

You can, of course, object that "everyone lives like this", or complain that "it was generally better in the past." But neither health nor mood will get any better from this. But from active rest - it will definitely be!

What is considered an active holiday?

This means that a person is always actively resting when two conditions are combined:

• The person is physically active. Walks, runs, jumps, climbs, swims, etc.

• This is really a change of activity. Obviously, for a loader, pulling boxes is unlikely to be active recreation - despite the fact that he is physically active. It is important that the head rests from the usual, boring activities.

Pros and cons of outdoor activities

Since school, we all know about the benefits of outdoor activities. But what exactly is useful in it?

The main advantages are:

  • Active rest activates the brain. This is especially true for those people who are engaged in intellectual activity at work, since active rest allows them to "switch", relieve nervous and mental stress. And this, in turn, helps to look at common work tasks from a new perspective and, perhaps, find a more efficient way to solve them.

2. The blood is saturated with oxygen. This is well reflected in the work of all organs of the body, without exception.

List of winter and summer outdoor activities. Main directions. Tourism as a form of active recreation. The health-improving value of various types of outdoor activities. Examples.

Hunting and fishing tourism is temporary trips (travel) to the territory of hunting and fishing grounds for hunting or fishing, organized by specialized enterprises that provide a range of specific paid services.

Hunters and fishermen can be divided into amateurs and tourists. Amateurs travel for the purpose of hunting or fishing on their own, without resorting to the services of travel agents and tour operators.

This type of tourism has a high cost, and in many cases it can be classified as an elite holiday.

Specific features of hunting and fishing tours:

· the need to obtain various licenses (for hunting, fishing, import of weapons, export of trophies). This type of tourism is associated with a certain risk, therefore, highly qualified specialists are needed to ensure the safety of the tours.

adversarial nature of relations between tourists, which makes it possible to classify this type of travel as sports tourism

· high social responsibility for the use, protection and reproduction of natural resources.

· seasonality. Cycles often do not coincide with traditional types of tourism. Seasonality has an important effect on the degree of utilization of the material and technical base and the use of personnel.

The timing of hunting is strictly regulated by the state, and specific dates for the opening and closing of hunting seasons are set annually by regional authorities.

The organization of hunting tourism is regulated by the Constitution of the Russian Federation, the laws of the Russian Federation "On Animal World", "On Environmental Protection", "On Land" and others.

Many tourists no longer want to lie under the scorching sun and swim in the warm sea. An unusual and exciting direction of tourism is actively developing - extreme tourism. In this publication we will tell you about this type of tourism, about its types and features.

Features of extreme tourism

Extreme tourism, not for everyone. It is associated with a certain risk to health and even life. Before engaging in any traumatic activity, it will not be superfluous to prepare.

Speaking of extreme tourism, it is difficult to single out any special characteristics. In general, this is an active activity in a territory with a particular landscape or climate. This type of recreation can include a complete rejection of improvised means and technologies, giving only a stick and a knife in hand. And other types of it involve the use of special equipment.

Adventure tourism - main types

Consider the main types of extreme tourism

Diving

Probably one of the most popular types of outdoor activities. Usually dives are made in the sea or ocean, where there is an opportunity to observe the underwater world of fish and corals. It is considered relatively safe if all safety precautions and instructor's rules are followed. Before the first dive, it is advisable to take special courses in advance. The favorite places of divers' pilgrimage are traditionally Egypt and Thailand.

Mountaineering

Considered more extreme than the previous item, but no less popular. To conquer the peaks, you need not only strength of mind and endurance, but also physical fitness, as well as readiness for difficult weather conditions. Climbing can take place with or without special equipment.

Ski tourism

Overcoming obstacles, high speed, difficult tracks. You can enjoy the wild downhill skiing or snowboarding. Alpine skiing will never lose its relevance while it brings an unprecedented rise in adrenaline.

Equestrian tourism includes elements of active recreation and sports. Man gets pleasure from acquaintance with nature, communication with animals. The most picturesque routes are chosen for walks - equestrian tourism in Russia is developed in mountainous and steppe regions with a rich culture, history, and an unusual combination of natural landscapes. Horseback riding has become widespread in the Caucasus, the Urals and traditional horse breeding regions - Bashkiria, Kalmykia, Kuban. Equestrian tourism is a relatively diverse discipline, including horseback riding, sledding and other recreational and sports activities.

Basic concepts of equestrian tourism

Equestrian tourism is a type of active recreation, which consists in the passage of a tourist route on horseback or in a team outside the stable, overcoming local and long-distance obstacles [20].

In terms of duration, horse trails can be from one hour to several days. Horseback riding trips lasting from one hour to one day are called horseback riding trips. They assume the group will return to the stable. Routes from four days are called hikes. Horseback riding trips can be organized with the participation of an accompanying person who transports the necessary equipment and food for the group of travelers with or without him.

Based on the organization of horseback trips, there are: horseback riding, horseback riding with escort and sledding trips.

Horseback riding is a hike in which throughout the route the equipment and food necessary for the participants and horses are transported in packs or saddlebags attached to the rider's saddle, while the number of horses must be equal to the number participants of the campaign.

Escorted horse riding is a hike that involves the transportation of equipment and food on individual additional pack or draft horses, as well as using vehicles.

Horse-drawn carriage - this route is traversed without the use of riding horses, while tourists, equipment and food are in the cart, carriage, wagon, etc. [21].

Equestrian tourism is a type of tourism without restrictions. You don't have to be an experienced rider to travel on horseback

Most of the routes are designed for people who do not have any riding skills. At the camp sites in front of the hearth, experienced instructors conduct the necessary initial training according to specially designed programs. After completing this training, the tourist acquires the skill of caring for horses, learns to harness and saddle it, and manage it on trips. For more experienced equestrian tourists, more difficult routes are being developed for passing and, as a rule, designed for several days [22].

Horse routes pass along mountain paths, along the steppes, along the shores of lakes and rivers. During horseback riding, tourists must take care of their wards and prepare their own food. Tourists sleep, as a rule, in tents, choosing a comfortable place to sleep. In some cases, accommodation is provided at special camp sites. Only well-trained riders are allowed to participate in long-distance routes.

Popular posts
From large franchises to local flair

From large franchises to local flavor The development of gastronomic tourism in Primorye contributes to an increase in tourist flows to the region Gastronomic tourism is a journey that,

  • 12-03-2021 . 12 minutes
How to choose thermal underwear for cold weather and what is the difference between active and passive types of sets

The best winter thermal underwear for men, women and children. Top 10 sets of thermal underwear for cold weather, suitable for fishing, walking in the winter with a child and playing sports. How to choose thermal underwear, and which one is better to buy for severe frosts.

  • 12-03-2021 . 20 minutes