أساطير كاريليا

عطلة رياضية في كاريليا

إجازة نشطة في كاريليا شائعة بشكل لا يصدق منذ العصور السوفيتية، عندما هرع مئات من سياح فودنا في الصيف على نهر الرش السريع السريع. في جمهورية كاريليا، أصبح السبائك على كاياك و Catamarans بالفعل كلاسيكي. / ص>

اليوم، يتم تنظيم نهريات كاريليا من قبل سبائك تجارية على الطوافات - سفن نفخ كبيرة نفخ، حيث يمكن لمجموعة من السياح من ستة إلى اثني عشر شخصا مناسبا. / ص> ::

تجمع في نهر كوي

في جنوب كاريليا، تؤدي شويا إلى عدد الأشخاص الصباريين والطرق الممكنة. النهر رائع، مليء بعتبات بسيطة. إن مدخل مناسب للنهر يجعل من الممكن التنظيم هنا على كل من سبائك اليوم وجولات في نهاية الأسبوع والسفر المتعدد الأيام. اختيار كلا من السياح ذوي الخبرة القادمين الجدد، وكذلك المشاركين في سبائك الشركات. لحاملي الشركات، شويا مريحة لأنها لا تتطلب الخبرة السابقة من السبائك، وهي حكمة بسيطة من التجديف مع مجاذيف، يتم إتقان السياح في بداية السبائك، والأخطاء التي تصحح المدرب الذي يجلس في الطوافة - "الكابتن" وبعد بعد سبيكة الشركات، يتجمع السياح في البوليانا على استعداد للنزهة، والتي عادة ما تكون جميع أنواع الصبغات على التوت المحلي تتذوق عادة - التوت البري، الغيمة، اللغنيبريات. / ص> ::

في كثير من الأحيان، تجمع وكالات السفر من سبائك يوم واحد مع رحلات إلى متحف الهندسة المعمارية الخشبية في جزيرة كيزي. تشتهر جزيرة Kizhi في بحيرة Onega بمعبد Preobrazhensky الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة Master Nestor قبل ما يقرب من 300 عام، كما الأساطير، دون مسمار واحد. / ص>

التجديف على الأنهار OHTA و Pistayoki

عشاق الطرق الرياضية تفضل الراحة في كاريليا في الجزء الشمالي. هنا شعبية، أولا وقبل كل شيء، الأنهار Okhta و Pistayoki. / ص>

يتعرض سبيكة OHTA من قبل المقامرة التغلب على العتبات الغنية بالأثرياء وعتبها (البحيرات التي مرت تحت المحرك)، وجو هادئ من الترفيه في كاريليا بعيدا عن الحضارة، وصيد الأسماك الجميلة. Pista River - Pistayoki هو واحد من أكثر أنواع الأنهار الرياضية Karelia. هذا نهر عبر الحدود دون المستوطنات، فإنه يتدفق عبر الزوايا البرية المذهلة في شمال كاريليا. لا يجذب نهر Pista، وكذلك Ohta، فقط سبيكة رياضية فحسب، بل وصيد الأسماك الممتاز أيضا على البحيرات. / ص>

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، أصبح لدى المشاركين في السبائك على Okhta و Pistayoki الفرصة لجعل جولة في Solovki. في المتوسط، تستغرق الجولة الواردة في Solovki حوالي ثلاثة أيام، ولكن يمكن للمرء اختيار رحلة ليوم واحد، مما سيسمح بالتعرف على دير Solovetsky. لمدة ثلاثة أيام في Solovki، يصنع السياح جولات حافلة ومعدات دورة في الأماكن الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في Solovkov. / ص>

بدوره، يبقى أرخبيل الجسم بشكل غير عادل في ظل Solovkov. هذه هي واحدة من "أماكن الطاقة" الشهيرة في كاريليا، حيث عقدت الطقوس القديمة، التي لا تزال أسرارها مفهومة. شهود صامت من هذا - سيدات الحجر المتاهة من قبائل سامي والطبيعة المنكوبة للبحر الأبيض. / ص>

تجمع في البحيرات Karelia

من بين خيارات أخرى للأنشطة في الهواء الطلق في كاريليا - سبائك كاياك على بحيرات كاريليا. واحدة من أكثر الطرق شعبية هي رحلة إلى كاياكس في بحيرة شكر ليك، بين جزر روكي على المضيق والخليج. لمدة ستة أيام، يتغلب السياح السفر حوالي 90 كيلومترا على طول Ladoga Schkers وتسلق سهولة التسلق على واحدة من أعلى نقاط البصر في Ladoga Scherger. / ص>

خلال الرحلة، تتاح للسياح أيضا الفرصة لإجراء جولة ليوم واحد في فاليام، حيث يقع دير فالاما، أحد مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في كاريليا. / ص>

عطلة رياضية في كاريليا

::

في عام 2020، أصبح الروس مجبرين على اكتشاف السياحة الداخلية. تقع جمهورية كاريليا في 31 موقعا في "الترتيب السياحي الوطني"، ولكن لديها متطلبات مسبقة. وفقا للإحصاءات، احتل مواطني روسيا المرتبة الأولى من بين جميع الجنسيات الذين يدخلون فنلندا المجاورة، التي أصبحت الآن لا يمكن الوصول إليها مؤقتا. يبدو أن كاريليا لديها فرصة للاستفادة من الوضع واستبدال السياح في الحي الشمالي. ما الذي يمكن أن تقدم المنطقة؟

حفلات البيوت والتراجعات الحديثة

تقدر الطبيعة المحلية الوجوه الأولى للجنة المركزية CPSU. لم يكن بعيدا عن بحيرة بحيرة فيلات حزب، حيث راحت يوري أندروبوف، وفي أوائل التسعينيات، بناء على تعليمات بوريس يلتسين، تم بناء السكن الرئاسي في شوبا الشيخ على أراضي نفس المجمع. في وقت لاحق، باعت إدارة بوتين الرئاسية الكائن في المزاد المفتوح. اليوم السكن يملك Sistema Sistema. وفقا للتحقيق في القناة التلفزيونية "المطر"، يوجد إقامة في كاريليا ولاديمير بوتين. / ص>

الآن كاريليا تطور كمنطقة سياحية، والعام الحالي بهذا المعنى أصبح ناجحا للغاية بالنسبة لها - خلال موسم الصيف، زارت المنطقة أكثر من 350،000 سائح، وهو 100،000 أكثر من عام 2019 وبعد / ص>

إلى الكلاسيكية، حتى السوفييت، أضاف برنامج الرحلة اليوم إصدارات من هواية نشطة، السموم والسفر الإيكولوجي. حتى في بداية "الصفر" بدأ عشاق الضربات الجوع الصحي في ركوب كاريليا. على أراضي الجمهورية هو الرائد في التراجع الروسي - مصحة "كيفات". لا يزال يقال عن مجتمع المصاغة، على الرغم من ارتفاع، مقارنة بالمقترحات المحلية الأخرى، وسادة السعر. سيكلف تسجيل الوصول لمدة أسبوعين من 3 يناير من 950،000 روبل للبرنامج مع الإقامة في فئة الفئة، مثل الراحة تقريبا في جزر المالديف. لكن المركز لديه عشاقيه المؤمنين. / ص>

يفضل السياح أكثر تطورا العلاج مع المعادن، لهذا في المصحات المحلية، يمكنك الذهاب عبر مسار من العلاج بالمظلات. من فنلندا، جاءت بطريقة أزياء إلى الشمال العائمة - السباحة في وزرة نفخ في المياه الجليدية، والتي، كما يقول المتخصصون المحليين، تأثير مفيد على الجهاز العصبي. / ص> ::

ما يجب القيام به في كاريليا للعام الجديد

قام جميع اللاعبين السياحيين الرئيسيين تقريبا ببرامج كاريليا لعطلات رأس السنة الجديدة. وقال مدير التسويق الذكي داريا دوموسترويف إن الحياة فوربس أنه إذا لم تقدم مشغل الجولات في العام الماضي المنطقة، فقد بلغ ذلك عام 2020 جولات في كاريليا 10٪ من مبيعات جميع الجولات في روسيا. قدم "Intourist" رهانا على جولات الحافلات والسكك الحديدية مع بداية من موسكو وسانت بطرسبرغ. من الجدير بالذكر أن كاريليا ما يصل إلى 2020، كانت كاريليا مطلوبة من الأجانب - وفقا لدوموستريوفي، تباع الرحلات إلى الصين للمواطنين، وكذلك السياح من دول الاسكندنافية. وقال النازوسترويف "من 1 يناير، ستتمكن السياح من الهند من دخول روسيا في تأشيرة إلكترونية، وفي الصيف نتوقع أن العديد من الضيوف من هذا البلد إلى كاريليا، لأنهم مهتمون جدا بهذه المنطقة". / ص>

تطور المنطقة اتجاهات تسمى السياحة العائلية والطفل. وفقا لمؤسس وكالة السفر في روسيا، فإن سيفيتلانا فافيلوفا، الراحة في كاريليا مثالية للعائلات: "الجولات تبيع بشكل خاص هذه الفئة من المسافرين - إلى ربع العملاء يذهبون إلى هناك مع الأطفال، ولأولئك الذين يرغبون في إرسال الأطفال إلى المخيم، سيكون السعر لمدة عشرة أيام من الإقامة من 45 000 روبل. هناك مخيم حيث يمكن للآباء العيش مع الأطفال إذا كانوا لا يريدون السماح لشخص ما ". / ص>

في نهاية فصل الشتاء، يمكنك الذهاب إلى هنا للتألق الشمالي. وكذلك العب غولف الجليد الغريبة

في كاريليا، وهي شركة حيوية مذهلة: في موسم الصيف هنا يمكنك العثور على نوع خاص من الختم - قتل نيرفن، دولفين بلوهو. توجد الحيتان في البحر الأبيض. العديد من الطيور النادرة. "Berdvotching يكتسب حاليا شعبية في بلدنا - علم الطيور غير المهنية أو مراقبة الطيور في الحياة البرية. يقول فافيلوف: "في العالم، هذا شغف عصري بين الأثرياء". في رأيها، "سينظر المجتمع الدولي في بيردفوتشيروف في الوجود الجذاب للأنواع النادرة من كوليكوف وأصناف غاغا" بعد إزالة القيود المفروضة على الدخول. / ص>

نظرا لأن الأراضي الأساسية لكاريليا تقع خلف الدائرة القطبية، في نهاية فصل الشتاء، يمكنك الذهاب إلى هنا للشاطئ الشمالي. وأيضا للعب غولف غاضب غريبة، تليها بايكال، وركوب التخدير على شكر لادوجا. / ص> ::/:

"قبل فتح شركتك، كان زوجي وزرت كل من مناطق 85 من بلدنا، في أكثر من 300 مدينة"، قال خالق مغامرة السفر إلى وكالة سفر سفيتلانا فافيلوف. - إذا كنت ترغب في بدء التعارف مع روسيا، فإن أفضل مكان للبدء - كاريليا. يمكن أن يعزى حوالي 20٪ من مبيعاتنا هذا العام إلى هذه المنطقة، إلا أن الاتجاهات القوقازية والليكال ​​سيتفوق عليه ". / ص>

إجازة نشطة في كاريليا تحظى بشعبية بشكل لا يصدق منذ العصور السوفيتية، عندما هرع مئات السياح فودنيكوف في الصيف بسرعة على Karelian السريع

::

Karelia - عالم فريد من نوعه، وضربه بطبيعته المهيبة والغموض. / ص> :

حتى الآن، يتم الحفاظ على الأنهار والبحيرات والغابات المسطرة هنا، أنظف في أوروبا. وليس هناك سائح عجب هرب من الغابة الحجرية وراء رشفة أنقى الهواء، ومخالفة مظهر الطبيعة الجميلة. / ص>

ولكن ليس فقط المناظر الطبيعية اللذيذة يجلس هنا السياح، وثقافة هذا المكان الفريد، فإن سبائك القبائل السلافية الشمالية و finno-Ugric، غامضة إلى حد ما. على سبيل المثال، جبل فوتووفارا، الذي يعتبر مقدسا. يوجد في جوار الحجارة الذين يعبدون السكان المحليين الذين يعبدون السكان المحليين. يجادلون أنه إذا كانوا بالقرب من طقوس الوثنية من "Cariala-aho" بالقرب منهم، فيمكنك رؤية الملفات شبه اللفعة التي تعيش في تلك الأيام، وربما حتى أطلس. / ص>

حكاية أم لا، القاضي بالنسبة لنفسك، ولكن في محيط هذه الظواهر الجبلية، تحدث ظاهرة غامضة ولا يمكن تفسيرها، والتي تعزز فقط غامض هذا المكان. ومع ذلك، يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول كل شيء في العديد من الكتب التي تباع في Petrozavodsk أو Medvezhizsk. / ص>

في كاريليا، آثار الهندسة المعدنية الخشبية، جزيرة كيزي الشهيرة، فاليام، التي أسسها أندري وأول مرة، دير في لاددوغا محفوظة أيضا في كاريليا. / ص> :

حسنا، والآن دعنا ننزل من السماء إلى الأرض والقيام بهذه الحافة بمزيد من التفاصيل. / ص> ::

أنواع السياحة في كاريليا

/ ص>:

يسيرون السياحة المائية هنا، الذين ينتظرون مجموعة متنوعة من الترفيه، تتراوح من قوارب الرحلات البحرية في بحيرة LADOG و ONEGA بحيرة إلى سبيكة على الطوافات على أنهار الجبال التي تستمر من قبل ساعات قليلة من الأسبوع. / ص>

سائقي السيارات وركوب الدراجات والصيادين والصيادين سافر هنا. جولات سياحية شهيرة شعبية، تمر على طول الطرق القديمة التي تربط بمجرد قرى الكريلية القديمة. / ص> ::

السياح - الصياد يسحب الثروة الضخمة لمجموعة متنوعة من الحيوانات. الرخصة التي يمكن أن تؤخذ في فروع المقاطعة في لجنة الدولة في كاريليا، ستعقد موس، الخنزير، الدب، سمور، ومن الطيور على Tetherov و Gluhahar. ومع ذلك، فإن عدد التراخيص محدود، وبدون ذلك، البحث عن هانت على الأرانب والثعالب والمنك والبروتين والبط والرعاة، إلخ. بالنسبة للسياح أو القادمين الجدد أو الراحة المحبة، هناك جولات صيد مع الطعام والإقامة. / ص> :

منذ بداية الموسم السياحي، في كاريليا قد بدأت بالفعل في العمل النشط حول الجزء الثالث من جميع قواعد البيانات السياحية والعديد من مناطق الجذب الطبيعي. إذا سقط اختيارك من الحمام في هذه الجمهورية، فسيسعد أن تعرف أن 140 فندقا وترفيه نقاط متاحة لوضع الضيوف. تم العثور على كل منهم في منطقة بريدجان. / ص>

الصورة: تجسد الآلهة. DS. andex. et

محمية Kivach الشهيرة والفريدة من نوعها وحديقة Ruskeala Mountain Park مفتوحة أيضا وقبول الزوار كجزء من المجموعات الصغيرة المنظمة. عند مدخل الإقليم أو على المواقع الرسمية لهذه المؤسسات، سيتم إخطار جميع الحاضر على القيود والالتزامات ومعايير الحجر الصحي التي ستكون مطلوبة لمراقبة وقت النتيجة هنا. / ص>

ليوم واحد، سيكون عرض النطاق الترددي محدودا في حدود 300 سائح. لا يقل عن الحد الأدنى للمسافة التي تم استدعاؤها بمتابعة المجموعات 50 على الأقل. مجموعات من 10 أشخاص مفقودون، مع استراحة في 20 دقيقة، يجب أن تتكون المجموعة نفسها من 5 أشخاص. / ص>

الصورة: تجسد الآلهة. DS. andex. et

أيضا، من المخطط تنظيم عمل الطرق السياحية، مما يتيح كاريليا مع الدول الأوروبية. هما، من المخطط أن تعمل طريق رحلة بحرية عبر قناة بحر البلطيق الأبيض، من شواطئ النرويج إلى أرخانجيلسك وسانت بطرسبرغ. / ص>

ميزات الأبواب الطبيعية للجمهورية

كان السياح الروسيون والأجانب منذ فترة طويلة "ضع العين" إلى منطقة كاريليان. والنقطة هنا ليست فقط في طبيعتها العذراء والآثار المعمارية الفريدة. السبب الرئيسي بسيط: لا يقتصر الموسم السياحي في الجمهورية على أشهر الصيف الثلاثة - يفتح موسم الرحلة في كاريليا على مدار السنة. سيكون هناك راحة حب وحشاة من السياحة النشطة لأنفسهم، وأولئك الذين يحبون رحلات هادئة مع عائلة بأكملها. / ص>

الصورة: تجسد الآلهة. DS. andex. et

Karelia يقع في الشمال الغربي من البلاد وهو جزء من المنطقة الفيدرالية الشمالية الغربية. هذه جمهورية كجزء من روسيا: لديها معطف الأسلحة والعلم والنشيد. حوالي 50٪ من إقليم المنطقة الكريمية مغطاة بالغابات، وسكتة دماغية ربع الماء. كاريليا - "حافة البحيرات"، هناك أكثر من 61000 بحيرة، 27000 نهر و 29 خزان. أكبر البحيرات Ladoga و OneGA، وأكبر الأنهار - الماء، المكسب، جاء، كيم، السنة وشويا. يقع Blue Road في كاريليا، الطريق السياحي الدولي الذي يربط النرويج والسويد وفنلندا وروسيا. / ص>

الأنواع الرئيسية للعطلات في المنطقة هي: رحلات مشاهدة لمشاهدة السياحة (كيزهي - فاليام - سولوفكي - شلال كيفخ - المياه الرائعة - الرخام كانيون روسكيل)، الترفيه النشط (سفاري على دراجات رباعية، تجمع على الأنهار، الصيد وصيد الأسماك، المشي لمسافات طويلة، التزلج، جولات ركوب الدراجات، جولات جيب)، عطلات الأطفال والشباب في المخيمات، جولات احتفالية، راحة في المجمعات المنزلية والسياحية. عاصمة الجمهورية - بتروزافودسك. / ص>

الصورة: تجسد الآلهة. DS. andex. et

كيفية السفر إلى Karelia

في نهاية يناير 2019، ترأس إيكاترينا بيكتيماروفا مرة أخرى مكتب السياحة في جمهورية كاريليا. في مقابلة مع "AIF"، صرح الرأس بأنه يمنع تطوير صناعة السياحة في الجمهورية، الذي يمكن أن يحصل الدعم على رواد الأعمال في مقابل الخروج من الظل وما هي الصينية هنا. / ص>

استثمار مشروع "Karelia"

::

أنتون سولوفيووف، "AIF-Karelia": هل سيكون من الممكن الانتقال إلى الهدف مليون سائح واحد؟

ekaterina bictimirova: القاضي لنفسك. إذا قام 780 ألف شخص بزيارة كاريليا في عام 2017، ثم في عام 2018 هناك بالفعل 800 ألف. يتضمن هذا الرقم الرحلات والسياح. الفنادق، يتم بناء كائنات العرض. تحسين البنية التحتية للنقل. مستوى الخدمة ينمو. / ص>

- كانت الصناعة السياحية سابقا تحت اختصاص وزارة الثقافة، وأقر الآن تحت جناح الإدارة الاقتصادية. لماذا؟

- لأنه في المستوى الفيدرالي قرروا تطوير السياحة، مما يشدد على الكفاءة الاقتصادية. تم تقديم المساعدة للمستثمرين إلى الصدارة. يمكن استدعاء الجمهورية المشروع الاستثماري المشروط. في الوقت نفسه، يمكن أن تجد مجرفة جميع رواد الأعمال والشبكات الكبيرة. نحن على استعداد للعمل مع الجميع، والمساعدة، وتقديم المشورة. على سبيل المثال، إذا لم يكن لدى المستثمر أفكارا، فنحن نقول له بإمكانيات كل منطقة، الانتباه إلى الصعوبات المحتملة. وإذا تم بالفعل إعطاء المشروع للبدء، أخبرني، وسننصح كيفية إرسال التدفق السياحي من خلال كائن المستثمر. هناك دعم مالي. في عام 2018، بدأت وزارة التنمية الاقتصادية والصناعة في منح الإعانات لأصحاب منازل الضيافة، وفي عام 2019 نخطط لتخصيص الأموال لشراء معدات صغيرة - على سبيل المثال، الثلج والدراجات الرباعية. / ص>

- في رأيي، قاموا بتنشيطهم، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، أصبحوا آخرين يغادرون الظلال. نعم، لا يزال قطاع الظل كبيرا. العديد من البيوت الضيافة غير المسجلة التي تستضيف عددا كبيرا من السياح. نوضح الحاجة إلى التسجيل. / ص>

- كم من المال يجلب السياحة إلى الجمهورية؟

::

- حصة الصناعة السياحية في الناتج الإقليمي الإجمالي حوالي 4.5٪. أعلى ونصف أعلى من المتوسط ​​في البلاد. لكن لا يمكنك أن تنسى التأثير المضاعف. / ص> ::

على ممرات المطار

- في المستوى الفيدرالي، من الممكن الإعلان عن Karelia؟

أنواع السياحة الدراجات

السياحة الدراجات تنطوي على استخدام دراجة كوسيلة للحركة الرئيسية. من حيث طبيعتها، يمكن أن تكون الدراجات مفيدة ورياضية.

  • . 24 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Legends of Karelia

Sports recreation in Karelia

Active rest in Karelia has been incredibly popular since Soviet times, when hundreds of water tourists rushed in the summer to raft along the fast Karelian rapids. Rafting on kayaks and catamarans has already become a classic in the Republic of Karelia.

Today, on the rivers of Karelia, they organize commercial rafting on rafts - large inflatable frameless vessels, which can immediately accommodate a group of tourists from six to twelve people.

Rafting on the Shuya River

In southern Karelia, Shuya is in the lead in terms of the number of people rafting and possible routes. The river is picturesque and abounds in easy rapids. Convenient access to the river makes it possible to organize here both one-day rafting and weekend tours, as well as multi-day trips. Shuya is chosen by both experienced tourists and beginners, as well as participants in corporate rafting. For corporate people, Shuya is convenient because it does not require previous experience of rafting, tourists master the simple wisdom of rowing at the very beginning of the rafting, and mistakes are corrected by the instructor sitting in the raft - the "captain". After the corporate rafting, tourists gather in a meadow prepared for a picnic, during which they usually taste all kinds of tinctures on local berries - cranberries, cloudberries, lingonberries.

Often, travel agencies combine one-day rafting with trips to the Museum of Wooden Architecture on the Kizhi Island. The island of Kizhi in Lake Onega is famous for its Transfiguration Church, created by the master Nestor almost 300 years ago, as legend says, without a single nail.

Rafting on the Okhta and Pistajoki rivers

Fans of sports routes prefer rest in Karelia in its northern part. The Okhta and Pistajoki rivers are popular here.

Rafting on Okhta tempts with gambling overcoming a route saturated with rifts and rapids (lakes are passed under a motor), a serene atmosphere of relaxation in Karelia far from civilization, wonderful fishing. The Pista - Pistajoki River is one of the most sportingly entertaining rivers in Karelia. This is a border river without settlements; it flows through the amazing wild corners of northern Karelia. The Pista River, like the Okhta, attracts not only with sports rafting, but also with excellent fishing on the lakes.

In addition, participants in rafting on Okhta and Pistajoki have the opportunity to make an excursion to Solovki. On average, for those who come to Solovetsky, the tour takes about three days, but you can also choose a one-day voyage, which will allow you to get acquainted with the Solovetsky Monastery. For three days in Solovki, tourists make walking, bus excursions and bike tours to the most interesting places in Solovki.

In turn, the Kuzov archipelago unfairly remains in the shadow of Solovki. This is one of the famous "places of power" in Karelia, where ancient rituals were held, the secrets of which have yet to be comprehended. Silent witnesses of this are the stone seids and labyrinths of the Sami tribes and the amazing nature of the White Sea.

Rafting on the lakes of Karelia

Among other options for active recreation in Karelia - kayaking on the lakes of Karelia. One of the most popular routes is kayaking in the skerries of Lake Ladoga, between rocky islands along straits and bays. For six days of the hike, tourists overcome about 90 kilometers along the Ladoga skerries and make an easy ascent to one of the highest observation points of the Ladoga skerries.

During the trip, tourists also have the opportunity to make a one-day excursion to Valaam, where the Valaam Monastery is located, one of the main attractions of Karelia.

Sports recreation in Karelia

In 2020, Russians were forced to discover domestic tourism. The Republic of Karelia is on the 31st place in the "National tourist rating", but it has the prerequisites to be higher. According to statistics, Russian citizens rank first among all nationalities entering neighboring Finland, which has now become temporarily inaccessible. It seems that Karelia has a chance to take advantage of the situation and replace the "northern neighbor" with tourists. What does the region have to offer?

Party cottages and modern retreats

The local nature was appreciated by the first persons of the Central Committee of the CPSU. Not far from Lake Ladoga there were party dachas where Yuri Andropov rested, and in the early 90s, on the instructions of Boris Yeltsin, the presidential residence "Shuiskaya Chupa" was built on the territory of the same complex. Later, the administration of President Putin sold the object at a public auction. Today the residence is owned by AFK Sistema. According to the investigation of the Dozhd TV channel, Vladimir Putin also has his own residence in Karelia.

Now Karelia is developing as a tourist region, and the current year in this sense has become quite successful for it - over 350,000 tourists visited the region during the summer season, which is 100,000 more than in 2019.

To the classic, still Soviet, excursion program today, options for active pastime, detox and eco-travel have been added. At the beginning of the 2000s, lovers of health hunger strikes began to travel to Karelia. On the territory of the republic is the flagship of Russian retreats - the sanatorium "Kivach". In the health-improving community, the sanatorium is still listed, despite the high, in comparison with other domestic Russian proposals, the price tag. A two-week check-in from January 3 will cost from 950,000 rubles for a program with accommodation in a suite category - almost like a vacation in the Maldives. But the center has its loyal fans.

More sophisticated tourists prefer therapy with minerals, for this in local sanatoriums you can take a course of shungite therapy. From Finland came the fashion for northern floating - swimming in inflatable overalls in icy water, which, as local experts say, has a beneficial effect on the nervous system.

What to do in Karelia for the New Year

Almost all major players in the tourist market have made programs for Karelia for the New Year holidays. Marketing Director of Intourist Daria Domostroeva told Forbes Life that if last year the tour operator did not even offer the region, then in 2020 tours to Karelia accounted for 10% of the sales of all tours in Russia. Intourist has relied on bus and rail tours starting from Moscow and St. Petersburg. It is noteworthy that until 2020 Karelia was in demand among foreigners - according to Domostroeva, trips to Chinese citizens, as well as tourists from Scandinavian countries, were selling well. “From January 1, tourists from India will be able to enter Russia on an electronic visa, and by the summer we expect many guests from this country in Karelia, as they show great interest in this particular region,” Domostroeva notes.

The region is developing areas that are called family and "children's" tourism. According to the founder of the travel agency in Russia Svetlana Vavilova, holidays in Karelia are perfect for families: “Tours sell especially well for this category of travelers - up to a quarter of clients go there with children, and for those who want to send their children to a camp, the price is for ten days of stay will be from 45,000 rubles. There are also camps where parents can live with their children if they do not want to let go alone. "

At the end of winter, you can go here for the northern lights. And also play exotic ice golf

Karelia has an amazing fauna: in the summer season you can find here a special species of seal - ringed seal, beluga dolphin. There are whales in the White Sea. There are many rare birds. “Birdwatching is gaining popularity in our country - non-professional ornithology or observation of bird life in the wild. In the world, this is a fashionable hobby among wealthy people, ”says Vavilova. In her opinion, “the international birdwatcher community will find it attractive to have rare species of waders and species of eider” after the lifting of restrictions on entry.

Since the significant territory of Karelia is located beyond the Arctic Circle, at the end of winter, you can go here for the northern lights. And also play exotic ice golf, for which you usually have to fly to Lake Baikal, and ride a snowmobile on the Ladoga skerries.

“Before opening our company, my husband and I visited each of the 85 regions of our country, were in more than 300 cities,” says Svetlana Vavilova, founder of the travel agency Adventure Travel. - If you want to start your acquaintance with Russia, the best place to start is Karelia. About 20% of our sales this year can be attributed to this region, it is overtaken only by the Caucasian directions and Baikal. "

Active rest in Karelia has been incredibly popular since Soviet times, when hundreds of water tourists rushed in the summer to rafting along the fast Karelian

Karelia is a unique world that amazes with its majestic nature and mystery.

To this day, there are untouched rivers, lakes and forests, the cleanest in Europe. And it is not for nothing that tourists come here who have escaped from the stone jungle for a breath of the purest air, for the beautiful nature that caresses the eyes.

But not only amazing landscapes attract tourists here, the culture of this unique place, a fusion of northern Slavic and Finno-Ugric tribes, is quite mysterious and mysterious. For example, Mount Vottovaara, considered sacred. In its vicinity there are seid stones, which were worshiped by local residents. They argue that if you perform the pagan ritual "karyala-aho" near them, you can see the demi-people-demigods who lived in those days, perhaps even the Atlanteans, through many centuries.

It's a fairy tale or not, judge for yourself, but mysterious and inexplicable phenomena occur in the vicinity of this mountain, which only enhances the mystery of this place. However, you can learn more about everything in the numerous books sold in Petrozavodsk or Medvezhyegorsk.

In Karelia, there are also preserved monuments of wooden architecture, the famous island of Kizhi, Valaam, founded by Andrew the First-Called, a monastery on Ladoga.

Well, now let's go down to earth and deal with this edge in more detail.

Types of tourism in Karelia

First of all, tourists come here for active, cultural and ecological tourism thanks to the numerous historical and cultural monuments, virgin nature and vast spaces, where no human has set foot (at least not "left behind").

Water tourism lovers come here, who are waiting for a variety of entertainments here, ranging from cruise ships along Ladoga and Onega Lake to rafting on mountain rivers lasting from several hours to a week.

Motorists and cyclists, fishermen and hunters travel here. Jeep tours passing along the old roads connecting the once ancient Karelian villages are quite popular.

A tourist-hunter is drawn here by a huge wealth of diverse fauna. The license, which can be obtained from the regional offices of the State Committee for Hunting of Karelia, will allow you to hunt elk, wild boar, bear, beaver, and from birds, black grouse and wood grouse. However, the number of licenses is limited, and without it, hunting is possible for hares, foxes, minks, squirrels, ducks, hazel grouses, etc. For tourists, beginners or those who love comfort, there are hunting tours with meals and accommodation.

Since the beginning of the tourist season, about a third of all tourist centers and many natural attractions have already begun active work in Karelia. If your choice of a vacation spot fell on this republic, then you will be pleased to know that 140 hotels and recreation centers are available to accommodate guests. All of them are located in the Ladoga region.

PHOTO: avatars. ds. andex. et

The popular and unique nature reserve "Kivach" and the mountain park "Ruskeala" are also open and receive visitors in small organized groups. When entering the territory or on the official websites of such enterprises, all those present will be notified of the restrictions, obligations and quarantine regulations that will be required to comply at the time of being here.

For one day, the capacity will be limited to 300 tourists. The minimum distance, which is urged to observe between groups, is at least 50. Groups of 10 people are allowed to pass, with a break of 20 minutes, the group itself must consist of 5 people.

PHOTO: avatars. ds. andex. et

Also, it is planned to organize the work of tourist routes, allowing to connect Karelia with European countries. Namely, it is planned to operate a cruise route along the White Sea-Baltic Canal, from the coast of Norway to Arkhangelsk and St. Petersburg.

Peculiarities of the natural resources of the republic

Russian and foreign tourists have long "laid eyes" on the Karelian region. And the point here is not only in its virgin nature and unique architectural monuments. The main reason is simple: the tourist season in the republic is not limited to three summer months - the travel season is open in Karelia all year round. Here you will find for themselves a spiritual rest and lovers of active tourism, and those who love relaxing trips with the whole family.

PHOTO: avatars. ds. andex. et

Karelia is located in the north-west of the country and is part of the North-West Federal District. This is a republic within Russia: it has its own coat of arms, flag and anthem. About 50% of the territory of the Karelian region is covered with forest, and a quarter is covered with water. Karelia is the "land of lakes", there are more than 61,000 lakes, 27,000 rivers and 29 reservoirs. The largest lakes are Ladoga and Onega, and the largest rivers are Vodla, Vyg, Kovda, Kem, Sunna and Shuya. Karelia is crossed by the Blue Road, an international tourist route connecting Norway, Sweden, Finland and Russia.

The main types of recreation in the region are: sightseeing tours (Kizhi - Valaam - Solovki - Kivach Waterfall - Marcial Waters - Ruskeal Marble Canyon), active rest (ATV safari, river rafting, hunting and fishing, hiking , ski trips, bike tours, jeep tours), children's and youth holidays in camps, holiday tours, rest in cottage and tourist complexes. The capital of the republic is Petrozavodsk.

PHOTO: avatars. ds. andex. et

How to travel to Karelia

At the end of January 2019, Ekaterina Biktimirova again headed the Tourism Department of the Republic of Karelia. In an interview with AiF, the head spoke about what hinders the development of the tourism industry in the republic, what support entrepreneurs can receive in exchange for coming out of the shadows, and what does the Chinese have to do with it.

Investment project "Karelia"

Anton Soloviev, AiF-Karelia: Are you making progress towards the goal of one million tourists?

Ekaterina Biktimirova: Judge for yourself. If in 2017 Karelia was visited by 780 thousand people, then in 2018 already 800 thousand. This number includes both sightseers and tourists. Hotels and display facilities are under construction. The transport infrastructure is improving. The level of service is growing.

- The tourism industry used to be under the jurisdiction of the Ministry of Culture, but now it has moved under the wing of the economic department. Why?

- Because they decided to develop tourism at the federal level, focusing on economic efficiency. Assistance to investors has come to the fore. The republic can be called conditionally an investment project. At the same time, everyone can find a niche in it - both individual entrepreneurs and large chains. We are ready to work with everyone, help, advise. For example, if an investor has no ideas, we tell him about the possibilities of each district, pay attention to possible difficulties. And if the project has already started, we will prompt, advise how to direct the tourist flow through the investor's facility. There is also financial support. In 2018, the Ministry of Economic Development and Industry began to provide subsidies to the owners of guest houses, and in 2019 we plan to allocate money for the purchase of small equipment - for example, snowmobiles and ATVs.

- In my opinion, they have become more active, and in addition, they have begun to more actively come out of the shadows. Yes, the shadow sector is still large. There are many unregistered guest houses that host a large number of tourists. We explain the need for registration.

- How much money does tourism bring to the republic?

- The share of the tourism industry in the gross regional product is about 4.5%. One and a half times higher than the national average. But we must not forget about the multiplier effect.

Sleds from the airport

- Is it possible to advertise Karelia at the federal level?

Popular posts
The best site for moms about kids

Can you choose where to go with a child in Novosibirsk? ???? 4 zoo ???? 3 museum ⚽ 5 seats in the fresh air. Choose!

  • 12-03-2021 . 20 minutes
LTD; INTERNATIONAL CENTER FOR INbound TOURISM

LLC "INTERNATIONAL CENTER OF ENTRANCE TOURISM" - PSRN 1027802773052 - TIN 7805256801 - Legal address: 191014, St. Petersburg, Ligovsky avenue, 17, apt. 7 - General Director Astakhova Tatyana Eduardovna - Requisites - Contacts - Founders - Financial statements - Execution proceedings

  • 12-03-2021 . 12 minutes