مركز كوستروما لسياحة الشباب

أفضل 5 مقاعد كوستروما لصنع الحب في السيارة (18)

الخبراء

::

التقديم الماضي

على الاتجاه

مركز المعلومات السياحية لمنطقة كوستروما (كوستروم "وكالة الاستثمار والتطوير لمنطقة كوستروما المشاريع"). / ص>

المدن الرئيسية في المنطقة

:

كوستروما يجمع بين راحة مركز إقليم فولغا ما قبل الثورة وكل راحة البيئة الحضرية الحديثة. / ص>

pos. Red-On-Volga - مركز المجوهرات في أرض كوستروما. / ص> ::

Volgorechensk - المركز الصناعي، مكان حيث يتم إنتاج الكافيار الأسود. / ص>

nerekhta - "متحف مفتوح بالهواء"، العديد من المعابد، وهي عبارة عن هندسة كلاسيكية فريدة من نوعها. / ص>

جاليش - أقدم مدينة على شواطئ البحيرة الخلابة، تشتهر بتقاليد مصايد الأسماك. / ص>

السياحة النشطة في كوستروما

التخطيط للحضور إلى كوستروما، ولكن لا أعرف كيفية بناء طريق أفضل؟

هل ترغب في رؤية أقصى حد، ولكن لا يمكنك اختيار كائنات لزيارة؟ إظهار تماما.

مرتبك في وفرة المعلومات المبعثرة حول الجولات والرحلات والمتاحف والمعالم السياحية في منطقة كوستروما؟ - ثم اتصل بمركز المعلومات السياحية لمنطقة كوستروما، وسوف تصبح رحلتك مشرقة، وانطباعات منها لا تنسى. / ص>

سوف يخبر خبرائنا عن الأحداث والأعياد القادمة، والتعرف على طرق الرحلات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام والعروض المعدة لتنظيم الترفيه الثقافي والترفيهي، وسيتم تقديم خدمات دليل أو دليل. / ص>

تعال إلينا مع أي سؤال! نحن موجودون لدى: كوستروما، الصفوف الحمراء

[القسم قيد التطوير]

[https: vk. OM / صفحة-135386736_https: vk. OM / TIC KOSTROMA44 | 1. أخبار]

قطار النصر في كوستروما - 13 فبراير. معلومات إضافية عن الرابط في رأس الملف الشخصي

::

"Victory Train" هو متحف متنقل فريد من نوعه. في مساحة المعرض التاريخي والفني، صور ماضي بلدنا هي صورة غير ملائمة للعصر العظيم في الوجوه والإيماءات واللحظات والموضوعات الأصلية ومشاعر حقيقية. / ص>

تم تنفيذ المشروع من قبل ورشة العمل الإبداعية "نيفسكي كتيباتي" جنبا إلى جنب مع مجموعة وسائل الإعلام الحمراء بدعم من وزارة العلوم والتعليم العالي للاتحاد الروسي والسكك الحديدية الروسية والمنظمة العامة " المتطوعين النصر ". / ص>

الانتباه. لزيارة القطار محدود، تحتاج إلى الكتابة، رابط إلى زيارات قياسية في رأس ملف التعريف! https: travel bezes. F / التسجيل /

متحف رومانوفسكي (محمية متحف كوستروما )Kostromamuseum_official

على معرض متحف رومانوف، افتتح عام 1913 على شرف الذكرى ال 300 للعهد الروماني، يمكنك التعرف على المجموعة الفنية الغنية للمتحف وتقييم العمل الخلوي على الموضوعات التاريخية ، صور ومنحوتات ممثلين عن أسرة رومانوف. بدوره تماما.

في 9 فبراير 2021، عقد مؤتمر نهائي في منطقة كوستروما على أساس المرحلة الإقليمية من المنافسة الروسية للبحوث العمل المحلي للعمل "الوطن الوطن". / ص> ::

في المنافسة، شاركت المنظمات من 9 مناطق بلدية من منطقة كوستروما. كان المرشحون النهائيون من أفضل 11 أعمالا في ترشيحات مختلفة من المسابقة. بدوره تماما.

على المؤتمر عبر الإنترنت، قام الطلاب بحماية أعمالهم، حيث حدد الخبراء الفائزين والفائزين بالمنافسة. سيتم إرسال عمل الفائزين إلى المنافسة الروسية للبحث عن أعمال الإقالة المحلية "الوطن الوطن". / ص>

للمشاركين في المؤتمر، الفرقة الصوتية "الثلوج البيضاء" من سيادة كوستروما وكلاء ديوك ميخائيل فيدوروفيتش كاديت كاديت. / ص>

الفائزون والفائزين في المرحلة الإقليمية للمسابقة الإقليمية من المنافسة الروسية للبحث عن التاريخ المحلي، سيتم منح شهادات إدارة التعليم والعلوم لمنطقة كوستروما. / ص>

في منطقة كوستروما، سيتم تلخيص نتائج المرحلة الإقليمية من مسابقة عمل البحوث الروسية "الوطن الوطن"

في 9 فبراير 2021، سيعقد المؤتمر النهائي للمرحلة الإقليمية من مسابقة عمل البحوث الروسية "الوطن". منظمي الحدث - إدارة التعليم والعلم في منطقة كوستروما ومركز الإبداع العلمي والفني والسياحة للأطفال والشباب "الشرق". بدوره تماما.

::

ابدأ مؤتمرا عند 11. 0. سيعقد المؤتمر بالتنسيق عبر الإنترنت. الوجهات الرئيسية: كرونيكل الأماكن الأصلية، والعلاجين، والتاريخ العسكري، والتراث الثقافي، والمتاحف الإثنوغرافيا والمدارس. / ص>

سيستضيف المؤتمر أفضل عمل على جميع الترشيحات. سيظهر النهائيون العروض التقديمية التي ترافق حماية العمل. / ص>

الفائزون وسيتم منح الفائزين دلاصا لإدارة التعليم والعلم في منطقة كوستروما. ستشارك العمل الفائزين في مسابقة عمل البحث في الأعمال الروسية "الوطن". / ص> ::

أصبح معروفا أسماء الفائزين بكأس منطقة كوستروما للتوجه الرياضي

شارك الرياضيون في 4 مراحل: 1 -Kross-Sprint 2 -Kross-Classic Show بالكامل. 3 -Kross-selection - المسار المصباح 4- ضوء المسار

على مجموع جميع المراحل، تم تحديد أفضل انعكاسات إرشادية من منطقتنا. / ص> ::

كوستروما رائع مع سنو البكر - واحدة من أكثر الوجهات إثارة للاهتمام لرحلة الشتاء. مدينة قديمة، التي أسسها يوري دولغوروكي، ساحر بشكل خاص في فصل الشتاء: الشوارع المغطاة بالثلوج، والمعارض على المربعات المزينة بأسلوب في المنزل. يمكنك استئجار كوخ في كوستروما مع العيش في فصل الشتاء إلى عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة بأكملها أو البقاء في فندق مريح، منمق تحت روس RUS، لبضع ليال. / ص>

كوستروما في فصل الشتاء مغمورة في الغلاف الجوي الروسي القديم. أنت تنتظر التزلج في الجزء العلوي من الخيول، وتنزف السنة الجديدة، والشاي من ساموفار والعديد من الترفيه الأخرى. ما يجب رؤيته في كوستروما في فصل الشتاء وأين تذهب إلى الطقس البارد - مواد مفصلة أكثر. / ص> ::

مشاهد KoStroma في فصل الشتاء

في فصل الشتاء، كوستروما، عادة ما تمت زيارته في إطار رحلة "الدائري الذهبي" أو تأتي لعطلة نهاية أسبوع للاستمتاع بجو السنة الجديدة. يمكن أن تكون مشاهد المدينة ممكنة تماما للزيارة في غضون يومين، والشيء الرئيسي هو تخصيص الأماكن الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام بنفسك. / ص> ::

ساحة سوزانينسكايا

الفرقة المعمارية لساحة Susaninskaya هي أول جاذبية للتعرف عليها مع كوستروما. شكلت الساحة المركزية للمدينة، الواقعة في الضفة العليا لنهر فولغا، ظهورها بحلول نهاية القرن السابع عشر. لدى ساحة سوزانينسكايا شكل مروحة - على ثلاثة جوانب، تباعدت 9 شوارع من الساحة. المنطقة المتناغمة من المربع معقدة من مباني حريق الكادح، وجوبفاكا، بيوت بورشوف بأسلوب الكلاسيكية الروسية و صفوف التداول. تم تأسيس النصب التذكاري لأكثر المقيم الشهير في كوستروم على الساحة - إيفان سوزانين. ينطلق النصب التذكاري إلى فولغا - إيفان سوزانين يلتقي السفن التي تصل إلى المدينة. / ص> ::

Terem سنو عتيان

::

سنو عتيان - أحد رموز كوستروما. كان لدى السلاف القديمة طقوس ربيع مخصصة لصحيفة الطبيعة. كانت الشخصية المركزية للطقوس هي الفتاة الصغيرة من كوستروما. كانت هي، رمزا للشباب والخصوبة، أصبحت النموذج الأولي للثلوج البكر من حكايات الجنية الشعبية الروسية. بناء على هذه الأساطير، قام Ostrovsky، Kostromich الشهيرة الأخرى بإنشاء اللعب البكر الثلج. كما قام في كوستروما بتصوير حكاية فيلم "عذراء الثلج"، على الرغم من أن المشهد الأصلي لم يتم الحفاظ على هذا اليوم الحالي. / ص> ::

حفيدة الجدة، إلى جانب بنجر وبيوت منازل، خذ الضيوف يوميا في Terme خشبي مريح. نحن عصير سنو عتيان - هذا مركز تفاعلي يتم فيه إجراء الرحلات والرحلات الرئيسية والمهام الرئيسية. تشمل الجولة القياسية فكرة دمية من البكر والأساطير البكر والبرينيوم، والإلمام بحفاقة سانتا كلوز، يعامل. للحصول على رسوم إضافية، يمكنك زيارة الغرفة الجليدية - القاعة التي تصطف بالثلج. يتم الحفاظ على درجة حرارة ناقص ثابتة في الغرفة، وجميع الأثاث والأواني مصنوعة من الجليد. يتم تقديم المشروبات من قبل الضيوف في نظارات الجليد. يتم التعامل مع الأطفال مع الفئران من مياه الصهر، والبالغين صب العسل محلي الصنع. / ص>

على أراضي المجمع، يمكنك أيضا زيارة مطعم المأكولات الروسية، لشراء الهدايا التذكارية في متجر أصيل مع البضائع من ماجستير كوستروم، ولعب الملعب. يمكن طهي المنطقة مجانا، في حين أن زيارة Trume Maiden Snow قد تكون ممكنة فقط مع رحلة. / ص>

جاءت الحرارة إلى المدينة. العديد من البلدة ترغب في الذهاب والحب. يتم الجمع بين الكثيرين. كوستروما. تذكر Oday، التي تحققت إلى جو مراعف، أعلى 5 من الأماكن الأكثر ملاءمة حيث تكون في كوستروما مريحة لتأجير الحب في السيارة. / ص> ::

سد

المكان الأسطوري الذي كان منذ فترة طويلة محبوب من الحب. هنا في كثير من الأحيان حتى في ضوء اليوم، يمكنك أن ترى التقبيل الأزواج. كثير، بمجرد أن يجرؤ، يتدفق القبلات إلى شيء أكثر، وذهب، ذهب. / ص>

"كنت ثم 19 سنة. تعرفت على سد Volga مع Nastya. مشينا معها وقررنا ركوب المدينة، لأن الفتاة كانت على السيارة. أتذكر أنها كان لديها نموذج قديم أودي. ثم ذهبوا إلى المقهى - أنا شربت، أكلت Nastya الآيس كريم. بشكل عام، أصبح من الواضح أننا نود قضاء بعض الوقت معا. وليس في أي مكان! قررنا الذهاب إلى السيارة التي وقفت في الجسر. كان هناك أغمق، من الآن. لا أحد لاحظنا، كما بدا إلينا. والآن أسمع من العديد من الأصدقاء الذين لديهم ممارسة الجنس في السيارة على الجسر "، قال كوسترومش رسلان. / ص> ::

Berendevka

:

بارك في كوستروما يعتبر أحد أكبر وأجمله. هذا المكان معبأة، غمر الرومانسية في الغلاف الجوي. هنا في الحب منذ السبعينيات هيا سيارات - الاستماع إلى الصمت، انظر إلى روعة الطبيعة، ثم بعضها البعض، وذهب، ذهب. / ص>

"في ذلك الوقت كان لدي علاقة متوترة للغاية مع زوجي. كنا في مرحلة الطلاق. تفتقر إلى المودة الذكور والاهتمام. هرع بطريقة أو بأخرى مع الصديقات في المدينة، وعلى الجثة تعرفت على الشباب. مع أحدهم بدأنا في التواصل، وبمجرد دعوتي بيتر في موعد. نحن العشاء اللذيذ، تحدث لطيف. اتضح أن لدينا الكثير من المصالح المشتركة. بيتيا قدمت مجاملات باستمرار. شعر، ذهبت لركوب في ليلة كوستروما. طلبت مني أن أعتبر لي إلى بيرنديفكا. لعبت موسيقى ممتعة في السيارة، واسترخاء إلى الجو كثيرا بقبلته أولا. لدينا ممارسة الجنس في السيارة مباشرة عند مدخل الحديقة. بعد ذلك، كثيرا ما نمارس مثل هذا هواية. لسبب ما، أحببت الطبقات في بيرينديفكا أكثر من ذلك كله - هناك حول الغابات والطبيعة والصمت ". / ص> ::

دير IPatiev

::

مكان، كما تعلمون، يعتبر مقدسا لمعظم كوستروميتش والسياح. مهد رومانوف، مكان مع التاريخ القديم قرون. ومع ذلك، بالنسبة للعديد من كوستروميتش، فإن هذه المنصة لا تمثل مصلحة تاريخية فقط. يضغط جمال المحيط والجو على الأفكار الرومانسية، وقبلات، ثم ... ذهب، ذهب. / ص> ::

"منذ عدة سنوات، قدم لي الأصدقاء مع فتاة لطيف لطيف Olga. مؤمنة للغاية، عائلتها لديها نوع من الأعمال المجوهرات. في البداية، جلسنا في مقهى مع شركة مشتركة، ثم قادنا إلى BMW لها للركوب في جميع أنحاء المدينة. كان المكان التالي المنصة من دير iPatiev. جلسنا في السيارة تطل على النهر. تم تسليط الضوء على الماء من قبل الفوانيس، وارتفعت الأمواج - بشكل عام، الرومانسية. بدأنا تقبيل ... رفعت أوليا السيارة وأخذنا إلى خسائر خلف متحف الهندسة المعمارية الخشبية. لدينا كل شيء حدث هناك. وقال كوستروميتش نيكولاس: "لقد انتهت الرواية في أسبوع". / ص>

جسر السكك الحديدية

الموقع بالقرب من جسر السكك الحديدية على الضفة اليسرى من فولغا يعتبر أحد أكثر الأزواج من الأزواج، والتي لا تنتظر الاستمتاع ببعضها البعض. بالقرب من Volga، الخضر يمر القاطرات طنين إيقاعي. بشكل عام، عبثا، لا يذهب الناس إلى هنا - تعال وذهب على الفور ... ذهب. / ص>

"بدأ كل شيء برحلة منتظمة إلى نزهة. فتاتي وأرغب فقط في تقلي النقانق. وصلنا إلى الطبيعة - مكاننا المفضل في منطقة جسر السكك الحديدية. أخذوا النقانق والخضروات معهم - أرادوا Sunbateوا وترتيب نزهة صغيرة. دوار النار. ثم وصلنا إلى الشمس الصيفية، أننا جلسنا في السيارة وهاجمنا بعضنا البعض. وقال كوستروميتش أنتون إن الدفعة الأولى من النقانق منا، بالطبع أحرقت ". / ص>

إلى أين تذهب إلى روسيا في الصيف: 11 أفكار غض

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يريدون قضاء بعض الوقت في تصميم التأشيرات، والانتقال إلى الخارج، وفي الواقع لم يصدر جواز السفر بعد، يمكنك العثور على مكان رائع للإقامة في روسيا في عام 2019.

  • . 13 الدقائق
إلى أين تذهب لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع: منطقة ريازان

نقول بدلا من القيام بماذا ننظر إلى واحدة من أقدم المدن في روسيا والمناطق المحيطة بها

  • . 24 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Kostroma Center for Children and Youth Tourism

TOP-5 places in Kostroma for making love in a car (18)

Experts

Past presentations

About direction

Tourist Information Center of the Kostroma Region (State Autonomous Institution "Agency for Investments and Entrepreneurship Development of the Kostroma Region").

Main cities of the region

Kostroma combines the comfort of the pre-revolutionary Volga provincial center and all the amenities of a modern urban environment.

Pos. Krasnoe-on-Volga is the center of the jewelry industry in the Kostroma land.

Volgorechensk is an industrial center, a place where caviar is produced.

Nerekhta is an "open-air museum", many temples, unique classical architecture.

Galich is an ancient city on the shores of a picturesque lake, famous for its fishing traditions.

Active tourism in Kostroma

Are you planning to come to Kostroma, but do not know how best to build a route?

Would you like to see the maximum, but can't choose objects to visit? Show in full.

Confused by the abundance of scattered information about tours, excursions, museums and sights of the Kostroma region? - Then contact the Tourist Information Center of the Kostroma region, and your trip will be bright, and the impressions from it - unforgettable.

Our experts will tell you about upcoming events and holidays, familiarize you with the most interesting excursion routes and ready-made proposals for organizing cultural and entertainment activities, offer the services of a guide or guide.

Come to us with any question! We are located at: Kostroma, Krasnye Ryady

Victory Train in Kostroma - February 13. Additional information on the link in the profile header

The Victory Train is a unique traveling museum. In the space of the historical and artistic exposition, images of the past of our country are captured - an ordinary portrait of a great era in faces, gestures, moments, authentic objects and genuine feelings.

The project was implemented by the creative workshop "Nevsky battleist" together with the media group "Red Square" with the support of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation, JSC "Russian Railways" and the public organization "Victory Volunteers".

Romanovsky Museum (Kostroma Museum-Reserve) @kostromamuseum_official

At the exposition of the Romanov Museum, opened in 1913 in honor of the 300th anniversary of the reign of the Romanovs, you can get acquainted with the rich art collection of the museum and appreciate paintings on historical themes, portraits and sculptures of representatives of the Romanov dynasty. render completely.

On February 9, 2021, the final conference on the results of the regional stage of the All-Russian competition of research works of local lore "Fatherland" was held in the Kostroma region.

Organizations from 9 municipal districts of the Kostroma region participated in the competition. The 11 best works in different nominations of the competition became finalists. render completely.

At the online conference, students defended their works, where the experts identified the winners and prize-winners of the competition. The works of the winners will be sent to the Otechestvo All-Russian competition of regional studies.

The vocal ensemble "White Snow" of the Kostroma Sovereign and Grand Duke Mikhail Fedorovich of the cadet corps performed for the conference participants.

The winners and prize-winners of the regional stage of the All-Russian competition of research works of local lore "Fatherland" will be awarded with diplomas of the Department of Education and Science of the Kostroma Region.

The results of the regional stage of the All-Russian competition of research works "Fatherland" will be summed up in the Kostroma region

On February 9, 2021, the final conference of the regional stage of the All-Russian competition of research works "Fatherland" will be held. the organizers of the event are the Department of Education and Science of the Kostroma Region and the Center for Scientific and Technical Creativity and Children and Youth Tourism "Istoki". render completely.

The conference starts at 11. 0. The conference will be held online. The main directions: the chronicle of native places, genealogy, military history, cultural heritage, ethnography and school museums.

The best works in all nominations will be defended at the conference. Finalists will demonstrate presentations accompanying the defense of the work.

Winners and winners will be awarded diplomas for the Department of Education and Science of the Kostroma region. Winners work will take part in the All-Russian Research Work Competition "Fatherland".

became known the names of the winners of the Cup of the Kostroma region for sports orientation <

@

Athletes took part in 4 stages: 1 -Kross-sprint 2 -Kross-Classic Show completely. 3 -Kross-selection 4-Light Race-marked track <

over the sum of all stages, the best indicative reversals of our area were determined.

[IMG2]

Fabulous Kostroma with Snow Maiden - One of the most interesting destinations for the winter journey. An old city, founded by Yuri Dolgoruky, is especially charming in winter: snow-covered streets, fairs on squares, festively decorated at home. You can rent a cottage in Kostroma with living in winter to the entire New Year holidays or stay in a cozy hotel, stylized under the ancient Rus, for a couple of nights.

Kostroma in the winter is immersed in the ancient Russian atmosphere. You are waiting for skiing on the top of the horses, New Year's walkings, tea from samovar and many other entertainment. What to see in Kostroma in winter and where to go to cold weather - detailed material further.

Sights of Kostroma in winter

In winter, Kostroma, usually visited in the framework of the "Golden Ring" journey or come for a weekend to enjoy the New Year's atmosphere. The sights of the city can be quite possible to visit in a couple of days, the main thing is to allocate the most interesting places for yourself.

Susaninskaya Square

The architectural ensemble of Susaninskaya Square is the first attraction from which to get acquainted with Kostroma. The central square of the city, located on the high bank of the Volga River, has formed its appearance by the end of the XVIII century. Susaninskaya Square has the form of a fan - on three sides, 9 streets are diverged from the square. The harmonious area of ​​the square is complex from the buildings of the fire calant, Gaupvakta, Borschov Houses in the style of Russian classicism and trading rows. The monument to the most famous resident of Kostroma is established on the square - Ivan Susanin. The monument turned to the Volga - Ivan Susanin meets ships arriving in the city.

Terem Snow Maiden

Snow Maiden - one of the symbols of Kostroma. The ancient Slavs had a spring rite dedicated to the awakening of nature. The central character of the rite was the young Girl of Kostroma. It was she, a symbol of youth and fertility, became the prototype of Snow Maiden from Russian folk fairy tales. Based on these legends, Ostrovsky, another famous Kostromich, created the Snow Maiden play. Also in Kostroma, a fairy tale film "The Snow Maiden" was filmed, although the original scenery has not survived to this day.

Granddaughter of Santa Claus, together with the cat Bayun and brownies, receive guests every day in a cozy wooden tower. Terem Snegurochka is an interactive center where guided tours, master classes and quests are held. A standard excursion includes a puppet show about the Snow Maiden and the Berendey legends, an acquaintance with the granddaughter of Santa Claus, and treats. For an additional fee, you can visit the ice room - a hall lined with ice. The room is kept at a constant subzero temperature, and all furniture and dishes are made of ice. Drinks are served to guests in ice glasses. Children are treated to fruit drink made from melt water, and adults are served homemade mead.

On the territory of the complex you can also visit a restaurant of Russian cuisine, buy souvenirs in an authentic shop with goods from Kostroma craftsmen, play on the playground. The territory can be bypassed free of charge, while a visit to the Snegurochka's tower is possible only with a guided tour.

Warmth came to the city. Many townspeople want nature and love. Many people combine. KOSTROMA. ODAY, succumbing to the playful atmosphere, recalls its TOP-5 most convenient places where it is convenient to make love in the car in Kostroma.

Embankment

A legendary place that has long been loved by lovers. Here you can often see couples kissing in cars even in daylight. For many, as soon as it gets dark, kisses flow into something more, and ... off we go.

“I was 19 then. I met Nastya on the Volga embankment. We took a walk with her and decided to go for a drive around the city, because the girl was in a car. I remember that she had an old Audi model. Then we went to a cafe - I drank, Nastya ate ice cream. In general, it became clear that we would like to spend time together. And nowhere! We decided to go to the car that was parked on the embankment. It was darker then than it is now. Nobody noticed us, as it seemed to us. And now I hear from many acquaintances that they have sex in a car on the embankment, ”said Ruslan Kostromich.

Berendeevka

The park in Kostroma is considered one of the largest and most beautiful. This place pacifies, immerses you in an atmosphere of romance. Since the 1970s, lovers have come here in cars - they listen to the silence, look at the splendor of nature, then at each other, and ... off we go.

“At the time, I had a very tense relationship with my husband. We were in the process of divorce. There was not enough male affection and attention. Once we rode around the city with friends, and met young people on the embankment. We began to communicate with one of them, and one day Petya invited me on a date. We had a delicious dinner, had a nice conversation. It turned out that we have many common interests. Petya was constantly complimenting. After dinner, we went for a drive around the night Kostroma. I asked to take me to Berendeyevka. Nice music played in the car, and the atmosphere relaxed me so much that I kissed him first. We had sex in the car right at the entrance to the park. After that, we often practiced this pastime. For some reason, I liked making love in Berendeyevka most of all - there was a forest, nature and silence around there, ”said Vera from Kostroma.

Ipatiev Monastery

The place, as you know, is considered sacred for the majority of Kostroma residents and tourists. Cradle of the Romanovs, a place with a long history. However, for many Kostroma residents, this site is not only of historical interest. The beauty of the surroundings and the atmosphere prompts romantic thoughts, kisses, and then ... off we go.

“Several years ago my friends introduced me to a pretty girl Olga. Very wealthy, her family had some kind of jewelry business. First, we sat in a cafe with a common company, and then drove her BMW for a drive around the city. The next place was the site at the Ipatiev Monastery. We were sitting in a car overlooking the river. The water was illuminated by lanterns, the waves were splashing - in general, romance. We began to kiss ... Olya started the car and took us to the woods behind the museum of wooden architecture. Everything happened there. True, the romance ended in a week, ”said Nikolai Kostromich.

Railway Bridge

The place near the railway bridge on the left bank of the Volga is considered one of the favorite among couples who can't wait to enjoy each other. Near the Volga, greenery, passing steam locomotives hum rhythmically. In general, in vain people do not come here - they come and immediately ... Off we go.

“It all started with an ordinary picnic trip. The girl and I just wanted to fry the sausages. We arrived in nature - our favorite place in the area of ​​the railway bridge. We took sausages and vegetables with us - we wanted to sunbathe and have a small picnic. They lit a fire. And then the summer sun warmed us up so much that we got into the car and pounced on each other. Our first batch of sausages, of course, burned out, ”said Anton Kostromich.

Popular posts
TOURS TO CYPRUS

Health tourism Cyprus ABOUT THE COUNTRY Cyprus or the Republic of Cyprus is an island state in the Mediterranean. The island is home to the Republic of Cyprus, as well as the Turkish Republic.

  • 12-03-2021 . 13 minutes
Kayaking

Rafting in Ukraine The best active vacation in Ukraine is rafting on the Southern Bug! Spend your long awaited weekend with health benefits! and we will contact you by phone Every year

  • 12-03-2021 . 21 minutes