KMV أو السياحة الداخلية في شمال القوقاز في 2020

حيث للاسترخاء في القوقاز

في شمال القوقاز هناك كل شيء: ساحل البحر والنطاقات الجبلية؛ المنتجعات المزدحمة والزوايا المحجوزة، حيث لم يجادل سفح السياحة الجماعية؛ الفنادق والحديثة في المباني السوفيتية. لقد أعددنا قائمة لك (بعيدا عن كاملة) تستحق الاهتمام وأخبر ما يمكنك القيام به. / ص> ::

تلبية الفجر على قزتيازي

dagestanis محنك مفتوحة في يونيو. وإذا كان درجة حرارة الماء في بحر قزوين أقل بقليل من 25 درجة - المصباح، وهو بارد، وينتظران عندما يسخن ما يصل إلى 27. وموخاخكالا متقلبة تعتبر شواطئها غير نظيفة وتفضل الاسترخاء على الشواطئ قزوين، ماناس، الانتخابات، حيث تم بناء الشاطئ الفنادق والمصحات. / ص>

ولكن حتى لو كان 24 درجة برد حقا بالنسبة لك وماء لا يبدو واضحا جدا كما هو الحال في البحر الأحمر أو المتوسطي، فإن الأمر يستحق الذهاب إلى قزوين على الأقل لأن هناك شروق شروق جميلة بجنون وبعد تشرق الشمس فوق البحر، وفي حالة طقس واضحة هي حقا مشهد رائع. لاحظ أن وقت شروق الشمس في يونيو مختلفة مختلفة في أغسطس. ولكن يمكن دائما جوجل ذلك. / ص> ::

إظهار المهد في Derbent القديم

::

أريد العصور القديمة والصمت والشوارع الضيقة والشاي العطر الطازج - عليك أن تذهب إلى Derbent. المدينة التي تحمل الذكرى 2000 له يأخذ الضيوف طوال العام. قلعة نارين كالا هي نقطة إقامة إلزامية. لكن خالق Derbent - في Magal. المشي من خلال الربعين القديم، يمكنك مشاهدة حفل زفاف أو شجار جار، التقاط صورة للمضيفة، معلقة في الشارع غسلها داخلية، أو كبار السن يلعبون لعبة الطاولة. derbents مفتوحة جدا ومضياف. لا ترفض ما إذا كنت قد عرضت للاسترخاء في ظل الكرم في الفناء والتعامل مع الحلويات محلية الصنع. / ص>

في كثير من الأحيان، تأتي Derbent مع مهمة مهمة - لتأرجح مهد الحجر، وهو من بين التابوت في مقبرة كيرشالار. النساء اللائي يرغبن في الحصول على طفل يأتي هنا ليس فقط من مدن أخرى، ولكن أيضا من الجمهوريات المجاورة، حتى من أذربيجان. يعتقد أنه إذا كنت تهز المهد على المقبرة المقدسة، فمن المؤكد أن الرغبة سوف تتحقق بالتأكيد. / ص>

قبض على سمك السلمون المرقط في بحيرة كيستن-صباحا

::

تقع بحيرة في الجبال على حدود داغستان والشيشان. مثل معظم البحيرات الجبلية من القوقاز، أسرار Kesten-am Oveyan، الأساطير والأساطير. / ص>

يستريح هنا أفضل من منتصف الصيف، عندما تدفئة الشمس الماء. صحيح، فوق 17-18 درجة، درجة الحرارة على سطح الماء عادة ما لا يرتفع. / ص>

تعيش Eisenam Trout هنا - صغيرة وكبيرة، أكثر من 1 كجم وزنها. ولكن يمكنك شراء، لا يمكنك السمك في جميع أنحاء البحيرة، ولكن في أماكن مرفوضة خصيصا. / ص>

إذا كنت تسافر "وحشية"، مع خيمة، فأنت بحاجة إلى الجانب الداغستان من البحيرة. وعطلة عائلية في غرفة الفندق، اختر الجانب الشيشاني. الذهاب هنا في الصيف - ثم يتم تواجهة حول الأماكن في الفندق مقدما. / ص>

للاستمتاع Incush Pinay

حيث للاسترخاء في القوقاز
@ @: 7 أفكار للسائح الذي يريد أن يقض إجازة مع الاستفادة والسرور

الضيافة القوقاز هي بالفعل علامة تجارية لا تحتاج إلى الإعلان. المياه المعدنية القوقازية (KMV)، وهي المدن والقرى متعددة الجنسيات هي جزء من تكوينها ليست استثناء. كان الموقف تجاه الباقي محترم دائما على الأقل. لكن الآن الوضع في المصحات وفي السياحة الداخلية العامة في شمال القوقاز، حتى بالمقارنة مع الماضي، قبل كل شيء الثناء. جميع الموظفين والأطباء والمتخصصين الذين يتم تكوين موظفي الخدمة إلى واحد: اجعل العطلات مريحة قدر الإمكان. على الرغم من أنه يجب اعتباره إلى حد ما لعمل المؤسسات الطبية والصحية التي تتأثر، فإنه ليس بالأليل من الناحية الزوجية، فيروس Coronave. يعلن الجميع بصوت واحد أن "الموجة الثانية" تحدث، فإن مدن المنتجع لن تنجوها. / ص>

موقف مماثل في مجالات أخرى من حياة المدن. العديد من الفنادق والمصحة لم تفتح حتى. وكالات السفر تحتجز تقريبا بالقوة الراحة في الرحلات. المتاجر والمطاعم ليست ثابتة للغاية في متطلبات الامتثال ل "وضع القناع"، فإن عدد المشترين والزائرين يسمحون بعدم إزعاج المسافة شبه العالية بينهما. / ص>

آسف للعقال، لكن بعد أن وصل إلى المنتجع بشكل أفضل، على الأقل لفترة من الوقت نسيان السياسة، فيروس الكوروناف، لا الله، موجة له ​​الثانية وتفعيل أنصار "نظام قناع الشقان ". / ص> ::

بمجرد تقديمها بالفعل لزوار الموقع مقال حول التاريخ والجذب السياحي وأماكن مثيرة للاهتمام Kislovodsk. / ص>

أعتقد أن هذا المهتمين، وحتى السياح - السياحين أكثر مستنيرا، اتفقوا معي بشيء ما، ولم يعجبهم شيئا ما في هذه المقالة. استغرق الأمر 5 سنوات وقررنا الراحة مرة أخرى في Kislovodsk. / ص>

مياه القوقازية Mineralnye - ما الجديد في منتجع المدينة

جديد - كثيرا، على الرغم من أن ليس كل شيء مثير للاهتمام وجميل ومتناغم. أعتقد أن الأشخاص الذين زاروا هنا سيظهرون اهتماما بالمعلومات المقدمة. / ص>

الدرج Cascade في الحديقة "kislovodsky"

كل شيء، مرة واحدة على الأقل بقينا في كلايفودسك، تعرف أنها بطاقة أعمال للمدينة، وأجمل مدخل في حديقة منتجع Kislovodsky المنتجع. الدرج موجود على منحدر الجبل، في نهاية شارع Dzerzhinsky. أنشئ في عام 1935، نجا المجمع من العديد من أنشطة الترميم الخطيرة (الماضي 2015-2018). يبدو وكأنه زخرفة مدينة بفعالية للغاية. على الرغم من أن النافورات قد تكون أكثر وأكثر قوة. في وقت لاحق اتضح أن الطائرات العالية ستتدخل مع تصور هذه التحفة المعمارية. / ص> :

من الممكن إضافة تعريف "كبير" أو "المنزل" إلى اسم الدرج. الآن في مرحلة الانتهاء، يوجد درج شامل صغير يقع على النزول المقابل في الشارع. / ص>

نافورة الغناء في مركز التسوق "مرور"

::

اليوم من الصعب مفاجأة شخص ما مفاجأة هذا الإنجاز للتقدم العلمي والتكنولوجي. وأهم أكثر أهمية للمؤلفين وأكثر إثارة للاهتمام للجمهور حتى الميزات البسيطة التي قد تختلف نافورة واحدة عن الآخر. في الساحة أمام مركز التسوق "مرور"، على موقع الهياكل الهيدروليكية ذات مرة، تم التخلي عن الهياكل الهيدروليكية المهجورة لاحقا، في عام 2016 نافورة جديدة في منطقة شمال القوقاز. / ص>

35 قواعد أمن السفر

سلامة السفر: السلامة الشخصية حيث تخزن الأموال والوثائق، والحماية ضد السرقة، ماذا تفعل في حالة السرقة والأمن في سيارة أجرة

  • . 25 الدقائق
الفرق بين الرحلة والسفر والرحلة وغيرها من المرادفات

هل تحب السفر؟ نقدم انتباهكم إلى الأنواع غير العادية للسياحة التي حتى أولئك الذين رأوا الكثير سوف يفاجئون.

  • . 10 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

KMV or domestic tourism in the North Caucasus in 2020

Where to relax in the Caucasus

The North Caucasus has everything: the sea coast and mountain ranges; popular crowded resorts and protected corners, where the foot of a mass tourist has not yet set foot; modern hotels and sanatoriums of Soviet construction. We have prepared for you a list (far from complete) of noteworthy places and tell you what you can do there.

Meet the sunrise in the Caspian

Dagestanis open the sea season in June. And if the water temperature in the Caspian Sea is slightly below 25 degrees, they whine that it is cold, and wait for it to warm up to 27. And also capricious Makhachkala residents consider their beaches not clean enough and prefer to relax on the beaches in Kaspiysk, Manas, Izberbash, where the coast is built up hotels and sanatoriums.

But even if 24 degrees is really cold for you and the water does not seem as clear as in the Red or Mediterranean Sea, it is worth going to the Caspian, if only because there are incredibly beautiful sunrises. The sun rises over the sea, and in clear weather it is a truly magnificent sight. Please note that sunrise times differ in June and August. But you can always google it.

Rock the cradle in ancient Derbent

If you want antiquity, silence, narrow streets and fresh aromatic tea - you have to go to Derbent. The city, which celebrated its 2000th anniversary, welcomes guests all year round. The Naryn-Kala citadel is a must-see item on the program of your stay. But the very flavor of Derbent is in the magals. Walking through the old quarters, you can witness a wedding or a neighbor's quarrel, take pictures of the hostess hanging laundry across the street, or old people playing backgammon. Derbent people are very open and hospitable. Do not refuse if you are invited to relax in the shade of the vineyard in the courtyard and treated with homemade sweets.

People often come to Derbent with an important mission - to swing a stone cradle that stands among the sarcophagi in the Kirkhlyar cemetery. Women wishing to have a child come here not only from other cities, but also from neighboring republics, even from Azerbaijan. It is believed that if you shake the cradle in the holy cemetery, your wish will certainly come true.

Catch trout in Kezenoy-Am lake

The lake is located in the mountains on the border of Dagestan and Chechnya. Like most mountain lakes of the Caucasus, Kezenoy-Am is covered with secrets, myths and legends.

It is better to rest here from the middle of summer, when the sun warms up the water. True, the temperature on the water surface usually does not rise above 17-18 degrees.

Eisenamet trout lives here - small and large, weighing more than 1 kg. But keep in mind that you can fish not all over the lake, but in specially designated places.

If you are traveling "savage" with a tent, you need the Dagestan side of the lake. And for a family vacation in a hotel room, choose the Chechen side. If you are going here in the summer - then worry about the places in the hotel in advance.

Eat Ingush mulberry trees

Where to relax in the Caucasus

Caucasian hospitality is already a brand that does not need advertising. Caucasian Mineral Waters (KMV), namely the multinational cities and villages that are part of them, are no exception. The attitude towards vacationers was always at least respectful. But now the situation in sanatoriums and in general domestic tourism in the North Caucasus, even in comparison with the past, is beyond praise. All employees, doctors, specialists, service personnel are tuned in to one thing: to make the guests' rest as comfortable as possible. Although it must be admitted, to some extent it influenced the work of medical and recreational institutions, the notorious coronavirus will be remembered by nightfall. All unanimously declare that if the "second wave" happens, the resort towns will not survive it.

The situation is similar in other spheres of urban life. Many hotels and sanatoriums did not even open. Travel agencies almost forcibly lure vacationers on excursions. Shops and restaurants are not very insistent in the requirements to comply with the "mask mode", the number of buyers and visitors allows not to break the one and a half meter distance between them.

Sorry for the banality, but having arrived at the resort it is better, at least for a while, to forget about politics, the coronavirus, oh God forbid, its second wave and the activation of supporters of the "glove-and-mask mode".

Once I already offered site visitors an article about the history, sights, interesting places of Kislovodsk.

I think that the interested, and even more enlightened fellow tourists, agreed with me on something, but didn’t like something in this article. 5 years have passed and we decided to rest in Kislovodsk again.

Caucasian mineral waters - what's new in the resort town

There are many new things, although not everything is interesting, beautiful and harmonious. I think that people who have been here will show interest in the information offered.

Cascade staircase in the Kislovodsky park

Everyone who has vacationed in Kislovodsk at least once knows that this is the city's trademark, the most beautiful entrance to the Kislovodsk resort park. The staircase is located on the slope of the mountain, at the end of Dzerzhinsky Avenue. Established in 1935, the complex has undergone several major restoration activities (last 2015-2018). This decoration of the city looks very impressive. Although the fountains could be more powerful. Later it turned out that higher jets would interfere with the perception of this architectural masterpiece.

It is possible that the definition of "large" or "main" will soon be added to the name of the staircase. A small cascade staircase, located on the opposite descent along the avenue, is already at the completion stage.

Singing fountain in the shopping center "Passage"

Today it is difficult to surprise someone with this achievement of scientific and technological progress. The more important it is for the authors and the more interesting for the audience is even the insignificant features with which one fountain may differ from another. On the square in front of the shopping center "Passage", on the site of the once existing, later abandoned hydraulic structure, a new, largest fountain in the North Caucasus region was built in 2016.

Popular posts
List of Directions and Faculties of Greek Universities

List of Directions and Faculties of Greek Universities 1st Scientific Section of Humanities, Law and Social Sciences FACULTIES AND DEPARTMENTS OF UNIVERSITIES 1. English Language and Philology (Athens)

  • 12-03-2021 . 25 minutes
Treatment in German sanatoriums

Which sanatorium to choose in Germany for Russians. Thermal springs. Inhalation and radon therapy. Healing mud. Climatic resorts. Thalassotherapy.

  • 12-03-2021 . 10 minutes