كينوديفا؛ السينما، سلسلة التلفزيون والرسوم الكاريكاتورية

كينوديفا. السينما، سلسلة التلفزيون والرسوم الكاريكاتورية

النرويج ليس البلد الذي يمكن فهمه والتعلم عن طريق الانتقال من تسوية إلى أخرى. تقع المدن الكبرى متشابهة للغاية فيما بينها ولم تختلف عمليا عن الإعجابات في جميع أنحاء أوروبا، ولكن في الوقت نفسه جودة الحياة والترفيه أكثر تكلفة بكثير مما كانت عليه في أوروبا. لذلك، أثناء السفر في النرويج، أنصحك بالتركيز على الكنوز الطبيعية الزائرة التي تفتت بها القوة والجمال. / ص>

لحسن الحظ، شبكة من المخيمات مع المنازل الفنلندية، المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء النرويج، وقرب كل القليل من النقطة السياحية المعروفة يمكنك حجز منزل مريح أو العثور على مكان للخيمة. بالمناسبة، رحلة الخيام في النرويج هي ممارسة شائعة، لأن البنية التحتية بالكامل للبلاد تتكيف مع السياحة الخضراء. / ص>

نصيحة

إذا كنت مسافرا للمدن الصغيرة، عند اختيار وحجز مكان للإقامة بين عشية وضحاها في النرويج، فمن الأفضل عدم استخدام "Builling" في النرويج، ونظام البحث المحلي للمخيمات والمنازل: https: www. orcamp. E / EN / النرويج / التخييم. AP. وبعد TML. هناك أيضا المراجعات والصور، وجهات اتصال الإدارة. / ص>

نصيحة

::

شاهد الرحلات الجوية قبل أشهر قليلة من الرحلة، وسوف تقلل من التكاليف عدة مرات. مثال محدد للنرويج: اشتريت معظم المجموعة تذاكر في شهرين في 7300 غريفنا في كلا الطرفين مع الأمتعة. الجزء الأصغر من المجموعة 3 أسابيع قبل المغادرة، اشترى تذاكر 13000 غريفنا. / ص>

عندما اخترت الرحلة، فغالبا ما لا تهمل الأحواض الطويلة، خاصة في المواقع المثيرة للاهتمام التي لم يكن بها بعد. هذا يتيح لك توفير التذاكر بشكل كبير، والأهم من ذلك - يزور بالإضافة إلى ذلك بلد آخر. على سبيل المثال، عندما نطير إلى البعثة إلى نيوزيلندا، سنقوم بعمل رصيف طويل في سنغافورة. / ص> ::

الحركة في جميع أنحاء البلاد: في النرويج، سافرنا من قبل مجموعة صغيرة بالسيارة. لديك حرية عمل أكبر، تتحرك في طريق مسبق أو إجراء تغييرات على خططك في سياق الحركة. / ص>

نصيحة

::

أوصي بالتقاط سيارة في السويد في النرويج الأقرب إلى النرويج. هناك أنا شراء التذاكر والطائرة. ستكون الإيجار أرخص 2 مرات، والمسافة 200 كم من الحدود مع النرويج ليست مشكلة. على سبيل المثال، استئجار سيارة في جوتيرج (السويد) لمدة 14 يوما، كلفنا 540 يورو، ونفس السيارة في أوسلو يكلف 1200 يورو. في النرويج، أغلى البنزين. تكلفة لتر واحد من 95 - من 1.4 يورو إلى 1.7 يورو. بعد أن وصلت إلى شركة تأجير السيارات، حاول معرفة ما يمكنك أخذ السيارات، بالإضافة إلىك بنفس النطاق السعري. سهل التحكم في التطويبات التكيفية بشكل كبير في تسهيل الحركة على الطريق السريع، وفي النهاية، جرح 4000 كم في النرويج في غضون أسبوعين. / ص>

نصيحة

يمكن استبدال السيارات المحجوزة مسبقا بفئة واحدة على حزمة التسجيل. يجب أن يسترشد اختيار السيارات بالقواعد التالية:

في النرويج، يمكنك المشي في كل مكان تقريبا حيث تريد. يحدد العطلات في الطبيعة إلى حد كبير الهوية الوطنية للنرويجيين ويتم تنظيمها بموجب القانون. استمتع بالطبيعة وتنفس الهواء النقي بقدر ما تريد، والأهم من ذلك - لا تترك القمامة واحترام البيئة. / ص>

عندما يسير كثير من الناس في نفس الأماكن، تحتاج إلى اتباع العديد من القواعد والقواعد. / ص>:

القواعد الأساسية بسيطة: علاج الطبيعة بحكمة وبعناية. لا تضر بها. ترك مكانا، اتركها بقدر ما ترغب في رؤيته. / ص>

الحق في الوصول إلى الطبيعة (Norv. Allemannsretten) ظهر في الوقت المناسب، ومنذ عام 1957، أصبح جزءا من القانون التشريعي بشأن الوصول المجاني إلى الطبيعة. هذا الحق يتيح للجميع الاستمتاع بالطبيعة وغالبا ما يمتد حتى في الإقليم الممتلكات الخاصة. / ص>

من المفيد معرفة حق الوصول العالمي إلى الطبيعة

يسمح لكسر الخيمة في الليل أو النوم في الهواء الطلق في أي مكان في أي مكان بطبيعته، باستثناء الحقول المزروعة والمنصات على جانب الطريق مخصصة لإيقاف السيارات. يمكنك التوقف عن الليل، لا يمكن أن تكون أقرب إلى 150 متر من أقرب مبنى سكني. ما يسمى المادة 150 متر يخوض أيضا المخيمات والمنازل على عجلات. / ص> ::

إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء في مكان واحد لأكثر من ليلتين، فمن الضروري أن نسأل موافقة مالك الأرض. الاستثناءات هي الجبال ومناطق نائية للغاية. / ص>

أماكن إفراغ المراحيض المحمولة المسمى بشكل خاص. هل يتم حظر ذلك خارج المناطق المعينة خصيصا. / ص>:

ينطبق حق الوصول المجاني على المنطقة خارج المستوطنات، أي أرض غير محدودة وغير محدودة. في النرويج، يغطي هذا المفهوم معظم الساحل المستنقعات والغابات والجبال. تعتبر Anklava الصغيرة من غير الأرض داخل المنطقة المزروعة أرضا غير محدودة. / ص>

حق الوصول لا ينطبق على السور المزعوم، والأرض الخاصة. ويعزى ذلك إلى الحقول المزروعة مع البذر أو بدونها، والمروا، والمراعي، والحدائق، وكذلك الهبوط الشباب، مواقع البناء والمناطق الصناعية. / ص>

قائمة التنقل

الروابط المخصصة

معلومات المستخدم

::

الصفحة من

::

شارك ::

النرويج - السياحة

::

مشاركة ::

في النرويج، يتم تطوير نطاق السياحة بشكل جيد. / ص>

الأنواع الرئيسية للسياحة والطرق الشعبية، ستمر عبر مناطق الجذب الأكثر شهرة وزيارة، نصائح من "ذوي الخبرة" وأكثر من ذلك بكثير ... السياحة في النرويج

::

السياحة في النرويج في المرتبة الثانية بعد النجارة ومصايد الأسماك وإنتاج النفط. يظل المضارب الأكورد الساحلي، وكذلك معالم الجذب الثقافي في البلاد أهم جاذبية النرويج الأكثر أهمية والزور. المؤسسة الدولية للتنمية في النرويج. / ص>

الراحة النشطة: الصيد، الصيد، المشي لمسافات طويلة والمساحات الجبلية، ركوب الخيل و. وبعد السياحة السياحة المتطرفة: الغوص، التزلج على الجليد، الأنواع الجبلية Silexotic: سفاري

::

مشاركة ::

متاحف فريدة من نوعها من النرويج

النرويج بلد رائع، زيارة أن أي أحلام مسافر. Fjords Majorcets والجبال القاسية، الشلالات القوية والأنهار الجليدية القديمة، الطرق الأثرياء الأيمن ومدن مريحة لطيفة. والشمس منتصف الليل، والإشراف القطبي، ومشاهدة الحيتان وصيد الأسماك الملكي. / ص> ::

صدقوني، يمكن للنرويج التقاط المفتاح لقلب الجميع ومفاجأة لك!

سيهتم عشاق السيارات في تجربة قواتهم على الثعبان الجبلية (على سبيل المثال، على المتصيدين على الطريق أو النسور). يمكن أن تكون هذه المغامرة عبارة عن مرور الطريق الأطلسي، والتي يتم تضمينها في تصنيف الطرق السريعة الأكثر خلابة في العالم. يربط الجزر الصغيرة فيما بينها، وتحيط بها مياه المحيط، وتشمل جسور فريدة من نوعها. / ص>

استفد من فرصة نادرة للقيادة على طول الطويل (ما يصل إلى 24.51 كم!) نفق السيارات في العالم - Lerdal، وهو مجهز بإضاءة فريدة وثلاثة غروتات مع إمكانية التوقف للسائقين الترفيهية أو الانعكاس. / ص>

النقطة الإلزامية عند السفر بالسيارة في النرويج سوف تصبح أيضا معابر العبارة. في حال كانت لفترة طويلة والمسافة، يمكن أن تتحول طريقة الحركة هذه إلى جاذبية منفصلة. على سبيل المثال، اختيار عبور العبارة Lysebotn-Forsand، لا يمكنك الاستمتاع فقط بجمال Luce FJORD والمناظر المحيطة، ولكن أيضا محاولة رؤية اثنين من كبار التشكيلات الجبلية المثيرة للاهتمام بشكل مثير للدهشة - موقد (preikestolen) و kieragbolten. / ص>

ربما تريد الحصول على تجربة مثيرة وتقرر استئجار واحدة من المركبات الكهربائية العلامة التجارية Tesla، والتي يتم توزيعها بشكل لا يصدق في النرويج. / ص>

لخدمات مصلحة النقل بالسكك الحديدية - سكة حديد Flome، وضعت محاطة بالجبال والشلالات، والتي لديها أكبر يرتفع في العالم في جميع أنحاء العالم. / ص>

سوف يقدر cycultiles جودة الطرق، وكذلك اللوحة الخاصة بهم. / ص>

يمكن لأتباع الرياضات المائية استئجار زورق مخرر أو كاياك للاستمتاع الكامل بجمال المضارب المضخم. / ص> ::

رأس المال: كاسيف: 385 207 كم 2 عدد السكان: 5 328 212 الناس. (2019) اللغة: النرويجية، سامي مكتب. ait: https: www. isitnorway. om /

والضيوف الذين اعتادوا الاسترخاء في الفنادق يمكنهم البقاء في واحدة من الخيارات الفريدة مع نظرة لا تنسى. على سبيل المثال، على شاطئ Guerangerfjord أو على شلال viringsfossen. / ص>

تجمع لأول مرة إلى النرويج بشكل مستقل، من المهم جدا أن يكون لديك العديد من المعلومات حول ميزات السفر في هذا البلد قدر الإمكان. ستكون الرحلة إلى وطن الفايكنج جميلة ودخرية وفي نفس الوقت لا تحب أي شيء آخر؛ يتم تكييف النرويج على أعلى مستوى بدقة للسفر المستقل، بطريقة مذهلة تجمع بين الطبيعة البرية وغير الثقافية مع البنية التحتية المتحضرة. لتحقيق الوئام والتفاهم المتبادل الكامل مع هذا البلد، عليك أن تكون مستعدا لحظات معينة. / ص>

لذلك، ليس على الإطلاق، لكنني مفصل للغاية من خلال المعلومات اللازمة لكل من يرغب في الذهاب إلى النرويج خارج القيود المفروضة على السياحة المنظمة. / ص>

النرويج بلد ممتد للغاية ممدود من الجنوب إلى الشمال. إذا لم يكن هناك أكثر من أسبوعين في الرحلة بأكملها، أوصي باختيار جزء واحد: إما الشمالي أو الجنوب. يتحدث "الجزء الجنوبي"، وأنا لا أقصد أكثر جنوب البلاد على الإطلاق. هذا مجرد تسمية مشروطة، معارضة الشمال، والتحدث تقريبا، والنصف الجنوبي من الدولة. الجزء الغربي من هذا النصف هو منطقة المضارب النرويجي الشهير. في كثير من الأحيان أولئك الذين يذهبون لأول مرة يبدأون به. / ص>

جزء من FJORTS يغطي العديد من المناطق أو "fühlka" في وقت واحد - روجالاند، هوردالاند، SGONE OG FJORDANE، MØRE OG ROMSDAL. / ص>

عدد كبير من المسافرين اختيار رحلة نمط البدوية إلى النرويج. هذا يعني أن كل ليلة كل ليلة أو تقريبا تنفقها في مكان جديد. وهكذا، في 10-14 يوما، يتم تغطية جميع المناطق المذكورة أعلاه، ولكن في كل منهم يتم إيلاء الاهتمام لعدد محدود للغاية من الأشياء - "التي تمكنوا منها، ثم بدا". / ص>

في إعداد رحلتنا الأولى إلى النرويج، جئت إلى استنتاج أن عائلتنا هذه طريقة الراحة ليست خيارا. أولا، يوم واحد في اليوم لجمع وتفكيك كل ما تبذلونه من الرواء - إنه ليس رائعا على الإطلاق. / ص>

ثانيا، نحن مع طفل. في هذه الحالة، كلما زاد الاستقرار، أقل التعب للجميع. / ص>

ثالثا، دائما عامل مهم في النرويج هو الطقس. لا يمكن التنبؤ بها تماما وسنة من السنة تختلف بشكل جذري من المواسم السابقة. يمكن أن يستبدل المطر والغيوم المنخفض إلى استبدال الشمس عدة مرات في اليوم، ويمكنه تشديد كل السماء لبضعة أيام قدما. لذلك، دفع الأماكن المخطط لها، والمخاطر السياحية بسهولة عدم رؤيتها، وعدم الذهاب إلى بعض المسار - وكل شيء يرجع إلى سوء الاحوال الجوية. وفي المساء تحتاج إلى أن تكون في مكان آخر!

::

نحن لا نحب هذا المخطط. لم تنجح اليوم - يمكنك تنفيذ غدا. من السهل تختلف الخطط على الذهاب، وضبط برنامج التعب، والمزاج، والطقس، والرغبة، والرفاهية. وأكسب قدر الإمكان لاستكشاف المنطقة التي اتضح، لا تقتصر على الإطلاق النقاط المعروفة التي يجب أن نرى. / ص> ::

نتيجة لذلك، في رحلات إلى النرويج، عادة ما اخترت ثلاثة أو أربعة موائل، لعدة أيام كل منها. ونحن نستكشف ليس كل مناطق 5، ولكن واحد أو اثنين. لا شك - في أي منهم، يمكنك إنفاق أسبوع واحد، وكل شيء لن يكون مملا. / ص>

مبالغ فيها في مكان واحد، كل يوم نصنع رحلات شعاعية في اتجاهات مختلفة. حوالي 70-100 كم من السكن. يبدو قليلا جدا؟ ليس التين. بحاجة لمعرفة الطرق النرويجية. / ص>

المشي في جميع أنحاء أوروبا: أفضل طرق تتبع

غالبا ما يسمى كلمة "تتبع" في الخارج إلى المشي لمسافات طويلة، وهو المسار الذي تم تصميمه مسبقا. هذه هي المشي لمسافات طويلة في تركيا مع النادي "عالم غير معروف".

  • . 10 الدقائق
حول الشركة: المهمة والقيم

تعمل وكالة السفر السياحة النشطة منذ عام 1999. يتم دراسات SV-Astur و SV-Astur South إلى السجل الموحد لمشغلي الروان الروسي للسياحة. شكلت كسياحية متعددة التخصصات

  • . 19 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

KINODIVA; Movies, TV series and cartoons

KINODIVA; Movies, TV series and cartoons

Norway is not a country that can be understood and recognized by moving from one settlement to another. Large cities are very similar to each other and practically do not differ from similar ones in all of Europe, but the cost of the quality of life and recreation in them is much more expensive than in Europe. Therefore, while traveling in Norway, I advise you to concentrate on visiting natural treasures that amaze with power and beauty.

Fortunately, a network of campgrounds with Finnish houses is scattered throughout Norway, and near every more or less famous tourist point you can book a cozy house or find a place for a tent. By the way, traveling with tents in Norway is a common practice, since the entire infrastructure of the country is adapted for green tourism.

Tip

If you are traveling to small towns, when choosing and booking a place to stay in Norway, it is better to use not “booking”, but the local search engine for campsites and lodges: . orcamp. e/en/norway/camping. ap. ... tml. There are reviews, photos, and contacts of the administration.

Tip

See flights a few months before the trip itself, this will reduce costs several times. A concrete example from Norway: most of the group purchased tickets in two months for 7300 UAH round trip with luggage. A smaller part of the group, 3 weeks before departure, bought tickets for UAH 13,000.

When I choose a flight, I often do not neglect long connections, especially in interesting places that I haven’t been to yet. This allows you to significantly save on tickets, and most importantly, to additionally visit another country. For example, when we are flying on an expedition to New Zealand, we will make a long docking in Singapore.

Getting around the country: In Norway we traveled by car in a small group. You have more freedom of action, moving along a pre-prepared route or make changes to your plans along the way.

Tip

I recommend taking a car in Sweden in the cities closest to Norway. There you can also buy plane tickets. Renting will be 2 times cheaper, and the distance of 200 km to the border with Norway is not problematic to overcome. For example, renting a car in Gothenberg (Sweden) for 14 days cost us € 540, and the same car in Oslo costs € 1200. Norway has the most expensive gasoline. The cost of one liter of the 95th is from € 1.4 to € 1.7. When you come to the counter of the car rental company, try to find out what other cars you can rent, in addition to the one offered to you in the same price range. Adaptive cruise control made it a lot easier to drive on the highway, and as a result, we wound 4000 km in Norway in two weeks.

Tip

You can try to replace a previously booked car within one class at the check-in flock. When choosing a car, you should be guided by the following rules:

Attractive and close: historical and cultural tourism in the Perm region

In Norway, you can walk almost anywhere you want. Outdoor recreation largely determines the national identity of the Norwegians and is regulated by law. Enjoy nature and breathe fresh air as much as you like, the main thing is not to leave trash and respect the environment.

When many people walk in the same places, there are several rules and regulations to follow.

The basic rules are simple: treat nature wisely and carefully. Don't harm her. When leaving the place, leave it the way you would like to see it yourself.

The Right of Access to Nature (Norwegian Allemannsretten) dates back to time immemorial, and since 1957 it has become part of the Free Access to Nature Act. This right allows everyone to enjoy nature and often extends even to territories that are privately owned.

Good to know about the right of universal access to nature

It is allowed to pitch a tent at night or sleep outdoors in any place in nature, with the exception of cultivated fields and roadside areas intended for stopping cars. You can stay overnight no closer than 150 meters from the nearest residential building. The so-called 150 meter rule also applies to caravans and campervans.

If you want to stay in the same place for more than two nights, you must ask the landowner's consent. The exceptions are mountains and extremely remote areas.

Emptying points for mobile toilets are specially marked. Doing this outside the designated areas is strictly prohibited.

The right of free access extends to the area outside the settlements, that is, to unenclosed, uncultivated land. In Norway, this concept covers most of the coast, marshes, forests and mountains. Small enclaves of uncultivated land within a cropland are considered unfenced land.

The right of access does not extend to so-called fenced-in, private land. It includes cultivated fields with or without crops, meadows, pastures, orchards, as well as young crops, construction sites and industrial zones.

Walk through the ruins of an ancient castle, look at pagan idols, look into the

Navigation menu

Custom Links

User Information

Posts page from

Share ::

Norway - tourism

Share ::

The tourism industry is well developed in Norway.

The main types of tourism, popular routes, we will walk through the most famous and visited attractions, advice from "experienced" and much more ... Tourism in Norway

Tourism in Norway ranks second after woodworking, fishing and oil production. The most important and most visited attraction in Norway are coastal fjords, as well as cultural attractions of the country. ides of tourism in Norway.

Leisure activities: Fishing, Hunting, Hiking and Hiking, Horseback Riding, etc. ... Extreme tourism: Diving, Snowboarding, Alpine skiing Exotic: Safari

Share ::

Unique museums in Norway

Norway is an amazing country that every traveler dreams of visiting. Majestic fjords and harsh mountains, powerful waterfalls and ancient glaciers, breathtaking serpentine roads and pretty cozy cities. Plus the midnight sun, aurora borealis, whale watching and royal fishing.

Believe me, Norway can find a key to everyone's heart and surprise you!

It will be interesting for motorists to test their strengths on mountain serpentines (for example, on the Troll or Eagles Road). Traveling along the Atlantic Road, which is one of the most scenic highways in the world, can be a real adventure. It connects small islands surrounded by ocean waters and includes unique bridges.

Take advantage of the rare opportunity to drive along the longest (as much as 24.51 km!) automobile tunnel in the world - Lerdalsky, which is equipped with unique lighting and three grottoes with the possibility of stopping for drivers to rest or making a U-turn.

Ferry crossings will also become a must when traveling by car in Norway. If they are long in time and distance, then this method of movement can turn into a separate attraction. For example, by choosing the Lysebotn-Forsand ferry, you can not only enjoy the beauty of the Lysefjord and the surrounding views, but also try to see two stunningly interesting mountain formations high above - Preikestolen and Kjeragbolten.

Maybe you want an immersive experience and decide to rent one of the Tesla brand electric vehicles that are incredibly common in Norway.

At the service of those interested in railway transport - the Flåm railway, which is surrounded by mountains and waterfalls, which has the steepest rise in the whole world.

Cyclists will appreciate the quality of the roads as well as their scenic beauty.

Water sports enthusiasts can rent a motor boat or kayak to fully enjoy the beauty of the fjords.

Capital: Oslo Area: 385,207 km 2 Population: 5,328,212 (2019) Language: Norwegian, Sami Off. website: . isitnorway. om/

For those who wish to enjoy the silence and unity with nature, but at the same time not lose their amenities, campings have been built in Norway - places to rest in a tent or a house. And guests who are accustomed to staying in hotels can stay in one of the unique options with an unforgettable view. For example, on the banks of the Geirangerfjord or above the Vøringsfossen waterfall.

When going to Norway for the first time on your own, it is very important to have as much information as possible about the peculiarities of traveling in this country. The trip to the homeland of the Vikings will be wonderful, dizzying and at the same time unlike anything else; Norway at the highest level is adapted specifically for independent travel, surprisingly combining wild, uncultivated nature with a civilized infrastructure. To achieve harmony and complete understanding with this country, you need to be ready for certain moments.

So, not at all briefly, but in great detail, I share the information necessary for everyone who wants to go to Norway outside the restrictions of organized tourism.

Norway is a very extensive country stretching from south to north. If there are no more than two weeks for the entire trip, I recommend choosing one part: either the north or the south. Saying "southern part", I do not mean the very-very south of the country. This is just a conventional designation opposed to the north, roughly speaking, the southern half of the state. The western part of this half is the region of the famous Norwegian fjords. Often, those who go for the first time start with it.

Part of the fjords covers several regions at once or "fylke" - Rogaland, Hordaland, Sogn og Fjordane, Møre og Romsdal.

A significant number of travelers choose the nomadic style of travel in Norway. This means that they spend every or almost every night in a new place. Thus, in 10-14 days, all of the above regions are covered, but in each of them attention is paid to a very limited number of objects - "what we managed to do, we saw it".

Even while preparing our first trip to Norway, I came to the conclusion that this way of rest is not an option for our family. Firstly, day after day, collecting and disassembling all your belongings is not at all fun.

Secondly, we are with a child. In this case, the more settled, the less fatigue for everyone.

Thirdly, the weather is always an important factor in Norway. It is completely unpredictable and year after year can be radically different from previous seasons. Rain and low clouds can replace the sun several times a day, or they can tighten the entire sky for several days in advance. Therefore, when driving through the designated places, a tourist runs the risk of easily not seeing them, not going to some kind of track - and all because of the bad weather. And in the evening you have to be somewhere else!

We are not satisfied with this scheme. It didn't work today - you can do it tomorrow. It is easy to vary the plans on the go, adjust the program for fatigue, mood, weather, desire, well-being. And as much as possible to explore the area in which you find yourself, not at all limited to the promoted, well-known must-see points.

As a result, when traveling to Norway, I usually choose three or four habitats, several days each. And we are not exploring all 5 regions, but one or two. Do not hesitate - you can spend more than one week in any of them, and everything will not be boring.

Living in one place, every day we make radial trips in different directions. Approximately within 70-100 km of the accommodation. It seems quite a bit? Not a fig. You need to know the Norwegian roads.

Popular posts
Walking in Europe: the best trekking routes

The foreign word "trekking" is most often referred to as hiking tours, the route of which has been developed in advance. This is exactly what hiking tours in Turkey with the "Unknown World" Club are.

  • . 15 minutes
About the company: mission and values

Active tourism travel agency The company has been operating since 1999. Travel agencies SV-Astur and SV-Astur Yug are included in the unified register of tour operators in Russia. Having formed as a multidisciplinary tourist

  • . 24 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies