السفر إلى الشمال

السفر إلى الشمال

Krasnoyarsk هو أكبر مركز اقتصادي وثالثق في وسط وشرق سيبيريا، المركز الإداري للثاني في مجال موضوع الاتحاد الروسي - إقليم كراسنويارسك. في روسيا، لا يوجد سوى 7 مدن تصدر أنواعها من أكبر قدر من الدورة الدموية. كراسنويارسك - من عددهم، تم تكريم هذا الشرف من قبل مصلى برياكل الجمعة، المطبوعة على الجانب الأمامي من مشروع القانون، موجودة في شكل علامة مائية في مجال كوبون واسع من الأوراق النقدية. / ص>

تقسم المدينة إلى جزأين: بنكه الأيسر في غرب سيبيريا، والشيء الصحيح في الشرقية. الجزء الصناعي من الشاطئ المناسب يختلف كثيرا عن اليسار. يقول Krasnoyarsa أنفسهم أحيانا أن المصرف الأيمن والأيسر كمدنين مختلفين، يختلف عن بعضهما البعض ليس فقط من الخارج، ولكن حتى العقلية الإنسانية. / ص>

في نفس الوقت، على الرغم من وفرة المؤسسات الصناعية، فإن كراسنويارسك هو فائز متكرر في المنافسة السنوية "مدينة روسيا الأكثر راحة". / ص> ::/:

مغامرة للأشخاص الشجاعة: جولة "عبور Baikal" - جولة تستمر يومين من التزامف على الجليد المجمد في بايكال 49،000 روبل. / ص> ::

ركوب الزلاجات من 10 دقائق ومن 2 500 روبل. / ص>

استكشف جزيرة أولخون! أشعل النار في أي يوم من 38 500 روبل. / ص>

كروز من ينيسي. اختلافات مختلفة من البرامج من 10 أيام. / ص> ::

كيفية الحصول على

krasnoyarsk هي عقدة نقل كبيرة من سيبيريا، وتقع عند تقاطع ترانسيبس ومسار النهر على طول نهر ينيسي. مطار - إيميلانوفو - أكبر في شرق سيبيريا، ومطار شيرميلشانكا المحلي. يقع المطار الدولي على بعد 27 كيلومترا من المدينة وحافلة المدينة №203 و 202، بالإضافة إلى 513. أيضا من خلال Krasnoyarsk، مسارات السيارات الفيدرالية "Baikal" M53، "Yenisei" M54 و Thenisei Tract "P409 محتجز أيضا. / ص> ::

تأجير السيارات في Krasnoyarsk

سيارة للإيجار يمكن أن تساعد في العديد من مواقف الحياة. يتم تنفيذ خدمات تأجير السيارات بنجاح في جميع المدن الرئيسية تقريبا في العالم لأكثر من مائة عام. يمثل سوق تأجير السيارات في كراسنويارسك بعدد من الشركات، حيث يسعى كل منها إلى جذب عميلهم الظروف الأكثر ملاءمة، بما في ذلك التعريفات التعريفية. في كراسنويارسك، يمكنك استئجار سيارة بسعر 900 فرك يوميا. لإبرام صفقة، ستحتاج إلى جواز سفر ورخصة القيادة والبطاقة المصرفية باسمك الخاص. يجب أن تكون الخريطة مبلغا حرا (من 5000 فرك) لتغطية تعهد التأمين. سيتم إرجاع الوديعة إليك بالكامل في نهاية المعاملة. يتم وصف الفروق الدقيقة المعاملات التفصيلية في اتفاقية الإيجار، والتي بمثابة تأكيد قانوني لها. / ص> ::

عرضنا من الشركات الرائدة وترغب في تقديم خيارات تأجير ممتازة لك. / ص>

السياحة النشطة في كراسنويارسك

الضباب الغامض فوق غير المتجمد Yeniseem، أشجار Taiga الثلجية، ومنحدرات جبال Sayan ... Winter Krasnoyarsk مكان رائع. بدا أن طبيعة المدينة والمناطق المحيطة بها تم إنشاؤها من أجل الانخراط في الرياضة النشطة والمناظر الطبيعية الباردة المعجب بها. المطبخ السيروري السيبيريا، والذي يشمل الأطباق من الأسماك المحلية واللعبة والتوابل التايغا والسرء وجسديا وروحيا. / ص>

إذن ما يجب القيام به في كراسنويارسك في فصل الشتاء:

ركوب الجبل والتزلج عبر البلاد والتزلج؛

العب نفسك بمفردها مع طبيعة شتوية رائعة؛

::

لتدفئة الشاي مع الأعشاب Taiga والمربى. / ص> ::

أين تقضي الوقت بنشاط

سجل بوبرو

المجمع يقع داخل المدينة. على أراضيها للتزلج والتزلج على الجليد. هناك مسارات للمهنيين والهواة وطرق الفصل الموثوق بها مع إطلالة جميلة. / ص>

العنوان: ul. سيبيريا، 92. / ص>

النافذة "نافذة"

هذا مكان رائع حيث يمكنك ركوب التزلج عبر البلاد بأمان على طول الغابة المغطاة بالثلوج وتزرع في الثلج، وتذكر الطفولة. في الملعب، يمكنك استئجار Oldskaya التزلج الخشبي، مزلج والزولف. / ص>

العنوان: ul. إيلينا ستاسوفا، 65. / ص> ::

التزلج على الواجهة البحرية

كراسنويارسك: المناطق والترفيه والرحلات والرحلات والمتاحف والكنائس والمطبخ والمطاعم والتسوق والمحلات التجارية والمعالم السياحية من كراسنويارسك.

::

هذه الأقاليم مغلقة عمليا للسياحة الجماعية. نادرا، من الذي يمكن أن يتباهى أنه بموجب عيونهم شهدت المدن الشمالية في المنطقة، وخاصة هضبة البوتنيان، التي تشتهر بجمال لا يصدق الطبيعة البكر والعالم البري. هل ستكون هذه الأراضي قادرة على أن تصبح منطقة سياحة نشطة، معترف بها مراسل "AIF-Krasnyarsk". / ص> ::

معدل جمال الشمال

إمكانات المجموعة السياحية، والتي تسمى اسم "القطب الشمالي"، جاء لتقييم مشغلي الجولات السياحية الدولية. / ص>

ممثلو أكبر الشركات السياحية السبعة زاروا نوريلسك وديسنكا وهضبة البوتنيان. تم تنظيم جولة المعلومات من قبل وكالة نوريلسك للتنمية، وكالة السياحة الإقليمية، الشركة الدولية للسفر مجموعة TUI ووكالة تطوير الأعمال Krasnoyarsk بدعم النيكل. / ص>

الهدف الرئيسي للسفر الإعلني - سيلتقي بالأماكن التي يمكن فيها زيارة السياح، استكشاف الطرق المقدمة منهم، لتقييم جمال الأقاليم الشمالية. هذه ممارسة دولية مشتركة عندما تعلم ممثلو الوكالات بشكل مستقل الطريق، ثم تقدم رحلات للعملاء. جميع الأماكن التي زار فيها المشاركون، جزءا من المجموعة السياحية في القطب الشمالي والمنتجات الترفيهية، والعمل المشترك ل ARN، وإدارة Norilsk و Taimyr Dolgan-Nenets المنطقة البلدية. / ص>

في فكرة المطورين، فإن مزيج من ثلاثة أراضي سيسمح بجمع الاهتمام في تيمير وجعل السياحة أكثر سهولة هنا. تتمثل المهمة ذات الأهمية على قدم المساواة في إنشاء اتجاه جديد لصناعة السياحة في نوريلسك، أي شك، سيجذب الاستثمار وإعطاء قوة دفع لإنشاء وظائف جديدة. / ص> ::

لديك شيء للنظر والاستمتاع

dudinka، على سبيل المثال، يقدم اتجاه إثنوغرافي. في عاصمة تيمير، زار الضيوف متحف التاريخ المحلي، وسط مدينة الإبداع الشعبي ومجلس تيمير من الإبداع الشعبي. كروز صغير في ينيسي هو أكبر نهر سيبيريا، وزيارة سرير Ethnostoy أصبح تسليط الضوء الحقيقي للزائر. أصبحوا على دراية بتاريخ وثقافة وتنظيم حياة الشعوب الأصلية والصغيرة في الشمال. / ص>

السياحة الصناعية والحدث - دعا أيديولوجي الكتلة الأيديولوجيين لزيارة المسافرين لزيارة مكب النفايات التدريب تحت الأرض، والتي تم إنشاؤها في جامعة نوريلسك النيكل للشركات. كما ترى ميزات عملية إنتاج المؤسسة التي تشكلها المدينة. في مهرجان تذوق الطعام "الشمالية"، حصل الضيوف على مطبخ الشعوب الأصلية، والتي من شأنها بالتأكيد أن تسبب الاهتمام بين أولئك الذين سيذهبون إلى الجولة. في النهاية، أجروا الضيوف جولة مفصلة في نوريلسك. / ص>

Alena Kochanova، مدير مركز المعلومات السياحية في إقليم كراسنويارسك، شارك في انطباعاته من:

الصناعات السياحية في فرنسا

أخبار مباشرة

  • . 15 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Journey to the North

Journey to the North

Krasnoyarsk is the largest economic and cultural center of Central and Eastern Siberia, the administrative center of the second largest constituent entity of the Russian Federation - Krasnoyarsk Territory. There are only 7 cities in Russia, whose types were issued in the largest circulation - on banknotes. Krasnoyarsk - one of them, this honor was awarded to the chapel of Praskeva Pyatnitsa, printed on the front side of the bill, its silhouette is present in the form of a watermark on the wide coupon field of the banknote.

The city is divided by the Yenisei into two parts: its left bank is in Western Siberia, and its right bank is in Eastern. The industrial part of the right bank is very different from the left. Krasnoyarsk residents themselves sometimes say that the right and left banks are like two different cities, differing from each other not only in appearance, but even in human mentality.

At the same time, despite the abundance of industrial enterprises, Krasnoyarsk is a multiple winner of the annual competition "The Most Comfortable City of Russia".

An adventure for the bravest: the tour "Crossing Baikal" - a two-day sledding tour on the frozen ice of Lake Baikal 49,000 rubles.

Sledding from 10 minutes and from 2,500 rubles.

Explore Olkhon Island! Arrivals on any day from 38,500 rubles.

Yenisei cruise. Various program variations from 10 days.

How to get there

Krasnoyarsk is a large transport hub in Siberia, located at the intersection of the Trans-Siberian and the river route along the Yenisei River. The city has two airports - Yemelyanovo, the largest in Eastern Siberia, and the local airport Cheremshanka. The international airport is located 27 kilometers from the city, from it there are city buses №203 and 202, as well as 513. Also federal highways "Baikal" M53, "Yenisei" M54 and "Yeniseysky tract" P409 pass through Krasnoyarsk.

Car rental in Krasnoyarsk

Car rental can help out in many life situations. Car rental services have been successfully implemented in almost all major cities of the world for over a hundred years. The car rental market in Krasnoyarsk is represented by a number of companies, each of which strives to attract its client with more favorable conditions, including tariffs. In Krasnoyarsk, you can rent a car at a price of 900 RUB per day. To conclude a transaction, you will need a passport, driver's license and a bank card in your own name. The card must have a free amount (from 5000 RUB) to cover the insurance deposit. The deposit will be returned to you in full at the end of the transaction. The detailed nuances of the transaction are prescribed in the lease agreement, which serves as its legal confirmation.

We have reviewed offers from LEADING companies and want to offer you excellent rental options.

Active tourism in Krasnoyarsk

Mysterious fog over the non-freezing Yenisei, snow-covered taiga trees and the slopes of the Sayan Mountains ... Winter Krasnoyarsk is a fabulous place. The nature of the city and its surroundings seems to have been created in order to engage in active sports and admire the cold landscapes. The high-calorie Siberian cuisine, which includes dishes from local fish, game and taiga spices, warms both physically and spiritually.

So, what to do in Krasnoyarsk in winter:

downhill and cross-country skiing and ice skating;

listen to yourself alone with the fantastic winter nature;

to warm up with tea with taiga herbs and jam.

Where to spend time actively

Beaver Log

The complex is located within the city. Skiing and snowboarding is possible on its territory. There are trails for professionals and amateurs and reliable chair lifts with beautiful views.

Address: st. Siberian, 92.

Vetluzhanka Stadium

This is a great place where you can safely go cross-country skiing through the snow-covered forest and lie in the snowdrifts, remembering your childhood. Old school wooden skis, sledges and skates can be rented at the stadium.

Address: st. Elena Stasova, 65.

Waterfront Skating Rink

Krasnoyarsk: districts, recreation, excursions, museums and churches, cuisine and restaurants, shopping and shops, Krasnoyarsk sights.

These territories are practically closed for mass tourism. Rarely can anyone boast that he has seen the northern cities of the region with his own eyes, and even more so, the Putorana Plateau, which is famous for the incredible beauty of the pristine nature and the wild world. The correspondent of "AiF-Krasnoyarsk" has learned whether these territories will be able to become a zone of active tourism.

Appreciate the beauty of the North

The potential of the tourist cluster, which is called "Arctic", came to assess the international tour operators.

Representatives of the seven largest travel companies visited Norilsk, Dudinka and the Putorana plateau. The information tour was organized by the Norilsk Development Agency, the Regional Tourism Agency, the international travel agency TUI Group and the Krasnoyarsk Business Development Agency with the support of Norilsk Nickel.

The main goal of the educational journey is to get acquainted with the places where tourists can visit, explore the routes offered to them, and appreciate the beauty of the northern territories for themselves. It is a widespread international practice, when agency representatives independently study the route and then offer trips to clients. All the places visited by the participants are part of the tourist and recreational cluster "Arctic" - a joint work of the ARN, the administration of Norilsk and the Taimyr Dolgan-Nenets municipal district.

As conceived by the developers, the unification of the three territories will attract interest to Taimyr and make tourism more accessible here. An equally important task is to create a new direction of the tourism industry in Norilsk, which will undoubtedly attract investment and give impetus to the creation of new jobs.

There is something to see and taste

Dudinka, for example, offers an ethnographic direction. In the capital of Taimyr, the guests visited the Museum of Local Lore, the City Center of Folk Art and the Taimyr House of Folk Art. A small cruise along the Yenisei - the largest Siberian river, and a visit to an ethnic settlement became a real highlight for visitors. They got acquainted with the history, culture and organization of life of the indigenous and small-numbered peoples of the North.

Industrial and event tourism, as the ideologists of the cluster called it, will give travelers the opportunity to visit the underground training ground, which was created at the corporate university of Norilsk Nickel. And also see the features of the production process of the city-forming enterprise. At the Sever gastronomic festival, guests tasted the cuisine of indigenous peoples, which will certainly arouse the interest of those who go on a tour. In the end, the guests were given a detailed excursion around Norilsk.

Alena Kochanova, director of the Tourist Information Center of the Krasnoyarsk Territory, shared her impressions of what she saw:

Popular posts
Top five food tourism destinations

Food tourism Delicious travel Popular Asian street food you've never heard of Street food in many Asian cities such as Bangkok, Hanoi, Singapore, Penang

  • 12-03-2021 . 22 minutes
What to see in Murmansk in 1 day

Visited Murmansk. The desire to travel in Russia was completely discouraged. I almost never traveled to Russian cities. And I have already explained why. But in August during a car

  • 12-03-2021 . 19 minutes