الرحلات في جيب.

7 الرحلات الرحلات في Alushta والمنطقة المحيطة بها

alushta محاط بجمال الجبل، لذلك في الصيف تمتلئ الهواء في المنتجع ببرد لايف، والخريف الأخير والشتاء الطقس لينة هنا. يشتهر الساحل الجنوبي الآخر في شبه جزيرة القرم بمناظر طبيعية لذيذة. في وقت واحد، كانت ألوشتا مستوحاة من جايداي لإزالة قائد القوقاز في هذه الأماكن. تشتهر المدينة في المعالم - هنا حقا أن نرى شيئا ما. لذلك، فإن الرحلات في Alushta والمنطقة المحيطة بها دائما في الطلب. لقد جمعنا قائمة من الخيارات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام (الفردية والمجموعة)، والتي يمكن طلبها عبر الإنترنت. / ص> ::

المشي بواسطة Alushta

رحلة فردية غير مكلفة في Alushta مع مراجعات رائعة. على هذا السير سترى مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في المدينة. سوف تتعلم من يستند إلى القلعة البيزنطية أليستون. استمع إلى قصص حول الكنوز السرية والمعابد الرئيسية من شبه جزيرة القرم. تعرف على كيفية تغير المنتجع على مدار القرن الماضي. يمكنك المشي في شوارع Alushta، الذي أعجب بأباطريين، وكذلك Gorbish، Griboedov، Bunin وغيرها من الناس العظماء. انظر أماكن ستالين المفضلة. وزيارة الركن الأستاذ الشهير من Alushta. / ص>

عرض تفاصيل الرحلة يمكن أن تكون قادرة على هذا الرابط. / ص>

رحلة شلال الرحلة

الرحلة الفردية من Alushta على مدى الجبال. أنت تنتظر شلال مجلة عاصفة، والغابات، فضلا عن عرض منصات مع بانوراما من جبال شبه جزيرة القرم. في الطريق، سترى أماكن تصوير وادي القوقاز الأسير والغامض للأشباح بأرقام حجائية وآثار القلعة البيزنطية. هذه هي واحدة من أجمل أماكن الساحل الجنوبي في شبه جزيرة القرم. سيكون الرفع إلى الجبل بسيطا، وبالتالي فإن رحلة تناسب الناس بأي لياقة بدنية. / ص> ::

اقرأ الوصف الكامل والمراجعات حول الرحلات من Alushta إلى الشلال. / ص>

عش السنونو وجنوب القرم

رحلة مجموعة غير مكلفة من Alushta إلى القلعة "ابتلاع عش" وغيرها من مناطق الجذب في جنوب شبه جزيرة القرم. المحطة الأولى هي منتجع Alupka عند سفح جبل AI-Petri وقصر فورونتسوف الشهير. سيقول الدليل الذي كان يحسب فورونتسوف، ولماذا قرر بناء إقامة في قرية تتارور غير واضحة. يمكنك المشي على طول الكراسي الأنيقة والحديقة مع "شرفة الأسد" الشهيرة، وسوف تعجبك الديكور الفاخر للقصر ومعرفة الكثير من الأشياء الجديدة. وأيضا زيارة الحديقة ذات المناظر الطبيعية حيث تنمو 2 مائة شجرة وشجيرات من جميع أنحاء العالم. الجزء الأخير من الرحلة من alushta هو القلعة "عش السنونو". هذه هي بطاقة العمل في شبه جزيرة القرم، وتقف على كليف شفاف. / ص>

تفاصيل الطريق ووصف كامل لجولة الجولة. رحلة فردية مع مسار مماثل - بواسطة هذا الرابط. / ص>

حقول الخزامى والقمم الجبلية

رحلة من Alushta على الهضبة الخلابة شاتيه داغ لمحبي السياحة النشطة. جزء من الطريقة التي ستجاوزها على سيارات الدفع الرباعي، آخر سيرا على الأقدام. في الجبال، يمكنك تسجيل باقة من الخزامى وجعل صورا ملونة إذا كنت تسترخي في القرم من شهر مايو إلى أغسطس. في أي وقت من السنة، سترى سيكويا المهيبة. والبحيرة الخلابة، حيث تجد من الذي حارب kutuzov. سوف ترفع رؤوس جبلية قديمة إلى ارتفاع أكثر من 1400 متر. وإعجاب وادي ألوشتا من منظر عين الطيور. من هذه المناظر الطبيعية، يلتقط السياح دائما الروح. / ص>

7 الرحلات الرحلات في Alushta والمنطقة المحيطة بها

::

ما تحتاج إلى معرفته أولا حول المنتجع

من المدهش أن هذه ليست قائمة كاملة. / ص> ::

التي تأخذ معك

في الموسم الذي تحتاج إلى بحر وأحذية (الحصى ساخنة بقوة)، وقبعات مع قنوات وأقبعات، والأدوات الأولية للسلامة تحت أشعة الشمس السخية والمظلات والملابس المريحة وأحذية السفر في الجبال، أولا -علبة الاسعافات. / ص>

كيفية الحصول على

بالقطار أو الطائرات إلى Simferopol، ثم حوالي 40 كم على الترولليبوس أو الحافلة. / ص>

عندما يكون الموسم

المناخ أكثر سراوة، مع فصل الشتاء الناعم. / ص> ::

ينعش الربيع وادي الجبل، يجلب فرحة الديكور الأخضر. في هذا الوقت هناك أيام ممطرة. منشديا ممتنون لأخذ هذه الرعاية الطبيعية لحدائقهم ومزارع الكروم والحقول. / ص>

غالبا ما يأتي السياح في الصيف وفي بداية الخريف، عندما لا تكون الكثير من الشمس في الإطلاق، بفضل نسيم البحر لطيف. في الليل، تهب الرياح من السوشي على البحر. / ص>

في الخريف، ويأتي نهايات الحرارة والدفء الدافئ - الطبيعة أكثر من ذلك كلها يجب أن تتواصل في أيام سبتمبر، وغالبا ما تكون في النصف الأول من أكتوبر. / ص> ::

الشتاء نادرا ما تعطي أيام فاترة، الثلج. إن دفء البحر الأسود، والمنحدرات الجنوبية للجبال شعرت في فصل الشتاء. الأمطار تذهب في كثير من الأحيان في الصيف. / ص>

في وقت واحد، ألهمت Alushta Gaidai لإزالة القبطان القوقاز في هذه الأماكن. تشتهر المدينة في المعالم - هنا حقا أن نرى شيئا ما. لقد جمعنا قائمة من الخيارات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام (الفردية والمجموعة)، والتي يمكن طلبها عبر الإنترنت.

::

الذهاب في إجازة في Alushta - دائما فكرة رائعة. هذه هي واحدة من المنتجعات الأكثر شعبية في الساحل الجنوبي في شبه جزيرة القرم - في الطلب على بقية الروس على مدار السنة. بالإضافة إلى البحر والشمس، يمكن للوشتا أن يقدم للضيوف طبيعة مشرقة، العديد من مناطق الجذب الأغنياء في جمال الحي. هنا سوف أحب جميع السياح دون استثناء، لأنه في alushta سيكون هناك جميع خيارات الإجازات لكل ذوق ومحفظة. / ص>

المسافرون النشطين، مع حقيبة ظهر خلف الكتفين، تذهب لاستكشاف مجموعة جبلية من Demerji والوادي الغامض للأشباح. سيقدر الضيوف كبار السن المناخ المفيد في Alushta وإمكانيات إعادة التأهيل في مصحاتها، وسوف يستريح الأزواج الشاب في الفنادق المريحة. لا تنسى في Alushta والذواقة، عشاق التاريخ، الشاطئ استرخاء الترفيه. ما يجب رؤيته في المدينة أولا وقراءة في دليلنا. / ص>

طريق المشاة في وسط Alushta لهذا اليوم

على alushta التاريخية هو أفضل المشي سيرا على الأقدام. يمكن للمدينة، التي كانت ما لا يقل عن 1500 عام، تقدم الكثير من المسافرين - الآثار التاريخية والترفيه والتلوين الجنوبي الفريد. بداية مثالية للمشي - على سد في المناطق الحضرية. / ص> ::

الجسر alushta ::

كما هو الحال في أي مدينة منتجع، فإن السد في Alushta هو مركز جذب السياح والمواطنين. تقريبا على مدار الساعة هنا يمكنك أن تجد شيئا ما يجب القيام به: تناول الطعام، اختر الهدايا التذكارية والرحلات، ومشاهدة حفلة موسيقية واستمع إلى موسيقيين في الشوارع. هنا غالبا ما تعقد مهرجانات المدينة، وفي فصل الشتاء هناك شجرة عيد الميلاد الجميلة. / ص>

Alushta Edgrankment هو الأطول في شبه جزيرة القرم، طولها هو 7 كيلومترات. بسبب هذا الطول، من المعتاد تقسيم إلى ثلاثة أجزاء: ركن الشرقية والوسط والأستاذ. / ص> ::

الجزء الشرقي من المناعة يعتبر الجزء السياحي أقل. الهدوء، مناسبة للراحة على مهل - زاوية أستاذ، والأكثر مبهجة وسريعة، بالطبع، المركزية. من هنا أن تفضل المشي من الضيوف من المنتجع: هنا صاخبة ولذيذة وممتعة ومقنويا. بدون صورة مع Arc-Rotonda للثلوج الأبيض - رمز Alushta، إنه لا يترك أي مسافر حقيقي!

::

Alushta متحف LOSE LORE LOSE التاريخي

::

روتوندا مريح للذهاب إلى شارع لينين الوسطى. سيصبح دليلا مريحا لك - هنا وفي المنطقة المحيطة هناك العديد من مناطق الجذب السياحي. يجب على جميع المشجعين من التاريخ، وكذلك أولئك الذين يرغبون في معرفة المزيد عن المدينة، يجب أن ينظروا إلى متحف Alushta لل LORE LORE. / ص>

يحتوي على القطع الأثرية التاريخية والثقافية والأثرية، ورواية جميع فترات "حياة" ألوشا. ستخبر الجزء الأثري من المعرض عن شعوب توريدا القديمة، حول دور بيزنطيوم وقلعة ألاوستون، حول تاريخ المسيحية في هذه الأراضي والعلاقات التجارية وثقافة الشعب القديم في شبه جزيرة القرم. إن استمرار المجموعة مكرس للمقدم خانتي، أحداث الحروب الروسية التركية، انضمام شبه جزيرة القرم إلى الإمبراطورية الروسية. يضيء تاريخ منتجع Alushta ومقيميه المشهورين وميوله. / ص>

الرحلات على جيب في شبه جزيرة القرم: طريقة رائعة لتنظيم إجازة لا تنسى

الرحلات في جيب في القرم على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية أصبحت طريقة شائعة بشكل لا يصدق لتسترات الترفيه. بعد كل شيء، هذه فرصة فريدة لرؤية الأماكن الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب على شبه الجزيرة ولا تحصل على علاقة بالركوب. / ص>

يمكنك الذهاب في رحلة كشركة واحدة وشركة كبيرة. / ص>

يفتح Jiping فرصا جديدة من أجل الاستمتاع بطبيعة القرم الرائع والحصول على تجربة لا تنسى من الرحلة. هذا الخيار هو أكثر ملاءمة بكثير من الرحلة إلى حافلة رحلة قياسية في شركة 40 شخصا. ينص بشكل فردي على وقت مناسب، يتم توفير النقل المريح، والسائق هو أيضا دليل من الدرجة الأولى. / ص>

Jiping مع الشركة "هايلاندرز" - موثوق ومثيرة للاهتمام

اختيار Jipping مع الشركة "Gornya"، يمكنك التأكد من أن الرحلة لن تكون رائعة ومثيرة للغاية، ولكن أيضا آمنة تماما. تستخدم سيارات العلامة التجارية UAZ لركوب الطرق على الطرق والمواقع الجبلية المعقدة إلى حد ما. كل مركبة هي معتمدة يوميا، وبالتالي، في حالة ممتازة. يجب تحسين ركوب الخيلات من قبل حياة الركاب. يمكنك السفر في جيب في أي وقت من السنة، حتى الظروف الجوية الصعبة ليست عائقا. يتم التفكير في الطرق بعناية، بفضل التي اتضح أنها تحولت إلى تجنب المواقع الخطرة بشكل خاص. في الطريق، فإن السائقين مع هواية يخبرون بكل ما يعرفون بهذه الأماكن. / ص>:

قامت شركة "هايلاندرز" في مدينة Alushta وهي مشغل الجولات السياحية الرسمية على إقليم شبه جزيرة القرم. على مر السنين، تم تنفيذ أكثر من 4 آلاف رحلة. جميع السائقين لديهم الكثير من الخبرة في القيادة في الظروف القاسية ويفذل كل شيء ممكن بحيث يشعر السياح كاملة. / ص>

هناك عرض خاص بالنسبة حديثا في المستقبل: طلب شحنة الزفاف التي تتكون من سيارات الدفع الرباعي الضخم. / ص>

مثل هذا الزفاف مفاجأة بالتأكيد جميع الضيوف وسوف نتذكر لفترة طويلة. / ص>

الطرق الشعبية

كل سائح لديه الفرصة للذهاب في جولة في جيب في شبه جزيرة القرم. يحتوي الخيار على 18 طريقا شهيرا تمر على العالم الفريد للجمال. يمكن الحصول على الانطباعات الأكثر حية من خلال الذهاب إلى الجبال. الاتجاهات التالية تحظى بشعبية خاصة:

جبل ديميرجي بالقرب من Alushta ::

يتم وضع المسار من خلال الوالدين الغامض للشبح، حيث يمكنك الاعتماد على أكثر من 100 تشكيلات حجرية متنوعة تنمو من تحت الأرض. / ص> ::

Alushta - مدينة منتجع مشرق على الساحل الجنوبي في شبه جزيرة القرم. مع كل مجموعة متنوعة من الجمال الطبيعي ورجل من صنع الإنسان من شبه الجزيرة، نجا alushta لا تضيع فقط في قائمة المنتجعات، ولكن أيضا تصبح واحدة من أكثر الوجهات شعبية للمسافرين. يأتي هذا هنا أن يصبح في مراكز المصحات والمنتجعات الصحية، ومحبي الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق مع حقيبة ظهر خلف الكتفين، وحقن قصور الساحل الجنوبي، وبالطبع يسير السياح في رحلة من أجل البحر و الشمس. جميع هذه الشركة MOTLEY لديها شيء ما يجب القيام به في Alushta القديمة. / ص>

تاريخ المدينة لا يقل عن 1500 عام، وهذه الحقيقة هي شاهد حي - قلعة ألكتون. في الوقت الحاضر، تم الحفاظ على صراع التحصين في العصور الوسطى من التحصين في العصور الوسطى، لكن أنقاض الجدار والبرج خلاب جدا. / ص>

من الفترات التاريخية اللاحقة، وعصر روسيا القيصرية، على سبيل المثال، وصلت الوشتا القديم هذا اليوم في آمنة جيدة. تعتبر نبل القصور والفيلات والقلاع الجميلة والعقارات والحدائق - المركز التاريخي في Alushta أحد أكثر الملونة في شبه جزيرة القرم. / ص>

إذا رغبت في ذلك، فمن السهل الوصول إلى قصر قصر غاغارينا في الهاوية والقصور الخفيفة الشهيرة في يالطا. تبعد المسافة بين ألوشا وعاصمة شبه الجزيرة البالغة 36 كيلومترا فقط. / ص> ::

ولكن Alushta يعرف ليس من بين الفيلات والقصور والمعابد. في محيطها، هناك سلسلة من الجبال Demerji، واحدة من أكثر العجائب الطبيعية الخلابة لمسارات المشي لمسافات طويلة في بلدنا. تبحث الجبال عن العديد من طرق درجات التعقيد المختلفة، يمكنك اختيار الخيار لكل ذوق ومستوى التدريب البدني. / ص>

تريد أن ترى نفس الشيء، ولكن ليس واثقا جدا في قدراتك؟ اختيار المشي للمشاة على طول الوادي الصوفي للأشباح. / ص> ::

Ghost Valley هو حديقة طبيعية فريدة من نوعها. تم إنشاء رفات ضخمة من جبال مجموعة واسعة من الأشكال والعشرات بملايين السنوات، بذل جهود الرياح والمياه. بالمناسبة، قام Leonid Gaidai بإزالة فيلمه الأسطوري "القوقاز الأسير". / ص> ::

لا يمكن استدعاء المشي معقدة للغاية، ولكن سيتطلب مستوى معين من التدريب البدني. مطلوب أحذية مريحة وإمدادات المياه والمزاج الجيد!

::

جاذبية طبيعية أخرى من Alushta من سلسلة زيارة يجب أن تقوم بزيارة شلال Jur-Jur. هذا هو أقوى شلال للمياه الكاملة في شبه جزيرة القرم، وعرضها هو 5 أمتار، والارتفاع هو 15. تريد أن ترى ذلك مثيرة للإعجاب وكامل وكامل - يأتي في alushta في الربيع. / ص>

ما هو الغرض من أنك لن تذهب في إجازة، على الأرجح سوف ترغب في ذلك. هنا يمكنك أن ترتاح بضغط البلياردو أو على شاطئ البحر، وقهر الجبال، والمشي في الحدائق الرائعة. في الساحل الجنوبي، فإن شبه جزيرة القرم قصور جميلة - التراث الثقافي للبشرية. ليس من الصعب الوصول إليها، سواء بالسيارة والاستفادة من وسائل النقل العام. / ص>

الفنادق في Alushta يمكن العثور عليها لكل ذوق ومحفظة، المنتجع سعيد للضيوف سنويا. تعال في Alushta، وربما ستنضم إلى جماهيرها!

::

كيفية الوصول إلى Alushta

Alushta هو مثال ممتاز للراحة لكل ذوق. مراوح الشاطئ المشجعين، مراوح الرحلات الجبلية، عشاق التاريخ. العائلات التي لديها أطفال، الأزواج في الحب، السياح الأكبر سنا - سيجد الجميع "مكان تحت الشمس" هنا. / ص>

الأعمال التجارية السياحية الصغيرة في باشيريا

باشكيريا - السياحي "مكة" للروس؟ الجمهورية لديها إمكانات سياحية كبيرة. ولكن في أي اتجاه تحتاج إلى التحرك؟

  • . 13 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Jeep tours

7 best excursions in Alushta and its surroundings

Alushta is surrounded by mountain peaks, so in summer the air at the resort is filled with invigorating coolness, and in late autumn and winter the weather is mild. The southern coast of Crimea is also famous for its delightful landscapes. At one time, it was Alushta who inspired Gaidai to film the "Prisoner of the Caucasus" in these places. The city is famous for its sights - there really is a lot to see. Therefore, excursions in Alushta and the surrounding area are always in demand. We have compiled a list of the most interesting options (individual and group) that can be ordered online.

Walk in Alushta

Inexpensive individual excursion in Alushta with brilliant reviews. On this walk, you will see the main attractions of the city. You will find out who founded the Byzantine fortress Aluston. Hear stories about secret treasures and main temples of Crimea. Find out how the resort has changed over the past century. You will walk along the streets of Alushta, which delighted two emperors, as well as Gorky, Griboyedov, Bunin and other great people. See Stalin's favorite places. And visit the famous professorial corner of Alushta.

You can view the details of the excursion at this link.

Trip to Dzhurla waterfall

Individual excursion from Alushta along the mountain range. A stormy waterfall Dzhurla, a relict beech forest, as well as viewing platforms, from which a panorama of the Crimea mountains opens, await you. On the way, you will see the filming locations of the "Caucasian Captive", the mysterious Ghost Valley with stone figures and the ruins of a Byzantine fortress. These are some of the most beautiful places on the southern coast of Crimea. Climbing the mountain will not be difficult, so the excursion is suitable for people with any physical fitness.

Read the full description and reviews about the excursion from Alushta to the waterfall here.

The Swallow's Nest and Southern Crimea

Inexpensive group excursion from Alushta to the Swallow's Nest castle and other sights of southern Crimea. The first stop is the Alupka resort at the foot of Mount Ai-Petri and the famous Vorontsov Palace. The guide will tell you who Count Vorontsov was and why he decided to build a residence in an inconspicuous Tatar village. You will walk through the chic halls and the park with the famous "Lion's Terrace", admire the luxurious decoration of the palace and learn a lot of new things. You will also visit the landscaped garden, where 2 hundred trees and shrubs from all over the world grow. The final part of the excursion from Alushta is the Swallow's Nest castle. This is a visiting card of the Crimea, standing on a steep cliff.

Details of the route and full description of the tour are available here. An individual excursion with a similar itinerary - follow this link.

Lavender fields and mountain peaks

Excursion from Alushta to the picturesque Chatyr-Dag plateau for lovers of active tourism. You will cover part of the way by off-road vehicle, the other - on foot. In the mountains, you can pick a bouquet of lavender and take colorful pictures if you are resting in Crimea from May to August. At any time of the year, you will see the majestic sequoias. And also a picturesque lake, where you will find out with whom Kutuzov fought. You will climb to the ancient mountain peaks at an altitude of over 1400 meters. And admire the Alushta Valley from a bird's eye view. These landscapes are always breathtaking for tourists.

7 best excursions in Alushta and its surroundings

Rest in Alushta 2021 - prices and attractions, types of beaches, mastered hiking trails and adventures for the determined, participation in public life and privacy - check out the opportunities!

What you need to know first about the resort

Surprisingly, this is not a complete list yet.

What to take with you

During the season you need beach clothes and shoes (pebbles get very hot), caps with visors and hats, basic safety equipment under the generous sun, umbrellas, comfortable clothes and shoes for traveling in the mountains, a first aid kit.

How to get there

By train or plane to Simferopol, and then about 40 km by trolleybus or bus.

When is the season

The climate is hot for the most part, with mild winters.

Spring refreshes the mountain valley, brings the joy of green decoration. There are rainy days at this time. Alushta residents gratefully accept this care of nature for their gardens, vineyards, fields.

Tourists come more often in summer and early autumn, when there is a lot of sun and not stuffy at all, thanks to the pleasant sea breezes. At night, winds blow from the land side to the sea.

In autumn, the heat ends and cozy warmth sets in - nature is most conducive to communication in September days, and often in the first half of October.

Winter rarely gives frosty days, snow. The warmth of the Black Sea, the southern slopes of the mountains is felt in winter. It rains more often than in summer.

At one time it was Alushta who inspired Gaidai to shoot the

Going on vacation to Alushta is always a great idea. This is one of the most popular resorts on the southern coast of Crimea - a popular year-round holiday destination among Russians. In addition to the sea and the sun, Alushta can offer guests a vibrant nature, many attractions, rich in beauty surroundings. All tourists, without exception, will like it here, because in Alushta there are all options for recreation for every taste and budget.

Active travelers, with a backpack on their backs, set off to explore the Demerdzhi mountain range and the mysterious Valley of Ghosts. Older guests will appreciate the beneficial climate of Alushta and the possibilities of health improvement in its sanatoriums, and young couples will relax in cozy hotels. Alushta has not forgotten about gourmets, fans of history, beach relaxation. What to see in the city in the first place, read our guide.

Walking route in the center of Alushta for a day

It is best to walk in historical Alushta. The city, which is at least 1500 years old, has a lot to offer travelers - historical monuments, entertainment, unique southern flavor. The ideal start to the walk is on the city embankment.

Alushta Embankment

As in any resort town, the embankment in Alushta is the center of attraction for tourists and townspeople. Almost around the clock you can find something to do here: have a snack, choose souvenirs and excursions, watch a concert and listen to street musicians. City festivities are often held here, and a beautiful Christmas tree is installed in winter.

Alushta embankment is the longest in Crimea, its length is 7 kilometers. Because of this length, it is even customary to divide it into three parts: East, Central, and Professor's Corner.

The eastern part of the promenade is considered the least tourist segment. Calm, suitable for a leisurely rest - the Professor's Corner, and the most cheerful and lively, of course, Central. It is here that guests of the resort prefer to walk: it is noisy, tasty, fun, smart. Without a photo with a snow-white rotunda arch - the symbol of Alushta, no real traveler leaves here!

Alushta Museum of History and Local Lore

From the rotunda it is convenient to get off to the central Lenin street. It will become a convenient landmark for you - there are many attractions here and in the vicinity. All fans of history, as well as those who want to learn more about the city, should look into the Alushta Museum of Local Lore.

It contains historical, cultural, archaeological artifacts that tell about all periods of the "life" of Alushta. The archaeological part of the exposition will tell about the peoples of ancient Taurida, about the role of Byzantium and the Aluston fortress, about the history of Christianity in these lands, trade relations and the culture of the ancient inhabitants of Crimea. The continuation of the collection is dedicated to the Crimean Khanate, the events of the Russian-Turkish wars, the annexation of Crimea to the Russian Empire. The resort history of Alushta, its famous residents and natives is covered.

Jeep excursions in Crimea: a great way to organize an unforgettable vacation

Jeep excursions in Crimea have become an incredibly popular way of spending leisure time in the last few years. After all, this is a unique opportunity to see the most impressive places on the peninsula and get an incomparable pleasure from the trip.

You can go on a trip either alone or in a large company.

Jeeping opens up new opportunities to enjoy the wonderful Crimean nature and get an unforgettable experience from the excursion. This option is much more convenient than traveling on a standard sightseeing bus with a company of 40 people. A convenient time is individually negotiated, comfortable transport is provided, and the driver is also a first-class guide.

Jeeping with the Highlanders company is reliable and interesting

Choosing jeeping with the Highlanders company, you can be sure that the trip will not only be exciting and exciting, but also absolutely safe. For off-road driving and rather difficult mountainous areas, UAZ vehicles are used. Every vehicle is certified daily and is therefore in excellent condition. Passenger life insurance is mandatory before travel. You can travel by jeep at any time of the year, even difficult weather conditions are not a hindrance. The routes are carefully thought out, thanks to which it was possible to avoid especially dangerous sections. On the way, drivers enthusiastically tell about everything they know about these places.

The Highlanders company is located in the city of Alushta and is the official tour operator on the territory of the Crimean peninsula. Over the years of work, more than 4 thousand trips have already been carried out. All drivers have extensive experience of driving in extreme conditions and do their best to make tourists feel completely safe.

There is a special offer for future newlyweds: order a wedding cortege consisting of massive SUVs.

Such a wedding will surely surprise all guests and will be remembered for a long time.

Popular routes

Every tourist has the opportunity to go on a jeep excursion in Crimea. There are 18 popular routes to choose from, which pass through places of unique beauty. The most vivid impressions can be obtained by going to the mountains. The following directions are especially popular:

Mount Demerdzhi near Alushta

The route is laid through the mysterious Valley of the Ghosts, where you can count more than 100 different stone formations that seem to grow out of the ground.

Alushta is a bright resort town on the southern coast of Crimea. With all the variety of natural and man-made beauties of the peninsula, Alushta has managed not only not to get lost in the list of resorts, but also to become one of the most popular travel destinations for travelers. Those who want to get medical treatment in sanatoriums and spas come here, fans of outdoor activities with a backpack on their shoulders, fans of the palaces of the South Coast, and of course tourists who go on a journey for the sake of the sea and the sun. All this motley company will find something to do in ancient Alushta.

The history of the city is at least 1500 years old, and there is a living witness to this fact - the citadel of Aluston. Nowadays, little has survived from the medieval fortification, but the ruins of the wall and the tower look very picturesque.

From the later historical periods, the era of tsarist Russia, for example, Old Alushta has survived to the present day in good condition. Mansions of the nobility, beautiful villas and castles, estates, parks - the historical center of Alushta is considered one of the most picturesque in Crimea.

If desired, it is easy to get from here both to the palace of Princess Gagarina in the Utes, and to the famous high-society palaces of Yalta. The distance between Alushta and the tourist capital of the peninsula is only 36 kilometers.

But Alushta is known not only for its villas, palaces and temples. In its vicinity is the Demerdzhi mountain range, one of the most picturesque natural wonders for hiking trails in our country. The mountains are surrounded by many routes of varying degrees of difficulty, you can choose an option for every taste and level of physical fitness.

Want to see the most-the-most, but not quite confident in your abilities? Take a walking tour of the mystical Ghost Valley.

The Valley of Ghosts is a unique natural park. Huge remnants of mountains of the most varied shapes and outlines were created over millions of years, through the efforts of wind and water. By the way, it was here that Leonid Gaidai filmed his legendary hit "Caucasian Captive".

The walk is not very difficult, but it will require a certain level of physical fitness. Comfortable shoes, a supply of water and a good mood are required!

Another natural attraction of Alushta from the must visit series is the Dzhur-Dzhur waterfall. This is the most powerful and full-flowing waterfall in Crimea, its width is 5 meters, and its height is 15. If you want to see it as impressive and full-flowing as possible, come to Alushta in spring.

For whatever purpose you go on vacation, you will surely like Alushta. Here you can lazily relax by the pool or on the seashore, conquer mountains, walk in magnificent parks. The most beautiful palaces are located on the southern coast of Crimea - the cultural heritage of mankind. It is not at all difficult to reach them, both by car and using public transport.

Hotels in Alushta can also be found for every taste and budget, the resort welcomes guests all year round. Come to Alushta and you will surely join her fans!

How to get to Alushta

Alushta is an excellent example of recreation for every taste. Fans of beach holidays, fans of mountain hikes, lovers of history come here. Families with children, couples in love, older tourists - everyone will find their "place in the sun" here.

Popular posts
Types and directions of tourism in Germany

A country like Germany and tourism are integral parts of each other. Every year, crowds of tourists come here to various festivals and resorts.

  • 12-03-2021 . 13 minutes
Adventure tourism; opportunity to refresh your impressions

Adventure tourism - the name speaks for itself. Well - especially for you, we will consider all the delights of this direction in our material.

  • 12-03-2021 . 11 minutes