السياحة الصناعية في روسيا: أفضل الأماكن

السياحة الصناعية في روسيا: أفضل الأماكن

شخص ما لديه مفهوم "السياحة" المرتبطة بالرمل والبحر، يفكر شخص ما على الفور حول مشاهدة المعالم السياحية ... ولكن هناك شركات فرعية خاصة للسياحة والصناعية. يهتم عشاق هذا النوع من الراحة في دراسة مختلف المنشآت الصناعية والعسكرية، وكذلك المباني المهجورة. وجدوا جماليات خاصة في هذا. إذا قررت أيضا المشاركة في اتجاه الباقي، فاكتشف كل شيء عن السياحة الصناعية في روسيا - سيتم إخراج أفضل الأماكن للسفر في عام 2021 منك. / ص> ::

السياحة الصناعية: مرجع موجز

تاريخ التطوير

بدأ هذا النوع من الترفيه في تطوير مؤخرا نسبيا - في الستينيات من القرن الماضي. بشكل عام، في القرن التاسع عشر، سمحت بعض النباتات للسياح بضع مرات في جولة، لكن الناس في ذلك الوقت لم يصبح الناس مهتمين بهم حتى الآن. ولكن قبل نصف قرن، تم إنشاء لجنة خاصة في المملكة المتحدة، التي حقق أعضاؤها الحفاظ على المنشآت الصناعية كتراث ثقافي. / ص> ::

بشأن نتائج الألفية، في الثمانينيات، وصل الأوروبيون إلى النباتات القديمة والمناجم والمصانع، ورؤية "آثار الحقبة الصناعية". حسنا، بعد عام 2000، أصبح هذا النوع من الترفيه شائعا جدا. انتشر الإنترنت، وفي ذلك ومعلومات حول الأشياء التي جذبت الكثير من الناس تعبت من الشواطئ المألوفة. / ص>

في روسيا، بدأت السياحة الصناعية في الظهور في القرن الثامن عشر. تصدير تلاميذ المدارس إلى مناجم و manuffs مع الرحلات. استمرت هذه الممارسة في الاتحاد السوفياتي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، بعد إطلاق فيلم "Stalker"، أصبح الشباب والكبار مهتمين بالمباني المهجورة بالزائر والمناطق المحرمة، وتحول اسم الفيلم في وقت لاحق إلى مرادف لتعيين هؤلاء الهواة. حسنا، مع بداية الألفية الجديدة، كل شيء زاد فقط مثل الاتجاه الغربي. في عام 2007، خرجت لعبة الكمبيوتر في S. وبعد وبعد وبعد وبعد .، الشباب أكثر اهتماما بمرافق السياحة الصناعية. / ص> ::

الآن السياحة الصناعية تدعها تكون أقل شعبية من التقليدية، ولكنها لا تزال لا تزال الملايين من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. / ص>

هذا النوع من الراحة يمكن تقسيمها إلى عدة أنواع:

  • staving. يتم تشكيل هذا بالتحديد بعد إصدار نفس الاسم زيارة للتخلي عن الكائنات القديمة وغير المستخدمة. جذب الملاحقون المباني السكنية، والمدن بأكملها (مدن الأشباح) والنباتات. إنهم ليسوا فقط بكل سرور ينظرون إليهم، ولكن أيضا صورة - تماما مثل السياح التقليدي يخفف من معالم الجذب السياحيين. / LI>
  • diggert. الحفارات هي أولئك الذين يعانون من عاطفي "عالم تحت الأرض". لا، الخطاب هنا ليس عن أي Esoterica - فقط حول مختلف المخابئ أو محطات الحضرية.
  • rufing. من الكلمة الإنجليزية "سقف"، مترجم - "سقف". يحب الرود زيارة أسطح المباني الحضرية والنظر في آراء الافتتاح. هناك أولئك الذين يفضلون ببساطة التفكير، أولئك الذين يستمتعون ومن العملية القصوى "في التسلق" لأي سلالم أو أنابيب، وأخيرا، يجري شخص ما أو يزور جميع أنواع الأحداث الثقافية على الأسطح. / LI>
  • السياحة السلبية. لا يحب الجميع اختراق الأماكن المحرمة، مثل هذه السياح أقرب إلى الأول بين الصناعة - يفضلون الذهاب في رحلات إلى مختلف الإنتاج الحالي. / LI>
  • الحضرية. السياح الحضراء يحصلون على المتعة الجمالية من التفتيش على الجمال الحضري. شخص ما "يجمع" المباني في نمط معماري معين، والبعض الآخر مثل المناطق المهجورة. / LI>
  • postpalomicism. إنه نوع من التخزين ويعني زيارة للهياكل الدينية المهجورة. / LI>

كم يكلف؟

يجب أن يقال أنه في روسيا لا توجد مقترحات من مشغلي السياح حتى الآن. لا يزال الغرب أكثر مفتونا بهذا النوع من الترفيه. ومع ذلك، هناك وكالات سفر خاصة تتخصص على هذا. تقدم المصطافين رحلات إلى الجمع بين ومصانع واستوديوهات الأفلام وحتى محطات الطاقة النووية. / ص>

أصبح الاتجاه الأخير من الخمس سنوات أكثر واعدة، يجادل العديد من الخبراء بأنه في روسيا يمكن تطويره بشكل جيد للغاية، لأنه نظرا لأن الحقبة السوفيتية في البلاد لديها عدد كبير من الأشياء المهجورة. / ص>

تكلفة العرض يعتمد على رسوم كائنات الكائن والأدلة والنفقات على الطريق. على سبيل المثال، في سيفاستوبول، سيكلف جولة مدتها خمس ساعات في جيب الكائنات المهجورة 6 آلاف روبل لمجموعة من 4 أشخاص. زيارة إلى المصنع حيث سيكلف Bellevian PAXT 2 ألف روبل في المنطقة - تم تضمين هذا المبلغ بالفعل من موسكو، دليل خدمات شرب الشاي. ولكن، على سبيل المثال، احصل على شركة تخمير موسكو ورؤية عملية تصنيع مشروب رغوة، يمكنك حرة - الإنتاج نفسه ينظم مثل هذه الزيارات في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. / ص>

المجتمع والمتقدير

قراءة المشاركات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام وناقشت على موضوعات المجتمع والمقدم. الخبرة الشخصية، المقالات المعرفية، صور ومقاطع فيديو مضحكة. أو شارك قصتك الخاصة مع جمعية Taggers والمتطرف. أكثر من مليوني شخص يحضرون بيكابو يوميا. ربما ورأى مشاركتك الملايين.

  • . 16 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Industrial tourism in Russia: the best places

Industrial tourism in Russia: the best places

Someone associates the concept of "tourism" with sand and the sea, someone immediately thinks about sightseeing ... But there is a special subspecies of tourism - industrial. Fans of this type of recreation are interested in exploring various industrial, military facilities, as well as abandoned buildings. They find a special aesthetics in this. If you also decide to get carried away with this kind of vacation, find out everything about industrial tourism in Russia - the best places to travel in 2021 will attract you.

Industrial tourism: brief information

Development history

This type of recreation began to develop relatively recently - in the 60s of the last century. In general, back in the 19th century, some factories a couple of times allowed tourists to visit them, but at that time people were not yet interested in them. But half a century ago, a special committee was created in Great Britain, whose members sought to preserve industrial sites as cultural heritage.

At the end of the millennia, in the 80s, Europeans were drawn to old factories, mines and factories, seeing them as "monuments of the industrial era." Well, after 2000 this type of recreation has become very popular. The Internet spread, and in it information about objects, which attracted many people tired of the usual beaches.

In Russia, industrial tourism began to emerge in the 18th century. Schoolchildren were taken to mines and factories with excursions. This practice continued in the USSR. In addition, after the release of the film "Stalker", young people and adults became interested in visiting abandoned buildings and restricted areas, and later the title of the film became a synonym for such amateurs. Well, with the beginning of the new millennium, everything has only increased similarly to the western direction. In 2007, the S. ... ... ... ... ., and young people are even more interested in the objects of industrial tourism.

Nowadays industrial tourism, although it is less popular than traditional tourism, is still of interest to millions of people around the world.

This type of recreation can be divided into several types:

  • Stalking. This is precisely the visit to abandoned, old, unused objects, formed after the release of the film of the same name. Stalkers are attracted by residential buildings, entire cities (ghost towns), and factories. They not only look at them with pleasure, but also take pictures - just like traditional tourists take pictures of sights.
  • Diggerism. Diggers are those who are passionate about the "underworld". No, we are not talking about some kind of esotericism - just about various bunkers or ghost stations of the subway.
  • Roofing. From the English word "roof", translated - "roof". Roofers love to visit the rooftops of city buildings and watch the views. There are those who prefer to simply contemplate, those who enjoy the extreme process of "climbing" some stairs or pipes, and finally, someone even holds or attends all kinds of cultural events on the roofs.
  • Passive tourism. Not everyone likes to enter forbidden places, such tourists are akin to the first among industrial ones - they prefer to go on excursions to various operating industries.
  • Urbanism. Urban tourists get aesthetic pleasure from exploring the city's beauty. Someone "collects" buildings in a certain architectural style, others like abandoned areas.
  • Post-pilgrimage. It is a type of stalking and means visiting abandoned places of worship.

How much does it cost?

I must say that in Russia there are not many such offers from tour operators so far. The West is still more carried away by this type of recreation. However, there are special travel agencies that specialize in just this. Tourists are offered excursions to plants, factories, film studios and even nuclear power plants.

In the last five years, the direction has become more promising, many experts argue that it can be developed quite well in Russia, because a large number of abandoned objects have been preserved in the country since the Soviet era.

The cost of the offer depends on the payment to the owners of the object, guides, travel expenses. For example, in Sevastopol, a five-hour jeep tour of abandoned facilities will cost around 6 thousand rubles for a group of 4 people. A visit to the factory where Belevskaya marshmallow is made will cost around 2 thousand rubles - this amount already includes round-trip travel from Moscow, guide services, and tea drinking. But, for example, you can get to the Moscow Brewing Company and see the process of making a foamy drink for free - the production itself organizes such visits on weekends.

Popular posts
Winter sports and entertainment

We have already described the opportunities for active recreation and tourism that exist on the volcanic peninsula in the warm season. And in this review, Mishka. ravel tells what travel lovers can do in Kamchatka during the snowy winter months.

  • 12-03-2021 . 15 minutes
Space tourism; exotic tours in space

No sooner had technical progress begun than a person began to be interested in what kind of world was above his head. Long night observations, scientific theories and even accusations of heresy more than once forced astronaut physicists to think several times ...

  • 12-03-2021 . 13 minutes