على الأورال الجنوبية

قاعدة الترفيه باشكيريا

وراء النوافذ هو صيف حار. في هذه الأيام، مسألة اختيار مكان مثالي للراحة هو أكثر أهمية. سيعتمد هذا الاختيار على هدف السفر: أطراف الشباب، والمعارف مع مناطق الجذب السياحي، الغريبة والصمت، والمتطرف، والبقاء محاطة بالطبيعة في ظروف مريحة. إذا كان هناك جماهير الأخيرة من أنواع الترفيه بينكم، في هذه الحالة، فإن باشيريا هو بالضبط المكان الذي ستقضي فيه وقتك بسرور وراحة كبيرة. الطبيعة المذهلة، وكذلك تشتت المصطافين في أراضي ضخمة. معظم الناس، لسوء الحظ، يحلمون فقط بالاستيقاظ في غرفة المريحة المريحة في النافذة لرؤية الغابة، وسماع غناء الطيور المذهلة، كما أن تتنفس النكهات الطازجة للغابة.

::

قصة صغيرة

الأسعار المحلية لكثير من الناس فوجئوا للتو. قام سكان العاصمة بفرح في UFA منتجات مختلفة، حيث أن كل شيء أرخص هنا من المخازن العادية.

::

مراكز الترفيه باشكيريا مناسبة للحالمين، وكذلك لأولئك الذين يرغبون في أن يكونوا مع أحد أفراد أسرته. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في النهر الأبيض، الذي تقف فيه UFA، فإن المياه الجليدية، على الرغم من أن الخبراء الحقيقيين من Coziness لن يكون مشكلة.

في منتصف القرن السادس عشر، بدأت باشكارا توحد في التحالفات. بحلول نهاية القرن نفسه، أدرجوا في حالة الروسية. انخرط باشكيرز في تربية الماشية، كانت البدو. تغطي الطبقات الرئيسية بورترين، مصايد الأسماك، الصيد. في التسعينيات. نفذ القرن الثامن عشر إصلاحات أثرت على منطقة استخدام الأراضي وإدارة الأراضي.

مناطق الجذب السياحي

:

تشمل كمية هائلة من الكهوف والبحيرات والأنهار والشلالات من باشيريا. لذلك، يتدفق نهر Yuryuzan بين الصخور الجميلة بشكل لا يصدق وجبال الأورال. Talkas هي بحيرة كانت دائما مع أنقى مياه عذبة. في الوقت نفسه، الثناء على سكان هذه الأماكن أعلى جودة. تقع البحيرة في الجزء الغربي من Irendel، على بعد 4 كيلومترات من Pubinsky. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، Zapreme مهم - واحد من أكبر جبال الأورال، التي هي خنزير.

أنواع الراحة

جميع الترفيه الترفيهي مفتوحة على مدار السنة. بالنظر إلى الظروف المناخية الفريدة وتنوع المناظر الطبيعية، يمكن للمؤسسات السياحية تقديم عدد كبير من الأنواع المتنوعة من الهياكل.

مراكز الترفيه في باشكيريا في الصيف - هذا هو:

  • سبائك النهر؛
  • الصيد والاستحمام في الأنهار والبحيرات؛
  • hikes الحصان؛
  • الكل أنواع الترفيه النشط للماء: القوارب واليخوت والاتحاد الهيدروكلات، إلخ؛؛
  • الصيد.

في فصل الشتاء، يقدم مركز الترفيه في باشكيريا ضيوفهم:

مع كتاب في العالم: 9 كتب عن السياحة باللغة الإنجليزية

؟؟؟ نحن نقدم عطلة نشطة في الأورال الجنوبية.

؟؟؟؟ ecotourism ؟؟؟ ظروف الجولات السياحية ؟؟؟ tours الحصان ؟؟؟ سبائك ؟؟؟ جولات الجمع بين الجولات الفردية: رحلات فردية: ufa الرحلات

الأصدقاء، إذا كنت اثنان، فسنجعلك هدية! في جميع الصيف - عند شراء جولات - نقل من UFA لمدة 2400 (بدلا من 4800)

تحب بعضها البعض والذهاب إلى الجبال

تظهر تماما. الخصم صالح للسياحة: "غزو رؤوس الأورال" على ثلج لمدة 3 أيام في نهاية الأسبوع في الجبال (الشتاء) الفروسية 3 أيام. "سنويد - 3" الفروسية 3 أيام.

- - في الجبال أريد. - ما الذي تشكو منه؟ - - لم أكن في الجبال لفترة طويلة. إظهار تماما. - هل كان لديك لفترة طويلة؟ - نعم، هذا هو كيف عاد من الهدف الأخير، فمن الواضح أن هناك قصور تعدين مزمن. مجرد إرفاق حقيبة الظهر والتحرك نحو أقرب جبل. - وماذا، أنا زحف؟ - من غير المرجح. لكن الشعور بأنك تشعر بالراحة! سهلة

مجموعة من المجموعات في الجولة "احتياطي باشكيريا" من 24 فبراير لمدة 5 أيام.

الرحلات ل UFA 2 أيام + 3 أيام الرحلات في جزء التعدين من باشيريا!

:

نحن نعلمك بأن السؤال مع الخلاصة غير النظامية للمياه الساخنة على التورباز قررت.

::

تم إجراء أعمال إصلاح، تم فحص أنابيب الأعلاف وتم اكتشاف سبب تسرب المياه.

الآن يمكن للسياح الاستحمام وغسل المياه الدافئة.

كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته حول السياحة الطبية والسبا والعافية

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول السياحة الطبية والسبا والعافية. إلى الإشارات المرجعية! أعلى الأعمال المفيدة للمقالات وغريد الندوات، وكذلك أسماء الفائزين في الأكاديمية المنتجع الصحي والصحة عبر الإنترنت - في المواد.

  • . 23 الدقائق
السياحة البيئية: تنظيم حملات كشركة تجارية

خطة الأعمال الزراعية

  • . 14 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

In the South Urals

Recreation centers of Bashkiria

A sultry summer is outside the windows. These days, the question of choosing the perfect vacation spot is more relevant than ever. This choice will depend on the purpose of the trip: youth parties, sightseeing, exotic, silence, extreme, staying surrounded by nature in comfortable conditions. If among you there are fans of the last of the types of recreation, then Bashkiria is exactly the place where you will spend your time with great pleasure and comfort. Incredible nature, as well as the dispersion of vacationers over a huge territory. Unfortunately, most people only dream of waking up in a comfortable sanatorium room and seeing the forest in the window, hearing the singing of amazing birds, and breathing in the freshest scents of the forest.

A bit of history

Local prices are simply surprising for many people. Residents of the capital are happy to buy various products in Ufa, since everything is much cheaper here than in ordinary stores.

Recreation centers in Bashkiria are suitable for dreamers, as well as for those who want to be alone with their loved one. It should be noted that the river Belaya, on which Ufa stands, has icy water, although this will not be a problem for true connoisseurs of comfort.

In Bashkiria, the indigenous people inhabited the territory on both sides of the Ural ridge, located between the Volga and Tobol rivers. In the middle of the sixteenth century, the Bashkirs began to unite in unions. By the end of the same century, they were incorporated into the Russian State. The Bashkirs, by their vocation, were engaged in cattle breeding, were nomads. Their main occupations covered beekeeping, fishing, hunting. In the 90s. eighteenth century reforms were carried out that influenced the field of land use and land administration.

Attractions

These include a huge number of caves, lakes, rivers and waterfalls in Bashkiria. So, the Yuryuzan River flows among the incredibly beautiful rocks and mountains of the Urals. Talkas is a lake that has always had the purest fresh water. At the same time, residents of these places praise her of the highest quality. The lake is located in the western part of Irendyk, 4 kilometers from the village of Tubinsky. In addition, Iremel is significant - one of the largest mountain ranges of the Urals, the peak of which is Kaban.

Leisure activities

Almost all recreation centers in Bashkiria are open all year round. Taking into account the unique natural and climatic conditions and the variety of landscapes, tourist institutions can offer a huge number of different types of pastime.

Recreation centers in Bashkiria in the summer are:

  • river rafting;
  • fishing and swimming in rivers and lakes;
  • horseback riding;
  • all kinds of active water recreation: boats, yachting, jet skis, etc.;
  • hunting.

In winter, the recreation centers of Bashkiria provide their guests with:

With a book around the world: 9 books on tourism in English

? We offer active rest in the South Urals.

? Ecotourism ? Excursion tours ? Horse tours ? Rafting ? Combined tours❄Snowmobile tours * Individual tours: Excursions in Ufa

Friends, if there are two of you, then we will make you a gift! All February - when buying tours - transfer from Ufa for two 2400 (instead of 4800)

Love each other and go to the mountains

Show in full. The discount is valid for tours: "Conquest of the Ural peaks" On a snowmobile 3 days Weekends in the mountains (winter) Horse-sledding 3 days. "Snow Kraka - 3" Horse-sledding 3 days.

- - I want to go to the mountains. “What are you complaining about?” “I haven't been to the mountains for a long time. Show in full. - How long have you had it? - - Yes, that's how I returned from the last campaign, and so it began. - Clearly, it means chronic mountain insufficiency. Just put your backpack on your back and move towards the nearest mountain. - - And what, I will be cured? - It's unlikely. But you will feel great! Easy

Recruitment of the group for the tour "Reserved Bashkiria" from February 24 for 5 days.

Excursions in Ufa 2 days + 3 days of excursions in the Mountainous part of Bashkiria!

We inform you that the issue of irregular hot water supply at the camp site has been resolved.

Repairs have been carried out, the supply pipes have been checked and the cause of the water leak has been identified.

Now tourists can take a shower and wash themselves with warm water.

Popular posts
Foreign patients

Up-to-date information about treatment in Israel with Israel Express Medical ✓ More than 5000 inquiries per year ✓ Get a specialist consultation right now ➣➣➣

  • 12-03-2021 . 8 minutes
Asphalt air conditioner and moving sidewalk

Singapore is often called the city of the future. And it's not only about skyscrapers and high technologies, but also about the comfort of the urban environment.

  • 12-03-2021 . 10 minutes