اقتصاد الصيد ألمانيا

أعلى 8 ازياء للصيد والسياحة وصيد الأسماك

الراحة هو أول شيء مهم حقا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالركوب في الطبيعة. كأمر ذوي خبرة ومبتدئ، يفهم صياد أو سياحي أن الدعوى التي تستجيب فيها الخصائص النوعية لجميع الطلبات أمر حيوي. يتم حساب المعدات إما عن طريق مراجعات معارفها وزملاء، أو عن طريق، في الواقع، أو عن طريق البيانات الخارجية والإضافات المختلفة المثيرة للاهتمام من الشركة المصنعة. ومع ذلك، هناك مؤشرات موضوعية، والجمع الذي يمكنك الحصول عليه بالضبط ما هو مطلوب. دعنا نبدأ بحقيقة أننا سوف نتعلم التنقل بهم. / ص>

هناك العديد من الخصائص، والاعتماد الذي يمكنك اختياره بالضبط ما تحتاجه. / ص>

الرياح، هطول الأمطار، الصقيع - يجب أن تكون بدلة مثل ظروف سلبية في ذلك كانت مريحة. غالبا ما يصنع الجزء العلوي من الأنف أو أكسفورد أو تسلان، وهو أقمشة بوليستر. تحسين العديد من الشركات المصنعة خصائص هذه المواد عن طريق التشريب أو رذاذ البولي يوريثين. مع عدد من المشكلات، فإن نسبة الأنسجة النسيجية، ومع ذلك، هناك أيضا ناقصا قيد الاستخدام، على سبيل المثال، فهي لا تفوت بشكل جيد للغاية، ليست مريحة للغاية ويمكن أن تتراكم الكهرباء الساكنة. / ص>

منفصلة المواد الاصطناعية حفيف، وهي ليست مناسبة للغاية للصيد عند مسافة قريبة. / ص>

أظهرت أنسجة الغشاء نفسها في الواقع الروسي. تتميز بالاستهلاك الرياح ومقاوم للماء، فهي صامتة تقريبا للمشي فيه، والجلد يمكن أن يتنفس. / ص>

جوهر مثل هذه المواد في الطبقتين هو طلاء داخلي خاص والبوليستر في الخارج. يستخدم شبكة الشق لتعزيز. اتضح أن الرطوبة لا تخترق خارج، والرياح لا تهب، ولكن العرق هو الإخراج. / ص>

فارق آخر، بالطبع، هو لون، لأن الصياد يجب أن يظل غير مرئي. ولكن في هذه الحالة، لا يزال الجميع يعتمد على وجهات النظر الشخصية. / ص>

إذا تم شراء الزي في فصل الشتاء أو فترة الربيع، فيجب أن تكون معزولة. في السابق، عزلت جميع الأزياء مع جلد الغنم أو الفاتين - شديدة في جوهرها مع موادها. اليوم، يتم استخدام تركيبات الأطفال، ولكن الكثير من المواد، وكلها يختلف في الخصائص. / ص>

تستخدم الأزياء الخاصة بمواسم عابرة عن طريق بطانة أو سترات إضافية مصنوعة من الصوف - هذه المواد خفيفة الوزن، لينة اللمسة ودافئة للغاية. / ص>

الدعاوى الشتوية معزولة في معظم الأحيان مع مرنث، ولكن الشيء دافئ حقا، فهو مطلوب على الأقل طبقة ثلاثية. هذا، لسوء الحظ، يؤثر على الحجم والراحة عند جورب. / ص>

هناك عزل جيل جديد، مثل كرة نارية، هولوفيبيب، حوري. إن مزاياها هي القدرة بشكل أفضل بكثير للحفاظ على حرارة وخصائص طارد المياه، ويمكن أن تعزى العيوب تكلفة أعلى. / ص>

واحدة من أفضل المواد تعتبر tinsulyt. حتى الطبقة الرفيعة ستساعد في البقاء على قيد الحياة من الصقيع القوي، والوزن أو الحجم، لن تصبح الزي غير مريحة. / ص>

أعلى 8 ازياء للصيد والسياحة وصيد الأسماك

المساحة الإجمالية في ألمانيا - 108.3 ألف كيلومتر مربع، منها 94٪ احتلال الصيد. جزء كبير من الجمهورية من الأراضي المنخفضة والجبلية التضاريس. في الشمال، يبلغ الارتفاع فوق مستوى سطح البحر حوالي 50 مترا، في الجنوب، حيث يصل إلى 200 متر، ينتقل تدريجيا إلى متوسط ​​الجبال: غابة تورينجيان، جبال خام، هارز. / ص>

ألمانيا هو مناخ معتدل. الصيف رائع جدا، والشتاء دافئ نسبيا. في الجبال، المناخ شديد بشدة. غطاء الثلوج يحمل 1-2 أشهر. متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة في يناير من + 1 درجة إلى -1 درجة، وفي يوليو من 16 إلى 20 درجة. تقع الرواسب بالتساوي على مدار العام. تتراوح كمية من 600 إلى 800 ملم. في الجبال، يزداد إلى 1000-1200 ملم. يفضل فصل الشتاء الناعم والصيف الدافئ تطوير الخشب والنباتات العشبية، والتي بدورها توفر تغذية عالم الحيوان. / ص>

اقتصاد الصيد ألمانيا

::

تحتل الغابات 27.3٪ من المنطقة، و Pashnyh 46٪. توزيع الغابات غير متكافئ للغاية. في بعض المناطق، تزيد علوم الغابات أكثر من 60٪ (تورينجيا)، وفي 4-8٪ فقط (جالي، ديساو). عدد أنواع الخشب صغيرة نسبيا، وتتألف الغابات أساسا من أربعة أنواع خشب. الصنوبر يستغرق مساحة 50.5٪، وتنوع 25.5٪، الزان 11.6٪، البلوط 5.8٪ وغيرها من نفضي (البتولا، ألدر، الأكسجين) 6.6٪. في التكوين السائدة NetStLates. هناك عدد قليل من المرج في الغابة، Polyala، التي تحتل حوالي 5٪ من صندوق الغابات، وهو أمر مهم للغاية لإدارة اقتصاد الصيد. يتم عرض توزيع العمر للغابات في الجدول. 10. / ص>

مثل هذا التوزيع يفضل حياة الحيوانات الفارغة. في الغابات الصنوبرية، فإن المزيد من الأعلاف في الشباب، يحتلون ثلث المنطقة، وفي الغابات المتساقطة، وأفضل الظروف في الشباب والغابات الناضجة، والتي تمثل 64٪. / ص> ::

أكثر من 50٪ من الغابات يتم إنشاؤها عن طريق الهبوط. نظرا لحقيقة أنه بالنسبة لعدة عقود، أجريت التسجيل الصلب من قبل المناطق الصغيرة، تتكون الغابة من أقسام صغيرة (2-5 هكتار). يتم تخصيص حدود المؤامرات بوضوح وغالبا ما تحددها المعابر والطرق ومسارات تطهيرها. / ص> ::

متوسط ​​عدد أرباع 30 هكتار. يتم تقسيم الأحياء إلى ملابس إبزيم، طرق، مسارات عالية الجهد، خطوط السكك الحديدية وحدود المياه. في الغابات الجبلية، يتم تسليط الضوء على الأحياء في مستجمعات المياه. في المنطقة البسيطة، يمكن أن تقود جميع الحافلات تقريبا سيارة. إن تقسيم الغابة هذه في الأحياء والغابات بداخلها يخلق شروطا ممتازة لعقد عمل الصيد، بما في ذلك مراعاة اللعبة وتنظيم الصيد. / ص>

قيمة إيجابية كبيرة للغابات ومزرعة الصيد لها حظر في غابة مليوط الماشية والختم. لهذا الغرض، تتم إزالة مجالات خاصة من المروج، والتي عادة ما تكون مسيجة. يتم تضمين جميع المربعات الزراعية، باشني، بوسكوس، مراعي صيانة مرافق الصيد في نطاق الأنشطة ذات جودة الغابات، وجميع اللعبة تحت تصرف هذا الأخير مع مجتمعات الصيادين. Leschoz مسؤولة عن وامض الحيوانات البرية ودفع خسائر يتم تحديد مبلغها من قبل لجان خاصة. هذا يلزم منطقة الغابات بإنشاء كثافة جلسة اللعبة في الغابات في الغابة وفي هذا المجال على مستوى الضرر الذي سيكون عليه الحد الأدنى. / ص>

في الأراضي الزراعية، ما يسمى، الخندق الصغيرة - الأرانب - روساكي، الدراجون والباردين الرمادي. تعتمد كثافة التسوية على غلبة المحاصيل والمناخي المحلي. وفقا لهذا، يتم تنفيذه إحصاء الأرض. / ص>

يتم دمج مستويات عالية من المزارع الخشبية والأسهم الكبيرة في FAUNA مع الكثافة السكانية الكبيرة، وهي شبكة سميكة من الطرق والاستخدام النشط للأرض للغرض المقصود المباشر. في ألمانيا، عند 17 مليون نسمة، تكون الكثافة السكانية في المتوسط، وتبلغ 250 شخصا لكل كيلومترات لكل كيلومترات (من 93 إلى 327)، والحديد والطرق السريعة 6.2 كم من 1 كم 2، وتتطلب شدة الزراعة استخداما كبيرا للأسمدة الكيماوية والمبيدات الحشرية وبعد ومع ذلك، على الرغم من هذه العوامل، فإن العوامل، والانضباط الصارم، استنادا إلى الفهم الصحيح لاستخدام الثروة الطبيعية، عند الامتثال للمصالح العامة، وعدد من الأنشطة المنظمة توفير صيد جيدة في مجال الصيد. / ص>

foresthewich مزرعة في ألمانيا تجري في الاعتبار الظروف الجغرافية الفيزيائية: التربة، الغطاء النباتي، المرتفعات فوق مستوى سطح البحر، درجات حرارة الفصول وحتى لعدد الأشهر، وعدد هطول الأمطار، بما في ذلك ارتفاع ومدة الثلوج الغلاف، وما إلى ذلك حسب هذه العوامل، يتم تحديد الأنواع الرئيسية من الحيوانات في الصيد وكثافة تدابير التسوية ورعاية الطفل. / ص>

قانون تنظيم البحث، المعتمد في عام 1953، تعهد إدارة الاقتصاد وإدارة البحث عن هيئات إدارة الغابات بالتنسيق مع عمليات تفتيش الصيد المتاحة عند اللجان التنفيذية للمقاطعات من القوة المدنية. أعلى هيئة صيد في ألمانيا هي لجنة الدولة للغابات. أحد نائبة اللجنة مسؤولة عن الصيد وحماية الطبيعة، لديه العديد من المراجع (اثنان - ثلاثة). الالتزام لجنة الدولة للغابات هو نشر المواد الرائدة والسيطرة على تنفيذ جميع الأحكام بشأن البحث، وحماية مصالح الصيد والموافقة على خطط الدولة والمالية، وتوزيع الموارد المالية والمواد المادية بين أحكام الأماكن. يحدد توقيت الصيد وأنواع الحيوانات لتكون اطلاق النار أو الحماية. مع لجنة الدولة للغابات، يعمل فريق عامل، يشمل تنسيق قضايا الصيد مع أطباء الأورام، علماء الحيوان، علماء الأحياء والأطباء البيطريين وغيرهم من المتخصصين الذين ينتمون إلى هذه المجموعة. / ص>

الراحة - أول شيء مهم حقا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالركوب في الطبيعة. كأمر ذوي خبرة ومبتدئ، يفهم صياد أو سياحي أن الدعوى التي تستجيب فيها الخصائص النوعية لجميع الطلبات أمر حيوي. يتم حساب المعدات إما عن طريق مراجعات معارفها وزملاء، أو عن طريق، في الواقع، أو عن طريق البيانات الخارجية والإضافات المختلفة المثيرة للاهتمام من الشركة المصنعة. ومع ذلك، هناك مؤشرات موضوعية، والجمع الذي يمكنك الحصول عليه بالضبط ما هو مطلوب. دعنا نبدأ بحقيقة أننا سوف نتعلم التنقل بهم. / ص> ::

كيفية اختيار بدلة موثوقة: الخصائص الرئيسية

هناك العديد من الخصائص، والاعتماد الذي يمكنك اختياره بالضبط ما تحتاجه. / ص> ::

النسيج

الرياح، هطول الأمطار، الصقيع - يجب أن تكون بدلة مثل ظروف سلبية في ذلك كانت مريحة. غالبا ما يصنع الجزء العلوي من الأنف أو أكسفورد أو تسلان، وهو أقمشة بوليستر. تحسين العديد من الشركات المصنعة خصائص هذه المواد عن طريق التشريب أو رذاذ البولي يوريثين. مع عدد من المشكلات، فإن نسبة الأنسجة النسيجية، ومع ذلك، هناك أيضا ناقصا قيد الاستخدام، على سبيل المثال، فهي لا تفوت بشكل جيد للغاية، ليست مريحة للغاية ويمكن أن تتراكم الكهرباء الساكنة. / ص>

منفصلة المواد الاصطناعية حفيف، وهي ليست مناسبة للغاية للصيد عند مسافة قريبة. / ص>

أظهرت أنسجة الغشاء نفسها في الواقع الروسي. تتميز بالاستهلاك الرياح ومقاوم للماء، فهي صامتة تقريبا للمشي فيه، والجلد يمكن أن يتنفس. / ص>

جوهر مثل هذه المواد في الطبقتين هو طلاء داخلي خاص والبوليستر في الخارج. يستخدم شبكة الشق لتعزيز. اتضح أن الرطوبة لا تخترق خارج، والرياح لا تهب، ولكن العرق هو الإخراج. / ص>

فارق آخر، بالطبع، هو لون، لأن الصياد يجب أن يظل غير مرئي. ولكن في هذه الحالة، لا يزال الجميع يعتمد على وجهات النظر الشخصية. / ص>

العزل

للتسليم (والإزالة) صياد، ومعدات ومعدات في منطقة الصيد، وكذلك بالنسبة للأعمال الأخرى، يتم استخدام النقل الأرضي والماء والجوي. النقل الجوي للصيد، في المقام الأول طائرة هليكوبتر، هي وجهة نظر عالمية للنقل القادرة على تسليمها في وقت قصير وفي أي مكان لتسليم (والتصدير). ومع ذلك، فإن الإيجار مرتفع للغاية، يستغرق حصة عالية في تكلفة منتجات الصيد. يستخدم استخدام الطائرة عدة مرات أرخص، ولكن يقتصر على طول المدرج، وبالتالي فهو يستخدم واسع النطاق للاستخدام فقط في منطقة التندرا والغابات. في منطقة Taiga، يتم استخدام الأنهار والبحيرات في بعض الأحيان كمدرجة، إذا كانت موجودة بالقرب من قواعد الصيد، وتحويل التكييف إلى العمل في هيدرودج (يطفو). / ص>

أرخص النقل للصيد هو الماء، على الرغم من أن تطبيقه يقتصر على موسم السنة، فإن شحن النهر. بالنسبة للعديد من الأنهار بسبب التعريف والمياه الضحلة، من المستحيل الذهاب عبر قارب المحرك. نادرا ما يتم استخدام قوارب السيارات نفخ الحديثة بسعة حمل تصل إلى 1 ر. مع هذه القدرات الدفيرة الكبيرة، لديهم جماهير صغيرة، فقط بضع عشرات من الكيلوغرام. هنتر واحد قادر على التحميل الزائد وسحب مثل هذا القارب من خلال العتبة في وقت قصير دون تطبيق أي أجهزة. لكن استخدام القوارب الحركية القابلة للنفخ يقتصر على قوتها الصغيرة (حياة الخدمة المنخفضة) وتكلفة عالية؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهي نادرة للغاية للبيع. / ص>

المركبات المائية للصيد هي قوارب موتور أساسا (المعادن والخشب)؛ الموتيلات الأكثر استخداما على نطاق واسع. مزارع الصيد لها مراكز ذاتية الدفع، قوارب القطر، البلاستيك غير المريح. / ص>

نظام الآلات على وجه التحديد لأعمال الصيد التجارية لم يتم تطويرها بعد؛ غالبا ما يستخدم كمجمع نظام أساسي لأنسب البيئة التجارية للنقل وغيرها من وسائل الميكنة. / ص>

المركبات للصيد

المركبات للصيد

المركبات للصيد

النقل البري على الصيد

::

في معدات الصيد، يتم استخدام عجلة، كاتربيلر، المتخصصة (الثلج). / ص> ::

أرخص النقل العجلة، المستخدمة في وجود طرق. في شركة الصيد، غالبا ما يتم استخدام نقل القدرة المتزايدة. ومع ذلك، فإن قدرتها تقتصر على عدم وجود معظم الطرق البسيطة في أسباب الصيد، غطاء ثلج كبير. ينقل النقل المجنزرة أعلى بكثير على الرصيف، ولكن أيضا استخدامه يقتصر على التربة الغارقة والأنهار وعدم وجود عبور. بسبب السرعة المنخفضة، يتم تقليل تنقل مركبة جميع التضاريس. يتوسع نطاق استخدام هذا النوع من التكنولوجيا بشكل كبير في النصف الثاني من الشتاء، عند قياس التربة، سماكة الثلج الهامة على الأنهار والبحيرات. / ص>

عند المسافات القصيرة استخدم ضوء الثلج الخفيف، مع مراعاة السكتة الدماغية المتمتعة بالحكم الذاتي، سعة حمولة صغيرة. للتطبيقات الناجحة، هناك حاجة إلى شرط أساسي ل TCM إلى موقع الصيد، بحيث لا تحمل كل رحلة احتياطي الوقود. هذا النقل العالمي للصيد لا يتطلب طرق خاصة، حتى الجليد رقيقة يقاوم ذلك بسبب ضغط معين. المحركات المحدودة، تكلفة الاستخدام العالية لا تعقد استخدام الثلوج الفردية في الظروف التجارية. العملية الفردية، والحكم الذاتي، مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدام تجعل الثلج أكثر قبولا لمناطق الصيد الشمالية في البلاد. / ص>

في روسيا، هناك عدد كبير من أسباب الصيد الغنية بأكثر أنواع مختلفة من الطيور الصغيرة إلى وحش كبير. واسمحوا الصيد قد توقف لفترة طويلة من أن تكون هناك حاجة إليها وتحولت إلى هواية بدلا من ذلك، على أي حال، لا يزال الكثيرون موقفا محترما تجاه هذه الهوايات. / ص>

صياد حديث يبحث عن وحدة مع الطبيعة والسرور من العملية بالاشتراك مع إمكانية الحصول على جرعة من الأدرينالين والكأس لا ينسى. سنقول حوالي العشرة الأوائل من أفضل الأماكن في روسيا، حيث يعطي البحث سعيدا ويجلب الجوائز القيمة. ربما ستكون مهتما بالمادة 10 حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول روسيا. / ص> ::

منطقة موسكو

في منطقة موسكو، يمكن صيدها تقريبا على مدار السنة تقريبا في غابات مختلطة على خنزير وأرنب ومطيور وجذر الثعلب. سيتم تربيت خبراء العبارات بسرور في مرأى من السنجاب، و Kunitsy وحتى المنك. قد تكون الناجحة محاولة للحصول على سمور أو النمس. / ص> ::

هناك العديد من قواعد الصيد مع إمكانية بين عشية وضحاها، يتم تنظيمها بمطاردة مع الكلاب وإطلاق النار مع العلامة. حتى الوافد الجديد سوف يخفف بسرعة مع أول جوائز الخاصة بهم إذا كانت النصائح التي تواجهها. ويقول الصيادون ذوي الخبرة إنه في ضواحي اللعبة لا يقل عن أسباب الصيد الشهيرة في كاريليا. / ص> ::

Karelia

هو في غابات كاريليان، مما يجعل الصبر والمثابرة وخفة الحركة، يمكنك رؤية الكثير من اللعبة والحصول على كأس غني. بادئ ذي بدء، Karelia هي حافة البحيرات وصيد الأسماك الممتاز، ولكن هنا يمكنك أن تصبح أيضا مطاردة جيدة. تجذب المروج المورقة ووفرة الأغذية على شواطئ البحيرات العديد من الحيوانات والطيور، في البحث الذي تنافس فيه ارسالا ساحقا من شركة Hugee Business واحتفظ بمهاراتهم المفترسة. / ص>

glukhary، ryabchiki و tetherieva مريحة للغاية وفقدان اليقظة التي نسير بها مع طرق الغابات والمسارات بحثا عن الحصى. حرفيا يمكن تعثر بضعة أمتار من المخيم عند الخنزير أو ولفيرين. ومع ذلك، فمن المستحق أن تذكر أنه في كل منطقة في وقت معين، فإن موسم البحث مفتوح فقط إلى لعبة واحدة أو أخرى. لا تتحول إلى الصيادين الصيادين!

القرم

تماما مثل شبه جزيرة القرم نفسه - المعروف منذ العصور القديمة بجمالها وخصائص الطبيعة، فإن الصيد في شبه جزيرة القرم لديها تقاليدها الغنية وتاريخ طويل. مزارع الصيد هناك الكثير من الأرض هنا، وهي لعبة كاملة، لذلك مع انضمام شبه الجزيرة إلى روسيا، فإن مصلحة عشاق عوض في باكوا بإحياء الحمل المحلية مرة أخرى. / ص>

المجمع السياحي لجمهورية بيلاروسيا: المشاكل الحديثة وآلية التنمية الجديدة

تحلل المقال تطوير السياحة في جمهورية بيلاروسيا، حدد مشاكل عمل المجمع السياحي.

  • . 9 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Hunting farm in Germany

TOP-8 suits for hunting, tourism and fishing

Comfort is the first thing that really matters when it comes to a trip to nature. Both an experienced and a novice hunter, fisherman or tourist understand that a suit in which quality characteristics meet all requirements is vital. You have to choose equipment either according to the reviews of friends and colleagues, or according to the price itself, or according to external data and various interesting additions from the manufacturer. However, there are objective indicators, combining which you can get exactly what is required. Let's start by learning how to navigate them.

There are several characteristics, based on which you can choose exactly what you need.

Wind, precipitation, frost - the suit should be such that it would be comfortable in unfavorable conditions. The upper is often made from taffeta, oxford or taslan, i.e. polyester fabrics. Many manufacturers improve the characteristics of this material with impregnations or spray polyurethane. The fabric copes with a number of problems, however, disadvantages appear in use, for example, it does not pass air very well, is not very comfortable and can accumulate static electricity.

Some synthetic materials rustle, which is not very suitable for hunting at close range.

In Russian realities, membrane tissue has shown itself better. It is windproof and waterproof, you can walk in it almost silently, and your skin can breathe.

The essence of such a material is in two layers - a special inner coating and polyester outside. A fabric mesh is used for strengthening. It turns out that moisture does not penetrate from the outside, the wind does not blow, but sweat is removed.

Another nuance, of course, is the color, because the hunter must remain invisible. But in this case, everyone still relies on personal ideas.

If a suit is purchased for the winter or spring-autumn period, then it must be insulated. Previously, all suits were insulated with sheepskin or batting, which were essentially heavy materials. Synthetics are used today, but there are many materials, and each one differs in characteristics.

Suits for transitional seasons are complemented by linings or additional jackets, which are made of fleece - this material is light, soft to the touch and very warm.

Winter suits are most often insulated with padding polyester, but for a thing to be really warm, at least a triple layer is required. This, unfortunately, affects the volume and wearing comfort.

There are new generation heaters, for example, firemax, holofiber, holofan. Their advantages are a much better ability to retain heat, water-repellent properties, and the disadvantages include a higher cost.

Thinsulate is considered one of the best materials. Even a thin layer of it will help to survive severe frost, and the suit will not become uncomfortable in terms of weight or bulk.

TOP-8 suits for hunting, tourism and fishing

The total area of ​​Germany is 108.3 thousand km2, of which 94% is occupied by hunting grounds. A significant part of the republic is lowlands and hilly areas. In the north, the height above sea level is about 50 m, in the south it reaches 200 m, gradually passing into the medium-altitude mountains: the Thuringian Forest, the Ore Mountains, the Harz.

Germany has a temperate climate. Summers are quite cool and winters are relatively warm. In the mountains, the climate is somewhat more severe. The snow cover lasts 1-2 months. The average temperature in January is from + 1 ° to -1 °, and in July from 16 to 20 °. Precipitation falls fairly evenly throughout the year. Their number ranges from 600 to 800 mm. In the mountains, they increase to 1000-1200 mm. Mild winters and warm summers favor the development of woody and grassy vegetation, which in turn provides the animal world with food.

German Game Management

Forests occupy 27.3% of the area, and arable land - 46%. The distribution of forests is extremely uneven. In some areas the forest cover is over 60% (Thuringia), while in others it is only 4-8% (Halle, Dessau). The number of tree species is relatively small, forests are mainly composed of four tree species. Pine occupies 50.5% of the area, spruce 25.5%, beech 11.6%, oak 5.8% and other deciduous (birch, alder, aspen) 6.6%. The composition is dominated by pure stands. There are quite a lot of meadows and glades in the forest, which occupy about 5% of the forest fund, which is very important for hunting. The age distribution of forests is presented in table. 10.

This age distribution favors the life of ungulates. Coniferous forests have more forage in young stands, they occupy one third of the area, and deciduous forests have better conditions in young and mature forests, which account for 64%.

More than 50% of forests are created by plantations. Due to the fact that for many decades clear felling was carried out in small areas, the forest consists of small areas (2-5 hectares). The boundaries of the sites are clearly marked and are often defined by clearings, roads, and cleared paths.

The average size of the quarters is 30 hectares. The quarters are separated by clearings, roads, high-voltage highways, railway lines and water lines. In mountain forests, quarters are identified by watersheds. In flat terrain, almost all clearings can be driven by car. Such a division of the forest into quarters and forest plots within them create excellent conditions for carrying out hunting operations, including for accounting for game and organizing hunting.

The ban on grazing and haymaking in the forest is of great positive importance for forestry and hunting. For this purpose, special areas of meadows are allocated, which are usually fenced. All agricultural areas, arable lands, mows, pastures for hunting are included in the scope of forestry activities and all game is at the disposal of the latter together with the hunters' societies. The leshoz is responsible for the damage to the fields by wild animals and pays for losses, the amount of which is determined by special commissions. This obliges the forestry to establish the density of the game both in the forest and in the field at a level at which the damage to the fields would be minimal.

The agricultural land is inhabited by the so-called small game - brown hares, pheasants and gray partridges. Their population density depends on the predominance of agricultural crops and the local microclimate. In accordance with this, the land grading is carried out.

The high level of forestry and large reserves of hunting fauna are combined with a high population density, a dense network of roads and active use of land for its intended purpose. In Germany, with 17 million inhabitants, the population density is on average 250 people per 1 km2 (from 93 to 327), railways and highways are 6.2 km per 1 km2, and the intensity of agriculture requires a significant use of chemical fertilizers and pesticides. However, despite these negative factors affecting the hunting fauna, strict discipline based on a correct understanding of the use of natural resources, on the observance of the public interest, and a number of organized activities ensure good hunting management.

Forestry in Germany is carried out taking into account the physical and geographical conditions: soil, vegetation, altitude, temperature by seasons and even by months, the amount of precipitation, including the height and duration of snow cover, etc. e. Depending on these factors, the main types of hunting fauna, population density and game care measures are determined.

By the Law on the Regulation of Hunting, adopted in 1953, the management and management of hunting is entrusted to the forestry management bodies in agreement with the hunting inspectorates available at the regional and district executive committees of civil authorities. The highest hunting authority in Germany is the State Forestry Committee. One of the deputies of the committee is in charge of hunting and nature protection, he has several assistants (two - three). The responsibility of the State Forestry Committee includes the publication of guidelines and control over the implementation of all provisions on hunting, protection of the interests of the hunting industry when approving state and financial plans, the distribution of financial and material resources between state forestry enterprises in the field. It determines the timing of hunting and the types of animals to be shot or protected. There is a working group under the State Forestry Committee, whose responsibility is to coordinate the issues of hunting with ornithologists, zoologists, biologists, veterinarians and other specialists who are part of this group.

Comfort is the first thing that really matters when it comes to going outdoors. Both an experienced and a novice hunter, fisherman or tourist understand that a suit in which quality characteristics meet all requirements is vital. You have to choose equipment either according to the reviews of friends and colleagues, or according to the price itself, or according to external data and various interesting additions from the manufacturer. However, there are objective indicators, combining which you can get exactly what is required. Let's start by learning how to navigate them.

How to find a reliable suit: key features

There are several characteristics, based on which you can choose exactly what you need.

Fabric

Wind, precipitation, frost - the suit should be such that it would be comfortable in unfavorable conditions. The upper is often made from taffeta, oxford or taslan, i.e. polyester fabrics. Many manufacturers improve the characteristics of this material with impregnations or spray polyurethane. The fabric copes with a number of problems, however, disadvantages appear in use, for example, it does not pass air very well, is not very comfortable and can accumulate static electricity.

Some synthetic materials rustle, which is not very suitable for hunting at close range.

In Russian realities, membrane tissue has shown itself better. It is windproof and waterproof, you can walk in it almost silently, and your skin can breathe.

The essence of such a material is in two layers - a special inner coating and polyester outside. A fabric mesh is used for strengthening. It turns out that moisture does not penetrate from the outside, the wind does not blow, but sweat is removed.

Another nuance, of course, is the color, because the hunter must remain invisible. But in this case, everyone still relies on personal ideas.

Insulation

For the delivery (and removal) of the hunter, equipment and equipment to the hunting area, as well as for other work, land, water and air transport is used. Air transport for hunting, primarily a helicopter, is a versatile mode of transport capable of delivering (and removing) cargo in a short time and anywhere. However, its rent is extremely high, occupies a high share in the cost of hunting products. The use of an aircraft is several times cheaper, but it is limited by the length of the runway, so its relatively widespread use is possible only in the tundra and forest-tundra zones. In the taiga zone, rivers and lakes are sometimes used as a runway if they are located close to hunting bases, and aircraft are converted to operate in the hydro mode (floats).

The cheapest transport for hunting is water transport, although its use is limited by the season of the year, the navigability of the river. Due to the rapids and shallow waters, many rivers cannot be passed even by motor boat. Modern inflatable motor boats with a carrying capacity of up to 1 ton are rarely used. With such a significant carrying capacity, they have a low own weight, only a few tens of kilograms. One hunter is able to overload and drag such a boat over the rapids in a short time, without using any devices. But the use of inflatable motor boats is limited by their low strength (short service life) and high cost; in addition, they are extremely rare on the market.

Watercraft for hunting are mainly motor boats (metal and wood); the most widely used are motorboats. Fishing farms have self-propelled barges, tug boats, non-self-propelled pontoons.

The system of machines specifically for hunting and commercial operations has not yet been developed; most often used as a basic system is a complex of transport and other means of mechanization most appropriate to the field situation.

Transport for hunting

Transport for hunting

Transport for hunting

Land transport on the hunt

Wheeled, caterpillar, specialized (snowmobiles) are used in hunting.

The cheapest wheeled transport used when there are roads. In the hunting sector, off-road vehicles are often used. However, its capabilities are limited by the absence of even the simplest roads in the hunting grounds, and by a large snow cover. Tracked transport is much higher in cross-country ability, but its use is limited to waterlogged soils, rivers and the absence of crossings. Due to the low speed, the mobility of the all-terrain vehicle is reduced. The range of use of this type of equipment expands significantly in the second half of winter, with freezing of the soil, significant thickening of ice on rivers and lakes.

At short distances, light snowmobiles are used, given their insignificant autonomous course, low carrying capacity. For their successful application, a preliminary transfer of the FCM to the hunting area is necessary, so as not to carry a supply of fuel with you on each voyage. This is a universal hunting vehicle that does not require special roads, because of the low specific pressure, even thin ice can withstand it. Limited motor resources, high cost of use do not restrain the use of individual snowmobiles in field conditions. Individual operation, autonomy, a wide range of use make the snowmobile the most suitable for the northern fishing regions of the country.

Russia has a huge number of hunting grounds, rich in a wide variety of animals, from small birds to large animals. And although hunting has long ceased to be a necessity and has become rather a hobby, many still have a respectful attitude towards such a hobby.

The modern hunter seeks unity with nature and pleasure from the process, combined with the opportunity to get a dose of adrenaline and a memorable trophy. We will tell you about ten of the best places in Russia, where hunting is a great pleasure and brings valuable trophies. You may be interested in the article 10 interesting facts about Russia.

Moscow region

In the Moscow region, almost all year round can be hunted in mixed forests on a boar, hare, moose, root and fox. Ferry connoisseurs will be pleasantly bred in the sight of the squirrel, kunitsy and even mink. Successful may be an attempt to get a beaver or ferret.

There are many hunting bases with the possibility of overnight, it is organized by a hunt with dogs and shooting with the tag. Even the newcomer will quickly dilute with their first trophies if the tips experienced. And experienced hunters say that in the suburbs of the game is no less than in famous hunting grounds of Karelia.

Karelia

@

It is in Karelian forests, manifesting patience, perseverance and agility, you can see a lot of game and get a rich trophy. First of all, Karelia is the edge of the lakes and excellent fishing, but here you can also become a good hunt. The lush meadows and the abundance of food on the shores of numerous lakes attract animals and birds, in the hunt for which the aces of hugee business compete and preserved their predator skills.

Glukhary, Ryabchiki and Tetherieva are so relaxed and losing the vigilance that we walk with forest roads and paths in search of pebbles. Literally a few meters from the camp can be stumbled upon a boar or wolverine. It is worth it, however, remember that in each area at a certain time, the hunt season is open only to one or another game. Do not turn into poachers hunters!

Crimea

@

Just like the Crimean Peninsula himself - known since ancient times with its beauty and healing properties of nature, the hunt in the Crimea has its own rich traditions and a long history. Hunting farms There are a lot of land here, a full game, so with the joining of the peninsula to Russia, the interest of avid lovers of Baqua by the fire to the local fauna again revived.

Popular posts
The tourist complex of the Republic of Belarus: modern problems and a new development mechanism

The article analyzes the development of tourism in the Republic of Belarus, identifies the problems of the functioning of the tourist complex.

  • . 23 minutes
Articles and Reviews

Site about active leisure and tourism in Samara and Samara region

  • . 17 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies