كيفية البقاء على قيد الحياة في نزاع: أسرار السياحة في خيمة

كيفية قضاء بعض الوقت في الهواء الطلق

بالنسبة لجسم الإنسان، لا يوجد شيء أكثر أهمية من الأكسجين. لذلك، غالبا ما يتم إرسال الأطفال الصغار إلى المشي. لكن الشخص البالغ، يبدأ الرجل في إنفاق وقت أقل خارج المنزل والعمل، مما يحد من نفسه باهظ الثمن إلى المتجر ومحطة الحافلات أو السيارة. والمشي في الهواء الطلق مفيدة للغاية. حدد بعض الوقت لهذا مهم في أي عمر. وإذا كان من الصعب إجبار نفسك، فسيظهر الحافز بعد التعرف على معلومات حول كيفية تأثير الهواء النقي على الجسم. / ص> ::

ما هي الفائدة؟

وليس من الصعب دعمه. للقيام بذلك، يكفي قضاء المزيد من الوقت في الهواء الطري الطازج. سيساعد في تعزيز الصحة فحسب، بل يؤثر أيضا على العديد من مجالات الحياة. قيمة الهواء النقي أعلى بكثير من كثيرين يعتقدون. إذن ما هو استخدام المشي في الهواء الطلق؟ كيف يؤثرون على الشخص؟

::

زيادة الحالة المزاجية، حفظ من الإجهاد

المشي لمسافات طويلة في الهواء الطلق مفيدة للغاية مع المزاج الفقراء، والإجهاد القوي، والتعب. هذا مهم جدا لشخص حديث. الرائحة النقية ممتعة تسهم في الاسترخاء، وتحسين الحالة المزاجية، ورائحة الأشجار تقلل من الشعور بالتعب والإجهاد. مع المشي البطيء، يبدأ الشخص في الشعور بالهدوء والسعادة. يبقى بمفرده عن جمال الطبيعة وأفكاره، مما يتيح لك استخراج الحد الأقصى للفائدة للجهاز العصبي. أفضل للجميع، بعض المنتزهات مناسبة للمشي في الهواء النقي الطازج. / ص> ::

تحسين الصحة

الاستخدام الرئيسي للمشي في الهواء النقي يكمن في التأثير الإيجابي على الصحة بشكل عام. النشاط البدني بالاشتراك مع المشي في الطبيعة يساعد على تعزيز الحصانة، وحتى خلال فترات الطقس البارد. المشي اليومي تحسين عمل القلب والأوعية الدموية، والحد من ضغط الدم. تسارع عملية التمثيل الغذائي، والتي لا يمكن تحقيقها من خلال زيارة قاعة الرياضة المعتادة. يساعد الهواء الجوي الطازج النباتات على إنتاج phytoncides التي تدمر خلايا الورم وتقليل خطر الإصابة بأمراض السرطان إذا تم استنشاق الشخص. / ص>

املأ الطاقة

::

إذا كنت تسير بانتظام في الهواء النقي، فستختفي الحاجة إلى مشروبات الطاقة. الطاقة البشرية في ظروف رائحة طبيعية من الطبيعة النقية نظرة جميلة ترتفع بنسبة 90٪. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك، شرب كوبا آخر من القهوة يستحق تجربة نزهة صغيرة - سيكون التأثير مذهلا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يؤدي النشاط البدني المتكرر العضلات إلى نغمة، والتي تعطي أيضا تهمة إضافية من الطاقة. / ص> ::

تحسين النوم

معظم الناس لا يأخذون حتى في الاعتبار قيمة الهواء النقي لجودة النوم. أولئك الذين يقضون المزيد من الوقت خارج المنزل ينامون لمدة ساعة أطول من البقية. حلمهم أقوى بكثير، ويستيقظون، يشعرون بكثير أكثر سعادة وأكثر نشاطا. قبل وقت النوم، فإن المشي في الهواء البارد الطازج مهم أيضا. / ص> ::

تحسين عمل الدماغ

::

إذا كنت تريد أن تصبح أكثر ذكاء وزيادة إنتاجيتك، يجب أن يكون لديك المزيد من الوقت لقضاء المزيد من الوقت. يمشي قصيرة في الحدائق أو الغابات تحسين الذاكرة وزيادة التركيز بنحو 20٪. والهواء النقي للأطفال المصابين بفرط النشاط ومتلازمة نقص الانتباه إلزامي عموما، منذ ذلك الحين. هذه هي أفضل طريقة لجعلها تركز. / ص> ::

الجمال الحقيقي يضوء دائما بعيون. لذلك، في بعض الأحيان يكون من الضروري إجراء الكثير من الجهد لرؤية العجائب والجمال الحقيقية التي لا تفي أدناه، في صخب المدن. الخيار الأفضل بالنسبة لنا للاسترخاء تماما من الحضارة ليس أكثر من حملة مستقلة. هذه المرة سنخبرك عن طريقنا إلى يالطا من باخشسارة. سوف تتعلم: كيفية التحضير للحملة، تمهيد الطريق، وحل المشكلة مع الطعام، والمياه، وما الذي يجب أن تأخذ الأشياء، وما يجب أن يكون في مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية، وكيفية صنع مجموعة كبيرة من السياح، وكيف لا لتضيع. / ص>

المشي لمسافات طويلة تبدأ بالتحضير والتخطيط

ربما شخص ما ليس لديه وقت لدراسة الطرق والخرائط والمواد المعرفية الأخرى، ولكن شخصيا بالنسبة لنا من هذا والتحضير للحملة تبدأ. عندما لا يزال الشتاء وراء النافذة، ولكن في بداية الصيف، ستحصل على المشي لمسافات طويلة، لا يوجد شيء أكثر متعة من التمييز بين الوقت المناسب لرسم طريق جديد وفريد. في العام الماضي، قررنا على الفور ما نريد رؤيته في الحملة. كانت النقاط الرئيسية لدينا هي الوادي الكبير من شبه جزيرة القرم والمنطقة العظمى بتري ومساعدة الجسور مع أسنان I-Petri والنساء إلى يالطا، حيث ذهبنا إلى الضوء الجديد. / ص> ::

كيفية تمهيد طريق الارتفاع

::

التغلب على طريق المشي من قرية سوكوليننس، بالقرب من باخشسارة، خططنا لقضاء 3 أيام قبل يالطا. الكيلومتر المفرط من قبلنا غادر حوالي 37 كم. علاوة على ذلك، لا يزال فقط لاختيار هذه المسارات التي تصدر المزيد من مصادر المياه العذبة والجذب الطبيعي المثير للاهتمام والمواقع المناسبة لمواقف السيارات. / ص>

استخدم مسارات المشاة السياحية في طريقك

تقرر ما تريد رؤيته، تمهيد الطريق، عد الكيلومتر وكسر شرائح الطريق بحلول اليوم. ثم ضع علامة في مكان الأعلام بين عشية وضحاها. حتى الآن، ستضغط صورة لكل يوم من مسارك وما يمكنك رؤيته أو القيام به أثناء الرحلة. / ص>

لجعل طريقا، أستخدم أكثر الراحة، في رأيي، بطاقة OSMand. تظهر هذه الخريطة مساحات وقوف السيارات ومصادر المياه والمنحدرات والمعالم السياحية وعرض المنصات مع أفضل وجهات النظر، فضلا عن اختلافات الارتفاع، من أجل تقدير الحمل وبشكل عام إمكانية التغلب على نوع من الطرق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الخريطة، يمكنك توصيل نقاط المسار بالاتصال بها إلى مسارات المشاة أو ركوب الدراجات، وقياس المسافة بين العناصر وتمييز مواقع مواقف السيارات. / ص> ::

تناول الطعام والملابس والمعدات - قواعد Rupping قواعد المشي لمسافات طويلة

بعد حساب الأميال في طريقنا وكسرها في أيام، انتقل إلى المرحلة التالية - التخطيط كم وماذا نأخذ معك، وما إذا كان الأمر يستحق كل هذا العناء لاتخاذ شيء بشكل عام، أو سيكون البضائع غير الضرورية. ما سيكون لزوم له، وما لا - لحلك. على سبيل المثال، كان لدينا غيتار معك في الحملة وليس في المرة الأولى. حسنا، ماذا تفعل إذا كانت صديقتك لديها اسم - أجوتين، ثم أنت بالتأكيد محكوم عليها للغناء. لذلك الطريق أكثر متعة وتذكر أن هناك!

يقرر ما هو مهم بالنسبة لك، وعلى المسار!

القائمة والطبخ في الارتفاع

التنمية السياحية أو السياحة من الألفية الثالثة

يوما ما سوف يسافر مرة أخرى، ولكن مختلفة قليلا.

  • . 9 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to survive on a hike: the secrets of camping tourism

How to spend time outdoors

For the human body, there is nothing more important than oxygen. Therefore, young children are often sent for a walk. But growing up, a person begins to spend less and less time outside the home and work, limiting himself to the road to the store and the bus stop or car. And walks in the fresh air are extremely useful. Making some time for this is important at any age. And if it is difficult to force yourself, then the stimulus will appear after reading the information about how fresh air affects the body.

What's the use?

In modern conditions of life, when a person is surrounded by endless stress and thoughts about problems, and everyone has to hurry somewhere, many generally forget about their health. And maintaining it is not that difficult. To do this, it is enough to spend a little more time in the fresh, unpolluted air. It will help improve not only health, but also affect many areas of life. The value of fresh air is much higher than most people think. So what is the use of walking in the fresh air? How do they affect a person?

Improves mood, relieves stress

Hiking in the fresh air is very useful for a bad mood, severe stress, fatigue. This is very important for a modern person. A pleasant, clean scent promotes relaxation, improves mood, and the scent of trees reduces tiredness and stress. Walking slowly, the person begins to feel calm and happy. He remains alone with the beauty of nature and his thoughts, which allows him to get the maximum benefit for the nervous system. A park is the best for hiking in the fresh, clean air.

Improves health

The main benefits of walking in the fresh air are positive effects on health in general. Physical activity in combination with a walk in nature helps to strengthen the immune system, even during periods of cold weather. Daily walks improve the work of the heart and blood vessels, lower blood pressure. The metabolism is accelerated, which cannot be achieved by visiting a regular gym. Fresh air helps plants produce phytoncides, which kill tumor cells and reduce the risk of cancer if a person inhales them.

Energize

If you regularly walk in the fresh air, then the need for energy drinks will disappear. Human energy in conditions of pure pleasant smell of nature and a beautiful view is increased by 90%. If you want to drink another cup of coffee, you should try to walk a little - the effect will be amazing. In addition, frequent physical activity tones the muscles, which also gives an additional boost of energy.

Improves sleep

Most people don't even consider the importance of fresh air for sleep quality. Those who spend more time outside the home sleep about ¾ hours longer than others. Their sleep is much stronger, and when they wake up, they feel much happier and more active. Walking in the cool fresh air before bed is also important.

Improves brain function

If you want to become smarter and increase your productivity, then you need to spend more time outdoors. Taking short walks in parks or forests improves memory and increases concentration by about 20%. And fresh air for children with hyperactivity and attention deficit disorder is generally a must, because. this is the best way to keep them focused.

Individual tours

True beauty is always hidden from view. Therefore, sometimes you need to make a lot of effort to see real wonders and beauties that cannot be found below, in the bustle of cities. The best option for us to take a complete break from civilization is nothing more than an independent hike. This time we will tell you about our route to Yalta from Bakhchisarai. You will learn: how to prepare for a hike, plan a route, solve the issue of food, water, what things to take, what should be in a first-aid kit, how to get around a large crowd of tourists, and how not to get lost.

The hike begins with preparation and planning

Maybe someone does not have time to explore routes, maps and other educational material, but for us personally, this is where the preparation for the hike begins. When it's still winter outside, but at the beginning of summer you are going to go hiking, there is nothing more pleasant than taking the time to draw up a new and unique route. Last year, we immediately decided on what we want to see on the hike. Our main points were the Grand Canyon of Crimea, Ai-Petri, suspension bridges to the battlements of Ai-Petri and the descent to Yalta, from where we went on to Novy Svet.

How to plan your own route

We planned to spend 3 days to overcome the walking route from the village of Sokolinnoye, near Bakhchisarai, to Yalta. The mileage we covered left about 37 km. Then it only remained to choose those trails on which there were more sources of fresh water, interesting natural attractions and suitable parking places.

Use hiking trails in your itinerary

Having decided what you want to see, plot a route, count the mileage and break the sections of the way by day. Then mark the places to stay overnight with flags. This will give you a picture of each day of your journey and what you can see or do while traveling.

To plan a route, I use the most convenient, in my opinion, OsmAnd map. This map shows parking places, water sources, cliffs, sights, viewing platforms from which the best views open, as well as elevation changes in order to assess the load and, in general, the possibility of overcoming a certain section of the road. In addition, on the map, you can connect route points by tying them to walking or cycling paths, measure the distance between points and mark the parking places with flags.

Taking food, clothes and equipment - rules for packing a backpack on a hike

After we have calculated the mileage of our route and divided it into days, we proceed to the next stage - planning how much and what to take with us, and whether it is worth taking something at all, or it will turn out to be superfluous cargo. What will be superfluous and what not is up to you. For example, we had a guitar with us on a hike, and not for the first time. Well, what can you do if your friend has a surname - Agutin, then you are definitely doomed to sing. So the road is more fun and there is something to remember!

Decide what is important to you and go!

Camping menu and cooking

Popular posts
Tourism development or tourism of the third millennium

Someday we will travel again, but in a slightly different way.

  • . 13 minutes
IT camps and industrial tourism

Ugra entered the TOP-15 most popular regions of ethnographic tourism.

  • . 15 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies