كيفية الاسترخاء في كاريليا في الصيف

كاريليا في الصيف، والتي ترى مكان الاسترخاء وماذا تفعل

Karelia يؤثر على متنوعة والطبيعة السحرية. ربما هناك جميع أنواع الترفيه: نشطة، شديدة، الأسرة، الثقافية، إلخ. إذا فكرت في السؤال، حيث من الأفضل الاسترخاء في كاريليا، ستساعدك هذه المقالة في اتخاذ القرار. / ص>

مصحة الراحة

على الرغم من Karelia ليست جمهورية منتجع، فهناك مصحات جيدة هنا، حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء والوصول إليها. وهنا الأكثر شعبية لهم، وفقا لمراجعات:

"مفاتيح بيضاء"

هذا منتجع متعدد التخصصات في بيتروزافودسك، على بعد 700 متر من البحيرة. يزيل الموقع الحضري لل "المفاتيح البيضاء" جميع الأسئلة حول الترفيه والتغذية والسكن. في الوقت نفسه، فإن المصهر ليس في الغابة الخرسانية، ولكن في المنطقة الخضراء. محاط بالغابات. / ص>

بين الغرف هناك كل من الاقتصاد والجناح. السلطة - 4 مرات، بناء على طلب من القائمة. في المصحة، هناك كل شيء للاسترخاء والرياضة، والأطفال والعمل الرسوم المتحركة للبالغين، يتم تنظيم الرقص. وإذا كنت تقترض فجأة، يمكنك دائما الذهاب إلى Petrozavodsk: انظر المعالم السياحية، انتقل إلى المسرح، في السينما، إلخ. / ص>

في "المفاتيح البيضاء" من بين أساليب العلاج الأخرى هناك زيارة إلى غرفة Shungite. التهاب المزمن هو المعادن ما قبل التاريخ والمنادلة مع خصائص الشفاء. الماء في حمام السباحة، بالمناسبة، أيضا تنظيف المشرطة. / ص>

الحد الأدنى لأسعار الإقامة مع العلاج في هذا المصحة يبدأ من 2400 روبل / شخص يوميا للبالغين و 1900 - للأطفال. في "المفاتيح البيضاء" تعامل الأطفال من 4 سنوات. / ص> ::

"قصور"

هذا المصحة بعيد عن بيتروزافودسك: 54 كم. ولكن بجانبه - كلما جميلة 2 البحيرات. وفقا لمراجعات الزوار، تعد القصور واحدة من أفضل الأماكن التي يمكنك الاسترخاء فيها في Karelia. مستواه واثق من 3 نجوم الأوروبية. / ص>

"قصور" - مصحة صغيرة ومضغطة، لذلك لا تضطر إلى جعل مارس يلقي من الجسم إلى القضية. هذا مهم بالنسبة للكبار والأفراد الذين يعانون من الأطفال. نعم، وبشكل عام، يتم شحذ "القصور" لعطلة هادئة وعائلية، دون أي ترفيه صاخبي. / ص>

المصحات هي ملف تعريف علاج ضيق إلى حد ما. تستهلك الكلى والأنظمة البولية والتوترية، وكذلك القلب. يمكنك الجلوس في حرة من وقت الاسترداد في مطعم أو Phytobar، والدخول في الساونا، واتخاذ تأجير مسجل الرياضة أو اللعب على المدرجات. على أراضي "القصور" هناك متجر مع الهدايا التذكارية، ركن للأطفال، أكاذ أكوازون كبير. يتم تنظيم رحلات الخروج بانتظام. / ص>

حيث للاسترخاء في كاريليا

الصيف الشمالي هو وقت مذهل. حان وقت الطبيعة العنيفة، ورائحة تارت من الصنوبر على البحيرات، والحياة الغامضة، التي تتكشف تاريخها مباشرة أمام عينيك. بنية المدن والقرى (نعم، في القرى المحلية - الهندسة المعمارية الخاصة الخاصة بها) هي في فصل الصيف، تستغرق الاكتمال والنزاهة. ومع ذلك، فإن الصيف في كاريليا لديه خصائصه الخاصة. / ص>

بحيث لا توجد ميزات الصيف الكريلي ولا تدفق السياحة الموسمية على جودة عطلتك، راجع اختيار جولات الصيف إلى كاريليا. / ص> ::

ميزات الصيف الكروي

:

الصيف في كاريليا يمكن أن تدلل بالحرارة، ويمكن أن تتمتع أمطار العاصفة والعواصف الرعدية على السائح. التجمع للجمهورية في يونيو - أغسطس، لا تنظر فقط إلى الطقس في خمسة مواقع مختلفة، ولكن أيضا تأكد من التقاط عدة مجموعات من الملابس، يمكن أن تكون مفيدة مثل النعال وسترة الخريف. لقد أعددنا لك مقالة مفصلة عن المناخ في كاريليا لعدة أشهر. / ص>

ليالي بيضاء - واحدة من ميزات الصيف الكروي. إذا كنت قد ذهبت إلى سانت بطرسبرغ وأعتقد أنك تعرف كل شيء عن الليالي البيضاء، فستجد مفاجأة كبيرة. في كاريليا، هناك مجالات (أولئك الذين يقتربون من الدائرة القطبية) التي لا تتجاوز فيها الشمس الأفق خلال النهار أو الليل. لذلك، إذا كانت لديك مشاكل في النوم، فتناول قناع العين الخاص بك. شروق الشمس وغروبها في بيتروزافودسك، انظر HTTPS: فوشود سولنكا. U

البعوض، Moshcar، الحشرات الأخرى

لا تفعل الحشرات فقط أولئك الذين يقضون الليل في الخيام، وفي فترة ما بعد الظهر يمشون على طول الغابات - في الجبال مع حقيبة ظهر، ولكن أيضا أولئك الذين يفضلون "الحضارة". لذلك، يجب أن تصبح الطارد والمسخبون الصحفيون المؤمنين. بالمناسبة، في الصيف في كاريليا، يمكنك التقاط القراد. وليس فقط في البرية، ولكن أيضا في رسم بيتروزافودسك. كن حذرا وحرصي. / ص> ::

كيفية الوصول إلى Karelia

::

هناك عدة طرق للوصول إلى كاريليا. الذهاب في رحلة من موسكو أو سانت بطرسبرغ، يمكنك القيادة بالسيارة أو القطار. من بيتر لديها أيضا خدمة الحافلات المباشرة. أسرع طريقة هي الطيران بالطائرة. على سبيل المثال، مغادرة من موسكو (مطار Vnukovo)، تجد نفسك بالفعل في كاريليا (مطار Besovets)، من أين إلى عاصمة كاريليا، بتروزافودسك، لتكون بمثابة يد. يمكنك أن تأخذ الحافلة أو طلب سيارة أجرة إلى المدينة. / ص> ::

ستكون Petrozavodsk نقطة انطلاق جيدة للسفر، لأن معظم الطرق السياحية تأخذ البداية إلى هنا بالضبط هنا. اقرأ نظرة عامة مفصلة - كيفية الوصول إلى Karelia بالسيارة أو القطار أو الطائرة

Karelia يؤثر على متنوعة والطبيعة السحرية. ربما هناك جميع أنواع الترفيه: نشطة، شديدة، الأسرة، الثقافية، إلخ. إذا فكرت في السؤال، حيث من الأفضل الاسترخاء في كاريليا، ستساعدك هذه المقالة في اتخاذ القرار. الراحة في المصحة على الرغم من كاريليا ليست جمهورية منتجع، فهناك مصحات جيدة هنا، حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء والوصول إليها. و حينئذ

إجازة نشطة في كاريليا في فصل الشتاء متنوعة جدا لجميع أفراد الأسرة، لشركة ودية، لرومانتيكس وحتى عشاق الراحة وحدها، حتى لا تتخيل ذلك، دون أن يكون في فصل الشتاء في كاليفيل! في كاليلا، في فصل الشتاء، لا يمكنك فقط تمتص الهواء النقي والهدوء، ولكن أيضا للقيام بما تحلم به طفولة! تعط في المتعة، خذ الروح على الثلج، والذهاب للتزلج، والذهاب إلى رحلة ثلجية على وسادة هوائية وننظر إلى قرى الكريلية خمر والمزرعة، وترتيب رحلة رومانسية إلى المملكة الكرمية الثلجية!

::

الأنشطة في Karelia في فصل الشتاء | الثلوج

::

ما هي الثلوج في كاريليا في فصل الشتاء؟ استراحة نشطة في كاريليا في فصل الشتاء في الشكل الأكثر طبيعية ومع أفضل الانطباعات! نحن ندعوك للمشاركة في رحلات الثلج الرائعة على طول كاريليا الشمالية. الراحة النشطة في Snowmobile Karelia ممكن، كما هو الحال في برامجنا بجولاتنا "اختراق الشمالية" و "الانفراج الشمالي. ضوء "وفي شكل Safari Safari Safary" Membermobile "في موسم الثلج بأكمله في شمال كاريليا، من يناير إلى منتصف أبريل. / ص>

عيد الميلاد الثلوج محرك

جولة سنو ألزبلو في كاريليا "كل شيء شامل" لمدة 4 أيام على عطل رأس السنة الجديدة. أكثر من 100 كم على الثلج على ثلجي تايغا والبحيرات مع بين عشية وضحاها في هت تيغا!

الجليد الأميال

التعلم القيادة الثلجية ثم في شركة سفاري شركة ودية على الثلج في شمال كاريليا بحلول 2 أو 4 ساعات على البحيرات المغطاة بالثلوج وزمرد تايغا!

الانفراج الشمالي

جولة سنو ألزبلو في كاريليا لمدة 4 أيام "كل شامل". حملة Snowstone على بعد 250 كم على بحيرات ثلجية وتايغا مع الإفراط في تايغا هت، Balca و Karelian المطبخ!

ضوء الانفراج الشمالي

الصيف الشمالي هو وقت مذهل. حان وقت الطبيعة العنيفة، ورائحة تارت من الصنوبر على البحيرات، والحياة الغامضة، التي تتكشف تاريخها مباشرة أمام عينيك. بنية المدن والقرى (نعم، في القرى المحلية - الهندسة المعمارية الخاصة الخاصة بها) هي في فصل الصيف، تستغرق الاكتمال والنزاهة. ومع ذلك، فإن الصيف في كاريليا لديه خصائصه الخاصة. / ص>

بحيث لا توجد ميزات الصيف الكريلي ولا تدفق السياحة الموسمية على جودة عطلتك، راجع اختيار جولات الصيف إلى كاريليا. / ص> ::

ميزات الصيف الكروي

:

الصيف في كاريليا يمكن أن تدلل بالحرارة، ويمكن أن تتمتع أمطار العاصفة والعواصف الرعدية على السائح. التجمع للجمهورية في يونيو - أغسطس، لا تنظر فقط إلى الطقس في خمسة مواقع مختلفة، ولكن أيضا تأكد من التقاط عدة مجموعات من الملابس، يمكن أن تكون مفيدة مثل النعال وسترة الخريف. لقد أعددنا لك مقالة مفصلة عن المناخ في كاريليا لعدة أشهر. / ص>

ليالي بيضاء - واحدة من ميزات الصيف الكروي. إذا كنت قد ذهبت إلى سانت بطرسبرغ وأعتقد أنك تعرف كل شيء عن الليالي البيضاء، فستجد مفاجأة كبيرة. في كاريليا، هناك مجالات (أولئك الذين يقتربون من الدائرة القطبية) التي لا تتجاوز فيها الشمس الأفق خلال النهار أو الليل. لذلك، إذا كانت لديك مشاكل في النوم، فتناول قناع العين الخاص بك. شروق الشمس وغروبها في بيتروزافودسك، انظر HTTPS: فوشود سولنكا. U

البعوض، Moshcar، الحشرات الأخرى

لا تفعل الحشرات فقط أولئك الذين يقضون الليل في الخيام، وفي فترة ما بعد الظهر يمشون على طول الغابات - في الجبال مع حقيبة ظهر، ولكن أيضا أولئك الذين يفضلون "الحضارة". لذلك، يجب أن تصبح الطارد والمسخبون الصحفيون المؤمنين. بالمناسبة، في الصيف في كاريليا، يمكنك التقاط القراد. وليس فقط في البرية، ولكن أيضا في رسم بيتروزافودسك. كن حذرا وحرصي. / ص> ::

كيفية الوصول إلى Karelia

::

هناك عدة طرق للوصول إلى كاريليا. الذهاب في رحلة من موسكو أو سانت بطرسبرغ، يمكنك القيادة بالسيارة أو القطار. من بيتر لديها أيضا خدمة الحافلات المباشرة. أسرع طريقة هي الطيران بالطائرة. على سبيل المثال، مغادرة من موسكو (مطار Vnukovo)، تجد نفسك بالفعل في كاريليا (مطار Besovets)، من أين إلى عاصمة كاريليا، بتروزافودسك، لتكون بمثابة يد. يمكنك أن تأخذ الحافلة أو طلب سيارة أجرة إلى المدينة. / ص> ::

ستكون Petrozavodsk نقطة انطلاق جيدة للسفر، لأن معظم الطرق السياحية تأخذ البداية إلى هنا بالضبط هنا. اقرأ نظرة عامة مفصلة - كيفية الوصول إلى Karelia بالسيارة أو القطار أو الطائرة

ماذا نرى في كاريليا في الصيف

::

نقص الثلوج والجليد يفتح فرصا لا تصدق قبل أي سياحي. يمكنك التغلب على برية مجهولة والوش. في الصيف، من الجيد بشكل خاص الذهاب إلى واحدة من الحدائق الوطنية في كاريليا للاستمتاع بالنوع الحقيقي من الطبيعة الكريمية. تعلم كل شيء عن الحدائق الوطنية ل Karelia >>>

::

نوصي بإعجاب شلالات كاريليان. هناك الكثير منهم، وهم جميلون للغاية بشكل مدهش الذين يذكرون أحيانا بالديكورات للفيلم حول إنديانا جونز. / ص> ::

لقد أعددنا لك دليل لقضاء عطلة الصيف في كاريليا. بعد كل شيء، تعتبر هذه المنطقة، مثل فنلندا، حافة الآلاف من البحيرات والغابات القديمة. هنا مجموعة من الشلالات، أكبر بحيرة في أوروبا، مشهورة للعالم كله في كيزي وفيماام. جذب مشاهد كاريليا الآلاف من المسافرين كل عام. / ص>

في الدليل، جمعنا كل ما نعرفه من الراحة النشطة والجذب السياحي وميزات الاسترخاء في كاريليا في صيف 2020. دعنا نذهب!

::

كيفية الوصول إلى Karelia

هناك العديد من الخيارات هنا الحصول على:

>

أسهل طريقة للوصول إلى بتروزافودسك. هذه هي عاصمة جمهورية كاريليا ومن هنا غالبية السفر والرحلات والطرق تبدأ. من Petrozavodsk، من المناسب الوصول إلى أي زوايا في المنطقة. / ص>

إذا كنت مسافرا في جولة في كاريليا، فما عليك سوى الحصول على Petrozavodsk - هنا ستقابل مشغل الجولات السياحية ثم يأخذها إلى بداية السفر أو الراحة. هناك العديد من الجولات التي بدأت بشكل مناسب أو في سان بطرسبرغ أو في مدن أخرى في كاريليا، كل ذلك يعتمد على طريقك وإطلالة على البقية. سوف نخبرك المزيد عنها. / ص>

بالقطار

من خلال كاريليا، يمر سكك الحديدية عبر كاريليا، من سانت بطرسبرغ و Moscow يمكن الوصول إليها من قبل أي منهم. / ص>

المسار الأول يؤدي إلى منطقة مورمانسك، والثاني على Yushkozero و Kostomukshu. لكن مع الأخذ في الاعتبار - على طريق Murmansk هناك العديد من القطارات في اليوم، وفي اتجاه Kostomuksha، لا يوجد سوى زوجين قطارات في الأسبوع. / ص> ::

من موسكو إلى بتروزافودسك، فمن الملائم بالانتقال عبر السكك الحديدية Murmansk. يستغرق المسار 12-15 ساعة، وتكلفة 3500 متر لسيارة من الدرجة الثانية. على سبيل المثال، فإن رحلاتنا لديها رقم قطار مناسب 018A. من موسكو، يسافر حوالي الساعة 21:00 وفي الصباح في 09:00 يأتي إلى بيتروزافودسك. لكن تذكرة مماثلة للقطار باتجاه Kostomuksha أكثر تكلفة، وسوف يستغرق الطريق بعد يوم تقريبا. / ص>

من سانت بطرسبرج، بالطبع، أسهل طريقة للوصول إلى كاريليا في القطار. هنا على طريقة Murmansk هناك قطارات عالية السرعة - يبتلع. التذاكر المستقرة إلى بتروزافودسك في عام 2020 يكلف 1700 دولار، ويستغرق الطريق 5 ساعات. وعلى الابتلاع، يمكنك أن تأتي على الفور في الفرز أو حقل نبيل - من هنا أيضا، إنه مناسب أيضا لبدء جولة في كاريليا. في اتجاه Kostomuksha من بيتر، ليس من المناسب أيضا الحصول على: على الرغم من أن تذكرة أرخص من الروبل مقابل 600 دولار، ولكن عليك أن تذهب 19 ساعة!

حدد وحجز تذاكر Petrozavodsk هي الأكثر ملاءمة في توتو. U. / ص>

كيفية الذهاب إلى السفر الرياضي

سانت بطرسبرغ: المناطق، الراحة، الرحلات، المتاحف والكنائس، المطبخ والمطاعم، التسوق والمحلات التجارية، مشاهد سانت بطرسبرغ.

  • . 15 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to relax in Karelia in the summer

Karelia in summer, what to see, where to relax and what to do

Karelia amazes with its diversity and magical nature. There are, perhaps, all types of recreation: active, extreme, family, cultural, etc. If you are just thinking about the question of where it is better to relax in Karelia, this article will help you decide.

Sanatorium rest

Although Karelia is not a resort republic, there are good sanatoriums here where you can have quality rest and medical treatment. And here are the most popular ones, according to reviews:

White Keys

This is a multi-profile resort in Petrozavodsk, 700 meters from Lake Onega. The urban location of "White Keys" removes all questions about entertainment, food and housing. At the same time, the sanatorium is located not in a concrete jungle, but in a green area. It is surrounded by forest.

The rooms include both economy and luxury. Meals - 4 times, by order from the menu. The sanatorium has everything for a quiet rest and sports, children's and adult animation works, dances are organized. And if you suddenly get bored, you can always go to Petrozavodsk: see the sights, go to the theater, to the cinema, etc.

In "White Keys", among other methods of treatment, there is a visit to the shungite room. Shungite is a prehistoric and rare mineral with healing properties. By the way, the water in the pool is also cleaned with shungite.

The minimum prices for accommodation with treatment in this sanatorium start from 2400 rubles per person per day for adults and 1900 for children. Children from 4 years of age are treated at White Klyuchi.

"Palaces"

This sanatorium is far from Petrozavodsk: 54 km. But next to it there are as many as beautiful 2 lakes. According to visitors' reviews, "Palaces" is one of the top places where you can relax in Karelia. Its level is confident European 3 stars.

"Palaces" is a small and compact sanatorium, so you don't have to make marches from building to building. This is important for seniors and families with children. And in general, "Palaces" are designed for a quiet and family vacation, without noisy entertainment.

The sanatorium has a rather narrow profile of treatment. They treat the kidneys, genitourinary and nervous systems, as well as the heart. In your free time from recovery, you can sit in a restaurant or herbal bar, take a steam bath, rent sports equipment or play board games. On the territory of "Palaces" there is a shop with souvenirs, a children's corner, a large aquazone. Excursions are organized regularly.

Where to rest in Karelia

Northern summer is an amazing time. A time of exuberant natural liveliness, the tart smell of pine trees over the lakes, a mysterious life, the story of which unfolds right before your eyes. The architecture of cities and villages (yes, the local villages have their own, special architecture) in the summer acquires completeness and integrity. However, summer in Karelia has its own characteristics.

So that neither the peculiarities of the Karelian summer, nor the seasonal tourist influx affect the quality of your vacation, look at the selection of summer tours to Karelia.

Peculiarities of the Karelian summer

Summer in Karelia can pamper you with heat, or it can bring down torrential rains and thunderstorms on a tourist. When going to the republic in June-August, don't just look at the weather on five different sites, but be sure to grab several sets of clothes, both slippers and an autumn jacket can come in handy. We have prepared for you a detailed article about the climate in Karelia by months.

White nights are another feature of the Karelian summer. If you have been to St. Petersburg and think that you know everything about the White Nights, a big surprise awaits you. In Karelia there are regions (those that are closer to the Arctic Circle) in which the sun really does not go beyond the horizon, either day or night. Therefore, if you are having trouble sleeping, bring an eye mask. See the sunrise and sunset times in Petrozavodsk on the website . u

Mosquitoes, midges, other insects

Insects bother not only those who spend the night in tents, and during the day walks through the forests and mountains with a backpack, but also those who prefer “civilization”. Therefore, repellents and fumigators should become your faithful companions. By the way, in summer in Karelia you can pick up ticks. And not only in the wilderness, but also within the boundaries of Petrozavodsk. Be careful and careful.

How to get to Karelia

There are several ways to get to Karelia. Going on a trip from Moscow or St. Petersburg, you can get there by car or train. There is also a direct bus service from St. Petersburg. The fastest way is to fly by plane. For example, having taken off from Moscow (Vnukovo airport), you will find yourself in Karelia (Besovets airport) within 1.5 minutes, from where the capital of Karelia, the city of Petrozavodsk, is just a stone's throw away. You can take a bus or order a taxi to the city.

Petrozavodsk will be a good starting point for travel, since this is where most of the tourist routes originate. Read a detailed review - how to get to Karelia by car, train or plane

Karelia amazes with its diversity and magical nature. There are, perhaps, all types of recreation: active, extreme, family, cultural, etc. If you are just thinking about the question of where it is better to relax in Karelia, this article will help you decide. Sanatorium rest Although Karelia is not a resort republic, there are good sanatoriums here where you can have quality rest and medical treatment. And so

Active rest in Karelia in winter is so diverse for the whole family, for a friendly company, for romantics and even those who like to relax alone, that you cannot imagine it yet without visiting Kalevala in winter! In Kalevala in winter you can not only breathe fresh air and sleep off, but also do what you have dreamed of since childhood! Enjoy fishing, take your soul away on snowmobiles, go skiing, go on a snow ride on a hovercraft and look at the old Karelian villages and farms, arrange a romantic trip to the snowy Karelian kingdom!

Active rest in Karelia in winter | Snowmobiles

What are snowmobiles in Karelia in winter? Active rest in Karelia in winter in the most natural form and with the best impressions! We invite you to take part in exciting snowmobile trips in northern Karelia. Active rest in Karelia on snowmobiles is possible, as according to the programs of our tours "Northern Breakthrough" and "Northern Breakthrough. Light ", and in the form of one-day snowmobile safari" Ice Run "during the entire snow season in northern Karelia, from January to mid-April.

Christmas Snow Drive

Snowmobile tour in Karelia "All inclusive" for 4 days for the New Year holidays. More than 100 km on snowmobiles in the snowy taiga and lakes with an overnight stay in a taiga hut!

Ice Run

Learning how to drive a snowmobile and then, in a friendly company, a snowmobile safari in North Karelia for 2 or 4 hours through snow-covered lakes and emerald taiga!

Northern Break

Snowmobile tour in Karelia for 4 days "all inclusive". Snowmobile trekking 250 km across snowy lakes and taiga with overnight stays in taiga huts, bathhouse and Karelian cuisine!

Northern Breakout Light

Northern summer is an amazing time. A time of exuberant natural liveliness, the tart smell of pine trees over the lakes, a mysterious life, the story of which unfolds right before your eyes. The architecture of cities and villages (yes, the local villages have their own, special architecture) in the summer acquires completeness and integrity. However, summer in Karelia has its own characteristics.

So that neither the peculiarities of the Karelian summer, nor the seasonal tourist influx affect the quality of your vacation, look at the selection of summer tours to Karelia.

Peculiarities of the Karelian summer

Summer in Karelia can pamper you with heat, or it can bring down torrential rains and thunderstorms on a tourist. When going to the republic in June-August, don't just look at the weather on five different sites, but be sure to grab several sets of clothes, both slippers and an autumn jacket can come in handy. We have prepared for you a detailed article about the climate in Karelia by months.

White nights are another feature of the Karelian summer. If you have been to St. Petersburg and think that you know everything about the White Nights, a big surprise awaits you. In Karelia there are regions (those that are closer to the Arctic Circle) in which the sun really does not go beyond the horizon, either day or night. Therefore, if you are having trouble sleeping, bring an eye mask. See the sunrise and sunset times in Petrozavodsk on the website . u

Mosquitoes, midges, other insects

Insects bother not only those who spend the night in tents, and during the day walks through the forests and mountains with a backpack, but also those who prefer “civilization”. Therefore, repellents and fumigators should become your faithful companions. By the way, in summer in Karelia you can pick up ticks. And not only in the wilderness, but also within the boundaries of Petrozavodsk. Be careful and careful.

How to get to Karelia

There are several ways to get to Karelia. Going on a trip from Moscow or St. Petersburg, you can get there by car or train. There is also a direct bus service from St. Petersburg. The fastest way is to fly by plane. For example, having taken off from Moscow (Vnukovo airport), you will find yourself in Karelia (Besovets airport) within 1.5 minutes, from where the capital of Karelia, the city of Petrozavodsk, is just a stone's throw away. You can take a bus or order a taxi to the city.

Petrozavodsk will be a good starting point for travel, since this is where most of the tourist routes originate. Read a detailed review - how to get to Karelia by car, train or plane

What to see in Karelia in summer

The absence of snow and ice opens up incredible opportunities for any tourist. You can conquer unexplored wilderness and bushes. In summer it is especially good to go to one of the national parks of Karelia to enjoy the true view of the Karelian nature. Find out everything about the national parks of Karelia >>>

We recommend that you admire the Karelian waterfalls. There are so many of them, and they are so amazingly beautiful that sometimes they resemble the scenery for the film about Indiana Jones.

We have prepared for you a guide to summer holidays in Karelia. After all, this region, like Finland, is considered the land of thousands of lakes and centuries-old forests. There are a lot of waterfalls, the largest lake in Europe, the world famous Kizhi and Valaam. The sights of Karelia attract thousands of travelers every year.

In the guidebook, we have collected everything we know from active rest, sights and features of recreation in Karelia in the summer of 2020. Let's go!

HOW TO GET TO KARELIA

There are several options to get here:

  • come by train
  • come by plane
  • by bus
  • or come by your own car

The easiest way is to get to Petrozavodsk. This is the capital of the Republic of Karelia and most of the travels, excursions and routes start from here. From Petrozavodsk it is convenient to get to any part of the region.

If you are going on a tour in Karelia, then you just get to Petrozavodsk - here the tour operator will meet you and then take you to the starting point of the trip or rest. There are several tours that are convenient to start either in St. Petersburg or in other cities of Karelia, it all depends on your route and type of rest. We will talk about this in more detail below.

By train

Two railway tracks pass through Karelia, from St. Petersburg and Moscow you can get by any of them.

The first path leads to the Murmansk region, and the second to Yushkozero and Kostomuksha. But keep in mind - there are several trains a day on the Murmansk road, and only a couple of trains a week towards Kostomuksha.

From Moscow to Petrozavodsk it is most convenient to go by the Murmansk railway. The journey takes 12-15 hours, and the cost is from 3,500 rubles for a reserved seat carriage. For example, for our travels there is a convenient train number 018A. He leaves Moscow at about 21:00 and arrives in Petrozavodsk at 09:00 in the morning. But a similar train ticket towards Kostomuksha is more expensive, and the journey will take almost a day.

From St. Petersburg, of course, the easiest way to get to Karelia is by train. Here on the Murmansk track there are high-speed trains - Swallows. A sit-in ticket to Petrozavodsk in 2020 costs RUB 1,700, and the journey takes 5 hours. And on the Swallow, you can come directly to Sortavala or Lodeynoye Pole - it is also convenient to start a tour of Karelia from here. It is also not so convenient to get to Kostomuksha from St. Petersburg: although the ticket costs 600 rubles cheaper, it will take 19 hours to travel!

It is most convenient to choose and book tickets to Petrozavodsk on Tutu. u.

Popular posts
How to go on a sports trip

St. Petersburg: districts, recreation, excursions, museums and churches, cuisine and restaurants, shopping and shops, sights of St. Petersburg.

  • . 12 minutes
Extreme vacation in Moscow and Moscow region 2020

What is remarkable about the rest in the suburbs. Selection of places for ecotourism, outdoor activities and excursions. Nature reserve Losiny Ostrov, Meschera, Lake Pleshcheyevo.

  • . 20 minutes
We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.