كيفية كسب المال على الرحلات: تنسيقات الأعمال الأساسية

كيف سيغير السوق السياحي في عام 2020: 12 توقعات من الخبراء
<ع> جمعت "عتبة هيرالد" معا تقييمات وتوقعات خبراء بارزين من سوق مشغل الجولات السياحية الروسية فيما يتعلق بالاتجاهات والعوامل التي ستحدد تطوير السياحة المنظمة في روسيا في عام 2020. / ص> :

استمرار توحيد السوق وزيادة المنافسة بين اللاعبين الكبار

وفقا لغالبية المشاركين في سوق مشغل الجولات السياحية، في عام 2020، سيستمر الاتجاه في توحيده وتوحيد الشركات الرائدة. / ص>

"التحول وتغيير قواعد التفاعل بين المشاركين في السوق، لوحظنا لعدة سنوات - بعض الشركات تقوي مواقفها، والبعض الآخر يفقدون حصتهم وتذهب. توي روسيا مثال على النمو وتعزيز المواقف. على مدار السنوات الثلاث الماضية، نمت 7 مرات وفي عام 2020 نخطط للنمو 2 مرة أخرى، أرسل 3 ملايين سائح للراحة. من الواضح أنه في سياق تحول الشركة سيكون رهانا على بناء تحالفات فعالة "، يقول ترياس جرور المدير العام لشركة Tui Tour Russia. / ص>

هناك تفاصيل أكثر تفصيلا. لذلك، وفقا ل Taras Kobyshanov، المدير العام لمشغل الجولات السياحية الروسية، أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي تؤثر على سوق السياحة المنظمة في العام المقبل يمكن أن يكون صراعا من أجل القيادة بين مشغلي الرائدين الرائدين: Tui Russia و Anex، تعزيز في عام 2019 عن طريق الموارد "إثرية". / ص> :

"كل من هذه المجموعات طموحة للغاية، يهدف إلى السيطرة على السوق ويمكن أن تضفي على القيادة إلى القيادة. بالنظر إلى حقيقة أن اللاعبين المتبقين في سفر "الكبار خمسة" - المرجان، PEGAS TOURISTIK و "Bibli-Globe" - لا يعتزم أيضا التخلي عن مواقفهم، ثم يعد موسم الصيف 2020 بكونه صعبا " رئيس الملاحظات السريعة الروسية. / ص>

لن تختفي ظاهرة وخصومات في السوق، والتي تستخدم كأداة للنضال التنافسي - سواء بين مشغلي الرحلات السياحية وبين وكالات السفر. يقول سيرجي رومشكين، المدير العام لمشغل الجولات السياحية Dolphin: "يريد السياح مقابل أموال أقل للحصول على إجازة مألوفة، لذلك لا تزال الخصومات ذات صلة وستكون ذات صلة في عام 2020". / ص>

تحالفات التجزئة الفعالة وسياسة الوكالة المتباينة

ستحول وكيل السفر إلى جانب مشغل الجولات السياحية. في الوقت نفسه، ستشكل مشغلي الرحلات السياحية حول أنفسهم النظام البيئي للوكيل، حيث ينظر دون عدد الشركاء، ولكن على جودتهم. وفقا لهذا، ستستمر نهج مكافآت الوكالة المتمايزة. / ص>

"من الواضح أنه في سياق تحويل السوق، ستراهن جميع الشركات على بناء تحالفات فعالة فقط. تفضل الوكالات مشغلي الرحلات السياحية التي تقدم أفضل منتج من حيث نسبة جودة الأسعار، والشروط المواتية للتعاون والولاء في حل المشاكل الناشئة. بدوره، سيقوم مشغلو الرحلات السياحية بالعرض الرئيسي وإعطاء لجنة أعلى إلى هؤلاء الشركاء الذين يعرفون كيفية إدارة المبيعات والكتاب على العمق ". / ص>

مبيعات عبر الإنترنت من مشغلي الرحلات السياحية ومجمعات نغمات الدفعات سوف تنمو

سوف تستمر جولات الدفعات في الانترنت: كل أكبر الخبراء متأكدون من هذا. سيتعين أخذ وكلاء السفر الكلاسيكي في الاعتبار أن بيع "جولات الحزمة" البسيطة "سيكون أكثر فعالية عبر الإنترنت ومراجعة مناهجهم للجمهور المستهدف. / ص>

كيف سيغير السوق السياحي في عام 2020: 12 توقعات من الخبراء

صافي الربح: من 100 000 ₽

* الحسابات تستخدم متوسط ​​البيانات في روسيا

التطور النشط للسياحة الداخلية يوفر رواد الأعمال الفرصة لفتح أعمال مربحة على الرحلات. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى الحد الأدنى من الاستثمارات النقدية والحد الأقصى للقدرات الشخصية. / ص> ::

في السنوات الأخيرة، يعاني سوق السياحة الروسي تغييرات. الوضع غير المستقر في العالم، أدى نمو سعر صرف العملة والأزمة الاقتصادية إلى حقيقة انخفاض عدد السفر في الخارج. بدأ العديد من الروس في السفر داخل البلاد أو البقاء في المنزل. الفائدة في مناطق الجذب التاريخية والطبيعية في روسيا تنمو بنشاط، والسياح يتحولون بشكل متزايد إلى خدمات وكالات الرحلة والأدلة. / ص>

في السنوات الأخيرة، تدعم السياحة الداخلية بنشاط من قبل الدولة وتطويرها. شكرا بذلك، بدأ الناس في السفر في كثير من الأحيان في روسيا، وزيارة أماكن مثيرة للاهتمام. في مثل هذه الظروف، لفتح أعمال الرحلة هي فكرة جيدة. أولا، المنافسة في هذا المجال أمر ضئيل (باستثناء المدن والمناطق المنتجعات الثلاثية). كل مدينة بلادنا مثيرة للاهتمام بطريقتها الخاصة. إذا كنت تحب مدينتك وأنت تعرف كل شيء عنه، وفي المنطقة هناك العديد من الأماكن المثيرة للاهتمام مع التاريخ والمعالم السياحية غير العادية، بداية أعمال الريف هي خيار واعد. ثانيا، مع العمل المختص، يدفع المشروع في غضون أشهر، وبسبب شعبية هذه الشبكات الاجتماعية مثل هذه الخدمات "Instagram" هذه الخدمات سهلة الاسترخاء. / ص>

من الضروري أن نفهم أن العمل في الرحلات غير مناسب للجميع. هذه الفكرة لأولئك الذين يحبون العمل مع الناس السفر، اقول كثيرا. الذي يهتم بالتاريخ، لديه قدرات التنظيمية والمخالفة والإبداعية. فقط، في هذه الحالة، يستحق النظر في الفكرة بجدية. / ص>

يعمل العمل في مشروع الرحلات في مجال الرحلات في تقييم القدرات السياحية للمدينة أو المنطقة. دراسة ما هي الآثار من التاريخ والثقافة هناك، والتي الأماكن الطبيعية والأجسام الطبيعية يمكن أن تجذب انتباه السياح. تحليل الطلب على مختلف الجولات والرحلات. فحص مقترحات من المنافسين لتشكيل عرضك الفريد بسعر صفقة. اختر تنسيق الرحلات والترفيه السياحي الذي ستعمل به. قد يتم تعيين الخيارات. / ص>

الرحلات في المدينة

إذا كنت تعيش في مدينة أن هناك شيئا ما نخبره، ومعرفة قصته، يمكنك كسب المال على جولات فردية للسياح. ليس من الضروري أن تعيش في مدينة المليون، حيث يأتي السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكنك تنظيم رحلة مثيرة للاهتمام للزائرين في بلدة صغيرة. وإذا كنت تقدم شكلا غير عادي من الرحلة، فيمكنك جذب سكان المدينة. / ص>

نجاح القضية يعتمد تماما على قدراتك. هنا، القدرة على الحفاظ على اهتمام المستمع مهم، نتحدث بشكل صحيح، وخلق مزاج. بعد كل شيء، يذهب الناس في رحلة ليسوا كثيرا بعض المعرفة فيما يتعلق بالعواطف. بالنسبة لهم، هذا هو شكل ثقافي للترفيه. لذلك، من غير المرجح أن ينخفض ​​نقل الضمان للحقائق التاريخية للحصول على رحلة مثيرة للاهتمام. / ص>

ولكن إذا كنت تعتقد أن الطريق، أضف عناصر البحث، فقم بتحويل الرحلة إلى اللعبة، وإنفقها في الأماكن غير العادية للمدينة، وإظهار أكثر الأماكن الضوئية، وأخبر أساطير المدينة، والأهم من ذلك ، سوف يسبب عواطف إيجابية، سوف تحصل على خدمة جيدة التي ستكون جاهزة للدفع. / ص> هناك طريقة ممتازة للتصفح على خلفية المنافسين هي إنشاء رحلات مع عناصر من الأداء أو الأداء على الطريق. يمكن العثور على حسابات لمثل هذا المشروع في خطة العمل هذه. / ص>

السياحة النشطة في بايكال

جولة المؤلف في فصل الشتاء الجليد Baikal-2021. الإقامة على التورباز. حرق جولات وجولات المؤلف في بايكال 2021. شراء الرحلات والصور، جولات جيب لمدة 5-10 أيام إلى بحيرة بايكال مع رحلة - اختيار مناسب والدفع عبر الإنترنت على Youtravel. ه.

  • . 10 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to make money on excursions: the main business formats

How the tourism market will change in 2020: 12 predictions from experts

"Vestnik ATOR" brought together assessments and forecasts of leading experts of the Russian tour operator market regarding trends and factors that will determine the development of organized tourism in Russia in 2020.

CONTINUING MARKET CONSOLIDATION AND INCREASING COMPETITION BETWEEN MAJOR PLAYERS

According to the majority of the tour operator market participants, in 2020 the trend towards its consolidation and consolidation of the leading companies will continue.

“We have been observing the transformation and change in the rules of interaction between market participants for several years - some companies are strengthening their positions, others are losing their share and leaving. TUI Russia is an example of growth and strengthening of positions. Over the past three years, we have grown 7 times and in 2020 we plan to grow 2 times more, send 3 million tourists on vacation. It is clear that in the context of transformation, companies will begin to stake on building effective alliances, ”says Taras Demura, General Director of the TUI Russia tour operator.

There is also more detailed specifics. Thus, according to Taras Kobishchanov, General Director of the Russian Express tour operator, one of the main factors affecting the organized tourism market in the coming year may be the struggle for leadership between the two leading tour operators: TUI Russia and ANEX Tour, which was strengthened in 2019 by resources " Intourist ".

“Both of these groups are extremely ambitious, aiming to dominate the market and can afford to sacrifice some degree of profitability on the path to leadership. Taking into account the fact that the rest of the Big Five players - Coral Travel, PEGAS Touristik and Biblio-Globus - also do not intend to give up their positions, the 2020 summer season promises to be difficult, "the head of Russian Express notes.

Discounts on the market, which are used as a tool of competition, both among tour operators and among travel agencies, will not disappear as a phenomenon. “Tourists want to get the usual rest for less money, so discounts are still relevant and will be relevant in 2020,” notes Sergey Romashkin, general director of the Dolphin tour operator.

EFFECTIVE ALLIANCES WITH RETAILS AND DIFFERENTIATED AGENCY POLICIES

The travel agency market will be transformed along with the tour operator market. At the same time, tour operators will form an agency ecosystem around themselves, looking no longer at the number of partners, but at their quality. Accordingly, approaches to differentiated agency remuneration will continue to become more complex.

“It is clear that in the conditions of market transformation, all companies will rely on building only effective alliances. Agencies will give preference to tour operators offering the best product in terms of price-quality ratio, favorable terms of cooperation and loyalty in solving emerging problems. In turn, tour operators will make the main bet and give a higher commission to those partners who know how to manage sales and book in depth, ”explains Taras Demura from TUI Russia.

ONLINE SALES OF TOUR OPERATORS AND PACKAGE UNITS WILL GROW

Package tours will continue to go online: all major experts are sure of this. Classic travel agents will have to take into account that sales of "simple" package tours will be more effective online and reconsider their approaches to the target audience.

How the tourism market will change in 2020: 12 predictions from experts

Net profit: from 100,000 ₽

* Average data for Russia are used in calculations

The active development of domestic tourism provides entrepreneurs with the opportunity to open a profitable business on excursions. To do this, you need a minimum of cash investments and a maximum of personal abilities.

In recent years, the Russian tourism market has been experiencing changes. The unstable situation in the world, the growth of the exchange rate and the economic crisis have led to the fact that the number of trips abroad has decreased. Many Russians began to travel within the country or stay at home altogether. Interest in the historical and natural sights of Russia is actively growing, and tourists are increasingly turning to the services of excursion agencies and guides.

In recent years, domestic tourism has been actively supported by the state and is developing. Thanks to this, people began to travel around Russia more often, visiting interesting places. In such conditions, it is a good idea to open your own excursion business. Firstly, competition in this area is insignificant (with the exception of million-plus cities and resort areas). Each city in our country is interesting in its own way. If you love your city and know everything about it, and there are many interesting places with history and unusual sights in the district, then starting an excursion business is a promising option. Secondly, with competent work, the project pays off in a matter of months, and thanks to the popularity of such social networks as Instagram, such services are easy to promote.

You need to understand that business on excursions is not suitable for everyone. This idea is for those who like to work with people, travel, tell a lot; those who are interested in history, have organizational, oratorical and creative abilities. Only then should the idea be taken seriously.

Work on a project in the field of excursions should begin with an assessment of the tourism opportunities of a city or region. Explore what historical and cultural monuments are nearby, what natural places and interesting objects can attract the attention of tourists. Analyze the demand for various tours and excursions. Study the offers of competitors to form your unique offer at a favorable price. Choose the format of excursions and tourist attractions with which you will work. There can be many options.

City Tours

If you live in a city that has a story to tell and you know its history, you can make money on individual excursions for tourists. It is not necessary to live in a city with a population of over one million, which attracts tourists from all over the world. You can also organize an interesting excursion for visitors in a small town. And if you offer an unusual form of excursion, you can also attract the residents of the city.

The success of a business depends entirely on your abilities. The important thing here is the ability to keep the listener's attention, to speak correctly, to create a mood. After all, people go on an excursion not so much for some knowledge as for emotions. For them, it is a cultural form of entertainment. Therefore, a mournful listing of historical facts is unlikely to pass for an interesting excursion.

But if you think over a route, add elements of a quest, turn an excursion into a game, take you to unusual places of the city, show the most photogenic places, tell urban legends and, most importantly, evoke positive emotions, you will get a good service, for which they will be willing to pay.

Recently, city excursions with a specific theme are gaining popularity, for example: food tours, excursions to places of crime history, romantic walks, ecological trails, bike taxi excursions, individual walks for families, etc. A great way to stand out from the competition is to create excursions with elements of a show or performance along the route. Calculations for such a project can be found in this business plan.

Popular posts
The draft law on rural tourism in Russia is expected by 2020

Legislative regulation of rural tourism will give a powerful impetus to the return to villages of young people who are ready to do small business on the land, and will help create new places in environmentally friendly sectors of the economy.

  • 12-03-2021 . 20 minutes
Classification of small vessels

What floating craft belong to the category of small boats, the definition and classification of small boats, the timing of navigation and navigation areas, registration

  • 12-03-2021 . 16 minutes