كيفية الذهاب إلى السفر الرياضي

كيفية الذهاب إلى السفر الرياضي

العاصمة الثقافية لروسيا، فينيسيا الشمالية، من بنات أفكار بيتر - في كثير من الأحيان تشير إلى سان بطرسبرغ، ثاني أكبر مدينة هائلة مع عدد سكانها 4.8 مليون شخص. يمكن لمدن قليلة في العالم أن تفتخر بمثل هذه المعالم السياحية ومجموعة المتحف والأوبرا والمسارح الدراماتيكية والأسارات والقصور والحدائق والآثار. التراث الأدبي والموسيقي في بيتر ليس أقل بروزا - عدد الكتاب والشعراء والملحنين على شواطئه الضبابية، حتى الخيال الأكثر جريئة مذهلة. جنبا إلى جنب مع باريس وروما و البندقية، يتم تضمين سانت بطرسبرغ في قائمة اليونسكو بمثابة مدينة تؤخذ فيها المركز التاريخي بأكمله تحت رعاية. من بين أشياء أخرى، هناك معابد 42 فئة، بما في ذلك مسجد مذهل مع قبة الخزف والدير البوذي وأحد أجمل كنيسة من النظام المالطي. / ص>

وسانت بطرسبرغ هو "مدينة الجسور". 68 الأنهار والقنوات والمخابرات تعبر المدينة في اتجاهات مختلفة، وتشكيل 42 جزرا على أراضيها. الآن في سانت بطرسبرغ والضواحي هناك 580 جسور، بما في ذلك 20 طلاق. / ص>

- المعارض التفاعلية والضيوف غير عادية

- عرض التركيز الاحترافي على المشهد

يمكنك أيضا قضاء عيد ميلادك وحزب العازبة والحزب المؤسسي وحتى موعد. / ص>

الدقيقة السياحية "توصي Tripshop - حافلة يومية ورحلات المشاة في سان بطرسبرغ والضواحي، مع زيارات للمتاحف والقصور والمتنزهات الخلابة. وكذلك الحافلة الحمراء الشهيرة من الطوابق على الحافلة. / ص> ::

كيفية الوصول إلى سانت بطرسبرغ

::

الوصول إلى بيتر من موسكو - سريع ومريح وغير مكلفة. في معظم الأحيان، يتم تنفيذ شرطين في نفس الوقت. في مدينة مطار بولكوفو واحد و 5 محطات، ولأولئك الذين ليس لديهم عجل - محطة نهر وحتى الميناء. الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة للانتقال بين العواصم هي حافلة (من 1000 فرك). من المنطقي الاستفادة من ذلك، الوصول إلى سانت بطرسبرغ من أقرب المدن، بما في ذلك حتى كالينينغراد. أسرع طريقة يبدو أنها طائرة؛ ومع ذلك، في الممارسة العملية، مع مراعاة الشرط للحضور إلى المطار قبل ساعتين من المغادرة، لنفس ما مجموعه لمدة 3 ساعات و 40 دقيقة يجب عليك التداول من محطة لينينغراد للعاصمة الحق في المركز التاريخي في السرعة الفائقة "Sapsan". يتم عرض الأسعار على الصفحة في أكتوبر 2018 / ص>

مزيد من المعلومات - على الصفحة "كيفية الوصول إلى سانت بطرسبرغ". / ص>

مناطق سانت بطرسبرغ

العديد من الأنهار والقنوات تقسم بطرسبرغ إلى الجزر والجزر، المتصلة بالجسور، الثابتة والطلاق. المناطق السياحية الرئيسية الثلاث من بيتر هي المركز التاريخي، حزب بيتروجرادسكايا وجزيرة فاسيليفسكي. / ص>

المركز التاريخي

:

على عكس العديد من ميغالوليات حديثة أخرى، في سانت بطرسبرغ لا يوجد قسم واضح في مركز تاريخي وحديث. مرتفعات في المدينة، ربما لا تتجاوز الأمر كما هو الحال في موسكو، لكنها: مركز رجال الأعمال "برج الزعيم" على مربع الدستور والمجمعات السكنية "بيتر عظيم" و "Ekaterina عظيم" في الصيد وبناء "الأمير ألكسندر نيفسكي »في شارع دفاع أوبخوفسكي وغيرها. في المجموع، هناك حوالي عشرين حوالي عشرين، بما في ذلك أعلى 462 مترا "مركز Lakhta" في أوروبا، أي جزء من السكان وضيوف بيتر يكره بنشاط من وجهة نظر حصن بتروبافلوفسك "مدلل". / ص>

السياحة النشطة في سان بطرسبرج

من ناحية، السياحة الرياضية هي الرومانسية والمناظر الطبيعية والهواء الطبيعي والمغامرة، ولكن السياحة الرياضية الرياضية تجعل الأشياء نثرت تماما - فئة الطريق، وأداء بدقة شروط مرورها، تقارير عمولة الطريق، تلقي العنوان أو التفريغ. / ص> يقول أليكسي مرابييف، مدير نادي سانت بطرسبرغ السياحي، نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة السياحة الرياضي، نائب رئيس الاتحاد السياحي للسياحة الرياضية، نائب رئيس الاتحاد السياحي للسياحة الرياضية، نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة سانت بطرسبرغ السياحي، نائب رئيس سانت بطرسبرغ السياحي، مدير نادي سانت بطرسبرغ السياحي، نائب رئيس الاتحاد السياحي السياحي في السياحة الرياضية من سانت بطرسبرغ. / ص>

السياحة الرياضية

رسميا، تشمل السياحة الرياضية للمشاة والجبل والماء وركوب الدراجات والتزلج والتدريب على السيارات والحركة والسياحة الخيول والسياحة في الثلج والدراجات الرباعية. / ص> ::

السياحة الرياضية مرتبطة دائما بتغلب بعض العقبات الطبيعية - مسافات طويلة، التضاريس المهجورة، الرأس، الأخاديد، العتبات، الشلالات أو الجبال. / ص>

طرق السياح، كقاعدة عامة، لا تأتي مع "من الرأس". في الأوقات السوفيتية، تم تطوير العديد من المسافات بالتفصيل لجميع المناطق من الاتحاد السوفياتي السابق السابق. يمكنك اختيار الطريق بنفسك باستخدام المكتبة أو الإنترنت، ولكن "إذن" على مروره يمنح عمولة خاصة مؤهلة للتأهيلات موجودة مع اتحاد السياحة الرياضية (يمكن والمساعدة في اختيار المسار، وتقديم المشورة بشأنها كل القضايا). / ص>

هناك متطلبات معينة للمجموعات، على سبيل المثال، التركيب - من 6 إلى 16-18 شخص، كما يتم أيضا الإشارة إلى الوقت وسرعة النقاط الرئيسية أيضا. يجب ألا ينسى السياح الرياضيون على التقرير، بادئ ذي بدء، صور من أماكن السفر الرئيسية. هناك سياح ذوي خبرة لهم - ستحدد أعضاء اللجنة ما إذا كنت تقول حقا، زار بايكال أو في سايل ريدج. / ص>

يجب أن يكون للسياحة الرياضية مهارات تقديم الإسعافات الأولية، وقراءة البطاقة والتوجيه في الطبيعة، يجب أن تكون مستعدة نفسيا وجسديا لرحلة طويلة، لأنه حتى مسارات المشي في أكثر الفئات الأولى، 1 فئات، تبدأ من 100 كم. حقائب الظهر مع السياح المعدات تحمل نفسها، لأن أحد الشروط هو استقلال الرحلة. / ص>

في كل شكل من أشكال السياحة الرياضية، هناك متطلبات التفريغ واللوائح لإجراء المسابقات، يتم تعيين تعقيد الطريق إلى ست فئات. تمت الموافقة على أيقونات "سائح روسيا"، 1-3 تصريفات، ماجستير في الرياضة من الطبقة الدولية، ماجستير في الرياضة الروسية وغيرها. العديد من المسافرين الرياضيين بالتوازي يتلقون مهنة الحارس. / ص> ::

السياحة للمشاة

::

عرض الأكثر شعبية للسياحة الرياضية. هذه الطرق الضخمة هي 1-2 فئة (من 100 إلى 120 كم)، ويتم السياح ذوي الخبرة من 200 إلى 1500 كم. تعتمد فئة الطريق على مدة الرحلة، وعدد وتعقيد التغلب على العقبات الطبيعية (الأنهار والصحراء، تايغا، يمر، رؤوس، أوديونز ...). / ص> ::

مع نادي سانت بطرسبرغ السياحي من السنوات السوفيتية، هناك حركة في نهاية الأسبوع المشي لمسافات طويلة، حيث يشارك عشرات الآلاف من الناس. هذه رحلات صغيرة ليوم واحد على منطقة لينينغراد - فحص البحيرات وأماكن الشهرة ومناظر طبيعية طبيعية فريدة من نوعها. الطرق - من 8 إلى 25 كم، على موقع النادي، هناك خطة للشهر الحالي والمابل. يمكنك الانضمام إلى المجموعة مباشرة في المحطة قبل الشحن. هذا ليس إنجاز الإنجازات الرياضية، ولكن رحلات الهواة للمبتدئين. / ص>

Alturism: كما يساعد السياح في تطوير القرى الروسية والحصول على المتعة منه

"Alturism" هو مشروع يساعد على تعلم وطننا وتعلم الحرف والمناظر الطبيعية على القرى. أقرب جولات - على تشوكوتكا وفي كاريليا!

  • . 11 الدقائق
كيفية السفر دون وكالات السفر رخيصة

إذا كنت تسير لأول مرة في الخارج في الخارج. نصائح أفضل بكثير وأسهل للذهاب لأول مرة. ما هي الحالات التي يجب مراعاتها

  • . 18 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to go on a sports trip

How to go on a sports trip

The cultural capital of Russia, northern Venice, the brainchild of Peter - this is how St. Petersburg is often called, the second largest city of our immense with a population of 4.8 million people. Few cities in the world can boast so many attractions, museum collections, opera and drama theaters, estates and palaces, parks and monuments. The literary and musical heritage of St. Petersburg is no less outstanding - the number of writers, poets and composers who inspired writers, poets and composers who worked with inspiration on its misty shores amaze even the most daring imagination. Along with Paris, Rome and Venice, St. Petersburg is included in the UNESCO List as a city in which the entire historical center is taken under the patronage. Among other things, there are temples of 42 denominations, including an amazing mosque with a porcelain dome, a Buddhist monastery and one of the most beautiful chapels of the Order of Malta.

St. Petersburg is also a “city of bridges”. 68 rivers, canals and channels cross the city in different directions, forming 42 islands on its territory. Now in St. Petersburg and its suburbs, there are 580 bridges, including 20 drawbridges.

- interactive exhibits and unusual photo zones

- show of a professional magician on stage

You can also have a birthday, bachelorette party, corporate party and even a date.

"The subtleties of tourism" recommends TripShop - daily bus and walking tours of St. Petersburg and its suburbs, with visits to museums, palaces and picturesque parks. And also the famous red double-decker bus Hop-On Hop-Off.

How to get to St. Petersburg

Getting to St. Petersburg from Moscow is fast, comfortable and inexpensive. More often than not, two of the three conditions are met simultaneously. The city has one Pulkovo airport and 5 railway stations, and for those who are in no hurry - a river station and even a seaport. The most profitable way to travel between the capitals is by bus (from 1000 RUB). It also makes sense to use it when getting to St. Petersburg from the nearest cities, including even Kaliningrad. The fastest way is seemingly airplane; however, in practice, taking into account the requirement to arrive at the airport 2 hours before departure, for the same total of 3 hours 40 minutes you will drive from the Leningradsky railway station of the capital directly to the historical center on the bullet Sapsan. Prices on the page are for October 2018

More detailed information - on the page "How to get to St. Petersburg".

Districts of St. Petersburg

Numerous rivers and canals divide Petersburg into islands and islets connected by bridges, stationary and drawbridges. The three main tourist areas of St. Petersburg are the historical center, Petrogradskaya side and Vasilyevsky island.

Historic Center

Unlike many other modern megalopolises, in St. Petersburg there is no clear division into the historical and modern (business) center. There may not be as many high-rise buildings in the city as in Moscow, but they are: the Leader Tower business center on Constitution Square, the Peter the Great and Catherine the Great residential complexes in Rybatskoye, the Prince Alexander Nevsky building "On Obukhovskoy Oborony Avenue and others. There are about twenty of them in total, including the highest in Europe 462-meter Lakhta Center, which was actively disliked by some residents and guests of St. Petersburg for its “spoiled” view of the Peter and Paul Fortress.

Active tourism in St. Petersburg

On the one hand, sports tourism is romance and natural landscapes, fresh air and adventure, but sports tourism is done with quite prosaic things - the category of the route, strict compliance with the conditions for its passage, reports of the route commission, obtaining a title or discharge.

“And behind all this - multi-day training, serious theoretical and practical training and always overcoming oneself,” says Alexey Muravyov, director of the St. Petersburg Tourist Club, Vice President of the Federation of Sports Tourism of St. Petersburg.

Sports tourism

Officially, the types of sports tourism include hiking, mountain, water, cycling, skiing, auto tourism and motorcycle tourism, equestrian tourism, snowmobile and ATV tourism is emerging.

Sports tourism is always associated with overcoming some natural obstacles - long distances, uninhabited terrain, peaks, canyons, rapids, waterfalls or mountains.

Tourists, as a rule, do not come up with routes "out of their heads." In Soviet times, many distances were developed in detail in all areas of the former USSR. You can choose the route yourself, using the library or the Internet, but the "permission" for its passage is issued by a special Route Qualification Commission existing at the Federation of Sports Tourism (it can also help with choosing a path, advise on all issues).

There are certain requirements for groups, for example, the composition is from 6 to 16-18 people, the time and speed of passage of the main points are also indicated. Sports tourists should not forget about the report, first of all, photographs from the main places of travel. According to them, experienced tourists - members of the commission, will determine whether you really, say, visited Baikal or the Sayan ridge.

A sports tourist must have the skills of first aid, map reading and orientation in nature, must be psychologically and physically prepared for a long journey, because even the walking routes of the very initial, category 1, start from 100 km. Tourists carry backpacks with equipment, as one of the conditions is travel autonomy.

In each type of sports tourism there are category requirements, regulations, competitions are held, the complexity of the route is set in six categories. The badges "Tourist of Russia", 1-3 categories, Master of Sports of international class, Honored Master of Sports of Russia and others were approved. Many sports travelers are simultaneously pursuing the profession of a lifeguard.

Hiking

The most popular type of sports tourism. The most popular routes are 1-2 categories (from 100 to 120 km), and experienced tourists cover from 200 to 1500 km. The category of the route depends on the duration of the trip, the number and complexity of natural obstacles to be overcome (rivers, deserts, taiga, passes, peaks, canyons ...).

Since the Soviet years, there has been a movement of weekend hikes at the St. Petersburg Tourist Club, in which tens of thousands of people participate. These are small one-day hikes in the Leningrad region - inspection of lakes, places of glory, unique natural landscapes. Routes - from 8 to 25 km, a plan for the current and next month is posted on the club's website. You can join the group right at the station before departure. This is not a sporting achievement, but an amateur hike for beginners.

Popular posts
Alturism: How Tourists Help and Enjoy the Development of Russian Villages

Alturism is a project that helps to get to know our homeland, learn crafts and improve villages. Upcoming tours - to Chukotka and Karelia!

  • . 25 minutes
How to travel cheaply without travel agencies

If you are going abroad for the first time on vacation. Tips are much better and easier to go the first time. What circumstances need to be considered

  • . 23 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies