كيف تصبح مشغلا سياحيا في السياحة الداخلية

تصنيف مشغلي الجولات السياحية لروسيا؛ أعلى المشغلين السياحيين الأكثر موثوقية لمدة 2021

تعاني صناعة السياحة الروسية اليوم المرحلة الأخيرة من الهيكلة. في هذه المرحلة من تشكيل السوق، سيحدث التقسيم النهائي للمشاركين في تجارة الجملة والتجزئة لاعبين - مشغلي الرحلات السياحية والوكلاء. بعد خمس سنوات، سيتم التحكم في الاتجاهات الرئيسية للطلب الشامل من قبل 10-15 من مشغلي الرحلات السياحية، وسيتغير التكوين النوعي والكمي لوكالات السفر بشكل كبير: بدلا من 12 ألف اليوم. لن يتجاوز إجمالي عددهم 2.5-3 ألف

:

الشركات الكبيرة، وحدات التخزين والإنتاج التركيز، لا تطور على حساب القاعدة، ولكن عن طريق وزن الأرباح. كل عام عتبة الدخول إلى "السياحة الكبيرة" تزيد، لذلك ظهور اللاعبين الجددين الجدد نادر للغاية. في الوقت نفسه، تنخفض ربحية الأعمال السياحية - الآن حوالي 1-2٪. / ص>

لإنشاء "رأس المال TURA" قبل ثلاث سنوات، غادرنا حوالي 4 ملايين دولار، والآن ستستغرق الأمر إلى 20 مليون دولار. ما يقرب من الكثير مطلوب اليوم لإطلاق شركة مشغل الجولات السياحية، وخلق البنية التحتية اللازمة وإدخال التقنيات ذات الصلة، وتشكيل موظفين مؤهلين تكوين وإنتاج وتعزيز مشروع سياحي تنافسي. لبناء شركة زعيم في السياحة، يجب أن تركز على معدل دوران السنوي البالغ حوالي 100 مليون دولار / ص> ::

مشغل رحلات

عند بدء مشروع في أعمال مشغل الجولات السياحية، من المستحيل حفظه على ثلاثة أشياء: الإطارات والتكنولوجيا والإعلان. بدون قاعدة تكنولوجية، والتي تنطوي على وجود منتج كبير، للذهاب إلى أعمال المشغل لا معنى له. على أنظمة الحجز، تم تصميم قاعدة مشغل الجولات السياحية - تخطيط المنتج، الذي يباع من خلال الموقع أو من خلال أنظمة توزيع كبيرة عبر الإنترنت. على سبيل المثال، يحتوي نظام سيرينا على غرفة نقل وتخليص، والتي تبيع نقل شركات الطيران الروسية. / ص>

معاهدة TCP أعطانا الفرصة لبيع منتجاتها من خلال 11 ألف طرف. / ص> ::

ولكن هذا ليس كافيا

سيكون مشغل الجولات السياحية ناجحة فقط في وجود قنوات مبيعات مستدامة. تعتمد تفضيلات وكلاء السفر عند اختيار أحد المشغل ليس فقط على سياسات السعر والتشدب، ولكن أيضا من عدد من المعايير الأخرى: السلامة والموثوقية والراحة والمرونة التكنولوجية والتجارية وراحة التفاعل مع الشريك. حددت معظم وكالات السفر بالفعل تفضيلاتها و "لا تبحث عن الخير"، وعلى مر السنين للتغلب على هذه الجمود ستكون أكثر صعوبة. أداة العمل الرئيسية وفي الوقت نفسه هو مواجهة مشغل الجولات السياحية هو موقع الشركة. / ص>

يعكس هيكل المنتج السياحي والقدرة التنافسية وحجمها. يجب على مشغلي الرحلات السياحية "اليمين" توفير حجز جولات على الإنترنت، والتي تنطوي على وجود نظام حجز جيد وأرقام مضمونة في الفنادق وحصص الرحلات الجوية. / ص>

وهذا بدوره يتطلب من الهاء لرأس مال عمل مهم للودائع، والتي يمكن تشغيلها من قبل الشركات فقط ذات الإمكانات المالية القوية. / ص>

الأبعاد وفترات الدفع المسبق بالفنادق تعتمد على العلاقة مع الحزب المستقبلي في الخارج والفنادق. هنا فن المفاوضات. فنادق جديدة، كقاعدة عامة، تذهب في جميع الامتيازات في الوقت المناسب لجذب التدفق السياحي. ومع ذلك، يمكن الحصول على الخيارات الأكثر شعبية فقط على شروط الدفع المسبق. / ص>

اعتمادا على اتجاه وعجز قاعدة الفندق في البلاد، فإن مستوى الالتزام (حصص الحجز في الفنادق ذات مسؤولية مائة في المئة عن مشغل الجولات السياحية لشراء الأماكن. - "الأعمال" ) هو 45-95٪ من حجم النقل المخطط. على سبيل المثال، بلد شعبية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة مع نقص واضح في الفنادق، لذلك نحن نحجز في ظروف الدفع المسبق القاسي لمدة ثلاثة أشهر قبل بدء الموسم. وفي تواريخ الذروة، مثل منتجعات تزلج فرنسا في العام الجديد، نربحنا في أبريل / نيسان، أي تسعة أشهر قبل الموسم. / ص> ::

على الجانب الآخر

كيف تصبح مشغلا سياحيا في السياحة الداخلية

::

من يستطيع أن يثق في إجازتك. / ص>

تحياتي، أصدقاء! الأعمال السياحية مؤخرا لديها صعوبات هائلة. تنبؤ المنظمة السياحية العالمية للأمم المتحدة في تقريره في 28 يوليو 2020 الخسائر السنوية للصناعة بمبلغ 320 مليار دولار. الجاني نعرف جميعا جيدا - Vironavirus. تبدأ التدابير التقييدية ببطء في إطلاق النار، ويتم تنشيط الصناعة. / ص> :

يحتاج المسافرون إلى أن يشاروا بعناية إلى اختيار مشغل الجولات السياحية، لأنه حتى سنوات "الهدوء" كان لديها خطر تشغيل في منظمة غير مستقرة ماليا. والآن - أكثر من ذلك. دعونا معرفة كيفية اختيار شركة جيدة وما هي مشغلي الرحلات السياحية الأكثر موثوقية اليوم. لتحديد الأمر أسهل، قمت بتصنيف أفضل مشغلي الروائر السياحية في روسيا. / ص>

معايير اختيار مشغل سياحي موثوق

في السجل الفيدرالي الموحد لمشغلي الرحلات السياحية على موقع Rosturism في وقت كتابة هذه المادة، يتم سرد أكثر من 4300 مشارك. من مثل هذا الصنع، لا عجب والارتباك. / ص> :

قبل إصدار شراء الجولة، تحتاج إلى التحقق من المنظم المزعوم للرحلة. نحن سرد المعلمات الرئيسية التي يمكنك التمييز بين الشركات الموثوق بها من مشكوك فيها:

::

أعلى من مشغلي الروسية في روسيا

ليست ضرورية على الإطلاق للتحقق بشكل مستقل كل منافس للهشاشة. لقد صنعت بالفعل من أجلك وتتكون من كبار مشغلي الجولات السياحية المؤكدة، مع وجود خطر من الحصول على إجازة مدلل إلى الحد الأدنى. / ص> ::

السفر الفحم

::

هناك العديد من الشركات تحت العلامة التجارية للسفر المرجانية المعروفة. تأسست الشركة في عام 1995، وبالتالي فإن تجربة تنظيم الرحلات هي ببساطة ضخمة. / ص>

يتم تقديم جولات في 39 دولة من العالم لأنواع مختلفة من الراحة: سبا ومشيا لمشاهدة معالم المدينة والأسرة، والتزلج، والشركات، والنخبة، وما إلى ذلك تنفذ المغادرة من 47 مدينة روسيا. في الوقت نفسه، يتم بيع القسائم في 900 مكاتب خاصة، بما في ذلك 40 وكالة متميزة. بعض الوحدات في الخارج: أوكرانيا، بولندا، ألمانيا، جورجيا، روسيا البيضاء، تركيا. / ص>

يشمل الشركاء 40 شركة طيران عالمية، بما في ذلك الرحلة الملكية. تنفذ رحلات الطيران المستأجرة من موسكو من خلال الطرق الأكثر شعبية إلى تركيا واليونان وتونس وتايلاند والإمارات العربية المتحدة وفيتنام وغيرها من المنتجعات. / ص>

كيف تصبح مشغلا سياحيا في السياحة الداخلية، تعاني صناعة السياحة الروسية اليوم إلى أن مرحلة الإنهاء اليوم. في هذه المرحلة من تشكيل السوق سيحدث النهائي

::

تخيل تصنيف مشغلي الروسيات الروسية على الموثوقية والمراجعات للسياح. بعد كل شيء، عند التخطيط لرحلة، من المهم جدا أن تثق في المنظمة المسؤولة عن جودة الخدمات المقدمة. / ص> ومن المستحسن أيضا أن تأخذ في الاعتبار عوامل الموثوقية الأخرى. / ص>

مفاهيم عامة

لتبدأ، سوف نفهم ما هو الفرق بين مشغل الجولات السياحية وكالة السفر. بعد كل شيء، فإن معظم الناس العاديين لا يرون الفرق. لذلك، مشغل الجولات السياحية هو منظم الرحلة، مسؤولة عن التحفظات في الفنادق، وتذاكر الطيران، والطعام، والرحلات، إلخ. هو الذي يطور الجولة نفسها، رحلة كاملة. / ص>

تتضمن مجموعة الخدمة رحلة، مكوكية إلى فندق، حجز غرفة، نوع مختارة وتغذية، برنامج لمشاهدة معالم المدينة وترفيهية في مكانه. من أجل عدم وجود حالات غير متوقعة ومخاطرة على الطريق، يوفر مشغل الجولات السياحية ضمانات ومؤسس مالية في كل مرحلة. / ص>

للتأكد مما إذا كانت الشركة موثوقة، فإنها تستحق التحقق من السجل الفيدرالي الموحد لمشغلي الروس الروسي. إذا كانت الشركة في القائمة، فقد حقق المالك ما لا يقل عن مليوني روبل إلى الحساب، تغطي أي نفقات غير متوقعة. هذا هو نوع من قسط التأمين، مما يضمن شدة الشركة. إذا لم يكن مشغل الجولات السياحية في السجل، فمن المحتمل أن هذه هي المحتالين. / ص>

ولكن بالنسبة لبيع وتوزيع الجولات بين السكان، تستخدم الشركات الكبيرة وكالات السفر. إنهم لا يستعدون ولا يجيبون على أي شيء، ولكن التعاون في وقت واحد مع العديد من مشغلي الجولات السياحية، يمكن أن يقدم خيارات السفر الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام ومربحة ومناسبة لسائح معين. الناس البساطة أسهل بكثير وأكثر ملاءمة للعمل معهم، لأن أسعار الجولات في بعض الأحيان تتحول إلى أن تكون أرخص بكثير في وكالات السفر، ومن الممكن أيضا مقارنة القسائم المختلفة. / ص>

معايير اختيار مشغل السياحة

لتحديد الشركة التي هي الأكثر موثوقية في هذا الصدد، يجب عليك الانتباه إلى مثل هذه اللحظات:

  • عدد الاتجاهات المقترحة، حيث أن النطاق أوسع، وأقل مخاطر أن تفلت من الشركة نفسها. / LI>
  • هناك ممثلون عن هذه الشركة على الطرف المضيف الذي سيعتني بالسياح في عملية السفر. / LI>
  • اتفاق مع شركات الطيران أو حتى الطائرات الخاصة في مشغل الجولات السياحية، والتي تقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة تذاكر الجو والجولة ككل. / LI>
  • توفر التأمين - في حالة الظروف غير المتوقعة، يبدو أن الفرصة المالية تغطي خسائر العميل والشركة نفسها. / LI>
  • ما إذا كان Vasuer يفتح أو عليك القيام بذلك بنفسك. / LI>
  • حجز فندق. / LI>
  • مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات الإضافية، إلخ / LI>

أيضا، عند وضع تقييم بين مشغلي الرائدة في الجولات السياحية، أخذنا في الاعتبار الملاحظات الحالية من هؤلاء السياح الذين تمكنوا بالفعل من استخدام خدمات هذه الشركات. بعد كل شيء، في كثير من الأحيان في آفاق الإعلان كل شيء يبدو واحدا تلو الآخر، ولكن في الواقع اتضح صورة مختلفة تماما. لذلك، من المهم تبادل الانطباعات من أجل جعل الجولة الصحيحة بشكل صحيح. / ص> ::

TOP -

::

ندرج المنظمات الأكثر إثارة للتأكيد والموثوق:

الراحة على البحر والسفريات الأجنبية للروس لا يزالون يظلون ترفيهيا. لذلك، السؤال هو: "ما هو مشغل الجولات السياحية الأكثر موثوقية اليوم؟" ذات صلة خاصة بعد جائحة في عام 2021، عندما أوقفت صناعة السياحة بأكملها العمل. / ص>

حان الوقت لوضع تصنيف جديد لمشغلي الروافع الروسية والتعامل مع مشغل الجولات السياحية أكثر موثوقية. / ص>

  • الإغلاق المؤقت للحدود بين البلدان، أولا، أظهر أن السفر مع مشغلي الرحلات السياحية أكثر أمانا وموثوقية من الاستقلال. عاد مواثيق السياح الدفعة على الفور، يتعطل السياح المستقلون أيضا في الخارج دون إمكانية العودة إلى وطنهم. / LI>
  • ثانيا، أصبح من الواضح ما هي مشغلي الرحلات السياحية في روسيا لديهم هامش كافية من السلامة في ظروف عدم الاستقرار الاقتصادي، والتي - لا. / LI>

مرحبا! نحن نحب السفر وفي عام 2016 أنشأ مجتمع من السياح في Vkontakte، حيث نتبع أخبار السياحة، والسعر الجولات، ونحن نتلقى أيضا مراجعات المصطافين. / ص>

في هذه الصفحة، سنخبر عن معايير موثوقية مشغلي السياحة الموجودة، والتي تحتاج إلى الانتباه إليها عند اختيار مشغل سياحي قبل شراء جولة، سنظهر الحالي ( تم تحديثها باستمرار) تصنيف موثوقية مشغلي الرحلات السياحية وتحكي عن القائد الأعلى بمزيد من التفصيل. / ص>

وفقا للقانون، يجب أن تتكون مشغلي الرحلات في سجل فدرالي واحد، للحصول على دعم مالي بموجب عقد تأمين المسؤولية المدنية أو الضمان المصرفي (يمكن التحقق من هذه البيانات على موقع Rosturism). / ص>

ومشغلي الرحلات السياحية في روسيا، الذين يعملون في السياحة الزائرة، يجب أن يكونوا أعضاء في اتحاد مجمع الجولة ودفع مساهمات صندوق التعويض. من هذا الصندوق، في حالة إفلاس المنظمة، سيحصل السياح المتضررون على المدفوعات. / ص> ::

يمكنك بسهولة التحقق من المؤسسة غير المعروفة في السجلات. / ص>

مثال هو انهيار مشغل جولات سياحية رئيسي تورالي. تتألف شركة السفر في السجلات، بدأت شركة السفر في تجربة مشاكل مالية كبيرة في تحقيق الالتزامات، ثم لا تريد الإفلاس ولا يستطيع الناس تلقي المدفوعات، وبعد مدفوعات تأمين الإفلاس لم يكن لديها ما يكفي لإغلاق الديون قبل السياح بالكامل. / ص>

مثال آخر هو نهر لؤلؤة من المشغل السياحي. باعوا جولات إلى هاينان بأسعار المنافسين، في حين لا يتلقون إذن نهائي للسفر من الجانب الصيني وعدم وجود فرص مالية كافية لتحقيق التزاماتها. / ص>

الفوضى مع شركات مماثلة، حتى لو كانت في النهاية، فسوف تتحول إلى إعادة الأموال، بلطف قليلا. / ص>

اتضح أنه من بداية منشورات الأخبار السلبية إلى الانهيار الكامل للشركات هو ما يكفي من الوقت التي لديها الوقت لبيع عدد كبير من الجولات. سيكون شخص ما محظوظا للاسترخاء والعودة بأمان، وسيقع شخص ما في نهاية أنشطة الشركة وسيعاني. / ص> ::

جوهر التقريرية

السياحة السياحية - أشخاص سفر الناس إلى البلدان أو التضاريس، مختلفة عن إقامتهم الدائمة، حيث سيارة خاصة أو مستأجرة هي الوسيلة الرئيسية للحركة. رحلات السيارات هي نوع من السياحة. / ص>

منزل على عجلات، العربة، القافلة ... هذا الهيكل لديه الكثير من الألقاب، ولكن الجوهر لا يتغير. كل هذه الكلمات تصف نوعا من السكن، وهو دائما وفي كل مكان بجانب المالك، كما هو مصنوع في شكل مقطورة إلى سيارة أو بنيت مباشرة على حافلة صغيرة أو حافلة أو شاحنة. / ص>

أمريكا تعتبر تقليديا هذا التدفق في السياحة، لأنه كان هنا أن فكرة إنشاء منزل على عجلات ظهرت. في وقت لاحق، تم تصنيف هذا النوع من وسائل النقل في أوروبا، بدأت في إنتاج في العديد من البلدان. اليوم، تحتل المراكز الرائدة (على فرن مع أمريكا) ألمانيا. / ص> ::

في آخر 5-9 سنوات، بدأت AVTOMOM في العثور تدريجيا من مشجعيها في الفضاء ما بعد السوفيت، لكننا تم تطويرنا بشكل سيئ للغاية. / ص>

المعدات الأساسية مقبولة واحدة لجميع الشركات المصنعة. لذلك، بغض النظر عن منظمة الصحة العالمية تنتج العربة، المطبخ وحمام وأماكن للنوم، بالإضافة إلى منطقة جلوس في شكل طاولة وأريكة، يجب أن تكون مجهزة بتكوين أساسي. يمكن أيضا العثور على جميع أنواع الركود (تلفزيون، نظام التدفئة والتكييف والهواء، الطابق الدافئ وما إلى ذلك) في التكوين الأساسي لبعض Autodomes، ولكن ليس كل الشركات المصنعة. / ص> ::

ما هو ممكن في منزل السيارات؟ نعم، كل ما تريد الروح! يتم جمع Authomas متكامل وقلال على أساس أي شركة نقل سيارات مناسبة (من Gazelle إلى شاحنات ضخمة)، لذلك يتم تحديد المساحة الداخلية فقط من خلال رغبات العملاء ومقدار المال. بالنسبة للمرافق، قد يكون لدى Avtomoma الحديثة للفئة الممتازة أي راحة تماما في تكوينها، والتي يتم استخدامه للشخص (حتى يمكن أن يكون له مرآب في تكوينه). / ص>:

AVTOD لديه الكثير من المزايا (خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمنازل ذات الطبقة العالية)، لكنه لم يتلقا معنا على نطاق واسع. ما يمكن أن يرتبط بهذه الظاهرة؟

ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن لديهم صناعة الترفيهية الطويلة المتطورة للغاية، وبدأ الجميع (أو الجميع تقريبا)، الذين لديهم ثروة أقل طبيعية، قد بدأت في الاسترخاء في الفندق. لقد سئموا فقط من العيش في الفنادق، يريدون الراحة المنزلية. لدينا إعداد مختلف تماما، والشخص الذي لديه فلسا واحدا إضافيا لن يؤجلها لشراء Avtomoma، ولكنه سيذهب إلى تركيا أو مصر. / ص> ::

العامل الثاني هو سعر المنزل على العجلات. ستكون تكلفة أبسط التوتودة البسيطة (وفقا للمنزل المحلي، Gazelle تجميعها) حوالي 35 ألف دولار. بالنسبة لأوروبا أو أوروبيين متوسطة الحجم، فإن هذا المبلغ ليس رائعا إذا كنت تفكر في أنه في شهر واحد يحصلون عليه حوالي 1000 دولار. تعتبر ثروة مواطنينا مرتفعة إذا حصل الشخص على 400-500 دولار شهريا، وهذه الأموال صعبة للحياة الطبيعية في مدينة رئيسية. لذلك، ليس من الضروري أن نقول أن الشخص سيقضي راتبا لمدة 6 سنوات في عملية شراء. وشراء منزل على العجلات، العملية السابقة، لن يكون أرخص بكثير. تكاليف أقل بكثير مع Authome مع تقدم العمر لأكثر من 7 سنوات، لكنها أعلى من الرسوم الجمركية، وسوف تبدأ الكثير في الاستراحة بحلول هذا الوقت. / ص>

عامل آخر هو التكلفة العالية النسبية لتأجير السيارات. في المتوسط، سيكلف الإيجار حوالي 4500 روبل يوميا (هذا هو مجرد استئجار!). اتضح أرخص بكثير للذهاب إلى مكان ما في الخارج إلى الفندق "شامل". / ص>

كيفية شراء جولة على الانترنت

جميع الجولات في روسيا من المنظمين المباشرين. ابحث عن رحلات عن طريق المعلمات، راجع النزلاء حول رحلات ومنظمي، لا شراء أي رسوم إضافية!

  • . 10 الدقائق
عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في الضواحي: أفضل 22 مكانا

جولات نهاية الأسبوع على منطقة موسكو على "الأصوات السياحية"

  • . 20 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to Become a Domestic Tourism Tour Operator

Rating of tour operators in Russia; top most reliable tour operators for 2021

The Russian tourism industry is going through the final phase of structuring today. At this stage of market formation, the final division of its participants into wholesale and retail players - tour operators and agents - will take place. In five years, the main directions of mass demand will be controlled by 10-15 tour operators, and the qualitative and quantitative composition of travel agencies will change significantly: instead of today's 12 thousand, their total number will not exceed 2.5-3 thousand

Large companies, concentrating volumes and production, develop not at the expense of the norm, but at the expense of the mass of profit. Every year the threshold for entering "big tourism" is increasing, so the emergence of new serious players is an extremely rare phenomenon. At the same time, the profitability of the tourism business is declining - now it is approximately 1-2%.

It took us about $ 4 million to create Capital Tour three years ago, now it would take up to $ 20 million. Today, roughly enough is required to launch a tour operator company, create the necessary infrastructure and introduce appropriate technologies, and form a qualified personnel composition, production and promotion of a competitive tourist product. To build a leading company in tourism, you should focus on an annual turnover of about $ 100 million.

Tour Operator

When starting a project in the tour operator business, you cannot save on three things: personnel, technology and advertising. It makes no sense to enter the operator business without a technological base, which assumes the presence of a large product. The base of the tour operator is built on the booking systems - the layout of the product that is sold through the site or through large online distribution systems. For example, the Serena system is at the Transport and Clearing House, which sells transportation of Russian airlines.

The contract with TCH gave us the opportunity to sell our product through 11 thousand terminals.

But that's not enough

A tour operator will be successful only if there are stable distribution channels. The preferences of travel agent dealers when choosing an operator depend not only on its pricing and assortment policy, but also on a number of other criteria: safety and reliability, convenience and manufacturability, commercial flexibility and comfort of interaction with a partner. Most travel agencies have already determined their preferences and “they are not looking for good,” and over the years it will be even more difficult to overcome this inertia. The main working tool and at the same time the face of the tour operator is the company's website.

It reflects the structure of the tourism product, its competitiveness and scale. The "right" tour operators are required to provide online booking of tours, which implies a good booking system, guaranteed hotel rooms and flight quotas.

And this, in turn, requires the diversion of significant working capital for deposits, which only companies with strong financial potential can do.

The size and terms of prepayment in hotels depend on the relationship with the host abroad and hoteliers. The art of negotiation is important here. New hotels, as a rule, make all concessions to attract tourists. However, the most popular options can only be obtained on a prepaid basis.

Depending on the direction and the shortage of the hotel base in the country, the level of commitments (booking quotas in hotels with the tour operator's 100% responsibility for buying out seats - "Business") is 45-95% of the planned volume of transportation. For example, the UAE is a popular country with a pronounced shortage of hotels, so we book% on strict prepayment terms three months before the start of the season. And on peak dates, for example, to ski resorts in France on New Year's Eve, we reserve places in April, that is, nine months before the season.

Beyond

How to Become a Domestic Tourism Tour Operator

Who can be trusted with your vacation.

Greetings, friends! The travel business has been experiencing tremendous difficulties lately. The UN World Tourism Organization, in its July 28, 2020 message, predicts an annual loss of $ 320 billion for the industry. We all know the culprit - the coronavirus. Restrictive measures are slowly starting to be lifted, and the industry is reviving.

Travelers need to be careful when choosing a tour operator, because even in "quiet" years there was a risk of running into a financially unstable organization. And even more so now. Let's figure out how to choose a good company and what are the most reliable tour operators today. To make it easier to decide, I made a rating of the best tour operators in Russia.

Criteria for choosing a reliable tour operator

There are more than 4,300 participants in the unified federal register of tour operators on the Rostourism website at the time of this writing. From such a variety it is not surprising to get confused.

Before making a purchase of a tour, you must check the intended organizer of the trip. Let's list the main parameters by which you can distinguish reliable companies from doubtful ones:

Top-best tour operators in Russia

It is not at all necessary to independently check each applicant for reliability. I have already done this for you and have compiled the top proven tour operators with whom the risk of getting a spoiled vacation is minimized.

Coral Travel

Several companies operate under the well-known Coral Travel brand. The company was founded in 1995, so the experience of organizing trips is simply enormous.

We offer tours to 39 countries of the world for various types of recreation: SPA, sightseeing, family, ski, corporate, elite, etc. Departure is carried out from 47 cities of Russia. At the same time, vouchers are sold in 900 of their own offices, including 40 premium agencies. Some divisions are located abroad: Ukraine, Poland, Germany, Georgia, Belarus, Turkey.

The partners include 40 world airlines, including Royal Flight. It implements charter flights from Moscow on the most popular routes to Turkey, Greece, Tunisia, Thailand, UAE, Vietnam and other resorts.

How to become a tour operator for domestic tourism The Russian tourism industry is going through the final phase of structuring today. At this stage of market formation, the final

Let's present the rating of tour operators in Russia in terms of reliability and reviews of tourists. Indeed, when planning a trip, it is very important to trust the organization that is responsible for the quality of the services offered.

And although there is no unified system of objective assessment of such companies yet, you can still make your own rating taking into account the existing opinions of those people who have already traveled with their help. It is also advisable to take into account other reliability factors.

General concepts

First, let's figure out what is the difference between a tour operator and a travel agency. After all, most ordinary people do not see the difference. So, the tour operator is the organizer of the trip, is responsible for hotel reservations, air tickets, meals, excursions, etc. It is he who develops the tour itself, the journey to the fullest.

The set of service includes flight, transfer to the hotel, room reservation, type of accommodation and meals chosen, excursion and entertainment program on site. To avoid any unforeseen and risky situations on the road, the tour operator provides financial guarantees and insurance for each stage.

To make sure that the company is reliable, it is worth checking the Unified Federal Register of Russian Tour Operators. If the company is on the list, then the owner has contributed at least 2 million rubles to the account, covering any unforeseen expenses. This is a kind of insurance premium that guarantees the seriousness of the company. If the tour operator is not in the Register, it is likely that they are scammers.

But for the sale and distribution of tours among the population, large companies use the services of travel agencies. They do not prepare and are not responsible for anything, but cooperating with several tour operators at once, they can offer the most interesting, profitable and suitable travel options for a particular tourist. It is much easier and more convenient for ordinary people to work with them, since sometimes prices for tours are much cheaper in travel agencies, and it is also possible to compare different vouchers.

Criteria for choosing a tour operator

To determine which company is the most reliable in this regard, you should pay attention to the following points:

  • The number of proposed directions, since the wider the assortment, the less risk of bankruptcy for the company itself.
  • Does the host have representatives of this company who will take care of tourists during the trip.
  • An arrangement with airlines or even your own planes with a tour operator, which significantly reduces the cost of air tickets and the tour as a whole.
  • Availability of insurance - in case of unforeseen circumstances, there is a financial opportunity to cover the losses of the client and the company itself.
  • Is the visa being opened for the passenger or it has to be done independently.
  • Reservation of hotel rooms.
  • Range of additional services, etc.

Also, when compiling a rating among the leading tour operators, we took into account the existing reviews from those tourists who have already managed to use the services of these companies. Indeed, often in advertising brochures, everything looks one at a time, but in reality it turns out to be a completely different picture. Therefore, it is important to exchange experiences in order to choose the right tour as much as possible.

TOP-

We list the most trusted and trusted organizations:

Rest at sea and travel abroad for Russians are still expensive entertainment. Therefore, the question is: "Which tour operator is the most reliable today?" especially relevant after the pandemic in 2021, when the entire tourism industry temporarily suspended operations.

It's time to compile a new rating of tour operators in Russia and figure out which tour operator is more reliable.

  • The temporary closure of borders between the countries, firstly, showed that traveling with tour operators is safer and more reliable than independently. Charters with package tourists returned immediately, while many independent tourists were stuck abroad without the opportunity to return to their homeland.
  • Secondly, it became clear which tour operators in Russia have a sufficient margin of safety in the face of economic instability, and which do not.

Hello! We love to travel and in 2016 we created a community of tourists on Vkontakte, in which we follow the news of tourism, prices for tours, and also receive feedback from vacationers.

On this page we will tell you about what criteria for the reliability of tour operators exist, what you need to pay attention to when choosing a tour operator before buying a tour, show the current (constantly updated) rating of the reliability of tour operators and tell you more about the top leaders.

According to the legislation, tour operators must be in the Unified Federal Register, have financial security under a civil liability insurance contract or a bank guarantee (these data can be checked on the Rostourism website).

Tour operators in Russia that are engaged in outbound tourism must also be members of the Turpomosch association and pay contributions to the compensation fund. In the event of bankruptcy of the organization, the injured tourists will receive payments from this fund.

You can easily check an unknown organization in the registries.

An example is the collapse of the major tour operator Natalie Tours. Being in the registers, the travel company began to experience big financial problems in fulfilling its obligations, then it did not want to go bankrupt and people could not receive payments, and after the bankruptcy insurance payments were not enough to cover the debts to tourists in full.

Another example is the tour operator Pearl River. They sold tours to Hainan at prices lower than competitors, while not receiving final permission for flights from the Chinese side and not having sufficient financial capabilities to fulfill their obligations.

It is not pleasant to contact such companies, even if in the end it turns out to return the money back.

It turns out that from the beginning of the publication of negative news to the complete collapse of companies, enough time passes, during which companies manage to sell a large number of tours. Someone will be lucky to have a good rest and return safely, while someone will end up at the end of the company's activities and suffer.

The essence of auto tourism

Automobile tourism - travel of people to countries or areas other than their permanent place of residence, in which the main means of transportation is a private or rented car. Car travel is a type of tourism.

Mobile home, camper, caravan ... this building has a lot of names, but the essence of the concept does not change. All these words describe a kind of dwelling, which is always and everywhere next to the owner, since it is made in the form of a trailer for a car or is built directly on the basis of a minibus, bus or truck.

America is traditionally considered the ancestor of such a trend in tourism, since it was here that the idea of ​​creating a mobile home appeared. Later this type of transport was appreciated in Europe and began to be produced in many countries. Today Germany occupies a leading position (on a par with America).

In the last 5-9 years, motorhomes have begun to gradually find their fans in the post-Soviet space, but in our country this trend is still very poorly developed.

The basic configuration is accepted as the same for all manufacturers. So, regardless of who produces the camper, the basic configuration should be equipped with a kitchen, a bathroom and sleeping places, as well as a relaxation area in the form of a table and a sofa. All sorts of bells and whistles (TV, heating and air conditioning system, floor heating, etc.) can also be found in the basic configuration of some motorhomes, but not all manufacturers.

What is possible in a motorhome? Yes, everything that the soul desires! Integrated and alcove motorhomes are assembled on the basis of any suitable vehicle (from a Gazelle to huge trucks), so the space inside is determined only by the wishes of the customer and the amount of money. As for amenities, modern premium motorhomes can have absolutely any amenities that a person is used to (they can even have a garage in their composition).

The motorhome has a lot of advantages (especially when it comes to high-class houses), but it has not yet become widespread in our country. What could be the reason for this phenomenon?

The first thing that attracts Europeans and Americans about motorhomes is the ability to transport the familiar atmosphere of their home to any corner of the world. This is due to the fact that they have a very long and well-developed hotel recreation industry, and every (or almost every) person who has a more or less normal income, necessarily went to rest at the hotel. They are simply tired of living in hotels, they want home comfort. Our situation is completely different, and a person who will have an extra penny will not put it off to buy a motorhome, but will go to Turkey or Egypt.

The second factor is the price of the RV. The cost of the most unpretentious motorhome (like a domestic one, assembled on the basis of a GAZelle) will be about 35 thousand dollars. For the average American or European, this amount is not that great when you consider that they receive about $ 1,000 a month. The prosperity of our citizens is considered high if a person receives 400-500 dollars a month, and this money is hardly enough for a normal life in a large city. Therefore, it is not necessary to say that a person will spend 6 years' salary on buying a motorhome. And buying a used motor home won't be much cheaper. A motorhome with an age of more than 7 years costs much less, but they have a higher customs duty, and by this time a lot will start to break down.

Another factor is the relative cost of renting a motorhome. On average, rent will cost about 4500 rubles per day (this is just a rent!). It turns out much cheaper to go somewhere abroad to an all-inclusive hotel.

Popular posts
Tourism market

The market of tourist services, RUSSIA: Business Wikipedia - a reference book of the magazine Business Quarter. Famous persons. Analytics and Practice. Assessment and comments. Subject articles.

  • 12-03-2021 . 24 minutes
Goodness "; ethnographic park near Anapa

Resorts of Russia: Bolshaya Anapa The resort of Bolshaya Anapa includes the city of the same name and several surrounding villages, among which the most popular holiday destinations are Sukko, Bolshoi

  • 12-03-2021 . 11 minutes