كيف ينفق النمساويون الترفيه والإجازات

ملامح السياحة النمساوية

هذه الدولة جذبت دائما حشود السياح. وليس من المستغرب، لأن جميع الشروط لإقامة ممتازة قد تم إنشاؤها. سيكون عشاق المسارح والمتاحف سعداء بمجموعة كبيرة من الرحلات والأفكار. وسيكون المسافرون النشطون قادرين على ممارسة المشي لمسافات طويلة هنا أو تسلق الجبال. تقع السياحة النمسا حوالي 10٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي، أي هذه الصناعة مهمة للغاية بالنسبة لاقتصاد البلاد. / ص>

قرية السياحة النمسا

من المعروف أن السياحة التقليدية للنمسا، وذلك بفضل ميزاتها الجغرافية والتاريخية، يمكن تقسيمها إلى:

>
  • ، وما يسمى، "الأخضر" عندما تحدث الرحلة وفقا لرجل لا يمسح مع المناطق الطبيعية. / LI>

    منتجعات النمسا

    بين الدول الأوروبية المتبقية، تسليط النمسا بشكل خاص بأسلط الضوء على الترحيب والضيافة. ومنتجعات النمسا ليست استثناء. فيما يلي جميع الظروف للاستجمام الذي لا تنسى، وبأسعار معقولة إلى حد ما. مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجعات الخيال المذهل. هنا يمكنك العثور على رؤية مناسبة للعطلات عن أي فئة من المسافرين. / ص>

    منتجعات التزلج النمسا

    :

    بسبب القرب الفوري من جبال الألب والخدمة من الدرجة الأولى، فإن منتجعات التزلج في النمسا مطلوبة للغاية. غالبا ما تكون قرى جبال الألب مريحة ومضياف، والتي يضم عددها على خريطة النمسا أكثر من ألف. تقع المنتجعات الأكثر شعبية بالقرب من إنسبروك. / ص>

    وفقا لأحدث التقنيات، تم تجهيز النمس النمساوي. فيما يلي أكثر المصاعد الحديثة وتم تطوير البنية التحتية الضرورية بأكملها. تحدث المسارات المعقدة هنا بشكل غير منتظم، ومع ذلك، منحدرات بسيطة للمبتدئين في الزائدة. لذلك النمسا رائعة لتعلم التزلج، خاصة مع مدرب محترف. / ص>

    منتجعات العلاجية للنمسا

    في الزوايا الأكثر شمولية، فإن المنتجعات الصحية والعلاجية في النمسا تفتتح. عند السفر إلى هناك، لا يمكنك الاسترخاء جيدا، ولكن أيضا الذهاب إلى نفسك. لهذا الغرض، لا يتم استخدام الطرق الطبيعية للانتعاش: الينابيع الحرارية والأملاح العلاجية، ولكن أيضا الطرق الحديثة للاسترخاء والعلاج. / ص>

    للاسترخاء في هذه الفنادق، يتم توفير دورة تدليك، التفاف، حمامات الطين المختلفة والأقنعة العلاجية. يتم تحديد النظام الغذائي بحيث تكون الطاقة صحيحة ومتوازنة. بعد رحلة إلى هذا المنتجع، يتم إرجاع السياح من هناك مع القوات الكاملة والطاقة الحيوية. الإجهاد والتوتر يختفي، ولم يترك فقط إحساسا بالتوازن العقلي. / ص>

    السياحة النمسا

    ::

    النمسا يستحق بحق الدعوة بلد سياحية نشط. يقع حوالي 10٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي في البلاد على المجال السياحي، ويتم إيلاء اهتمام كبير للضيوف. تنقسم السياحة النمساوية إلى مجالات: أول عاصمة فيينا وجبال الألب، والثاني، الجزء الداخلي من النمسا، بما في ذلك مدينة انسبروك، فورلبيرغ وسالزبورغ - مسقط رأس أحد أشهر الملحنين في العالم من موزارت. تحدث عن السياحة النشطة، من المستحيل عدم ملاحظة التزلج. / ص>

    ميزات التزلج

    في النمسا يوجد عدد كبير من مسارات التزلج التي يمكن للسياح استخدام ميزانيات مختلفة، في حين أن مستوى هذه المسارات هو، كما هو الحال دائما، في الارتفاع. هنا يمكنك العثور على المسار، كما يقولون، لكل ذوق ولون. يمكن للمهنيين والعشاق العثور على مسارات معقدة وصعبة للغاية، وأولئك الذين يقعون أولا في التزلج، مجموعة واسعة من المسارات البسيطة وغير المفقودة. / ص> ::

    التزلج - ليس أساس السياحة في النمسا

    :

    بالإضافة إلى المجمعات والمراكز الرياضية، في النمسا يمكنك زيارة عدد كبير من الأماكن التاريخية الهامة والمسارح والمتاحف والمعارض. كما وضعت بشدة "السياحة الخضراء"، والتي تضم مجموعة واسعة من حملات المشي لمسافات طويلة ومشاهدة مشاهدة المعالم السياحية، حيث يمكنك الحصول على تجربة جيدة البقاء على قيد الحياة في البرية. من المستحيل ألا نذكر عن بحيرة النمسا، على شواطئ يمكنك الاستقرار في الفنادق والحصول على مشاعر لا تنسى فقط من المناظر الطبيعية والجمال. لذلك، فإن أي ضيف في البلاد سيكون قادرا على اختيار الراحة إلى ذوقهم!

    ما هو الفرق بين مجالات التزلج جبال الألب

    ::

    جبال الألب النمساوية مخيط لعدة مناطق، يهدف كل منها إلى وحدة معينة من السياح. وتعتمد الوحدة على ميزانية الضيف أو شعبية المنطقة، كم تعقيد المسارات والميزات الطبيعية. في الواقع، فإن جبال الألب النمساوية لها ميزة مميزة رئيسية واحدة - وهذا هو أعلى مستوى من الخدمة، مضمون من قبل أي مجمع رياضي في الجبال، لذا فإن البقية في هذا البلد ستترك عواطف إيجابية فقط. / ص>

    انسبروك - مركز السياحة الشتوي

    يقع إنسبروك، الواقعة على أراضي تيرول المركزية، أخذت ضعف الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية، هذه الحقيقة تجعل المدينة عاصمة غير رسمية للسياحة الشتوية بالفعل. المدينة قادرة على أخذ السياح الذين جاءوا إلى البلاد لقضاء العطلات الشتوية في غضون ستة أشهر: من بداية ديسمبر إلى أبريل. أيضا، بالقرب من المدينة هناك Stubai Glacier، يمكنك زيارة ذلك على مدار السنة!

    هذا المنتجع هو واحد من الأكثر شعبية في أوروبا: الطائرات والقطارات تأتي هنا رحلات مباشرة من العديد من العواصم الأوروبية، وهناك قواعد رياضية حديثة حول المدينة في جميع أنحاء المدينة. / ص>

    00: ما هي الشاطئ ؟؟؟؟، التزلج والمنتجعات العلاجية لزيارة السياح ؟؟؟؟ أثناء العطلة. الفنادق المتاحة للحجوزات.

    ::

    في أي وقت من السنة، يمكن للراحة في النمسا أن تجلب متعة حقيقية، لأن النمسا بلد متعدد الأوجه حقا. هنا أنت تنتظر منتجعات التزلج الفاخرة، وهي أنقى بحيرات، المناظر الطبيعية ذات المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والمدن العتيقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، في عام 2021، يذهب هنا للخدمة الأوروبية الممتازة والموسيقى الكلاسيكية والعديد من الآثار المعمارية والمعالم السياحية. موضوع فخر النمسا هو المنتجعات الحرارية التي يمكن أن تستعيد صحة الروح والانسجام. / ص> ::

    أنشطة الراحة في النمسا

    النمسا، وهي عطلة جميلة بشكل خاص في فصل الشتاء، توفر السياح مجموعة واسعة من خيارات التسلية. يحتل أكثر من نصف إقليم البلاد من قبل جبال الألب الشرقية، التي تضع نزهات مريحة ومتنوعة للغاية، مما يتيح الفرصة للانخراط في الرياضة النشطة. بفضل الأنهار الجليدية، يستمر موسم التزلج لفترة طويلة جدا. تتميز منتجعات التزلج في الدول النمساوية بالمناظر الطبيعية الجميلة والود البيئي والسحر الخاص. / ص>

    بعد العطلات الشتوية في المرتبة الثانية في الشعبية هناك جولات إدراكية، والتي تشمل بالضرورة زيارة الوريد الجميل. رحلة في النمسا متنوعة ومثيرة للاهتمام للغاية. / ص>

    الفخر الحقيقي للبلاد هو بحيرات واضحة بلورية ظهرت بعد فترة الجليد العظيم. إنه جمال هذه الخزانات يساعد في جذب عدد كبير من السياح. / ص>

    منظر شعبي آخر للنمسا في عام 2021 هي السياحة العلاجية. تساعد العديد من المصادر الحرارية في التخلص من الأمراض المختلفة والحفاظ على حيوية جديدة.

    رحلات الرحلات في جميع أنحاء البلاد

    النمسا لها تراث ثقافي وتاريخي غني، لزيارة هذا البلد ولا يرى روائعه المعمارية ومعالم الجذب السياحي - فقط غير مقبول. المدن الأكثر زيارة ساحرة فيينا ومدولة عبقرية موزارت - سالزبورغ. حرفيا كل شارع، كل مبنى من المدن النمساوية له تاريخ مسلية. / ص> ::

    فيينا رائع

    ::

    فيينا الأسطورية تشتهر بالرومانسية والرومان المعمارية. هذه مدينة فنون رشيقة، والفالتس، والمعارض، والمتاحف، والمسارح، وغرف الأوبرا، وكذلك الحدائق الجميلة. من بين مناطق الجذب في العاصمة، يمكن تمييز كاتدرائية القديس ستيفن، أوبرا فيينا، قاعة المدينة، المساكن الإمبراطورية وقصور هوفبورغ، شونبرون، ولفيدير،. تعتبر الحلوى النمساوية "Studel"، The Delicate Chent "Schnitzel"، والموسيقى الرائعة Virtuos Mozart، وكذلك ملك الفالتس شتراوس، مرادفا. / ص>

    كيف وأين يأخذ النمساويون وقت الفراغ وإجازتهم؟ أين تذهب وكم العائلة تنفق في إجازة؟ ما هي ملامح العقلية، باستثناء العلاقة مع Nudizm، مفاجأة أجنبي في النمسا؟ إن التعارف مع جدول العمل والترفيه في بلد جبال الألب هذه سوف يساعدك على الحصول على تجربة إيجابية في الرحلة. / ص>

    workaholics؟ نعم، ولكن في الجدول الزمني!

    سكان النمسا هي المجتهد والمصادون لعملهم. القيم الرئيسية هي الأسرة والصحة و ... العمل. معدل البطالة في البلاد هو الحد الأدنى - 6.2٪ في عام 2016 مقارنة بمعدل 8.5٪ في الاتحاد الأوروبي. / ص>

    معظم البالغين يعملون في الساعة التاسعة من الساعة التاسعة، فهي مبكرة (6:00) ووضعوا في وقت متأخر إلى حد ما (22:00). كل 10 متأخرا بانتظام في مكان العمل بعد نهاية يوم العمل. في الرعاية والحب للنظام، فهي ليست متساوية، باستثناء الألمان. ومع ذلك، فإن الجدول الزمني وقواعد الحياة اليومية في النمسا غير عادي للغاية:

    • المؤسسات التجارية والمنظمات والمكاتب، بما في ذلك في المدن الصغيرة، والعمل من 7-7: 30 إلى 18-00. على سبيل المثال، تفتح غرف تذوق في أقبية النبيذ إلا من الاثنين إلى الخميس من الساعة 7:30 إلى الساعة 15:00، وفي يوم الجمعة - حتى 13:30.
    • في البلاد 13 عطلة رسمية، عندما يتم إغلاق البنوك والمحلات التجارية طوال اليوم. حتى المتاحف مغلقة في عيد الميلاد. كما يتم إغلاق العطلات الصيفية في المدارس المسارح والعديد من المؤسسات الثقافية الأخرى.
    • في الأيام الأولى بعد عيد الميلاد، وكذلك في أيام الأحد، جميع المتاجر تماما، بما في ذلك الطعام، مغلق. استثناء نادر - التزود بالوقود والمحطات. بعد الغداء، يتم إغلاق العديد من المطاعم.
    • في الأيام الأولى بعد عيد الميلاد، وكذلك في أيام الأحد، جميع المتاجر تماما، بما في ذلك الطعام، مغلق. استثناء نادر - التزود بالوقود والمحطات. بعد الغداء، يتم إغلاق العديد من المطاعم.
    • بحاجة ماسة إلى الدواء من الصيدلية؟ الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم الدخول في استراحة لمدة ساعتين. في 80٪ من متاجر الأبواب مغلقة من الساعة 12:00 حتى الساعة 14:00. استراحة الغداء هي جزء كامل من يوم العمل. والناس حقا الاسترخاء والعشاء، والوقت لتناول ثلاث أطباق ووضعها مع البيرة.
    • على باب مدخل المطعم، لاحظ أن المالكين في إجازة؟ عليك الانتظار أسبوعين إلى ثلاثة أسابيع. في خضم موسم الصيف، يمكن إغلاق نصف المطاعم في المدينة السياحية.

    للحفظ، غالبا ما يتم إيقاف تشغيل أصحاب المتاجر الصغيرة أو يكتمون الضوء حتى يكون هناك مشترين. إذا كانت النوافذ ليست توهجا، فإن الأمر يستحق محاولة دفع الباب. على الأرجح، سيكون مفتوحا. / ص>

    عجل - المال يجعل الناس ...

    ::

    ريسين موقف العمل - التسهيل. عجلوا في عيون المظهر المحليين من سوء التعليم والوضع الاجتماعي المنخفض. لذلك، تزن المشتري جميع أنواع الحلوى التي تبلغ 50 غرام، على الرغم من قائمة الانتظار للظهر، لأن النمسا ليست مزحة على الإطلاق. / ص>

    لاحظت الشركة، فإن الوقوف المقبل سوف يضع التسوق عمدا، ابحث عن محفظة ونظر في تافه. في الوقت نفسه، لن يرفض الشخص الطلب المعبر عنه بأدب. الذهاب دون انتظار؟ للقيام بذلك، توضح بهدوء الوضع يقف إلى الأمام ويكسب فقط التخطي. / ص> ::

    الأعمال في النمساوية: البيروقراطية ونظام الضرائب المعقدة

    ::

    النمسا الرائعة - بلد، كل زاوية تم إعدادها للسياح "شريحة مرتب". يذهب عشاق الأوبرا والمعالم السياحية والبنية، بالطبع، في عاصمة النمسا فيينا، مراوح الموسيقى الكلاسيكية - إلى سالزبورغ، والسياح يذهبون إلى أنقى البحيرات ومصادر معدنية ساخنة لسحر كارينثيا. ستجد مراوح الفن المعاصر في مدينة النمسا "الثقافية" الأكثر ثقافيا - غراتس وعشاق المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والبحيرات الصافية الكريستالية تذهب إلى سالزبورغ الموجود في سفوح الأسطح، حيث كان ابن نجل النمسا الأكثر شهرة ولفغانغ أماديوس عشت من أي وقت مضى. بالنسبة إلى "الخمول" نفس المصطافين، أعدت النمسا منتجعات ممتازة، وفقا لنسبة "جودة السعر" لا تعتبر واحدة من الأفضل في جبال الألب. / ص>

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك، مطالبات النمسا، ومعقولة جدا، على وضع "التزلج الأوروبي الكلاسيكي للمحترفين". لهذا، هناك جميع الأسباب: قاعدة فندق عالية الجودة ومتنوعة، "التزلج-التزلج" المشبع (الذي يفتقر في بعض الأحيان إلى الدول الأوروبية الأخرى)، وبالطبع، عددا كبيرا من المنحدرات بشكل جيد على طول النمسا قبل جبال الألب من الجميع. في الوقت نفسه، يصعب أن ينسب معظمهم إلى "الاحماء": إنهم يحتاجون إلى مهارات جيدة من المتزلجين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن البلاد لديها العديد من الأنهار الجليدية، مما يعني ركوب مضمون بغض النظر عن الطقس. / ص> ::

    مناطق ومنتجعات النمسا

    ::

    دولة الدولة - فيينا، المدينة أنيقة ومهينة. وهي تنمو المسافرين في أصوات الفالز، وضرب جمال المعابد والقصور والمربعات، والنكهات المنتذرة من خطاب القهوة لطيف. في مدينة شتراوس وموزارت، يرتبط الكثير بالفن بشكل عام والموسيقى على وجه الخصوص: أوبرا فيينا، كونترثايا، بورجتول، Folkstreatheater - روائع ذات المستوى المعماري الحقيقي، حتى إذا كنت لا تستطيع الذهاب إلى أداء أو حفلة موسيقية وبعد نصيب القصص والقلاع المحلية أكثر انطباعا مذهلا: Schönbrunn، Belvedere، Hofburg، كرومينتين. / ص>

    استكشف الجولات الجمالية للمتاحف: في ألبرتين، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالجدول الزمني، في ليختنشتاين - على عناصر أمير الحياة. / ص>

    ثاني أكبر مدينة نمساوية - غراتس مع الحدائق التي تحفظها جيدا قصور الباروك والأشياء الفنية الحديثة الأصلية. قلب غراتس - ساحة Hauptplatz، الرموز - برج الساعة الشهير على جبل شليسبرغ وقلعة ديوك ماجستيك، بنيت في القرن الخامس عشر. بشكل عام، المظهر المعماري لمدينة متعددة الجنسيات، الذي لديه وقت لزيارة سكن الحاكم عدة مرات خلال قصته، هو انتقائي للغاية. / ص>:

    Innsbruck معروف بمنظرات جبال الألب مذهلة ومنتجعات التزلج الشعبية مع البنية التحتية الحديثة. وهنا كل شيء يتنفسه ثقافة التيرولين: مقاعد تذكارية مليئة بالقبعات المعترف بها من النظرة الأولى والدعاوى من الجلد والكتان. يمكن أيضا اعتبار نوع من مناطق الجذب في مصنع سواروفسكي ومتحف مخصص للزينة الأسطورية. / ص> ::

    سوف تكون رحلة التزلج قادرة على Innsbruck فقط، ولكن أيضا في العديد من منتجعات البلاد الأخرى. مايرهوفين جيد بنفس القدر بالنسبة للشباب (الحياة الليلية مشرقة هنا) وللأسر مع الأطفال. AM-AM مناسب للقادمين الجدد: فيما يلي مدارس ممتازة مع المدربين المحترفين والمسارات غير المعقدة. تعتبر Serfaus منتجع مع خدمة لا تشوبها شائبة ومواصفات حديثة و فنادق رجال أعمال مريح. جميع التفاصيل حول مدن ومنتجعات النمسا - في الصفحة "الدقيقة للسياحة. / ص>

    اختلاف الوقت مع موسكو

    المناخ

    ::

    المناخ في البلاد معتدلة، انتقالية إلى كونتيننتال، تعتمد على الارتفاع. الشتاء لينة، مع تساقط الثلوج متكررة، أبرد شهور الشتاء هو يناير، يتم تخفيض درجة الحرارة في الوديان إلى -2 درجة مئوية، في المناطق الجبلية - إلى -14 درجة مئوية الصيف الدافئ والمشمسة، أشهر أشهر - يوليو وأغسطس (في المنطقة +25 درجة مئوية، في أيام معينة - ل +30 درجة مئوية). تسود درجة حرارة صيفية مريحة لمعظم إقليم البلاد من أوائل يونيو إلى منتصف سبتمبر. / ص>

  • جمع الحقائب: 8 أماكن شديدة الانحدار للسياحة المريخ

    حلم عشاق الخيال العلمي جاءوا إلى أن الكواكب البعيدة مفتوحة الآن للسياح. صحيح، رحلة في مائة عام المقبل ستكون افتراضية: الناس قادرون بالفعل على العثور على "الأرض المزدوجة" لمئات السنوات الخفيفة من منزلنا، ولكن لا يزال لا يعرف كيفية الطيران هناك. يحكي "360" عن العالمين المزدوجين والسماوات Alay، على شواطئها، قد يستريح أحفادنا.

    • . 21 الدقائق
    السياحة الطبية في كوريا: أفضل الاتصال بالوكالة أو مباشرة إلى المستشفى

    الرعاية الطبية الحديثة التي يمكن الوثوق بها.

    • . 14 الدقائق
    نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

How Austrians spend their leisure and vacation

Features of Austrian tourism

This state has always attracted crowds of tourists. And this is not surprising, because all conditions for an excellent rest have been created here. Lovers of theaters and museums will be delighted with the large selection of excursions and performances. And active travelers can go hiking or climb the mountains here. Tourism in Austria makes up almost 10% of GDP, which means that this industry is very important for the country's economy.

Versatile tourism in Austria

It is well known that traditional tourism in Austria, due to its geographical and historical features, can be divided into:

  • cultural (excursion),
  • active (especially skiing),
  • wellness (spa hotels are gaining special popularity),
  • and the so-called "green", when the journey takes place in untouched natural areas.

Austrian Resorts

Among other European countries, Austria stands out for its cordiality and hospitality. And the resorts of Austria are no exception. All conditions have been created here for a memorable stay, and at a fairly reasonable price. The variety of resorts is amazing. Here you can find a suitable type of vacation for any category of travelers.

Ski Resorts in Austria

Due to the close proximity of the Alps and the first-class service, ski resorts in Austria are in great demand. Most often they are cozy and hospitable Alpine villages, the number of which on the map of Austria has more than a thousand. The most popular resorts are located near Innsbruck.

Austrian slopes are equipped with the latest technology. The most modern lifts are installed here and all the necessary infrastructure is developed. Difficult slopes are not common here, however, there are a lot of easy slopes for beginners. So Austria is great for teaching alpine skiing, especially with a professional instructor.

Health resorts in Austria

Health and medical resorts in Austria are opening in the most picturesque corners. When you go there, you can not only have a good rest, but also take care of yourself. For this, not only natural methods of healing are used here: thermal springs and medicinal salts, but also modern methods of relaxation and treatment.

For relaxation, such hotels provide a course of massage, body wraps, various mud baths and medical masks. The diet is selected so that the food is correct and balanced. After a trip to such a resort, tourists return from there full of strength and vitality. Stress and tension disappear, leaving behind only a sense of peace of mind.

Austria Tourism

Austria should rightfully be called a country of active tourism. About 10% of the country's GDP falls on the tourism sector, so much attention is paid to guests here. Austrian tourism is divided into two areas: the first, the capital of the country Vienna and the Alps, the second, the interior of Austria, including the cities of Innsbruck, Voralberg and Salzburg - the birthplace of one of the most famous composers of world history, Mozart. Speaking about active tourism, it is impossible not to mention skiing.

Features of skiing

Austria has a huge number of ski slopes that can be used by tourists with different budgets, while the level of these slopes is, as always, at a height. Here you can find a track, as they say, for every taste and color. For professionals and amateurs, you can find quite complex and difficult options for the tracks, and those who first get up on skis are provided with a wide selection of simple and uncomplicated tracks.

Skiing is not the mainstay of tourism in Austria

In addition to sports complexes and centers, in Austria you can visit a considerable number of historically significant places, theaters, museums and exhibitions. Also highly developed "green tourism", which includes a wide variety of hiking, sightseeing tours, where you can get a good experience of survival in the wild. It is impossible not to mention the lakes of Austria, on the banks of which you can stay in hotels and get unforgettable emotions only from landscapes and beauties. Therefore, any guest of the country will be able to choose a vacation to their liking!

How the ski areas of the Alps are different

The Austrian Alps are tacitly divided into several areas, each of which is aimed at a specific contingent of tourists. And the contingent is based not so much on the guest's budget or the popularity of the area, but on the complexity of the tracks and natural features. In fact, the Austrian Alps have one main distinguishing feature - the highest level of service guaranteed by any sports complex in the mountains, so a vacation in this country will leave only positive emotions.

Innsbruck - Winter Tourism Center

Innsbruck, located on the lands of Central Tyrol, hosted twice the Winter Olympics, this fact makes the city already the unofficial capital of winter tourism. The city is able to receive tourists who came to the country for a winter vacation for six months: from early December to April. Also, not far from the city is the Stubai Glacier, you can also visit it all year round!

This resort is one of the most popular in Europe: planes and trains arrive here by direct flights from many European capitals, and around the city are modern sports facilities, famous all over the world.

What beach ????, ski and health resorts should tourists visit ???? during vacation. What hotels are available for booking.

At any time of the year, holidays in Austria can bring real pleasure, because Austria is a truly multifaceted country. Here you will find luxurious ski resorts, pristine lakes, picturesque landscapes and ancient cities. In addition, in 2021, people come here for excellent European service, classical music, numerous architectural monuments and sights. The object of pride of Austria is thermal spas that can restore health and harmony of the soul.

Activities in Austria

Austria, which is especially beautiful in winter, provides tourists with a wide range of leisure options. More than half of the country's territory is occupied by the eastern Alps, which in some places have very comfortable and varied slopes in terms of difficulty, making it possible to engage in active sports. Thanks to the glaciers, the ski season here lasts a very long time. The ski resorts of Austria, the country are distinguished by beautiful landscapes, environmental friendliness and special charm.

After winter holidays, cognitive tours are in second place in popularity, which necessarily include a visit to beautiful Vienna. The excursion in Austria is diverse and extremely interesting.

The real pride of the country is crystal clear lakes that appeared after the Great Ice Age. It is the beauty of these reservoirs that helps attract a large number of tourists.

Another popular type of vacation in Austria in 2021 is medical tourism. Numerous thermal springs help to get rid of various ailments and gain new vitality.

Country Tours

Austria has a rich cultural and historical heritage, so it is simply unacceptable to visit this country and not see its architectural masterpieces and sights. The most visited cities are charming Vienna and the birthplace of the genius Mozart - Salzburg. Literally every street, every building in Austrian cities has an entertaining history.

Magnificent Vienna

Legendary Vienna is famous for its romance and architectural masterpieces. It is a city of fine arts, waltzes, galleries, museums, theaters, opera halls and beautiful parks. Among the sights of the capital are St. Stephen's Cathedral, the Vienna Opera, the Town Hall, the imperial residences and palaces of the Hofburg, Schönbrunn, and the Belvedere. The Austrian dessert strudel, the delicious schnitzel chop, the great musical virtuoso Mozart, and the waltz king Strauss are rightfully considered synonyms for Vienna.

How and where is it customary for Austrians to spend their free time and vacation? Where does the family go and how much does the family spend on vacation? What features of mentality, besides attitudes towards nudism, will surprise a foreigner in Austria? Familiarizing yourself with work and leisure activities in this alpine country will help you get a positive trip experience.

Workaholics? Yes, but on schedule!

Austrians are hardworking and dedicated. Their main values ​​are family, health and ... work. The country's unemployment rate is minimal at 6.2% in 2016, compared with an EU average of 8.5%.

Most adults work nine hours, get up early (6:00) and go to bed quite late (22:00). One in 10 is regularly delayed at the workplace after the end of the working day. In their thoroughness and love of order, they have no equal, except, perhaps, the Germans. However, the schedule and rules of everyday life in Austria are quite unusual:

  • Trade establishments, organizations and offices, including in small towns, work from 7-7: 30 to 18-00. For example, wine tasting rooms are only open Monday through Thursday from 7:30 am to 3:00 pm, and on Friday until 1:30 pm.
  • There are 13 public holidays in the country, when banks and shops are closed all day. Even museums are closed on Christmas. Summer school breaks also include closed theaters and many other cultural institutions.
  • In the first days after Christmas, as well as on Sundays, absolutely all shops, including grocery ones, are closed. Gas stations and train stations are a rare exception. Many restaurants close after lunch.
  • In the first days after Christmas, as well as on Sundays, absolutely all stores, including food, closed. Rare exception - refueling and stations. After lunch, many restaurants are closed.
  • urgently needed a medicine from the pharmacy? The main thing is not to get into a two-hour break. In 80% of the doors stores are closed from 12:00 to 14:00. Lunch break is a full part of the working day. And people really relax and dinner, the time to eat three dishes and put them with beer.
  • on the entrance door of the restaurant note that owners on vacation? You have to wait two to three weeks. In the midst of the summer season, half of the restaurants of the tourist town can be closed.
<

For saving, the owners of small stores often turn off or muffle the light until there are buyers. If the windows are not glow, it is worth trying to push the door. Most likely, it will be open.

@

Hurry - Money Make People ...

Raisin attitude to work - Lubility. Hurry in the eyes of local - manifestation of poor education and low social status. Therefore, weighing for the buyer of all candy varieties of 50 g, despite the queue of the back, for Austria is not at all a joke.

@

Noticing the firm, standing ahead will deliberately lay shopping, look for a wallet and consider a trifle. At the same time, a person will not refuse the request expressed politely. Go without a queue? To do this, quietly clarify the situation standing ahead and just ask to skip.

Business in Austrian: bureaucracy and complex tax system <

Brilliant Austria - a country, each corner of which prepared for tourists its "tidy slice". Opera lovers, attractions and architectures are going, of course, in the capital of Austria Vienna, fans of classical music - to Salzburg, and tourists go to the purest lakes and hot mineral sources to charming Carinthia. Fans of contemporary art will find their in the most "cultural" city of Austria - Graz, and lovers of picturesque landscapes and crystal clear lakes are going to the Salzburg located in the foothills, where the most famous son of Austria, Wolfgang Amadeus, had ever lived. For "idle" the same holidaymakers Austria prepared excellent resorts, according to the ratio of "price-quality" is not considered as one of the best in the Alps.

In addition, Austria claims, and quite reasonable, on the status of the "classic European skiing for the pros". There is every reason for this: a high-quality and varied hotel base, rich "après-ski" (which is sometimes lacking in other European countries) and, of course, a huge number of well-groomed slopes, along which Austria is ahead of the Alps. At the same time, most of them are difficult to attribute to "warm-up": they require good skills from skiers. In addition, the country has many glaciers, which means guaranteed skiing regardless of the weather.

Regions and resorts of Austria

The capital of the state is Vienna, a smart and solemn city. It circles travelers in the sounds of a waltz, amazes with the beauty of temples, palaces and squares, beckons with the aromas of strudel from pretty coffee houses. In the city of Strauss and Mozart, a lot is connected with art in general and with music in particular: the Vienna Opera, Konzerthaus, Burgtheater, Volkstheater are real architectural masterpieces worthy of attention, even if you do not manage to attend a performance or concert. An even more stunning impression is made by local palaces and castles: Schönbrunn, Belvedere, Hofburg, Kreuzenstein.

Excursions to museums will complement the aesthetic palette: in Albertina you can admire the graphics, in Liechtenstein - on items of princely life.

The second largest Austrian city is Graz with manicured parks, baroque palaces and original modern art objects. The heart of Graz is the Hauptplatz square, symbols are the famous Clock Tower on the Schlessberg mountain and the majestic ducal castle, built in the 15th century. In general, the architectural appearance of the multinational city, which managed to visit the residence of the rulers several times in its history, is very eclectic.

Innsbruck is known for its amazing alpine landscapes and popular ski resorts with modern infrastructure. And here everything breathes with Tyrolean culture: souvenir shops are full of hats and suits made of leather and linen that are recognizable at first sight. The Swarovski factory and the museum dedicated to the legendary jewelry can also be considered as original attractions.

Skiing will be possible not only in Innsbruck, but also in many other resorts of the country. Mayrhofen is equally good for young people (the nightlife is vibrant here) and for families with children. Zell am See is suitable for beginners: there are excellent schools with professional instructors and easy tracks. Serfaus is a resort with impeccable service, modern lifts and cozy family hotels. All the details about the cities and resorts of Austria - on the page "The intricacies of tourism".

Time difference with Moscow

Climate

The climate in the country is moderate, transitional to continental, highly dependent on altitude. The winter is mild, with frequent snowfalls, the coldest winter month is January, the temperature in the valleys drops to −2 ° C, in the mountainous regions - to −14 ° C. Summers are warm and sunny, the hottest months are July and August (around + 25 ° C, on some days - over + 30 ° C). Comfortable summer temperatures prevail in most of the country from early June to mid-September.

Popular posts
Tourism in China

Holidays in China: visa and customs, cities and regions, weather, how to get there, where to stay, attractions, culture and religion, shopping, souvenirs.

  • 12-03-2021 . 14 minutes
Himalayas in India

The mountain system of the Himalayas is of undying interest in tourism. This area is especially appreciated by ski lovers, climbers and representatives of religious confessions.

  • 12-03-2021 . 25 minutes