Enregistrement à domicile

Articles et critiques

Traversez la Volga à Samara

A partir du 29 décembre 2017, il est possible de traverser la Volga à travers la Volga en bateau à bord de l'avion depuis la station fluviale. L'horaire réel est toujours disponible sur le site Internet du SRPP63. u <

Publié: 17 mai 2015

Octobre - la fermeture du cyclisme d'été

La fermeture de Celezon 2014 aura lieu par tous les temps le 18 octobre. Collecte, selon la tradition, à 8-30 sur la place Kuibyshev, d'où à 9-30, après construction et briefing sur le code de la route, les participants de l'événement organisé par la colonne <

Publié: 7 octobre 2014

"Velosamar" - la fermeture du cyclisme d'été

L'été s'est terminé à l'infini, et avec lui et la saison cycliste d'été. Et le samedi 19 octobre, la fermeture de l'anniversaire cycliste, menée par le club de tourisme sportif "Velosamar", sera fermée. Collection - sur la place Kuibyshev <

Publication: 13 octobre 2013

Ancienne carrière de soufre Novoshemeykino jour seconde

La même route de kamaz de glace jusqu'au village. Novoshemeykino, ne tournez que maintenant. Il a pris le GPS. La route est tolérable, sans trous ni grandes fissures. Le long de celle-ci se trouvent divers bâtiments du pays <

Publication: 8 septembre 2013

Où à Samara, faire du ski de fond?

Où à Samara, faire du ski de fond? Base de ski "Seagull" sur la base de ski "Seagull", vous pouvez non seulement aller skier à travers la belle forêt d'hiver en choisissant une distance d'une longueur appropriée, <

Publié: 10 décembre 2017

Traversée de la Volga à Samara

A partir du 29 décembre 2017, il est possible de traverser la Volga à travers la Volga en bateau à bord de l'avion depuis la station fluviale. L'horaire réel est toujours disponible sur le site Internet du SRPP63. u

Publié: 17 mai 2015

Exposition-spectacle "Pêche, chasse et loisirs actifs sur la Volga"

L'exposition-spectacle du 10e anniversaire "Pêche, chasse et loisirs actifs sur la Volga 2013" se tiendra à Samara du 28 au 31 mars. Il s'agit du seul projet de pêche et de chasse de la région. Des milliers de fans passionnés de l'actif

Publication: 14 mars 2013

Kondurcha

Kondurcha est une rivière en Russie, qui coule le long de la périphérie sud-ouest des hautes terres de Bugulma-Belebey dans la région de Samara et au Tatarstan. Kondurcha est le bon affluent de la rivière Sok. La rivière gèle généralement en novembre, au cours des années

Publication: 14 février 2013

Ravin de Koptev

Les montagnes Zhiguli sont souvent appelées la "Volga Suisse". Leurs pentes douces sont pittoresques à tout moment de l'année. Le climat de Samara est le même que dans la plupart des régions de la zone médiane de la partie européenne de la Russie, chouchoute les amateurs de sports d'hiver avec des hivers glacés et enneigés. Tous ces facteurs naturels sont parfaits pour le ski et le snowboard.

Les stations de ski de la région de Samara attendent les touristes de décembre 2020 à mars 2021. Il existe des sentiers pour les athlètes de différents niveaux d'entraînement. Les pistes de ski des montagnes Zhiguli ne sont pas aussi populaires et annoncées que les stations des montagnes du Caucase ou de l'Oural. Par conséquent, se reposer sur les rives de la Volga ne frappera pas le budget familial, pour les vacanciers il y a toujours une chambre gratuite dans un hôtel ou un centre touristique, et il n'est pas nécessaire de faire la longue file d'attente pour les remontées mécaniques.

Les stations de ski de la région de Samara ne sont pas bruyantes et très festives, mais avec de belles vues. Un excellent choix pour ceux qui préfèrent les vacances en famille. Les pistes sont situées à proximité des grandes villes, il est donc facile de s'y rendre.

Le pic de la saison de ski dans la région tombe sur le nouvel an et les vacances étudiantes.

Resorts populaires

Complexe de ski "SOK": repos à Sokol'kiye Gory à des prix abordables

Début et fin de la saison

Les stations de ski de la région de Samara ouvriront le premier week-end de décembre 2020. Habituellement, à ce moment, les pistes commencent à accepter ceux qui veulent rouler, elles comprennent des remontées mécaniques. Si la couverture de neige n'est toujours pas assez haute, les sentiers sont enneigés avec des canons spéciaux. Aux vacances du Nouvel An, toutes les pistes fonctionnent à plein régime. Si vous décidez d'arriver tôt, vous devriez d'abord visiter les sites ou groupes de pistes de ski dans les réseaux sociaux, où les dernières nouvelles sur leur travail apparaissent.

Les stations de ski de la région de Samara sont fermées fin mars - début avril 2021. En règle générale, des événements festifs avec musique, concours, flash mobs et séances photo mémorables sont organisés à cette occasion.

Devenez un maître de l'hospitalité

Veillez à ne pas être pris au dépourvu par les accidents. Lorsque vous choisissez des vacances actives, souscrivez une assurance. Vous pouvez gérer n'importe quelle montagne!

Ancienne carrière de soufre Novosemeykino Troisième jour

Sulphur Lake. la même route familière au village de Novosemeykino, tourner à droite et quelques kilomètres. avant de déménager. Si vous en croyez la carte, alors en ligne droite, elle se dirige vers l'immense zone de la carrière, puis descendez dans le creux

Publication: 8 septembre 2013

Novosemeykino Ancienne carrière de soufre Deuxième jour

La même route parcourue par KAMAZ jusqu'au village. Novosemeykino, tournez à droite maintenant. J'ai pris mon GPS avec moi. La route est supportable, sans trous et sans grandes fissures. Le long de celui-ci, il y a divers bâtiments de chalets d'été

Publication: 8 septembre 2013

Novosemeykino Ancienne carrière de soufre Premier jour

À l'intersection de la route Novosemeykinskaya, je tourne à gauche. La saveur de l'arrière-pays post-soviétique se fait immédiatement sentir: stèles-monuments oubliés des réalisations, des réalisations et des aspirations de l'époque passée; église rénovée et bien entretenue; scooter "Ant" avec une remorque près du portail ...

Publication: 5 septembre 2013

Le championnat russe de cyclisme sur route s'est tenu à Samara

Du 19 au 23 juin, le championnat russe de cyclisme sur route s'est tenu à Samara. Les premiers jours du championnat ont eu lieu les 20 et 21 juin près du village de Petra Dubrava, courses de groupes - les 22 et 23 juin

Publication: 23 juin 2013

Samara est la ville choisie comme capitale de réserve de l'URSS pendant la Grande Guerre patriotique. Ensuite, la ville a été appelée Kuibyshev en l'honneur de l'éminent chef du parti V.. Kuibyshev. Au début de la guerre, de nombreuses usines, agences gouvernementales de Moscou et du théâtre Bolchoï ont été évacuées ici. La ville a apporté une contribution significative à l'industrie aéronautique. Les noms de personnes célèbres telles que l'écrivain A. Tolstoï, le cosmonaute Y. Gagarine, le compositeur D. Chostakovitch, le réalisateur E. Ryazanov, le principal leader de la révolution V. Lénine sont associés à Samara. Chacun d'eux a passé un temps différent dans la ville, mais leur mémoire est conservée dans l'histoire et les musées locaux. Et même au XXe siècle, en raison du développement économique et industriel rapide, Samara s'appelait «Chicago russe». Il y avait beaucoup de riches ici, mais les criminels affluaient aussi ici.

Samara pendant 2 jours est une option de voyage populaire le week-end. Vous verrez des maisons en bois sculpté et des manoirs Art Nouveau, des places et des monuments à grande échelle. Pendant ce temps, vous aurez également le temps de visiter plusieurs musées intéressants, de goûter la bière locale Zhigulevskoe et d'aller à la terrasse d'observation avec une vue imprenable sur les montagnes de la Volga et de Zhigulevsky.

Premier jour

En venant à Samara pour deux jours, faites un itinéraire autour des principales attractions de la ville. Le premier jour sera le plus riche en randonnées. Vous vous plongerez dans différentes époques et découvrirez l'histoire de la ville à travers des monuments architecturaux et des lieux emblématiques. Le programme comprend également une promenade le long de la Volga et du repos dans le parc de la ville.

Tour de la forteresse de Samara

Le parcours commence par un objet symbolisant la fondation de la ville - la tour de la forteresse de Samara. En 1586, la forteresse de la ville de Samara a été posée. Le prince G. Zasekin a participé à sa création. Cet endroit a été choisi pour assurer la protection de la frontière étatique contre les raids et le contrôle de la navigation le long de la Volga. La forteresse n'a pas survécu à ce jour. Mais en 1986, en souvenir de la fondation de la ville, l'une des tours de guet a été modélisée. Cependant, la tour en bois a brûlé en 2014 et a été reconstruite avant la Coupe du monde 2018. Il est situé à l'intersection des rues Kutyakova et Vodnikov.

Place de la Révolution

De la tour, allez dans la rue. Stepan Razin, qui vous mènera à la place de la Révolution. Le trajet durera environ 20 minutes. La place a une forme ronde, au centre se trouve un monument à V.. enin, autour - place Alekseevsky. Au siècle dernier, des rassemblements de travailleurs ont eu lieu ici, V. Kuibyshev et M. Frunze ont pris la parole. Le monument à Lénine est apparu en 1927 sur le site du monument démantelé à Alexandre II. Faites attention au magnifique bâtiment dans la rue. Kuibysheva, 60 ans - l'ancienne maison du marchand Svetov, dans laquelle le tribunal a ensuite été ouvert. Devant cette cour dans les années 1890, V.. enin a été avocat adjoint et avocat au cabinet A. N. Hardin. Dans la zone de la place, vous verrez des demeures des siècles passés, vous pouvez marcher jusqu'à la maison à colombages dans la cour de st. Chapaevskaya, 84B.

Rue Leningradskaya

Continuez le long de la rue. Kuibyshev pour aller à la rue Leningradskaya. D'ici à st. Galaktionovskaya Leningradskaya devient piéton, pour lequel il est appelé l'Arbat local. Les résidents et les invités de Samara adorent s'y promener. Vous verrez diverses sculptures, restaurants, boutiques. La rue est située dans le centre historique de la ville, alors regardez autour de vous les maisons autour de vous:

  • La maison n ° 34 est la maison de l'artiste, historien et marchand local Golovkine, érigée à la fin du XIXe siècle. Il y avait un magasin de fournitures d'art au premier étage, le deuxième étage est apparu un peu plus tard, Golovkin y vivait;
  • N ° 46 - Maison de Joukov avec une riche décoration, une tête de lion et autres moulures en stuc;
  • N ° 49 - Maison à trois étages de Sidorov, construite au début du XXe siècle. avec décor ornemental.

Articles populaires.
Où se détendre à Kharkov (Partie 1: zones de loisirs naturelles)

Notre ville est vivante, active, diversifiée, il y a donc de nombreuses opportunités pour se reposer à Kharkov. L'essentiel est de décider quel type de vacances vous préférez. Dans cet article, nous examinerons les lieux de vacances pour les amoureux de la nature et la communication avec elle.

  • . 13 minutes
Nous utilisons des cookies
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous assurer de vous donner la meilleure expérience sur notre site Web. En utilisant le site Web, vous acceptez notre utilisation de cookies.
AUTORISE LES COOKIES.

Home Recording

Articles and Reviews

Cross through the Volga in Samara

From December 29, 2017, it is possible to cross the Volga through the Volga on the boat on the aircraft from the river station. The actual schedule is always available on the SRPP63 website. u <

Published: May 17, 2015

October - the closure of the summer cycling

Celezon's closure 2014 will be held in any weather on October 18. Collection, according to tradition, in 8-30 on Kuibyshev Square, from where in 9-30, after building and briefing on traffic rules, participants of the event organized by the column <

Published: October 7, 2014

"Velosamar" - the closure of the summer cycling

Summer endlessly ended, and with him and summer cycle season. And on Saturday, October 19, the closure of the anniversary cycling, conducted by the sports tourist club "Velosamar", will be closed. Collection - on Kuibyshev Square <

Published: October 13, 2013

Novoshemeykino old sulfur quarry day second

The same ice kamaz road to the village. Novoshemeykino, only turn right now. He took GPS. The road is tolerable, without holes and large cracks. Along it is various buildings from the country <

Published: September 08 of 2013

Medical tourism
@

Where in Samara, ride cross-country skiing?

Where in Samara, ride cross-country skiing? Skiing base "Seagull" on the Ski Base "Seagull" you can not only go skiing through the beautiful winter forest by choosing a distance of a suitable length, <

Published: December 10, 2017

Crossing through the Volga in Samara

From December 29, 2017, it is possible to cross the Volga through the Volga on the boat on the aircraft from the river station. The actual schedule is always available on the SRPP63 website. u

Published: May 17, 2015

Exhibition-show "Fishing, hunting and active recreation on the Volga"

The 10th anniversary exhibition-show "Fishing, hunting and active recreation on the Volga 2013" will be held in Samara from 28 to 31 March. This is the only fishing and hunting project in the region. Thousands of passionate fans of the active

Published: March 14, 2013

Kondurcha

Kondurcha is a river in Russia, flowing along the southwestern outskirts of the Bugulma-Belebey Upland in the Samara region and Tatarstan. Kondurcha is the right tributary of the Sok River. The river usually freezes in November, during the years

Published: February 14, 2013

Koptev ravine

Medical tourism is one of the treasures of tourism, the main purpose of which is the treatment of citizens in other countries

The Zhiguli Mountains are often called the "Volga Switzerland". Their gentle slopes are picturesque at any time of the year. The climate of Samara is the same as in most regions of the middle zone of the European part of Russia, pampers winter sports lovers with snowy frosty winters. All of these natural factors are great for skiing and snowboarding.

Ski resorts of the Samara region are waiting for tourists from December 2020 to March 2021. There are trails for athletes of different levels of training. The ski slopes of the Zhiguli Mountains are not as popular and advertised as the resorts in the Caucasian or Ural Mountains. Therefore, rest on the banks of the Volga will not hit the family budget, for vacationers there is always a free room in a hotel or a tourist center, and there is no need to stand in a long queue for the lifts.

The ski resorts of the Samara region are not noisy and very partying, but with beautiful views. An excellent choice for those who prefer family vacations. The tracks are located close to major cities, so it's easy to get to them.

The peak of the ski season in the region falls on the New Year and student holidays.

Popular Resorts

Ski complex "SOK": rest in Sokol'kiye Gory at affordable prices

Season start and end

Ski resorts of the Samara region will open on the first weekend of December 2020. Usually, at this time, the slopes begin to accept those who want to ride, they include lifts. If the snow cover is still not high enough, the trails are snowed with special cannons. By the New Year holidays, all tracks are working in full force. If you decide to arrive early, you should first visit the sites or groups of ski slopes in social networks, where the latest news about their work appears.

The ski resorts of the Samara region are closed in late March - early April 2021. As a rule, festive events with music, contests, flash mobs and memorable photo sessions are organized on this occasion.

Become a master of hospitality

Be sure not to be caught off guard by accidents. When choosing an active holiday, take out insurance. You can handle any mountain!

Novosemeykino Old sulfur quarry Day three

Sulfur Lake. the same familiar road to Novosemeykino village, turn right and a few kilometers. before moving. If you believe the map, then in a straight line it goes to the huge area of ​​the quarry, then descend into the hollow

Published: 08 September 2013

Novosemeykino Old sulfur quarry Second day

The same KAMAZ-ridden road to the village. Novosemeykino, just turn right now. I took my GPS with me. The road is bearable, without holes and large cracks. Along it there are various buildings from summer cottages

Published: 08 September 2013

Novosemeykino Old sulfur quarry Day one

At the intersection of the Novosemeykinskaya road I turn left. The flavor of the post-Soviet hinterland is immediately felt: forgotten stele-monuments of achievements, achievements and aspirations of the past era; renovated and well-groomed church; motor scooter "Ant" with a trailer near the gate ...

Published: 05 September 2013

The Russian Highway Cycling Championship was held in Samara

On June 19-23, the Russian Highway Cycling Championship was held in Samara. The first days of the championship were held on June 20 and 21 near the village of Petra Dubrava, group races - on June 22 and 23

Published: June 23, 2013

Samara is the city chosen as the reserve capital of the USSR during the Great Patriotic War. Then the city was called Kuibyshev in honor of the prominent party leader V.V. Kuibyshev. At the beginning of the war, many factories, government agencies from Moscow, and the Bolshoi Theater were evacuated here. The city made a significant contribution to the aircraft industry. The names of such famous people as the writer A. Tolstoy, the cosmonaut Y. Gagarin, the composer D. Shostakovich, the director E. Ryazanov, the main leader of the revolution V. Lenin are associated with Samara. Each of them spent a different amount of time in the city, but their memory is kept in history and local museums. And even in the XX century, due to the rapid economic and industrial development, Samara was called “Russian Chicago”. There were many rich people here, but criminals also flocked here.

Samara for 2 days is a popular weekend travel option. You will see carved wooden houses and Art Nouveau mansions, large-scale squares and monuments. During this time, you will also have time to visit several interesting museums, taste the local Zhigulevskoe beer and go to the observation deck with a breathtaking view of the Volga and Zhigulevsky mountains.

First day

Coming to Samara for two days, make a route around the main attractions of the city. The first day will be the most rich in hiking. You will immerse yourself in different time periods and get to know the history of the city through architectural monuments and iconic places. The program also includes a walk along the Volga and rest in the city park.

Tower of the Samara Fortress

The route begins with an object symbolizing the foundation of the city - the tower of the Samara fortress. In 1586, the fortress of the Samara town was laid. Prince G. Zasekin was engaged in its creation. This place was chosen to ensure the protection of the state border from raids and control of navigation along the Volga. The fortress has not survived to this day. But in 1986, in memory of the founding of the city, one of the watchtower towers was modeled. However, the wooden tower burned down in 2014 and was rebuilt before the 2018 World Cup. It is located at the intersection of Kutyakova and Vodnikov streets.

Revolution Square

From the tower go to the street. Stepan Razin, who will lead you to Revolution Square. The journey will take about 20 minutes. The square has a round shape, in the center there is a monument to V.I.Lenin, around - Alekseevsky square. In the last century, rallies of workers were held here, V. Kuibyshev and M. Frunze spoke. The monument to Lenin appeared in 1927 on the site of the dismantled monument to Alexander II. Pay attention to the beautiful building on the street. Kuibysheva, 60 - the former house of the merchant Svetov, in which the court was later opened. In this court in the 1890s, V.I.Lenin served as an assistant lawyer and attorney at law A. N. Hardin. In the area of ​​the square you will see mansions of the past centuries, you can walk to the half-timbered house in the courtyard of st. Chapaevskaya, 84B.

Leningradskaya Street

Continue along the street. Kuibyshev to go to Leningradskaya street. From here to st. Galaktionovskaya Leningradskaya becomes pedestrian, for which it is called the local Arbat. Both residents and guests of Samara love to walk here. You will see various sculptures, restaurants, shops. The street is located in the historic center of the city, so look around at the houses around you:

  • House No. 34 is the house of the artist, local historian and merchant Golovkin, erected at the end of the 19th century. There was an art supplies shop on the first floor, the second floor appeared a little later, Golovkin lived in it;
  • No. 46 - Zhukov's house with rich decoration, a lion's head and other stucco molding;
  • No. 49 - Sidorov's three-storey house, built at the beginning of the 20th century. with ornamental decor.

Popular posts
Where to relax in Kharkov (Part 1: natural recreation areas)

Our city is lively, active, diverse, so there are plenty of opportunities to have a good rest in Kharkov. The main thing is to decide what type of vacation you prefer. In this article, we will look at vacation spots for nature lovers and communication with her.

  • . 20 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies