بقية في شمال القوقاز في الصيف 2021: أين تذهب وماذا نرى

بقية في شمال القوقاز في الصيف 2021: أين تذهب وماذا نرى

يستدعك القوقاز المستكشف للمشاركة في المغامرة الحالية. نقوم بتنظيم رحلات غير نموذجية، لكن جولات فريدة من نوعها لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن اكتشافات حقيقية، اتصل بالحياة البرية والتواصل مع السكان المحليين. أي رحلة مع مرشدين "القوقاز مستكشف" - سواء كانت رحلة تذوق الطعام إلى جورجيا، وهي رحلة إثنة إلى داغستان، وهي جولة نبيذ إلى أرمينيا أو تتبع في أبخازيا - ستغير أفكارك حول العالم وحول نفسك. تعد جولات المغامرات لدينا وسيلة رائعة للخروج من الإطار المعتاد، لزيارة الأماكن التي يتعذر الوصول إليها للسياحة العادية والعثور على أصدقاء جدد. من المهم بالنسبة لنا أن اكتشف كل من يذهب معنا شيئا جديدا وعاد إلى المنزل أكثر سعادة. / ص> ::

أقرب جولات فريق

الخريف في ميسما. جولة نشطة من جمال لا يصدق

::

جولات مع Cashbeck من Rosturism

::

لماذا في القوقاز؟

بالنسبة لنا، سكان السهول الروسية العظيمة، القوقاز هو الأكثر تكلفة غريبة وثيقة وغير مكلفة نسبيا. النطاقات الجبلية المهيبة، والآثار الحضارات القديمة، والتقاليد والجمارك المحلية ليست أقل تأثرا مما كانت عليه في وقت بوشكين أو Lermontov أو Tolstoy الذي شنت الحدود البرية للإمبراطورية الروسية في أعمالها. رحلة قصيرة واحدة، دون تسجيل تأشيرات، في بعض الأحيان دون تقاطع الحدود، - وأنت في عالم مختلف جذاب ورائع، حيث يحدث غير عادي وغير عادي في كل خطوة. / ص>

جولات غير عادية

جولة إكسبيديشن في جبل داغستان

العطلات على مزرعة الفروسية في أوسيتيا الجنوبية

Bin Tour in Armenia و Nagorno-Karabakh

ما هي جولات حقوق النشر؟

لماذا السفر إلى جولة مع أدلة القوقاز إكسبلورر

::

الأخبار

::

القوقاز - السياحية الحقيقية eldorado. هنا، كما هو الحال في اليونان، هناك كل شيء! وحتى اكثر. الجبال، الأنهار الجليدية، البحيرات، الأنهار، الشلالات - هنا هي القائمة غير المكتملة للأصول القوقازية. اختار السياح هذه المنطقة منذ أكثر من 100 عام، وعدد الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في زيارة الأماكن المباركة ينمو من العام إلى السنة. / ص>

تتبع، تسلق الجبال، التزلج الجبلي، الينابيع الحرارية، المياه المعدنية - كل هذا يمكن أن يستعد في منطقة مضغوطة نسبيا. هناك مناخ متنوع جدا أن أشجار النخيل تنمو ضد خلفية قمم الجبال المغطاة بالثلوج. في هذه الأجزاء، تسود مجموعة متنوعة من الثقافات والمطبخ الوطني. يجب زيارة القوقاز مرة واحدة على الأقل في الحياة. وحتى أفضل للقيام بذلك مرة واحدة في السنة!

القوقاز بلد جبلي في أوراسيا. الجزء المهم هو موجود في روسيا. في المصطلحات الجغرافية، تخصيص الجنوب وشمال القوقاز. من الجانب الشمالي من predfaccazier. ساحل البحر الأسود انتشر مع الجنوب. يتم تقديم Ridge القوقاز الرئيسي من قبل قضيب نظام الجبل. يبلغ طول الجبال 1100 كيلومتر، وعرض يصل إلى 180 كيلومترا. أعلى نقطة هي إلبروس (5642 متر). وفقا لعدد الأنهار الجليدية، فإن هذه المنطقة الروسية ليست أقل شأنا من جبال الألب. / ص> : يتم وضع الكثير من الطرق السياحية في القوقاز. كقاعدة عامة، تشمل الأماكن الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام. إذن، أين يجب أن أذهب إلى القوقاز وماذا يمكنني أن أرى؟ نحن نقدم لتعريف نفسك بأعلى الأماكن الأكثر شعبية في المشي لمسافات طويلة. / ص> ::

إلبروس

elbrus - فخر روسيا. هذا ليس فقط أعلى جبل في البلاد. فوقها لا توجد جبال في أوروبا! لهذا السبب، فإن Tourist Trail غير متضخم هنا. يحتل الجبل خطا فخريا في العالم تصنيف "سبعة فريخين". كل متسلق يحترم نفسه يريد وضع علامة: "كان على إلبروس". / ص>

ستراتوفوليكان شكلت ملايين منذ سنوات. حدث الانفجار الأخير منذ حوالي 5000 عام. من بعيد، يشبه إلبروس جمل أحجام، لأنه يحتوي على رأسين - شرقي (5621 متر) وغرب (5642 متر). لأول مرة تم غزوها، على التوالي، في عام 1829 و 1874. / ص> ::

elbrus جيدة لأنه يحتوي على كل البنية التحتية اللازمة للتسلق. نظرا لأن المنحدر الجنوبي أبسط، فإنه في كثير من الأحيان اقتحم القمم. هناك مصعد هنا، مما يسلم السياح إلى محطة غارا باشي. يقع على ارتفاع 3847 متر. / ص>

على المنحدر هناك ثلاثة ملاجئ - "برميل" (3720 متر)، "LeaPrus" (3912 مترا) و "مأوى 11" (4055 متر). يتم إيقاف هنا للتأقلم والترفيه. على رانديكس أولئك الذين يرغبون في الارتفاع إلى ارتفاع 5100 متر، حيث دعا المكان "الرف المائل". / ص>

نقاط البداية في الزيادات على إلبروس هي المياه المعدنية و nalchik. هذه المدن لديها المطار والسكك الحديدية. من هنا هناك حافلات إلى قرية Terksol و Polyana Azau. على سيارتك الخاصة السفر عبر Rostov-on-don أو Krasnodar. / ص>

هناك المتغيرات التالية من المشي لمسافات طويلة إلى إلبروس:

elbrusse

مراجعات حول المشي لمسافات طويلة والجولات في القوقاز

::

طريق مثير، دليل مذهل Nastya وأماكن إقامة مريحة. في هذه الجولة في يوليو، حصلت على غرفة مزدوجة مع إطلالة جميلة على الجبال. الإفطار في الفندق (عصيدة، البيض المخفوق، الفطائر، تشيز كيك، الشاي القابل للذوبان القهوة). ثم الخروج إلى شعاعي الغداء معك. رأيت الخوانق الجميلة جدا، الشلالات، البحيرات، المصادر،، بالطبع، الجبال من جميع الجهات. عشاء أو في مقهى، أو في غرفة مع عرض وشاي مجمع شخصيا من أعشاب الجبال. كان الأسبوع مشبعا للغاية، والمشاركين مثيرة للاهتمام وأماكن لا تنسى. شكر خاص ل Nastya عن القصص، التي يرجع تاريخها الأشخاص، الأماكن، الجمارك، الطبيعة والرعاية. P. Jrontsel، أنت بارد))

بفضل المدرب أنطون وفريق النادي لمنظمة ممتازة تبدو وكأنها! Thach كبيرة هي مجموعة صخرية جميلة في أديغال. جبال الألب في مصغرة في روسيا. من خلال نهج ثاش، تحتاج إلى العمل بجد - طوال اليوم في الجبل مع حقيبة ظهر، ولكن أنواع مفتوحة حولها. تأكد من الذهاب إلى الصعود في الجزء العلوي من Thacha الكبير - لن تندم! ذهبنا في الليل وانتظرنا الفجر - لم يندم، المشهد رائع. / ص>

شكرا لك على التنظيم الممتاز للجولة. أراد دائما زيارة الجبال، ولكن لم يكن هناك فهم كيفية القيام بذلك دون الإخلال بالراحة - حيث تغسل وكل ذلك. البرنامج في Dombay هو خيار ممتاز لمحاولة المحاولة. فندق نجم - قبل كل شيء الثناء. دليل ديما هو شخص ممتاز ومحترف أعماله. أثناء النهار يمشي في الجبال - سوبر، اليوم، بالطبع، متعب، يطارد 15 كيلومترا، ولكن هذا تعب لطيف، والعودة إلى الفندق المليء بالذكريات ممتعة. يسرني أن أستعرض الصور، أحلم بالعودة إلى الجبال!

الآن أنا بالتأكيد تسلق إلى إلبروس! اعتقدت دائما أنه كان من الصعب بشكل إيجابي، ولكن بعد ارتفاعا وفقا لبروس، بعد قصص الدليل حول التسلق، بعد الإقامة في الفندق مع أولئك الذين نزلوا من القمة، أعتقد أنني أستطيع أيضا! فيما يلي جبال جميلة، الكثير من المسارات المثيرة للاهتمام التي مررنا بها كل يوم، ويمكن رؤية كراسافا إلبروس من Cheka! يتم التخطيط لبرنامج الحملة جيدا - بدأنا مع مناحي بسيطة (هنا تعلمت أنهم يسمون شعاعي عندما تذهب إلى جبال الضوء والعودة في المساء في مكان إقامة ليلة وضحاها)، ثم ذهبت إلى الجبال أبعد وأبعد. وفي النهاية، ارتفع الشيء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام - على حبل مقابل 4000 متر على منحدر إلبروس! كان رائعا جدا! كما أخذت ثلج بلغت سنبايا عند 4700 متر - كانت هذه الطنانة هي الوقوف في هذا الارتفاع! بفضل المعلم أنطون، الذي فتح عالم الجبال بالنسبة لي! والرجال من المكتب، الذي ساعد وأجاب على مليوني سؤال! تأكد من العودة إليك، ولكن بالفعل على إلبروس

::

ذهب رائع جدا المشي لمسافات طويلة مع Seryl و Yoy في صيف عام 2019! أحببت ضيافة الضيافة التي بقوا فيها، كل شيء في المنزل ودافئ. Leah في وجبة ويدو في Ushguli أشخاص رائعين وعقلية. كل يوم كانت هناك أماكن جميلة - جبل ushba، والتي تتعامل معها الكثير من الأساطير المحلية، أبراج SVAN في كل قرية - ملونة جدا! في Ushguli، يمكن الاحتفاظ طريق رائع جدا على الخانق إلى جبل Schhara - سيرا على الأقدام، يمكنك أن تأخذ حصانا في المحلي. في متحف متحف مثيرة للاهتمام - هناك العديد من القطع الأثرية المختلفين، ومتحف آخر من Alpinist - أحب أيضا. شكرا myway لأعطى مثل هذه الانطباعات! جورجيا بلد جميل!

جولة وقوقاز التخييم: المدربون والأدلة

Roman Chizhov

الدليل الجبلية، متسلق، المنقذ، السائح الجبلية

::

  • تسلق إلبروس من الجنوب والشمال، كازبك

::

Dmitry Chesnokov

الدليل الجبلية، السائح الجبلية، متسلق

  • تسلق إلبروس من الجنوب
  • المشي لمسافات طويلة في القوقاز، كاريليا، شبه جزيرة كولا، تركيا، Transbaikalia، إقليم أرخانجيلسك. / LI>

شمال القوقاز في الصيف - العالم المميز، مليء بالألغام والمغامرات. تناول أساطير اللوتس، تخزين أسرار الأنهار الجليدية، تمزيق من صخور الشلالات ... طبيعة الأماكن المحلية التي اشتعلت كطفل. ولكن على EcoExkeurs، يمكنك تجربة قوتها وجمالها بالكامل. / ص>

الراحة في شمال القوقاز في صيف 2021 هي رحلة مثيرة. سوف تمر عبر الغابة في الجبال الماضي الأنهار العاصفة تحت صرخات الطيور الفريسة. سوف نكتشف "بلد الأبراج والأساطير" لنفسك، راجع وادي الشمس وعكسها - الجبل المقدس في TSEE-LOOM، دائما تقريبا الضباب والغيوم المخفية. بالطبع، أن يأتي إلى شمال القوقاز هو أيضا من أجل السياحة النبيذ، وتضرب تذوق الكونيات والنبيذ والصغلي في إقليم داغستان وستافروبول. / ص> ::

الوجهات الشعبية

الدخول في منزل الأميرة ماري وعلى الشلالات في يونيو

بينما لا يتم رفع الحرارة، فقد حان الوقت للتعرف على الطبيعة والتراث الثقافي لمنتجعات كافمينسكي الشهيرة. في Kislovodsk، يسر الروعة المعمارية بعيون 19-20: قلعة Kislovodsk، غنية بديكور الجص في مبنى Philharmonic، كوخ شالييبين، مصنوع في النمط الحديث، درج متتالي محدث. / ص>

من الصعب المبالغة في تقدير الجمال والثروة من حديقة Kislovodsky الوطنية الشهيرة، والتي تنفذ في الحجم أكبر حديقة ريتشموند في المملكة المتحدة. إذا كان الجنة بوش موجودة - هم هنا. لا تقل أهمية مثيرة للاهتمام من قبل أساطير ماكرة وحب قلعة. / ص>

في ساعة واحدة بالسيارة من Kislovodsk ضجيجا مع ميخائيل Lermontov Pyatigorsk. جعل أبطال أعماله المشي نحو البحيرة الشعبية. خلال وقت الشاعر، كان المكان اسم "الهاوية الجهنمية"، اعتقادا أنه في أعماق الفيروز هناك وحش حار في الحرائق. نجات المدينة من الكاتب "Harp القيثارة"، والمعرض الأكاديمي وحتى بيت الأميرة ماري من "بطل وقتنا". توفير القوات لرفع جبل ساخن، حيث يحمل الحافة النسر الحجر كبير. وتأكد من رفع ماشوك على الحبل - تذكر وجهة نظر الحياة كلها. / ص> ::

سوف تكون معجبا بقوة تدفقات الإطاحة في شمال القوقاز. قليل من الناس يعرفون حوالي 50 مترا شلال توبوت في Dagestan Hongzach. والمكان مذهل. يتم كسر هضبة ناعمة هناك، كما لو كنت تقف على حافة الأرض، ومن أعلى الخانق في شكل اللاتينية v مع نهر الدمدمة الرهيبة. في يونيو، شلال الشلال وعظيم، أكثر من أي وقت مضى، بسبب ذوبان الثلوج والحد الأقصى من هطول الأمطار. أكثر من 100 أرقام شلالات Teberdinsky احتياطي. / ص> ::

لتكون في عالم البحيرات السحرية في يوليو

السحر هو قريب - من الضروري أن نرى فقط. تعال للسحر في Kabardino-Balkaria، حيث توجد أسرار قديمة من البحيرات الزرقاء بين الصخور لسنوات عديدة. هذه هي خمسة بحيرات كارست مذهلة، التي لم تحل طبيعتها بالكامل. لا يسقط أي من النهر في البحيرة السفلى، وعلى الرغم من أن مياهها كل يوم تفقد ما يصل إلى 70 مليون لتر، فإن الحجم والعمق لا يتغير تماما. وتسمى هذه البحيرة أيضا كنيسة كيل، فلا تزال واحدة من أعمق في أوروبا. منظر جميل بشكل خاص تفتح في الطقس المشمس، عندما يتألق الماء بسبب محتوى كبريتيد الهيدروجين لونا أزرق لطيف. سحر هذا المكان هو أيضا في حقيقة أنه خلال النهار، يمكن للحيرة تغيير اللون يصل إلى 16 مرة - من أزور إلى الزمرد. لكن درجة حرارة المياه لا تزال دون تغيير: لا يوجد أكثر من +9 درجة والشتاء، وفي الصيف. / ص>

Kabardino-Balkar احتياطي هو الاحتياطي الوحيد لأوروبا فقط في أوروبا، وهي رحلة من خلال درب الجبل سيؤدي إلى جولة في البحيرة، حيث تسير جولات تسلق القوقازي. يمتد درب إلى سفح Mihirggy Glacier. / ص> ::

على أراضي الاحتياطي في كراتشاي - Cherkessia، هناك حوالي 180 بحيرة. وهناك سحرية بينهم، حيث تتحقق الأحلام الغامضة: بحيرة الرغبات، بحيرة الحب، بحيرة قلبي. وعلى ارتفاع ما يقرب من 3 كيلومترات قبل بداية يوليو، نادي البحيرة ينام في الجليد. حتى في الطقس الحار على نظرة بريقه السطح. / ص> ::

القوقاز الروسي هو منطقة واسعة النطاق بين البحار السوداء وآزوف وقصصبان. تميز القوقاز الغربي (إلى إلبروس)، القوقاز المركزي (بين إلبروس وكازببك) والقوقية الشرقية (شرق كازبك) في المنطقة. / ص> التي أصبحت شعبية خارج هذه المنطقة. / ص>

الجو الودي. ديكور ذات الصلة. / ص>

التحديد الفردي للمنتجع والمصحة مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الأمراض وأمراض

::

الكتاب دون دفع مسبق مع خدمة نقل المطار المجانية. / ص> :

65 أفضل المصحات في منتجعات المياه المعدنية القوقازية. / ص>

الحجز المبكر - خصم 10٪. ملامح: طب العيون، علم الأعصاب، نظام العضلات الهيكلية، أمراض السفن، أمراض النساء، علم المسالك البولية، علم الغدد الصماء. علاج الأطفال. غرف مريحة. معدات حديثة. حمام سباحة ومحاكاة. ساونا الأشعة تحت الحمراء. نادي الترفيه والأطفال. / ص> :

تعلم لماذا يختار السياح القوقاز مع TTTS - اضغط. / ص>

مناطق القوقاز

::

الغربية القوقاز هو الجزء الأكثر جاذبية في المنطقة. المناظر الطبيعية عبارة عن جبال غابة ومتوسطة وجبال عالية مع قمم ورأس صخرية مغطاة بالثلوج والجليد. إنه منتجع شهير للتزلج، في فصل الشتاء من المسافرين، يأخذون جولات في الجولات والفنادق العديدة في البوليانا الحمراء، أرخي، دومبايا بوليانا وأبروس. وفي الصيف هناك عشاق من الرحلات الجبلية، المشي لمسافات طويلة وركوب الدراجات في الجبال وغيرها من الأنشطة الخارجية تأتي هنا. / ص>

تمتد شرق القوقاز مقابل 480 كم من كازبك الشرق إلى شبه جزيرة أبشيرون. ومع ذلك، فإن الجبال هنا أدناه وكانت الاختلافات الطول أقل مما كانت عليه في Central Caucasus، فهناك أكثر من 30 رأسا فوق 4000 متر. بشكل عام، فإن المنطقة متاهة مربكة من التلال المنتشرة للغاية ومقاروجات عميقة. هناك صخور والعتاد من المنحدرات السوداء، قمم مع قمم مسطحة (صفيف جارهداغ) وشكل هرم (بابا، 3997 م). / ص>

فنادق القوقاز

الأعمال الفندقية في القوقاز تطور بشكل غير متساو للغاية في أجزاء مختلفة من المنطقة. في بعض المنتجعات (على سبيل المثال، في Krasnaya Polyana)، تم بناء العديد من الفنادق الحديثة الجديدة لأولمبياد الشتاء 2014، والآن كل شيء رائع هناك، وعلى الآخرين - معاشات السوفيتية وما زالت نفس الخدمة. أصبحت البنية التحتية السياحية الآن نامية بشكل مكثف، والفنادق الحديثة المريحة في جميع المنتجعات هي مسألة وقت. / ص>

السياحة في باشكورتوستان في أي وقت من العام

السياحة في باشكورتوستان في أي وقت من السنة! باشكورتوستان ليس بأي حال من الأحوال دون جدوى دعا لؤلؤة الأورال الجنوبية؛ الطبيعة الخلابة والنكهة المحلية ومستوى عال من الخدمة في المصحات - بعض

  • . 10 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Holidays in the North Caucasus in the summer of 2021: where to go and what to see

Holidays in the North Caucasus in the summer of 2021: where to go and what to see

Caucasus Explorer invites you to take part in a real adventure. We do not organize typical excursions, but unique tours for those who are looking for genuine discoveries, contact with wildlife and communication with local residents. Any trip with guides "Caucasus Explorer" - whether it is a gastronomic trip in Georgia, an ethnographic expedition to Dagestan, a wine tour to Armenia or trekking in Abkhazia - will change your ideas about the world and about yourself. Our adventure tours are a great way to break out of the usual framework, visit places inaccessible to the average tourist and find new friends. It is important for us that everyone who travels with us will discover something new and return home a little happier.

Upcoming prefabricated tours

Autumn in Mezmay. Active tour of incredible beauty

Tours with cashback from Rostourism

Why the Caucasus?

For us, the inhabitants of the great Russian plains, the Caucasus is the most accessible exotic, close and relatively inexpensive. The majestic mountain ranges, monuments of ancient civilizations, local traditions and customs today amaze no less than in the days of Pushkin, Lermontov or Tolstoy, who glorified the wild frontier of the Russian Empire in their works. One short flight, without a visa, sometimes without crossing the border at all, and you find yourself in a different, attractive and mesmerizing world, where the unusual and the unusual are found at every step.

Unusual Tours

Expedition tour to the mountains of Dagestan

Rest on a horse farm in South Ossetia

Wine tour to Armenia and Nagorno-Karabakh

What are author tours?

Why go on a guided tour Caucasus Explorer

News

The Caucasus is a real tourist Eldorado. Here, as in Greece, there is everything! And even more. Mountains, glaciers, lakes, rivers, waterfalls - this is a far from complete list of Caucasian assets. Tourists have chosen this region more than 100 years ago, and the number of people wishing to visit the blessed places is growing from year to year.

Trekking, mountaineering, alpine skiing, thermal springs, mineral water - all this can be obtained at the same time in a relatively compact area. The climate here is so varied that palm trees grow against the backdrop of snow-capped mountain peaks. A variety of cultures and national cuisine reigns in these parts. The Caucasus should be visited at least once in a lifetime. Better yet, do it once a year!

The Caucasus is a mountainous country in Eurasia. A significant part of it is located on the territory of Russia. Geographically, the South and North Caucasus are distinguished. The Ciscaucasia is adjacent to the north. The Black Sea coast stretches from the south. The core of the mountain system is the Main Caucasian ridge. The mountains are 1,100 kilometers long and up to 180 kilometers wide. The highest point is Elbrus (5642 meters). In terms of the number of glaciers, this Russian region is not inferior to the Alps.

There are many tourist routes in the Caucasus. As a rule, they include the most interesting places. So, where is it worth going to the Caucasus and what can you see? We suggest that you familiarize yourself with the ten most popular hiking destinations.

Elbrus

Elbrus is the pride of Russia. It is not only the tallest mountain in the country. There are no mountains above it in Europe! For this reason, the tourist trail does not overgrow here. The mountain occupies an honorable place in the world ranking "Seven Summits". Every self-respecting climber wants to put a tick: “I was on Elbrus”.

The stratovolcano was formed millions of years ago. The last eruption took place about 5 thousand years ago. From a distance, Elbrus resembles a two-humped camel, because it has two peaks - Eastern (5621 meters) and Western (5642 meters). They were first conquered, respectively, in 1829 and 1874.

Elbrus is good because it has all the necessary infrastructure for climbing. Since the southern slope is simpler, peaks are most often stormed along it. There is a lift that takes tourists to the Gara-Bashi station. It is located at an altitude of 3847 meters.

There are three shelters on the slope - Barrels (3720 meters), LeapRus (3912 meters) and Shelter 11 (4055 meters). Here they stop for acclimatization and rest. On snow groomers, those who wish are lifted up to a height of 5100 meters, where there is a place called "Oblique shelf".

The starting points for hiking Elbrus are Mineralnye Vody and Nalchik. These cities have an airport and a railway. Buses run from here to the village of Terskol and the Azau glade. They travel by their own car through Rostov-on-Don or Krasnodar.

There are the following options for hiking Elbrus:

Elbrus region

Reviews of trips and tours to the Caucasus

Interesting route, amazing guide Nastya and comfortable accommodation. Was on this tour in July, I got a double room with a beautiful view of the mountains. We had breakfast at the hotel (porridge, scrambled eggs, pancakes, cheesecakes, instant tea and coffee). Then exit to the radial, lunch with you. We saw very beautiful gorges, waterfalls, lakes, springs and, of course, mountains from all sides. Dinner either in a cafe, or in a room with a view and hand-picked tea from mountain herbs. The week was very busy, the participants were interesting and the places were unforgettable. Special thanks to Nastya for her stories, getting to know people, places, customs, nature and for her care. P.. Zhrunzel, you're cool))

Thanks to instructor Anton and the club team for the excellent organization. Bolshoi Tkhach is the most beautiful rock mass in Adygea. Alps in miniature here in Russia. On the way to Thach you need to work hard - all day uphill with a backpack, but what kinds of views open up around. Be sure to go to the ascent to the top of the Big Tkhach - you will not regret it! We went at night and waited for dawn - we did not regret it, the spectacle is magnificent.

Thank you for the excellent organization of the tour. I always wanted to visit the mountains, but there was no understanding of how to do it without compromising comfort - where to wash and all that. The Dombai program is a great option to try. Hotel Zvezdny is above all praise. The guide Dima is an excellent person and a professional in his field. Daytime walks in the mountains are super, in a day, of course, you get tired, having walked 15 kilometers up and down, but this is a pleasant fatigue, you return to the hotel filled with pleasant memories. I am happy to review the photos, I dream of returning to the mountains!

Now I will definitely climb Elbrus! I always thought that it was incredibly difficult, but after trekking along the Elbrus, after the guide's stories about the ascent, after spending the night at the hotel with those who descended from the top, I believe that I can too! There are such beautiful mountains, so many interesting trails along which we passed every day, and from Cheget you can see the handsome Elbrus! The program of the hike is well planned - we started with simple walks (here I learned that they are called radial, when you go to the mountains light and return in the evening to the place to spend the night), and then went further and further into the mountains. And at the end - the most interesting thing - we climbed 4000 meters on the cable car to the slope of Elbrus! It was so awesome! I also took a snowmobile climb to 4700 meters - it was such a thrill to stand at such an altitude! Thanks to instructor Anton for opening the world of mountains for me! And the guys from the office who helped and answered my million questions! I will definitely come back to you, but already on Elbrus

We went hiking with Seryozha and Yula very cool in the summer of 2019! I liked the guesthouses in which we stayed, everything is so homely and cozy. Leah in Mestia and Bido in Ushguli are wonderful and sincere people. Every day there were beautiful places - Mount Ushba, about which there are so many local legends, Svan towers in every village - so colorful! In Ushguli there is a very steep road along the gorge to Mount Shkhara - you can walk, you can take a horse from the locals. In Mestia, the museum is interesting - it has many different artifacts, and I also really liked the museum of the climber. Thanks to MyWay for giving me such an experience! Georgia is a wonderful country!

Caucasus tour and hikes: instructors and guides

Roman Chizhov

Mountain guide, climber, lifeguard, mountain hiker

  • climbing Elbrus from the south and north, Kazbek

Dmitry Chesnokov

Mountain guide, mountain hiker, climber

  • climbing Elbrus from the south
  • hiking in the Caucasus, Karelia, Kola Peninsula, Turkey, Transbaikalia, Arkhangelsk region.

The North Caucasus in summer is an original world full of mysteries and adventures. A lotus shrouded in legends, giants-glaciers keeping secrets, waterfalls falling from the rocks ... The nature of these places is protected like a child. But on eco-excursions you can fully experience its power and beauty.

Rest in the North Caucasus in the summer of 2021 is an exciting journey. You will walk through the forest to the mountains, past the turbulent rivers, accompanied by the calls of birds of prey You will discover the "land of towers and legends", see the Sun Valley and its opposite - the sacred mountain Tsey-Loam, almost always hidden by fog and clouds. Of course, it is also worth coming to the North Caucasus for the sake of wine tourism, having gone to the tasting of cognacs, wines and liqueurs in Dagestan and the Stavropol Territory.

Popular destinations

Go to Princess Mary's house and waterfalls in June

While the heat has not cleared up, it's time to get acquainted with the nature and cultural heritage of the famous resort cities of Kavminvod. In Kislovodsk, the architectural splendor of the 19th and 20th centuries pleases the eye: the Kislovodsk fortress, the philharmonic building rich in stucco decoration, Chaliapin's dacha, made in the Art Nouveau style, the updated Cascade Staircase.

It is difficult to overestimate the beauty and richness of the famous Kislovodsk National Park, which is larger than the largest in Great Britain, Richmond Park. If the heavenly bushes exist, they are here. No less interesting is the Castle of deceit and love, shrouded in legends.

An hour's drive from Kislovodsk, Pyatigorsk, glorified by Mikhail Lermontov, flaunts. The heroes of his works took walks to the popular Proval Lake. At the time of the poet, this place was called "the hellish abyss", believing that a fire-breathing monster lived in the turquoise depths. The city has preserved the gazebo "Aeolian Harp" described by the writer, an academic gallery and even the house of Princess Mary from "A Hero of Our Time". Save your strength for the trek to Hot Mountain, where a large stone eagle is held by a ledge. And be sure to climb over Mashuk on the cable car - remember the view for a lifetime.

You will be impressed by the power of the rushing rivers of the North Caucasus. Few people know about the 50-meter Tobot waterfall in the Dagestan Khunzakh. And the place is amazing. The flat plateau drops off there, as if you are standing on the edge of the earth, and from the top of the gorge in the shape of a Latin V, the river rushes down with a terrible roar. In June, the waterfall is as powerful and magnificent as ever, due to the melting snow and maximum rainfall. There are more than 100 waterfalls in the Teberda Nature Reserve.

Enter the world of magical lakes in July

Magic is close - you just need to see it. Come for magic to Kabardino-Balkaria, where the ancient secrets of the Blue Lakes have been kept between the rocks for many years. These are five amazing karst lakes, whose nature has not yet been fully understood by humans. Not a single river, not a single stream flows into the Lower Lake, and although every day its waters lose up to 70 million liters, the volume and depth do not change at all. This lake is also called Tserik-Kel, it remains one of the deepest in Europe. A particularly beautiful view opens up in sunny weather, when the water sparkles with a light blue color due to the content of hydrogen sulfide. The magic of this place is also in the fact that the lake can change color up to 16 times per day - from azure to emerald. But the water temperature remains unchanged: no more than +9 degrees in winter and summer.

The Kabardino-Balkarian Nature Reserve is the only high-mountain reserve in Europe, a trip along the mountain path will lead to Lake Tur'ya, where Caucasian rock-climbers gather. The trail stretches to the foot of the Mizhirgi glacier.

There are about 180 lakes on the territory of the reserve in Karachay-Cherkessia. And there are magical ones among them, where dreams come true: Lake of Desires, Lake of Love, Lake of Childbirth. And at an altitude of almost 3 kilometers until the beginning of July, Klukhorskoye Lake sleeps in the ice. Even in hot weather, icicles glisten on its surface.

The Russian Caucasus is a vast territory between the Black, Azov and Caspian Seas. The region includes the Western Caucasus (up to Elbrus), the Central Caucasus (between Elbrus and Kazbek) and the Eastern Caucasus (east of Kazbek).

In the Caucasus, there are almost endless opportunities for recreation: beautiful landscapes and varied landscapes, beach resorts and ski slopes, a mild climate, unique flora, ancient monuments, healing mineral springs, as well as the famous Caucasian cuisine, which has become popular far outside this region.

Friendly atmosphere. Relaxed atmosphere.

Individual selection of a resort and sanatorium, taking into account diseases and

Book free of charge with free airport pick-up.

65 best sanatoriums in the resorts of the Caucasian Mineral Waters.

Early booking - 10% discount. Profiles: ophthalmology, neurology, musculoskeletal system, vascular diseases, gynecology, urology, endocrinology. Treatment of children. Comfortable rooms. Modern equipment. Swimming pool and fitness equipment. Infrared sauna. Entertainment and kids club.

Find out why tourists choose the Caucasus with TTV - click.

Caucasus regions

The Western Caucasus is the most attractive part of the region for tourists. The landscape consists of forests, medium and high mountains with rocky peaks and peaks covered with snow and ice. This is a popular ski resort; in winter, travelers are welcomed by numerous camp sites and hotels in Krasnaya Polyana, Arkhyz, Dombayskaya Polyana and the Elbrus region. And in summer, lovers of mountain trekking, hiking and cycling and other outdoor activities come here.

The Eastern Caucasus stretches for 480 km from Kazbek to the east to the Absheron Peninsula. The mountains are lower and the elevation differences are less than in the Central Caucasus, but there are more than 30 peaks higher than 4000 m. In general, the area is an intricate labyrinth of highly fragmented ridges and deep gorges. There are jagged peaks of black rocks, flat-topped peaks (Yarydag massif) and pyramidal peaks (Babakudag, 3997 m).

Caucasus Hotels

The hotel business in the Caucasus is developing very unevenly in different parts of the region. In some resorts (for example, in Krasnaya Polyana) many new modern hotels were built for the 2014 Winter Olympics, and now everything is gorgeous there, while in others there are still Soviet boarding houses and the same service. The tourist infrastructure is now rapidly developing, and modern comfortable hotels in all resorts are a matter of time.

Popular posts
Medical education system in France

✅ ????

  • 12-03-2021 . 24 minutes
Bangkok downtown

East of the railway line and south of Thanon Sathorn Street, Bangkok's Business Center stretches across a colossal area.

  • 12-03-2021 . 16 minutes